Kufuor and Nkrumah are at par… - Economist

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

visionless and self-seeking

• Augie 10 years ago

Look at this stupid NDC idiot.

k4 did ok but in our opinion he could have done much more. all things considered he did far better than nkrumah who just squandered in a year what it took us a hundred years to accumulate

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

How can anybody his right senses compare Greedy Thief J A Kufour to the Founder of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah? The Spintex Road runs parallel to the Motorway built by Dr Nkrumah. Is Charles Boakye aware of the MESS AND INCONVENI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU MAKE GH MORE ECONOMICALLY COMPETITIVE, U ASK?
    A/upgrade and improve infrastructure: road systems,airports, ports, the entire infrastructure, and IT infrastructure IN GH IS LAGGING. IMAGINE THE JOBS THIS WILL CREAT ...

gold chain tribalistic, visionless, self-seeking jerk

• Sani not Abacha 10 years ago

It's not possible to compare apples with oranges or even count them together. They remain different items and can only be counted separately.
    How many Hotels did the Gt. Osagyefo build or buy. Someone should tell me Dr. Kwam ...

• Patriot 10 years ago

Stop throwing words around. You don't know what visionless means.

• Azumah Nelson 10 years ago

Kufuor is a crook. Nkrumah is not.

• KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

WHO FOUND IT A GREAT IDEA TO PARDON ARMED ROBBERS AND RELEASE THEM BACK INTO SOCIETY WHEN THERE WERE PREGNANT MOTHERS SOME WITH BABIES AS WELL IN PRISON?

• USA 10 years ago

EX PRESIDENT KUFUOR DID NOT DO HIS HOME WORK RIGHT.HOW CAN THEY BELIEVE CHANGING THE CURRENCY WILL BE THE SAME WITH DOLLAR? WHAT DO THEY HAS TO SHOW FOR? SO THE PROBLEM WE ARE FACING NOW STARTED FROM HIM

• mugu1 10 years ago

even to dare to compare thief k4 to the greatest and the Holiest of all the Holies is unimagenable crime.k4 place in history is exact like animal who just live and die.you guys must keep this in mind

• True Patriot 10 years ago

Yes , Kuffuor disappointed me cos he could have done better.
    One however never compare Ghana under all the NDC leaders; these guys are confused talkatives who are now using the old Soviet style propaganda to rule Ghana.

• LUCK 10 years ago

NKRUMAH IS STILL HELD GLOBALLY AS THE GREATEST PRESIDENT WHO HAD EVER PRESIDED OVER GHANA.NO POST-NKRUMAH PRESIDENT OF GHANA MATCHES NKRUMAH IN LEADERSHIP,VISION, SELFLESSNESS AND INCORRUPTIBILITY. MANY GHANAIANS WHO LIVED UN ...

• LUCK 10 years ago

NKRUMAH IS STILL HELD GLOBALLY AS THE GREATEST PRESIDENT WHO HAD EVER PRESIDED OVER GHANA.NO POST-NKRUMAH PRESIDENT OF GHANA MATCHES NKRUMAH IN LEADERSHIP,VISION, SELFLESSNESS AND INCORRUPTIBILITY. MANY GHANAIANS WHO LIVED UN ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

IF EVER THERE IS A JOKE OF THE YEAR THEN THIS IS IT. SHOW US NKRUMAH'S GOLD CHAIN THEN I WOULD BELIEVE THIS JOKE OF ALL TIME.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Why jealousy? Tweaaaa!!!
    Ghana's 30 years under NDC

Electricity E8
    Education .......C6
    Prostitution..........A1
    Good Road..........D7
    Stealing..........A1
    Creativity........D7
    Telecommunication....A1
    Security. ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I don't think you know the meaning of vision.

How can you say a President that weaned Ghana from World Bank and IMF loans and instead opted for loans from the private sector where we were not restricted by killer dictating ...

