Thumbs up. We are forming chapters of the NDP here in Europe , all interested members should contact us ASAP
KOFI T 11 years ago
DEAD ALIVE PARTY LIKE YOUR BROTHER IN GERMANY
Yaw 11 years ago
It is laughable to always hear from nana konadu, josiah aryeh and owusu bempah. These are pathetic souls. konadu, did your husband ever disclose the true state of the ghanaian economy when he ruled for 19years with you always calling the shots? Poor woman, even in death, Prof Mills will thrash you
MATHS 11 years ago
Please say that again. You hit the nail right on its round head.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Prez. Mahama is clueless and stupid. I blame the stupid justice Atubuga.
Odikr@ 11 years ago
You are so out of touch
Get over your loss,and contribute your "pesewa's"worth to job creation in Ghana.
You are so out of touch
Get over your loss,and contribute your "pesewa's"worth to job creation in Ghana.
JOTO 11 years ago
WE SUFFERED MORE THAN THIS UNDER YOUR RULE BUT STILL WE ARE ALIVE
insight to the bone 11 years ago
2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replace by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like David who composed for the Isrealis so remain inspired. i look out of my window and count myself blessed that i have not fallen prey to these fake prophets and priests whose only aim is to collect collection more than 10 times during a service but have the clarity of mind to meditate alone and offer thanks to God. What ever they say i know its the opposite , if they say look right you better quickly closely observe whats happening on the left. the say the economy is grown then you must know its a disaster , they say they are working on fixing the economy , know for sure they are only stealing , infighting now they have marginalized all influence of the Akans the pepeni and ayigbe crminals are now looking to eliminate each other , they say they have found new investors know they have discovered new ways to exploit and channel our money away. they say our women are short and ugly but look at the stinking rats and vulture they can women in their tribes and you you will know ours are the most beautiful in the world . they say they want cooperation but they are only looking to rubbish or steal good projects . they say they want the well-being of the ordinary man but in reality they only want to line their pockets with money and push the Akan further into poverty . they say they want an all inclusive govt but know they just want cement northern and ayigbe domination with their slave tribes like the Gas and some foolish brainwashed brongs , ashantis , fantis assisting them. they say they are evaluating ministers and other appointees but it is now a battle between the ayigbe and the pepeni to reduce the number of ayigbe since the Akans are all already irrelevant in their govt although we are the majority in this land . everywhere you go you find pepeni vultures looking over the carcass of Ghana and tearing out the flesh of wealth for their own greedy selfish selves . they are comfortable now as the critical mass of the people still think things will get better little do they know its beyond repair and can only be remedied with an organized uprising of the Akan. the npp seems to be cleaning house and thanks to ken agyapong most likely true fighters will emerge who will not throw in the towel like nana addo did just before the true battle starts due to cowardice. yes we are ready and will never surrender to these thieves and criminals , long live the republic of Akan
Kwame Nimako 11 years ago
You should be ashamed of yourself for exposing your ignorance in public. Akans have never been republic but monarch for the years you know. Your history is too good and you should be reminded that there is vivid history which tells the truth about your so called Akan. Please visit the Asantehene's palace and you would be schooled that most of the letter the Asantes wrote to the British in he 17th century were written by the Pepefou who had then mastered Arabic. You are just a wash out no need to have an intellectual discourse with you. please find yourself a school. thanks
KONFANKO 11 years ago
WHAT A STORY! ARE YOU TELLING US THAT THE LETTER WROTE BY ASANTES WERE WRITTEN BY PEPENI IN ARABIC TO THE BRITISH,DO THE BRITISH SPEAK ARABIC? DO YOU WANT TO CHANGE THE HISTORY OF THE ASHANTIS OR WHAT?.THE HISTORY KWAME NIMAKO WANTS TO CHANGE IS HOW SLAVE TRADE WAS CARRIED ON BUT NOT THIS STORY.I HAVE NEVER HEARD THIS PIECE OF STUFF.CAN YOU COME BACK AND EXPLAIN IT VIVIDLY TO ME SO THAT I CAN KEEP IT IN MY FILE.I KNOW ONE LECTURER IN HOLLAND BEARING THE SAME NAME SO TRY TO IDENTIFY YOURSELF IF YOU ARE THE SAME HISTORIAN IAM TALKING ABOUT.
delia 11 years ago
Kwame,don't waste your time on this dirty illiterate roach called bone.
Kalahariman 11 years ago
Is this the history you are proud of?
Akans purchased slaves from further up north via the Trans-Saharan route. The Akans purchased slaves in order to help clear the dense forests within Ghana.[15] About a third of the population of many Akan states were enslaved people. The Akans went from buyers of slaves to selling slaves as the dynamics in the Gold Coast and the New World changed. Thus, the Akan people played a considerable role in supplying Europeans with slaves for the trans-Atlantic slave trade.
