You are here: HomeNews2014 02 06Article 299918

I prayed to avert Otumfuo's death - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (204)

• Lynda 10 years ago

OMG, this lying troll again?

• kwame kofi 10 years ago

owusu bempah and nana addo are the worst things that has ever happend to ghana

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

hahahahahaha!you mean stealers or thiefers

• wayo 10 years ago

Stealers is npp´s word.

• OPOKU 10 years ago

Look at how someone dress to look like asronant. Is he there to scare people with his dress? No more christians in Ghana. All of this people are croocks and 419s. Hey! how can? what even Otumfuo play in developing Ghana that ...

• Nana Kwasi Nti 10 years ago

OPOKU:

Demolish TB Joshua first!!

• Titi 10 years ago

I agree, that anago con man is even worse.

• NEMESIS RADAR, London!! 10 years ago

Was this the same Pastor Owuzu Bemoah, (who FALSELY predicted last year that President John Mahama will not see the end of 2013)? I'm just asking.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- ...

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

IF GHANA WEB WILL STOP GIVE PRESS SPACE TO THIS CON MAN IT WILL GO A LONG WAY TO ERADICATE FOOLISHNESS IN THE GHANAIAN SOCIETY

• OHENE PANING 10 years ago

I AM SURE THIS nemesis IS A Countryless creature. That is why he pokes dirty short nose in Ghanaian affairs all the time. I have told you to leave Ghanaians alone, and you keep on coming.

Bob 7,7, you don't have your alike ...

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

BOB 7,7 IS A CONFUSSED NIGERIAN IDIOT OLD MAN ALMOST 70 YEARS OLD

• NEMESIS RADAR, London!!! 10 years ago

After puting the GHOST OF ZOMBIE CONTEMNOR to rest permanently, another ROMANO voodoo metermophored to OHENE PANTY, JOE MENTAL, BAD NAME ETC. ROMANO WHY? WHY CANT YOU BE HONEST FOR ONCE AND STOP YOUR DECEPTIVE ABRACADABRA ...

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

WHAT ARE U TRYING TO SAY? ARE U ON CRACK NOW?

WHAT I'M TRYING TO SAY IS WHERE DID YOU BURRIED CONTEMNOR? MY CONDOLENCE TO CONTEMNOR. BY THE WAY, WHERE DID YOU FINF ALL THESE NINOMPOOPS LIKE OHENE PANTS, JOE MENTAL, BAD NAME, IGBO ETC?
    WHAT A BIRDS OF THE FEATHER! BAST ...

Let it be known to that Yoruba who has all these strips on his face that Ohene Paning is different from Romano. The point is I support all what ROMANO writes you Nigerian scammers.

NEMESIS, HELLISH NIGERIA, don't you need ...

Ohene Pants, what a bastard nincompoop you are. I called you a nincompoop amongst others, and you're the first to confirm your REAL IDENTITY as NINCOMPOOP. What a waste of space Ghana boy Ohene Pants. Hahahahahaha. Need I ...

Your face is full of all these ditches that water can run through. You are your own nemesis. I have never seen a face like yours in the world. You wicked Nigerian scammer. Do I have to say more? Just wait and I will give you ...

I bet your brain is 'smelling' bad like your name, Ohene 'smelling' Pants. Which is better, a SMILING FACE, or a DIRTY OHENE 'SMELLING' PANTS? Think about it and come back for more, Mr. NINCOMPOOP Ohene 'smelling' Pants. Haha ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

I ' M JUST MONITORING YOUR MOVEMENT, VERY SOON THE GODS OF GHANA WILL STRIKE U AND UR ENTIRE FAMILY. IDIOT, I M STILL HERE, DOING MORE RESEARCH ABOUT YOUR EVIL NIGERIANS, I WILL SPUE YOU OUT 6 MONTHS WITHOUT REST. OMOBRUKU, F ...

Wonders hall never end. Another Ghana abracadabra is at play again ooo. How can a someone who disappeared since 2013, and presumed dead now charting on ghanaweb again? Contemnor, is that your ghost or ZOMBIE? Hahahahaha. ...

