You are here: HomeNews2014 02 15Article 300783

Lead us to victory - Nduom urges Mahama

Read Comments Comments (30)

this your govt is overwhelmed by events and has not only failed but its a catastrophic disaster beyond what we could ever imagine and every day they stay in power is another year it will take to repair the damage . we are all ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

They don't care. They are clueless and are not willing to listen to free advice or even take steps to learn from tried and tested economic policies.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Amasa BUULUU. I mean Buuluu Kwashia! Believe it or not this social misfit called BBC NEWS!!! is a present MEMBER OF GHANA'S PARLIAMENT being paid with your scarce money (at least you've been told) and this is what you get in ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Wow! My DOG followed me all the way here on Ghanaweb too? Here is some big fat bones for you idiot.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Nduom is ONE of the PRAGMATIC ONES when it comes to BUSINESS THINKING !!! It is a PITY that such people don't have the chance to head some IMPORTANT SECTIONS of our NATION,...just because of membership of a party and some of ...

• NOISY NEIGHBOUR 10 years ago

DR. YOU LED YOUR PEOPLE TWO TIME INTO ELECTIONS AND FAILED. KINDLY DONT STAND AGAIN BECAUSE YOU ARE A BAD LEADER AND DO NOT DESERVE TO GO AGAIN. USELESS OPPORTUNIST.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I like what he is saying here.
    Kwesi Nduom needs to be used in our economic planning machinery,just like Kwesi Orko.
    I have read from TWO HUGE GIANTS IN SOUND,VIABLE AND USEFUL ECONOMIC STRATEGIES TODAY:

KWESI ORKO & KWE ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Say that again to this Akonfem neighbour.

• komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

Tweaa Mahama? Apuuu ! Empty vessel is always empty when there is too much loop holes under it.

• CHARLES HUGHES - ACCRA. 10 years ago

NDOUM !YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO KNOW THE CAUSES,EFFECTS& POSSIBLE SOLUTION TO GHANA,S MOUNTING ECONOMIC PROBLEMS.D CAUSES ARE PURELY HINGED ON FISCAL INDISCIPLINE,NAKED CORRUPTION,ARBITRARY PRICE INCREASES ...

• john Anandhua 10 years ago

Papa Kwesi Nduom has to tell us where he put 11 million $ that he stole from the state during Kufuor's Presidency.

• Kwame Akindo 10 years ago

It saddens my heart that Ghanaians made the wrong choice when it came to elect a President/Party to lead this nation.

From the NDC pool, I'm afraid there's no one who understands the fundamentals of economic planning. Thi ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Hey here comes my concert man telling the president and Ghanaians some good stuff. Tell these dwarfs to think like Ghanaians and get away from the confounding idea that NPP(Ashantis) should rule Ghana. This Denkyere mafia wit ...

• quantum 10 years ago

go to the north and see poverty, illiteracy and disease tweaa calling somebody dwarf. do you know a dwarf? get rid of your inferiority complex

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

"get rid of your inferiority complex".
    My brother it seems you are out of touch or you are not a Ghanaian. Let me correct you from your political incorrect statement. NO northerner has any inferiority complex.
    1.How many p ...

• Kwame Akindo 10 years ago

It saddens my heart that Ghanaians made the wrong choice when it came to elect a President/Party to lead this nation.

From the NDC pool, I'm afraid there's no one who understands the fundamentals of economic planning. This ...

• Papa 2 10 years ago

Let Mahama to listen and listen well, well and do something. Good call by Nduom. This is what we need. Ghana is for us all.

• oman 10 years ago

Everyone knows Nduom is one of the few people in Ghana with any economical intelligence. So Mr Nduom please call Mahama

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

All our political, economic, religious, and
    intellectual leaders have failed woefully to show us how to understand and get out of this crippling economic crisis.

Can any of them explain in layman's term to Ghanaians the ...

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom and others who oppose Mahama's government always talk the country's down as if they have some magic wand or policies to turn the country around in a year. Paa Kwesi Nduom was in Kufuor's government, yet that g ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Good observation.

• '' 10 years ago

Who contracted those loans that burdened the country to the extent of compelling Ghana to join the HIPC club? It is your own NDC government that created that mess so don't blame the NPP. NPP did a lot for Ghana, but anything ...

• TEE 10 years ago

THEY ALWAYS MAKE A WRONG CHOICE. ELECT A WRONG PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS NEVER VOTED MAHAMA INTO POWER. HE FORCED AND BRIBED HIS WAY THROUGH THESE CORRUPT JUDGES AND TIDAY THIS IS OUR RESULT. WELL WE ARE ALL IN IT. THESE FISHERMEN ...

• Kwame Joe 10 years ago

You never ever make any sense, moron.

• TEE 10 years ago

STILL PEPENI MAHAMA AND HIS BODY GUARD AMISSAH ARTHER DENIES THE ECONOMY CRISIS. TWO STUPID THIEVES

• BOLGATANGA BOY 10 years ago

These is a big problem of Ghanaian s politicians trying to mislead...that problem money has been there before Mahama..

• BOLGATANGA BOY 10 years ago

we the yough in Ghana are not getting smarter to allow politics to destroy us

• Adom 10 years ago

Short Memory Indeed,Our President told us.The NDC accused Kuffour of travelling too much but iam sure Mahamah is not better.Early 2013 there was News that the Turkish Government had impounded a Ghana Cargo plane with Gold?,th ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU MAKE GH MORE ECONOMICALLY COMPETITIVE, U ASK?
    A/upgrade and improve infrastructure: road systems,airports, ports, the entire infrastructure, and IT infrastructure IN GH IS LAGGING. IMAGINE THE JOBS THIS WILL CREAT ...