Kalahariman 11 years ago
Don't incite African Americans to come looking for you or your tribe ( Akans )
FUNNY THAT 11 years ago
You are a big fool propagating unrest of civil wars. Go back to the bush and hunt the rats for your daily meals. You do not deserve to be here. astupid fool.
kk 11 years ago
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
NATIONAL DICK PARTY WILL TURN THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC PUSSY INTO A BITCH
mensa 11 years ago
hmmmm, asem beba debi..... look at this people ooooo
JAMREAH 11 years ago
YOUR PARTY WAS FORMED TO PUNISH THE NPP IN RETALIATION FOR JAILING YOUR NDC FAVOURITES. YOU CANNOT DO KOBO.HAS NANA KONADU DEMONSTRATED ANY PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY FOR USING HER POSITION TO BUY THE FACTORY?HAS SHE EVER PREPARED HER ANNUAL OPERATIONAL STATEMENT? HOW MUCH PROFITS IS SHE DECLARING? HOW MANY SKILLED AND UNSKILLED WORKERS HAS SHE EMPLOYED? JUST ONE BUSINESS AND SHE IS FINDING IT TOUGH. HAS SHE BEEN HONEST ENOUGH TO TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT NANA ADDO IS A LAWYER? VINDICTIVE PARTY.
Justice 11 years ago
Listen to yourself, you don't know what you are saying. You have got all your reasons why the NDP was formed wrong. Find out where you can get the answers to all the issues you have raised and stop being mischiefs .
Odikr@ 11 years ago
I believe,the NDP are a "Pressure Group" rather than a Political party
More importantly,this Pressure group has at their disposal a tremendous labour- force base,that may be beneficial towards the "job creation" effort....God willing.
PREACHER 11 years ago
DISGRACEFUL PEOPLE'S PARTY. DO YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN WIN EVEN A SEAT IN PARLIAMENT? FORGET IT. WE KNOW WHAT YOUR HUSBAND DID OK.
Ideology 11 years ago
Do you think your GARI politics will get you to the top.
KOFI T 11 years ago
SELFISH IS THEIR MOTTO
Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 11 years ago
Ghanaians must blame Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu by forming this incompetent and indecisive NDC government .
JOTO 11 years ago
WHO CURSE AM; YOUR HUSBAND PARTY CURSE AM
Kwame 11 years ago
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings ugly noises. Why has Konadu Agyemang Rawlings got short memory? If a person should speak of hardship in this country, then the last woman to say so should be Konadu Ayeamang Rawlings. Or is it the last word of the complaint about hardship in this country? This is the wife of Flt. Lt. John Jerry Rawlings who took all economic and social welfare rights from Ghanaians.
Rawling chased Ghanaian business men and woman out of business. Workers out of employment and did waste than even Kofi Abrefa Busia by taking welfare schemes such as health, education, water and sanitation out of the reach of evey Ghanaian. He deprived the Ghanaian of the ownership of factories by selling them to foreigners who are unable to operate them, thus adding to the poll of civil servant he declare redundant under ruse of redeployment.
It seems that Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings have got her voice or got animated only in 20011.
If there is any woman in Ghana who should make ugly noise, then Nana should be the last woman to make such noise.
Garth 11 years ago
Do U think your party would win a seat in parliament? hmmm. It is good that the former first lady is doing all these,but, is she in the good books of the great majority of the masses? considering the way she treated her daughter`s boy friend at the castle.
SHITO 11 years ago
NONSENSE!!
WHERE WAS THIS ASHANTI WOMAN WHEN HER HUSBAND WAS DIVESTING INTO OBLIVION, NKRUMAH'S AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE, JUST FOR THE COUPLE'S 10% KICKBACKS?
NOT HAPPY WITH THE DIVESTMENT CRAZE BY GH ... read full comment
NONSENSE!!
WHERE WAS THIS ASHANTI WOMAN WHEN HER HUSBAND WAS DIVESTING INTO OBLIVION, NKRUMAH'S AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE, JUST FOR THE COUPLE'S 10% KICKBACKS?
NOT HAPPY WITH THE DIVESTMENT CRAZE BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP, THE NPP FOLLOWED SUIT, THEN FOLLOWED BY ATTA-MILLS' AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA'S CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.
UPON ALL THESE ARE THE END-OF-SERVICE GRATUITY PAYOUTS EVERY 4 YEARS TO GHANA'S USELESS LAZY CORRUPT LEADERS, INCLUDING FREE INCOME TAX AND MANY OTHER CONSTITUTIONALLY MANDATED FREEBIES ENJOYED BY THE NUMEROUS ARTICLE NONSENSE OFFICE HOLDERS AND 275 MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT.
AS FOR HEADS OF PUBLIC BOARDS, MINISTRIES AND CORPORATIONS IN GHANA'S "PUBLIC SERVICE", THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS, THE BETTER.
I MEAN, GHANA IS BEING LOOTED CONSTITUTIONALLY BY THE ENTIRE LEADERSHIP, EVEN INCLUDING HEADS OF GHANA'S FOREIGN MISSIONS.
THIS IS WHAT GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT TALK ABOUT.
KWASIA FUOR!!!
GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI - MAHAMA 11 years ago
NDP IS WHAT WE NEED .UNITY IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS . TRABAL ISSUE IS GHANA DOWN FALL TODAY .
RICHARD 11 years ago
pls keep quite do u think ghanaians are fools?u nana konadu when u are the first lady on this land dont u threat people guilding ur husband badly.and remember the rawlings shain.leave the young man alone.this is his term,ur has pass and gone for good.now be a house wife,shame........
