You are here: HomeNews2014 02 10Article 300220

If NDC is incompetent; then NPP was worse than useless – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (142)

• BRANDY 10 years ago

Ablakwah Look At The Poverty Of Volta Region And Its Natives And Yet You Were Asking Ghanaians To Pay Out 1.5 Billion Dollars To Africa Auto Ltd.....And You Even Tried To Influence Martin Amidu To Do Same By Looting And Shari ...

name one project that mdc has done that has not been linked to corruption or failed miserably .talk is cheap and your propaganda will not help you , how many worthy projects of our industrious Akans have you not destroyed , i ...

• Opiah 10 years ago

You destroy a country in five years and you turn round to criticize others for pointing out your mistakes to you! Find a rat hole and hide inside! NDC knows no shame!

• Ide Biii keke 10 years ago

That forklift idiot stupid Ablakwa has started his sharp teeth talks. Just imagine such crooks around chief thief Mahama, how can the economy be ok

• dan 10 years ago

NPP MIGHT NOT BE PERFECT BUT THEY ARE WAY BETTER FROM THIS LAZY NORTHRNR THAT DESTROY GHANA ECONOMY WITH HIS VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS AND HIS KILLING OF JOBS AND BUSNISSES IN GHANA
    STOP LIVING IN DENIAL WE SEE THE SHIT
    WE AR ...

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

Historically, the (P)NDC has shown great incompetence in managing the affairs of Ghana. This is a fact that can be checked from the library.It is made more pronounced this time because NPP's 8-year effort that stabilized the ...

• Ali Atuku 10 years ago

Ablakwa is lying through his rotten jig saw teeth. NDC government is the worst in the history of mother Ghana.
    Ablakwa with all the money you have stolen you still can't see a dentist to fix your claw teeth to enable you clo ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Only in Ghana are such morons put on a pedestal.

It's quite irritating and nauseating to watch this kids yap endlessly in the media. Atta Mills and his clique have really done irreparable damage to Ghana's moral fiber.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Another stupid buffoon in the NDC. This stupid guy insulted JJ. I blame stupid justice Atubuga.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Okudzeto is a damn liar. Read all the news about how much the cedi has fallen under Mahama's rule, it is not 7% but 24%.

Last year the cedi lost 17% of its value and it has lost 7% of it's value just in January 2014.

Th ...

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

NPP'S INCOMPETENCE BROUGHT NHIS, FREE MATERNAL CARE, SCHOOL FEEDING, CAPITATION, YOUTH EMPLOYMENT, METRO MASS, COCOA-SPRAYING, BUI DAM RESURRECTION, COMPLETION OF KETA SEA DEFENCE, MAJOR ROAD PROJECTS, ETC., ETC., ETC. NDC US ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

In fact, any idiot in NDC can just open his or her mouth to say whatever he or she likes. Listen to who is talking Ablakwa a minister with no experience. It' s only in Ghana that such thing can happen.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

The competences that NPP has are: Looting Ga/Govt lands; Selling govt bungalows to themselves; Shameless Stealing;promoting cocaine trade and finally throwing bombs. Ghana does not need them

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

Now desperation is beginning to set in.
    When economics/financial experts are all sounding the danger alarm, you have a useless and clueless fellows trying to defend the defenseless. What motivates such talks? Stupidity or ig ...

• GBEE-TSATSU 10 years ago

IF AKANS ARE INDUSTRIOUS AS YOU THE BUSH PEOPLE OF GHANA ALWAYS PROCLAIM WHY IS THE CEDI FALLING RAPIDLY? THESE ARE THE MOST LAZIEST TRIBE WHO WANT SUCCESS IN LIFE THOUGH THE SHORTEST MEANS POSSIBLE ( SACRIFICING THIER CHILD ...

• Maame Grace 10 years ago

You made a good point about the fact that if Akans are that industtious why dont they build industries instead buying and selling on the streets I think that is a good and valid point but please dont associate Akans with kill ...

build what industries so rawlings can accuse them of kalabule and seize them like he did with the nsawam cannery , we are not fools . we shall help this ndc to be successful in destroying everything so the country can burn in ...