• Augie 10 years ago

Yes, it is true. Kufuor did extremely well for Ghana. Mahama's administration is the worst ever after Hilla Liman. These our northern brothers are not smart.

• Repugnant 10 years ago

Idiot, you are comparing kufuor's 8YRS of chieftaincy rule to Mahama's first year in office? How dare you?

You cannot date one event by another that have not occurred. Kuffuor is the reason Ghana's government is not afford ...

AUTHOR: THIEF MAHAMA-----------******Bad leadership in Ghana was started by Nkrumah. In fact all our problems started with him. Nkrumah was a dictator and very ambitious. He introduced one party rule in Ghana and made himself ...

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

Kuffour was outstanding. The facts are in the library, go check! Within 8 years, Kuffour changed Ghana from 'one of the poorest countries on earth' to a credible bond issuer on international markets.

visionless, myopic, pariochial foolish leader with no vision

AUTHOR : WOMANS WISDOM-------------*******You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whol ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Fool, you are making a mockery of your imbecilic self.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Stupid fool will you stop continue serving political party and serve your nation if you are a patriotic Ghanaian.

Because you are just a senseless material you cannot speak the truth
    and you will continue to encourage
    th ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

SAY SOMETHING SENSIBLE.

• vv 10 years ago

ITS TRUE THAT IN KUFFOURS REGIME,THE CEDI WAS SHOULDER TO SHOULDER WITH THE DOLLAR.THUMPS UP TO THE NPP REGIME.MAY THE GOOD LORD BRING THEM BACK..,As for ndc we dont no what has become of them.

• Kay 10 years ago

Kufour did well in his first 6 of the 8yrs,bcos of the goodwill he had from the international community as we were just coming out of the tyranny of Rawlings regime.Unfortunately he messed up in his last 2yrs.

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

TO SAY THE TRUTH WITHOUT BIAS, FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR DID A LOT FOR GHANA. HEALTH INSURANCE, PUBLIC MASS TRANSPORT, CONSTRUCTION OF STADIA, CONSTRUCTION OF ROADS INCLUDING ACCRA AND KUMASI CITIES, CONSTRUCTION OF BUI DAM,SC ...

• Repugnant 10 years ago

Idiot all the shit you mentioned mass transit etc. were things destroyed by the same UP/MATEMEHO/NPP Kufuor refurbished. Aboa, how old are you? School was started by Nkrumah, the kufuor tradition of throwbacks branded it comm ...

Who was in power during the Construction of the Bui Dam?
    Which Party was in Power when the the Neoplan buses used for Public Transportation was assembled in Ghana?
    Before vJJ Rawlings came topower we had Ghanaians who owes ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Kuffuor was great president because he was made to appear like that by the imperialist West whose leaders Kuffuor licked their boots.The stadia he constructed are all white elephant projects which have brought no benefit to t ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

How can any SINCERE human being compare Greedy Thief Kuffour to the Founder of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah? How many hotels did Dr Nkrumah bought?Did Nkrumah not build Ghana Airways and acquired large tracts of land on which he b ...

• ABUGA 10 years ago

BOAKYE IS RIGHT FROM HIPIC TO OIL PRODUCING COUNTRY,NEW PRESSIDENTIAL HOUSE ,BUI DAM FREE MATERNAL CARE,SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM,HEALTH INSURANCE.METRO MASS,ETC.AND TO YOUR POINT BOTH WERE GREEDY BECAUSE NKRUMAH SEEK HIS OWN S ...

• Bomber 10 years ago

you are very honest to your point. Both Kuffour and Nkrumah in a way were a bit biased towards something but at the same time brought about very important things for the country.

Some people are so prejudiced that they refuse to see any good things done by certain individuals.
    Some people are now saying that UP? PP and NPP destroyed our public transportation system which is totally untrue.
    The Danqu ...

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

Ignoramus. what a joke

• OGYAM 10 years ago

Go ahead and vomit because you lack a sophisticated mind to appreciate anything good. Nkrumah did not have to borrow money ,Ghana was bequeathed at independence, large sum of money by the British some of which he used for dev ...

