It takes a criminal to know a criminal… Who has hijack power twice in the history of this country?
Gye Nyame 11 years ago
JJ is too funny. How about you promoting your criminal wife into politics. I guess this guy is blind to what happens in his own house and under his own nose. What a false sense of self JJ has.
PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago
Who let out this MADCOW ?
Stop putting the microphone in front of that Bodamfuo Rawlings. He is incapable of recognizing his own shadow even if he steps on it. He is dishonest, a thief, murderer, demented, corrupt and an idiot, all rolled into one . Kwaseato and Ofui like that.
NANA Ø !! 11 years ago
"" From rags to riches - Part 1
Tue Sep 16, 2008 10:12 am
KUFUOR’S BANKRUPT SON TURN’S OVERNIGHT BILLIONAIRE -Part I Special report
The journey from bankruptcy and rags to riches, stretches a million miles. Sometimes, it’s a lifetime journey. But when you have the right name as Edward Agyekum Kufuor, and your father is John Agyekum Kufuor, President of the republic of Ghana, that journey can be covered overnight. October 5, 2000. It was three months away from Mr. John Agyekum Kufuor being crowned President of Ghana. But one of his sons, Edward Kufuor, now a billionaire and his Black American wife Renee Jackson Kufuor were facing an embarrassing financial crises forcing them to appear before a US Court for voluntary bankruptcy.
Together, the couple owed up to about 49 creditors in a combined debt of about $50,000. The couple were so broke that they could not even pay for the $600 wedding ring Edward Kufuor used to marry his wife. The other bills included telephone, medical bills, books, magazines, credit card, insurance, clothings, household goods and whole lot of items.
Bankruptcy is a legal proceeding in which people who cannot pay their bills file a case in a bankruptcy court to immediately stop all their creditors from seeking to collect debts from them. Under chapter 7 of the US Federal Bankruptcy Law, a petitioner asks the court to discharge them from their debts.
By 2001, a company called Four Our Seed, LLC, registered in the State of Louisiana which lists Edward Kufuor and one Philip Britton as owners was rendered “Not Active”. The company could not even file their annual report, until their license to conduct business was eventually revoked on November 18, 2005.
In 2002, another company called News Stars International Group, LLC also owned by Edward Kufuor, Kendris Brumfield and Irvin Robins and registered in the State of Louisiana also became “Not Active” by October 15, 2002. On March 21, 2003, the company collapsed and was dissolved
On May 21, 2002 another company RJ Quest International, LLC, registered in the State of Louisiana by both Edward Kufuor and Kendris Brumfield with the duo as shareholders and managers became “Not Active” and eventually had its license revoked by Louisiana Secretary of State on September 15, 2006.
In August 29, 2004, another company owned by Edward Kufuor and his Black American wife Renee Jackson Kufuor called NANABA LLC, also became “Not Active” The Louisiana Secretary of State revoked the company’s license on November 16, 2007. Nanaba in an Akan word which means the ‘King’s son’.
Earlier in May 2007, two properties owned by the ‘King’s Son’, Edward Kufuor and his wife Renee Jackson Kufuor, was seized by a Civil Court of the Parish of New Orleans in a civil case entitled Omni Bank Vrs. Edward Kufuor and Renee Jackson Kufuor Kufuor.
The District Sheriff in the Parish said he sold the two properties belonging to Edward and Renee Kufuor “by virtue of a writ of seizure and sale to me directed by the Honorable, The Civil District Court of New Orleans”
The Sheriff Said he proceeded to sell the properties by public auction “On the ground floor of the Civil District Court building, 421, Loyola Avenue, on May 3, 2007, at 12 O’clock” to recover an amount of One Hundred and Eighty Thousand, Five Hundred and Twenty Four dollars, Twenty Four Cents ($180,524)
In the midst of this crisis, the “King’s Son” Edward Kufuor and his American wife left the United States and moved to Ghana, where his father is really a KING-President of the Republic of Ghana.
Just when they arrived in Ghana in 2007, the President’s son was given a nice resettlement package, sponsored by the Ghanaian tax payer which turned him into an overnight billionaire.
In that year, the Electricity Company of Ghana, awarded a $1.4 million contract to his company, Aces Company Limited to supply pre-paid meters. The President’s son supplied the meters from China. This sweetheart deal brought smiles to the faces of Renee Jackson and her husband Edward Agyekum Kufuor. Stay Tuned.
facts 11 years ago
RAWLINGS WORDS CAN NEVER WIPE AWAY HIS CRIMINAL RECORDS. AS HE SAID 'WE KILLED SOME WHO WERE INNOCENT'. LET HIM PRESENT HIMSELF TO THE COURTS FOR TRIAL FIRST. HIS TIME IS NEAR. HE MUST CONFESS BEFORE HE DIES.
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
we are all one
OBAA YAA 11 years ago
Who is a hypocrite?
(1)A person who engages in the same behaviors he condemns others for
(2)A person who professes certain ideals, but fails to live up to them.
Just read this quote from Rawlings:
“Some of the crimin ... read full comment
Who is a hypocrite?
“Some of the criminals in this society are actually promoting their criminal children into politics, into political power”.
Was this not the same Rawlings, when even at the glaring eye of defeat at NDC congress promoted his wife to form a political party?
post 11 years ago
Not only that, he used state helicopter to teach his daughter piloting, used stolen money of the government to school his criminal children abroad. Indeed this 'fiafitor' is insane beyond any medical attention
Dogo 11 years ago
The guy's completely gone mad. Please, somebody, lock him up at Asylum or Ankaful.
CV 11 years ago
jj brought a level of anti corruption consciousness not only to ghana, but to the whole continent (Africa). remember independence began in ghana which was then copied by other African states. Unfortunately most ultimate corrupt ones were from our tribe Ashanti, who fell during the cleaning process. We Ashantis must also admit without J.J. we would not have this democracy which we are enjoying today-
Million Dollar Man 11 years ago
JJ Rawlings was the first criminal who monopolized political power for more than twenty years. This killer is really mental retarded. Does his Aides proofread his low IQ statements? If they do, I don't think his Aides are helping this mental retarded killer.
This idiot monopolized political power in Ghana for more than twenty years, and used it to destroyed innocent people, particularly Akans. And this idiot, whose IQ is below a dog's is turning round to accuse some people of monopolizing political power.
The man sick. Rawlings family better rush him to mental hospital. He does not make any sense at all. It is his NDC that is in power. If there is monopoly of political power in then, then it is his NDC led by John Mahama who have monopolize political power.
Mr. Idiot Rawlings, what is your solution to NDC party's monopoly of power? Too many killings of innocent Ghanaians is having negative impact on this mental retarded killer. The evil that man does lives after them. This idiot is being tortured by demons. The demons who helped him destroyed lives are now after this stupid Rawlings. We are going to see worse things than what we are seeing. Rawlings will kill himself, I bet you. He is unrepentance beast.
OBOADEE NANA 11 years ago
Are Ashantis the only beneficiary of Democracy? What sort of Cleaning Process? (You mean stripping innocent people of their assests and livelyhoods irrespective of how they acquired them?). If it were only Ashantis who fell as you so claim, then should we say it was some sort of ethnic cleansing? You see, people like you are just BOOT LICKERS and STOMACH commentators! JJ was forced into Democracy and Free Voting SyStem but not by his own Accord! He is always Preacing Virtue and Practising VICE! If not why the INDEMNITY CLAUSE? Yes some people are propelling their Kith and KIN into political power but is He Different? He tried to Sabotage Prof MILLS to Infest His Hideous Wife on NDC and Ghana! What a Hypocrite! All His Henchmen in PNDC/NDC are Stinking Rich beyond doubt! Where did they acquire their Wealth? By Stealing from the State Coffers of course!!. Yet this Holier than Thou person goes on pontificating about coruption. It is always said; 'if you can't beat them, then join them.' So those he is accusing are follwing in his FOOT STEPS. Level headed Ghanaians will only listen to his Rantings ONLY and IF ONLY He Renders a FULL and comprehensive ACCOUNT of his STEWARDSHIP including ALL his HENCHMEN from 1979-2000!! then All subsequent leaders will be forced to follow suit! Otherwise, He should SHUT HIS GOB and Enjoy his ill gotten wealth with his family as others are doing! A note of caution: unless Ghanaians stand up and face facts to speak the truth and stop burying their heads in the sand, Nothing good will ever come out of this place! Truth is always Bitter to Deliver but very Effective and awe Inspiring! GOOD DAY!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
Have you read all the comments people have posted? How many favor Jerry? Even his blind supporters are not commenting. Kuffour was corrupt but Jerry was worse. Can you give us details of SOEs that were sold, who they were sold to and at what cost? What about the money in PNDC account# 42. Was it ever audited? Only God knows how many billions of Cedis people were forced to deposit in it.