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Maame Grace , ignore him. Thy have no business sense . They are used to being provided all the essentials of life - food , clothing and shelter by the government hence their numbers in the civil service and the Armed Forces. ...

• BASTARD DZIMAKPLA 10 years ago

YOUR CROOKED UNDERSTANDING OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE HAS EXPOSED YOU. BEING INDUSTRIOUS DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD SET UP INDUSTRIES. IT MEANS YOU ARE A HARD WORKING FELLOW. AVUVI!

you were born a fool and die an idiot in your ignorance. because of your thieving hegemony you dont seem to notice the Akans have reduced their activities , even the remittances have been almost halved . you rig the elections ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Stupid uneducated political monkey, do you find NPP as useless before they were able to find oil for our country, whereby you and your NDC incompetent fools cannot even tell the people of this country what you thieves have do ...

• Patriot 10 years ago

A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.

• GBEE-TSATSU 10 years ago

HELLO CAN YOU STOP SPREADING THIS DANGEROUS MESSAGE? OIL CANNOT BE DICOVERED IN OUR MOTHER'S KITCHEN. DO NOT FORGET THE SEARCH FOR OUR OIL DEPOSIT WAS STARTED FROM THE NKRUMAH ERA CONTINUED BY THE THEN PNDC/NDC GOVERMENTS. SO ...

You do not even know the difference between searching and finding. If you are clueless you can search for a hundred years and find nothing. What did Tsatsu do with the data collected on oil ? It gathered dust till smart NPP ...

Listen to this saber toothed Abrakwa, NPP brought NHIS ,School Feeding Program etc. What has NDC done ? Nothing . NDC running the country like headless chicken and stealing as well.

• pee 10 years ago

If NPP was worse than useless that is why we voted you people in to power.But you have proven that you are worse than NPP . Shame

• BRANDY 10 years ago

NDC INFLICTED ECONOMIC WOUNDS ON GHANA AND HENCE OUR BLEEDING ECONOMY.....Ablakwah Look At The Poverty Of Volta Region And Its Natives And Yet You Were Asking Ghanaians To Pay Out 1.5 Billion Dollars To Africa Auto Ltd.....An ...

• Regina 10 years ago

This is one of the boys the moderator was talking about. Most NDC ministers are now students pursuing all manner of shit courses, including armed robbery! Is anybody surprised at the level of incompetence and corruption engul ...

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

School boys ministers

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Correct for 100%,why should the people of Volta region & NDC pick such a person to represent them?

• JON 10 years ago

NPP ERA WAS SERIOUS.EVEN KU4 WAS THEIR LEADER OF THE KICK BACKS.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

The fact is that Ghanians felt better under Kufour. THere was bnot the same povertuy we are seeing now. The high cost of living and the despair.

• Sintim 10 years ago

Look at this fool. You have never worked before in Ghana or elsewhere. Your first job is a deputy minister which you are not qualified for and misusing
    Your first job you did was to convert the stolen cedis into dollars and ...

• ***rtz.com 10 years ago

What do you know about education? You are there leadind the good PROF, DRS, LECTURERS,TEACHERS ETC. The NDC is putting around peg into a square hole. everything of NDC IS VERY VERY BAD, BAD, AND BAD. Why should Mahama put sch ...

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 10 years ago

Another baby with 'sharp' teeth.Ablakwa if you are blind,are you deaf?Check your conscience

• Harry Asiedu 10 years ago

This guys is silly.

• I blame stupid Ghanaians 10 years ago

This boy is an ugly fool

• Truth Razors 10 years ago

Ok ! you still playing politics with our falling cedi , if you politicians dnt take care soon Ghana can't occupy you , Ghana won't hide you , Ghana won't even save you . This nonsense got to stop !!!!

