You are here: HomeNews2014 02 16Article 300816

Wise politicians stand by their gov’t in times of crisis – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (127)

• bokassa 10 years ago

you mean we should just follow without questioning where we are going.?I dont think that is wise, as a matter of fact only fools will follow blindly

• Hmmmm 10 years ago

You always speak of unity and togetherness but you still neglect the experts who could help you to get things done. You rather choose to go with the national service politicians and when things get worse you cry for unity and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

FROM THE PRESIDENT TO THE LAST NDC SERIAL CALLER, THEY ALL DISPLAY A LEVEL OF FOOLISHNESS. THE NATION IS BEING RAPED TODAY BY CORRUPT NDC BUT K4 WHO PLAYED HIS PART AND HAS GONE IS STILL BEING MENTIONED WHEN NDC'S STUPIDITY I ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

MASSA,U CHOSE IDIOTS TO BE ON YOUR TEAM SO WHY ARE U COMPLAINING?

• don`t care!!! Hmmmm 10 years ago

When written in Chinese, the word 'crisis' is composed of two characters. One represents danger and the other represents opportunity.

You never let a serious crisis go to waste. And what I mean by that it's an opportunity ...

• JENGBERA JENGBE 10 years ago

Insightful! Comment of the day!

• BLEACHED FACE PREZ 10 years ago

BEING A LEADER IS NOT JUST A TITLE, IT MEANS HIGH CAPABILITIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES. GET OFF YOUR HOLLOW BUTTOCKS (YOUR GAY ASS) AND GET TO WORK OR WE WILL SOON TEACH YOU A LESSON!!!11

mahama is just a poser with nothing good in his head ,even our archenemy jj is telling him to reshuffle his useless ministers out but forgets the essence of leadership . if the president already doesn't have a plan of develop ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Incompetent Mahama is full of himself. His choice of words does not depict the communication expect that his academic credentials portray of him. For Mahama, whoever has a dissenting view as opposed to his warped and incompet ...

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 10 years ago

"Mr Prez"...according to Atuguba, u were "duly elected" by a majority of Ghanaian voters so u must have the majority on your side, what is your problem? According to the Akans, "if u climb a good tree, u deserve a push/help". ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Opepeni Mahama where is the money? Bring it back now! You thought you were cheating NPP see what has happened to you now. You will die except that you repent but that is too difficult for you to do.

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Arrogant and incompetent mahama. You ignored Dr Bawumia's advice now you are talking crap. Thieves in government.

• KANAWU (U.S) 10 years ago

You wanted to be President, and the ball is in your court. I don't want to be President and I'm not bothered by anyone. Just act as s President or keep quite and suffer.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Mr. Mahama should turn his statement the other way round.
    Actually, " A wise president would listen to what his wise citizens say to him." But wise people would never follow an unwise man into a ditch where both the wise and ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Keep on give it to the idiot so called president. President who does not know anything about presidency. Opepeni Mahama the fool.

• KWAME 10 years ago

Opportunity to loot...your crisis definition does not apply with incompetence...Maybe the Chinese did not coin the word with NDC in mind.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Your own heavyweights cant get to you to point out the wrong direction your team is leading you. I doubt if you have a team of readers who go to Ghanaweb, GLU, Radioxyz or read opinions of daily newspapers with sound minds to ...

• SHITO 10 years ago

IT'S STRANGE THAT JJ RAWLINGS IS STILL IN GHANA WATCHING AND ALLOWING JOHN MAHAMA AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR TO SEND HIS NDC PARTY INTO VERY VERY LONG-TERM OPPOSITION AGAIN.

ASANTES ARE KNOWN FOR KILLING THEIR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS ...

• SHITO 10 years ago

AS FOR JOHN MAHAMA, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THAT "DADA BA" CHILD, THE BETTER.