Kuffour does not go around at every forum insulting others. If Jerry is close to you, tell him to grow up. There is a forum for everything. If we are talking about corrupt people in Ghana politics, Rawlings is one of the chiefs among them. Why did he even kill people he himself now admit were innocent, yet they had to sacrifice them. Murder a person you know is innocent is evil and criminal. Do you support Jerry when he sees all as corrupt but himself and his family? Nana O, you know better than that. Did Rawlings allow people to speak against him in public? He has not even been able to live amiably with people that he worked with. Admit that there is something really wrong with the guy now.
Rasheed. 11 years ago
How dare you insult our president. Mad dog. I am sure your ahawo mother was once arrested during Rawlings regime, that is why you are barking like a mad dog.
JJ RAWSHIT 11 years ago
mad dog?ashawo mother?I was going to stay out of this one because I know even Rawshit himself knows that he and his family are done for.How can this son of a prostitute who held autocratic power for over a decade and still fail to establish anything of importance still show his drugs marked face in public.
How many people go about insulting Kuffuor and other leaders? Don't forget there is freedom of speech and people can say what they want to! If JJ sees himself as a Stateman, then he should behave as such and thread his words with deligence! He has NO DEVINE RIGHT to Insult Anybody! 'If you throw a ball to the wall?.......' you can complete it yourself and don't forget the saying: 'He who wants to Rule Must First Learn to Obey!!!' My former Headmaster once said that: 'S3 Opayin da 3nna bone a, y3 de y3nnan na 3nyane no!!! so if JJ wants to keep on Insulting people willingnilly, others too won't hesitate to give him a good measure of his own dose! According to Harold Wilson, 'If Members of the Opposite Bench will not stop lying about us, we too won't stop telling the truth about them!' so once again Rawlings is a Thief! and will alwys remain a Thief oooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NANA Ø !! 11 years ago
Leave Comrade JJ alone to preach the Gospel truth about your Criminal Cult Party Looters and their Kalabule loudmouth darling babies.
GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 11 years ago
JJ WAS NOT JUST A THIEVE - HE WAS A MURDERER AND THAT WAS THE REASON WHY HE STILL THE WORST LEADER .
KWAME 11 years ago
YOU GHANIANS ARE UNGRATEFUL.
Mea 11 years ago
that fool benefited from Rawlings criminal behaviour so you don't expect him to be intelligent to know the difference between right and wrong.
Malyn 11 years ago
shame on u nana, must u use such words? what can insult bring abt? remember, its not only ghananians who are reading!
show good example
shame on u nana, must u use such words? what can insult bring abt? remember, its not only ghananians who are reading!
show good example
destroyers party n d c 11 years ago
when was the last time yu licked that mad dog gyimi gyato jollo ass phycopat
Malyn 11 years ago
Are these ghanaians, what sort of words are you using on each others? manners,
OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 11 years ago
I WILL NOT STAY TUNED BECAUSE YOUR STORY IS RUBBISH AND BORING. IT IS THE NORMAL STORY OF A MAN TRYING TO MAKE IT IN LIFE,SOMETIMES UP, OTHER
TIMES DOWN. SO IN HIS DOWN TIME HIS
FATHER CAME TO HIS AID... IS THIS A
CRIME? ... read full comment
I WILL NOT STAY TUNED BECAUSE YOUR STORY IS RUBBISH AND BORING. IT IS THE NORMAL STORY OF A MAN TRYING TO MAKE IT IN LIFE,SOMETIMES UP, OTHER
CRIME? I KNOW OF THE KING WHO TOOK A GUN TWO TIMES TO KILL BECAUSE OF HIS
FOOD BILL...AND THE BROTHER OF ANOTHER
KING WHO REFUSED TO PAY FOR A LOAN 30
TIMES THE CONTRACT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. DID KUFFUOR'S SON DELIVER ON THE CONTRACT? YES!!!! AS FOR CHINA EVERYONE GOES THERE FOR DIFFERENT THINGS NOWADAYS...SOME GO FOR ELECTRIC METRES...OTHERS GO FOR DODGY LOANS. PLEASE DON'T WASTE OUR TIME!!
the truth 11 years ago
So what? He Rawlings is no better. Thats the point everyone is trying to make here. He chopped too and then killed on top of all that. At least if it is true at all, these people just chopped. He chopped and then killed so he would have free rein to chop as long as he wished. Man get the f-uck outta here.
Otsibu Darko 11 years ago
Would you please 'sing me the sweet melodies of/or about jj too' and tell him to SHUt UP and go back to Scotland, thank you!
Gonzaga 11 years ago
The mad cow and opportunist is yelling again for no reason. This guy is sick to the brain. I think the people he killed and his juju man in Togo are hunting him. Nobody with commonsense should mind him. He will be a lunatic soon. The evil that men do live after them. The ghost of the innocent judges he killed are chasing him.
wo nso saa 11 years ago
He is not the only one.The professors are fucking mad as well.
Malyn 11 years ago
MIND UR WORDS
wigit guit 11 years ago
ARE U SURE WHAT HE SAYS IS NOT TRUE ? THIEVES ALL AROUND AS POLITICIANS
MARLEY 11 years ago
WE WANT RAWLINGS TO COME AGAIN TO TEACH THEM SENSE, THEY ARE NATION WRECKERS.
Million Dollar Man 11 years ago
Don't use your anus to think .If you don't have reasoning capabilities, don't come to this forum to disgrace yourself. Don't Come to this forum again.You don't make sense at all. You are just like your silly rawlings.
Asem wo maano 11 years ago
Were you not a criminal when you hijacked power in 1979? Kettle calling pot black. This man is now crazy. What he deserves is deportation. For peace to rain in Ghana, this man must be deported from the country.
Create, loot and share 11 years ago
Who let the dogs out? Once a murderer, always a murderer. The ghosts of his victims are hunting him brutal. Demented old fool.
Aboa 11 years ago
tell the Ashanti who is this government?
Aboa 11 years ago
JJ Rawlings is the cause of tribalism in Ghana. Before him Ewes, Ashantis, Akyems, Northeners, were living in harmony. This man came to power through the back door and committed heinous crimes and messed up our economy, with no one standing against the nonsense he created in the country. Now he being tormented by his heinous crimes and now barking like a bulldog to create confusion in the country. The best thing is to deport him from the country. After all he is half Ghanaian.
Balawo President 11 years ago
I earnestly beg the children of the generals murdered ex-judicially by Avaklasu Rawlings to team up and send their case to the world court in the Hague. They will receive justice from the court.
destroyers party n d c 11 years ago
marley yu the mostuseless idiot beast satan have ever created yu senseless maddog gyimi jato jollo will punish yur numskull family teach lessions
This man is hypocritical and knows no shame. Who is more of a criminal than him in Ghana?Was he not supporting his wife to contest for the NDC flag bearer when there was a sitting president. When his wife was defeated at Sunyani,she decided to form her own party and Jerry supported her and even attended the inauguration of Konadu's Party at Kumasi. Why does he see everybody as criminal when he is among the chief criminals in Ghana? Was he not trying to establish a dynasty?If everybody wants to be a politician in Ghana, it is your fault. Jerry, you started it.
Rasheed. 11 years ago
How dare you insult our president. You should rather insult your ashawo mother. May God punish you. Ass hole!
KWASEAB, ODWAN, OFUI. IF RAWLINGS ADMITS MURDERING/SACRIFICING PEOPLE WHO WERE INNOCENT, WHAT WILL YOUR FOOLISH AND IDIOT FATHER CALL THAT? IS THAT NOT CRIMINAL. STUPID DOG, GO TO SCHOOL AGAIN AND FIND THE MEANING OF THE WORD CRIMINAL. IT IS YOUR MOTHER WHO IS ASHAWO WHO WAS RAPED BY YOUR FATHER WHOSE HEAD IS FILLED WITH MAGGOTS. THAT IS WHY THEY GAVE BIRTH TO SUCH A MORON LIKE YOU. ABOA, GET OFF MY RADAR SCREEN. WHEN HUMANS ARE TALKING, ANIMALS LIKE YOU SHOULD KEEP QUIET.
Rasheed. 11 years ago
You are the ugly animal who has been barking. Rawlings will continue expose corrupt and ugly people like you. Useless boy.No wonder you have been fucking your ashawo mother.
Nana o, not that I talk too much but Papa Jerry is just getting overboard and that makes it annoying. Are the politicians in Ghana not all corrupt? Jerry just need to know what to say at each forum. That is presidential.
OZA 11 years ago
Mr Rawlings, who do you call a liar? You sat on a foreign TV and claimed that "FRIENDS" pay your children's school fees abroad. Let me put it in my ten-yr-old daughter's language: IS THIS LIE TRUE?
