Read Comments Comments (65)

• O.B.A. Y.A.A. 10 years ago

SHAME ON JAKE AND BRYAN.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Hmmmm!and them want to rule us

• God Bless Ghana 10 years ago

Ei! Da bi hell? Ebeye dwe.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong and his two friends attended a party and got themselves drunk......On there way home they chatted a cab(taxi).When they entered, they told the driver there destination..The driver noticing that they were drun ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

VACANCIES, VACANCIES, VACANCIES !!!
    SECURITY MEN/ WOMEN, DRIVERS, OFFIC ECLERKS, HOUSEHELPS. SALES CLERKS, CLEANERS, COOKS.
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936.

• Kwesi Gyan 10 years ago

Like seriously???????
    tweaaaaaa
    lol

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

SO THESE MOTORBIKES HAVN'T GOT REGISTRATION NUMBERS. LOOKING AT THEM CLOSELY, THE EMBLEMS ON THE NUMBER PLATE LOOK LIKE NDC NOT NPP. THE WHOLE STORY AND THE PICTURE LOOK LIKE PROPAGANDA.

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

SO THESE MOTORBIKES ARE STILL IN POSSESSION OF BRYAN ACHEAMPONG. WHAT IS HE DOING WITH THEM. HOW MANY MOTORBIKES DID CHRONICLE FIND IN BRYAN ACHEAMPONG'S HOUSE. WHICH AREA OR BOROUGH IS THE HOUSE. WHEN WAS THE PICTURE TAKEN A ...

• BNN 10 years ago

TOO MUCH OF KASTROPHY

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Is it ARRESTED BRAINS? when did Ghana start using BOROUGHS? Or you just want us to know that Jake/Bryan Acheampong helped you to acquire a visa to aburokyire so you have to use aburokyire terminologies to appease your paymast ...

• Charles 10 years ago

Do you mean the emblem looks more NDC than NPP? Put on your glasses and open you eyes well before you open your mouth to any angle to spew liars.

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Charlie,
    Don't waste your time with people like
    Arrested dev.If even, these belong to the NDC,what are they doing in the house of Bryne.That is how they are diabolical liers and deceivers.

• BNN 10 years ago

WHY ALL THESE PROBLEMS?

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Chairman bungalow thief, thief to okada stealing now? Ghana Abre3, yaanom.

• kYEAME 10 years ago

God will expose them one after the other. Dishonest executives who are fighting tooth and nail to maintain their position in the party to continue with their nefarious activities.
    Nobody should vote for them. They have fail ...

• Kwamena 10 years ago

At long last,the misplaced Bikes are found in the possession of the Special Aide to the NPP National Chairman,And the chairman himself did'nt know anything about it.eiiii esem piii.

• Shabi 10 years ago

No right thinking person can now trust the Ghanaian media but if this story turns out to be true, then I daresay, Bryan Acheampong has lost the NPP Chairmanship election for Jake.

Again, if it turns out to be true, then Ja ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

At least, this story proves it. And I don't think Ken was lying when he made those claims against Jake.

• Observer 10 years ago

WHY WAS THE STORY OF THE PRESENTATION NOT CAPTURED BY NET2 TV OR OMAN FM?

• Alhaji Tanko 10 years ago

The half breed Ga man who can't speak ga. Stomach politician. Certified thieves.

• Ali 10 years ago

lAMPTEY AND ALL AKANS ARE CROSS BRED BY THIER HANDSON NOTHERNERS AND THE REST FROM THE BROTHELS IN EUROPE WHERE THEY PIMP THEIR WIVES, DAUGHTERS AND MOTHERS. CAUGHT RED HANDED BUT WILL NOT ADMIT.BASTARDS.

