Read Comments Comments (117)

• GHANA 10 years ago

THE WILL NEVER ACCEPT ANY GOOD THING FROM NDC

• JEFF 10 years ago

WE CALL THIS BACKFIRE

• THINGER 10 years ago

NPP IS ALWAYS BACKFIRING THEMSELVES

• Sumanguru 10 years ago

Ghanaians saw what happened in the Supreme Court of Ghana. A disgrace politician.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE THIS AND OTHERS LEADING GHANA? CROOKS AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
    WE ARE IN REAL TROUBLE. DISHONESTY GOES WITH CORRUPTION SO WHAT IS THIS IDIOT TALKING ABOUT, YOU HAVE TO BE DISHONEST TO LEAD YOU TO BE CORRUPT.
    THEIR ...

• gretchy 10 years ago

Who is this twerp?OMG can anyone believe this that dishonesty is not corruption hahahahahaha that bugger is guilty of being dishonest to himself aww geeze!!!!!

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

He sets up a block factory in Millennium city and sells it above normal, tells us he's not forcing people's hands to buy, meanwhile he has made a deal with the contractors. This apology of a human being then turns around and ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WHAT IS ASIEDU NKETIA TALKING ABOUT? WHEN I READ THE HEADLINE I THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO MAKE SENSE FOR THE FIRST TIME BUT THIS IS ABSOLUTE ...
    THIS REASONING IS ONLY ACCEPTABLE TO THE FOOT SOLDIERS AND NOT ANY DISCERNING MIN ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I also thought this time,Asiedu Nketia was going to say something sensible,inviting,edifying,educative,and welcoming,BUT:
    CYNICAL,PARTISAN,DECEIVING,UNTRUSTWORTHY AND TWISTED TRUTH(LIES).
    I am yet to hear him say something ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

This Asiedu guy has a warp way of thinking. Who's more dishonest than this idiot? Ballot box standing outside, surface of the pink sheet.

• OZA 10 years ago

IS DISHONESTY NOT CORRUPTION??

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• boat germany 10 years ago

but the will never learn

• Samuel Odartey 10 years ago

Remember the word says ''a great talker is a great lair'' Ghanaians must be careful of this dangerous people, NPP. They will do anything to come to power and suck your blood, The devil you know is better than the Angel you do ...

• nana 10 years ago

hmmm, it is gods handwork that the armed robber runs to report a crime that he is involve

• JEFF 10 years ago

THE PLAY THEIR MUSIC AND DANCE IT THEMSELVES

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN A BRAIN THE SIZE OF SMALL BABY MONKEY AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES TO MARK HIM FOR SLAVERY TO THE WHITEMAN AND THE CHINAMAN

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

...WHAT'S ALL THIS??? ARE YOU NOT TIRED OF YOUR NIGGER COMMENTS???!!! YOU ARE AN IDIOT PLAIN AND SIMPLE!!! I KNOW YOU SUPPORT NPP BUT YOU ARE MAKING US LOOK FOOLISH AND NO-ONE READS YOUR MORE SENSIBLE COMMENTS...IF IT'S EVEN ...

• THINGER 10 years ago

THE WILL BEAT THEIR DRUMS AND DANCE IT THEMSELVE-NPP PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• OBRONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

I quote the following from a published opinion of an intelligent analyst from GLU :

"See, our problem is that our colonial masters did not educate us to think to solve our own problems but to work for them, initially.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Anything good like selling Cement block to Bui dam at inflated prices? That is not dishonest? SADA and GYEEDA? We need to find another definition for dishonesty if Asiedu Nketia is talking about dishonesty. Yes, there is hone ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

DON'T MIND THIS IDIOT. SOONER THAN LATER WE SHALL ALL SEE. HE SEEM TO THINK DISHONESTY HAS NO CONNECTION WITH CORRUPTION! BECAUSE, THE WORD CORRUPTION EMBARRASSES HIM.
    HIS DAY IS FAST COMING.
    CONFLICT OF INTEREST, IS NO DIS ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Tribalism and corruption were virtually eliminated by JJ. But sadly Kufuor came on the scene and reversed all the gains society made. Now these cankers are uncontrollable.

Why did God punish us by giving power to Kufuor? ...

• Ghana-ba 10 years ago

Oh yes ODWAN like you put out such TRASH. GO and ask those of us who worked at Scholarship Secatariat in those days of TRIBAL REVOLUTION by your JJ.How come that Justice Adadevo was able to run away but the orhet 3 judges wer ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Tribalism and corruptions were virtually eliminated by who JJ Rawlings? Anani Fiadzoe? You have to be serious and sincere to yourself and fellow Ghanaians. Rawlings and his fellow gangsters came in with their bogus revolution ...