• K -BELGIUM 10 years ago

BRO?U HAVE REALLY SPOKEN.I THINK EVERYONE SHOULD GIVE SUCH A NICE POINT OF VIESWS AND NOT INSULTS.WE SHOULD ALL NOTE THAT INSULTS CAN NEVER HELP US BUILD OUR DEAR COUNTRY.GOD BLESS US ALL AND OUR BELOVED NATION.AMEN

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU NEVER SHIELD A THIEVE OR MURDER FROM THEIR RAL NAMES...SO LEFT THIEVE MAHAMA GET READY TO DIE AND GO TO HELL TO JOIN HIS FATHER SATAN-666

• kwame no1 10 years ago

THIS MAHAHA IS A GOAT, SIMPLE JUST RESIGN YOU ARE FAILED BIG TIME IDIOT

• DAN 10 years ago

SO HE THINK

• tRUE pATRIOT 10 years ago

This president needs some advice about public speech giving.
    He should know that wise politicians don't support corrupt, deceptive and visionless govts.

Wake up John Mahama.

• DAN 10 years ago

WHEN HE ENJOYED LUXURY CHRISTMAS VACATIONS THAT oBAMA WOULDN'T EVEN SPEND FOR!

• Crystal 10 years ago

I thought Mahama said Ghana is not in crises, the economy is expanding. And now you're asking for help in scaling the current economy hurdles facing the nation. So Mr. President, you do admit that we're indeed in 'crises'.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

All those who wish JM no good will all fail in this evil enterprise. One thousand of JM's enemies will fall on his left side and ten thousand on his right. In fact, some of them will fall with rolls of mariJuana (wee) still b ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Fiadzoe, it seems you just woke up. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and his NDC team and NDC fanatics have failed already. The whole Ghana and the whole world is witnessing JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA's incompetence only a daily basis.
    MAHAMA i ...

• The Northern Patriot 10 years ago

If even a most useless and worst thief like Kufuor could rule, certainly JM will do a lot better. When Kufuor became president, tribalist Ashanti traders all over Ghana decided to decrease their prices as their assistance to ...

• Real Ghanaian 10 years ago

You are damn stupid and I pray that you continue to wallow in your ingrained stupidity- so it seems, till it is too late to do something about it. Did you hear yourself ? The idea that Akan traders intentionally reduced the p ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

YOU WILL FALL DOWN FLAT WITH COCAINE PIPE BURNING IN YOUR MOUTH AND PISSING AND SHITING ON YOURSELF.

• DAN 10 years ago

BUTTFUCKING NIGGERS LIKE YOU WILL DIE OF HIV!

• NANA AMANKWAAH 10 years ago

FACEBOOK PRESIDENT WE HAVE. TURNING SERIOUS GOVERNANCE TO MERE MOUTH WASTING. YOU CANT RULE GHANA ON SOCIAL MEDIA. WE NEED CONCRETE ACTION!!
    GHANA MUST WORK AGAIN

• Kwamina 10 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT YOU JUST SAID GHANA IS NOT IN CRISIS.
    DO YOU WANT US TONBELIEVE YOU? THE TRUE IS ONLY ONE SO HOW CAN YOU HAVE TWO DIFFERENT STORIES ON THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY. ASEM BEBA DABI.

• ADAMA 10 years ago

This guys should resign peacefully

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

He is not going to resign but I know that "wise politicians " tell the people the truth. They don't go and paint the country as running and shinning like Diamond when people cannot get food to eat, no work to do and even when ...

• BAMBAARA THE BIG BEAT 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT.WHY DONT YOU INVITE POLITICIANS FROM ALL PARTIES,SMOKE THE ´PIPE OF PEACE´WITH THEM AND RULE THE COUNTRY TOGETHER SO THAT GHANA WILL MOVE FORWARD.Do away with PARTY POLITICS

• JENGBERA JENGBE 10 years ago

Adama, our president should resign for asking smart politicians to voice their support for government effort over the depreciation of the Cedi? Really? The president won an election and that gives him four years in office. A ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Listen to this man again. Thief man.

