You are here: HomeNews2014 01 30Article 299243

Samia: I’m ready to be President on CPP’s ticket

Read Comments Comments (151)

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

This girl is in to collapse his father's legacy. Nothing else

• Conakry Years 10 years ago

Samia, please check the role of Madam Hawa Yakubu in Ghana's history. She and John Setuni, a former SRC president at Capevars were the only independent, read opposition MPs in parliament 1993-- 1996. They made life difficult ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 10 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

The NDC is on its way out! John Mahama is a lame duck President who broke his own legs with a brazen attempt to impose GMOs on Ghanaians without any public awareness and ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

With the terrible performnace of Mahama, the race for the presidency is open. Mahama should NEVER ask the people for their mandate again, for the suffering is too much !

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE ONLY MESSAGE SAMIA HAS TO LEAD THE NATION IS THAT SHE IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GH. THAT IS JUST NOT ENOUGH TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT, HOWEVER I PROPOSE THAT IF SHE IS ABLE TO PULL ONE PERCENT (1%) OF THE V ...

• ADANU 10 years ago

YOU HAVE ALWAYS TALKED BIG.IF YOU HAVE THAT TYPE OF MONEY THEN LOOK AROUND YOU AND SEE IF YOU CAN HELP ALLEVIATE THE EXTREME POVERTY RIGHT THERE AT THE VOLTA REGION.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Samia, can you say that in Egypt ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa !

His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings, the obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope aka Gyamfi Paul alias Togbui Avaklasu I the arsonist made mo ...

• Nana Adjaloo 10 years ago

What a gaping fool; what a raving lunatic; what a jumping jackal; what stinking carcass.

• True True 10 years ago

Who is this beach called Samia? But for the fact that Nkrumah was her father, what else is that leathe?

• KANE 10 years ago

BUT FOR NKRUMAH, WHAT IS GHANA!!!!!!

THAT EXPLAINS THE SAYING "NKRUMAH'S GHANA".

LIKE IT OR NO, SAMIA HAS ALL OF NKRUMAH'S GENES, AND WE ALL LIVE TO SEE!!!

• KANE 10 years ago

BUT FOR NKRUMAH, WHAT IS GHANA!!!!!!

THAT EXPLAINS THE SAYING "NKRUMAH'S GHANA".

LIKE IT OR NOT, SAMIA HAS ALL OF HER LAYE FATHER NKRUMAH'S GENES, AND WE ALL LIVE TO SEE!!!

• joe sala 10 years ago

But for your mother who are you? ??? People like you think with your back side. If she wants to contest for the presidency why not what stops her??????? By the way she is not a "beach"as you spell it - are you talking about L ...

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 10 years ago

CPP MUST come back to save Ghana! Look how cheapened, clueless and corrupt government and the Presidency have become! CPP has the men and women to lead the country to prosperity with integrity and VISION.

Down with NDC th ...

• AYI 10 years ago

I FULLY ENDORSE SAMIA NOT ONLY TO LEAD GHANA BUT AFRICA, JUST AS I WOULD HAVE DONE FOR PREZ KWAME NKRUMAH

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Atsu of Ho,, what do you have against Samia Nkrumah?. Yes, it is obvious that she wants to follow her father's footsteps and there is nothing wrong with that.
    If Konadu Agyemang Rawlings with all the baggage she is carr ...

• fake ones 10 years ago

Do not try. only dogs and cats will vote for you. ghana is not nkrumah legacy

• joe sala 10 years ago

Speak for your self. By the way your grammar stinks. Dogs and cats vote and illiterates like you will eventually benefit.

• Tawiah 10 years ago

Frankly, this headline is been long in coming… and I am so heartened and excited that Samia has spoken of her intentions to run for President of Ghana on the CPP ticket.

We the true Ghanaians need it paaaa… we really ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Let her try to see if she will even get the votes Abu Sakara got, she cannot even retain her seat after just one term how will she come near winning the presidency let alone winning it.

What a joke coming from this lady!

• KANE 10 years ago

THOSE ARE THE HALLMARKS OF THE POWERS OF POSITIVE THINKING.

SAMIA, GO AHEAD!!! WE'LL ALL VOTE FOR YOU.

THERE CAN BE MIRACLES WHEN YOU BELIEVE (IN YOURSELF)!!!!!!!!!!!!

