Who cares about what Osafo Marfo thinks? The ballot boxes will decide.
Krikri,, 11 years ago
As for Thief Kufour's LOOTING BRIGADE it is unprecedented. And can never be equalled. Does Osafo Mafor want to come and sign moor international agreements that he doen't understand? Or now that Amoatend is coming back from prison they want to re-start their cocaine trade?
hana 11 years ago
thieves
thieves
BEN 11 years ago
WE WILL YOU BACK FOR HOLDING GHANA FOR 8MONTHS WITH FAKE PINKSHEETS: ALLAH
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
yaw 11 years ago
no more npp
no more npp
no mercy 11 years ago
you will live with your lap-top alone
with npp´,
with npp´,
yaw 11 years ago
me too
me too
nana 11 years ago
it brings my anger up again.
SHAMU 11 years ago
What is this man talking about? Is he trying to tell Ghanaians what his family are saying? Oh my God. Tell him, if there is shouting in his room that NPP are needed back by his children or grand children, he has to think of were he is at that time. You can not hear from your family and reffered it to the whole Ghana.
Kay 11 years ago
GHANA IS DOOMED!
Albert 11 years ago
Yes Ghanaians are waiting for npp to come and loot and sell the govt lands and bungalows to cronies. Listen to Kennedy Agyapon, your own man; he says you are all thieves (npp english: stealers)
HARD REPLY 11 years ago
I am surprise this man could open his mouth to say this. He was calling NPP cronies to his house on fridays to award them contracts. I know one of the cronies he awarded him contract in his house to erect light poles. All the NPP guys were stealing.
Nana Kasa 11 years ago
Dr.Pink Sheet You And I Were Not There too is a northerner. He f*@?ed the cuntry up with the stupid court case.
yaw 11 years ago
let him keep on dreaming.
dan 11 years ago
everyone is tired from the tax and spend mahama and ndc that are robbing us blind with every day new tax or fees or rate hikes
KWADWO A 11 years ago
Ghanaians are not crying for the NPP. It is the NPP that is crying for power as they are all getting broke and needs some compliments.
ME 11 years ago
LIE LIE.
LIE LIE.
Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago
When it comes to corruption NPP and NDC are the same.We have not forgotten the money Dr.Anane sent to his mistress,the land NPP sold to their supporters very cheap,the drill ship money ,the useless gold chain for Kuffour while our children go to schools under trees etc.
Baffour Agyemang 11 years ago
When it comes to corruption and looting NDC is BAD but the NPP is WORSE.
NPPIAN 11 years ago
Please, Maafo, help Otanka and Oware and Ken solve their leadership problems first. Then and then only can the NPP talk about leading the country. But as it is now the party is rudderless. Osafo you are only tickling yourself.
Okristoni 11 years ago
RUDDERLESS
RUDDERLESS
Jeremy, Kweku 11 years ago
Listen to the thief and the fool. May be osafo-marfo is not earing it that Ghanaians want him to return the 'salon money'. A loan for Ghana which he and his cronies including Kufuor has still not accounted for. Where is our money osafo-marfo? You are not only a disgrace to your society and mankind but a seasoned and notorious thief with no shame whatsoever. Like the elephant, Ghanaians never forget so stop fooling yourself with your foolish chant.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
Ghanaians do cry to God and or Allah to save us from the lousy leadership we’ve had in Ghana since 1966 but never yearn for either the NPP or NDC. All we ask for is good government brought forth by men and women with class, morality and a little sense of shame to know when mismanagement, graft and stealing has gotten out of whack with common decency.
Osafo-Marfo may be the founding member of NPP just as J.J. Rawlings can lay claim to foundations of the NDC but no one in ether the NDC and NPP can look into the eye of every man, woman and child in Ghana and make claims their time in the majority offices of government have been worth it for Ghanaians.
me gyefo 11 years ago
u a not serious.which fooooollll in ghana is crying 4 the fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllssssssssssssssss paradise party?
Ras BO -LONDON 11 years ago
Return to continue with the cocaine sale, state assets grabbing and hair dressing contracts?....APUUUTOR
KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago
Ghana is doom, neither NDC nor NPP is right for Ghana. Best of all NDC is even worse, they got no plan, and the Northerners in position have no clue what they doing. What a backward country it turn out to be.
Cee 11 years ago
Where did u all get the cash to waste on that election of 16 people? why cant u try it again? the money finish, abi??? The gains u made (NOT GHANA MADE) under Kuffuor has washed out.