Pepeni1pepeni 2 mosi1 &privat jet 11 years ago
Rawlings and opposition in his bedroom na who course am?It's the same man that preached probity and accountability . Eeeeei ghana paaaani are we serious at all?ghanains should wake-up
SINTIM 11 years ago
KONADU: GOOD MOTIVATOR BUT TOO MUCH BLING.
gershon ahumble 11 years ago
konadu shld have been jailed by now ,cos they are the people who sold what belong to we the people of ghana to enrich them selves so if we are talking about nation building they shld keep quite
JON BRUCE 11 years ago
she is a killer she is the most DANGEROUS ugly woman on earth. she feels the heat. she and the MOTHERFUCKER husband will NEVER be HAPPY including their CHILDREN till they are WIPE out on this earth. mark my WORD.
Winfred 11 years ago
Ashanti will always remained as such. They have such a very short memory. If Rawlings can not bring this woman to her sense, is there nobody closer to her to advise her against the stupid ugly noise she has started making? What credibility has this greedy and selfish murderous woman? Has she been able to tell Ghanaians how a car key in her possession got to the hands of murderers who used the car to murder the judes and the retired Army officer? It is only in Ghana that this silly bitch would still be moving freely and be throwing dust into the eyes of her illiterate guillible rats. If she thinks she has any credibility, then am afraid, she should re-examine her herself before she opens her mouth. But for their usual dirty tribal bigotry, this ugly bitch would have been in jail by now. But she was left off the hook by Kufour because he himself is an accomplished thief. An idiot who couldn´t fill a common form! Sometimes these things think Ghanaians are stupid fools like thier primitive Ape looking ancestors. Mother fucker silly ugly bitch!
Aden 11 years ago
Shut up old woman, blame your husband, nsemfoo.
Kouamega 11 years ago
GIVE US A BREAK NANA KONADU
KWESI 11 years ago
DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEEDED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CALL US CUS WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GET THE NEEDED DOCS TO MAKE YOUR APPLICATION SUCCESSFUL. .FOR SOMETIME WE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP LOTS OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS. WHO KNOWS IT MAYBE YOUR TURN?FORGET ABOUT THE PAST AND START FRESH WITH US.WE ARE LOCATED IN CANTOMENTS ACCRA NEAR THE USA EMBASSY. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Ashawo women fuck u.
U can't tarnishe my name , everybody knows me i spite unto Akan's npp party.
Close Observer 11 years ago
This individual here, BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!! (Amasa) is a member of parliament. As you can see, he is doing his parliamentary work very well, by PROPAGATING TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and HATRED among GHANAIANS. This is why he is in parliament. This is why he is being paid. Excellent job Amasa for trying to destroy Ghana and collecting pay for spending all your time on the internet writing nonsense. People of GHANA, have you seen how our money is wasted? Amasa (BBC NEWS!!!!) JULOR, JULOR KWAKWE!
NO COMMENT 11 years ago
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT
peter 11 years ago
stupid woman- you will not get anywhere with your nonsense-mark my word.
Kwame Nimako 11 years ago
Nana, well done and well said. But you could have used this opportunity to explain to Ghanaians how come that the keys to the JEEP which was used to murder the three High court judges were picked from your center table in your house. Just let us know who placed it on the table. Who was the last person to leave your house? who were the bodyguards at your residence that faithful day? At least these answers will put Kwabena Agyapong's mind at rest.Nana we beg you to answer these question just to clear the air. We are standing by. bye
abio 11 years ago
a disgrace to womanhood.when this time NPP comes back to power she should be made to answer so many unanswered questions during their reign.
Samuel Anssh, New York 11 years ago
Thank God that NDC came to power through the tireless effort by late Professor Mills who you and your husband criticised even in death.Had it not been this Konadu you would have been in prison
wearing the orange jumpsuit . G ... read full comment
Thank God that NDC came to power through the tireless effort by late Professor Mills who you and your husband criticised even in death.Had it not been this Konadu you would have been in prison
wearing the orange jumpsuit . Ghanaians have not forgotten the car keys that were taken from your dining table that were used to carry the judges that were murdered A woman first president I n Ghana is certainly not you .You are only making ugly noise
Kwabena Mensah 11 years ago
Am I hearing well.Who is she that is making the most noise in Ghana today.Nana Konadu!!Please excuse us. What do you know.Have you forgotten what you've done to many Ghanaians and you have the audacity to such an infamous statement.Very soon nemesis will catch up with you.Or do you think you will go unpunished. Far from that. And listen to Ernest Owusu Bempah.Nana Konadu has demonstrated enough wickedness during the reign of her husband and do you think we are fools to allow her to be president of this nation.Is this a joke or nightmare?
Osei Yao 11 years ago
Ghanaians have not forgotten the era of "RAWLIMGS' CHAIN" which hung around the necks of every Ghanaian, men, women and children; except of course, Chairman Rawlings and his family. So do not lecture us about economic hardship. At least , now you can criticise, then no one dared criticise.
Frimpong 11 years ago
Nana K tell us the true state of the Economy if you or any of your cohorts have any clue. Because of the oil money, all these vultures and "men of god" and narrow minded professors are all desperate to have political power.
... read full comment
Nana K tell us the true state of the Economy if you or any of your cohorts have any clue. Because of the oil money, all these vultures and "men of god" and narrow minded professors are all desperate to have political power.