• Son Of Man 10 years ago

The British left 140 million and all the development projects selfless Nkrumah undertook by February 1966 was estimated at 2 BILLION pounds.Nkrumah didn't build any hotels for himself.Nkrumah did not take perdiem.How old is C ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

They have always lied and believed in ther lies. lEAVE THEM TO CONTINUE DREAMING

• KEN 10 years ago

SELFISH WAS KUFOUR.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

It is only an Ashanti who will attempt to compare Thief Kufour to Dr Nkrumah because the thiefman is the only Ashanti to sit in the castle.

• Wahabu 10 years ago

I wonder where you got your title "Economist" from if you can not differentiate between what Nkrumah did for Ghana and that of Kofour but put them at the same level. I am really crying for you, because even with your two eyes ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

The only little (and probably, negligible) mistake in your thesis here is your lack of knowledge on how both men started the race.
    Nkrumah had overflowing Bank Accounts to support all necessary projects.
    Kufuor came in wh ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Don Blunt, you are really a blunt cutlass or knife or something; your facts are off the mark, in fact you are worse than three blind mice???

First of all your statement "Nkrumah had overflowing Bank Accounts to support all ...

any fool can call himself an economist

• Kay 10 years ago

Do your own assessment and stop attacking his personality.The topic we are discussing is Kufour's performance,do it with opportunities or resources available to him.

• Garth 10 years ago

If you don`t have anything better to say U better shut up.

• JON 10 years ago

KUFFOUR AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS CAME TO COLLAPSE GHANA.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

TWEEEAN K4 IS A GOOD MAN FOR ONLY NPP. EVEN THAT GOT SOME DOUBT. K4 WHEN LOOSED ELECTION BEFORE HAND OVER POWER TO THE LATE PREZ MILLS RELEASED ALL CRIMINALS FROM PRISON. GHANAIAN'S LETS REFLECT BACK AS IS NOT LONG AGO. GOD W ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

**However, an Economist and Social Commentator, Charles Owusu Boakye, speaking on the same platform gave former President Kufuor thumps up for his remarks saying he (Kufuor) is the best to criticize the current NDC administra ...

• Repugnant 10 years ago

Nkrumah had a bigger infrastructural deficit to begin with, far less educated workforce, and a treacherous, treasonous opposition. Nkrumah is the best by a mile! Almost? can only mean less better, stop being "over-clever."

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Nkumah had the resources , Kuffour did not. That is the difference.

• HERMAN 10 years ago

Infact, am an NDC faithful BBBUUUTTT we have failed this time round. The hardship is just too too much. Pls NDC, could u hire DR Bawumia to be the Finance Minister? This kpetefe man called Tekpe is Nooooottttt an Economist, w ...

• seini 10 years ago

Nkrumah at independence inherited millions of pounds stirling in reserves for the country and after nine years the country was bankrupt. Kufuor took over a country that was highly indebted and poor and turned it over into a l ...

• Repugnant 10 years ago

Sadly you morons would never realize, the monies you think Nkrumah wasted is what has kept all ensuing governments going till now.

Where is the money for the sold Black Star line ships(the over 22 seaworthy ships which we ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

These are the bitter truths Nkrumaists like Pratt, Agyeman Badu and the Do nothing NDC dont want to hear.

• KWAKU 10 years ago

Why would politicians in this country continue to believe that Ghanaians are fools and stupid for them to continue to throw dust into our eyes? For how long can we continue to accept mediocre politicians in Ghana? Former pres ...

• AWUKU,ACCRA 10 years ago

The Osagyefo is yet to have his equal in leadership in Africa.The Osagyefo was a visionary extraordinaire while Kuffour epitomises a tribal bigot who led his gang to loot the resources of our dear country.

Bad leadership in Ghana was started by Nkrumah. In fact all our problems started with him. Nkrumah was a dictator and very ambitious. He introduced one party rule in Ghana and made himself life president. He was neither carin ...