• Duga 10 years ago

419 pastor you are useless owusu Bempah, you can not save people from dying, you not God! Nonsense! This is 419! You can only lie to people in Africa .

• Ada-Boy 10 years ago

Thanks be to God Almighty, my parents caught the boat long ago to escape these lies and utter ignorance! We still deep into the medieval ages here.

• Cee 10 years ago

Why did U not pray for Dumor and others as U claim to do for Otumfour? Wei nynaa ye asem, eh ghanaian Pastors be ware ooo, God is watching U.

• I Stand Strong 10 years ago

Trokosi thieves who fuck their own children and siblings who are also known to steal poultry,goats and products from the farmland.Can you dentify what Akuffo-Addo stole than your Rawlings who stole Nsawam cannery and sold it ...

• Woyome the King of thieves 10 years ago

Your Woyome is even more than Ali Baba and the fourty thieves you trokosis hail him as a hero in your region because he is the king of all thieves what a shame and disgrace.

• Visionary 10 years ago

hhaahahahahahajjajajajaj lord have mercy

• SEDY 10 years ago

kweku bonsam ooo kweku bonsam

• Ali 10 years ago

So who did something about your head hunter king. The answer is simple The others were no Akan that is why you prayed. Savages who drink palm wine from the skulls of other human beings. The head of the late Yaa-Na is currentl ...

• GHANAian 10 years ago

I DON'T THINK THIS MAN IS A GOOD REVEREND. BECAUSE AS FAR AS I KNOW ANY GOOD REVEREND, PROPHET, BISHOP OR POPE SPEAK ABOUT HIS DREAM PUBLICLY. EVEN A PROFESIONAL DOCTOR, PSYCHIATRIST, PSYCHOLOGIST, NEVER SPEAK ABOUT THEIR PA ...

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER, I REGRET THIS PEOPLE ARE FROM GHANA

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

YEs Owusu Bempah told Komla Dumor but he didn't do anything about it. He said he was busy telling tales on BBC. Shieee! Komla come and see your back Ooo, somebody is trying to make it at your expense and painting you as someb ...

• KINGSTOWN TOWN 10 years ago

fake pastors everywhere

• Prophet Kokroko 10 years ago

You prayed for the Asantehene. He himself didnt do anything. He lived because of your prayers. Why couldn't you do same for Mills and Dumor??? YOU ARE A FUCKING CROOK.
    You are so annoying. GO FUCK YOURSELF.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

LET SAMO JEWELLERY HELP U WITH THE DESIGN OF YR RINGS...IF U NEED YELLOW AND WHITE GOLD RINGS FOR YOUR ENGAGEMENT AND WEDDING THEN WHATSAPP OR CALL US ON 0244717600 TO SEND YOU MORE LATEST PICTURES ONTO YR FON...OR FOLLOW US ...

• wayo 10 years ago

Kalowii where are you?

• STUPID KING OF THE STUPID ASHANTIS 10 years ago

she is in your mother's ass

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

I am convinced that you not a real human being, for I don't think you were raised by human beings. Even animals are friendly than you. I don't know how to categorize you.

What has Asantehene done to you? You are not polite ...

• Amingo 10 years ago

Hei, Mr. Owusu Bempah, don't you know that many of your utterances of late depicts you as a false prophet among the so called men of God? Can't you see that such loosely talks confuses both believers and unbelievrs of the go ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

A lot of faker parading as the anointed ones down there. Lord have mercy on our poor souls la...

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE DEAD RIGHT,

• Mimi 10 years ago

It's really sad my people continue to fall for this kind of shitty pastors.

• creation 10 years ago

Typically Ashanti scenario. Owusu Bempah a real dunce. I wonder what message he gives out to his congregation. I'm sure all his followers are from that "region". No wonder NPP is the greatest , falseless and flawless party in ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Blame the media for giving them space to spew their rubbish. Africans, especially the women only go to church because they like certain pastor and supposedly, the pastor have special powers & therefore, he's 'anointed' and ab ...