Monkey NDC crook, so if it was the most credible, honest and dynamic President of all kind in Ghana political history is your so-called dishonest, NDC incompetent fools, loot and share, corrupt, thieves and monkey idiots cann ...

• Thomas 10 years ago

Mosquito is funny.If NPP gave Engineering & Planners the loan does it mean the company shouldn't pay? When will we get serious people to rule this country?

Dramani Mahama, Asiedu-Nketia, Kwakye Ofosu, Afari Djan the evil idiot, Elvis
    Afriyie Ankrah and the so-called NDC politicians are the highest degree of dishonest, liars, deceitful and incompetent fools, whom due to their
    s ...

Please ignore the frustrated Ashanti monkey meat eater who is faking Ewe identity. You can identify him by his very poor English, his lies and hateful attacks on the truth and NDC.

• DAN 10 years ago

THE PROBLEM WITH YOU DICKSUCKING IDIOTS IS YOUR STEALING BLINDLY AND WANT TO BLAME OTHER PEOPLE..BY THE WAY DICKSUCING IS ILLEGAL IN NIGERIA! SO YOU AND YOUR LOVER THE VICE PRESIDENT BETTER STAY AWAY FROM KANO..6 CONVICTED DI ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Yes,Ghana's problem is dishonesty,NPP dishonesty to be specific.Their fake election petition was just a tip of their huge dishonesty iceberg.

• JEFF 10 years ago

WE KNOW THEM ALREADY; PLEASE KEEP COOL

• DAN 10 years ago

YOUR TO BUSY GETTING DRILLED IN ANUS TO SEE THE THEFT BY NDC

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Gen Mosquito! You are truly dishonest!

• Kpegar 10 years ago

You chop money finish. Now you wanna put blame on common people. Idoit mosquito.

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

asiedu nketia nonsense

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

idiot

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

Fool paradise, look at your hospitals without water. Ask your Mills, he paid it the high price. Is about time you start paying attention.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Let them carry on like there's no tomorrow.

Habits die hard and history has a nasty tail to every bad story.

If the same NPP had been self scrutinizing when they were in power, the people would not have voted them out ...

• YAA 10 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA YOU ARE THE CHIEF DISHONEST MAN IN GHANA. CHECK YOURSELF FIRST AND YOUR BOYS. NDC HAS TAKEN GHANA BACK FOR 20 YEARS. STOP THIS LOOSE TALK AND GIVE US A BREAK YOU SICKMAN. GO TO HELL.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Listen to the clown lecturing Ghanaians-the greedy kokoase man wants to put all us in the same category-how dare you? I don't blame you,-i blame Rawlings.The next time you want to lecture Ghanaians,pick on your crminal associ ...

• mahama IS CORRUPTofui 10 years ago

NDC INCOMPETENT EMPTY HEAD CORRUPT EVIL DWARFS ARE BIG FOOOOLS,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,,NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,SHAME

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Why do some of these NDC men talk so foolishly. The brother of the president owes Merchant Bank nearly 50% of the company's debt. And when the company that Nketia is trying hard to link with the NPP failed to pay, it was Atta ...

• Amega 10 years ago

Why not publish the list of debtors and the percentage owed by each for all to see whose debt weight is collapsing Merchant Bank?

NDC INCOMPETENT EMPTY HEAD CORRUPT EVIL DWARFS ARE BIG FOOOOLS,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,,NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,SHAME

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Why do some of these NDC men talk so foolishly. The brother of the president owes Merchant Bank nearly 50% of the company's debt. And when the company that Nketia is trying hard to link with the NPP failed to pay, it was Atta ...

• Ghana Bie 10 years ago

SSNIT could have prevented all these rumours/theories/etc by engaging with the public and their members to explain matters long before the sale. Maybe there lies the problem: Lack of appropriate and timely communication with ...

• Ghana Bie 10 years ago

SSNIT could have prevented all these rumours/theories/etc by engaging with the public and their members to explain matters long before the sale. Maybe there lies the problem: Lack of appropriate and timely communication with ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

no one trust him ; even his cabinet

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

no one trust him ; even his cabinet

NDC INCOMPETENT EMPTY HEAD CORRUPT EVIL DWARFS ARE BIG FOOOOLS,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,,NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,SHAME OH HIM

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Listen to the clown lecturing Ghanaians-the greedy kokoase man wants to put all us in the same category-how dare you? I don't blame you,-i blame Rawlings.The next time you want to lecture Ghanaians,pick on your crminal associ ...

