Anybody who says "no nana no vote" does not love NPP - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (85)

• owen 11 years ago

no nana no vote in 2016 and we will continue say it over and over

• Madzia 11 years ago

Mind your own business. Since when did you care about the welfare of our party.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

How sad, you lots don't even understand your own slogan. Hahahaha.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists an ...

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

You don't understand a Russia. Russia thinks of no principles, Russians are practical people. Just hold your fire for a few years.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 11 years ago

YELLOW AND WHITE WEDDING N ENGAGEMENT GOLD RINGS FOR SALE..CONTACT 0244717600 OR WHATSSAPP FOR MORE PICTURES ..OR SAMO JEWELLERY ON FACEBOOK

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

ANHYIA PALACE IS VERY QUIET. DAMIRIFA DUE. NANA NANTE YIE
    OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OTUMFUO IS DEAD OO ...

• YAA 11 years ago

THIS CAN BE TRUE BECAUSE WE HAVEN'T SEEN OR HEARD FROM HIM FOR SOME TIME NOW.

• kwame 11 years ago

Provide evidence or keep your mouth shut. we need to alert the public and the security if this is true in order to prevent the ashantes from beheading people for their primitive sacrifices

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Why did Nana put his money in the freezer? A: He wanted cold hard cash!

• Ama Donkor 11 years ago

Bless you, DON'T you ever say ndc stole any elections.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should fuck off, and should not dictate to the majority people of this country.

Kwesi Pratt, you are not an NPP politician so better fuck off, what we
    the majority people of this country
    are saying is that an ...

• Mends, The lone Ranger. 11 years ago

What is the problem of this stomach journalist called Kwasi Praat? He can go and burn the sea because Nana is coming back in 2016.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

no vision, no plan, no clue

• Koffi Parker 11 years ago

Your comment has no merit my bruda.kwesi Pratt made a very sensible statement.
    Just listen to that arrogant call ken agyapong who wants to spend 20 million just to win votes while citizens in your constituents are struggling ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Infact npp don't understand politics, they think politics is chieftancy affair.

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

MANHYIA PALACE IS QUIET

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

NANA NANTE YIE.
    MANHYIA AND KUMASI IS QUIET

• Rita 11 years ago

Mr. Pratt should leave "No Nana, No Vote" to us. We came up with it and we love it.

• otompo 11 years ago

Mr. Prat, don't you also think that NPP can also colaps whilst Nana Addo still exist? It is only a country,which is bigger than a man. Have forgetten NPP used to be called, Northern Peoples Party, United Party etc.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

NPP can not solve their numerous problems anytime soon. They might be able to solve half of their problems by 2020.

• Abusua 11 years ago

Kwesi, Politics is already for the rich in Ghana.

• adwoa kwaku 11 years ago

Double standard,hypocrite,inconsistent kwesi pratt

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

To all men living overseas, never rent a room for a woman in Ghana whiles you live in another country. She will bring a guy to the room, have sex with him in the room you paid for and call you a fool. Take her to a hotel, use ...

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

ANHYIA PALACE IS VERY QUIET. DAMIRIFA DUE. NANA NANTE YIE
    OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KK 11 years ago

Pratt,let the NPP fool them self's with that "no nana no vote"talk,because thir stupid end fools.

• awudu 11 years ago

idiot kwasi pratt

• nana sarpong 11 years ago

If i were you i will stay away from HPP
    matters , Please stay way

• Jake- Accra 11 years ago

You don't even know the name of your party yet you insult with your razor mouth. Your party is NPP not HPP.

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE

• ENYONAM 11 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.NO NANA NO VOTE

• Madzia 11 years ago

Simples. No nana No Vote

• PATRIOT 11 years ago

• TEE 11 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE NO NANA NO VOTE

• KWAA 11 years ago

Where lies Mr Pratt's problem?Is he concerned about the NPP as a party or the fact that,some NPP supporters are shouting no Nana no vote?
    We have some many problems in the Country,and grow up sit on a panel on Radio to discu ...

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• Kwaku Dua 11 years ago

Are you out of your mind or what ? Politics everywhere on this earth is about deep pokect. Make sure to do your research on topics , of discussion. If you do not know, just shut your bloody pie hole !!!