• Newey 10 years ago

Our women like their ear tickle by fake pastors.

• OSIKANI 10 years ago

AH! Owusu Bempah. What is your motive for saying all these. Do you mean to say that you can save people's lives even when it is time for them to die? May you never die!!. Please stop using GOD'S name in vain. God has not told ...

• PASTOR TENGEY 10 years ago

SOME OF MY COLLEAGUE PASTORS ARE TAKING THE VUNERABILITY OF OUR CONGREGANTS FOR GRANTED. WE GIVE OUT PROPHETIC MESSAGES TO THEM ON THEIR PERCEIVED AFFLICTED PROBLEMS,USUALLY BASED ON KNOWN THEMATIC COMPULSIVE HAPPENINGS IN T ...

• Kwaku Amponsah 10 years ago

You're all right with your comments about this hypocrite prophet of doom who calls himself "man of god". But is he really the one to blame? If the Ghanaian media, irresponsible and reckless as they are, have not given this sp ...

• Appiah 10 years ago

Ghanaian media is full of barbarians.
    No ethics, no direction. Useless and vision-less media houses managed by school drop-outs.

• Sam Peee 10 years ago

I fully agree with you on this. This publicity is useless and unethical.

• Babs 10 years ago

Okay fm is as evil as the false prophet of doom. They only promote foolishness and stupidity oooooo!

• joe canada 10 years ago

This man is even calling Ashantehene a goat. a he goat. I suspect he was behind the rumor. fake prophets.

• Asuo-Amponsah 10 years ago

In encouraging this kind of 'foolishness'! In the heat of the 2012 election petition, AdomFM had this charlatan on their hour-long Pampaso program not once,but on two separate occasions,stoking the 'fires' during the primetim ...

• TKN 10 years ago

TROKOSI KWAME KOFI

• Afua 10 years ago

Stealers? stupid what happened to thieves, obonfoo.

• Kudjo 10 years ago

You are rather more than evil in Ghana. explain why Nana addo is evil? You are the Agent of Devil. Do you know the work of evil? That is exactly what you are doing. Do not judge and you will be judged. Stupidly judging then y ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

by thy fruits ye shall know the false prophets

• NO DISCRIMINATE - MAHAMA SUCKS 10 years ago

HE WANT SOME GOLD .

• Yaw 10 years ago

This guy is a joker in the pack. He does not know the Bible. God has stopped speaking to men directly as He did in times past. Hebrews chapter one verses one and two make this clear.

• Isaac Owusu Asante 0543612648 10 years ago

You are sent from God and there is no douth.who is a prophet? A prophet is someone that sayeth a thing and it cometh to pass.

Isaac Owusu Asante:

I really pity you!

• post 10 years ago

Another Akohwi sofo. Osofo banza.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Who cares about your prayer. Many people prayed in secret for Nana as Daniel did. Ego and pride will destroy you Owusu-Bempah

• Bony 10 years ago

Pray to reverse GHANA CEDI DECLINE, Tweaaaaa aaaabaa!! Ghana TB Joshua

• afevi 10 years ago

God save the followers of this man.

• rass rock 10 years ago

This is a cock and bull story . how can someone who claimed he is a man of God can say all these lies. Hmmm , i dont know whether he is a pastor , priest or you name it .Shameless church leaders !!!!

• kk 10 years ago

THIS MAN MUST BE SUMMONED AND HORSE WHIPPED BECAUSE HE JUST CALLED THE ASANTEHENE A GOAT AND THE ASANTEHEMAA A NANNY GOAT

• kwame kofi 10 years ago

so otumfuo is now a goat???what kind of pastors do we have in ghana??

• Victory77 10 years ago

An Agent of Satan calling himself a prophet, he is only telling us what his master(Satan) wants to do and that is to steal,kill and destroy

• DOGO 10 years ago

Exactly what i was thinking. So Otumfuo is now a goat? OMG this pastors will kill us ooo!! Why are they so bent on fame and cheap popularity any way it will come? God must help Ghana. This man should be castrated.. I honestly ...