Ken Ntiamoa 11 years ago
Ken
Ken
Ghanaba Kofi 11 years ago
Rawlings,it,s time you shut your beak and reflect on your 20 years of criminal millitary rule over Ghana.You are not the only Strong-man in Ghana.You have troubled Ghana,Ghana will also trouble you .Your time is past, keep quiet.
paapa 11 years ago
Shut up Rawlings. Don't you know you are the cause of our suffering? We don't need your talks. You are a greedy bastard.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the most corrupt president kufour held this country of ours hostage for eight horrible years?1. YANA & his 40 subjects2. the cpp chairman of the northern region.3. Rokko Frimpong from the bank of Ghana.4.journalist ENNIN murdered in Kumasi5. what about over one hundred Ghanaians football fans at the Accra Staduim?6.even it is rumoured that gentleman baah wiredu had to die because he knew tooo much of dirty deals committed by thief kufour and his gang of thieves.7. it is also rumoured that they had hands in the death of the former vice president aliu mahama.8. what about major quarshigah?upon all these atrocities they will always fool Ghanaians into thinking that they are angels and that anybody from the ndc is satanic.
Raymond 11 years ago
St. Rawlings always sees ever thing of his as perfect but every other person is either a criminal corrupt, greedy bastard, etc. What a man!
ICONIC-07 11 years ago
ONLY FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS PAY COURTESY CALL TO FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.
RAWLINGS IS TEETERING ON THE BRINK OF EXTINCTION AND VERY SOON YOU'LL SEE HIM NAKED IN THE STREET CONFESSING HIS CRIMES AND HYPOCRISY.
WHO IS MORE CORRUPT ... read full comment
RAWLINGS IS TEETERING ON THE BRINK OF EXTINCTION AND VERY SOON YOU'LL SEE HIM NAKED IN THE STREET CONFESSING HIS CRIMES AND HYPOCRISY.
WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN RAWLINGS, AND ONLY THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS WHETHER RAWLINGS IS SANCTIMONIOUS OR CORRUPT BASTARD WHO IS HIDING BEHIND THE POPULARITY OF MAHAMA.
WHO KILLED THE THREE JUDGES AND OTHER INNOCENT CITIZENS AND UNDER WHOSE PURVIEW AND ORDERS? RAWLINGS HAS TO ANSWER, MUCH AS HE IS ASKING THE NPP TO ANSWER TO THE MURDER OF THE NORTHER CHIEF.
RAWLINGS IS MOUNTING A CAREFULLY-CALCULATED CAMPAIGN OF CALUMNY AGAINST EVERY PRESIDENT, BEFORE AND AFTER HIM, TO GAIN CHEAP POPULARITY.
RAWLINGS IS CAREFULLY SETTING A WEDGE BETWEEN THE EWES AND THE REST OF THE COUNTRY, AND TRYING TO ENJOIN THE NORTHERS TO RALLY BEHIND THE EWES IN EVENT OF ANT TRIBAL CATASTROPHE, WHICH IS RIGHT AT OUR NOSES.
LET RAWLINGS DIE A SLOW DEATH, BUT BO ONE SHOULD BE PRIVY TO IT. HE IS DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMED ALREADY. AMEN!
ALUTA CONTINUA!!!!!!!
fi 11 years ago
promoting their criminal children...
These children will kill you for killing their parents.
How about all past presidents shutting the fuck up as it is in other civilized countries?
kweku T 11 years ago
The biggest criminal in Ghana today is the president himself, Mahama. After stealing the elections, he just wants to loot all the money in Ghana before 2016.
fi 11 years ago
Mahama is no criminal. It is the people around him like your "look-up-to" who are corrupt.
Have you ever reasoned to question why former presidents in uncivilized countries are still in the public focus?
Mahama is no criminal. It is the people around him like your "look-up-to" who are corrupt.
Have you ever reasoned to question why former presidents in uncivilized countries are still in the public focus?
bomber 11 years ago
The pot calling the kettle black.Who is more criminal than JJ?Idiot.
Abdul Mohammed Islam, Qatar, UAE 11 years ago
JJ please leave Ghana alone.Past leaders do not intefere with present presidents.You had your time for Gods sake 18 years so keep your opinions to yourself.Afterall you are not the only sensible person in GHana.Enough is enough.Fuck you and your family.
The barking dog again. Did you not support your wife to contest for NDC flag bearer but when she lost miserably at Sunyani, you followed her to form her own party and attended its inauguration at Kumasi. You are always hypocritical. Were you not trying to establish a dynasty? Mr NAPOLEON IS ALWAYS RIGHT.
If every child wants to be a politician, you started it.
Rasheed. 11 years ago
You should learn to respect our presidents motherfucker. Useless man like you.
KWASEA, it was Asiedu Nketia who first used the term in reference to Jerry. I used to respect him as a former prez until he started insulting everybody. Respect is earned, not commanded. Go and take your shower for you stink
Rasheed. 11 years ago
You rather need a good shower,because You smell like a rotten corpse.
TONY 11 years ago
THE WAY RAWLINGS IS TALKING ABOUT CORUPTION IT LOOK AS IF HE IS GOING TO STAGE ANOTHER COUP
OWASS 11 years ago
That will be the end of him!
King kelly 11 years ago
it wouldnt be a bad idea. The level of corruption is beyond comprehension. It will take someone like him to clear it out.
Ken Ntiamoa 11 years ago
in his three coups?
Ken
in his three coups?
Ken
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago
IF RAWLINGS IS A MAN, LET HIM DARE STAGE A COUP. LOOK! HE SHOULD ALWAYS PRAY FOR PEACEFUL DEMOCRATIC GHANA.
Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago
There will be no coup,only those he
killed spirits are worrying him to be
talking about as in sane, his mind is not steady now.
KnYc (USMC) 11 years ago
AR15 is on the way.
ASARE 11 years ago
Surely if people don't watch out a coup
A very real coup is on its way. Be very afraid
Koo 11 years ago
Hey Tony, Tell your JJ Rawlings that if he stage another coup in Ghana, his faith will be like Charles Taylor and the current deposed Ivorian president. He will be tried at the international court of Justice for crimes he committed since the June 4th uprising. Remember that they killed AA Afrifa because Afrifa's mouth will not go to sleep. If a coup is staged in Ghana today minus JJ Rawlings, he will be killed like Afrifa whose mouth never went to sleep. JJ knows about this, that is why he JJ is having sleepless nights and nightmares. Count on what I am telling you.
JANE AKPAFUL 11 years ago
Most of those corrupt officials from the previous administrations including JJ's own British passports and documents from other countries and would flee the country, leaving the poor Ghanaians behind to suffer military brutality, human indignity and humiliation.
Here is the solution : round these corrupt officials, bring them to justice, seize and auction their properties to retrieve the money stolen from the people. It is not hard to know where they hide because of their ostentatious style of living - fleet of expensive cars and mansions.
All that ranting and one-man investigation commission is a waste of time and a ploy to encourage more corruption.
It is about time the citizens take to the streets to demonstrate displeasure and call upon authorities to arrest all corrupt officials irrespective of party affiliation or stature.
We Ghanaians are tired of politicians who take us for granted and loot with impunity, leaving us to be faced with foolish and inept policies of suffering at the hands of corrupt leaderships.
Kofi - USA 11 years ago
JJ NEEDS TO STOP ACTING LIKE AND ANGEL. JJ, YOU DID NOT FIGHT CORRUPTION EITHER. ALL THAT YOU DID WAS TO KILL PEOPLE FOR NOTHING AND WE ARE EVEN WORSE NOW. WHO OWNS NSAWAM CANNARY AND OTHER GOVT ASSETS? MAY BE THE COUNTRY NEEDS TO STOP ELECTING PEOPLE WITH "JOHN" IN THEIR NAME. JJ, YOU WERE A MERE SOLDIER SO HOW DID YOU BECOME SO RICH THAT ALL YOUR KIDS RECEIVED THEIR EDUCATION OVERSEAS. YOUR ARE NOT WITHOUT BLEMISH SO STOP BEING DELUSIONAL THINKING THAT YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN. WATCH IT AND YOUR DAYS ARE COMING. IF YOU ARE SUCH AND ANGEL ASK THEM TO REMOVE THE IDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM THE CONSTITUTION. YOU NEED TO SHUT UP BECASUE YOU ARE JUST AS CORRUPT AS ALL OF THEM.
Amoka 11 years ago
Jerry, when are you going to act as a grown up. You are dividing the country and its tribes. Act like your peers ie, ex-African Leaders. Mind your own business. Your son is also going to grow up and be like you.
Pelicles 11 years ago
The seed that you sowed had germinated and people are plucking its seed for consumption. You know how it taste.