SAMIA THINKS POSITIVE, AND THAT'S WHY I'LL ALWA ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

I must confess anytime I see this picture of samia, i feel she would make an excellent wife, but president, no way. She would not be allowed to get out of bed

• Nana Adjaloo 10 years ago

I will send her the last dollar amount in my account

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Corney, so apart from Jerry John Rawlings and the NDC what do you like in Ghana, seriously speaking? It looks like everything is a joke to some of you if they don’t fall under the strictest fold of your party affiliations, ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

I mean to state: " it allows looking at things other than from a narrow view stemming out of “cultural” positions"

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Somebody to win the presidency depends on the might of the party therefore there's no doubt she can become president if she runs on the ticket of any of the two giant parties we have in Ghana and i'm a better man to advise he ...

• Kwaku A. Danso 10 years ago

Nana, I am totally in agreement.
    Samia does not need to join the NDC. Standing for principles will eventually win the day, one day!

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

DO NOT BE DISCOURAGED.I HAVE READ SOME YOUR INTERVIEWS,I HAVE LISTENED TO THE THINGS YOU SAY ...and what you do shows.Presonally,I will vote for you if you run because,I think you are a true blood.You believe in the
    AFRICAN ...

• dan 10 years ago

ITS TIME FOR MAHAMA THAT IS DESTROYING GHANA TO GO BACK TO THE NORTH

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

No, she should stay put where she is. NDC is full of sh*t. We expect the president to shake the dust off himself and understand what he is doing the country will not move on.

I believe Samia could collaborate or let's say ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

The womwn is objective and the major political parties do not like that. If Mahama could "shake himself a bit" and make sure that corrupt appointees are fired, he can be a good leader. Mahama cannot say he is not aware of cor ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

My friend lets put all the perceived and actual allegations of corruption against Mahama aside for a minute. Then tell us what Mahama has done or hopes to do which makes you think that he can be a good leader. Personally I do ...

• Mercy Weth 10 years ago

nn

• Daniel 10 years ago

Samia Nkrumah,will make a good president of Ghana. I believe in her good intentions for the country and the people of Ghana. Why not give her a chance. After all, we need a woman president in Ghana.

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

It was never any alliance with Gbedemah that made Nkrumah win the election, rather , Kojo Botsio, Mr.Dadson and the fanti confederacy.Check your facts and the history before you write.Why couldn't Gbedemah win for himself i ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

NDC is opposite of CPP, Samia want's to rekindle the legacy of her father something her stupid brother couldn't do but rather followed his stomach to disgrace.Samia ! ARISE for the course of you father for he will bless you t ...

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

SHE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER,THIS DAUGHTER HAS HIDDEN AGENDA LIKE HER FATHER.A DICTATOR WHO GOALED INNOCENT PEOPLE WITHOUT TRIAL.IF SHE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT SHE CAN GO TO EGYPT,THEY ARE NOW VOTING ON CONSTITUTION THAT ALLOW ANYO ...

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

WHO ARE YOU AT ALL

• BIG DOE AMS. 10 years ago

IAM WHO IAM,ARE YOU A HUMAN BEING? KONE ANFA DUA,IF YOU HAVE NO COMMENTS DON'T DISTURB PEOPLE WITH YOUR STUPIDITIES.EVEN WRITING YOUR DIRTY NAME MAKES ME SICK.KWASEA! HAMBURG PIMP PUSSY EATER!

• Diasporan 10 years ago

At this stage of the game, it is premature and unfair to ask Samia to declare her policy positions on segments (energy, agric., and education, etc.)of the national interest. Clever presidential candidates usually articulate ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago

Well said. I have the books too.

• AMA 10 years ago

We are beginning to hallucinate.....

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Why?

In fact, sometimes it is very revolting, probably nauseating to come here to face those who demonstrate their admiration Ghana's under-mediocre performance.

Since the overthrow of Nkrumah, hasn't former GOLD COAST ...

• Grumah Gusashie 10 years ago

I thought April fool's day had been rescheduled when I read this posting.

When will this girl realise that her father was first and foremost an agitator for independence. After that he failed miserably. To keep harping bac ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

So, to you, who's not a joke? Even those who teased with slogans like "Zero tolerance for corruption" and who bought initiated hotel acquisition deals at the end of their second year and swapped their slogans for "Corruption ...

• Kponyo 10 years ago

If you think Kwame Nkrumah failed to achieve anything after independence then you must be either an ungrateful illiterate or just simply deaf, dumb and blind. If you are not talking about the African of the millennium you mus ...

• Grumah Gusashie 10 years ago

He created a one party government.

He imprisoned political opponents without trial.

