Ghana is not sweet at all.
The GIS also must stop the corruption and be fair to Ghanians so that acquiring proper traveling document will be easier
NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 11 years ago
Why are you people so surprised that Ghanaians are being deported from various countries? If you people could be so "STONE HEARTED" enough to WICKEDLY, TERRIBLY, HEARTLESSLY AND VIOLENTLY DEPORTED YOUR FELLOW AFRICANS, (who are mostly Nigerians, out of ENVY AND JEALOUSLY), because they are doing fine in Ghana out of their sweats. You stole their properties with your EVIL ABBREFA BUSIA's ACO, and some of your grant parents shared from the LOOTS of the atrocities, then WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Have you people forgotten the famous saying thus: "What goes around, always comes around?" The Holy Bible also says: "Do unto others, as you expects them to do unto you." Now that the shoe is on the other foot, you people are crying foul. What do you expect? Manna from heaven? Hell No.
Not until Ghanaians APOLOGIZE to Nigerians and pay 'REPARATIONS' to the victims of the Evil Busia ACO's atrocities, then you haven't see nothing yet.
AFRICANS ARE APES 11 years ago
WO MAAME TWE. IN THE UNITED STATES FOR WEG YOU JUST DONT GET DEPORTED ON A WHIM.
ALL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS WERE CRIMINALS, FRAUDSTERS, PILFERERS AND SHIT LIKE THAT.
WE WONT TOLERATE THE APE RAID. PERIOD!
WO MAAME TWE. IN THE UNITED STATES FOR WEG YOU JUST DONT GET DEPORTED ON A WHIM.
ALL THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS WERE CRIMINALS, FRAUDSTERS, PILFERERS AND SHIT LIKE THAT.
Dave 11 years ago
Sometimes,it does not pain me,looking at a pig call me an ape.An ape is a bit closer in resemblance to human.But if the dirtiest animal on earth gets the effrontery to look down on the me,I don't have to get sad.Who is more criminal than the whites.Stupid and uncultured beings.Liars and thieves as they are wouldn't shut their stinky mouths up.If you are not aware,deportation is not about criminalities.you are more criminals than the foreigners.
GHANA BOY IN SEAT 11 years ago
DAVE.
Well said, many thanks and may God bless you.
DAVE.
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
consider 11 years ago
they deport us from their countries,do we do the same to them? we keep and hide and worship them in ghana. even when criminal chinese are arrested in ghana, we send them t court and castle will call they be freed. see the horrible weak and lawless ghana im talking about?
SHAMU 11 years ago
Is simple as that. Do they have documents? Why can`t reason before making statements? If there is no law in Ghana, there are laws in other countries. Ghana is a lawless country to an extend that, our citizens do not even no there is something called oder. They thought people can live any how all over the world.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Why should Dramani Mahama chose to go
and spent x'mas in someone's country?
If Ghana, were to be administered efficiently and competently to make
Ghana a country worth living, why
should Mahama, a head of this country
... read full comment
pack his bag and baggage and go to someone's country to spend an occasion such as X'mas in someones country?
Today under NDC administration, if any country opens his door asking the people of Ghana to go that particular country's Embassy to obtain a visa,
even a bird will never remain in Ghana.
COCONUTHEAD 11 years ago
Either you are senile or your brain is non-functional. Have you forgotten how Nigeria deported Ghanaians in the early 1980s and drowned some of our citizens in the sea? AND YOU HAVE THE DAMN NERVE TO COME TO THIS WEBSITE AND WRITE THIS CRAP!
This is not an issue of what goes around, comes around. Call your country's immigration authorities and ascertain for yourself how many Nigerians are being deported back to Nigeria from around the world. Those returning to Nigeria are not your ordinary deportees. Most are criminals who are shown the door after serving sentences in prisons around the world. That is the DNA of the Nigerian.
So take heart and reflect. Before you cast aspersions on Ghanaians, look in the mirror. What do you see? YOU.
GHANAIAN COCONUTHEAD 11 years ago
Drugs send more Ghanaians to jail in Turkey
kwajo | June 28, 2013
Source Daily Guide Ghana
More Ghanaians are currently serving different sentences at the various penitentiaries in Turkey for banned drugs related offence ... read full comment
kwajo | June 28, 2013
Source Daily Guide Ghana
More Ghanaians are currently serving different sentences at the various penitentiaries in Turkey for banned drugs related offences.
These people, including females, have been sentenced to various prison sentences by the Turkish authorities.
Ghana High Commissioner to Turkey, Alhaji Abass Ibrahim made this known in an exclusive interview with DAILY GUIDE.
He said some Ghanaians have lately adopted Turkey as a safe haven for transporting illicit drugs.
Alhaji Abass said modern sophisticated machines planted at the various airports in Turkey have contributed to the arrest of these illicit drug dealers.
Alhaji Abass lamented that “the common offence sending Ghanaians to prison in Turkey was mostly drug related offence.”
According to him, other offences that are sending Ghanaians to prison in Turkey like “living without permit and other crimes are minimal,” reiterating “drugs are sending more Ghanaians to prison here.”
Alhaji Abass said the Ghana Embassy offered legal and other key support to help arrest Ghanaians in Turkey.
He sternly warned Ghanaians that have the idea of smuggling illicit drugs to Turkey to quickly change their minds.
According to him, Turkish security agents were well-trained and equipped with modern gadgets to detect illicit drugs hidden on people.
He stressed that anybody that would try smuggling illicit drugs to Turkey to make money would surely be apprehended at the airport.
In another statement, he said, any attempt by Ghanaians to make Turkey their preferred destination for transportation of illicit drugs could taint Ghana’s image.
Alhaji Abass said the Turkey Consulate in Ghana has been issuing visas to Ghanaians lately to visit Turkey and engage in legal business.
He warned that any attempt by Ghanaians to make Turkey their destination for illicit drugs might force the Turkey Embassy to refuse Ghanaians Turkey visas.
Alhaji Abass entreated Ghanaians in Turkey to lead upright lifestyles and serve as good ambassadors of Ghana to help deepen the good relationship existing between Ghana and Turkey.
Jake- Accra 11 years ago
I don't blame you at all. I rather blame my fellow Ghanaians who travel to any country on the planet in search of so-called greener pastures. They have given the opportunity for you a Nigerian to insult us. I still do not understand why a Ghanaian will travel to a country like Nigeria to look for a job. What as all is in Nigeria apart from crime and vicious activities. No wonder our peaceful country is gradually becoming very dangerous.