• Martin/PA 10 years ago

As simple as that. Anyone who clamors for profit, distinction and adoration from the public is not a man of God. Ghanaians pastors and to a greater extent many of the pseudo Christian churches around the globe have cheapen th ...

• jojo 10 years ago

false prophets are killing Ghanaian, it only these false prophets that refuses to realize that they are false prophets. fame seekers

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

good observer

• Osofo 10 years ago

Some of these Ghanaian preachers are really daft. His prayers alone saved the Asantehene.

• adomda 10 years ago

What a joke, this guy is an agent of sata, he only sees death, doom and gloom which is the trademark of the devil. God is life and he only speaks life even in the midst of death, He(God) admonishes us to speak life

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

AHHH SAA OSOFO YE A WAPOPORE NEHO YE DEN NA EYE NO. OYE OTROFO

• ME 10 years ago

OPPORTUNIST, EVERYTHING, THIS SO CALLED PASTOR, PRAYS AND GOD HEARS HIM. I GUESS HE HAS A DIRECT LINK TO GOD. HABA

• Concerned citizen 10 years ago

These conmen should be exposed

• adomda 10 years ago

This guy is an gaent of satan.

• Agya koo 10 years ago

So you started spreading the false news.

• LuckKOJO 10 years ago

Why pastors saying all these things? Always i pray to avert this and that. Are they saying them to attract more people to their churches to make more moneys or just to become famous? God help us!!!!!

• Clement Asare,Miami, Florida 10 years ago

A. LIAR AND A DECEIVER ,STOP SLEEPING WITH MARRIED WOMEN AT THE HOTEL IN TANTRA HILL,MAKE THE NEXT NOISE OR BLUFF AND I PLACE YOU AT WHERE YOU BELONG

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

how do you know

• Eagle1 10 years ago

Dont give man of Gos,do what u are sent u.i wish u more grace for ministry and may God count u amoung the greats.bless u prophet

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Why doesn't this egghead zip up his gob?

• Joelalas USA 10 years ago

In this 21st century people still come out boldly to talk crap like this, well only in AFrica I guess. If he knew about Komala Dumor and the late President death that he could do something about it and he didn't , then he is ...

• Ganyo 10 years ago

He claims he prayed to avert the Asantehene`s death but does not believe that his colleague can pray to stop the cedi`s fall.

• MONARCH 10 years ago

hahahhahahaahhahahahah. this is laughable... Otumfuo is now a goat. ahhhahahahhahahahhahaha,... hey Owusu Bempah you never stop to amaze me

• K ASANTE 10 years ago

Otumfuo nana goat. Did God reveal that to Bempah

• Clement Asare,Miami, Florida 10 years ago

Can someone from owusu bempahs camp alert him to call off my bluff? I am giving him 48 hrs to call off my bluff

• MONARCH 10 years ago

my guy if have anything about the prophet i dare you or else you are also an opportunist, a liar, a scam, attention seeker, idiot and have all evil... spill the beans

• Sad Man 10 years ago

Did you make Komla Dumor aware and he neglected your word and died for it? I'm shocked! Does God not reveal to redeem? Did you stand in the gap to really pray for him, as God showed you? Why shift the responsibility to Koml ...

• awudu 10 years ago

we sick and tied of false prophotic owusu bempah should no by now 2 much talk

• awudu 10 years ago

i pray to avert asante hene

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

these guys are high on some drugs , sex fufu and palm nut soup 1st south of the sahara

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

CON-MAN IN A STUPID CLOWNISH HAT

• Truth 10 years ago

Mr so called prophet, why not prophesy before it happens. Waiting for the news to break forth before you prophesy does not make you a prophet. Period!

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

Is this the same Owusu Bempa of a thief who came to North America with the same prophecy of doom, ripped, Ghanaians off with their hard earned income,his best prophecy is to predict when people will die,if you are truly a ma ...