BEN 11 years ago
WE WILL SEE; COME 2016
OMANBA 11 years ago
Because Ghanaians have proved that they are political illeterates,or no Ghanaian will vote for either the NDC or the NPP.What did the NPP do to improve the lives of the majority poor in Ghana? A party of thieves who came to steal all that belongs to the nation-lands,buildings etc.Ghanaians will be exceptional fools to vote for either the NPP or the NDC,useless parties as they are.
MUF ODAWNA 11 years ago
WE'VE NOW COME TO A DEAD END WITHOUT HOPE IN THE NDC...AND I DON'T THINK WE NEED THE NPP EITHER. OH! GHANA, HOW COME YOU PRODUCED THIS BREED OF LEADERS.
Kofi Babone 11 years ago
Maybe you are, but I am definitely not. And I am a full blooded Ghanaian too. So speak for yourself.
AYAMBA 11 years ago
YES WE ARE CRYING FOR NPP RETURN,SEE HOW THE CEDI KEEP ON LOSING IT VALUE
SAME NDC
SAME NDC
oppong london 11 years ago
ndc has defrauded ghana n that country can never survive without npp coming back.We all saw 19 useless years of administration of murderer rawlings from useless eweland.we saw another time wasting of Jea mills and has extended to the thief John mahama who hasn,t got any clue of governanace.
David 11 years ago
This man again! As to why these dirty black criminals are roaming free in this country, only heaven knows. Who told this thife that Ghanaians are yearning for a return to government? To sign contracts which he did not understand? Or to contract a loan in a berber´shop! The black dirty face of a thief.
Tolli 11 years ago
We don't need NPP's vodoo economics and HIPC economic management.
EZEKIEL 11 years ago
There's another CONTRACT ,written in German waiting for Osafo Marfo to come and Sign!!! The Hair dressing Saloon is STILL there also. WE'll wait for you....thieves EVERYWHERE!!
JB Ansong 11 years ago
than we are doing now.
HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago
Fool no one is crying for NPP to come back but drug dealers. NPP will never win any elections in Ghana again.
OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 11 years ago
YAW AHUOFE, WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR YHE THIEVES? ARE YOU CRAZY? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUIR MIND? HAVE YOU FINISHED USING ALL THAT YOU LOOT FROM THE COUNTRY COFFERS? EVEN
THOUGH THINGS ARE HARD AND IT IS NOT IN GHANA ... read full comment
YAW AHUOFE, WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR YHE THIEVES? ARE YOU CRAZY? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUIR MIND? HAVE YOU FINISHED USING ALL THAT YOU LOOT FROM THE COUNTRY COFFERS? EVEN
THOUGH THINGS ARE HARD AND IT IS NOT IN GHANA ONLY,EVEN HERE IN THE USA, THINGS ARE VERY, VERY HARD BUT THAT DOESN'T MEAN GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR YOU USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING THIEVES.
YAW FINE MAN, KEEP DREAMING AND COME 2016, YOU WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR "BIG
AHUOFE YAW, WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR THE THIEVES TO COME BACK TO POWER? ARE YOU CRAZY? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND? EVEN THOUGH THINGS ARE HARD, THE ECONOMY IS NOT IN THE GOOD SHAPE AS WE WERE EXPECTING, AND WE ALL KNOW IS A GLOBAL ISSUE EVEN HERE IN THE USA, THINGS ARE VERY, VERY HARD. YAW,PLEASA HAVE YOU FINISHED SPENDING ALL THAT YOU LOOTED FROM THE TAX PAYERS COFFERS INCLUDING THE KICK BACKS? YAW FINE MAN, KEEP ON DREAMING AND COME 2016, YOU WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF YOUR "BIG"
MOUTH. GHANAIANS IS NOT READY FOR YOU CROOKS, WE DON'T WANT TO CRY MORE THAN WHAT WE ARE DOING NOW.THERE IS A PROVERBS THAT ASYS "NEA EMOA ADI NO, WONNI NKO, NEA AKA NO YEBEBO HO BAN".
Rita 11 years ago
Osafo Marfo should be reminded that Ghana just came out of a general election and the good people of Ghana voted massively for the NDC. The next election ia about 3 years away. NPP should stop telling their supporters funny stories.
AGYAAKU 11 years ago
Does Osafo Marfo think Ghanaians are that malleable to crave for the return of this looting brigade so soon? NPP will be considered for a come back after the third generation of voting cycle.
Johnny USA 11 years ago
Shut your dirty Big M.Where is the drill ship thief's.Who is crying,Ghanaian's are not crying.If NPP then Ghana should remain the same. EWEE Man.