NEMESIS RADAR, WATCHING YOU!! 11 years ago
STUPID AND SENSELESS GHANAIANS CAN NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT NIGERIA, BUT SENSIBLE FOREIGNERS ARE FALLING OVER THEMSELVES TO ACQUIRE OUR CITIZENSHIP IN NIGERIA. WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT PHD GHANAIANS THINK ABOUT NIGERIA.
-- ... read full comment
STUPID AND SENSELESS GHANAIANS CAN NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT NIGERIA, BUT SENSIBLE FOREIGNERS ARE FALLING OVER THEMSELVES TO ACQUIRE OUR CITIZENSHIP IN NIGERIA. WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT PHD GHANAIANS THINK ABOUT NIGERIA.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
FG grants 88-yr-old American, 216 other foreigners Nigerian citizenship
Written by Clement Idoko - Abuja
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
THE Federal Government, on Monday, granted 217 foreign nationals Nigerian citizenship, including an 88-year-old American missionary, who decided to remain in Nigeria as citizens.
Minister of Interior, Abba Moro, formally presented the beneficiaries with the Nigerian citizenship certificates, after administering oath of allegiance on them at a ceremony in Abuja.
According to him, 129 persons were granted citizenship by naturalisation, while the 88 others got Nigerian citizenship by registration.
The beneficiaries included Americans, Indians, Lebanese, Israelis, Dutch, Congolese, Cameroonians and Ghanaians, among others.
He said the Federal Executive Council (FEC) had granted approval to the number of awardees, in line with the provisions of the 1999 Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
In view of the security challenge in the country, the minister said the awardees were screened by the ministry, after securing the necessary statutory clearance from the state of domicile and relevant security agencies.
"In this regard, you are enjoined to enjoy all rights and privileges within the confines of the law conferred on you by the new status as Nigerians, while, in the same vein, fulfilling your fundamental obligations and responsibilities to Nigeria," Moro said.
He urged the awardees to conform with the national ethics and code of conduct, saying "as new citizens, you are admonished to abide by ideals of institutions of the Nigerian national flag, anthem and respect all constituted authorities."
The 88-year-old missionary, Dr Alma Rohm of Baptist Church, Iwo, Osun State, expressed her joy to be called a Nigerian by her new status, after about 63 years of sojourn in Nigeria.
Jake- Accra 11 years ago
Ha ha haa. I wish I could see these foreigners and ask what is wrong with their mentality. To acquire citizenship in a country whose citizens are closely monitored wherever they go? A country whose reputation is so tainted that its citizens fraudulently obtain passports from other African countries in order to be accepted and respected in Europe and America? A country where the main preoccupation of its citizens is defraud, rob and murder innocent people. Oh no, can somebody allow me to see these foreigners? If it is true, then of course they must be sick in the head.
It seems that common sense is not common with some of you Ghana people. At those day and age of technology, why don't you Google 'foreigners granted Nigeria citizenship' and see for yourelf, instead of you stupid and moronic illiterate Ghana boy Jake, arguing blindly.
Are you people that DAFT, STUPID OR MISCHIEVIOUS? Or better still JEALOUS of Nigeria progress?
Should read: 'at this day and age...'
OMPITA [UK] 11 years ago
In this day and age actually
Are for real OMPITA (UK)? Are you really in UK? What is the meaning of "in this day and age?". Is that a Ghanaian backward "twiglish"or what? Ghana education sucks!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Are for real OMPITA (UK)? Are you really in UK? What is the meaning of "in this day and age?". Is that a Ghanaian backward "twiglish"or what? Ghana education sucks!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Jake- Accra 11 years ago
No. Not at all. I just want to see the so-called foreigners who acquired Nigerian citizenship and ask what is wrong with their brains,that's all. Does this simple request demand an insult?
Can you compare the great Nigeria GDP to that of Ghana? Talking about great economic potential, can you compare Ghana to Nigeria? Maybe that was what those people saw in Nigeria, (where as you BLINDED Ghanaians with your jealouse phd mentalities would not see). I rest my case.
Jake- Accra 11 years ago
You still don't get it. I said I want to see the so-called Americans who acquired Nigerian citizenship. Just to examine their brains to ascertain what the hell is wrong with them. Don't you see the irony?
JOSEPHSON 11 years ago
You are very right NEMESIS RADAR. I read the same story in the Guardian newspaper but do you know something; my surprise in the news item is, the Ghanaians who applied to become Nigerians and were granted the offer. Isn't this in contrast to the envy and bad blood nature of Ghanaians back home who don't see anything good about Nigeria.?
Even Americans were among the applicants, what a shame to ignorant Ghanaians who think Boko Haram is in every home and street of Nigeria.
Alhaji Brutus Germany 11 years ago
OH MAHAMA DURING YOUR REIGN GHANIANS ARE ACQUIRING NIGERIAN CITIZENSHIP BECOS OF HARDSHIP ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED BIGFOOL?:
GHANA BOY IN SEAT 11 years ago
RE THE CURSE OF EVIL BUSIA ACO'ON GAHAN! well said.
BIG NAME 11 years ago
NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds must be deported from Ghana immediately. Other than that, NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds will destroy Ghanaian peaceful way of life.
NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds are in Ghana to steal from our ... read full comment
NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds must be deported from Ghana immediately. Other than that, NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds will destroy Ghanaian peaceful way of life.
NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds are in Ghana to steal from our banks, brings drugs to destroy our youth. Last week, we saw NEMESIS,UK kind sitting in front of his vomit with all these dangerous drugs, that NEMESIS,UK evil kind was bringing into our country.
NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds envy being a Ghanaian. We all saw NEMESIS,UK kind when he was caught in Ghana passport fraud. NEMESIS,UK kind claimed that he is a Ghanaian from Ewe. NEMESIS,UK evil kind did not know that Ewe is one of Ghanaian languages spoken by people in Volta region.
We all see how NEMESIS,UK, who is perhaps hiding somewhere in Nima speaks. He is the Devil, who can not do and incapable of doing good deeds. Let us deport this animals before it is too late. Let Ghana learns from what Saudi Arabia and others are doing. A word to a wise is enough.
OHENE PANING 11 years ago
That 'Kokonte' from hellish Nigeria, who call himself NEMESIS,UK will be deported soon. We can not allow those animals who live by feeding peoples blood. NEMESIS,UK and his Nigerian gangsters are misfit to live in Ghana.
A ... read full comment
That 'Kokonte' from hellish Nigeria, who call himself NEMESIS,UK will be deported soon. We can not allow those animals who live by feeding peoples blood. NEMESIS,UK and his Nigerian gangsters are misfit to live in Ghana.
A thief like NEMESIS,UK who knows no shame, but boasts of his prowess in stealing, armed robbery, dealing in illegal drugs and fraud, rapping and indulge in all the social vices. I describe them as animals, and they don't fit to live in our Ghana. Got it NEMESIS,UK.