• black panther 10 years ago

dishonesty and greed. havent we learn anything at all after fighting to gain independence? always have to find someone to blame npp ndc, come on if we believe in something why dont we all fight together for the right course. ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

You dey talk k3k3! So why don't you turn over a new leaf, than rather being dishonest. Have you now admitted that the Bui Dam Block Supply project is one heck of conflict of interest? How can you accuse other people of corrup ...

• Nana Kwaku 10 years ago

Victor, I will buy your comments. Gen. Mosquito came silently to the airport and cleared a radio equipment for his FM station. He was guarding the documents like water in a huge plastic bag. Some of us noticed how discreet he ...

• Karikari 10 years ago

He talk just like that,the man i don't respect he don't know nothing

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One year, at Western, there were these two guys who were taking Chemistry and who did pretty well on all of the quizzes and the midterms and labs, etc., such that going into the final they had a solid A. These two friends we ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

We all know the president did intervene in this case so what does nkesia mean? we all heard him lie over and over again during the election petition so what is his point. others should be honest but he will continue to tell ...

• zorro 10 years ago

Dishonest ones are never satisfied of what they have otherwise Ghana would not be like this today

• Lord Pogas 10 years ago

I sometimes wonder about the sort of comments that come from the general secretary of the ruling party. Please come out of your shells and tell the whole world the majority of the companies that owe Merchant bank. He must bac ...

• The Boy 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has just shown more dishonesty in his explanation. He could be as well right that the problem in Ghana is dishonesty and the NDC government is leading on that, as just demonstrated with this interview by Asiedu ...

• KOFI GHANA 10 years ago

NDC INFANT IS A VERY BIG POLITICAL MACHINE:WENT TO BED WITH THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION TO ROB OUR SOVEREIGN RIGHTS
    THIS HAS BEEN PROVED BY THE SUPREME COURT
    AND INSTEAD OF INVESTIGATING THE COMMISSION
    THE COURT RATHER ASKED ...

• Samuel Odartey 10 years ago

Ghanaians !!!!! Beware !!!! Beware of this NPP vultures, They are vultures in sheep clothing just doing everything to come to power and suck your blood. Remember when you gave them just eight years and you see how they chop ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Dishonesty is just one of the problems.

• peeeeeeee 10 years ago

As dishonest as you.fucking idiot

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Foolish Talk from Mosquito: Ghana is in pain because Mahama & NDC are dishonest. For how long will NDC deceive the people of Ghana - where are they taking all these looting monies to? Keep lying and keep shifting poles and ke ...

• BEN KWOFIE,ALICE SPRINGS-USA 10 years ago

ASIEDU ! SO DID YOU SAY THAT GYEEDA, SAADA,WOYOME,C.P. AND THE REST ARE NOT CORRUPTION BUT DISHONESTY THEREBY PROVING THE COURTS WRONG IN THEIR JUDGEMENTS? THIS SHOWS HOW FICKLE-MINDED YOU ARE AND SHOULD BE CHARGED FOR AIDING ...

• myself 10 years ago

Asiedu kwasea tell that to your stupid, idiot, stinking, good for nothing boss (that thing call mahama) and stop foolishly throwing dust in the eyes of good and decent Ghanaian. The most corrupt and deceiving government to ...

• alhaji moro 10 years ago

KWASIAA YOU ASIEDU NKETIA ARE THE MOST DISHONEST PERSON IN GHANA . TELL US HOW YOU GOT ALL THE BIG TRUCKS AT KASOA .YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME BUT GET READY FOR PAY BACK TIME.

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

That is also dishonesty

• Ralph 10 years ago

1 government of ghana need data base where they can store everybody's information just like western world are doing,eg everybody need to given social security #. II they need to esta ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

dishonesty at its peak. What exactly is the NDC gaining out of this Merchant bank issue? Per chance was also also part of the massive 2012 election fraud?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR DIRECTOR GENERAL OF SSNIT AND MERCHANT BANK CHIEF EXECUTIVE,

IT IS NOW TIME TO BREAK MY LONG SILENCE OVER THE MERCHANT BANK SAGA AND TO DEMAND THE ANSWERS TO THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS, THERETO.
    (i) WHETHER OR NOT SSNIT ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

OH GOD WHY DIDN,T YOU KILL ASIEDU;TSIKATA;OFOSUKWAKYE;ABLAKWA;LITHUR;ATUGUBA;MAHAMA AND LET KOMLA DUMOR LIVE?