• MANSFELD 10 years ago

PHOTO SHOP PICTURES- I LISTENED TO BRYAN ACHEAMPONG ON ADOM FM. THE NDC EWE- REPORTER COULDN;T PROVE THE AUTHENTICITY OF THE PICTURES. IGNORE THIS STORY.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Who in this country does not know that chronicle is an NPP paper. Stop trying to make excuses for bad behavour by your party leaders and open your eyes.

• Al-Truism 10 years ago

If we are doing this to our beloved party, then what about the nation Ghana? LOOTING GALORE!!!!!!!!!!!

• member-Y 10 years ago

why this poor piece of writing? give some details. e.g., how many bikes were found/photographed? were they used for the intended purpose and returned? did the number of bikes "found" match the number provided by the donor? co ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Poor journalism, You cant show us pics of bikes in a house and claim it proves something. Is this the dudes house? Which location, house number etc so one can verify if its his residence if need be. Ghanaians are getting smar ...

• Cobby 10 years ago

It is now evidentially clear that some of the NPP executives r only up there 2 serve their parochial interest n not that of the party.No wonder Nana Addo lost in 2012.All these selfish,individualistic n greedy leaders must be ...

• kwam 10 years ago

I think Mr Jake has never been honest to his party and Ghana, he denied knowledge about the motor bikes ,justified the vote buying in recent NPP elections, and even cheaply bought the government bungalow. Politicians always ...

• Preacher 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT IS GOING IN THE COUNTRY. SMALL BOY THINKS HE IS A COMMUNICATION WHAT SO HE CAN TALK ANY HOW. GOD IN HIS TIME WILL REVEAL ALL THE SECRET OF THE NPP FOR GHANAIANS TO KNOW ABOUT THEM. THEY GAVE PUTTING US IN THIS TR ...

• Joey Accra 10 years ago

Motor bikes "has"? Items " has"? Didn't you people go to school?

• KOFI ABROKWA - AKIM AKOKOASO 10 years ago

THE BRIDGE ON BIRIM RIVER AT AKIM ODA IS ROTTEN AND DANGEROUS.
    IS THERE ANYTHING THE GOVERNMENT OR CMB CAN DO TO CONSTRUCT A NEW ONE?
    COCOA, TIMBER AND OTHER MINERAL RESOURCES HAVE AND STILL COME FROM
    THIS PART OF GHANA AN ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Many bridges across the country need serious repairs. I am glad someone like you is bringing them to awareness instead of our regular bickering over political advantages. I hope the Minister responsible will add it to his ass ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Please add marking and lane assignment to the Adenta/Legon Highway which has been forloughed since last year and growing forest of concrete mold, mildew and weeds along the mid-sections. It is an eyesore of disappointment wit ...

• Okai Laryea - New York 10 years ago

I believe CMB should take action on this important issue, the bridge is
    falling apart you can do it so just
    do it for God'sake.

• adwoa kwaku 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong's staff(oman&net2)can indulge his every whim at work if they want to, but not all other Ghanaians ok.

• ANYAS 10 years ago

nawah for the npp

• Kofi Nimako 10 years ago

I can also testify for a fact that, Hon Kennedy Agyapong bought the motor bikes and handed over to the Party national office. We all played in vital role in 2012 elections. Bryan Acheampong and all the current National Execut ...

• SANK 10 years ago

THIEVES

• OTIS 10 years ago

LOOKING AT THE BACKGROUND OF THE HOUSE WHICH THE MOTOR BIKES WERE FOUND IN,I THINK IT IS A PAVEMENT IN AVENOR WHERE BICYCLES AS SOLD AND NOT JAKE'S HOUSE. JAKE'S HOUSE WOULD HAVE SHOWN NII LANTEY -(tenant) AND NOT THE YOUNG ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong is right for now .what about party chairman are you now aware Mr chairman open your eyes

• Photosy. 10 years ago

This is the evidence. How can this man tell us he didn't know who donated them. This is dishonouraBLy receiving if Kennedy AGYAPONG should report these bikes as stolen property AFTERALL he has all his documents to prove he im ...