THE Federal Government, on Monday, granted 217 foreign nationals Nigerian citizenship, including an 88-year-old American missionary, who decided to remain in Nigeria as citizens.
According to him, 129 persons were granted citizenship by naturalisation, while the 88 others got Nigerian citizenship by registration.
The beneficiaries included Americans, Indians, Lebanese, Israelis, Dutch, Congolese, Cameroonians and {{Ghanaians}}, among others.
NEMESIS,UK, go and find out and just today, try to be truthful, please! How many NEMESIS,UK and his kind were deported to Nigeria? I know it will be in millions. All what you and your kinds from hellish Nigeria are doing is to steal, fraud, transporting illegal drugs in foreign countries.
Find out and come here to tell everybody. Ghana's deportees numbers will be drop into ocean as compare to hellish Nigeria's deportees.
Who in his/her right mind will acquire Nigerian citizenship? Wonders will never end. May be, those foreign nationals NEMESIS,HELLISH, is talking about that they have acquire hellish Nigerian citizenship, did so for short-run to enable them to achieve their objectives and leave quickly.
NEMESIS,HELLISH NIGERIA, we are waiting for Nigeria deportees statistical data in 2013. Don't forget it. Today, you will not be known again as NEMESIS,UK. We have awarded you a new name. You will be known as NEMESIS,HELLISH NIGERIA. Your new name fits your economic activities.
NEMESIS,HELLISH NIGERIA and his kinds will be in the news soon. They are incapable of doing good deeds. They are the very people who have married to crime and sin. NEMESIS,HELLISH NIGERA and his kinds have made a vow that they will never divorce crime and sin.They are in bed with every crime and sin in this globe. They are darling to crime and sin.
My fellow Ghanaians, don't worry that this creature is insulting Ghanaians. At the moment, there is a Nigerian who is committing crimes and he will be caught. Since January 1, 2014, apart from Nigerians, how many other West African nationals have been on their with regard to crimes? It is only Nigerians.
how many other West African nationals have been on the air with regard to crimes? It is only Nigerians.
STUPID OHENE PENNY...OOOPS! I MEAN PANING, aka CONTEMNOR, YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOMETIME, BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. ANYWAY YOU CAN FOOL YOUR FELLOW GHANAIAN ANYWAY. YOU ARE ALL BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHER! NEED I SAY MORE?
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
ROMANO 11 years ago
AN ALATA IDIOTS WOULD ALWAYS BE AN IDIOTS NO MATTER WHERE THEY HIDE.
ROMANO 11 years ago
LOL...HAHAHAAAAAA....WHICH HUMAN BEING IN HIS OR HER RIGHT FRAME OF MIND WOULD LIKE TO BE A NATURALIZED CITIZEN OF HELLISH COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA.INFACT WONDERS WOULD NEVER END WITH THIS IDIOTA.LOOK OVER HERE IN THE STATES MOST NIGERIANS ARE PRETENDING TO BE GHANAIANS.NEMESIS YOU ARE TOO STUPID TO BE INSULTED.HAVE U EVER THOUGHT ABOUT SEEKING A MEDICAL HELP?
PAA LOGOZO NII GBOYO 11 years ago
WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO DEPORT ANY ILLEGAL OR CRIMINAL IMMIGRANT WHETHER NIGERIAN OR WHOEVER IN OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY GHANA .YOU LOOK SO STUPID FROM WHAT YOU WROTE,HOW COULD YOU ENVY OR JEALOUS A POOR NIGERIAN WHO HAS IMMIGRATED TO GHANA TO LOOK FOR A GREENER PASTURE ?WE WELCOMED THEM ,FELT PITY FOR THEM AS NEIGHBOURS WHO HAVE COME TO WORK AND MAKE A DECENT LIVING BUT ALAS THEY WERE IN ALL EVIL CRIMES ,THEY HAD PROPERTIES IN GHANA YESS BECAUSE WE GAVE THEM THE CHANCE TO LIVE LIKE WE DO HAVE SEEN ANY FOREIGNER OWN A PROPERTY IN YOUR COUNTRY NIGERIA ? IDIOT ,APOLOGIZE TO 419 CRIMINALS ,YOU ARE A JOKE ,WE ARE GOING TO FLUSH ALL ILLEGAL AND BAD NIGERIANS OUT OF GHANA SOON MARK IT ON THE WALL .MY QUESTION TO YOU IS DO THOSE COUNTRIES DEPORT ALL GHANAIANS WHO GO TO THEM ? NEMESIS IF YOU'RE STAYING ILLEGAL IN UK AS YOU CLAIM THEN REMEMBER THAT YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED .ROT IN HELL HATER .
STUPID AND MORONIC PAA LOGOZO, OR WHATEVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF. WOO MARME TWE KANKAN. KWASIA TWEAAAA!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
STUPID AND MORONIC PAA LOGOZO, OR WHATEVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF. WOO MARME TWE KANKAN. KWASIA TWEAAAA!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
I'M A THIEF BY PROFERSSION AND FUCKED UP IN LIFE.EVERYTHING I OWE IS A STOLEN ITEM,I'M MISERABLE IN LIFE WITH NO HOPE.WHAT WILL I DO WITHOUT GHANAWEB?
You can pretends to be NEMESIS UK, but the difference is clear that a blind mind could see your stupidity. Hahahahaha
I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!
You can pretends to be NEMESIS UK, but the difference is clear that a blind mind could see your stupidity. Hahahahaha
I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!
max 11 years ago
hahahahaha namesis wo die wagyeme papa wo!!!
Hahahahaha Max, WO die wagyeme papa wo! Kwasia! Woo maeme two Lankan wati!!!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
UK 11 years ago
Have you forgotten the slogan the Nigerians imposed on Ghanians who they started kiling and chasing Ghanaians in their homes in Agage saying "Ghanians go home". Ghanaians has always been peoceful country,tolerance and our hospitality is well known for any visitor in our country.If the Nemisis can't forgive and forget what hapened in the sixties and seventies the please advise you people in NIGERIA TO LEAVE gHANA ALONE AND STAY AWAY FROM ghana.We do not need robbers rouge businesses etc
Nice Gbemi 11 years ago
WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU WITH ALL YOUR STUPID UTTERANCES, HAVE YOU ALSO FORGOTTEN ABOUT" GHANA MUST GO" WITH THE STRIPPED BAGS AS A TAG? WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID AND IGNORANT, IF BUSIA DID IT FOR A GOOD REASON TO FLUSH OUT THE FILTHY AND THE SCUM OF THE TIMES, NIGERIANS REPAID GHANAIANS SQUARELY ON TWO OCCASIONS. THE CURRENT DEPORTEES YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ARE "419 FRAUDSTERS AND THIEVES WHO ARE NOT WORTHY TO STAY IN GHANA. YOU SILLY ASS WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH, LET THE UK FIND OUT ABOUT YOUR DUBIOUS WAYS AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU. IDIOT LIKE YOU!!!