• Kwaku Dua 11 years ago

SHUT YOUR BLOODY PIE HOLE !!!!!

• mankessim botys 11 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA. SUCK UR MOTHER

• Isaac-Takoradi 11 years ago

LOVE NANA TILL DEATH, SO FUCK OFF.

• kokonsa 11 years ago

Kwesi,how come NDC won the 2012 elections wasn´t it through vote buying? Give us a break.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man and a woman meet in an elevator. "Where are you heading today?" the man asks. "I'm going down to give blood." "How much do you get paid for giving blood?" "About $20." "Wow," says the man, "I'm going up to donate sperm, ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Rascal!!!!!

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

KWESI, WHY BREAK YOUR HEAD ON THEIR INTERNAL PROBLEMS.

NPP HAVE TO VANISH FROM THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA.

IF THEY WERE TRULY '''PATTRIOTS''WHY DID THEY GAMBLE WITH THE SOUVERIENGTY OF GHANA AND CORRUPTED THE ENTIRE ...

• Norman Kubla 11 years ago

POLITICS HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN ENTERPRISE OF THE RICH , WHILST COUP OF STATES HAS BEEN A THING OF THE POOR TO BECOME RICH ,EXAMPLE KOTOKA, RAWLINGS, ETC.

• jd, usa 11 years ago

SHUT UP THIS IS NOT YOUR BUSINESS. YOU ARE PROSTITUTING NDC & CPP. YOU ARE A SHAME

• GHANABI 11 years ago

Wow! Here comes the devil again, the notorious and cunning Kwesi Pratt.
    Ahooyaa Kwesi Pratt. Skin Pain go kill
    you.
    You pretend to care about Nana Addo, yet you are always haunting him down with the dagger that Brutus use ...

• KWAKUVI 11 years ago

KWESI, I THOUGHT YOU WILL TALK ABOUT HOW MONEY CHANGE HANDS DURING THE 2012 ELECTIONS WHICH HAS LANDED GHANA TO ITS PRESENT ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. MAHAMA USED ALL THE MONEY FOR ELECTIONS AND AFTER THE COURT CASE, AND EMERGING COR ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

You are NOT NPP(SHUT UP).You are NDC.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

ADVISE YOUR PARTY(NDC).SHUT UP.

• citzen 11 years ago

npp lack aproper leadership nana go n sleep.

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 11 years ago

EVEN MAHAMAH IS LEADER AND PRESIDENT,WHAT A COUNTRY?. MUMU PRESIDENT!

• YAA 11 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL AND FOLISH TALK.

• citzen 11 years ago

npp is not god of the nation.

• Twapea 11 years ago

"…if it continues that way, very soon politics will be an enterprise for the rich,” Pratt added.

So Mr Kwesi Pratt when were you born? I am shocked that up until now Kwesi Pratt does not know that politics - at least ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

You are absolutely right Mate!!

• Pressman 11 years ago

Hey, Pratt, if you have good advice, give it to your paymasters in the NDC. Your paymasters have shattered and collapsed our economy beyond redemption, and you are here worried about Nana and his popularity. Shame on you, Pra ...

• yapo 11 years ago

I personelly don't think that no nana no vote is a good idea now for the party,all we need now is to unite the party no metter who is leading the party to win 2016 which is important right now, it should be party first not pe ...

• KWAME MOSI 11 years ago

KWASI PRATT WAS BOUGHT AND PAID FOR BY ATTA MILLS FOR NDC.THE PRICE:NEW MERCEDES CAR, NEW PRINTING PRESS EQUIPMENTS, AND OVERSEAS EDUCATION FOR CHILDREN ALL WITH GHANA TAX PAYERS MONEY.NPP SUPPORTERS SHOULD NEVER TAKE KWASI P ...

• Johnny USA 11 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE:NO DRILL SHIP NO VOTE.

• goofy 11 years ago

Unfortunately Mr Pratt that's business of the day no nana no vote so what is your problem you like butter fry looking for food which way goes

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Who is Kwasi Pratt to tell NPP supporters how to express their feelings, support or liking of their choice of a leader or presidential candidate? These paid NDC spin doctors won't let us have our peace of mind so we may focus ...