• Moses 10 years ago

This people have the nerves to label the current administration as corrupt. They lost election in 2008 and wanted to steal nakely. In 2012 when Biometric exposed them they gathered alleged irregularities in areas the presiden ...

• ghana 10 years ago

rented press trying to cause disaffection within npp?
    chronicle will fail woefully

• Nana addo 10 years ago

Ghanaians must learn that politicians are for themselves not for the people ie npp

• malex 10 years ago

fake picture

• Auditor 10 years ago

KPMG, a reputable accounting firm, was tasked to audit pink sheets. The key to the door where the pink sheets were held were given to the KPMG boss. His staff started counting the pink sheets without noting down the number of ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

And these gang of looters claim they are holier than the Pope. That the nations assets and wealth would be better kept by them and them alone. Please GOD SAVE GHANA!

• Gifty 10 years ago

pppppppp

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Ali Baba and the 40 thieves party

• BABAI, fron New York. 10 years ago

I knew Hon, Kennedy Ohene Agyapong,for a very lont time & I know he does not lie,he always tell the truth.To Bryan Achampong, even if you give a child such motorbikes to distribute to the members of the party, that child will ...

• mahama 10 years ago

our we save at all in this ghana ?hummmmm

• OPINION 10 years ago

THESE ARE THE SAME GROUP OF CORRUPT THIEVES WHO WANT GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE BETTER THAN OTHERS. TWEA..!! IMAGINE WHAT WILL HAPPEN EVEN THEY LAY THEIR HAND ON GHANA'S MONEY... ESPECIALLY NOW THAT THEY ARE BROKEN HA ...

• nkwasea s3m 10 years ago

Politician never learn. foolish man . you had the bikes but you sworn you had no knowledge of it. N'kwasea s3m.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Big shame to this Bryan Acheampong...TWEEAAAAAA!!!!!

• JJ 10 years ago

Are these Chinese toys?

• paa 10 years ago

thiefs party

• KWAME BULLET ( TORONTO) 10 years ago

EVEN MOTORBIKES CAN BE VANISHED, YOU KNOW UNDERSTAND WHY NPP LOST THE NELECTION....

NPP ONE PLUS ONE IS NOT FOUR ... A BAD WORK MAN ALWAYS QUARREEL WITH HIS TOOLS.LOOK AT ALL THIS ..

THE TWO KENNEDYS MUST BUY THE ROTTEN PARTY ...

• asunnyjoh 10 years ago

KEEP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH SHUT.FOOL WHAT ARE YOU PEOPLE DOING,ROTTEN NDC AND ITS FOOL SOLDIERS ARE ALWAYS EXPECTING ANY FOOLISH THING TO BLEND THEIR DIRTY LIES AND ALLEGATIONS.THIS IS PARTY ISSUE AND IT IS NOT NATIONAL ISSUE,SO I ...

PEOPLE WITHOUT COMMONSENSE KNOWS IS THAT .I WILL BEAT YOU , WILL RAIN PERSONAL ATTACKS AND INSULTS.. BUT RATHER REFUSES TO UNDERSTAND LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE.... WHY WHY WISE UP ANS ACCEPT FACTS

• THE EVIL THAT MEN DO 10 years ago

HMMMMMM!!!! NPP PARTY GOD will judge you all.I am not going to vote for crooks again.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

I TOLD YOU THAT THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE AND AS I SAID NPP IS IN THE POCKET OF KEN.

• Aboagye 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong should lead the crusade to fight corruption

• Joshua Kwadjo 10 years ago

BRYAN ACHEAPONG'S ASSETION IS TYPICAL OF NPP. LIE, LIE AND FABRICATION OF STORIES MAINLY AGAINST OPPONENTS. THAT'S THE ONLY WAY NPP DEFEND THEMSELVES WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT IN THE CORNER. THEY ALWAYS LIE ABOUT HAVING A SECRET T ...