You are here: HomeNews2014 01 18Article 298225

Nigerians Arrested for Drug Trafficking at KIA

Read Comments Comments (21)

• David Ofosu-Appiah 10 years ago

With Nigerians there is no news anymore with their inherent criminality anywhere.Ghana stand your ground on nigerian invasion

• NEMESIS,UK 10 years ago

WE NIGERIANS ARE JUST BORN TO BE CRIMINALS BY DEFAULT.WE ADORE AND WORSHIP CRIME BECAUSE IT'S IN OUR DNA.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 10 years ago

Ghanaian, Cameroonian arrested on drugs charges
    Diasporian News of Friday, 17 January 2014
    Source: cameroon-info.net

Two men of Cameroonian and Ghanaian nationalities have been nailed by officers from the drug squad in a ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 10 years ago

Cocaine: Ghanaian, Guyanese jailed 35 years
    Crime & Punishment of Tuesday, 7 January 2014
    Source: myjoyonline.com

An Accra High Court has sentenced two persons including a Ghanaian, to a total of 35 years imprisonment fo ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

NIGERIANS HMMMMMM.... I NEED A GOOD EXPLANATION FROM THIS IMBECILE NEMESIS, RADAR, UK. I TOLD YOU JANUARY 2014 HAS NOT ENDED YET, LOOK AT THE CRIMES THESE ALATA BASTARDS ARE COMMITTING IN GHANA. DRUG MULES NIGERIANS!!!! OUR D ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY ABOUT THESE ALATA BASTARDS.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I BELIEVE U THIEF MAN.

• danny 10 years ago

FUNNY MAN!

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

It has to be these oga traffickers,fraudsters,419ers and arrogant greedy pricks at it again as its most certainly predictable. No surprise really,its bout time the world tries to confine these criminals in their shitty hellho ...

• Assempa 10 years ago

Is crime in blood of Nigerians?

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Crime is their DNA so its no surprise these folks are inherently criminal everywhere they go.No more visas for oga nationals.

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

Where do nigerians come from and who created them? Nigerians are considered unwanted creatures in this glob. Ghana should do away with them now.

• Assempa 10 years ago

Is crime in the DNA of Nigerians? I just can believe this.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

These idiots will do anything for a buc.....swallowing 77 pellets of heroin.Monie da root of all evil.

• Cherony 10 years ago

I always admire the honesty of the Nigerian when arrested; they talk true. Compare with the Ghanaian.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Not only drugs but brought armed robbery to Ghana.

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THEIR BOSS

• Awurade kasa 10 years ago

When God said He regretted making human beings, He meant Nigerians. 99.5% are inseparable from crime.
    They pride themselves with criminalities.
    Just be carefule with all of them.

• danger 10 years ago

crime is endemic to nigerians.it is in their blood.from grandfather to the unborn.they think they ar smart n clever than anyone else.they ar different from every black person in the world.give them long sentence

• druges 10 years ago

they are like m t n everywere they go

• Africanus5 10 years ago

What the heck is going on with Nigerians? There is no pride and sense of shame.The attitude of some Nigerians is one of mindlessness, recklessness and brazeness. No concern with what others will think about them and their co ...