NA WHO CAUSE AM? NDC HAS RULED 24YRS OUT OF GHANA"S 57 YRS. IS NDC NOT MADE UP OF USELESS PEOPLE.
Kay 11 years ago
Don't blame NDC blame every Ghanaian we created the conducive environment for them to mess our lives.Even revolutionaries like Lenin,Stalin were not that wealthy like Rawlings,the Ahwois,PV Obeng,ET Mensah and others.
GBOMO ADESA 11 years ago
HE IS ONE OF THE EVIL SPIRITS. LOOK AT HIS FACE CAREFULLY
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago
CRAZY NDC SYCOPHANTS DOUBTED MY WORDS!! NOW THE REALITY HAS DAWNED!!!!-----MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HANDED OVER TO NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS??? ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!-- IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--- IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE?--- GHANA'S PROBLEM, TODAY, IS NOTHING BUT THE RESULT OF CRIMINAL NDC'S ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE POLICY***---------------*** "IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY SUICIDAL. HAD NDC MANAGED THE ECONOMY WELL, THESE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN THE SITUATION. NDC HAS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES GHANA HAS EVER HAD. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED MORE LOANS THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY, BUT THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS. GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE ENJOYED SOME ECONOMIC PROGRESS AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY. THE ECONOMY IS COLLAPSING BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT IS SO CORRUPT. TO RESCUE THE SITUATION, THE POOR IS NOW BEING FORCED TO PAY. THIS IS INJUSTICE. THIS IS NOT THE GHANA KUFFOUR HANDED OVER TO NDC, HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NPP TRANFORMED GHANA TO A MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH LIMITED RESOURCES BUT GOOD POLICIES. NDC IS WOEFULLY REVERSING THESE NPP ACHIEVEMENTS. GHANA'S CURRENT SITUATION IS VERY DISTURBING. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAIANS WERE OFFERED FREE SECONDARY EDUCATION, IMPROVED UNIVERSAL HEALTH CARE, SOCIAL HOUSING FOR THE POOR AND AN EGALITARIAN SOCIETY BUT 50% SAID NO THANK YOU. THEY PREFERRED ECONOMIC "WOYOMISATION" , PHANTOM DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS, PHILANDERERS FOR LEADERS, MACHIAVELLIAN DISRESPECTFUL CORRUPT LOUTS AND A VISIONLESS EVIL GOVERNMENT. I AM SO PROUD I VOTED FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO.
doom doom k 11 years ago
Can't you just zip the okra mouth you open the fucking big mouth n just talk keke if u cnt contrubt to gh jst zip it doomi
insight to the bone 11 years ago
Unfortunately i am always right , we have a govt that has introduced a system of govt which encourages people not to work rather they all perch on strategic posts or positions like vultures stealing , being bribed and facilitation corruption . our minister of foreign affairs Hannah tetteh ( who by the way isn't a fanti but somehow is an mp for a fanti area) will rather sell the takoradi harbor than do her job of sending condolences to the family of Shirley temple. you step ut of your house today and try and do anything its always some non Akan trying to fleece you or shake you down for money and that's the gospel truth . if you are treated fair very likely it was an Akan you dealt with . this is the sorry state of affairs the curse pepeni has brought unto us . the country can never develop as long as such selfish characters are in charge so we wait for the revolution and war instead . long live the republic of Akan
ohara,ny 11 years ago
You keep talking of the wealth of the Ahwois,P V Obeng and the rawlings.The combine wealth of these people being in government for over 60years is not even close to what kuffour amass in only 8years.Kuffour did not have all the hotels,realestate,cars and businesses all his years in politic and the foreign service until he became President and was able to enrich himself and his cohorts with bribes and contract cancellation resulting in judgement debts. Kuffour is swimming in wealth and his are the wealthiest businessmen in Ghana today. So you NPPers should stop accusing the President of notb doing enough. You are the problem and your utterances will not change the perception Ghanaian have on your hateful pronouncement that divides people and does not build a nation.NPP are setting the nation back with so much nonsense that we are a laughing stalk in many countries.This is a party that has Afriyie 'sir john' as a general secretary,what a country.
APOLLO T 11 years ago
OH! GHANAIANS HOW CAN U ALLOW URSELVES TO BE RULED BY THESE BUNCH OF THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS.
K ASANTE 11 years ago
No European or American politician will attribute national problems to a spiritual curse in their country. Haba Ghanaian politicians!!. Kids in politics.