We no go sit down make them come cheat us!!!!!!! We have made our democratic decision and we have to give the elected the elbow room to do the work.
kodjo 11 years ago
She has started her stupidity again!!!
Peeps2 11 years ago
Your time is All Over so give way for to others. You were killing people when u were in power. Are You criticising someone???WICKED SOUL KUNADU AND FAMILY.
AWAL P. 11 years ago
They think Ghana belongs to them.
Kohia 11 years ago
Has Dr.Aryeh forgotten so soon why he was expelled from NDC, when he accepted bribe from the opposition
SAY IT AS IT IS 11 years ago
If Konadu, is some one who really have her head on she must know by now that she is a big laughing stork in our beloved Ghana.
She must know that one day she and her family will pay dearly for the sins she and her husband w ... read full comment
If Konadu, is some one who really have her head on she must know by now that she is a big laughing stork in our beloved Ghana.
She must know that one day she and her family will pay dearly for the sins she and her husband who is thinking he is our GOD will pay.
Why do i say if she have her head on, is that everbody knows that she is not clean as she and her husband wanted the world to believe so why not stop these foolish talk about people suffering in the country when she took what belongs the a whole country for nothing. They say people who live in a glass house must not throw stones, but it seems she and her husband think nobody will get to them ever, no it is a big mistake they will pay a price for one day soon.
Looking at the people around them, everybody is only waiting for the right time the thier cover will be blown.
KONADU, if you have a head, stop the foolish talk for nobody with his or her head on in Ghana take you serious anymore.
me 11 years ago
I don't like her husband but this women and kuffour seems to be the only wise politician in the country. If it wasn't for the fact that her husband is a lunatic, i wouldn't mind voting for her.
KK 11 years ago
Mahama & His NDC Government can't even sort out Ghana International Airways refund case let alone Ghana Economy and Social problems
Alhaji Brutus Germany 11 years ago
NOTORIOUS AND DEADLY PARTY IS RESURFACING AGAIN ;NO WAY:
NUKOMEKO 11 years ago
RANTINGS OF A MISGUIDED WOMAN.WHAT'S THE STATE OF NSAWAM CANERY?SHAME!
DKA 11 years ago
comic relief ..... hahahahahahaha
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
If only you had shown some conscientiousness by not allocating a state property to yourself, perhaps, life for Ghanaian workers would have been better. Fuck your ass
DOROTHY D AGGREY 11 years ago
surprise at kunadu..who could be more corrupt than her time when she was in power.. what steps did she take to salvage the then pademic corruption in her era..
AWAL P. 11 years ago
Ghanaians are matured enough to know the right party to vote,not this funkin fonker party.We are fed up with RAWLINGSES again in the political arena of our beloved country. Ndp is going no where.its better to retire from politics.
KWAA 11 years ago
So Nana Konadu really means to form this party and challenge her hubby?I don`t believe this,it must be a trick.
After all what the Rawlingses have squeezed from Ghana,won`t they leave us alone?
Hubby is the founder of NDC, ... read full comment
So Nana Konadu really means to form this party and challenge her hubby?I don`t believe this,it must be a trick.
After all what the Rawlingses have squeezed from Ghana,won`t they leave us alone?
Hubby is the founder of NDC,Wifee is the founder of NDP eii,this people are enjoying in Ghana ooo.
KB Tema 11 years ago
GHANAIANS BE VERY AFRAID . These politicians are all the same. Once they win they forget the voters
Waa Look 11 years ago
At least there is one sensible person in this country I can identify with.
Our people keep fighting each other over these incompetent,over educated,non delivering,plenty english grammar criminals disguised as politicians.
W ... read full comment
Our people keep fighting each other over these incompetent,over educated,non delivering,plenty english grammar criminals disguised as politicians.
We are like a dog chasing its tail.
The next national elections,I will spend my time with my family barbecuing rather than waste time to the polls.
You are most invited my friend:)
Lets pray by some miracle,we get a breath of fresh air from these criminals soon.
God bless.
CK CAPE COAST 11 years ago
The is not an economist how can he help the cedi at this time
JAPAN 11 years ago
The denomination of the Ghana currency brought suffering upon Ghanaian which people do not pay attentoin to.Where is the smaller denomination,How can one thousand{1000} become ten pw?;fivety thousand become{5.00} ?Nobody should blame the government.The Ghanaian should hold jonh agykum kufour responsible cos he is the of it!!!!!
Okyeame 11 years ago
Instead of your husban to blame the NDC government for all these mess he in turn blame the previous government. Jerry thought Mahama is the best man for the job but he has become a failure.
ERIC MOORE 11 years ago
YOU ARE VERY GREEDY ALL THE GHANAIN FACTORIES YOU HAVE ACQUIRED YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED.
Koala tulasi 11 years ago
Don't talk nonsense! Have you forgotten that you and you and your psycho husband bought and sold the country's wealth? Including the productive sector? The result is what we are seeing now so try to asses yourselves before you blame anyone. What is happening is the continuation of your legacy!!!