Victor A, Young 11 years ago
Ghanaians are seeing for real effects or results of election fraud and biased judgement of Atuguba that allowed NDC to be in power. The NDC as I've always maintained, have no ideas about making Ghana better; all they're aiming at is to try to subdue certain people in the hopes that they'll allow others to catch up.
NDC's target or hidden agenda is to neutralise the Akan people who they claim are dominating Ghana in everything in the country, esp. business and economy, as well as social life.
In the 2007/8 election period, the NDC took an early congress, but couldn't present their manifesto; they waited till the NPP presented their manifesto to Ghanaians, only for them to carbon-copy it point by point. They only changed names of viable programs contained in NPP's version eg: Nana Akufo-Addo's proposed Northern Development Program was change to Savana Accelerated Development Agency (SADA) by NDC. In 2012 when Nana Akufo-Addo & Dr. Bawumia and their team came up with Free SHS Education program and changing Ghana's Guggisberg export policy to Value-added export drive, when elected president, NDC stood on mountain tops to challenge Nana's plans by saying it can't be done, esp. the Free Education program.
Guess what; they're shamelessly attempting to implement the very same agenda Nana Akufo-Addo outlined in his NPP manifesto, but can't seem to solve the puzzle because it wasn't their idea or plan; they're confused, as everything continue to fall apart for Ghanaians. The horrible economic situation that's prevailing in the country is a direct results of election fraud and the bogus Supreme Court verdict that was read by Justice Atuguba on that fateful day of August 29, 2013. Now everyone is crying for help; people can't make ends meet. That's why Ghanaians are crying for NPP's return.
When ex-Prez. Kuffour and his govt. brought hope and optimism to Ghanaians, when the country's economic fortunes were turned around by Kuffour in 8yrs, the world praised his economic wonder that stood tall in comparison to Rawlings' 19yrs of "buga0-buga" administration and governance that couldn't bring Ghanaians to AFRC/P-NDC's so-called journey to the top of "Sugar Mountain" after all the suffering, killing and murders etc. Now Ghanaians have seen the difference between the NPP and the NDC.
In 2008 when Kuffour left office, the exchange rate was US $1.00 = GHc1.00 it's US $1.00 = GHc2.50 at current. As a result prices of items esp. imported stuff have jumped up out of reach of Ghanaian families. Import duties have also been increased by govt. as Ghanaians look on helplessly. The most painful part of it all is that John Mahama's govt. would employ the services of its propaganda ministers like Felix Ofosu Kwaakye to come on air to deceive Ghanaians telling them everything is okay and that there's no cause for alarm, while the people continue to suffer and live in misery.
It's so sad and I think Ghanaians must open their eyes and vote out the incompetent NDC govt. in 2016 before they have time to destroy everything.
Whatever 11 years ago
I guess
I guess
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
CORRUPT NDC ARE CRYING,STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LOED,
F Anin 11 years ago
Yes we need NPP
paa alex 11 years ago
we dont need npp or ndc again we need a new party in ghana now
POSO 11 years ago
osAFO MARFO CANT BE SERIOUS. DOES HE WANT TO SIGN ANOTHER AGREEMENT IN CHINESE THAT HE DIDNT UNDERSTAND? TO SELL GOVT.BUNGALOWS,HOUSES,LOOT LIKE THEY DID DURING THE GHANA@50?NPP IS NOT FIT FOR GHANA. NO GHANAINA IS CALLING FOR NPP. WE DONT WANT COCAINE.
dan 11 years ago
WE ARE TIRED OF BEING TAX TO DEATH BY MAHAMA AND NDC WITH THEIR RATES HIKES ON IMPORTS ,VAT TAX,WATER AND ELECTRIC HIKES MAHAMA NEED TO GO AND FAST
Abongo 11 years ago
Osafo-Mafo were you guys able to tell us anything about our drill ship. You are a sick dog. Rub into the Bush and get some leaves to chew to cure your sickness
Paa Joe 11 years ago
AN EMPTY HEADED POLITICIAN WHO ONLY STUDIED TO CORRUPT THE NATION.
HE IS ONE OF THE NPP CROOKS WHO HAS TO BE ARRESTED, CHARGED AND PROSECUTED FOR HIS CORRUPT PRACTICES AS FINANCE AND ECONOMIC MINISTER IN KUFFOUR'S REGIME.
WHAT DID THIS MAN DO FOR THE NATION AND WHERE DID HE GET THE FUNDS TO BUILD HIS PRESENT HOME IN GHANA..