• john 10 years ago

Does he need Dr Bawumia"s phone number?.

• William Sorkpor, USA 10 years ago

Good citizens "stand by their gov't in times of crisis."

May Lord Almighty continue to bless our beloved Great Ghana:
    Amen!!!

• DAN 10 years ago

WHEN MAHAMA IS 6 FEET UNDER IN HIS GRAVE ON HIS NON STOP FLIGHT TO HELL, THE YOU WILL SEE THAT GOD HAS SAVED GHANA

• Kwadjo, London 10 years ago

Mr President, this is very unfortunate
    statement from you.The market perceives the presidency to be 'corrupt' because your brothers debt to Merchant Bank became the subject of negotiation.
    The explanation you gave at the pr ...

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

A SOUND MIND TENDS TO BE PRODUCTIVE.
    THE BASIS FOR GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT (UPWARD MOBILITY) HAPPENS IN SOCIETIES THAT DO AWAY WITH GRAFT, GREED & CORRUPTION.

PRESIDENT IS CORRUPT; NURSES AND DOCTORS IN OUR HOSPITALS ARE COR ...

• Uncle Attah 10 years ago

Mr President,now that you have come clean that the economy is in trouble and as such you need the help of us (wise politician)I like to help you.I will command all the Dwafs who made away with our money on top of the high ris ...

• Pk 10 years ago

I am not very sure the presisident did say or wrote this "shit" in his Facebook. If truly he did ,l would rather say that was unwise,stupidity,foolishness and lack of common sense. What actually is he doing on facebook 24/7? ...

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

that requires some level of honesty and integrity. unfortunately you've allowed yourself to be used by your greedy party. really feel sorry for you

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 10 years ago

What an insult? Did u invite the foolish politicians when u were chopping the meat? And who told u ur kind of politics demand any gesture from any (credible) politician? If u are in doubt ask ur party chairman NANA OSAGYEFO K ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

IT IS ABOUT TIME THIS PRESIDENT WAKE UP GET THE RIGHT TEAM OF EXPERTS TO HELP HIM GET GHANA OUT OF THIS ECONOMIC MESS THAN TO BEHAVE LIKE A TEENAGER ON THE NET WHINNING!!!!!

MR. PRESIDENT LIVE UP TO THE TASK!!!!

• Post 10 years ago

Leave the President alone. There is nothing in his head and so he shoots from the stomach. What he says depends on the food he ate that day. This one sounds like wache' and wale' talk.

• OBRA 10 years ago

Does Mahama thinks before he talks!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

This Atopahene doesn't know that his comment is an insult to the Ghanaian populace? Mahama should know that though opposition to his government will not sing to his tune, I think the sensible individuals who are in his admini ...

• KOTOO 10 years ago

Mahama, are you stupid.Three days ago you did say that the economy is rapidly expanding,and not in crisis.Toady people should help to fix the economy.

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Bro,you are right.Did the president kwen we exist when he choose nkonfem over us?You should have told him to contact the Nkonfem and harmattan trees to come and help him to fix the economy.They got GHC50million budget and wha ...

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

Mahama:Ghana is not in economic crisis to call for panic..... ("wise" Ghanaians politicians). Wise politicians rally against and vote or impeach their incompetent government out to bring their country back on track that`s how ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Mahama, if you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen. Wise Ghanaians are not enjoying your unnecessary globe trotting, neither are we enjoying your fat salary as well as the monies you've siphoned out of the country. S ...

• KOJO LEE 10 years ago

I wish mahama comes out openly to declare that he is short of ideas cos what he is doing is creating more fear and panic he has lost it cant see his way forward ,confused,disorganized , dissorented there is no hope for Ghana ...

• kwabena kusi, London. 10 years ago

All is your fault.How can you select your ministers in which they don't know their job.You have to blame yourself.

• sly 10 years ago

kill this pepeni

• Jane 10 years ago

Sly, I don't approve of the president performance in office but, calling for him to be killed is a cold & heartless thing to say.