Aatare mohammed Nandom 11 years ago
madam it's true Ghanains aa breee
dan 11 years ago
LET SUPORT HER
Sea-Lighter 11 years ago
AYEEKOOOOO NDP II IS RIGHT.
kk 11 years ago
The TRUE state of the nation is that you and your so-called husband are accomplished thieves !!!!
We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rude to the sympathizers of the ruling NDC Gov, on his "wosukabi" program. Kofi nyarko did not end his rudeness, but Kofi organized members from his npp party, especially those who were akan's, they were carefully selected to come on air to dehumanized the rest of the tribes here in Ghana on his radio show. We the listeners here in Ghana can confirm to the PEACE FM management that the home grown npp terrorist who is now residing in Holland kofi nyarko, has done the same thing he was used to on Monday the 10th of February, when one of his regular caller named Joe Canada ,the sympathizer of the ruling NDC Gov. We heard this gentleman who called the program to refute to the comments one of the caller who is also a sympathizer of the opposition party the npp. The npp man called the program and run insults and accused the people from the Volta Region for the hardships the country is currently facing, he said according to him, he didn't understand why the Ewe's should elect somebody like Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa as their MP , he asked? He went on by saying the Ewe's gives their Votes to anything in front of them, even animals. This uncalled-for words goes down well for the host Kofi nyarko which he congratulated the frustrated npp caller. When the sympathizer to the ruling NDC Gov, Joe Canada, also call the program to refute the unfortunate comments from the npp caller, kofi nyarko who can't hide his affection support for the opposition p npp party ,quickly jumped to defend the npp caller. Kofi nyarko gave his strong warning to the NDC caller not to dare call his radio programs to contribute again, he went on to said , he won't even pick up his call anytime he sees he Joe Canada's number on his phone. These ugly situations compelled some of us to send a strong warning to PEACE FM management, to urgently arrest this situation before its get out of hands. We believed kofi nyarko is trying hard to sow a tribal seeds between us here in GHANA and abroad. The management of PEACE FM must know that kofi nyarko who was placed on npp pay roll to tarnish the ruling NDC Gov, and his division tactics by playing a tribal cards is dangerous to our society and our young democracy here in GHANA We are looking forward to see the management of PEACE FM to call un-erected host kofi nyarko to immediate order before we hit the street of Accra.
EZEKIEL 11 years ago
NPP and NDC/NDP are the SAME THIEVING ENTITIES! Since when didn't they KNOW that .....probity,transparency and accountability are important ???
The founder should tell us ALL about the Nsawam cannery for example!!Have you AC ... read full comment
NPP and NDC/NDP are the SAME THIEVING ENTITIES! Since when didn't they KNOW that .....probity,transparency and accountability are important ???
The founder should tell us ALL about the Nsawam cannery for example!!Have you ACCOUNTED TO THE NATION???
Those who live in Glass House should NOT throw STONES!!!!!
Following her arrest, Mavill confessed to being promised $2,500 for smuggling the drugs from Brazil into Cambodia by an unidentified Nigerian man based in Brazil, Nol added.
Operating off tips gleaned from Mavill, police ... read full comment
Following her arrest, Mavill confessed to being promised $2,500 for smuggling the drugs from Brazil into Cambodia by an unidentified Nigerian man based in Brazil, Nol added.
Operating off tips gleaned from Mavill, police arrested her alleged accomplices at the Luxury World Hotel in Daun Penh district on Thursday.
Michael Sunshine, 31, and Emmanuel Thankgod, 33, both citizens of Ghana, and Ming Sinoun, 30, a Cambodian citizen, are preliminarily accused along with Mavill of “keeping, transporting and trafficking drugs” under Article 40 of Cambodia’s Anti-Drug law, Nol said. CAN THE EMBASSIES IN MALAYSIA OR CHINA HELP TO CLEAR OUR GOOD NAME, THESE NIGERIANS ARE KILLING OUR PASSPORT
YAW ODURO 11 years ago
KONADU AGYEMNAG IS JUST EXPLOITING THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE WITH THE CURRENT ECONOMIC SITUATION. WE CAN SAY HERE LOUD AND CLEAR THAT, HER HUSBAND RAWLINGS AND THE' EWE- FEW 'WHO WERE LUCKY IN THE ARMY MANAGED TO PLAN AND SUBVERT THE COUNTRY INTO SUCH ECONOMIC MESS. RAWLINGS AT ONE POINT SAID IF TH LATE ATTA MILLS WAS NOT GOING TO WIN THE 2008 ELECTIONS, THEN GHANA WILL BURN. NOW GHANA IS BURNING UNDER NDC GOVERNMENET WHICH WAS HELPED TO BE CREATED BY KONADU'S HUSBAND RAWLINGS HIMSELF AFTER KILLING PEOPLE FOR HIS SELFISH GAINS. WE KNOW REALLY THAT POSTERITY WILL ONE DAY JUDGE ALL THOSE WHO HAD MADE GHANA POOR, INCLUDING THIS NANA KONADU AGYEMANG WHO STOLE MONEY TO BUY THE NATION'S FACTORY AT NSAWAM. GOD IS WATCHING AND ALL OF ARE NOT GOING TO TURN INTO STONE, WE WILL DIE ONE DAY AND OUR GREAT GRAND CHILDREN WILL TURN TO DISCERN FROM THE TRUTH ABOUT HOW GHANA WOULD BECOME.......YAW ODURO SINGAPORE.
dankaloma 11 years ago
Nana Konadu all the way.Its time for NDP. NDP oseeeee yeeeee yeeeee yeeeee.2016.