Johnny USA 11 years ago
WHY BLAME MAHAMA. WHEN ALL BUSH MEN OF NPP TO GO TO FARM CAME TO ACCRA TO DO BUY AND SELL ,HOW GHANA CEDIS WONT FALL TO THE USA DOLLARS.
baby luv 11 years ago
AND THEY CAME ALONG WITH ALL SORTS OF DIRTY FORCES JUST TO SATISFY THEIR GREED
baby luv 11 years ago
MR ASANTE, SPIRITUAL CURSES EXIT.
I ONCE BORDERD A TAXI IN ACCRA AND THE DRIVER NARRATED A HORRBLE STORY OF HOW HE HAD TO TAKE SOME CHINESE CITIZENS TO POUR SOME WORMS AND NAME THEM ITEMS IN THE SEA NEAR OSU MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT.WHEN I ASKED HIM TO REPORT HE REFUSED BECOS NATURALLY THE POLICE MEN ARE BOUGHT WITH MONEY SO THE POOR DRIVER WILL END UP IN JAIL JUST LIKE THAT.
WHO SAID THE EUROPEAN OR AMERICANS POLITICA ARE DEVOID OF EVIL SPIRIT. PLEASE REVISE UR HISTORY WELL. HUMAN SACRIFICES AND WHATS NOT HAVE BEEN IN THE WORLD SINCE THE FALL OF MANKIND. IF THEY DON'T SPEAK ABOUT IT THAT DOES NOT MEAN IT DOES NOT EXIST.
SO TRULLY IF WE PRAY TO THE ALMIGHTY LORD HE IS POWERFUL AND MIGHTY TO DELIVER THE PRESIDENT AND ALL THOSE IN AUTHORTY AMEN AND THE BLESSINGS THAT THE DEVIL IS TAKING AWAY FROM US WILL BE RESTORED IN JESUS NAME.
YES GHANA HAS BEEN HAVING FINACIAL PROBLEM FOR YRS BUT ISNT IT SURPRISING THAT WITH THE INFLUX OF GHANAIANS TO CHINA AND VISE VERSA THINGS ARE GOING DOWN HILL?
LET US ALL PAUSE AND THINK CAREFULLY
Johnny USA 11 years ago
THIS MAD GUY AGAIN WITH BIG M.
Krikri,, 11 years ago
Just as the NPP RATS went on rampage chewing electric cables in markets across the country,so are their buy and sell members busily changing the $ and hiding under their beds to create shortage like they did in 2000
Johnny USA 11 years ago
NPP MAKING GHANAIAN'S TO SUFFER. THEY HAVE DRILL SHIP MONEY BEING USED TO PUT PRESSURE ON THE GHANA CEDIS. BAD NPP GOD WILL KEEP TWEEEEEEAN NPP IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG.
Ajedu Binduri Kokuvi 11 years ago
By your submission your have confirmed how lazy and poor the NDC guys are, and what are you doing about it. Why do we experience this cedi challenges anytime NDC is in power? Suggest on way to overcome the present situation. You see again the socialist smarks of creed, laziness and envy. Do you Mahama, Ayariga currently pay their kids fees in dollors. Just think, ok. Mahama is leading you into an abyss
Krikri,, 11 years ago
So long as your NPP rats keep on 'mi kwo fa niama from China' and do not think about producing, the cedi will remain weak. Anytime you are looking for opportunity to come to power, you resort to these wicked acts and lies. You did that to the Founder of Ghana, Dr Nkrumah and you are still doing it. Desperate professional thieves. YOu will remain in opposition for a very looooong time. Binduri, do you know that Akufo Addo was the only student who was called to the bar in his time? Think about that
KOKU MANU TIMANKRA 11 years ago
I can bet my last tweaa down trodden cedi that you one of the over 500 presidential staffers. I believe to production more than you and your lazy NDC guys. dont forget that these NPP guys who are into production and import items pay tax to generate income for government. Check , Mahama has appealed for support to get Ghana forward, especially from NPP which he not get because of people like you. I own my own finance company. What work do you do. If things dont change as the NDC has positioned us now by April i will fire some staff and will start with the NDC guys. If you want to see lazy people in government like you who survive on propaganda the are ALL in the NDC. Please to the coastal areas, OSU, VOLTA, CaPE,ADA, TESHIE you will find these NDC lazy guys who you trick with GHC10 for votes. Suggest to me again who agric and industry will get back on its feet. Go check the comments from Dr Tony Aidoo. Dont get me angry to fire these NDC guys in my office before March. Sit in the Jubilee house and find time to think. What has Akkufo Addo got to do with the present situation? Get down down to work and tell me how many socialist countries are doing well. AsK Venezuela, North Korea. I just pity you so much.