• AWUKU,ACCRA 10 years ago

Prince,the greatest diservice you and others do to yourselves is that you always see the Osagyefo through the lens of the NPP.Take off that lens and be objective and you'll realise how unfair you are to yourselves and the Osa ...

CRAZY NDC SYCOPHANTS DOUBTED MY WORDS!! NOW THE REALITY HAS DAWNED!!!!-----MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CA ...

• James 10 years ago

The British government left 140 million pounds and Nkrumah embarked on Seven Year Development Plan which was estimated at 2 billion pounds at that time.KNUST was not established by Asantehene.The British alone established Kum ...

• James 10 years ago

Charles Owusu Boakye needs a psychiatric evaluation for comparing selfless Nkrumah with greedy Kuffuor who has made millions of dollars,bought hotels and established businesses for his chlldren.

THe fools think Kuffour did a great job. He was tribal head, self-seeking and useless

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 10 years ago

This man is funny papa.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa! And this individual is addressed as an economist? Has Ghana descended to this level?

• AGYABA 10 years ago

WAS THIS ASANI TANDO IN GHANA BETWEEN 2001 AND 2008? OR HE THINKS STATING THE OBVIOUS UNTRUTH WILL BRING CPP TO POWER? HE IS JUST A JOKER. AS FOR THE NDC, THEY WILL NEVER TAKE ADVISE, RATHER THEY WILL INSULT EVERYONE WHOSE VI ...

• K ASANTE 10 years ago

Nkrumah never bought gold chains and hotels for himself and his children with Ghana's money.

this so-called economist can not think straight

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

NA! WHO CAUSE AM? NDC HAS RULED 24YRS OUT OF GHANA"S 57YRS.ARE THEY NOT BUNCH OF USELESS PEOPLE.

• KWAA 10 years ago

I totally agree with the Economist.Nkrumah at the time of Independence had about 300Million Pounds Sterling for 4.5million people in Ghana,he could even have done more for Ghana,if not because of his Pan Africanism,where he s ...

• Wahala 10 years ago

His Excellency John Agyenim Kufuor, President of the Unarmed Robbers Association of Ghana!

• Nana 10 years ago

KUFOUR DO BETTER THAN ALL.IF HE LIKE HE CAN STAND FOR ANOTHER PRISEDENT.LIKE PUTIN.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

NDC and CPP are shameless people; they don't think before they talk. As well, they're of the same character. The NDC and CPP have links---many of their members crossed carpet---they're the same "Sasabaonsam" family. Nkrumah k ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

....Under the govt. of Nkrumah Ghanaians had to declare their assets everything from shoes, bicycles, cars houses coats, dresses, shirts and everything; Under Rawlings Ghanaians have suffered for 19yrs....

• ananseba 10 years ago

Mr. Boakye, how can you so distort the historical facts? With limited resources, Nkrumah built Akosombo, Tema Harbour and Township, universities and secondary schools, supported liberation movements in Africa. Kufour and his ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

You call three hundred million pounds sterling and a population of 4.5million in 1957 limited resources?
    Ofcourse Nkrumah did a lot for Ghana in infratrusture,but he could have done more with the money he had at the time,if ...

• Jones 10 years ago

YES Indeed!!!!!
    Nkrumah developed Ghana Telecom(erstwhile P&T) and Kufuor sold it cheap. Nkrumah was declared the African of the Millenium by no less than the BBC; Kufuor could not get the Mo Ibrahim prize from the two or t ...

• Kweku Tom 10 years ago

IT IS VERY DISTURBING for me as a true ghanaian to hear from a SO CALLED ECONOMIST to claim that Ufour made the ghanaian economy so strong that the cedi became as strong as the doller.
    IF YOU TAKE FOUR ZEROS OUT OF THE 10,00 ...

Kuffour was a tribal head, parochial in his thinking, self--seeking and a good horn blower for himself. Only a jerk will award himself medals...