• USMAN 10 years ago

Mahama will fail as a leader because he has surrounded himself with academicians and scholars. Name them; Prof Naana Opoku Agyeman, Dr Raymond Atuguba, Dr Apaak, Dr Dominic Ayine, Dr Sulley Useless Garba, etc. In addition to ...

• TEE 10 years ago

APART FROM NKRUMAH THE BEST PRESIDENT WE CAN STILL HAVE HIM IN MIND IS JA KUFFOUR. MAHAMA IS THE WASTE INCOMPETENT USELESS HOPELESS AIMLESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS IDEALESS SENSELESS EMPTY LESS PRESIDENT-LESS PEPENI THIEF LOOT AN ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

now we support you,do whatever you like to the country,even if you can kill all ghanaians as rawlings did in late 70s and early 80s without criticism,because the thief and stupid former president kuffour says ,it,s the same e ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

i dont blame ablakwa....................

• Kwame Ohene 10 years ago

If such useless and senseless kids ara in the Goverment,enventually this is exactly what ist giong to happen to our Economy.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE ECONOMY IS COLLAPSING AND YOU ARE TALKING RUBISH,
    NPP HAS MUCH TO PIN POINT TO FOR THE 8 YEARS RULE,
    NDC SINCE ATTA MILLS HAS NOTHING TO SHOW TILL NOW,
    GHANAIANS ARE JUST WITNESSING MISMANAGEMT OF THE ECONOMY BY INCOMP ...

• Zealous 123 10 years ago

Indeed, a school boy politician. The Presby moderator should allow Ablakwa to complete his education. Ablakwa is good- for- nothing! Yes, after Nkrumah, Jerry and Kuffour have done good. Useless Ablakwa should know that!

• Pop 10 years ago

It is better to meet a mother bear who has lost it's cubs than to meet a foooool in his folly.

• MADIBA 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH NDC ABLAKWA GAVE US A LIST OF JUDGEMENT DEBTS WHICH WAS ATTRIBUTED TO NPP. IF I MAY ASK WHERE IS THE LIST HE WAS PASSIONATELY TALKING ABOUT. USELESS NDC FOO.OOOLLS NO BRAINS TO MANAGE THIS ECONOMY.

• me 10 years ago

Listen to this dracula-teeth, moron and scumbag. You are not to blame.

• Yaw Atmo 10 years ago

This boy should try his hands at real work before commenting on issues that are above his school boy head!

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL ALWAYS BE REMEMBER AS THIEF BRIBE LOOT AND SHARE INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT. MAHAMA THE KILLER WHO KILLED MILLS AND BRIBE HIS WAY OUT TO BECOME A PRESIDENT AND SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH HIS SCHOOL BOYS MINISTERS UGLY TH ...

• Kuoro 10 years ago

Ablakwah why are you always trying to compare NPP administration and that of NDC? It is a sign of failure, Fix the economy. How many social programs have you initiated since Mills time only the instutionalisation of corruptio ...

• Seniorman 10 years ago

Propaganda cannot fix the economy. If the government is borrowing skirt and blouse without producing relatively even with revenue from oil what does it expect. Hence the free falling of the cedi.

• George Best. 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS BOY OKUDJETO ABLAKWA SAYING? HE IS NOT ASHAMED OF HIMSELF HAVING CHAMPIONED THE RUSH FOR JUDGEMENT-DEBTS PAYMENTS BY CROOKS UNDER FORMER PRESIDENT MILLS. THIS THIEF CALLS HIMSELF A MINISTER OF STATE. IF NOT NDC, ...

• NANA 10 years ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE AND WORK

• abroad man 10 years ago

his position is like a starlet playing black star no experience in politics

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

THIS GUY ABLAKWA IS STUPID. IN FACT GHANAIANS ARE VERY TOLERANT TO ALLOW SUCH NONENTITIES TO BE IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS. INSTEAD OF SEEING THE REALITIES TO TACKLE THE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS, THIS GUY IS BLAMING THE NPP.

GOD S ...

• kwame 10 years ago

Ah what kind of ministers are these God save Ghana!!