Jonny 11 years ago
No Nigerians should thank Ghana for taking them inn, build quarters for them and gave them a job when Ojuku and Gowan were Killing thier mothers and fathers and they have no food to eat or nowhere to go
Sethoo 11 years ago
Why do Ghanaians like traveling outside?Are we running from Ghana just to go and foist our problems on others?Citizens of Great nations stay back at home and battle their problems,look at US,Germany,Russia,France,Japan etc.Who do we want to stay home and fight corruption,hunger,illiteracy etc?Ghana will still be in the same state for the next 50yrs if we don't challenge ourselves.Mind you there is no free honey or butter on the street of Europe,US & other places.
BIG NAME 11 years ago
How many illegal aliens who have flooded in Ghana did we deport. We should learn to do likewise.
USELESS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WILL SEE 11 years ago
HAHAHA SETHOO; U ARE NOT SERIOUS; COME TO GERMANY AND SEE FOR URSELF; MUCH PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE STAYING IN GERMANY WORKING: CAN U COMPARE GHANA TO EUROPE OR USA; LOOK AT UR USELESS FUCKEN ASS HOLE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PEOPLE; THEY THINK LIKE ANIMALS ALL THEY KNOW IS STEALING; MAHAMA IS EDUCATED BUT IN MIND STILL ILLITERACY:
AHKNATEN TUTENKHAMUN 11 years ago
NUNOO MENSAH TOLD US TO GO.
KWAA 11 years ago
So what do we do now?The President said if we feel too"hot" in the Country we should take our Passports and leave the Country.But how it seems no Country want us.
Yet,he keeps inviting foreigners to come and invest,i wonder ... read full comment
So what do we do now?The President said if we feel too"hot" in the Country we should take our Passports and leave the Country.But how it seems no Country want us.
Yet,he keeps inviting foreigners to come and invest,i wonder whether it as foreigners ho voted for him.
wiseman 11 years ago
ghana immigration is corrupt, when ever they deport a ghanaian they always recievd them with small bribe they will take from the foreign immigration,weather they commit crime or not, wicked immigration,when they deport them dont accept them lets them take them back,because hustlers remmitance has build ghana today,if n ot where can our country be like this today,May god continue to bless hustlers,they always said we must come home ,where is the work in ghana? to do what?
Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago
no vision, no plan, no clue
ABUGA 11 years ago
HAS THE GIS FIND OUT WHY PEOPLE ARE FORCING TO LEAVE THE SHORS OF GHANA,EVEN AGAINST THEIR OWN WILL.SOMETIMES IS BETTER TO BE A SLAVE IN FOREIGN LAND THAN TO BE IN UR OWN COUNTRY OF BIRTH.PEOPLE HAVE TO CARRY A FELLOW HUMAN WASTE JUST TO MAKE LIVING,THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING/THAT IS THE MESSAGE NOW FOR MOST GHANAIANS/
Rev Kofi Owusu Spirity 11 years ago
wicked NDC government and president, becos of your attitude most young n energetic man are slave in people country to make leaving for their families. Why should that happen Mother Ghana, we have made a big mistake to vote heartless NDC people back to power.God gona punish you all NDC ministers, and their generation. Amen
Odikr@ 11 years ago
Not very pleasant being woken up after a night shift,in Central London,to be summoned to Heathrow Airport,to vouch for the "intentions" of a visitor from Ghana,
CONSTABLE JOE 11 years ago
It is world wide exodus where people from poor Europeans countries, Africa, Latin America and Asia are all globe trotting to the US, the UK and central Europe to search for better lives therefore it is not only Ghanaians. Anyway, away is good but home is the best !
CONSTABLE JOE 11 years ago
From poor European countries.
ZUARUNGU 11 years ago
POLITICIANS IN GHANA HAVE TO DO THE RIGHT THING TO MAKE OUR COUNTRY HABITABLE. THIS WILL STOP PEOPLE FROM TAKING UNNECESSARY RISK OF GOING TO OTHER PEOPLE'S COUNTRIES. GHANA IA BLESSED ENOUGH TO HOLD ALL OF US IF THOSE IN AUTHORITY WILL BE HONEST WITH OUR RESOURCES. NPP, NDC, CPP, PPP,WHATEVER, PLEASE STOP THE CORRUPTION.
Sethoo 11 years ago
It's not a sad news Ghanaians are coward and hypocrites,we shd be bold to fight our leaders to fix our problems.If we build a healthy and strong economy most of these nations will not demand visa from Ghanaians when we travel look at Botswana.
KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 11 years ago
That is why it is important that Ghana does not allow illegal lmmigrants to live within its borders,especially visitors from Europe .Most European visitors come to abuse male boys and girls.Most African visitors too overstay putting a very huge pressure on the economy.All illegal immigrants must be fished out and deported;blacks or white.
Vuvuzela 11 years ago
Ohemeng, do we have female boys, too? Anyway, I am joking.
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
VVZ, you don't have to joke about this. This is serious because they are the types of graduates our JSS/SHS system produces. And some of them are journalists. No one reviews the system other than whether it should be three or four years.
Kofi 11 years ago
At least 80% of Ghanaians donnot benefit from our resourses instead Ghanaians abroad are caring for their families and also pay heavy duties at Habour when bring something,We stock?
truth 11 years ago
The morons in NDC are ordering people to take their pass ports and leave the country if they feel too hot here and their orders are being adhered to,so who is to be blamed.The NDC government is not smart enough to envisage what might happen to those that will listen to them.The GIS boss should advise the goverment instead.
Nora Owusu 11 years ago
I will use this opportunity to advise Ghanaian citizens to obey the Immigration laws so as to avoid maltreatment on foreign lands.
I am also drawing the attention of the President of Ghana, Ministers and all leaders to try ... read full comment
I will use this opportunity to advise Ghanaian citizens to obey the Immigration laws so as to avoid maltreatment on foreign lands.
I am also drawing the attention of the President of Ghana, Ministers and all leaders to try and manage well our country so as to make us happy and stay home because home sweet home. Now look at the lorry fares, utility bills, kerosine and gas. These two items are for domestic use and yet they are too expensive. We were using charcoal and then we were persuaded to use gas and when we became addicted to the use of gas government increases it any time he increases petroleum without thinking of the individual ghanaians.