• Hayes Denmark 10 years ago

Mahama is taking Ghanaians for granted.
    Get Sarfo Marfo Bawumia and Nduom together. Please this is not about you Mr Prez. It is about the welfare of the people of Ghana. STOP TALKING FROM BOTH SIDES OF YOUR MOUTH AND TELL US ...

• de 10 years ago

When the President and his Ministers in gov't have been very economical with the truth about the actual state of the economy, rubbishing every meaningful criticism and suggestions from Ghanaians outside the "corridors of powe ...

• Adjei Adonteng Tema 10 years ago

All Ghanaians will agree that when it comes to the economy these three people can do it. Create a Temporary office for them to help us.

• blackstar 10 years ago

Address there country from another country..

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

I think our president needs to be told of what Gen. Nunoo Mensah said: "If the kitchen is too hot for you just get out." If the president feels the job is too much for him, he should just honorably resign. He would be respect ...

• K.K 10 years ago

I THOUGHT HE SAID Ghana IS NOT IN CRISES.WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT HE MADE TOO “a nation has to be united when facing any kind of political or economic challenges” because the Government of the day ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

you chop all the money finish, u want wise man to support you. idoit

• kpeglar 10 years ago

where is second gear, stupid

• Concerned MP WA 10 years ago

Mr Prez please everyone has been asking you for a long time to contact Mr Nduom, My Brother Bawumia and Mr Sarfo Mafo. Mr Prez we are asking repectfully invite these people they will fix this. They have the financial intelle ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

The other day Mahama refused to accept responsibility for the down-spiralling and decapitated cedi...his Vice-President asked people in positions of authority in the government to rally behind the Better Ghana Agenda to ensur ...

• NANA ASAMOAH 10 years ago

WE ARE SEEKING YOUR DOWNFALL TO ENABLE US TO RULE GHANA.WE ARE NOT FOR NDC ,WE ARE CENTRE-RIGHT

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 10 years ago

Wise and decent people do not steal elections. Nobody is wishing you evil. The fact is,you just cannot do the job.For your information stop writing on the facebook, for Christ's sake you are a president, if you need to be rem ...

• Manta Oku Amenvie 10 years ago

Wise politicians don't follow liars and rougues like Mahama. STX , SADA still stirs Mahama in the face and I will never, never and never support him. Mahama the leader has nothing to offer. Look one of these days people in hi ...

Is there anyone who believes in Mahama? People in his party even want him out. Dont be surprised if .........

• ME 10 years ago

GUYS OF YOUR CALIBER DO NOT DESERVE EVEN MP IN THEIR AREA.THERE ARE BETTER PEOPLE IN YOUR OWN NDC WHO CAN HANDLE MATTERS BETTER.NOT NKONFEM METHOD BUT REAL BRAIN.SORRY FOR GHANA

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

A few days ago, this SOB we have as President said Ghana is not in crisis. I want people to remember this.

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• BRANDY 10 years ago

MR president u are telling lies and being deceitful....wise politicians are also wise and patriotic,,,,and so they condemn THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION IN GOVT IRRESPECTIVE OF THE PARTY IN GOVT BEING THEIR PARTY OR NOT.........NO ...

• f,d 10 years ago

do you need malyasia visa.call 0542862953

• Rod 10 years ago

Good and wise world leaders don't choose facebook to address their problems.A dem presedent will even read on ipad. You have already fail because you are sitting on a stollen paradise.

• Independent 10 years ago

This is a desperate call from this incompetent man. We should not sit down and supervise our own destruction in the name of constitution. Wise Ghanians should act now. SHOW HIM THE DOOR.

• Kofi Nti 10 years ago

Please appreciate the support and the wis counselling coming from your party members and leaders.
    Wisdom does not mean looking or unconcerned when the wrong things are being done and not telling it.
    A leader ought to be w ...