Tell Jerry that if you plant Cassava, you don't harvest plantain. He tried to establish a dynasty by trying to impose his wife on NDC, supported her to form a party. When all failed, he is squeaking like a pig, become delusional and sees everybody as a criminal when he himself is a criminal too.
Rasheed. 11 years ago
You and your mother are the criminals.Son of a whore. You should learn to respect our presidents. You ugly baboon.
Mad dog Rasheed, you need to get to the vet. If Jerry stops calling people names, we shall respect him.
Rasheed. 11 years ago
Get ready ass hole, because I am coming to take you to the La vet.okay? Baboon.
This Rasheed guy, if you have nothing sensible to say please do everybody a favour and shut your GOB!!!! 'Cos you are very irritating and seriously Mentally Challenged! Unless you don't understand what people are trying to point out! Simply put, 'Rspect is reciprocal' so if you think you want people to Respect Rawlings beacause he was a former president, then do every citizen a favour and tell him to RESPECT OTHERS TOO!! Anyway, an Unborn child even knows he is a CRIMINAL, MURDERER, A FIRST CLASS THIEF (ARMED ROBBER; because he did his stealing with ARMS!) and a FIRST Class HYPOCRITE!!! He is the WOE of all the DIVISIONS in GHANA at the MOMENT! THE DARK DESTROYER!!!!
Efua 11 years ago
There is something actually wrong with JJ we should just ignore him what he did in his 19 year rule is hunting him the souls of the people he killed so now he has to say things to make him feel good his days are coming and he always has poeple wh o blind like him to follow him most of then were either not born or young to experience what happened GOD will judge him so let's ignore his foolishness
King kelly 11 years ago
Hate him or love him, what he said is the truth. The amount of corruption in Ghana's politics is beyond comprehesion. My personal opinion is that until we make corruption a capital crime nothing will change.
KWAA 11 years ago
Kofi,your hero was Head of State in Ghana for almost twenty years,what did he do against corruption?
If anyboy has been in a position to eradicate corrption in Ghana,then it was Mr Rawlings.
Why didn`t he do that during his ... read full comment
Kofi,your hero was Head of State in Ghana for almost twenty years,what did he do against corruption?
If anyboy has been in a position to eradicate corrption in Ghana,then it was Mr Rawlings.
Why didn`t he do that during his time,but now complaining?
Isn`t he corrupt himself?
Korsi Vivor 11 years ago
HE SLAPPED CORRUPT MINISTERS
PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago
Stop putting the microphone in front of that Bodamfuo Rawlings. He is incapable of recognizing his own shadow even if he steps on it. He is dishonest, a thief, murderer, demented, corrupt and an idiot, all rolled into one . Kwaseato and Ofui like that.
wo nso saa 11 years ago
same as you.Stop writing your bullshit on Ghanaweb.Gyae wo nkwasea brofo no.
BIG NAME 11 years ago
JJ Rawlings was the first criminal who monopolized political power for more than twenty years. This killer is really mental retarded. Does his Aides proofread his low IQ statements? If they do, I don't think his Aides are helping this mental retarded killer.
This idiot monopolized political power in Ghana for more than twenty years, and used it to destroyed innocent people, particularly Akans. And this idiot, whose IQ is below a dog's is turning round to accuse some people of monopolizing political power.
The man sick. Rawlings family better rush him to mental hospital. He does not make any sense at all. It is his NDC that is in power. If there is monopoly of political power in then, then it is his NDC led by John Mahama who have monopolize political power.
Mr. Idiot Rawlings, what is your solution to NDC party's monopoly of power? Too many killings of innocent Ghanaians is having negative impact on this mental retarded killer. The evil that man does lives after them. This idiot is being tortured by demons. The demons who helped him destroyed lives are now after this stupid Rawlings. We are going to see worse things than what we are seeing. Rawlings will kill himself, I bet you. He is unrepentance beast.
Ablai 11 years ago
One of the genuine guys of our time is JJ. He speaks the truth and have the nation at hear at all times. Some people might consider him as insane, but I can assure you that his views are powerful, selfless, truthful and consistent with justice and accountability. The truth must always be told.
Long live Ghana!
Long Live JJ!
CATAPULT 11 years ago
The criminals who are hijacking political power is the creation of your own corrupt nature, tendency and penchant for everything corrupt. You Rawlings is the face of everything corrupt on the planet, and your own creation, the NDC gov't led by John Mahama is stepping the issue of corruption up through the stratosphere.
Bam Buri Nyankpalla 11 years ago
Killer and Lunatic Raw Raw should get into a jet fighter and bomb all the criminals out of Ghana.
Abba 11 years ago
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
Kubi 11 years ago
I am really tired of the former President always abusing and calling his successors names. if we want the greatest criminal on the throne of Ghana then it is him Rawlings. He should shut up. We are tired of his holier than thou art attitude.
Abba 11 years ago
EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.
KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago
Guess who is tacking? Is not OVER.
KWAA 11 years ago
Mr Rawlings is bahaving like an old film star,whose days are over therefore getting no contract,turn to do or say anything just to attract attention.
The man is missing the publicity he enjoyed during the time he took this ... read full comment
Mr Rawlings is bahaving like an old film star,whose days are over therefore getting no contract,turn to do or say anything just to attract attention.
The man is missing the publicity he enjoyed during the time he took this Country hostage for alomst twenty years.
In my opinion,if any Head of State in Ghana had the chance to turn this Country around,it was Mr Rawlings.
Because this guy,when he burst on the political scene in Ghana had the support of almost every Ghanaian.He could have told us at the time to build a highway from Accra to Paga with pik axes,we would have done it.
All the Asien Tiger Countries,like Malaysia,South Korea were developed under dictatorship,is only in Ghana that our ditators like Mr Rawlings will rather use the money of the taxpayer and send his children abroad to study,then turn around to accusse others of corruption.
He later turned out to be corrupt than the Soldiers he killed,and he is being haunted by his own ghost.
Seaman Uk 11 years ago
NDC ALL THE WAY NDC NO CORRUPTION NDC OUR PARTY CLEAN NDC BEST EVEN BETTER NDC THE PARTY OF THE MOMENT JJ WE LOVE NDC OUR PARTY NDC ALL THE WAY GOD BLESS NDC FOREVER
Nana Kwachie 11 years ago
they learn from the best leader Mr. Rawlings. Your children go to school overseas you claim your ghost friend is paying for their school fees. how about the Nsawam deal for your ugly wife. You are among the ten top richest men in Ghana. You drive around expensive cars pouch mansions. They are following your foot steps. You are the #1 criminal in Ghana. You ought to shut up and leave the people alone to govern. Could you name one of your achievement in Ghana after your nineteen years rule in Ghana. You speak from your belly not from your head. Stop all the unnecessary talking and think about your future encounter with God
Cocoakraachi 11 years ago
JJ has the right to be mad at how crooks and criminals are turning this country into a dysfunctional, lawless society where people no longer value ethics and integrity. JJ is a visionary and it takes wise men to understand what he is talking about. All the 3 Johns do not have what it takes to turn Ghana around and JJ is right. We need another kind of president to be a difference in Ghana.
Kosekose 11 years ago
IF THERE IS A REVOLUTION, HE WOULD BE ARRESTED AND FACED A FIRING SQUAD.
Akans Prophecies 11 years ago
And the flies!!! The deads by the bullets as demand by your kinds! In a monsters fashion. The precious blood representing your own life! Your are ridiculous. You lack wisdom. You are better off in the animmal kingdom!
Cocoakraachi 11 years ago
There we go!!! I dont recommend a revolution anywhere and neither do I support bloodshed but if I am forced to recommend something as it stands now from my understanding of yours useless nature, I would advise all senseless ass-wipes like yourselve should be wiped out of Ghana allowing right-thinking and well-meaning Ghanaians to move the nation forward. And you call yourself an Akan. Fuck you very much.
Akans Prophecies 11 years ago
Militarist? You can sink your naval alone and eat your fellows you are à cannibal.Ghanaians especially Akans are bigger than your stupid imaginations.Your rawlings is never à héro.À simple bloodstainded bastard.Bury your face in the sand. Cat.
Joe 11 years ago
Is JJ on drugs? I may believe so. Why is he so embittered with Kuffour. What has he done?
Victor A, Young 11 years ago
Rawlings always talks like he knows better than everybody. He continue to accuse everyone, perhaps except himself and family yet cannot bring himself before the media to answers questions esp. about Mabey & Johnson, SCANCEM and Resigha bribery allegatios etc. He better begin to straighten up else a brave and grieving citizen of the land will face him. He'll soon meet the shock of his life. When corruption is the subject, Rawlings should try to participate else he'll badly be humiliated!