He unilaterally overruled the supreme court

He made himself "president for Life"

He bankrupted the country.

He instigated ...

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

I am a CPP supporter. OSAGYEFO had a true vision for naming GHANA but was too ambitious with African Unity. To start with GoldCoast and Trans Volta Togo and the later Ghana/Guinea/Mali.
    I hope she has taken into consideratio ...

• KANE 10 years ago

THOSE ARE THE HALLMARKS OF THE POWERS OF POSITIVE THINKING.

THERE CAN BE MIRACLES WHEN YOU BELIEVE (IN YOURSELF)!!!!!!!!!!!!

SAMIA THINKS POSITIVE, AND THAT'S WHY I'LL AL ...

• loser 10 years ago

You're a loser so you think about everybody, she can yes she can

• Barimba 10 years ago

you are a complete JOKE. Do you think we have the patience for your try and error managerial style. Ghana needs people who know how the economies of the world work and NOT JOKERS

• wigit guit 10 years ago

aaaaaahhhh !!! Barima, try and error is not better than armed robbers in suiting parading themselves as politicians ?????? a day will come...

• Ambrose Ndede 10 years ago

All CPP is noted for is dictatorship, one-party state, President for life without a Vice President because of tyrany. Are also, like your father going to kill all who opposed in Nsawam Prison and buty them in the night withou ...

ambrose u are too young to discuss ghana politics dont go there again u shld be commenting on the yesterday match.... the beard does not give history the eye lash

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Do you have eyes? Looks to me we have so many fake-blind in Ghana. NO doubt we're in the ditch.

i will be the first to vote for her

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Look, I love your father and all that he did for Ghana and my Bono-Techiman but truth be told, Samiah will never ever be president in Ghana, NEVER!

You are right this time.She is just going to waste money. I like her honesty but parties formed around a personality do not survive if the person is no more

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Are you sure this lady would waste money than has been the status quo erat? Pray, tell me who hasn't wasted money in Ghana? I am not saying it will be acceptable to see her waste money in power but will she be the same? Frank ...

Vuvu, Kwame Nkrumah was the embodiment of CPP but after his death, see how CPP has become fragmented. I love Samia because she is more onest than many of our politicians. Unfortunately, her own party executives do not like he ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

"Unfortunately, her own party executives do not like her that much."

No one cares two hoots about what witless CPP party executives think. They are male chauvinist who recycle as female-pessimistic; in the end they are nar ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Dear Samia,

I started thinking about sending you a message since January 2011 and I drafted the unfinished message below, since then.

I have been waiting for certain changes in the political terrain in Ghana to comple ...

VUVU,THIS TIME YOU NEED SOME MEDICURE.WHERE FROM ALL THESE NONSYLLA?WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR CONSTITUTION AND BAN THOSE RAWLINGS AND SAMIA TYPES FROM GHANA POLITICS.SHE FITS TO BE EGYPT PRESIDENT,BUT NOT GHANA.

• Tunabu 10 years ago

For your education, the CPP was and is not formed around a personality. Very clearly you know very little about the inner workings of the CPP.

It just so happens that the founder and leader of that Party, Dr Kwame Nkrumah ...

• consider 10 years ago

how can we be playing with ghana for every child to open mouth mention being a president? isn't it madness?

K BOATENG NEVER EVER SAY YOU ARE FROM THAT COSMOPOLITAN TOWN,OKAY? WE KNOW TECHIEMAN IS A GENTLEMAN'S TOWN ONLY WE HAVE A LITTLE PROBLEM AT DWOMO WITH NDC VAGABONDS.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Samia, she who fights, is defeated and runs away, lives to fight another day. By all means, give it a try. After all, there is no harm in trying. But, you really have a Herculean task on your shoulders. Enjoy the ride, beaut ...

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

COME AND JOIN THE NPP AND WE WILL VOTE FOR YOU.

npp and ndc are not forever

• AGYABA 10 years ago

This is CONCERT. She is a complete JOKER. After allowing the NDC to corrupt, useed and dumped you you want to be what? Go fight for, assembly woman's post.

• me 10 years ago

Twiaaaaah

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

OH, MOTHER GHANA IS THAT YOUR END TIME ?

• Frank Agyekum 10 years ago

We all listened to the show and at no point did the Lady say she was going to run for President.

• Nana Yaa Nampomaa 10 years ago

Samia never said she was going to run for President. xyz please don't play this mischief.