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

The only credential that earned this Ablakwa and the likes of him their political appointment is their vitriollic attack on people who try to tell them the truth. Nothng else.
    We did not need a soothsayer to tell us that the ...

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa has resurfaced with his thrash talking. Isn't the NDC ashamed of themselves after accusing everyone of corruption during their campaign in 2007? They promised a better Ghana, but now what do Ghanaians see? To ...

• moses 10 years ago

hmmm when men are talking then ablakwah too want people to hear him

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

It is unfortunate that Ministers of State continue to talk loosely and expect Ghanaians to respect and accord them with the title "Honourable". I have followed Okudzeto Ablakwa's pronouncements and it's always full of insults ...

• Tom 10 years ago

THIS RODENT GUY WILL NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING THAN THIEFRY OF OUR CEDIS AND CONVERTED TO DOLLAR FOR SAVE KEEPING. RODENTS LIVE BY ANYTHING THAT COMES THIER WAY AND EXATLY WHAT THIS JUVENILe MINISTER IS DOING

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• Ahmed 10 years ago

Ablakwa is still talking nonsense instead of showing humility. After five years of cheap propaganda, and bringing the country to its knees, Okudzeto Ablakwa has the effrontery to turn round and insult Ghanaians again!

• AGYABA 10 years ago

NDC HAS PROPAGANDA TO COVER EVERYTHING EXCEPT THEIR INCOMPETENCE, CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT IN GOVERNANCE.

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

You said the cedi depreciation is as a global trend so why blame it on actions by successive governments.

Be humble and learn.

• south 10 years ago

Only ignorant NPP don't getil it, the falling of current economy is not only Ghana. Even South Africa is much struggle than Ghana. South Africa Rand is falling faster than Ghana code.

• Deusch 10 years ago

Failures always justify themself with other failures. We are Ghaaian and Not S-Africans. A Vision oriented Person will always Look at other successful people and find Out HOW THEY WERE ABLE.
    Think about Ghana and Not Your ND ...

• rkt 10 years ago

it can't be for nothing that our budget always looks as the global, the regional and sub-regional economies b4 turning its attention to the Ghanaian economy!

• south africa 10 years ago

Ghana economy is managed better than South Africa economy . It's only npp and their PRESBY fake pastors are complaining. We outside knowns that Ghana is doing better to manager the country's economy

• oheneba 10 years ago

you are a big fool. come and live in ghana and experience the hardship b4 you open your stinky mouth. ndc and their foolish sympathizers.

• Abdul Razak 10 years ago

IN WHICH COUNTRY CAN SUCH AN IDIOT BE A MINISTER OF STATE? OF COURSE ONLY IN GHANA. WHILST MINISTERS IN OTHER COUNTRIES SPEAK WISELY, THESE PEOPLE ARE SPEWING RUBBISH AND MAHAMA IS PLEASED. 'OH JUDGEMENT THOU HAS FLED TO BRUT ...

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

Mr. fortunate Minister do you agree that the govt is worse? heheheeee cry your own cry. Steal the peoples verdict and enjoy bad governance. Simple

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

One of Mahama's biggest problems is the incompetent ministers like Ablakwa, Felix, Fiifi Kwatey, Agyenim Boateng,Mutala, Ayariga,ect in his government. All they know best to do are insults and propaganda.

• illegal 10 years ago

sammy can only say this to the illiterate Ghanians. how can you be given wrong figures and you expect us to accept it. lets it be. what we want is what we getting. ndc tweaaaaa.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Shame unto that tribal bigots kofi nyaku in Holland for criticizing Ghanaians , especially the NDC sympathizers on his akan's npp radio show in abroad to certified his akan's npp party. We can listen to u from far here in Gha ...

• Sammy Kyenkyen 10 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS NAUGHTY BOY SPEAK SPEAKING ON US? I WISH THERE WERE SOME ELDERS AROUND HIM TO PEVAIL UPON HIM TO SHUT UP. HE GETS ON MY NERVES!!!!!!!!!!