On our own land we are not being treated fairly and this hardships has been compelling innocent Ghanaians to travel by hook or by crook.
We are indeed suffering on our motherland so let authorities this country reason to start thinking of the people of the land. They should stop being selfish.
We would like to stay on our motherland but they have made things very difficult for us and we cannot go left or right, front or back and we are stuck. They should tell us where should we go?
lucifer 11 years ago
if not for this useless God-forsaken president that we have, who would even think about leaving the shores of Ghana. foolish government. nkwasiafuooo!!!!
cook 11 years ago
i shall advise all would be travellers to use their savings to trade, or establisy some small lucritive business in the country.
KWESI 11 years ago
HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST YEAR. WHO KNOWS IT MAYBE YOUR TURN?FORGET ABOUT THE PAST AND START FRESH WITH US.WE ARE LOCATED IN CANTOMENTS ACCRA NEAR THE USA EMBASSY. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
Senior citizen Br,weig Germany. 11 years ago
As a result of the state of ghanaian economy, most of the able bodied young people in the country cannot stay to bedevilled with the syclonic wind which seem to be fighting each an every one to the state of hopelessness or death. It is an incredibly and indispensable fact that Europe has also got its share of unemplyment problems but it is rather cooler there than the ghnanaian or the African context,hence the exerdose to these advance countries to seek for economic assylem which in the long run becomes advantagious to the families of the persons involved and beneficial to the ghanaian or the African economy.The catalist for a good governance is the provison of developments,viz,infrastructure,shelter,etc,but most importantly is job creation for the youth to stay in their respective counties to work and get money to fern for themselves.Now most of the university graduates who ahould have been the bed rock of our economy,viz, accountants, teachers,econmics etc, are all under utilised or out of work completely .eg, some of them who count themselves lucky are being used as park house attendants or watchmen to the detriment of the traditional uneducated men who have been pushed out of their trade.The blame squirely fit into the political ellites of our country since they worsen the economic plight of the citizenry through visionless and ideas bereft leaderhsip styles.It is therefore time for the nation to take critical view of this situation and find radical solution to it to stop the enslavement of our royal citizens being perpetrated by foreign oligachies for their interest ostensibly for the luxury of economic adventure.
ATOPLANS 11 years ago
mr GIS how many illigal forighness have you deported in 2013 . IDIOT shout up.
Cee 11 years ago
HAHAHAHAHA!!! THEY LIKE ABROKYIRE.. NO WONDER THEIR FLAGBEARER IS STILL IN ABROKYIRE AFTER LOOSING ELECTIONS.. HEHEHEHHE!!!!
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
IDIOT! Ashantis so what? Are they no more Ghanaians. Can't some of you find something - anything - else to do other than going on the internet and trying to find tribal traits to everything? Stupid fool.
ROMANO 11 years ago
He died today
ROMANO 11 years ago
Very happy he died today in South Africa. Very happy
SAM BODE 11 years ago
What about the foreigners with Ghanaian passports, particularly Nigerians who have flooded into the country?
JOSEPHSON 11 years ago
Sam Bode you can continue to decieve yourself that Nigerians acquire Ghanaian passport, I'm sure you were too young or was not born when hunger drove Ghanaians to Nigeria in the early 80s where the host of them swept Nigerian streets and engaged in prostitution by mostly the Ashanti Akan tribe. A lot of them acquired Nigerian passports to make an exit to Europe and America when it was all convenient for them to look more Nigerians than be called Ghanaians because of wanton level of corruptions back home which led to the Rawling's revolution. Sam Bode, go back and read the history book of what led to the "Ghana must Go" debacle and "Omo Ghana" name Ghanaians are called in Nigeria even up to today. I'm sure if you avail yourself of this dirty past of Ghanaian emigration to Nigeria; its one you'll never be proud to associate with, so think very well next time you want to open your dirty mouth wide.
PAA LOGOZO NII GBOYO 11 years ago
AND WHEN YOU OPEN ROTTEN MOUTH YOU DON'T CHECK YOUR FUCKEN STATE OF MIND , WHAT YOU SHOULD SAY .YOU WERE NOT BORN OR TOO YOUNG TO KNOW THAT HUNGRY NIGERIANS FLOODED GHANA AFTER 1957 TO DO ALL THE DIRTY JOBS ,THE CALABAS ,ISCHEKIRI ,IBO ENGAGED IN PROFFESSIONAL PROSTITUTION ,YOU KNOW WHAT THE NAME "TOOTOO" MEANS ? GO TO ACCRA -NIMA-441 AND YOU WILL STILL SEE YOUR PROSTITUTE LADIES WHO CHARGE 2 SHILLINGS FOR A GO THOSE GONE DAYS SO THE NAME TOOTOO WHICH MEANS ASAWO IS STILL USE IN GHANA REFERING TO NIGERIA ASHAWOS ,LET SOMEBODY TELLS YOU HOW YOUR MOTHERS HIDE DIAMONDS IN THE BELLY OF THEIR DEAD CHILDREN AND TAKE THEM TO NIGERIA SO I'M SURE IF YOU AVAIL YOURSELF OF THESE DIRTY AND CRIMINAL PAST OF NIGERIAN IMMIGRATION TO GHANA YOU WILL NOT OPEN YOUR STINKING YORUBA MOUTH TO INSULT GHANAIANS ,I THERFORE SUMMON YOU TO BOKO HARAM TO DEAL WITH YOU ,IDIOT ALATA MAN .
JOSEPHSON 11 years ago
Sorry Paa Logoso, how painful this history of Ghanaians regrettable filtty past in Nigeria can be. I wished your compartriot Sam Bode did not stir a stupid comment that attracted a response of raking the history of Ghanaian Ashanti Akan tribe prostitution in Nigeria. Happy also you did not dispute the facts of hungry Ghanaians trooping to Nigeria to engage in menial jobs of street cleaners, house boys & maids, including petty stealing that led to Nigerians to issue warning to be wary of "Omo Ghana".
The Ghanaian dates of domestic servitude in Nigerian homes is about all gone cos of the relatively turn around of the economy in the last decade, however this has also been replaced with a semblance of economic dominace coming from Nigerian investments in virtually all sector of the Ghanaian economy; ranging from Banking that give employments to thousands of Ghanaians, to Trade & Comerce, Communications, Investments in Insurance, Oil & Gas services, Transport & Heavy Equipment Sale etc. Nigerians make success of whatever they engage in, and probably that's what attrract the fury of Ghanaians when issues of Nigeria pops up, and is given all manner of negative interpretations. How many Ghanaian Companies can boast of a successful investments offshore like the Nigerians do in Ghana and around the world. Paa Logoso, times have change and Nigeria has moved on economic enslavery of the Ghanaians, so keep your mouth shut and stop the envy of the Nigerian successes.
dan 11 years ago
GHANA IS YOUR COUNTRY BAD OR GOOD IT IS YOUR HOME
liv 11 years ago
It's unfortunate and sad to see Ghanaians being deported, but most countries have immigration laws. Do we have one?