• KWABENA 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa. Kufour is no where near what Nkrumah is. Who is this donkey called Charles Owusu Boakye?

An economist indeed. He should continue tickling his penis with his dumb ideas.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago

To use the word'almost' clearly demonstrates that there is a big difference and that Kuffuor can never be at par with Osagyefo.The West supported Kuffuor with massive loans whereas Nkrumah was denied loans by the west for th ...

• MATHEW ADDAI II 10 years ago

Charles Owusu Boakye, are you for real? How could you compare Kufuor to Kwame Nkrumah? Come on, you should read your history books properly if you were born after Nkrumah's time, but if you are old enough to remember Nkrumah ...

• SANTROFIE 10 years ago

KUFOUR GOT RESOURCES WHICH HE WASTED AND EVENTUALLY SOLD GHANA TELECOM TO GET MONEY TO PAY SALARIES. KUFOUR SERVICED NO LOAN DURING HIS TENURE. ALL THE MONEY HE WOULD HAVE PAID AS CAPITAL AND INTEREST ON OUR LOANS WERE GIVEN ...

AUTHOR: THIEF MAHAMA-----------******Bad leadership in Ghana was started by Nkrumah. In fact all our problems started with him. Nkrumah was a dictator and very ambitious. He introduced one party rule in Ghana and made himself ...

• Adote 10 years ago

This Economist (Dr. Boakye) is really the most pathetic person on Earth. How can someone with brains compare the achievements of President Nkrumah with the dismal performance of President Kufuor?

President Kufuor is simpl ...

• Paa Tomy 10 years ago

May almighty have mercy on you and forgive you for your statement. Please tell us what has Kufour done for mother Ghana? apart from selling some of the industies built by OSAGYEFO.He Osagyefo has no hotel wawa,Osagyefo built ...

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• Kwame Nimako 10 years ago

Well said, but you forgot that under the Kufuor administration the Ya-NAA and his forty elder were slaughtered in broad daylight. Remember that this happened after three clear days of communal troubles. This begs the question ...

• James 10 years ago

Crazy tribal fools blindly defending Kuffuor.You must be out of your mind to compare Kuffuor with Nkrumah,the greatest African of all time.

• King 10 years ago

In Ghana ,any idiot with a little economic background is called an Economist. How can this guy who speaks and conducts an analysis as if he has brain cancer be called an Economist?At what level of economics do you have that g ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Ghana was promoted during the global surplus economy when JJ Rawlings peacefully handed over power. Anybody in Kuffour's place could do the same if not better. Ghana got into the good books of our donor masters, thanks to JJ' ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

kuffour is all time best president of ghana,free maternal care,nhis and school feeding programme,what a good job.

• Kwake Asabe 10 years ago

Your comparison makes no sense as it is not possible to compare Giants and Dwarfs. Whilst Nkrumah had no roads, no energy, no factories, no universities and most important of all no quality human resource which is central to ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

On what scale is he judging The Osagyefuo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Kuffuor? of course, KN formed the GhanaAirways, Kuffuor destroyed it and shared assets with friends. KN built national assets, Kuffuor sold them off. Some economi ...

• KWAME-USA 10 years ago

Hei,hei,hei, Charles Owusu Boakye, this must be your first and last to compare DR Nkrumah to Kuffour, haaa, how dare you, come again.Nkrumah has a Legacy, Kuffour has none.

• Ganyo 10 years ago

How does one become an economist and social commentator? These days every deadbrain calls himself one.Even my four year old wouldn`t proffer the argument this airhead is proffering.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

President Kuffour did well for Ghana but cannot match Dr. Nkrumah simply because they both ruled at different times with different resources. President Kuffour is the next best after Nkrumah and make no mistake about it regar ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

2&3 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS WITH CEILING FANS FOR RENT IN TANTRA HILLS,BATHS WITH WATER HEATERS
    BURGLARY PROOFED OPAQUE/TINTED WINDOWS/ DOORS WITH SLIDING MOSQUITO NETS ETC.
    RENT - C650/MONTH NEGOTIABLE ...