Johnny USA 11 years ago
BLAME THOSE EVIL SPELL ON MAHAMA BY NPP DOINGS.
the mesenger 11 years ago
Everi choice indeed stands the test of time. Ghanaians shud endure since that be our choice
kubi kofi 11 years ago
No, Mahama should rise, his people are puting him to disgrace because a whole govrening party, everybody in this party believes in spiritual,dwarfs and magic, this is really a Atetekwaa party.Gone are the days when awurewura wenemu wurewura nkwadaa wenemu.This NDC is a childish party, Mr. Rawlings you'v fought for nothing.
KWAA 11 years ago
Non of them are cursed,they are simply wicked people holding power.Mahama don`t care a hut about the problems Ghanaians are facing,hence he spending Christmas and New year in Dubai.
These guys don`t even know how the ordinar ... read full comment
Non of them are cursed,they are simply wicked people holding power.Mahama don`t care a hut about the problems Ghanaians are facing,hence he spending Christmas and New year in Dubai.
These guys don`t even know how the ordinary Ghanaians are suffering under their mismanagement of the Economy.After all they get almost everything for free,they can afford to seek health treatmeant abroad,they can afford to send their wards abroad for a better education, after distroying our educational system, all with the taxpayers money.
No Kabila,this is not a curse is simply wickedness.
Frank Dodam 11 years ago
simply put
BACKWARDNESS GALORE IN THIS COUNTRY
WHEN SHALL WE START TO THINK AND ACT AND STOP TALKING AND CRITICISING OUR GOVERNMENT
simply put
WHEN SHALL WE START TO THINK AND ACT AND STOP TALKING AND CRITICISING OUR GOVERNMENT
Ajedu Binduri Kokuvi 11 years ago
Kabila, you are right. Its been confirmed by Duncan Williams. This has been compounded by the fact that if you fast and pray for them you go hungry for nothing. Mahama and co are liars who are haunted by lies
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
With the multiplicity of radio stations and social media, everyone just gets up and talks nonsense; everyone knows the causes of the ailing economy. What no one knows is the solution.
Kofi kwame 11 years ago
Never stop,keep on with the rat race in the name of freedom and democracy in the eyes of the whole world at last Ghana suffer,but not Mahama ,or D.Williams.
PIUS 11 years ago
THEY ARE GREEDY
Boateng owusu 11 years ago
Why do they ignore our ancestors? Mr. President, don´t forget that our ancestors are also there. We need them badly. Don´t forget to let the chief linquist of the Gas to pour libation on independence day, thanks.
P-North America 11 years ago
You are right mr. kabila. the party was founded by a mass murder who continue to show no remorse for killing innocent people and armed robbed a whole lot of others whom he perceived to be corrupt. the innocent blood he shed continues to cry to the Almighty God. so, as long as NDC is in power prosperity will continue to elude the country. This is not a joke!!.
Joseph 11 years ago
Indeed lenin and stalin where not wealthy but died poor you can not say that from rawlings p.v obeng and et mensah they are rich and collected the monies from corruption drug trade and other dubious things.they have never worked for it!
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
Once upon a time there was a Prince who, through no fault of his own was cast under a spell by an evil witch. The curse was that the Prince could speak only one word each year. However, he could save up the words so that if he did not speak for a whole year, then the following year he was allowed to speak two words. One day he met a beautiful princess. She had ruby lips, golden hair and sapphire eyes. He fell madly in love. With the greatest difficulty he decided to refrain from speaking for two whole years so that he could look at her and say "my darling". But at the end of the two years he wished to tell her that he loved her. So he waited three more years without speaking, bringing the total number of silent years to 5. But at the end of these five years he realized that he had to ask her to marry him. So he waited ANOTHER four years without speaking. Finally as the ninth year of silence ended, his joy knew no bounds. Leading the lovely princess to the most secluded and romantic place in that beautiful royal garden the prince heaped a hundred red roses on her lap, knelt before her, and taking her hand in his, said huskily, "My darling, I love you! Will you marry me?" The princess tucked a strand of golden hair behind a dainty ear, opened her sapphire eyes in wonder, and parting her ruby lips, said: "Pardon?"