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Mosquito, dishonesty does not bring corruption. It is when you corrupt your ways that people conclude that you're dishonest. If I see you as dishonest man it means you've corrupted your ways of honesty. So stop confusing your ...

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA IS TALKING ABOUT DISHONESTY ? MAY BE HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND OR HE IS PLAYING HIS MASTER JJ RAWLINGS. NDC PROPAGANDA THEORY "STEAL AND CALL THE OTHER THE THIEF" NDC ALWAYS PRATISE THE VICE AND PROPAGATE THE VICE ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

If people like you stupid Asiedu who rigged elections for incompetent people like Mahama to lead Ghana automatically there is dishonesty because Atuguba can turned the supreme court ruling for fools party like NDC and stupid ...

• IB 10 years ago

General don't mind them, Ghanaian are aware of their lies.
    We will tell our great grandchildren about their hypocrisy.

• TEE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA YOU ARE VERY UGLY BEAST AND A BIG THIEF BUT MARKED MY WORD YOU WILL PAY FOR EVERY PENNY PERIOD. WHO GAVE YOU THAT NAME JOHNSON STUPID FOOL MONKEY

• w3 10 years ago

According to English language prof asiedu

• w3 10 years ago

You look at the vulnerable in society and happy by using words to hide your deadly dangerous admn

• Nii 10 years ago

Mr Aseidu-Nketia ( Gen. Mosquito) has hit nail on the head. Ghana and indeed Africa's problem is dishonesty and selfishness. This is holding back development on the continent. We all know it but behave as if nothing is happen ...

• Agyankosua Dommo 10 years ago

Ghana has become a country that thinking has stopped. They are like kids left on the playground without any leadership so any person at all can talk.
    The only country that EMOTION works better than common sense. They know th ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

BANKS QUALIFY PEOPLE'S ACCESS IN THEIR BID TO ACQUIRE LOANS.

If MAHAMA's brother qualified for a loan during the reign of NPP,I think they were not practising NEPOTISM,TRIBALISM,FAVOURITISM,but doing their job very well,in ...

• Mickey 10 years ago

Look who is talking about "dishonesty"! Ei, see eye ampa se emire firi bini mu a yennni! Tweakai! You are a dare devil yourself. Ghana must just ignore fools; your kind. Leave us alone to think about how we're gonna pay for ...

• Mickey 10 years ago

a caricature of a human being like you.have the guts to call all your opponents "fools" when you don't look the least different, if not worse. Really painful to come from a Region with this fool!

• castro 10 years ago

Mr.Asiedu if Corruption is Dishonsty
    what is your Government doing to stop
    these Dishonsty

• Pension 10 years ago

The theft of merchant bank and it's ramifications on pensioners is already being felt. Information trickling in indicates that pensioners including those under CSIR, FORIG, CRI, BRRI, etc, etc, have not being getting their pe ...

• Joe 10 years ago

NPP is the main cause of MB. It isn't ndc. I am member of NPP but I have to tell the truth

• Joe 10 years ago

You are number one on the list of dishonest people in Ghana with your role in Bui dam project.

• atta 10 years ago

And the irony is who is being dishonest? Who is to blame for this corruption? The government that gave the loan to Engineers and Planners on merit or the government that is helping them get away without paying the loan?

• J.N.Issah 10 years ago

HUMPH!!! Skeleton Aseidu Nketia,what moral right do you think you have to accuse Ghanaians of DISHONESTY? You are the #1 dishonest person;you've used your position in government to sell blocks to the Bui Dam project at a high ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI -MAHAMA 10 years ago

ABE TWA YE ABUFU . SUCH A CORRUPT PERSON LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA HAS RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT DISHONESTY - I CAN'T BELIEVE IT . WHO IS MORE DISHONESTY THAN NDC AND MAHAMA ?

• dr kwesi 10 years ago

Yes, we all agree with the fact that; GHANA'S PROBLEM IS DISHONEST JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA,A.K.A. GEN. MOSQUITO. Nobody in Ghana doubts this bare crude fact. The recent FAKE DRUGS affair and HIS intervention is still fresh in ...

• Patrick 10 years ago

So far this the ONLY sensible assessment I have heard from this guy.

• Boys abre 10 years ago

Talking about honesty where did you get money to buy a house (paid off ) in Alberta Canada and send your children there to go to school ?

• Adom 10 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah please stop playing the Blame Game .Allthe Debtors irrespective of which individual,Cooperation,Company or Political Party should have paid his or its debt before the sale.Mr Asiedu Nketiah please publish t ...