• Leo 10 years ago

Hold this supposed pastor responsible for the lies because he must have said for his mistaken followers to spread

• oyinasky 10 years ago

fool

• nobody 10 years ago

i know for a long time that Owusu bempah is down fucking liar,why Ghanaians listen to him,everythig he said was lies not from God.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Shame unto that tribal bigots kofi nyaku in Holland for criticizing Ghanaians , especially the NDC sympathizers on his akan's npp radio show in abroad to certified his akan's npp party. We can listen to u from far here in Gha ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

This fake Osofo is sycophantic psychopath parading as a pastor. If he is a pastor can he get on pastoring his congregation and stop this incessant desire for publicity

• Asante 10 years ago

Stop all dis foolishness ghanains. Dis man is called by God.becareful oooo

• jim 10 years ago

You are a f----liar
    Go and get a job

• LOVEJOY-USA 10 years ago

Who gave him the academic gown?

• Analyst 10 years ago

One would have thought the disgrace this cheap prophet has brought upon himself, will make him maintain a low profile. Indeed Owusu Bempah knows not what is disgrace.
    As Shakespear said, "Cowards die many times before their ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

IT IS EASY TO SPREAD FALSE RUMOURS AND THEN CLAIM CREDIT WHEN NOTHING HAPPENS.

• Avor 10 years ago

Satanic Prophecy. Time will find you out.

• Peter - Amsterdam 10 years ago

Why does he only have revelation about the death of people and never have any revelation about their prosperity?

• Frank 10 years ago

So the death of the late former President John Atta Mills, vice president Aliu Mahama, and now Komla Dumor were all revealed to Rev. Owusu Bempah. But because nothing was done about the revelation, they all passed away.

• Ama Buoh 10 years ago

We hear you; you alone have a direct line to God's office so you alone have direct access to God; and God listens to only you. The direct line number Owusus-Bempah used is 543-543-626 (check the letters that go with the numbe ...

• Chris_Idn 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa!!!

• Father 10 years ago

Dont use ASANTEHENES name to cheat people if your false tithe money is not coming now that Ghanaians especially the women have known your tricks.This is not going to make Otumfour give you a Cedi, you have a lot of dollars in ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

How were those people going to do something about the revelations when they did not know?

• Kojo 10 years ago

I love question

• SKINKISS-LEEDS,UK 10 years ago

HMMMM GOD INDEED IS PATIENT AND MERCIFUL OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN STRUCK BY NOW !! ALL SEE IS DEATH/DOOM?

WHEN WILL YOUR SO-CALLED PROPHECIES BE ABOUT GOOD HAPPENING?

• Felix Yeboah 10 years ago

i do not blame him but the media which gives him the platform to spread his rubbish

• benbella 10 years ago

Just continue doing the work of God Mr. Prophet. he that will hear, let him hear. But don't forget the good Lord will judge all of us one day.

• kwaku 10 years ago

Are you God's co-equal

• Kwame 10 years ago

Nkwaseasem

• NANA ESI 10 years ago

this pastor is sick, foolish pastor how can u insult Otumfuo that he's a goat.... is ur mother n ur entire family are GOATS....KWASIE

• London Whale 10 years ago

Would this man just shut the fock up?

• Oh Colonial days we need you 10 years ago

So, Now call him "THE HEAD OF GOAT EMPIRE"according Pope,Rev,BishopAllahji Bempah.To get money man will even SLEEP with his MOTHER

• Okomfo Babie 10 years ago

So was it Otumfou who asked you to pray for him>? So did Otumfouo know that he would die if you didn't pray for him? Why didn't you say this before the news broke out. In fact I think you are looking for favours and cheap pop ...

• Sea 10 years ago

What was not done about President Mills and Vice President Aliu Mahama's death? Were they supposed to come and sleep in your room before they could live? Did Otumfuo come and sleep in your camp, that is the reason he is not d ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY ...MAY GOD JEHOVAH HAVE MERCY ON US MAY HIS MERCY STILL ON US MAY JAHOVAH COME AND SAVE US NOW MAY NDC LIVE FOREVER

• AKORABS 10 years ago

I do not blame thes guys. Duncan-Williams and Bempah both still have followers. Oh, Ghanaians of little faith who prefer charlatans to scientists and economists. We refuse to think and prefer to be preached to.