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

SAMIA, DONT THINK GHANA IS FOR JOKERS LIKE YOU. HOW WERE YOU ABLE TO MANAGE THE PARTY ENTRUSTED INTO YOUR CARE? WHERE ARE THE INDOOMS? WHERE ARE THE PARTY FAITHFULS WHO LEFT IN YOUR CHAIRMANSHIP? YOU ARE JOKING. YOU THINK WIT ...

• TEE 10 years ago

SAMIA WE ALLL LOVE YOUR FATHER AND WE ALL WANT CPP TO SUCCEED BUT IT HAS BEEN A LONG LONG LONG TIME AGO AND MAJORITY OF THOSE PEOPLE ARE ALL DEAD SO THE NEW GENERATION HAVE NO MUCH IDEAS ABOUT YOUR FATHER AND IT WAS BANNED ...

• Papa 2 10 years ago

There she goes, all full of herself

• Nat 10 years ago

After such a long time outside Ghana and also having had an Arab Education
    I do not believe that she has this common understanding about the Ghanaian people and its Politics. We have more competent Men and Women in the CPP w ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

So those who have "understanding about the Ghanaian people and Politics", how have they helped Ghana for 50 odd years?

I am waiting?

• Isaac Appiah 10 years ago

Samia please give way to your brother and he will receive my support. I love you all.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Why not in Egypt? I don't see that dream coming through here in Ghana.Or better return to Italy for your 'pulisce casa' job..Lol

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Write a book telling and showing Ghanaians how you plan to tackle our plethora of problem. Our problems are many, but their solutions in this time and age require vision and commitment. Making announcement of your interest t ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Maybe Nana Akyea Mensah can help her write the book. I can't wait to read that book!

• Kwame Joe 10 years ago

Samia has the charisma and the determination. In addition, age is on her side.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

The CPP must rescue Ghana again just as it liberated the Gold Coast.

We Want our country back!

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Even if your father was very tall, you must do your own growing.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

There is nowhere in the interview she accepts what the title of the article says.

• BEN KOFI,ALICE SPRINGS-USA. 10 years ago

UP SAMIA !!! I WILL VOTE FOR HER ANY DAY BECAUSE SHE,S SO SEXY AND CUTE.I HOPE THE DAD,S GENE IS IN HER AS WELL.
    MAHAMA IS JUST A USELESS PERSON AND ALL GHANAIANS WANT HIM OUT.HE,S IS AWARE PEOPLE HATE AND DETEST HIM THAT,S ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Samia give way to serious people

• Vision for Ghana. 10 years ago

Should you stand, you have my support and my vote, Samia.

• PATRICK ESSIEN aka Moolala 10 years ago

Samia is a visionary like the father and I perfectly know that she will leave up to expectation.
    It was sad for the whole Africa losing Dr KWAME NKRUMAH, a visionary and Pan-Africa, who was not an African becos he was born i ...

• Rudie C. 10 years ago

Why cant she become the President of Ghana.If she has the right ORGANISATION and BREAD behind her than wait and see.. Regards, Rudie C.

• The Sentinel 10 years ago

I'll be damned! Samia GO FOR IT! Ignore, defy the saboteurs, the traitors, the opportunists and the distractors!

You are more qualified that some of those "lady-presidents", past and ppresent!
    I have "mountains" to say ab ...

• The Sentinel 10 years ago

Hey! Yaw (Adu-ASare): Where the HELL were you. You were and are still one of those yougsters with voices of reason and canador I like hearing from. Not surprised, though, about your sillence, considering the horrendous amou ...

• SANTROFIE 10 years ago

BUT PLEASE WAIT FOR 2020 WHEN IT WOULD BE A VIRGIN FIELD, WITHOUT A SITTING INCUMBENT. SUPPORT ABU SAKARA ALL THE WAY FOR 2016. REMEMBER YOUR OLDMAN'S AXIOM? ORGANISATION IS THE KEY. IF YOU CAN TALK SENSE INTO YOUR ELDER BROT ...

• KANE 10 years ago

YES!!!!

THIS IS WHAT MY FAMILY MEMBERS AND I HAVE BEEN WAITING TO HEAR FROM SAMIA.

BECAUSE OF THIS DECLARATION BY SAMIA, MY ENTIRE FAMILY MEMBERS AND I WILL DO ANYTHING POSSIBLE TO VOTE, AND VOTE WELL FOR SAMIA REGARDL ...