• david 10 years ago

ablakwah,you are fool, stupid man like you, talk like a dog?

• GHANABI OTU KUOKUOTE 1 10 years ago

WHY O WHY.EMPTY BARRELS AS THEY SAY MAKE THE LOUDEST SOUND.THE TIME HAS COME FOR POLITICIANS TO HARNESS INTELLECTUAL AND PRODUCTIVE SOLUTIONS TO SOLVING GHANA'S PLIGHT.IT'S TIME TO SET MEDIUM TO LONG TERM OBJECTIVES
    I QUITE ...

• yenkasa 10 years ago

What kind of global trend Ablakwa is talking about? He is just ignorant about the Whole economic factors that afffect a currency depreciation.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Human beigs try as much as possible to put in preventive measures so as not to fall sick. But upon doing all that at some point in time you have to fall sick, then you have to treat yourself and make sure that you dont get si ...

• Reality 10 years ago

Ablakwa, with all due respect, this is not the type of language to run a government with.

• Chris SA 10 years ago

that is what you think. NPP did far far better than your stupid gov. what can you boast of for the 6 years in power? only corruption. tell me, what life changing policy have your gov. implemented for the ordinary Ghanaian to ...

• james 10 years ago

Babies with sharp teeths,oh Ghana school boy minister hmm Time will tell

• charles-rotterdam 10 years ago

you SMALL BOY with the sharp teeth.your time would come,ok? kwease ba like you.you don,t feel the impact of the present economic turbulence in the country.let me tell you,'when clouds gather, the ruin would follow oneday'

• zico 10 years ago

okugyato must do his calculations well,is he saying 7%, this is a lie. what was the ratio b/n the cedi and the dollar as at 2008 and now, from 1.40 cedis to 2.60 cedis making it more than 100%. This is not propaganda. Edu. Mi ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Whoever made this one too a minister?

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 10 years ago

NDC and NPP are equally incompetent and worse than useless - in fact, they are both a curse upon Ghana! We must put both of them into the deep forest and never allow them back at the helm of our affairs AND especially in cont ...

• danny 10 years ago

This is what happens when you appoint out college inexperienced boys without corporate or political, diplomatic experience to represent Ghana @ such a high level of office - the result is a total meess. These boys do not eve ...

• .KK 10 years ago

Why can't ministers of state concentrate on their job and stop jumping from one fm station to another trying to defend everything even the undefendable.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

NPP governed with any oil money unlike NDC which is swimming in OIL money so, that is one big different.

• John Essel 10 years ago

He is one of the part-time ministers who are still in School. They are called Graduate Trainee ministers

• Koforidua flower-fr) 10 years ago

Listen to somebody like this, a brainless child and naughty boy who has nothing effective in nation building.jato ablakwa a questionable deputy Edc Minister is behaving as a propaganda secretary.Why is jato ablakwa refusing t ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

"But addressing the issue on Radio Gold during a panel discussion programme Alhaji and Alhaji, Okudzeto Ablakwa argued that during the reign of the NPP, the cedi fell by about 30 percent as against what he claims is 7 percent ...

• CATAPULT 10 years ago

The 30% was for the whole of the 8years the NPP was in power, yes, the whole 8years and this was in the ABSENCE OF OIL.
    Okudzeto"Isofoton judgment debt originator"Ablakwa clearly is orbiting in the realm of the very issues ...

• Kofi J. Adams 10 years ago

Will president Mahama read this Ablakwa statement? This is the problems I have within our party ,if John Mahama cannot sack such from his outfit 2016 election will end our party.