• Ayamba 10 years ago

I believe this fake pastor is suffering from a delusional disorder, a type of psychotic disorder.

• Bill 10 years ago

He's been smoking those herbs again.

• Agbeybibi 10 years ago

Can we please for God's sake stop referring to these thieves as men of God. They are all men of satan. Excuse my language but all liers are thieves.

• Hunya 10 years ago

madness. This punk needs to be arrested. waste of time

• Joe 10 years ago

So people goes to dis devil church

• Asanteni 10 years ago

Why was nothing done about Komla, Mills and Aliu's cases? You could have prayed for them to avert their deaths.
    Do we take it that the Asantehene did something about the revelation about him? If so, what exactly did he do th ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

The difference is asantehene paid this prophet of doom to avert his death while the other three ignored his warnings.
    He predicted that someone will die the following year when he came to Toronto,low and behold the guy died ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

People are ALWAYS DYING each day. How can he claim he predicted it? Did he give you the EXACT NAME?

• ERIC 10 years ago

ANOTHER LIER HERE AGAIN, WE ARE SICK OF U PEOPLE.FAKE PASTORS

• seeMe 10 years ago

Someone should help this man and all those who go to his church!

• DUUT YENDUBE BAWKU 10 years ago

HE IS THE DEVIL WITH URGLY FACE

• ABESIBA FRANCIS 10 years ago

WHY THIS MAN OF GOD ALL THE TIME?WHY COULDN'T HE PRAY FOR THE LATE MILL AND DUMOR UPON GETTING THE REVELATION?HE SHD GIVE US A BREAK.

• CHI 10 years ago

WHY GHANAWEB GIVES SUCH SO CALLED MAM OF GOD PLATFORM TO DECIEVE PEOPLE, WONDER THEY STILL HAVE FOLLOWERS. GOD HAVE MERCY

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

What is Ghana Police Service doing about this man, do Ghana really has security agents, if so they are sleeping on the job. Do we have a real sensible people in Ghana or just because of freedom of speech. This is madness, ar ...

• Martin/PA 10 years ago

The police can not do anything to sanction such a man. The Christian Council must find it fit to regulate these misfits parading as 'MEN OF GOD'. But the pot can not call the kettle black. Can IT? Many Christian pastors are o ...

• FUCK YOU 10 years ago

Ashantis will do anything to steal!!!

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Madness has become an infectious new testament to the point where some highly infected people see themselves as men of God (pastors) ordained to preach it.
    This man needs to be quarantined before he breeds a disastrous epide ...

• Abena 10 years ago

Too much my brother!

• ADONGO 10 years ago

HAVE YOU PAID YOUR TAX?FALSE PROPHET

• DANJUMA 10 years ago

FUC.K OFF!

• slowbutsure yeda 10 years ago

hmmmmm is only the gods of darkness that always profess Dom. GOD help Ghana

• KUNTA KINTE 10 years ago

STOP THIS BROTHER PASTOR

• Evans 10 years ago

These so called men of GOD of today should stop disgracing GOD.You invoke the ALMIGHTY into everything so much so that HE is no more revered. Please respect the I AM THAT I AM

• J Ananga 10 years ago

Now you know the source of the rumour Asanteman

• Atta Poku 10 years ago

lazy people!

• GYASI 10 years ago

God reveals in order to redeem.why did prez Atta Mills die while it was reveal to a spiritual leader. oh pastors lets preach about salvation and stop doing things to please men.

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

opportunist, there should be law for these guys which will deal ruthless to them

• NO DISCRIMINATE - MAHAMA SUCKS 10 years ago

NANA WAS ACCUSED FOR SELLING ALL HIS JEWELRY IN LONDON THEN HE WAS ACCUSED FOR DOING DRUGS BUSINESS AND NOW THE LATEST IS ABOUT HIS DEATH . SOME GHANAIANS ARE USING FACEBOOK AND YOUTUBE . THE ONLY WAY TO STOP THE RUMOUR IS H ...