PIUS 11 years ago
VAMPIRES
VAMPIRES
NANA 11 years ago
Mahama’s administration under a spiritual curse - Kabila
oppong london 11 years ago
all the three useless leaders of ndc were /are not appointed by God but satanic influences,rawlings is a real threat to ghana,atta mills was from the devil and juju power and mahama shows it all,that his appointment was real demonic forces,ghana is totally collapsed because God is angry with stupid and useless ghanaians of voting ndc into power.
obtt 11 years ago
IT IS SIMPLY BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE CHOICE OF THE PEOPLE. THE STOLEN VERDICT. MAHAMA IN TROUBLE. EVEN TONY AIDOO HAS REALISED THIS. "UNEASY, OUR FOREFATHERS SAID, LIES THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN". AFARI DJAN, MOTHER GHANA WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU UNTIL YOU CONFESS YOUR CRIMINALITY TO GHANAIANS.
Kwasi Addofo 11 years ago
Tell us the satanic influence under which the country is being run, who cursed the nation, time and place and causes.
KOJO GRASS ROOTS 11 years ago
HE SHOULD FIRST TAKE OFF THE LOG IN HIS OWN EYE FIRST BEFORE TALKING THE LOG IN SOME-ONE ELSE EYE HE IS THE ONE WHO IS BEING POSSESSED BY SATAN. SHAME TO YOU KABILA THE KOBOLOR
CRAZY NDC SYCOPHANTS DOUBTED MY WORDS!! NOW THE REALITY HAS DAWNED!!!!-----MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CA ...
Unfortunately i am always right , we have a govt that has introduced a system of govt which encourages people not to work rather they all perch on strategic posts or positions like vultures stealing , being bribed and facilit ...
You keep talking of the wealth of the Ahwois,P V Obeng and the rawlings.The combine wealth of these people being in government for over 60years is not even close to what kuffour amass in only 8years.Kuffour did not have all t ...
I ONCE BORDERD A TAXI IN ACCRA AND THE DRIVER NARRATED A HORRBLE STORY OF HOW HE HAD TO TAKE SOME CHINESE CITIZENS TO POUR SOME WORMS AND NAME THEM ITEMS IN THE SEA NEAR OSU MIDDLE OF THE NI ...
By your submission your have confirmed how lazy and poor the NDC guys are, and what are you doing about it. Why do we experience this cedi challenges anytime NDC is in power? Suggest on way to overcome the present situation. ...
So long as your NPP rats keep on 'mi kwo fa niama from China' and do not think about producing, the cedi will remain weak. Anytime you are looking for opportunity to come to power, you resort to these wicked acts and lies. Yo ...
I can bet my last tweaa down trodden cedi that you one of the over 500 presidential staffers. I believe to production more than you and your lazy NDC guys. dont forget that these NPP guys who are into production and import it ...
No, Mahama should rise, his people are puting him to disgrace because a whole govrening party, everybody in this party believes in spiritual,dwarfs and magic, this is really a Atetekwaa party.Gone are the days when awurewura ...
These guys don`t even know how the ordinar ...
simply put
THEY ARE GREEDY
You are right mr. kabila. the party was founded by a mass murder who continue to show no remorse for killing innocent people and armed robbed a whole lot of others whom he perceived to be corrupt. the innocent blood he shed c ...
Indeed lenin and stalin where not wealthy but died poor you can not say that from rawlings p.v obeng and et mensah they are rich and collected the monies from corruption drug trade and other dubious things.they have never wor ...
Once upon a time there was a Prince who, through no fault of his own was cast under a spell by an evil witch. The curse was that the Prince could speak only one word each year. However, he could save up the words so that if h ...
VAMPIRES
all the three useless leaders of ndc were /are not appointed by God but satanic influences,rawlings is a real threat to ghana,atta mills was from the devil and juju power and mahama shows it all,that his appointment was real ...
IT IS SIMPLY BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE CHOICE OF THE PEOPLE. THE STOLEN VERDICT. MAHAMA IN TROUBLE. EVEN TONY AIDOO HAS REALISED THIS. "UNEASY, OUR FOREFATHERS SAID, LIES THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN". AFARI DJAN, MOTHER GHANA W ...
THERE LIES THE CROWN FOR YOU TO WEAR