• CHANTE 10 years ago

THE BIGGEST JOKER OF THE YEAR. IS GHANA SO MEDIOCRE THAT IT NEEDS SAMIA TO LEAD IT. FATHER'S NAME IS NOT ENOUGH. WHEN DID CPP STOP BEING A SOCIALIST PARTY AND BECOME A DYNASTY? ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! LET US GET SERIOUS! GO AND FAC ...

• KANE 10 years ago

THAT'S THE POWERS OF POSITIVE THINKING.

THERE CAN BE MIRACLES WHEN YOU BELIEVE (IN YOURSELF).

SAMIA THINKS POSITIVE, AND THAT'S WHY I'LL ALWAYS LOVE HER.

I'VE ALWAYS LOV ...

• USA 10 years ago

Who will make you President in Ghana, you think we are fools. living under your fathers communist shadow and ideas.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

Nelson Mandela's greatest friends and comrades were all communists. Joe Slova, Chris Han, TATA Sisilo, Ahmed Kathrada just to mention a few. There is nothing wrong with Nkrumah's flirtatious with communists.
    It is the commu ...

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

The Chinese leader,name escapes me,who followed Mao,realized wisely that the salvation of his country to become an economic giant lies in the adoptation of free market principles as laid in the capitalist system.When he used ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 years ago

Thank you Nii. The leader is Deng, the capitalist roader to quote Chair Mao. Which party is in power in China? The Communist Party. That is their country and they have adopted new strategies to take their country forward. Th ...

• CAPTAIN OCRAH 10 years ago

THE LEADER WAS PENG,BUT KWAKU COOL DOWN,DON´T RAISE YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE.THE LEADERS ARE VISIONLESS BUT THEY HAVE PEOPLE TO FOLLOW THEM.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

They called Obama Socialist and Communist too. Nothing but righ wing name calling.

• Sekou Toure Nkrumah 10 years ago

CPP is dead and buried; ask Sekou Nkrumah

I LIKE THIS TOTO TOO MUCH

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

WO MAAME ETWE EYE WO DE PAPA,GO ON WITH YOUR RAPING,RAPE AND RAPE ALL YOUR SISTERS.DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT IS ETWE.WAIT AND SEE,TILL YOU LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.PIMP-NTABOOI

WO MAAME TWE KANKAN SE TOTOBI

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI. 10 years ago

TOTOBI REMINDS YOU THE ODOUR OF YOUR WIFE'S OR YOUR GILR'S PUSSY.NANKA!CHAMBERPOT![KRUWABA].

YOUR TOTO BE SWEET

• dan 10 years ago

THAT DESTROY OUR LIFE AND OUR ECONOMY

• TEE 10 years ago

EVEN SON OF A BITCH PROSTITUTE TOGOLESE EWE RAWLINGS BECAME A PRESIDENT IN GHANA AND HOW MUCH A NATIVE GHANAIAN'S DAUGHTER. THE MAN WHO PUT HIS LIFE ON LINE FOR US TO BE FEE. SAMIA WE ALL SUPPORT YOU , GO GIRL FORWARD EVER BA ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

We are tired of ndc and npp kleptomaniacs. Come save Ghana, we'll vote for you and kick out the thieves

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

I support her and I will vote for her. I urge Ghanaians to vote for a change. Ghanaians cannot do the same mistakes by voting for NDC and NPP and expect different results. Ghana will remain broke, corrupt, lack of vision if ...

• Nimayara 10 years ago

There is a change going on in Ghana under the leadership of the Change Agent, John Mahama. Abbaaa, What change do you want again?

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Simple advice. Samia, Go try Old Ladies Beauty Context, I bet you may win, but not the presidency in Ghana.

• James Adams 10 years ago

Does this lady joking? After all we need to learn great lessons from half cast like Rawllings Ghana needs full blooded natives

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Amen nd Amen!, Almigth is with u, afiinso me maame se onio, orebao! oreba!!, from Samms! nd God bless u oman Ghana! nd.....

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

Way to go lady!! Show the men that women also can do better.

• maame 10 years ago

presidency is not birth right!

• oldtimo 10 years ago

This announcement will surely send the corrupted leaders hiding. Some will go back to London for more treatment and others will send Preachers to worship and pray for survival. It is past time women lead the country and end ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

DO NOT GET DISCOURAGED. IF THE PARTY NEC CHOOSES YOU, GO FOR IT AND ACCEPT TO STAND FOR PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THE SONS AND COUSINS WHO PLOTTED FOR YOUR FATHER'S OVERTHROW ARE STILL AROUND. THEY WILL THROW EVERYTHING AT YOU, BUT ...