EC 11 years ago
" I was beginning to wonder if the fourth John can get us out of that dark tunnel " after you had created the monster of corruption, breathed life into the caricature called corruption, created a vehicle called P(NDC) party, to propagate the gospel of corruption by the Rawlingsian Principles, it is quite ironic that, you are pontificating that "Criminals(John Mahama family and friends looting bandits) are hijacking political power in Ghana. Ghana needs a revolution of the thumb in 2016 to send the recklessly corrupt NDC gov't led by John Mahama packing because they have absolutely no plans for the development of the country.
Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago
Constipated brain and a stupid fool Ghana have ever seen. Kill him to night!!!!!!
Kwame Yeboah 11 years ago
Please give Ghanaians a break. Ghana
is not for you.
JJ 11 years ago
CRIMINALS
CRIMINALS
J.Zuguru. 11 years ago
Since the birth of Adam & Eve of Ghana,(June 4) and before, CORRUPTION had existed in Ghana till now.
At the time blocks of cement were tied to the back Ghanaian Bank Managers & Merchants found corrupt and thrown into the At ... read full comment
Since the birth of Adam & Eve of Ghana,(June 4) and before, CORRUPTION had existed in Ghana till now.
At the time blocks of cement were tied to the back Ghanaian Bank Managers & Merchants found corrupt and thrown into the Atlantic Ocean, apostles of the 'REVOLUTION' were taking bribes to set some free.
The APOSTLES of the REVOLUTION who were singing "WE-NO-GO-SIT-DOWN-MAKE-THEM-CHEAT-US-EVERYDAY" are now tainted with CORRUPTION now CHEATING the official system.(Kwamina and Ato Ahoi,Asiedu Nketia, Baba Gyima).
NKRUMAH'S GIHOC FACTORIES are now the properties of the families of the MESSIAS of the REVOLUTION.
BESIDES ALL THESE indelible CORRUPTION, IF THE COUNTRY IS IMPROVED IN STRUCTURE AND ECONOMY FOR THE ordinary Ghanaian citizens to engage in gainful employment and easily affordable decent living (3 square meals a day, affordable housing, cheaper utility bills and transport fares)BACKWARDNESS of Ghana should be the cry of those concern with the welfare of the country. I hate to hear from 'holier-than-thou' Ghanaians.
JZ
RAWLINGS "DIRTY" UNIFORM REVOLUTION 11 years ago
THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF EWE OR ASHANTI. FACTS ARE FACTS!
THE ONLY WAY WE CAN MOVE FORWARD IS TO DO THE RIGHT THING IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT TRIBE ONE BELONGS.
1. WHERE DID RAWLINGS GET THE FUNDS TO SEND HIS CHILDREN ABROAD? RAW ... read full comment
THE ONLY WAY WE CAN MOVE FORWARD IS TO DO THE RIGHT THING IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT TRIBE ONE BELONGS.
1. WHERE DID RAWLINGS GET THE FUNDS TO SEND HIS CHILDREN ABROAD? RAWLINGS IS CALLING EVERYONE CORRUPT. AS A SITTING PRESIDENT, DON'T YOU HAVE TO ENSURE THAT THE EDUCATION SYSTEM IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR YOUR CHILDREN AND EVERYONE ELSE?
2. WHO KILLED THE JUDGES? RAWLINGS IS CALLING EVERYONE A MURDERER. MANY PEOPLE DISSAPPEARED DURING HIS ERA.
3. TRIBALISM WAS AT ITS PEAK DURING HIS TERM IN OFFICE. WHO IS MORE TRIBALISTIC THAN RAWLINGS?
4. RAWLINGS CALLS EVERYONE INCOMPETENT. WHO DESTROYED THE VALUE OF CEDI? DURING RAWLINGS TIME THE CEDI WAS TURNED INTO "RAGS." MILLIONS OF CEDIS TO THE DOLLAR. KUFFUOR MIGHT HAVE BEEN CORRUPT BUT AT LEAST IT WAS EVIDENT THAT HE DID BETTER IN STABILIZING THE CEDI, THE FREE MARKET ECONOMY. BUSINESSES AND BANKING IMPROVED. INFRASTRUCTURE IMPROVED. SOME FORM OF PROGRESS WAS EVIDENT, VISIBLE.
5. ALL THAT RAWLINGS ACHIEVED WAS TO MAKE EVERY CHILD DULL BY HIS BROWNISH SCHOOL UNIFORM REVOLUTION. I AM EVEN SHOCKED THAT NO LEADER HAS THROWN THAT "DIRTY" UNIFORM OUT THE WINDOW. THE GHANAIAN CHILD EVEN LOOKS DIRTY BEFORE HE/SHE GETS DIRTY.
I AM NO NEITHER NPP NOR NDC, I AM ONLY BEING A GAHANAIAN. LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE. WE HAVE HAD TOO MANY YEARS OF EMPTY NOISE FROM RAWLINGS. I AM CALLING ON ALL GHANAIANS INCLUDING EWES TO TELL RAWLINGS TO KEEP QUIET. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!!!
Close Observer 11 years ago
I wish you had led the way properly because you had the chance to lead longer. There is no difference between any of the 'Johns' from one to four, so far as corruption is concern. I hate it when you exempt yourself. It is however good that we have all realized that we are not on the right path, but please JJ, you did not take us on the right path either, take note. If you heard people around you say you taught them this or that, don't continue to believe them. They were all sycophants who sang your praises to get their daily bread. They deceived you that you were clean, Ghanaians think otherwise.
tugar 11 years ago
In fact JJ makes some of us sick. What did he do for over 23 years. How many mansions has he got? This man is just sick and Ghana should not give him a platform. Some of know JJ, he had NOTHING, BROKE SOLDIER, who used to take GARI & ADUA on credit. Look at him now
kojo pee 11 years ago
Shut the fuck up, your evil deeds catching up with you.You are your greatest enemy and you will live with your pains and suffering forever. You sold states properties to your wife and friends, and you still pointing your fingers towards someone else.
hmmm 11 years ago
He will end up like Gaddafi.
Senior Wisdom 11 years ago
Four John's have together worsened the plight of Ghana and we do not need any John again to head Ghana, ever again, No! No! No! No! Nooooooooooo!!!
we should watch this man carefully, the way he is throw accusations about and all that seem to me that he is surveying and preparing the grounds for a third coup d´état!
Mahama and his NDC party can create the necessary ro ... read full comment
we should watch this man carefully, the way he is throw accusations about and all that seem to me that he is surveying and preparing the grounds for a third coup d´état!
Mahama and his NDC party can create the necessary room for this dangerous man to operate again. Ghana, be on the watch out!
I don´t trust this man a bit!
Cynthia 11 years ago
Jealousikosay
Koffi Parker 11 years ago
It appears these Johns cannot do enough to clear the way for the saviour,the call is for the Johns to prepare the way for the saviour,until any of the Johns is doing the right thing we will remain in darkness as we are now,Christ is the light.
Damirifadue Joe 11 years ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!, subs MOTHER GHANA.Mother Ghana subs whe her children she nortured,took up higher positions and expects them to be role models for the little ones, have nothing to offer.I think Mr. Rawlings will have re-assess himself very well as a states man.He should spare our youths, if he has nothing but VENGENSE for them.The other day, it was the youths at Adidome SHS. and today,this young Ghana Most Beautiful lady, who thought she was going to the grandfather to receive acongratulatory message was welcomed with the news of CRIMINALS HIJACKING POLITICAL POWER. Oh!my God, JJ, you hit below the belt.The visit of the little girl was not a platform for you to lunch your attack, on those criminals.Iarrest my case .
Tawia 11 years ago
These incessant attacks of former President Kufour by former President J.J. Rawlings have gone on for too long, and it's about time JJ should come out with concrete facts supporting his assertions that Kufuor was an "autocratic thief"(what that really means) and that these facts will hold water in our law courts. His criticism of late Pres. Atta Mills, that he(Atta Mills) did nothing about the corruption in the Kufuor's Administration is utterly nonsense. If he JJ wanted Atta Mills to arbitrarily round up Kufuor and his Ministers and jail them without the rule of law, as he JJ did, when he killed those Judges and Army Officers, although he knew at least some of them were "innocent and good people", then he is living in the Ghana of yesterday, when he as autocratic military leader could do anything at all to suit his whims and fancies.Interestingly Atta Mills and his Administration tried through the A-G. (Betty Mould) to prosecute some of Kufuor's people, but almost all the cases were shamefully thrown out of court, including YaNa's case, where JJ brought in a tape recording, which didn't have any substance. Therefore, if JJ can't prove any specific wrongdoing of Kufuor and his men, then he should forever stop these unfounded and wild allegations. We're fed up with them!
Jato Rawlings 11 years ago
Anybody who kills people is a criminal.Rawlings the murderer is therefore a criminal
Peeps2 11 years ago
The country is for all of us...You have wanted your wife and children to be P
PRESIDENT SO FORGET.
