You are here: HomeNews2014 01 26Article 298900

ECG unsure of areas to experience power outages

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kojo lee 10 years ago

go tell this to the marines ,useless ndc government thinks we are all sptupid like them

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

More than totoal rubbish. Did the gov't not tell Ghanaians there will not be power outages in 2014. Lying through the teeth

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Incompetent staff in ECG from NDC

• Ewe pride 10 years ago

Make these power outages in ashanti areas permanent so that they can experience hardships and leave our country.These greedy ugly ashanti maggots need to go back to their native Mali.

• Him 10 years ago

Fool, your pride ewe contributes 0% towards ghana development, oh sorry for the misjudgement, they are professional thieves (fiafito). Watch your underdevelop brothers in Togo and benin before you open your dirty mouth. They ...

• FAKE IDOLS 10 years ago

THANK YOU HIM... USELESS EWES, I DEY FUCK THEIR WOMEN LIKE MY HEAD NO DEY.. COS THEY DESERVE NUFIN BETTER ON EARTH.

• DAN 10 years ago

CUT THE WIRES CROSSING THE BORDER! STOP MAHAMA FROM SELLING POWER ACROSS THE BORDER WILL GHANIANS SUFFER

• JAH BLESS 10 years ago

hahahahahahaha, this ewe pride guy is funny. Ewe pride, tell me the developments that have been done so far by NDC for this ewe land. You people are like idiots, u only follow NDC just because you think NPP is for ashantis. ...

• Ewe pride 10 years ago

The Bui dam,the foreign exchange brought by our Ewe fishermen from Lake volta,our world famous Ewe sons like Awoonor and Komla Dumor (R.I.P)and Ghana's foremost statesman H.E Jerry Rawlings.

• peace 10 years ago

stupid statement ndc thinks Ghanaian are stupid like them mahama

• Kyenky3hene 10 years ago

Presidency go down the tubes!

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Useless people . Tweahh !!!!

• Santa 10 years ago

Get competent engineers. We are over here in the West ready to help.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS FAKE CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,HMMM GHANA ENSEM PII,MAHAMA NUST GOOOO,PERIOD

• SHOOTER 10 years ago

And John Mahama said, "the dumsor, dumsor is over, it is a thing of the past, so Ghanaians should be grateful and applaud us for fixing the dumsor, dumsor". What mediocrity!!!! Can this be a serious gov't? I mean how? Obvious ...

• johnny 10 years ago

Prez Mahama watch out the boss for ECG & Water company all NPP guys they are trying to sabotage your gov.

• DAN 10 years ago

STOP LETTING THE VICE PRESIDENT FUCK YOUR ANUS AND OUTH FOR FREE! YOU FUCKING DIRTY NIGGER(IDIOT BLACKMAN) YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN THE BRAINS OF VERY SMALL MONKEY AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES TO MARK HIM FOR SLAVE ...

• JOE BOY ,,,USA 10 years ago

Killing Ghana

• GEORGE ESHUN, USA 10 years ago

Ghana is a great country governed by very sick, twisted shallow minded, bleak visioned leaders. The country needs new set of leaders with transformed ideas that fits modern developmental trends

• Kojo Mesreyami 10 years ago

Gross mismanagement and he has no clue which areas would be affected?

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Mahama is confused and will never succeed.