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
WHAT A SAD STORIE,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,SHAME TO HIM,PERIOD
Zip Up 11 years ago
Diasporas had Indeed help this country (Ghana)
to resurrect the one time totally dead Economic,therefore Diasporas returning Home either been repatriated or what ever, they should be applauded and Welcome home as Economic Soldiers Indeed,not like the Politicians who steals and save the monies of this Country in foreign Banks,
Afr Amer ThinkTanker 11 years ago
but to a degree. What about we black Americans you call, "akata"? I send atleast 5 or more hundred dollars to GH every month since 2002. Yet we never get mentioned as being of help to Africans back home. Open your minds...you are not in this world or struggle by yourselves.
ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago
To all men living overseas, never rent a room for a woman in Ghana whiles you live in another country. She will bring a guy to the room, have sex with him in the room you paid for and call you a fool. Take her to a hotel, use her pussy as much as you can and leave. No matter what you do for her(money,gift,Laptop) she will fuck another guy when you are gone. Never trust any woman in Ghana especially when you live overseas.
Cynthia 11 years ago
It doesn't eat food nor desert but dick.Fool
Asagbe 11 years ago
What is the meaning of the name Palmdeti if it does not mean deti in ewe? Do not trry to europianise your name .Deti is deti periot.
KANE 11 years ago
IN GHANA, ALMOST ALL THE POLITICIANS, OTHER "LEADERS" AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TRAVEL ON DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS, SO THEY DO NOT GO THROUGH THE HASSLE ORDINARY GHANAIAN VISA APPLICANTS ENDURE TO GET A TRAVEL VISA.
MOREOVER, W ... read full comment
IN GHANA, ALMOST ALL THE POLITICIANS, OTHER "LEADERS" AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TRAVEL ON DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS, SO THEY DO NOT GO THROUGH THE HASSLE ORDINARY GHANAIAN VISA APPLICANTS ENDURE TO GET A TRAVEL VISA.
MOREOVER, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU HAVE A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WHOSE LEADERSHIP COLLUDE WITH FOREIGN EMBASSIES IN GHANA TO TIGHTEN VISA RULES FOR ORDINARY GHANAIANS?
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT IN SUCH SITUATIONS?
ANSWER: MASS DEPORTATION OF ORDINARY GHANAIANS, MANY OF WHOM TRAVEL ON GENUINE PAPERS ONLY TO BE DENIED ENTRY INTO COUNTRIES MAINLY THE UK AND USA AT THEIR DESTINATION AIRPORTS OR SEAPORTS.
ALL MONIES WASTED THEN GOES DOWN THE DRAIN, EVEN INCLUDING VISA FEES.
TODAY, MANY CHINESE AND INDIANS TRAVEL TO MANY COUNTRIES WITHOUT ANY HINDRANCE WATSOVER. WHY?
BECAUSE THOSE COUNTRIES STRICTLY ENFORCE THE DIPLOMATIC PRINCIPLE OF RECIPROCITY, PERIOD.
YOU DEPORT THEIR CITIZENS UNREASONABLY, THEY RECIPROCATE BY DEPORTING YOUR CITIZENS UNREASONABLY, EVEN INCLUDING BUSINESS EXECUTIVES, PERIOD.
GHANAIANS, IT'S ABOUT TIME WE STOPPED OUR FOOLISH PARTISAN POLITICS AND HOLD ALL OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS TO ACCOUNT BY TEACHING THEM A LESSON OR TWO.
YOU GET DEPORTED, YOU "FINISH" THREE OR FIVE GHANA LEADERS.
THAT WILL WAKE GHANA'S WICKED LEADERS UP!!
AMA 11 years ago
Brainless Rawlings Government is the cause.
Why do Ghanains has to leave because of brainless Government like NDC where corruption is number one. NDC only know how to import 4x4 cars and covered it in white cloths so that people will not see the make of the car l saw this with my own eyes on the Tema Motor Way . What a Government ! ! !
But Ghanaians will never learn when voting you have to vote for the one who makes the economy better like NPP
VOTE NPP
KING IS THE ONE 11 years ago
It pains me a lot why i cant stay in my own country ghana since ex-president KOFFOUR came to power then akan people becames more and more strength with their terms(dibi mame dibi)your own ghanaian brother can stand firmed and swear to cheat you inother to get what eat with the family dirty money bookuu haramm ooooooh God where ghana is going now with full of unfaithful,greedy,miscarriage of justice,no trust to each other criminals in the office,criminals in business,criminals public transport-station loadingboys,no fixed price for enterprise and poor economic we are so funny ghana life in this decade world of advance corruption in office is our dailybread deportees must move again to look for survival ghana without money is unforgivable GHANA WE NEED PRAYERS
SHAMU 11 years ago
Look let`s be frank. This Ghanaians that are deported live in those countries without permit, beside that, they involve in drug businesses and violate the countries laws. The reason is that, every Ghnaians feel he can do things in other coutrie just the way he does in Ghana. most of this countries deals with laws. Unlike in Ghana where there are no law at all or even if there is, it does not work. As a result our people are not used to law abiding, instead violate the law without knowing. For example, a complete party in Ghana like NPP have trained a lot of their Akans how to smuggle drugs into other countries. With that a lot more will be deported. The only way we can prevent that, is by educating our people to be law abiding foreigners in some countries, thus will be able to live peacefully.
Afr Amer ThinkTanker 11 years ago
STANLEY OFORI PAPAFIO just was arrested in Chicago, USA, on the 25th of this month. After he serves his drug dealing term, he too will be deported!
If I had tried to teach him how to make thousands of dollars a week via af ... read full comment
STANLEY OFORI PAPAFIO just was arrested in Chicago, USA, on the 25th of this month. After he serves his drug dealing term, he too will be deported!
If I had tried to teach him how to make thousands of dollars a week via affiliate marketing legally online...he would have instead ran away calling me an "akata".
Closed-minds keep doors closed!
Mea 11 years ago
You are not an African American that you claim to be but a Nigerian fraudster. You concur with that idiot calling itself Shamu because you don't know what he is all about. For your information Stanley Ofori Papafio is a Ga and not an Akan. That asshole Shamu could be a fraudster and a drugdealer himself.
abz 11 years ago
do your country goog and no one ll travil again fuulish man
obtt 11 years ago
YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT OTHER ILLEGAL MIGRANTS IN GHANA WHO ARE ILLEGALLY INTO ILLEGAL BUSINESSES?