Kosekose 11 years ago
RAWLINGS IS A FOOL AND DERANGED
Thief kufour was NOT a President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, he was a President for akan's. His people must get this fact into their Coconuts head's. The criminal kufour redistributed the nations wealth to his tribesmen and women in the name of small microfinance, and his people deliberately refused to pay back the loan.
kom 11 years ago
Look at another idiot. At least he built the Bui Dam, wait what about the oil we have now? The other party which was a party for all Ghanaians were busy mining salt. He was a thief but he better than your saints. idiot!
Close Observer 11 years ago
There you go again. STAY AWAY from TRIBALISM. It does not help build a strong, peaceful, united, wealthy and a happy nation. If you love Ghana, you would listen.
Asth 11 years ago
stop stepping the dead foot.Do not remember,WE WANT RAWLINGS TO COME AGAIN TO TEACH THEM RIGHT TO DO THINGS WELL IN THE COUNTRY.THINK THINK THINK AGAIN GHANAIANS. STOP KNOW SENSE AGAINST RAWLINGS.
BOB CAT 11 years ago
THIS FOOLISH RAWLINGS NEEDS TO BE LIQUIDATED.WHO MADE HIM GOD OVER THIS NATION? HIS LIFE IS NOT WORTH TO HIM,SO WE MUST........PERIOD!
Asunafo 11 years ago
Look at the POT describing the FRYING PAN as black. Why doesn't Rawlings remove the plank in his eye before trying to remove the tiny gravel in someone else's eye?. The number one murderer in Ghana. I hope he has realized that his NDC is the worst medicine mother Ghana has ever swallowed.
This man has no shame at all.
KOLIKO 11 years ago
THIS IS MAN IS SICK IN THE HEAD OR STILL HAVING DISILLUSION OF GRANDEUR!!1 THE MOST CONTROVERSIAL CORRUPT PRESIDENT WE EVER HAD STILL GOES ABOUT CLAIMING TO BE INNOCENT!!! PLEASE REMOVE THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND WE SEE WHO IS CORRUPT!! SOME ONE HAS TO TAKE RAWLINGS TO THE HOSPITAL FOR SEEK OF THE PEACE OF THIS NATION!!! THE MAN KEEPS BRINGING OUR PAST HE MASTERMIND WHICH HAS LED US TO OUR CURRENT SITUATION AND HE HAS THE NEVER TO SAY ALL THIS AND NO BODY CAN TELL HIM TO SHUT THE FUCK UP OR BRING HIM TO BOOK!! EITHER HE HAS GOTTEN TO A POINT HE HAS TOTALLY FORGOTTEN CORRUPTION UNDER HIS WATCH FOR 18 YEARS INCLUDING MURDERS OR THAT HE HAS BECOME A SECURITY RISK TO NATION !!
Nana Atakora Bia Kantinka 11 years ago
The first thing the NPP should do after winning the 2016 Elections is abolish by Law the Indemnity Clause in the Constitution to enable Rawlings and his Gangs to be tried of Treason for overthrowing the freely and democratically elected constitutional Government of Limann,for the Horror of attrocities that illegal PNDC Government committed including the numerous excecutions of innocent Ghanaians, the Looting of the nations wealth and the uncountable destructions of Properties. This is what Rawlings and his Gangs deserve, especially if Rawlings were to be alive at that time.
BOB CAT 11 years ago
LOOK AT HIS CORRUPT FACE,IDIOT YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND UGLY CRIMINAL IN OUR SOCIETY.JUST DECK YOURSELF WITH MIGHTINESS AND FOOLISHNESS,YOUR TIME IS APPROACHING.
Simon in Sunyani 11 years ago
He will kill Kill John Kuffour and Mahamma because to him...... every president besides HIM is corrupt, bad or .....
OFFICER, Italy 11 years ago
The RRAAWW KRIMINAL'Son is doing Political Science in Ireland to come and HIJACK Ghana...
QUEEN 11 years ago
The IDIOTISM of IDIOTIC IDIOT, The FOOLISHNESS OF A FOOL, The STUPIDITY OF A STUPID MAN-RAWLINGS
Adorkenu 11 years ago
Plwrse interwiew some women curently on the job in Ghana they may tell you what they had to go through before geting the job.They have to compromise.How can somebody who is not mentaly sound speak of facts known internationaly.? May be most of you are not abreast with the facts in your own country.
kk 11 years ago
ciminal John's
Truth. 11 years ago
Dear No1 Bastard JJ Rawlings : Who are you and who gives you permission to talk shit to Ghanaians when you feel like . Let it be known to you that you are not a Ghanaian but a Bastard of the first order. I don't blame you but cowrd men of Ghana who I consider toothless bull dogs who allow you to talk nonsense to them everyday and yet praise you. Where on earth will a bastard not of African origin but a white shit like you be allowed to rule them - only in Ghana will her citizens allow that. You are lucky person indeed. I think slowly you are becoming being a crazy person for the innocent people you murdered.
the truth 11 years ago
You killed because you were constantly mocked and teased at school when you cried "Where is my Daddy". You wanted others to know what it felt like to not have a father so you lined up a number of military officers and smoked them in public view so their children too could know what your mental suffering was like. This is your story.
It has nothing to do with corruption. Corruption is simply the execuse you use to mask your mental pain and trauma that continues to haunt you to this very day.
Occasionally you find a medium to vent this frustration by gathering a few gullible Ghanaians suffering from their own inferiority complexes to listen to your madness. It calms you down temporarily till your are haunted again and then as usual you must release. This is the story of your pathetic life.
That stuff that you say that Ghanaians wanted the blood to flow is simply a delusion. Any Ghanaian that wanted it to happen was simply jealous that they weren't the ones chopping the money.Thats why we continue to have corruption today. Everyone believes they should be the ones chopping including you Rawlings yourself and so no one believes in hard work. Thats the vicious cycle we are all victims to.
Regardless you will continue to rot away without even a single hand laid on because you white piece of shit. Thats your story.
abuzo 11 years ago
THE FEARLESS IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA THE MAN THAT KILLED HIS WAY TO POWER IS GETTIND MAD AND HE IS DANGER
GHANA SONYO 11 years ago
OUR BELOVE'N GHANA; CONCERN CITIZEN WE ARE COMING .THIS TIME WILL BE DIFFEREN FROM 1979 REVOLUTION THANK YOU
BB 11 years ago
well said
well said
Hp 11 years ago
Not at all.
Not at all.
Kojo! 11 years ago
Asantefuo are the ones causing chaos and decadence in the country. They have no morals whatsoever and the earlier we drive them to form asantestan the better
insha-ALLAH 11 years ago
is ok for all these johns ,corruption start from d first john to fourth john is ok mr. john live d presidential alone
TEE 11 years ago
BASTARD CRIMINAL
NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago
Bigot!!! if not Ghana where else will a monster killer like you be alive to be shouting and pointing accusative figures against others. I blame no one but Kufour who unbelievably gave back power so cheaply to your tyrant and bloody NDC criminals.
Ghanaians have openly challenged you to come forward to declare to them how you made your million to be living in mansions with fleet of luxurious cars as we all know you and your heartless bitch wife to be the yesterday's most poor church rat.
Monster!!!
paapa 11 years ago
Rawlings is the Chief criminal.
Asem T Rawlings 11 years ago
Only in GH where coup makers still have the mouth to talk trash!
Turn $ 9.75 into $ 600,000.00 11 years ago
www.directpaybiz.com/?ref=asaseaban
Koku Kesedovoo 11 years ago
They learnt it from you. An "O" Level dropout who used lies and deception to trick individuals to stage a coup for him so that he can rule and steal from Ghana. Once a thief, always a thief.
kofi agbey 11 years ago
why don't u love the truth. J J R is right .god bless u
kom 11 years ago
Right about what? GYEEDA or akomf3m
MORO ABUDU 11 years ago
RAWLINGS WE NEED U BACK TO STRAIGHTENS THINGS IN GHANA, THIS COUNTRY IS WALLOWING IN THE MUD OF CORRUPTION, WHO WILL SAVE THIS COUNTRY? MAY GOD SAVE US!
Gladstone Dzidzo 11 years ago
Keep insulting JJ. Despite all the bad things you are saying about him, he was the only one telling the truth. Till we know the truth about how corrupted we are in Ghana, and trie to change our daily routine of corruption Ghana will fail in the face of the world.
kom 11 years ago
Then he should be talking about GYEEDA, SUBAH, akomf3m, daylight robbery of Merchant bank, Ghana telecom and everything he knows about and stop behaving like k4 started corruption in Ghana. When he took over power in 1979 was it not because of corruption? so what is he barking about? Did he overthrow k4 in 1979?
Mahama 11 years ago
Stupid Ewe.
Stupid Ewe.