• Kojo Amewuga 10 years ago

Nkrumah has plans and he got them done. Kufour came to enrich himself.

• Felix Baidoo 10 years ago

Ghanaians can boast of NHIS, Youth Employment,etc under Prez Kuffour's administration.

• Abongo 10 years ago

You never finish the word, it is visionless

• Kodwo Andah 10 years ago

Vision of no Ghana Airways
    Vision of no Golden shares of the state of Ghana in AngloGold
    Vision of no Ghana Telecom

• True Patrio 10 years ago

Please remember that Ghana Airways Collapsed under NDC.
    The Ministers and JJ' families were reserved seats and cargo space but don't travel which rendered the reservation wasted whereas paying customers are left behind at ti ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mr Economist, you are still dreaming keep on dreaming

• LUCK 10 years ago

IT IS A MIS-MATCH TO COMPARE KUFOUR TO NKRUMAH.NKRUMAH IS BILLION MILES AHEAD OF KUFFOUR IN VISION, SELFLESSNESS, INCORRUPTIBILITY AND LEADERSHIP QUALITIES.

• Samson 10 years ago

Mr economist, Kuffuor's GHC1.00 = USD1.00 was an artificial creation not backed by the strength of the economy. If you print a new currency and decide that the new currency is same value as the dollar, you have not done anyth ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Say what you like....but I know that Ghana was better under the npp than it is now. The npp was not perfect l say but let's be honest and give credit where it is due. Mahamas Ndc is a failure full stop!!!

• DK Gyamfi 10 years ago

Charles Owusu Boakye, like Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is a fake economist and an intellectually lazy person anyway. Charles Owusu is trying hard to be significant. Charles who???.

• Philips 10 years ago

Mr.Kufour please tell Ghanaians and indeed the whole world how many factories you built to solve the unemployment problems in Ghana during your eight years in power

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Not at par..K4 is a big selfish thief.Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah-vision,Tema harbour&Township,Motoway,Akosombo,Workers Brigade etc.Nkrumah had no property.

• KOJO GRASS ROOTS 10 years ago

IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT EX-PRESIDENT KUFFUOR COULD HAVE THE GUT AND MORAL RIGHT TO CRITICIZE PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR POOR PERFORMANCE WHEN HE HIMSELF DID NOT PERFORM ANY BETTER. WHEN HIS GOVERNMENT WAS CAUGHT IN SIMILAR SI ...

• Kodwo Andah 10 years ago

I really have my doubts as to whether Mr. Charles Owusu Boakye isan economist. To say that ex President Kufour brought the Cedi at par with the US dollar is the most disgracedul and fallacious statement that should come from ...

• KUFOUR KWASEA KRONFOUR 10 years ago

For the where?

• JH New York 10 years ago

To be honest with Ghanaians whether they like it or not ,there's no doubt that Kuffour/ Osafo Marfo did well,despite Kuffour's later Shortcomings.But cannot be compared to Osagyefo Dr Prof Kwame Nkrumah in any way.
    By the wa ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Nkrumah was the only leader who came into office and inherited a huge load of pound sterling awaiting his orders. Yes, he did something but could have done more if he didn't turn his attention to the "fail African Unity" whi ...

• OPOKU 10 years ago

How can Nkrumah and Kufour be compared? If someone asked Elephant and ant which is bigger, it would not be difficult to answer. Kwame Nkrumah is the elephant and Kufour is the ant. Is an insult to make such comparism to Nkrum ...

• DAIV 10 years ago

275 Parliamenterians taking so much money as their ex-gratia. Down fall of Ghana

• obroni 10 years ago

NPP Governement under Kufuor was at pas with the Indonesian Presidential family Suharto. VERY CORRUPT but they managed to move the country forward.
    The only difference, the entire Suharto family, father, sons and daughter en ...