• amaniampong 10 years ago

First of all i want to know where this Ablakwa comes from if somebody can help me .Hei Ablakwa wait and see something in 2016 you i mean you are going to smell peper is a promise

• KOKI 10 years ago

Oh no Ablakwa! You are distinctly wrong!!! I am not for NPP but tell me if the country suffered this level of economic hardship under the eight year governance of NPP under Kuffour? The economy is bleeding profusely and peopl ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Hey ablakwah idiot watch your mouth you no body just deputy minister if the kitchen is too hot to handle live there are good people who are waiting to take your job and help the unemployed you one day wil come down on your kn ...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

NPP RESTORED STABILITY IN GHANA BETWEEN 2001-2009. NDC HAS DESTROYED ALL FOUNDATIONS LAID BY NPP. IS ABLAKWA PLEASED WITH THE CURRENT CONDITION IN THE COUNTRY? NO HONEST GHANAIAN IS HAPPY THE WAY THE COUNTRY IS BEING MANAGED ...

• JEEF 10 years ago

ABLAKWA YOUR THE ONLY PERSON IN GHANA WHO IS A GREAT LIAR.YOU BABY WITH A SHARP TEETH WONT YOU SHUT UP.ITS CLEAR THAT NPP MAINTAIN THE STABILITY OF THE CEDI AND THE ECONOMY IN 8 YEARS IT IS ON THE RECORDS

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Ghanaians should blame themselves to allow NDC machinary or administration to insult intelligence and deceive them by resort to propaganda.As the shameless disgraceful late president Mills stood in front of world body that al ...

• JEEF 10 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING UNDER THIS INCOMPETENT NDC ADMINISTRATION AND YOUR SITTING THERE POCKETING GHANA MONEY AND ALSO SAYING NONSENSE TO INFURIATE US.FOOLISH MAN

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

YES ANOTHER ANIMAL HAS RESURFACE AGAIN IF OKUDJETO;OFOSU KWAKYE AND ANITA ARE RULING A NATION WHAT DO WE EXPECT ?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

First question to ABLAKWA:

How many dollars did NPP borrow in their era,from foreign countries,as opposed to NDC for FIVE YEARS?

Second question:
    how many gallons of CRUDE OIL did NDP drill,in 8 years of reign?

Thir ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

The clueless Ablakwa is back again to talk about something he does not understand. The important thing is how to halt the depreciation and not to do comparison and insinuate on past issues.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

the worse and most uaeless president and govt as well as the stupid foolish ministwrs like baby teeth mama ghana have had,

• APUUUZO! 10 years ago

ITS NOT UR FAULT ABLAKWA,I BLAME AFARI GYAN AND THE SUP. COURT JUDGES FOR ALL THESE HARDSHIPS. GOD IS WATCHING. OH GOD, SAVE GHANA.

• Big Jay 10 years ago

If we have people like Ablakwa in government,how can the government perform?
    The moment they were made ministers,they started scrambling to steal from state coffers, got into Law school to obtain Law degrees in order to leg ...

• nana 10 years ago

Stop your disrespect to elderly people. Humble yourself. Even since you were appointed the ministerial post we haven't heard or see your achievement so far. So agya esse let us be. oo!

• nii lomotey 10 years ago

Don't mind them Ablakwa.

• Joe 10 years ago

What does this stupid boy know about the economy? He doesn't know anything. If we talk about the economic policies, what does he know? Mahama is foolish guy.

• legon 10 years ago

YOU DNT LOOK LIKE A LEGON STUDENT, HOW DAR U SAY DAT, COMPARE UR ADM WITH THAT OF KUFOUR'S, U DNT KN ANYTIN SHUT UP BOY.

• AMA 10 years ago

Pls do

• Ama 10 years ago

Says the kore gonna born and bred buck teethed idiot.. It's only the NDC who gives jobs to people like ablakwa ..we all know where you came from.. Bet you have forgotten that a few years ago you couldn't even afford kenkey a ...

• PROMISE AND FAIL 10 years ago

IS GOVERNANCE BY FORCE ? LOOK AT THE OTHER SIDE OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH

• kwagyn 10 years ago

So the formal education could'nt transform these young folks. Any way u now have a house in the U.S.A so u think u are on top of the world.Don't
    forget the Lord's High Court.

• Joe 10 years ago

There is a clear difference for all to see. We all saw what happened during Kuffour's government and this NDC government. Ghanaians are the best judges.