• Nii Adjei Kwasia Sowatey 11 years ago

Kwasi is right

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Pratt is doing what he does best: buttering his bread!

• kojo 11 years ago

madela is 19th century oldman president ghana is not ready for 21st century oldman president

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

You may have apostles prophets teacherds etc in the churh but in the political circles we may also be making same and one who seems to metamorphosing into this area is Kwasi Pratt.Take it or leave it he is becoming one.
    I ha ...

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

OTUMFUO IS DEAD OOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GHANA WEB FOLLOW THE STORY

• KANE 11 years ago

HEI TRUE TALK!!!

STOP RAISING SUCH A SCARY ALARM.

DON'T YOU KNOW YOU'RE SCARING THE HELL OUT OF THE MANHYIA PALACE PRIMITIVE ASANTE STAFFERS WHOSE BEHEADED HEADS ARE SET TO GO DOWN 6 FEET WITH THE BODY OF ASANTEHENE.

• YAA 11 years ago

BUT IT's TRUE THE MAN IS DEAD IN SOUTH AFRICA.

• kwame 11 years ago

where is your evidence? Put it out there before these ashantes start beheading people at the blind side of the security personnel.

• TRUE TALK 11 years ago

• KANE 11 years ago

VERY TRUE STORY ABOUT THE UAE, 14TH MOST HAPPIEST NATION IN THE WORLD.

ASAMOAH GYAN "BABY JET" WILL LIVE TO TELL THE HAPPY TALE ABOUT HIS WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IN THE UAE.

READERS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT THE UAE WAS A DESER ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

No civilised hard working, responsible person will spend his hard earned money to lure ignorant people, who cannot discriminate between right and wrong,good and evil.Those greedy bastards and thieves who want power at any c ...

• SEAMAN UK 11 years ago

NDC FOREVER NDC ALL THE WAY

• FA 11 years ago

I agree with your artitle. Moreover it looks like Ghanaians don't understand politics.For the president the party is suppose to nominate one who is presentable to win election not one whom they say it's my turn.That is why Bo ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago

YES NANA ALL THE WAY,NDC MUST STOP WORRY FOR NANA ADDO,CRIMINALS CORRUPT NDC MAHAMA MUST KNOW GHANIANS ARE NO MORE STUPID ANYMORE,NOW EVERYBODY UNDERSTAND THAT NDC MAHAMA ARE NUMBER ONE THIEVES IN GHANA HISTORY,SHAME TO MAHAM ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

U devil ingrate hypocrite ,what concerns u with what happens in dNPP? NPP does not need any double CIA agent in its mids ..Go away u aboom devil.NPP does not need help da

• YAA 11 years ago

KWASI PRATT YOU'ER NOT A MEMBER OF NPP SO SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH. FIND SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT AND LEAVE NPP ALONE. WE WANT NANA ADDO AND NO ONE.

• Lincoln 11 years ago

U now see why I hate these idiots. Pratt criticizes not only the npp but the ndc and even his cpp too. Why then rain insult on him? Besides, Otumfuo is not dead, he gave a fruitful address to the nation the last time. It's ra ...

• isaac Hamburg Germany 11 years ago

and so what Akwasi Pratt you think you a wise man, you are lucky Ghana have peace look at your face.

• jj ghadafi 11 years ago

you have given them free advice but whether they will take or not it left to them. This good for nothing party called npp will not listen to any good advice honest people like Mr. Pratt God bless you sir.

• JAY TEE 11 years ago

I HATE TO SEE THIS MAN HIDING BEHIND CPP TO CAMPAIGN FOR NDC. THIS MAN SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT NANA COS HE TRY ALWAYS TO PAIN HIM BLACK, HE THINK HE IS SMART BUT I KNOW HOW HE ALWAYS PAINT NPP BLACK TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. I CA ...

• Odasanibi 11 years ago

Yes Nana Addo is surely the front runner in the flagbearership race, but without a new message that includes one Ghana for all, he would most likely fail at topping president Mahama in 2016.