THE ETERNAL PRINCE 11 years ago
FIRST JOHN CANNOT REST WHILE THE VALUES HE BELIEVES IN ARE IGNORED. THE SECOND JOHN WAS VERY ASTUTE BUT GREEDY, CONSIDERING THE GOLD CHAIN HE AWARDED TO HIMSELF. THE THIRD JOHN WAS GOD-FEARING BUT ILL HEALTH PREVENTED HIM FROM ENFORCING HIS WILL. THE FOURTH JOHN IS GRAPPLING WITH CORRUPTION AMONG HIS APPOINTEES. ONE CAN ONLY WISH HIM WELL. HOWEVER, IT WILL BE THE FIFTH JOHN WHO WILL LEAD GHANA INTO THE PROMISED LAND. THE FIVE JOHNS REPRESENT THE FIVE WOUNDS OF CHRIST & THE FIVE BOOKS OF JOHN IN THE BIBLE.
KKO 11 years ago
You used stolen money to educate your children in foreign private schools and universities. Aren't they back supporting your infantile politics? Can you say something for once about economics or education? Oh I forget that your brain is actually rotting away.
Coward armed robber!!
Lankai 11 years ago
YOU ARE JUST PURE EVIL! THIS MAHAMA HAS BEEN STEALING MONEY TO FEED YOU AND YOUR EVIL FAMILY SO YOU HE IS 'YOUR' SAVIOR. NO WONDER, YOU AND HIM MANAGED TO TAKE ATTA-MILLS OUT OF THE WAY BECAUSE HE(MILLS) STOOD HIS GROUND AS A MAN OF INTERGRITY. YOU WILL DIE A A VERY PAINFUL DEATH FOR ALL THE WICKED THINGS YOU HAVE DONE TO OTHER HUMAN BEIGNS. GREEDY FOOL!
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
Little Johnny is passing his parents' bedroom in the middle of the night, in search of a glass of water. Hearing a lot of moaning and thumping, he peeks in and catches his folks in *The Act*.
Before dad can even react, Lit ... read full comment
Little Johnny is passing his parents' bedroom in the middle of the night, in search of a glass of water. Hearing a lot of moaning and thumping, he peeks in and catches his folks in *The Act*.
Before dad can even react, Little Johnny exclaims 'Oh, boy! Horsey ride! Daddy, can I ride on your back?'
Daddy, relieved that Johnny's not asking more uncomfortable questions, and seeing the opportunity not to break his stride, agrees. Johnny hops on and daddy starts going to town.
Pretty soon mommy starts moaning and gasping. Johnny cries out 'Hang on tight, Daddy! This is the part where me and the milkman usually get bucked off
LAMPTEY 11 years ago
Those of us who think this idiot can stage a coup-de tat are making a very big mistake. These are the reasons why; 1. Rawlings is the No. 1 COWARD in Ghana. The 1979 so-called revolution was made possible because Boakye-Gyan and Baa Akyeamfuor who carried out the coup couldn't speak fluent English so they put out this canker to be their spokes person. No.2 the 1981 criminal act(overthrowing an elected gov't)was just as cheap and greedy as Rawlings himself. 3.When Halidu Jiwa boldly and fearlessly mounted up a courageous affront to this idiot's wrongful governance, he (Rawlings) ran to hide in the forest of Achimota while Major Quarshiega, who later became Rawlings' enemy, stood and fought to 'save' this idot's head from being hung in the gallows.He (Rawlings) later strapped an M-16 and some ammunitions across his body and was 'splashed' in the front page of the Daily Graphic and hailed as the 'Hero'. Others lost their lives in the courageous fight in 1982 to erroneosly retain this son of a bitch in power over the good people of Ghana for 20yrs. The best and worse he can do now is to make sure people listen to his idiosyncrasies and hold that 'woman'(Mahama) in power so he can continue to feed him lest the secret comes out and the food pot will be broken.
Ali 11 years ago
tRUE OR TRUE!
MANNY 11 years ago
MR PRESIDENT, WHAT STEPS HAVE YOU TAKE TO STOP CORRUPT PRACTICES IN GHANA.
goofy 11 years ago
This Jerry Rawlings is up to know good who made him spoke person or godfather of the country every time he opens his mouth he has something stupid to say this man is really insane he needs to give the country a break his children are not better than other people children or the way things are going on the country if he do not like it should move to timbuktu
AMA 11 years ago
And Jesus wept! I rest my case.
NOMBRE CHOUAIBOU, TORINO, ITALY 11 years ago
NA JEALOUS. RAWLINGS SHUT UP UR TIME HAS PASSED. WHAT A DISGRACE. NA BIG SHAME.
dunaa 11 years ago
When these things are reported on ghanaweb, I often wonder if the statements attributed to Jerry John are true or if they are some sort of disinformation campaign by his enemies. If the statement in this story is true, then Jerry John must look in the mirror. Jerry can pretend all he wants, but he is the cause of he degeneration of norms in the Ghanaian landscape. Jerry, who has been known to steal peanuts from the simple mey gusha trying to make a living to stealing chewing gum from the struggling woman selling things by the roadside. Okay granted these activities were in his youth, but then he graduated to committing TREASON when he was a man. The fact that he was given immunity does not erase the fact that he did commit treason. In the twenty odd years that he was the strongman of Ghana, he and his wife looted the Ghana Treasury. That such a man would dare to make statements about criminals advancing in politics is sheer drama! Jerry may say he has no foreign bank accounts, but one does not have to have a bank account in one's own name. The money may be in all sorts of alternative legal entities. When Jerry left Ghana to go to North America for 'fund raising' just before the 2008 elections, and brought back over half a million dollars after some perfunctory parties in Houston, Texas he was not fooling anybody. Any side trips he took were easily hidden from the press. What Jerry is sad about is the effects of his own criminality. The thing is, he has not stopped. He is still one of the pigs at the trough of the Ghana Treasury thanks to Dramani.
Herbert, Sweden 11 years ago
Ghanaians who make comments on this Web, should first of all read and understand the topic, before writing, and if you do not have anything to write do not write it here. Do not also bring personal matters, hatred to the Web. We need good ideas but not insults.
What the Ex-President is saying is perfectly true. In Ghana, no matter how brilliant you are, excellent performance you have, if yo do not have someone to push you, please it is a death. Let us take statistics of what Ex-President JJ Rawlings said and see whether he is to be insulted, or praised.
Kwadjoe 11 years ago
PLEASE GEN MOSQ.CANT YOU CAGE THIS MAN FOR US.FOREVER.
barima ba 11 years ago
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PROMOTING WIVES AND PROMOTING CHILDREN INTO POLITICAL OFFICES ? PLEASE MR ALL KNOWING, ALL PURE , ALL PERFECT, INCORRUPTIBLE , JUNIOR JESUS THE MESSIAH JJ RAWLINGS, INEED AN ANSWER.
Nii Okai 11 years ago
Who has been talking like our dear ex-president Rawlings, expressing concern for the unbecoming situation in the land where everybody want to save his/her skin so nobody come out to criticize the evil political world we have built around us?
At the moment even the people who claimed to be representatives of God/Allah are afraid of the crooked population including the evil politicians and the wicked civil servants who are greedily involved in corruption, because they would be lambasted for coming out to speak against the negative trend that prevails in Ghana today.
Who is the next person to open his/her mouth to support any move that can help change the past and present mentality of corruption that can be found in the lives of all Ghanaians at everywhere in the country?
You all have chosen to write on this forum, but in practice how many of you have really shown interest in coming out in the open to say what Rawlings is saying about the deplorable situation we sit in, where there is no more respect for one another, simply because we have allowed politics to take over our minds.
What we see now is politics every day on the FM stations. Nobody comes out with any constructive programmes of developing ideas to put the nation forward. If you go to China, everybody there is thinking of creating something that could usser them into lead against all nations of the world. Where do we stand in this regard?
This is what we need now, not political and tribal bigotry. Fellow citizens, let us wake up and move forward with the aim of achieving something positive for ourselves and our children in general.
IBRAHIM TAUFIQ 11 years ago
African culture prides itself on elaborate courtesy especially when someone is dead...why attacking Atta Mills JJ RAWLINGS????
GHANA SONYO 11 years ago
WE KNOWN THE CRIMINALS. AGAIN WE ARE COMING;NOBODY TO STOP US THANK'S
Kofi Frimpong 11 years ago
You and who coming? I will waiting and looking for you. BASTARD, SON OF BITCH WHORE!!
GHANA SONYO 11 years ago
KOFI YOU INVIT VOODOO INTO ROOM
GHANA SONYO 11 years ago
KOFI YOU INVIT VOODOO INTO YOUR ROOM
Kofi Frimpong 11 years ago
Do you really know what you talking about? VOODOO? Bring it home to me, you know what you have but not what I have. Just stop boasting.