If it is global phenomenon, why are all currencies not depreciating? Why is the cedi depreciating against other depreciating currencies? If this idiot doesn't know, it means ours is depreciating more than the others even in a ...

• adwoa kwaku 10 years ago

Look at this cheeky young upstart. All they do is to go memorize(chew baba) some big words and then "flood" radio stations and talk nonsense. If this man is a minister, the cedi will have no alternative but to fall.

• Do 10 years ago

This Npp and Ndc nonsense is killing my nation o!
    They are using their incompetence to divide us.
    They are both useless,spineless,constructively brainless and useless,period.

• fred 10 years ago

Old kindly continue to say the truth

• Afua , US 10 years ago

Honorable Ablakwah you're right it's time to let the people hear and know of this.

• mamaa 10 years ago

HIS TOOTH LOOKS LIKE A RAKE

• kwasi 10 years ago

i wonder why a person like Ablakwa would be given a place in the governance,instead of picking on the critics to correct their mistakes, rather they hit back with insult to worsen their case

Everyone is a fan of the truth expect the Ndc chicken heads. They're more than useless.

• BASTARD DZIMAKPLA 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM LYING THROUGH THE TEETH LIKE HE DID ON METRO TV THAT IT WAS THE MRI SCANNING THAT MADE PRESIDENT MILLS PALM CHARCOAL BLACK

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Nonsense!!!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Ablakwa is a disgrace!!!

• Nii Ayi 10 years ago

When you do propaganda with the economy, exchange rate will expose you.

• TWeeeeeeeaaaaaaa 10 years ago

oooooo not suprise that during your reign as an educational minister that we have tweaaaa university. sometimes most of our leaders think that they have the mouth to speak stupidity in public....God is watching

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

YOU SAID IT ALL ABLAKWAH BUT STOP TO MUCH INCREASE IN FUEL , ELECTRICITY AND WATER.BRAVO NPP HAS ZERO CHANCE COMING BACK TO POWER. WE KNEW THEM LOOTERS OF DRILL SHIP AND GOV PROPERTIES.WHERE IS KEN MOTORBIKES.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE USELESS FOR GIVENBIRTH TO A AN IDIOT LIKE YOU. ANY SENCIBLE MINISTER OF STATE WILL NOT TALK LIKE THIS. WHAT COMES FOR YOUR DIRTY SMELLY MOUTH IS UNBELIVEABLE. YOU FUCK BASTARD, CLEAN YOUR TEETH WELL ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

What a moron, leading Ghana to it downfall. This not the time for politics, you fool, everybody in Ghana knows what the NPP did. What have you done since you came to power? Apart from paying debts, only your NDC fool soldier ...

• Kwame Frempong 10 years ago

Look at who is talkkng? Another foolish and loose talker in the NEW like foolish Tony Aidoo. What does he know about economics. The NDC 1 did similar thing in the late 9th and when NPP took over spearheaded by Osafo Marfo too ...

• Philip 10 years ago

stop this childish stupidity and propaganda,why are you people trying to lie in the face of this economic hardship. Stop defending yourselves and fix the problem,that is all Ghanaians need from you but not the propaganda you ...

• Peter 10 years ago

Surprise, surprise i did not know there is world economic down turn. The economic down turn was there in 2007 but he in particular did not realize it then but realizing it now. God be with him. Lies do not survive times. This ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Please stop talking too much,if life
    was easy why didn't you stay in USA to work and you ran away to go back to Ghana to steal all the money.Lazy boy

• Pepeni 10 years ago

Useless ministers

• YAW MENDS 10 years ago

IN,FACT ,YOU SPEAK LIKE A MAD MAN.ARE U VERY SURE YOU SCHOOLED? OH I,M SORRY OK.

• KAMM,U.S.A 10 years ago

3ny3 woa,wose atu ama wogyer3,but for N.D.C incompetent administration where will you be?let alone to be a deputy minister of no sector than Education time will tell so continue to rationalize your stupid and incompetency.A t ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT AND THIEF.