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

If you tink u ve tired take ur passport and leave Ghana 4 us Nana can rule the Nation Aboa you tot it was easy. Tweeeaaaa

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Peppenni Kurasenni.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Every statement from this man is full of insults.What does he takes us for?Someone must talk to him before we hit back.We do not feed from his house.

• Tikumah, Pennstate 10 years ago

This man is talking too much. Yesterday u said no crisis in GH. Today there is ... Go and do your homework well and stop making urself too common.

• Timothy Appiah 10 years ago

Hello Mr President!since when did you realise that wise politicians stand by their government in times of crisis?Doyou know what you guys said in the year 2008 against the previous government.Please come agaian

• KWAA 10 years ago

Then NDC should stop insulting anybody who gives advise.Ghana is for all Ghanaians,but this NDC guys think because their are in power today,they can behave anyhow,for them anbody who doesn`t share their opinion,is either an N ...

• charles-rotterdam 10 years ago

the unwise politicians are in your government and in your party.Your policies denotes clearly that if one does not have wisedom, he would obviously become a failure.this is how we see you-mr president.this is why king solomon ...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

The president is turning psycho, and the better Gh finds him a mental doctor, the better.

• kay 10 years ago

Wise government is not corrupt and it listens to its people with no pride. Your government must sit up and reason with the people of Ghana bcos you guys are destroying the economy.

• SALEEM 10 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is telling Ghanaians that he himself is STUPID,why don't he resign if he is a wise POLITICIAN?

• jijk 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU STOLE THE VERDICT OF THE PEOPLE COURTESY OF AFARI GYAN AND THEN ATUGUBA? YOU ARE CURSED TO FAIL NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY. PEPENII ABOA. YOU HAVE SET GHANA BACK FOR NOTHING. KWASEATO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• NDC Thieves 10 years ago

I thought this idiot of a President just made a statement that the country is not in crisis. Foolish ignorant pepieni

• Asanteman 10 years ago

LOOK MR PRESIDENT, IMPORTING IS NOT THE CAUSE OF OUR WOES, IT'S THE PEOPLE U HAVE CHOSEN TO WORK WITH. YOU CAN ONLY SUCCEED AS PRESIDENT IF U APPONT THE RIGHT PEOPLE IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR TRIBE & STOP USING PARTICULAR GROUP O ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...

• DAN 10 years ago

MONKEY,MONKEY,MONKEY...EVERY TIME YOU INSULT THE NPP YOUR DOING IT TO MIRROR BECAUSE ITS THE ndc (NIIGER DEMOLITION CREW) THAT YOU SPEAK OF

• Pressman 10 years ago

How can the people for that matter politicians stand by the government when the government is involved in reckless and wasteful dissipation of the national resources.Hey, John, your statement finally confirms the fact that yo ...

• NDC TWEAA 10 years ago

TWEAA PRESIDENT

• BUHARI 10 years ago

Wise politicians huh? Who created the problem in the first place, who created the crisis in the first place and who created the challenges in the first place and was it wise on the part of those politicians in this case the N ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

Let's get practical here. If a gov't exceeds it's budget by 8.7billion cedis equivalent to a little over $4billion dollars and sits down expecting $3billion dollars from a CDB loan to construct the Gas project, to augment our ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

And you think that if the economy deteriorate during Mahama regime any other person that comes into power will find it easy...? You can keep criticizing from now till thy kingdom come, the fact remains that Mahama is not the ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Did president Mahama thinks he is wise?The is no country on this planet that it wise politicians will stand by their gov't whose poor judgement and decisions has landed them in crisis.Mr president have you forgotten so soon t ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If the government of MAHAMA will renew their minds from BRIBERY & CORRUPTION,AND TURN TO DO THE RIGHT THINGS,the whole citizenry,will rally behind them.
    Call the experts to help Terkper.
    DID YOU READ WHAT MR.ORKO & NDUOM WR ...

• Kafui USA 10 years ago

MR President ,I think u just said the economic is very good,why do u need wise politician for.?