Gobierno 11 years ago
While konadu charges some districts are in dire need of development funds. District assemblies must find alternative means of raising funds like imposing a district tax on businesses operating within their domains.
Massa 11 years ago
Listen to the thief. Konadu is hardly qualified to comment on the state of the economy.
JAMES Y 11 years ago
What hardship and misery did Konadu husband bring onto Ghanaians for nineteen years? Enormous; to say the least! She should look around the world to see what's happening to other countries' economies and what their governments are doing to rectify the imbalances. She would see they have adopted similar policies as our government's, recently. People are getting fed up with people like her jumping on the bandwagon to denounce the country without offering credible alternatives.
See what the country has been through lately; 8 months of election petition SC hearing, wanton labour strikes, rampant fire which had damaged our markets and made trading difficult, energy problems, all that within one year of this government. No government which has gone through these problems would be able to do well in less than three months after the events. It must be given time. Or, is the husband thinking of staging another coup? This government will not call a snap elections, for sure, to allow its opponents to take power by the back door. IT IS INTERESTING TO HEAR AN NPP MP SAY ON JOY NEWSFILE HIS PARTY IS "DYING" FOR POWER" AND HIMSELF IS "DYING" FOR IT. IT SAYS IT ALL, FOLKS! Ghanaians beware the vultures are circling around you!
ja 11 years ago
the true state of the national economy is that part from maize and cassava for fufu and akple we are not producing anything of economic significance in Ghana. Everything is being imported. From dead chicken to discarded clothing from Europe, and toothpick to toilet roll from china, period!
kojo 11 years ago
Thieves shame!!!
Kofi Mensah 11 years ago
Anytime I am ready to come to Ghana from London I hear all these stories of suffering.When things are going well we are asked what did you do for the country.Have paid your tax?
Now you are suffering again. Who is to blame ... read full comment
Anytime I am ready to come to Ghana from London I hear all these stories of suffering.When things are going well we are asked what did you do for the country.Have paid your tax?
Now you are suffering again. Who is to blame one would ask.
Abena Kwabena 11 years ago
Kofi Mensah, I Think you have bedroom problem, We want us to pay taxes on Akonfem? Over our dead body
Abena Kwabena 11 years ago
Maame is born again, Lets give her support to rebuild Ghana
delia 11 years ago
A murderer, thief. Look who is talking!
Kokuvi 11 years ago
The true state of our dear nation is that Nana Konadu stole Nsawam cannery including state properties.
BAFFY 11 years ago
DO U NEED A LOAN TO CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS,BUY ANY CAR(TRUCKS,TAXI,SALOON,PICK UP,TRACTOR/MACHINERY OF YOUR CHOICE( FOR PERSONAL OR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES OR A PERSONAL LOAN...CALL ME ON 0242534496/0576298232 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS...(BAFFOUR: AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK)...Web :asnghana.org
Baffour-Agyemang 11 years ago
Madam Rawlings, your better half was throned for more than two decades and nothing good came out of him, if you dont have anything good to say, just shut up because no rational Ghanaian will waste his or her vote on you. Just advise yourself and stop the urgly noise you are making.
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
A man was being tailgated by a stressed out woman on a busy boulevard, when suddenly, the light turned yellow, just in front of him. He did the right thing and stopped, even though he could have beaten the red light by accelerating through the intersection.
The tailgating woman hit the roof, and the horn, screaming in frustration as she missed her chance to get through the intersection.
As she was still in mid-rant, she heard a tap on her window and looked up into the face of a very serious police officer. The officer ordered her to exit her car with her hands up. He took her to the police station where she was searched, finger printed, photographed, and placed in a holding cell.
After several hours, a policeman approached the cell and opened the door. She was escorted back to the booking desk where the arresting officer was waiting with her personal effects.
He said, I'm very sorry for this mistake. You see, I pulled up behind your car while you were blowing your horn, flipping off the guy in front of you, and cussing a blue streak at him. I noticed the 'Choose Life' license plate, the 'What Would Jesus Do?' bumper sticker, the 'Follow Me to Sunday-School' bumper sticker, and the chrome-plated Christian fish emblem on the trunk.
Naturally, I assumed you had stolen the car.
JAPAN TOWN 11 years ago
Kufour was the course of they sufferings by denominating currency which nobody pay attention too and stop blaming the Government.
The Future Force 11 years ago
Nana Konadu must know that, a government is only supposed to create opportunities and you do the rest. The whole world is going through hard times just like Ghana. The solution to Ghana’s’ problem is very very simple! If all of you will stop buying apples, grape fruits, foreign rice, foreign potatoes and all the known foreign foods, Ghana will be well for all of us. During the NPP administrations, Ghanaians were told the hard truth to eat kokontey and we insulted them. The fact is, if we as Ghanaians will not eat what we grow, we will always be poor. Nana should rather go on a tour of the whole Ghana and start telling people to eat what we grow and grow what we eat. Everyone reading this, please buy made in Ghana goods and eat Ghanaian grown foods. Stop buying and wearing the foreign suites to work, and buy locally made cloths and dresses, locally made shoes and Ghana will be well for us all. Stop buying expensive mobile phones, ipads and the iphones and the monies will remain in Ghana. If for the next 30 days, all Ghanaians will reduce the intake of foreign goods, the dollar, the pound starlings and Euros will have no power! Men of God and all pastors in Ghana must start preaching to people to buy made in Ghana goods! All media houses must pass the same information on. If we stop going to the foreigners to buy their goods, they will come down to build the factories here!
