You are here: HomeNews2014 01 22Article 298536

Infighting threatens NPP unity

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Ghana would be better off without you. DESPERATE BOMB THROWERS!!!

• SHAMU 10 years ago

This has to be a wake up call to Ghanaians. What are they fighting for? If they can not organize themselves, how can they organize the? It is now clear that, this people are solely professionals when it comes to cocaine deali ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

OPERATION "KILL THE GAs" ACTIVATED BY A-"SHIT"-PONG

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

CHINA TO TAKE 15, 000 BARRELS OF OUR CRUDE OIL DAILY, FOR 20 GOOD YEARS!!!! GHANAINS WAKE UP AND DEFEND YOUR COUNTRY. CRIMINAL NDC HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR US!!!

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Unity shall prevail. NDC Koforidua debacle will not happen in NPP, that is sure. We won't squeeze people's balls like JJ did to Bede Ziedeng but will settle our differences with coolness of mind and oneness of purpose.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Make -believe writings

• azie 10 years ago

No individual is bigger than our great party. So all this propaganda literatures from NDC fools would not wash.

• Albert 10 years ago

They are stealing because the are not near the national coffers to steal the tax payers money or the poor cocoa famers hard earned mone or the state. K O Agyapong is tell the truth.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

The NPP is a gang of professional thieves. Let us keep them far away from the Flagstaff House

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

So Ursula prefers to retain 72 year old candidate for third term bid. What if NPP unfortunately comes to power in 2016, will President Nana Addo go for a second term at the age of 76. So we should bank our hopes on electing a ...

• Yamba 10 years ago

Don't wish this trouble away. The coward is in England waiting who to resolve this? All-die-die, what are you afraid of?

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

If you are not a thief then what are you? Kennedy Agyapong is a simple minded person…I am sure he has been robbed.
    Obestebi lamptey hands are soiled beyond measure. From “certificateless” to bungalow acquisition……. ...

• KOKU MANU TIMANKRA 10 years ago

I HAVE NOT USED THE WASHROOM TO ATTEND NATURES CALL IN DAYS BUT TRUST ME I WILL THE FINDER TO CLEAN MYSELF. THE FINDER HAS NOT SEEN THE BOMB IN THE NDC, ANYIDOHO AND MAHAMA AND OTHERS.

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong must always think twice before talking. He seem to get carried away by emotions and that makes him spew out garbage all the time. He's had problems wherever he's been, being hauled to the BNI and others. His rece ...

• Manso 10 years ago

All along I thought Kennedy Adjapong is a handsome man because I once heard him insult Prof. Kwamene Ahwoi of the NDC fame of being ugly not knowing he is not far from monkey.That does not mean branding the NPP executives as ...

• KWAME BULLET (TORONTO) 10 years ago

YOU ARE WHOM YOU ARE JUST SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS AS A BUSSINESS MAN...

• KWAME BULLET (TORONTO) 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS CHINESE WOMAN , HE WHO DRAWS A KNIFE DEID WITH A KNIFE...

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

Ursula argues that when one leads the party at the regional level and the party performance is abysmal a Regional Chairman must be vited out. But she does not think that it is time to jettison Nana Addo the Leader of thr NPP ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

NPP is a patapaa party. NDC is a kobolo party. Ghana is finish.

• Koofie 10 years ago

Asntefuo nte asem ase, manso ye won de paa.