• Ghana man 10 years ago

Stop talking . It's not like promising your girlfriend.
    Just Get Get out or U will be Out.

• Kafui USA 10 years ago

Mr prez am so disappointed in u ,u have been in the government for almost 20years .why do u have to do that to ur poor people in Ghana ? Thank u for putting the country into crisis.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Wise leaders will tell their party members, especially those in parliament and supporters not to propagate TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and HATRED among our various tribes because in UNITY we find strength. There is love for one ano ...

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

The voters in Ghana must WISE-UP! and vote out every president(both NPP & NDC) after 4 years until a competent and talented president is elected.

• Isaac-HAMBURG, GERMANY 10 years ago

"MASTER" MAHAMAH, you are simply incompetent. If you are allowed to hold on power for 10yrs you can never bring anything good. You are not a leader and doesnt fit to be president that is why your message was "IDE BII KEKE".

• YAW 10 years ago

WE CANNOT STAND BY EVIL DWARFS AND GREEDY B/\STERS

• TWUMASI . CANADA. 10 years ago

THE CRISIS IS FROM YOU 41MGHC FOR NNKOFEM NO REASONABLE BEING WILL STAND BY YOU.CALL DR BAWUMIAH AND MR SARFO MARFO FOR HELP.

• Kusi Boadum, USA 10 years ago

Mr President,simply tell Ghanaians you are sorry for mess you have caused to Ghanaian economy by your mediocre leadership. "Wo nhunu so " period.

• Eric osei 10 years ago

Wise gov..too makes his country the best of the best for his people not his pocket and family ..banku like you

• rob 10 years ago

sheam on to you mr presindent

• FELIX A. 10 years ago

It's he who fits that wears but not any ordinary somebody. You bribed your way to the Presidency thinking it's easy to rule.If you can't continue better HAND OVER TO THE ONE GHANAIANS VOTED FOR.

• Angel 10 years ago

Felix, this is an immature and childish way of thinking. The solution is not to hand over! In the first place he has 4 yrs, mandate. 2ndly, hand over to who? Nana? There is a problems, and they are being solved. The solution ...

• ONLY GOD IS THE BEST 10 years ago

asantes are really very foolish if you think when rawlings lose for kufuor to take over the position to lead the nation in kumasi and all the ashantes nation wide decrease the price of their product what does win of some powe ...

• Angel 10 years ago

Nana said he would make the country ungovernable if he did not win the elections! he meant what he said. he seems to be quiet, but he is working against JDM. You see Ghanaian politics is very bad. The NPP does not want JDM to ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

GOD WILL NOT ALLOW FEW LOOTERS TO DOOM GHANA. THEIR EVIL SPIRITS WONT LAST. THEY WILL FLY LIKE COTTON WOOL IN THE AIR.GOD BLESSED MAHAMA, NDC & GHANA.

• gundaabia 10 years ago

there are many wise politician who can help but unfortunatly not all of them had the v8 cars distributed to them the huge huge board allowances they are not part the big big conections they are not part.Many of those who ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

FOOLS HOW MANY FREE CARS DID YOU PEOPLE IMPORT INTO THE COUNTRY DURING THE ELECTION.NOW YOU KNOW WHAT ARE CALLED ECONOMIC WATCHERS AND CRITICS,WHEN BAWUMIAH SAID IT YOU AND YOUR SCHOOL BOYS STARTED TO INSULT HIM.THAT STUPID B ...

• DAN 10 years ago

SO YOU WILL BE LAST OFF THE SHIP...DROWNING IN DEBT (23% INTEREST ON TREASURY BONDS)..SO GET READY TO GET WET..

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

SURELY WE ARE BEHIND YOU BY PRAYERS. YOU WILL MAKE A HEAD WAY AT ALL COST.NEVER WILL ANY EVIL WILL DUMP YOUR WILL POWER.AMEN

• Expensive 10 years ago

Please, Mr. President u got it all wrong.U have insulted most Ghanaians, apologize.