IF THESE THIEVES ARE PROPERLY INVESTIGATED, NONE OF THEM WILL HAVE A PROPERTY IN GHANA.
THEIR PROPERTIES HAVE TO BE CONFISCATED FOR USE BY THE DISADVANTAGED IN THE COUNTRY.
THEY LIED AND CHEATED THE NATION FOR THEIR SELFISH INTERESTS.
SUCH ANT-ELEMENTS SHOULD BE SENT TO THE FIELDS TO CULTIVATE AND PRODUCE FOOD FOR THE GROWING POPULATION IN GHANA.
Adwoa 11 years ago
Sister Rose is worrying Ashawoladies in uk to help Sir John with money!its disgrace to npp!
Sam, Bern 11 years ago
It's in your imaginations. We are looking for a third force otherwise l will still vote the lesser evil, NDC.
KB 11 years ago
NDC people are idiots and unsufisticated. Nii Laryea is the the thief that got a kick back to buy a house not too far from where he lives.This is from his own mouth. When can you people learn to reason
KB 11 years ago
Paa Joe you are a looser. Kwasia Ba
Paa Joe 11 years ago
YOUR SHORT COMMENTS CLESARLY TESTIFIES WHY WE ARE STILL BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND POOR.
WE DO STILL HAVE MANY ROCKY AND DUSTY ROADS BEFORE US IN THE COUNTRY.
YOUR SHORT COMMENTS CLESARLY TESTIFIES WHY WE ARE STILL BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND POOR.
Paa Solow 11 years ago
Those who are doubting Mahama and NDC should wait until the end of this year. I can assure all Ghanaians that the Volta university is on course as well as B.A. one. Very soon, all Polytechnics will be converted to a technical university. The 100 senior high schools will be built this year. Water expansion projects all over the country will see significant improvements. There is hope in MAHAMA and NDC.
As for those thieves who specialised in selling govt properties to themselves, the least said about them the better for them. They are not ashamed of themselves asking for people's vote again.
NPP HAV UGLY PEOPLE 11 years ago
NOT TO WATCH THE ABOVE PHOTO,FOR SAFETY REASONS OF THE BEAUTY OF THE FOETUS GROWING INSIDE THEM.I DONT UNDERSTAND GHANA WEB.YOU KNOW WE HAVE LOT OF PREGNANT WOMEN WHO ALWAYS READ NEWS FROM THIS SITE YET YOU POSTED MONSTER PHOTO ON THIS PAGE.IS NOT TO MAKE THE UNBORN BABIES LOOK LIKE THE MONSTER?GHANAWEB GROW OOO GROW.
Ewe pride. 11 years ago
Instead of NPP's return to pwr(NPP= Not Proper Patriots) we the Ewes and Gas,the proper tribes of Ghana, are yearning for a wholesale ashanti return to where these evil tribe came from.You maggots belong to Mali and Ivory Coast so just return your ugly asses there.
Amosa Kwame 11 years ago
You ewes have nothing to contribute to the economy Ghana. You are lazy takers and your land is bare with no minerals. The only contribution to our country from your eweland is to steal with your coup d'etat(s) and disease infestations. Stink-ass people. We the original real Ghanaians, were forced by the Europeans, after the world 2, to accept Trans-Volta-Togoland (that is what you people were called then) and assimilate you barbaric(and you still are)people, into our civilized society. We are still saddled with your uncivilized burden. Form your own stinking country and leave the original Gold Coast to us. We were far better off then, before they attached you parasites to us. Historically, you are not one of us.
A K 11 years ago
before World War 2
kojo 11 years ago
You lie !!!
You lie !!!
Amosa Kwame 11 years ago
So nobody can make sense in Ghana now before you idiots jump in with your insults. Mr Osarfo Marfo spoke to his party members at the regional conference to organize and win the next general elections. If you idiots who post here could stop drinking and put you bottles down for a minute, you will note that, this is what party members say to energize themselves to victory....and what is wrong with victory? It beats drinking, you jackass illiterates.
DARK DAYS IN GHANA 11 years ago
GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR THE NPP?
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
Ghanaians are crying for the return of the CPP!!!!
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
REAL SCOOBY DOO 11 years ago
SECOND IN COMMAND BIBISAKU. YOUR SENIOR MAN TOO DEY.EEii I SEE U CHE PAPAPA OOOOO
Kofi Asor 11 years ago
So you want a party that promotes armed robbery to be back in power in Ghana? God forbid. We want our peace.
