You are here: HomeNews2014 01 30Article 299276

Arthur K questions Jake’s credibility in Ken Agyapong allegations

Read Comments Comments (36)

• sammy 10 years ago

SIR JOHN WAS THE FIRST POLITICIAN TO INTRODUCE TWEAAA INTO GHANA POLITICS ESPECIALLY DURING THE PREZ MILLS REGIME. IT WAS AMONG SOME OF HIS INSULTIVE LANGUAGES. NO WONDER KOBY ACHEAMPONG CALLED HIM "KOOKOOASE KURASE NI"

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

According American, French and German Embassy records Nana Addo is an addicted wee smoker and a notorious womaniser.

• facts 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is one of those planted in the NPP by the opposing powers that are, to frustrate the party! NPP must wise up. There is no need just paying him back in his own coin. Think twice! Look before you leap,leaders.

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

What is wrong with what Dr. Arthur Kennedy said? Can the party succeed with corrupt leaders? Corrupt leaders cannot fight corruption. I don't like the way Kennedy Agyapong is handling the case but "owo ka anibre". I am not su ...

• Kyenky3hene 10 years ago

Evangelist,will muster the courage to lay bare all that he knows about these 'old guards',who did him in 2007. That will certainly distance him from the "rot" that many people associate with their party. He should make a cl ...

• akorakyei 10 years ago

well said

• Kojo Kakraba 10 years ago

Arthur K is writing and talking too much these days. What is he up to?

• Truth 10 years ago

You seem to hate those who tell the truth

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

From the stadium disaster fund to bungalow grabbing. How about his school certificate and occultism. Sin clutches at your door. Make hay while the sun shines......

• Kyenky3hene 10 years ago

For giving us some insight about the true character of "Chairman" Jake,should come back and render an unqualified apology to him! Everbody`s 'big brother' and friend Chuck is not a liar;he tells it like it is,regardless whose ...

• kwasi asuako agyare 10 years ago

Wow, what a hell is on and going in our dear party, Ken, should come out with a prove to support his claim, if he have any or stop his infamous act of character disfiguring , in the interest our party.

• Thief-Mahama 10 years ago

NPP must ignore all the KENNEDYS in the party. This includes Kennedy Agyapong and Arthur Kennedy.

• Truth 10 years ago

You guys continue to blame the Kennedy's and not put your house in order. NPP will stay in opposition for a long time.

• Ghanamanbapa 10 years ago

some of you write trash, are u really NPP members, when someone comes with the truth then you insult and castigate him, hypocrites you want Ken to be removed from the party how much have u so far contributed to the party? loo ...

• nzo napari 10 years ago

Can the party do that? It would have been a good start. I sincerely doubt that the Party (NPP) can do this.

• Kofi B 10 years ago

He's served enough, and should give others the chance, he is too arrogant.

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

“In that exercise, things have been said that may come back to haunt us”, he warned, adding that: “Regardless of how Mr. Agyapong made his money, that is not the subject at hand. After all the NPP, which has accepted hi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Haha, "Jake et al cannot investigate Jake et al."

Achakanapaya, Aye Ka!

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

N.P.P should concentrate on how to build the party after the stolen verdict that brought John Mahama into power. Mr Kenedy can do his private investigation if he has time to waste. 2016 is very close so any party who has some ...

• KWAME-USA 10 years ago

By the way where is Nana Addo? The man is not well ooooh. " You sit down"

• Fernando 10 years ago

Mr.Kennedy,this is very very SENSIBLE INDEED.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• Ghanamanbapa 10 years ago

you are just a stupid fool, when did your mother and father asked us Akans to kill Gaa and Ewes? twat where were u when nii lamptey asked Akans to be beaten in his constituency? when the late kofi awoorno asked the ewes to ha ...

• otarfirgya okoforbo kojo west 10 years ago

you loose canon,please shut your fuck up.

• paa 10 years ago

ghana,oooh ghana n p p will fall again come 2016,hopeless party

• KWAME BULLET (TORONTO) 10 years ago

A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH, NPP HAVE TO CONSIDER THIS WISE MOVE TO STABLISE NPP.

THE TWO KENNEDYS HAVE TO EDUCATE NPP

WHO HAVE TO STEP UP IN THE PARTY. DONT LET THERE BE A BROKEN HOME

• Ebo Mends 10 years ago

Arhtur K no one respects you in the NPP? You are very divisive!

• KWAME BULLET ( TORONTO) 10 years ago

NPP MUST CALL A SPADE A SPADE ON THAT ASPECT DR K IS MY MAN....FACTS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RESPECT

• zorro 10 years ago

Obetsebi-Lamptey is a frustrated individual and nobody should take him
    seriously. Is this the type of politics u guys want to do to rule Ghana .? This is how your father and others worried Nkrumah for a long time .Ruling ha ...

• south 10 years ago

Npp fighting corruption? Kuffou said corruption begins 4m Adam. A word 2 a wise is enough.

• Xcona 10 years ago

As much as Kennedy Agyapong is no ordinary party member and therefore needs to be taken serious, he's also known to be a loose talker, so why is this allegation he's made being used to play mischief by others like Arthur Kenn ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

I wish the NPP have sensible people like this man in their party but unfortunately that's not the case. I love this man Arthur K.

Arthur Kennedy has become what I call "a nuisance" when it comes to NPP issues. How can you say Jake's explanation that he is not aware of any help (through the NPP National HQ) during the 2012 campaign) is not credible? He i ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

agyapong lacks wisdom & humility