You are here: HomeNews2014 02 06Article 299912

Facebook porn man weeps

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Dick JOE 10 years ago

this ''facebook porn man' deserves the praises of the nations for heroics acts of sexual liberty not 'custodial sentencing'

• Him 10 years ago

Fool, allow him to fuck you.

• OBOMENG ANANE, MODENA ITALY 10 years ago

LET HIM FACE THE WRATH OF THE LAW AND OTHERS WILL LEARN AND STOP THOSE NONSENSE. HE MUST FIND OR GO TO JAIL FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS. NEXT TIME, HE WILL LEARN SENSE.

• Dick JOE 10 years ago

YOU ARE REPRESSED HOMOSEXUAL PAGAN. next time, YOU learn sense

• Dick JOE 10 years ago

YOU ARE GAY NIGERIAN SATANIST

• Angie 10 years ago

I can never understand why some girls allow men to take naked pictures of them, especially, when you're not married to the person. Chances are, he'll show it to his friends or upload it on social media when the relationship h ...

• Titi 10 years ago

Girls this days don't respect themselves at all. I'm not giving excuses for this heartless boy, he need to be punish, but, I hope this girl have learn a lesson for this foolish act.

• Nii 10 years ago

Yeah! all of you are right. If this naughty girl had listened to good advices from her mum and dad she would not have allowed that useless boy to have those sexcapades with her. some one you are not married to and even in ma ...

• Abena 10 years ago

Wetin bey dis with ghana girls abi? U let him photograph u naked and never thought he can use it against u? Smh

• Esi 10 years ago

He should be made to face the full rigours of the law. However, at 21 any custodial sentence will likely be the end of his education. On the other hand, he had dented the image of the victim worldwide which will live with her ...

• Dick JOE 10 years ago

GAY NIGERIAN

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

HE LIKES WOMEN BOTTOM. HE GETS THE KICK AFTER SMOKING WEEEEEEEEE

• charles 10 years ago

why

• JOE 10 years ago

GET HIM TO STRIP NAKED AND PUT HIM ON FACEBOOK TOO FOR ALL TO SEE. AFTER THAT JAIL HIM FOR 18 MONTHS

• Abdul 10 years ago

At 21 he is considered an adult. Send this fool to a place where he cant have the chance to repeat this nonsense. And the lady should also learn from this and stop behaving as if she is suffering from a global transient amnes ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Jail that bastard. Love is not by force. This will serve as a deterrent to these new generation kids.

• abenaa 10 years ago

teach him a lesson. the fiancée is not his property. jail with hard labor

• David 10 years ago

My take on this matter is that I plead with the judge to respect the laws of Ghana by making the laws to work.I believe the law will not spare.

• Samuel, Tema 10 years ago

Alibah, must be given at least10 yrs jail sencetence to learn from his stupidity

• Justice Agyekum 10 years ago

I just saw r=the pictures, They are very "bad". The girl get too many Vagina hair, it look like she had some weave-on around the vagina!! Ghana girls are very stupid!!

• Assam 10 years ago

Jail him for just 20 years. He will be grown up by the time he comes out so that he will not engage in such stupid and diabolical acts.

JAIL HIM

• peekay 10 years ago

This boy need to go and learn lesson.
    After all love is not force.
    Does he know how hearts has been broken in this world without go to that extent.
    I know guys who sponsored their girl friends to schools without marrying t ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

This is precisely the reason why the youngwoman broke off the relationship...

There are many girls all over the place. Why indulge in such low-life scumbag behaviour?

Look for another woman who will accept you, tolerat ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

Jail him and let him rot in prison. Let authorities do the same thing to him. Let us see his tiny 'dick' on fscebook. What is coming upon Ghanaians? We are becoming a nation of immoral. What a beast is Aliban. Where does this ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Give him 5 years jail with hard labuor Amen!, fr Samms!, nd.....God bless u oman Ghana!.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

I DONT THINK ANY JUDGE WOULD BE SILLY TO SPARE THI IDIOT

• Kwesi - USA 10 years ago

Jail the SOB

• JAH BLESS 10 years ago

Kwasiaman, now you are pleading. If this girl doesnt want you anymore, find another girl to unleash your libido on. Next time you will learn sense

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

give him some months to go to jail to think about his stupidity

• ABU- NIMA 10 years ago

THE GIRL LEFT THE BOY COS SAKAWA BOY HAS TAKING OVER THE PUSSY.. HAHAHAA

• koobere 10 years ago

A, love nso ye by force.
    Judge have mercy on him. give him only 25 years. because he is even capable of committing rape.

Jail him for 30 years so that he will learn a lesson. Nonesense

• Augustine adjei brenya 10 years ago

Aah! All these girls selve, their own don too much. How can u allow ur partner to snap ur naked ........mtweeew ....rubish

• Miley 10 years ago

Foolish girl, next time don't allow your man to take naked pictures of you

• Peeps 2 10 years ago

We are in different world and anyone have freedom but not to expose ones nude picture to even a FRIEND...Life in prison is better for him.

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

Afei di3 wo shri abashu, woshi k)) sh33 biu!

• g.band 10 years ago

This guy is been so stupid enough,he deserved to be jail and the girl also deserved to be blamed for letting her self to be snap so naked...what do i called such person..just cant address it. but believe me they both fuck up.