Odikr@ 11 years ago
The man is chilling in London eating ,Nando's and Sweet n Sour chicken with special fried rice....
ABENA 11 years ago
RAWLINGS REGIME FOR 19 YRS WAS CLUELESS
TEE 11 years ago
RAWLINGS THE MURDERER KILLER THIEF GREEDY FULL OF COMPLEXITY EWE VOLTARIAN TOGOLESE SON OF A BASTARD BITCH. RAWLINGS WILL SUFFER B4 HE DIES PERIOD
agya koo 11 years ago
Ernest, I disagree with you. Your madam and her husband are corrupt too. With all the money they stole they want Ghanaians to pay for their furniture (last week JJ said that). Shame on JJ and your madam. They are disgrace to human beings.
john ansah 11 years ago
hey we need solution to the economic hardships we are facing as a nation and not the noise being made by these political comedians!
LOVEJOY-USA 11 years ago
Just look at who is speaking. Has she any right? Your guess is as good as mine.
Nii 11 years ago
Too many thefting and corruptions by the so politicans and people in higher officer. How do Dr Aryeh there are kick backs in awarding new contracts? His has taking kickbacks himself when was in the NDC. How could an economic of a country progress when almost everyone in high office turns to stealing?
Cantankerous 11 years ago
Mrs Rawlings has started dreaming again. Mrs 2% still entertaining false hopes that she and her thieving husband will be voted in once again by Ghanaians to come back and torment us.It shows how little regard the Rawlingses have for Ghanaians!
BABA 11 years ago
YEAH RIGHT,ARE U TELLING US THAT THIS WOMAN AJAGUDA,ADZOGLI, JULOR KPANARKU HAS NO CORRUPTIBLE BACKGROUND? JOSIAH ARYEH WHERE DID YOU DO YOUR BACK GROUND CHECK ABOUT THIS WOMAN THIEF,KONADU RAWLINGS. AND TO YOU KONADU YOU BECOMING PRESIDENT OF GHANA? FORGET IT, IT NEVER GONNA HAPPEN I PROMISE YOU,WHITH ALL YOUR DIRTY BACKGROUND?
ASEM BEBA DABI 11 years ago
Instead of your husband firing insults at the present gov't,he goes about firing unecessary abuse at the Kuffour gov't;rein him in and show him where he has to fire his insults
Johnny USA 11 years ago
EVIL WOMAN CLOTH WITH NDC.
Kofican 11 years ago
FUCK THE HELL OFF!!!
If you and your family want to help Ghana, give Nsawam Cannery back to the rightful owners( Ghanaians ).
You and your thieving family are part of the reasons why Ghana is in this mess. Get off your ... read full comment
FUCK THE HELL OFF!!!
If you and your family want to help Ghana, give Nsawam Cannery back to the rightful owners( Ghanaians ).
You and your thieving family are part of the reasons why Ghana is in this mess. Get off your fucking ass and go buy your own furniture and furnishings with your the ill-gotten money. The tax payer is now over-burdened with your families reliance on the nation to provide you with everything.
It is laughable to always hear from nana konadu, josiah aryeh and owusu bempah. These are pathetic souls. konadu, did your husband ever disclose the true state of the ghanaian economy when he ruled for 19years with you always ...
You are so out of touch
2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replace by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like Davi ...
You should be ashamed of yourself for exposing your ignorance in public. Akans have never been republic but monarch for the years you know. Your history is too good and you should be reminded that there is vivid history which ...
WHAT A STORY! ARE YOU TELLING US THAT THE LETTER WROTE BY ASANTES WERE WRITTEN BY PEPENI IN ARABIC TO THE BRITISH,DO THE BRITISH SPEAK ARABIC? DO YOU WANT TO CHANGE THE HISTORY OF THE ASHANTIS OR WHAT?.THE HISTORY KWAME NIMAK ...
Akans purchased slaves from further up north via the Trans-Saharan route. The Akans purchased slaves in order to help clear the dense forests within Ghana.[15] About a third of the pop ...
YOUR PARTY WAS FORMED TO PUNISH THE NPP IN RETALIATION FOR JAILING YOUR NDC FAVOURITES. YOU CANNOT DO KOBO.HAS NANA KONADU DEMONSTRATED ANY PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY FOR USING HER POSITION TO BUY THE FACTORY?HAS SHE EVER PRE ...
More importantly,this Pressure group has at their disposal a tremendous labour- force base,that may be beneficial towards the "job creation" effort....Go ...
SELFISH IS THEIR MOTTO
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings ugly noises. Why has Konadu Agyemang Rawlings got short memory? If a person should speak of hardship in this country, then the last woman to say so should be Konadu Ayeamang Rawlings. Or is it th ...