• KWESI ZOBOR 10 years ago

GHANAIANS should recognize this man of GOD as a true prophet and should believe in his prophecy becos it always come to pass.Ghanaians do u want the unfortunate to occur be4 u regret for ur missbeleives? REV. BEMPAH IS A MAN ...

• onua francis 10 years ago

i know very well that if Jesus Christ is suppose to come today this generation would never believe in him because of politics... why do you follow politics and insult God in the processe... go and read ask chapter and look at ...

onua francis:

are you a jew?

• Abena 10 years ago

We're not fighting with God but the devil who send all these fake so called prophets.

• Kanawu 10 years ago

My God help Ashantis, they need to come to modern era

• Koo Nie 10 years ago

Why did my parents spend Millions to educate me in an prestgious University if I could get one becoming a chaep pastor and become rich as well

• Sad 10 years ago

Sad, sad sad in 2014 our people still believe this shit

• goofy 10 years ago

I pray for you for your liars and those lying men of God who take desperate people money

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

Do not be deceived!My people.

• C. Stephen Sackey. 10 years ago

I wish Nkrumah were alive, he would have had this charlatan committed to the insane asylum.

• Amewonye martin-Battor 10 years ago

I believe in Agents, revelations and prophecies. Do u remember prophet Nathan and Joseph the interpreter of Pharaoh's dream. Let God judge Rev. Owusu Bempah and not Human-being. Long live Otumfuo.

• Isaac Kyieni 10 years ago

My fellow Ghanaian be careful the way you talked about the people of God and not to bring curse to your family he said it you pray and live the rest to God.

• Abena 10 years ago

Another ignorant Ghanaian. Who anointed him? Continue to be blind & be deceive by mortal man who can't redeem you.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Are there NO psychiatrists in Ghana to look SERIOUSLY into the functioning of this IDIOT'S Brain ???

• Akwasi 10 years ago

GHANAWEB PLEASE REPORT SERIOUS NEWS AND SPARE US THESE NEWS ABOUT THESE FAKE PASTORS. FRANKLY LEAVE THIS KIND OF NEWS TO THE SLEAZY GOSSIP SITES AND DO THE SERIOUS REPORTING THAT YOU ARE NOTED FOR. FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE WE ARE TI ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

ASK HIM ABOUT HIS RING. HE IS A DEMON!

• KOFI 10 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT OF A PRIEST.WAS HE DYING ANYWAY? AND WHO CARES TO KNOW.WHAT ROLE DOES HE PLAY IN THE MAJORITY OF EVEN ASHANTIS, WHO CALL HIM KING. I WISH HIM GOOD HEALTH JUST AS I WOULD FOR ANY SICK PERSON BUT UNFORTUNATELY IF ...

• Clifford Haruna 10 years ago

Infact this so mentioned pastor wants to call himself God.stupid pastor,why are you challenging nature.God forbidde your fever dreams,a liear talks after something happened and gone.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Avert Naa's death, that is Halelluyah with Amen!,thancs nd Glore be to THE GREAT GOD! ? WITH Amen when i saw Naa with the distrubuting the the great Good news to the people! nd he is still alive with Amen!.Anyway God bless u ...

• Seshie 10 years ago

Again, Liar, Liar, Liar. Anything to keep stealing the poor people's money to make himself and the crooks around him rich

• koo 10 years ago

there we go again, this guy is an idiot. ghanaians have been falling for these fools for some time, it was Duncan, now this claon

• Asomma Kubire 10 years ago

Last days..they will appear in the form of godliness but deny His Powers..May the Lord save us from the deceitful "Men of God" of our time.

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

This so call pastors will not allow Ghanaians to rest with their fake prophecies; that one yesterday, this one today, tomorrow another one will also come. May ALLAH guide us.

• al_sang 10 years ago

I am looking forward for God to talk to me one day

• vl 10 years ago

Never heard of this guy. but he surely looks like a criminal.