Dr.dr. 11 years ago
I don't blame this people, this country is messed up and fucked with a fucked up system and a fucked up president..
HABLUTA SENYO 11 years ago
IS ABOUT TIME GHANA IMMIGRATION GET SERIOUS ARRESTING ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS
AND START DEPORTING THEM OUT OF GHANA
AS SOON AS WE STARTS DEPORTING FOREIGN NATIONALS OUR CITIZENS WILL BE PROTECTED IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES AS WELL.
G ... read full comment
AS SOON AS WE STARTS DEPORTING FOREIGN NATIONALS OUR CITIZENS WILL BE PROTECTED IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES AS WELL.
GHANA GOVERNMENT NEED A GOOD FOREIGN POLICY.
Wofa Koo 11 years ago
Ghana must learn from this to send all illegal immigrant in Ghana back to their country.Its so bad for Ghana`s future in harboring illegal immigrants.
Destiny Eric 11 years ago
The Ghana Immigration Service (GIS)itself is the "liability" of the total cause of all these stress and problems Ghanaian's are facing while entering any developed Country.
(1) The give our passports to Foreigner: The GIS ... read full comment
The Ghana Immigration Service (GIS)itself is the "liability" of the total cause of all these stress and problems Ghanaian's are facing while entering any developed Country.
(1) The give our passports to Foreigner: The GIS know very well that Ghana Passport must be given to only Ghanaian Nationals. but some year back, they take BRIBE from foreigners, especially Nigerians, Ivorian, and others. The messing-up of these foreigners holding Ghana passport are the total cause of all these problems.
Some years back, Ghanaians have good records worldwide.
But today, Ghana and its citizens are in the list of "HIGH RISK countries" worldwide.
2.The (GIS) officials take BRIBE from foreign nationals on arrival at the kotoka international airpot (KIA) whiles this is not done anywhere around the globe.... Where are the credibility in Ghanaians if the Security officials are taking BRIBES?
They will continue to deport Ghanaians, if immediate effort is not taken...
Kofi Tee 11 years ago
Ghana has bogus leaders they have no knowledge about foreign affairs.Ghana has become a prostitute anybody could come in and do whatever they wants even abusing the citizens.Any country in Africa now is more wiser than Ghana.
KWESI 11 years ago
HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST YEAR. WHO KNOWS IT MAYBE YOUR TURN?FORGET ABOUT THE PAST AND START FRESH WITH US.WE ARE LOCATED IN CANTOMENTS ACCRA NEAR THE USA EMBASSY. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
Buckman Raymond 11 years ago
Even our neighborhood African countries are deporting our citizens from their countries due to fuck document and overstay, then what are we also doing as a countries whiles other neighbors are been overstayed in the country perhaps fuck document as well
GOODMAN 11 years ago
THEY SHOULD KNOW THE TROUBLES AHEAD,ALOT OF TROUBLES AHEAD. THINK TWICE, BEFORE YOU TAKE THIS TRIP.
G O O D M A N
THEY SHOULD KNOW THE TROUBLES AHEAD,ALOT OF TROUBLES AHEAD. THINK TWICE, BEFORE YOU TAKE THIS TRIP.
G O O D M A N
Why are you people so surprised that Ghanaians are being deported from various countries? If you people could be so "STONE HEARTED" enough to WICKEDLY, TERRIBLY, HEARTLESSLY AND VIOLENTLY DEPORTED YOUR FELLOW AFRICANS, (who ...
Sometimes,it does not pain me,looking at a pig call me an ape.An ape is a bit closer in resemblance to human.But if the dirtiest animal on earth gets the effrontery to look down on the me,I don't have to get sad.Who is more c ...
DAVE.
they deport us from their countries,do we do the same to them? we keep and hide and worship them in ghana. even when criminal chinese are arrested in ghana, we send them t court and castle will call they be freed. see the hor ...
Is simple as that. Do they have documents? Why can`t reason before making statements? If there is no law in Ghana, there are laws in other countries. Ghana is a lawless country to an extend that, our citizens do not even no t ...
Either you are senile or your brain is non-functional. Have you forgotten how Nigeria deported Ghanaians in the early 1980s and drowned some of our citizens in the sea? AND YOU HAVE THE DAMN NERVE TO COME TO THIS WEBSITE AN ...
kwajo | June 28, 2013
Source Daily Guide Ghana
More Ghanaians are currently serving different sentences at the various penitentiaries in Turkey for banned drugs related offence ...
I don't blame you at all. I rather blame my fellow Ghanaians who travel to any country on the planet in search of so-called greener pastures. They have given the opportunity for you a Nigerian to insult us. I still do not und ...
Ha ha haa. I wish I could see these foreigners and ask what is wrong with their mentality. To acquire citizenship in a country whose citizens are closely monitored wherever they go? A country whose reputation is so tainted th ...
It seems that common sense is not common with some of you Ghana people. At those day and age of technology, why don't you Google 'foreigners granted Nigeria citizenship' and see for yourelf, instead of you stupid and moronic ...
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Can you compare the great Nigeria GDP to that of Ghana? Talking about great economic potential, can you compare Ghana to Nigeria? Maybe that was what those people saw in Nigeria, (where as you BLINDED Ghanaians with your jeal ...
You are very right NEMESIS RADAR. I read the same story in the Guardian newspaper but do you know something; my surprise in the news item is, the Ghanaians who applied to become Nigerians and were granted the offer. Isn't thi ...
NEMESIS,UK and his evil kinds are in Ghana to steal from our ...
A ...
THE Federal Government, on Monday, granted 217 foreign nationals Nigerian citizenship, ...
NEMESIS,UK, go and find out and just today, try to be truthful, please! How many NEMESIS,UK and his kind were deported to Nigeria? I know it will be in millions. All what you and your kinds from hellish Nigeria are doing is t ...
NEMESIS,HELLISH NIGERIA and his kinds will be in the news soon. They are incapable of doing good deeds. They are the very people who have married to crime and sin. NEMESIS,HELLISH NIGERA and his kinds have made a vow that the ...
STUPID OHENE PENNY...OOOPS! I MEAN PANING, aka CONTEMNOR, YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOMETIME, BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME. ANYWAY YOU CAN FOOL YOUR FELLOW GHANAIAN ANYWAY. YOU ARE ALL BIRD OF THE SAME FE ...
LOL...HAHAHAAAAAA....WHICH HUMAN BEING IN HIS OR HER RIGHT FRAME OF MIND WOULD LIKE TO BE A NATURALIZED CITIZEN OF HELLISH COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA.INFACT WONDERS WOULD NEVER END WITH THIS IDIOTA.LOOK OVER HERE IN THE STATES MOST ...
WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO DEPORT ANY ILLEGAL OR CRIMINAL IMMIGRANT WHETHER NIGERIAN OR WHOEVER IN OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY GHANA .YOU LOOK SO STUPID FROM WHAT YOU WROTE,HOW COULD YOU ENVY OR JEALOUS A POOR NIGERIAN WHO HAS IMMIGRAT ...
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS!
Have you forgotten the slogan the Nigerians imposed on Ghanians who they started kiling and chasing Ghanaians in their homes in Agage saying "Ghanians go home". Ghanaians has always been peoceful country,tolerance and our hos ...
WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU WITH ALL YOUR STUPID UTTERANCES, HAVE YOU ALSO FORGOTTEN ABOUT" GHANA MUST GO" WITH THE STRIPPED BAGS AS A TAG? WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID AND IGNORANT, IF BUSIA DID IT FOR A GOOD REASON TO FLUSH OUT THE FILTH ...
Why do Ghanaians like traveling outside?Are we running from Ghana just to go and foist our problems on others?Citizens of Great nations stay back at home and battle their problems,look at US,Germany,Russia,France,Japan etc.Wh ...
HAHAHA SETHOO; U ARE NOT SERIOUS; COME TO GERMANY AND SEE FOR URSELF; MUCH PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE STAYING IN GERMANY WORKING: CAN U COMPARE GHANA TO EUROPE OR USA; LOOK AT UR USELESS FUCKEN ASS HOLE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ...
Yet,he keeps inviting foreigners to come and invest,i wonder ...
ghana immigration is corrupt, when ever they deport a ghanaian they always recievd them with small bribe they will take from the foreign immigration,weather they commit crime or not, wicked immigration,when they deport them d ...
HAS THE GIS FIND OUT WHY PEOPLE ARE FORCING TO LEAVE THE SHORS OF GHANA,EVEN AGAINST THEIR OWN WILL.SOMETIMES IS BETTER TO BE A SLAVE IN FOREIGN LAND THAN TO BE IN UR OWN COUNTRY OF BIRTH.PEOPLE HAVE TO CARRY A FELLOW HUMAN ...
wicked NDC government and president, becos of your attitude most young n energetic man are slave in people country to make leaving for their families. Why should that happen Mother Ghana, we have made a big mistake to vote he ...
It is world wide exodus where people from poor Europeans countries, Africa, Latin America and Asia are all globe trotting to the US, the UK and central Europe to search for better lives therefore it is not only Ghanaians. Any ...
POLITICIANS IN GHANA HAVE TO DO THE RIGHT THING TO MAKE OUR COUNTRY HABITABLE. THIS WILL STOP PEOPLE FROM TAKING UNNECESSARY RISK OF GOING TO OTHER PEOPLE'S COUNTRIES. GHANA IA BLESSED ENOUGH TO HOLD ALL OF US IF THOSE IN AUT ...
It's not a sad news Ghanaians are coward and hypocrites,we shd be bold to fight our leaders to fix our problems.If we build a healthy and strong economy most of these nations will not demand visa from Ghanaians when we travel ...
That is why it is important that Ghana does not allow illegal lmmigrants to live within its borders,especially visitors from Europe .Most European visitors come to abuse male boys and girls.Most African visitors too overstay ...
VVZ, you don't have to joke about this. This is serious because they are the types of graduates our JSS/SHS system produces. And some of them are journalists. No one reviews the system other than whether it should be three or ...
The morons in NDC are ordering people to take their pass ports and leave the country if they feel too hot here and their orders are being adhered to,so who is to be blamed.The NDC government is not smart enough to envisage w ...
I am also drawing the attention of the President of Ghana, Ministers and all leaders to try ...
HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST Y ...
As a result of the state of ghanaian economy, most of the able bodied young people in the country cannot stay to bedevilled with the syclonic wind which seem to be fighting each an every one to the state of hopelessness or ...
He died today
Sam Bode you can continue to decieve yourself that Nigerians acquire Ghanaian passport, I'm sure you were too young or was not born when hunger drove Ghanaians to Nigeria in the early 80s where the host of them swept Nigerian ...
AND WHEN YOU OPEN ROTTEN MOUTH YOU DON'T CHECK YOUR FUCKEN STATE OF MIND , WHAT YOU SHOULD SAY .YOU WERE NOT BORN OR TOO YOUNG TO KNOW THAT HUNGRY NIGERIANS FLOODED GHANA AFTER 1957 TO DO ALL THE DIRTY JOBS ,THE CALABAS ,ISCH ...
Sorry Paa Logoso, how painful this history of Ghanaians regrettable filtty past in Nigeria can be. I wished your compartriot Sam Bode did not stir a stupid comment that attracted a response of raking the history of Ghanaian A ...
to resurrect the one time totally dead Economic,therefore Diasporas returning Home either been repatriated or what ever, they should be applauded and Welcome home as Economic S ...
but to a degree. What about we black Americans you call, "akata"? I send atleast 5 or more hundred dollars to GH every month since 2002. Yet we never get mentioned as being of help to Africans back home. Open your minds...you ...
To all men living overseas, never rent a room for a woman in Ghana whiles you live in another country. She will bring a guy to the room, have sex with him in the room you paid for and call you a fool. Take her to a hotel, use ...
MOREOVER, W ...
Why do Ghanains has to leave because of brainless Government like NDC where corruption is number one. NDC only know how to import 4x4 cars and covered it in white cloths so that pe ...
It pains me a lot why i cant stay in my own country ghana since ex-president KOFFOUR came to power then akan people becames more and more strength with their terms(dibi mame dibi)your own ghanaian brother can stand firmed and ...
Look let`s be frank. This Ghanaians that are deported live in those countries without permit, beside that, they involve in drug businesses and violate the countries laws. The reason is that, every Ghnaians feel he can do thin ...
If I had tried to teach him how to make thousands of dollars a week via af ...
You are not an African American that you claim to be but a Nigerian fraudster. You concur with that idiot calling itself Shamu because you don't know what he is all about. For your information Stanley Ofori Papafio is a Ga an ...
G ...
(1) The give our passports to Foreigner: The GIS ...
Ghana has bogus leaders they have no knowledge about foreign affairs.Ghana has become a prostitute anybody could come in and do whatever they wants even abusing the citizens.Any country in Africa now is more wiser than Ghana ...
HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST Y ...
Even our neighborhood African countries are deporting our citizens from their countries due to fuck document and overstay, then what are we also doing as a countries whiles other neighbors are been overstayed in the country ...
G O O D M A N