Do U think your party would win a seat in parliament? hmmm. It is good that the former first lady is doing all these,but, is she in the good books of the great majority of the masses? considering the way she treated her daugh ...
NONSENSE!!
NOT HAPPY WITH THE DIVESTMENT CRAZE BY GH ...
pls keep quite do u think ghanaians are fools?u nana konadu when u are the first lady on this land dont u threat people guilding ur husband badly.and remember the rawlings shain.leave the young man alone.this is his term,ur h ...
Ashanti will always remained as such. They have such a very short memory. If Rawlings can not bring this woman to her sense, is there nobody closer to her to advise her against the stupid ugly noise she has started making? Wh ...
DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEEDED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CALL US CUS WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GE ...
Ashawo women fuck u.
This individual here, BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!! (Amasa) is a member of parliament. As you can see, he is doing his parliamentary work very well, by PROPAGATING TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and HATRED among GHANAIANS. This is why he is in pa ...
NO COMMENT
Nana, well done and well said. But you could have used this opportunity to explain to Ghanaians how come that the keys to the JEEP which was used to murder the three High court judges were picked from your center table in you ...
wearing the orange jumpsuit . G ...
Am I hearing well.Who is she that is making the most noise in Ghana today.Nana Konadu!!Please excuse us. What do you know.Have you forgotten what you've done to many Ghanaians and you have the audacity to such an infamous sta ...
Ghanaians have not forgotten the era of "RAWLIMGS' CHAIN" which hung around the necks of every Ghanaian, men, women and children; except of course, Chairman Rawlings and his family. So do not lecture us about economic hardshi ...
She must know that one day she and her family will pay dearly for the sins she and her husband w ...
Ghanaians are matured enough to know the right party to vote,not this funkin fonker party.We are fed up with RAWLINGSES again in the political arena of our beloved country. Ndp is going no where.its better to retire from poli ...
Hubby is the founder of NDC, ...
W ...
The denomination of the Ghana currency brought suffering upon Ghanaian which people do not pay attentoin to.Where is the smaller denomination,How can one thousand{1000} become ten pw?;fivety thousand become{5.00} ?Nobody shou ...
Don't talk nonsense! Have you forgotten that you and you and your psycho husband bought and sold the country's wealth? Including the productive sector? The result is what we are seeing now so try to asses yourselves before yo ...
LET SUPORT HER
We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...
The founder should tell us ALL about the Nsawam cannery for example!!Have you AC ...
www.phnompenhpost.com/national/airport-bust-yields-25-kilos-coke
Operating off tips gleaned from Mavill, police ...
KONADU AGYEMNAG IS JUST EXPLOITING THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE WITH THE CURRENT ECONOMIC SITUATION. WE CAN SAY HERE LOUD AND CLEAR THAT, HER HUSBAND RAWLINGS AND THE' EWE- FEW 'WHO WERE LUCKY IN THE ARMY MANAGED TO PLAN AND SUBV ...
What hardship and misery did Konadu husband bring onto Ghanaians for nineteen years? Enormous; to say the least! She should look around the world to see what's happening to other countries' economies and what their government ...
the true state of the national economy is that part from maize and cassava for fufu and akple we are not producing anything of economic significance in Ghana. Everything is being imported. From dead chicken to discarded clot ...
Thieves shame!!!
Now you are suffering again. Who is to blame ...
DO U NEED A LOAN TO CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS,BUY ANY CAR(TRUCKS,TAXI,SALOON,PICK UP,TRACTOR/MACHINERY OF YOUR CHOICE( FOR PERSONAL OR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES OR A PERSONAL LOAN...CALL ME ON 0242534496/057 ...
Madam Rawlings, your better half was throned for more than two decades and nothing good came out of him, if you dont have anything good to say, just shut up because no rational Ghanaian will waste his or her vote on you. Just ...
A man was being tailgated by a stressed out woman on a busy boulevard, when suddenly, the light turned yellow, just in front of him. He did the right thing and stopped, even though he could have beaten the red light by accele ...
Nana Konadu must know that, a government is only supposed to create opportunities and you do the rest. The whole world is going through hard times just like Ghana. The solution to Ghana’s’ problem is very very simple! If ...
Ernest, I disagree with you. Your madam and her husband are corrupt too. With all the money they stole they want Ghanaians to pay for their furniture (last week JJ said that). Shame on JJ and your madam. They are disgrace to ...
Too many thefting and corruptions by the so politicans and people in higher officer. How do Dr Aryeh there are kick backs in awarding new contracts? His has taking kickbacks himself when was in the NDC. How could an economic ...
Mrs Rawlings has started dreaming again. Mrs 2% still entertaining false hopes that she and her thieving husband will be voted in once again by Ghanaians to come back and torment us.It shows how little regard the Rawlingses h ...
YEAH RIGHT,ARE U TELLING US THAT THIS WOMAN AJAGUDA,ADZOGLI, JULOR KPANARKU HAS NO CORRUPTIBLE BACKGROUND? JOSIAH ARYEH WHERE DID YOU DO YOUR BACK GROUND CHECK ABOUT THIS WOMAN THIEF,KONADU RAWLINGS. AND TO YOU KONADU YOU BE ...
FUCK THE HELL OFF!!!
You and your thieving family are part of the reasons why Ghana is in this mess. Get off your ...