• Okokroko Tafiakpa 10 years ago

Its high time the Christian council destool some of these prophets and pastors.Its ridiculous why he did not do anything about Komla Dumor's case and that of Mills etc.// I IS he being tribalistic or what .My advise to this P ...

• Oli 10 years ago

Why can't u stop this false statements. Whatever u are called, are u sure u are worshiping the ALMIGHTY GOD?

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

African pastors are all jokers

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

This is another extra foolish preacher. he talks as if he is his boss Jesus Christ. As stupid as osofo Obinim. Bempa shut up.

• Mahdi Ibrahim 10 years ago

I am sorry for those who follow him

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

FREE SPEECH GUARANTEED BY THE CONSTITUTION. IT IS UP TO THE CORRUPT PEOPLE OF GHANA TO DECIDE WHO THEY CAN BELIEVE.

ALL GHANAIANS SURVIVE ON BRIBERY MONEY. HOW COULD A TEACHER, A NURSE GO TO WORK EVERYDAY WHEN THERE HAD ...

• Stephen 10 years ago

Bullshit!!. These pastor will never learn. Will they? Always trying to outstage each other just to be in the lime light. Fraudsters. Every single one of them.

• Salamatu 10 years ago

What an idiot this guys is? He continues to give Pastors and religion in general a very bad name. Please wise up a bit. You are making a fool of yourself repeatedly and I wonder why people will attend any church led by this ...

• Atta Poku 10 years ago

bleached-faced idiot!

• Bole Boy 10 years ago

Bi polar Osofo. U remember the South African sign interpreter during Mandela funeral?????.....same same.

• Kofi kwame 10 years ago

What a lie,pray for your own death

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 10 years ago

Very and Very soon there will be no more deaths in Ghana,since these so called prophet sees everything about who is about to die.Did God tell you when the end will surely come for the Otumfoo?No matter ones position,the end w ...

• Nana Kwame Osei -Owusu 10 years ago

I pray that Otumfuor wouldn't die as the rumour came out..........

• Nana Kwame Osei -Owusu 10 years ago

I pray that Otumfuor wouldn't die as the rumour came out..........

• Nana K 10 years ago

Abei, granted that all you have said is true, do you have to go talk about it. Are you claiming the glory discretely ? God bless Ghana.

• Awuraba papa bi 10 years ago

May u live long in Jesus' name Nana, God is always wit u

• AG 10 years ago

This Owusu Pempah guy is simply beside himself. He must be rushed to the Pantang Psychiatric Hospital for clinical examination.

• Katango go zambia 10 years ago

u will die first, what are you going to do when it is time for you to die.. leave Komla out of your cheap popularity. God knows better than any human. What did you do when you had a dream about your parents who arte languishi ...

• JMP 10 years ago

This man is shameless! He is an embarrassment to Christianity. So does he have a following? I feel sorry him and any unfortunate following he might have

• True Kwame 10 years ago

When will these "holy men" start receiving revelations about other things either than death (which is inevitable in any case for all living thing)?. Please get revelations about building a stronger economy, saving the cedi fr ...

• kwame 10 years ago

we should stop blame game and LOVE one another. Ghana belong's to GOD. we shouldn't relay on Pastors but faith, love, obedient and respect will move Ghana forward. GOD BLESS GHANA

• Prophet Kokroko 10 years ago

Benpah.....FUCK YOU!!! FUCK YOU!!!
    FUCK YOU!!! FUCK YOU!!!

• Kofi Kwadwo 10 years ago

EVERYBODY WOULD DIE! All these hallucinating so
    called priests,bishops and prophets WOULD NEED THE HELP OF DR.KOFI OSEI TO EXAMINE THEIR MINDS.

• Frank Dodam 10 years ago

What a disgrace to Christianity in ignorant Africa
    How can a man change your destiny ?
    EVERYBODY'S DESTINY IS IN HIS OWN HANDS NOT ANY MAN OF GOD
    These pastors and prophets are nothing more than thieves
    Remember what K ...