As for Thief Kufour's LOOTING BRIGADE it is unprecedented. And can never be equalled. Does Osafo Mafor want to come and sign moor international agreements that he doen't understand? Or now that Amoatend is coming back from pr ...
thieves
no more npp
with npp´,
me too
What is this man talking about? Is he trying to tell Ghanaians what his family are saying? Oh my God. Tell him, if there is shouting in his room that NPP are needed back by his children or grand children, he has to think of w ...
GHANA IS DOOMED!
I am surprise this man could open his mouth to say this. He was calling NPP cronies to his house on fridays to award them contracts. I know one of the cronies he awarded him contract in his house to erect light poles. All the ...
LIE LIE.
When it comes to corruption NPP and NDC are the same.We have not forgotten the money Dr.Anane sent to his mistress,the land NPP sold to their supporters very cheap,the drill ship money ,the useless gold chain for Kuffour whil ...
Please, Maafo, help Otanka and Oware and Ken solve their leadership problems first. Then and then only can the NPP talk about leading the country. But as it is now the party is rudderless. Osafo you are only tickling yourse ...
RUDDERLESS
Listen to the thief and the fool. May be osafo-marfo is not earing it that Ghanaians want him to return the 'salon money'. A loan for Ghana which he and his cronies including Kufuor has still not accounted for. Where is our m ...
Ghanaians do cry to God and or Allah to save us from the lousy leadership we’ve had in Ghana since 1966 but never yearn for either the NPP or NDC. All we ask for is good government brought forth by men and women with class, ...
WE WILL SEE; COME 2016
Because Ghanaians have proved that they are political illeterates,or no Ghanaian will vote for either the NDC or the NPP.What did the NPP do to improve the lives of the majority poor in Ghana? A party of thieves who came to s ...
SAME NDC
ndc has defrauded ghana n that country can never survive without npp coming back.We all saw 19 useless years of administration of murderer rawlings from useless eweland.we saw another time wasting of Jea mills and has extend ...
This man again! As to why these dirty black criminals are roaming free in this country, only heaven knows. Who told this thife that Ghanaians are yearning for a return to government? To sign contracts which he did not underst ...
than we are doing now.
THOUGH THINGS ARE HARD AND IT IS NOT IN GHANA ...
Osafo Marfo should be reminded that Ghana just came out of a general election and the good people of Ghana voted massively for the NDC. The next election ia about 3 years away. NPP should stop telling their supporters funny s ...
Ghanaians are seeing for real effects or results of election fraud and biased judgement of Atuguba that allowed NDC to be in power. The NDC as I've always maintained, have no ideas about making Ghana better; all they're aimin ...
I guess
Yes we need NPP
osAFO MARFO CANT BE SERIOUS. DOES HE WANT TO SIGN ANOTHER AGREEMENT IN CHINESE THAT HE DIDNT UNDERSTAND? TO SELL GOVT.BUNGALOWS,HOUSES,LOOT LIKE THEY DID DURING THE GHANA@50?NPP IS NOT FIT FOR GHANA. NO GHANAINA IS CALLING F ...
HE IS ONE OF THE NPP CROOKS WHO HAS TO BE ARRESTED, CHARGED AND PROSECUTED FOR HIS CORRUPT PRACTICES AS FINANCE AND ECONOMIC MINISTER IN KUFFOUR'S REGIME. ...
Those who are doubting Mahama and NDC should wait until the end of this year. I can assure all Ghanaians that the Volta university is on course as well as B.A. one. Very soon, all Polytechnics will be converted to a technical ...
NOT TO WATCH THE ABOVE PHOTO,FOR SAFETY REASONS OF THE BEAUTY OF THE FOETUS GROWING INSIDE THEM.I DONT UNDERSTAND GHANA WEB.YOU KNOW WE HAVE LOT OF PREGNANT WOMEN WHO ALWAYS READ NEWS FROM THIS SITE YET YOU POSTED MONSTER PHO ...
Instead of NPP's return to pwr(NPP= Not Proper Patriots) we the Ewes and Gas,the proper tribes of Ghana, are yearning for a wholesale ashanti return to where these evil tribe came from.You maggots belong to Mali and Ivory Coa ...
You ewes have nothing to contribute to the economy Ghana. You are lazy takers and your land is bare with no minerals. The only contribution to our country from your eweland is to steal with your coup d'etat(s) and disease in ...
before World War 2
You lie !!!
So nobody can make sense in Ghana now before you idiots jump in with your insults. Mr Osarfo Marfo spoke to his party members at the regional conference to organize and win the next general elections. If you idiots who post h ...
NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!