• NANA SAKA 10 years ago

do you need blood money not jokes money snake vomiting money belt producing money? accident m,oney you buys plenty cars when the money comes each year one car got accident
    we many types of it and marry to maame water for go ...

• warehouse 10 years ago

PLS.
    SAMIA, GHANA'S POLITICS IS LIKE ONLY TWO ELEPHANT THAT ALWAYS FIGHT
    (N.D.C) &(N.P.P ).PLS. FORGET THIS DREAM.THE BEST THING YOU CAN DO, IS TO
    AT LEAST UNIT THE NKRUMAH'S PARTY SUCH AS (C.P.P),(P.N.C),(G.C.P.P),(N. ...

• JAMIL MOHAMED 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A JOKER FROM HELL TRUE GHANA IN DON'T WANT NO WHORES TO BE PRESIDENT GO BACK TO EGYPT !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nii Ablorh 10 years ago

I will vote for her anytime, she more sense than this so called leaders

• Kojo Akogo 10 years ago

I will support you madam but Ghana is not for women yet

• Salifu 10 years ago

It is sad to note that Samia, who I admire so much, has become infected with the "Rubbish talk virus". The party she represents is gasping for it's last breath, yet she tells us in almost NPP style, that she can be win the pr ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR SAMIA BEFORE PREZ MAHAMA AT ANY TIME .

• KOFI 10 years ago

FOOLISH COUNTRY.....KWASIA BIAAA SOR3 AA NA OP3 PRESIDENT EDI. SO SERIOUS COUNTRY WILL HAVE NITWITS LIKE THIS WANTING TO BE PRESIDENTS

• JOSEPH BOATENG 10 years ago

This daughter of Eve must be joking. She wants to be President of Ghana, why not Egypt? Afterall, she has spent much of her childhood and lifetime there more than in Ghana.

She has to come again for that cannot be possible ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

I LIKE HER SHE LOOK SWEET BUT WHEN IT COME TO CPP
    MY VOLTA REGION IS OUT.BECAUSE THE CPP IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF THE SUFFERING OF MY VOLTA PEOPLE.

• w3 10 years ago

Mogabe is Nkrumah today - let's enjoy our freedom under Maaaama do little

• dan 10 years ago

WITH GHANA FALKS PIST OFF WITH NDC LOSERS AND SUFFRING UNDER MAHAMA AND NDC SAMIA HAVE VERY GOOD CHANCE TO GET ELECTED IF SHE FUCHOS AND ORGENISE RIGHT NOW

• w3 10 years ago

But no justice though

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

REMEMBER IF CPP ONE DAY COME TO POWER
    ONLY THE ASHANTEA WILL BE PACKED ITO NSAWAM PRISON AGAIN.

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

She's got Kwame's genes--all power to Samia.

• AKWELE 10 years ago

Hello, Madam President.

• AYI 10 years ago

I FULLY ENDORSE SAMIA NOT ONLY TO LEAD GHANA BUT AFRICA, JUST AS I WOULD HAVE DONE FOR PREZ KWAME NKRUMAH

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

KWASEA SUU,A STUPIDMAN'S CRY,AFRICA? Hmmmmmmm

• me 10 years ago

I will vote for her instead of all those useless guys from the NDC and NPP

• NANA EGYIR 10 years ago

It's very interesting and very exciting news, but Samia's hopeful intention must not be ruled out or discounted because of her Egyptian links. Ghana needs sincere, dedicated, charismatic and visionary leader who is also ready ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

A JOKER. ARE U SERIOUS? U DONT SEEM TO HAVE ANY POLITICAL EXPERIENCE

• Andy Gbefo - USA 10 years ago

Go, Samia, Go! Run, Samia, Run! Just do it, Samia! Your day and time has come. Your father, the Great Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, of Blessed Memory will be proud of you. And all well meaning Ghanaians will be proud of you.

• kkk 10 years ago

follow your husband to be president of Italy. or go and solve the problems of Egypt. for Ghana this is the highest you can achieve. good luck.

• JH New York 10 years ago

With the intention of Samia to run for president. on CPP tickets,when the right time comes.One can be sure that after all there's
    hope for the people.All is not lost. For, I could see the leadership problem in the Country ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Samia, I will fully support you!

• kojo 10 years ago

look for your husband benonitos amekudzi to advice you

• kojo 10 years ago

look for your husband sir amekudzi

• BABA 10 years ago

samia common mp you couldn't handle it well

• still rastafari 10 years ago

joker !!!!