Asem Beba 11 years ago
You are the chief of all criminals so shut up. You came to kill, maim and steal at the expense of everybody and the nation. Shame on you.
TROKOSI HATER 11 years ago
KOTOKA,TSIKATA,AKATA PORI,JJ,RAWSHIT,WOYOME,AFEDE,AYIGBE BRONI MOTAGBE,ADAMS etch I CAN KEEP ON LISTING TROKOSI NAMES AND EACH ONE WILL BE SHOWN TO BE A MURDERER,A THIEF OR BOTH.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago
Listen to the nonsense of an asshole son of a prostitute! Calling others criminals when as a Yoke Gari borrower you stood on your poverty to overthrow a constituted government and ruled 19 years barbarically without accountability to no one and hiding behind an indemnity clause to spew nonsense.
Be courageous and tell Ghanaians to nullify the indemnity clause to probe your stewardship - son of an asshole. E&OE.
kwame 11 years ago
why is it that any time JJ speaks there are over 100 comments about what he says. Do we always take the trouble to digest what he says. The truth they say hurts. Because most of you guys hate this man so much that you turn to forget to check and see if what he is saying makes sence or not.Look we are not the only people that read stuffs on this site so i will plead with you all to stop the insults on the site and please lets be polite and show to others that we are good people that show some respect to our leaders. Just cast your mind back to that 1970's and you will appreciate what he did to move this country of ours to what we have now to build on for our next generations to come. Thank you all.
MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 11 years ago
JJ IS SICK,AND MAD,PERIOD
BUMBEBO LONDON 11 years ago
RAWLILNGS MAKES ME LAUGH! MOMONE ACCUSING KOOBI TO MOVE AWAY BECAUSE HE SMELLS! TWEAAKAI. EI, BOIL IN THE ARMPIT, SHOW OFF PAARA NI?
nsem pii 11 years ago
Rawlings not an example for kids to forward. Wrong mentor?
KK 11 years ago
Rawlings is the only Ghanaian head of state ever indicted by an international court investigation as CORRUPT (Norway) yet he accuses others who have clean records as far as corruption is concerned in the eyes of international community.He is jealou of Kuffour's new UN appointment.
Look at his monkey face. Son off a bich.
KOMLA TULASI 11 years ago
HEY, RAWLINGS!! WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN YOU??? HAVE YOU DECLARED THE VALUE OF THE ASSETS YOU LOOTED FROM GHANAIANS??? HAVE YOU ACCOUNTED FOR THE SO CALLED !afrc a/c no 45!???HAVE YOU GIVEN YOURSELF UP TO BE TRIED FOR ALL THE PEOPLE YOU KILLED??? YOU ALWAYS TALK SHIT FROM YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER'S ASS. RAWLINGS YOU ARE THE WORST CRIMINAL IN GHANA SO SHUT UP!! if you are not sick in the head??
abuzo 11 years ago
the man is very danger
Koku. 11 years ago
Who is more criminal than you JJ. You tried that your wife would succeed you, then after your wife your children, and then your grandchildren.Aboafunu ara kwa
giftash 11 years ago
Rawlings is being hunted by the people he killed, that is why he is talking like a mad men
G Boateng, Germany 11 years ago
Rawlings have you soon forgotten that you are one of the criminals.You overthrew a legitimate government,so shut up.
Kwadwo Ho Manhene 11 years ago
That stupid JJ do not know how his life will end. Keep talking your stupid mind.
Kwadwo 11 years ago
I don't know why people go to visit this low life murderer, Rawlings. He does not deserve any courtesy visits at all. What a miserable fool.
Ghana abr3 11 years ago
keep an eye on this guy. He can do the 'silly job' again if he gets the chance
Johnny USA 11 years ago
Hi PAPA JJ LOVE UR BOOMS.BOOM THEM UNTIL THE CORRUPTION STOP .DURING THE REVOLUTION WE KNEW WHAT HAPPENED.I MATE THE FIRING SQUARED THAT DAY AND I WAS SHOCK .ITS ALL BECAUSE OF THIS CORRUPTION.FORCE 3RD JOHN (JM)TO JAIL THEM,THE DRILL SHIP SAGA ETC.
GHANA FIRST 11 years ago
From his youth to his old age who has exhibited criminality than Rawlings
Least talk about criminality the better
kwame Debrah,US. 11 years ago
Let the world judge. Rawlings think all the people in Ghana have forgotten where he came from and how he and his bunch of thieves depleted the coffers of Ghana. If anybody should be blamed for the woes of Ghana It should be him,his wife and his bunch of criminals. His day of reckoning is coming soon.God will be the judge between him and all those he has been accusing.
Koo Boye 11 years ago
Will this fool learn to shut up?
OWEN, NEW YORK. 11 years ago
Rawlings hijacked Ghana for his kids and wife . Can Rawlins tell the nation those hijacking political power ? Is it his enemies, the Ahwois or who ? Rawlings is the most coward soldier Ghana ever had. He should give thanks to Boakyegyan and co. Mention names if you are bold.
cantona 11 years ago
All ghanaians cant u know that J.J. is getting CRAZY. OBODAM NO ENTI GHANAFOO MUNHUU YE.
Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 11 years ago
bustard guy
bustard guy
Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 11 years ago
criminal j j
The Trucker 11 years ago
The utterances coming from the beady eyed ex tyrant and confirmed mass murderer Rawlings is straight from his cannabis drenched and drug addled brain. It is comforting to note that with each passing day more and more Ghanaians are waking up to the fact that Rawlings is incurable.HIS MENTAL STATE WILL CONTINUE TO DETERIORATE GOING FORWARD UNTIL HE GETS TO A POINT WHERE THE ONLY OPTION REMAINING IS TO INCARCERATE HIM (PROBABLY IN HIS OWN HOME UNDER ARMED GUARD).However if he is unlucky and the NDC GETS BOOTED OUT OF OFFICE THEN THE DEMISE OF THE EX TINPOT DICTATOR COULD BE SWIFT AND DRAMATIC
ISSAKA COWLANE BOY IN CANADA 11 years ago
i believe in jj.we are lucky we got a man to do what nkrumah could not do.nkrumahs government failed because of the narrow minded fellow ghanaians in his administration who were greedy enough to drop a good socio economic agenda for couple bucks in their wallet. they sold their motherland to the cia so kaiser could take advantage of ghanas cheap hydro power to smelter their imported bauxite into aluminum when we have millions of tons of bauxite still sitting in the ground.it was jerry and his men that renegotiated the contract to triple the amount kaiser waz payin per kilowatt.none of the leaders of the fourth republic besides rawlings have been able to identify with the ordinary ghanaian.kufour mills and now mahama are all elites amongst the general populace of ghana.jerry helped to construct railwaylines so produce can reach the ports for export becos ghana was not only ridden with corruption but also 97% of export revenue was going towards payment of foreign loans.he worked on farms with gh farmers to motivate productivity when moral waz low.jerry can see what most of us cant becos he knows what most of us dont.look atmahama lte mills and kufour they look like fags to me. jerry is a trooper.at least he didnt kill his enemies slowly like this corrupt leaders are doing.hey jerry i forgive you for arresting my father during ur revolution.continue to bring awareness to ghana
Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago
Mr.Accountability;-you reap what you sow,-an old adage.Why?,mister Rawlings,are you afraid of your own shardow? If you are really the founding father and owner of NDC,why don't you stop the canker in the party.Are you not a man enough to stand up to the criminals you call,- the greedy bastards.You are a hypocrite and coward,-you are affraid of the monsters you created."Wo benyin abo to-abaa wo dze bo takyi wo dze bo bo wo".You cannot stop them-they are practising what you taught to them.The coffers are empty and the tribesmen are suffering.We could have a beautiful Ghana like Singapore or Malaysia-we were far ahead of these countries but for stupidity,ignorance and backwardness, we cannot even feed ourselves and yet,we are agriculture nation.Black man wants 'more money,see more money,see more women,have more women' and live in filth with mosquitoes. Rawlings-enjoy the booty with your family,no more yo ke gari.Ignorance is the mother of all diseases-Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen
WAHALA 11 years ago
JOHN JERRY RAWLINGS WAS THE FIRST CRIMINAL TO E NTER GHANA POLITICS
WAHALA 11 years ago
Malyn 11 years ago
reading through all these comments, i think ghanaians are becoming uncultured. no manners,how can such words be coming out from a well brought up children of ghana? All because of politics. What will our children be learning from this? am really ashame!
still rastafari 11 years ago
rawlings just lacks WISDOM..seriously
Kojo 11 years ago
What a disgrace person is this man?can this man think at all?well, woe onto this man when he gets 70yrs .
No comments
Stop putting the microphone in front of that Bodamfuo Rawlings. He is incapable of recognizing his own shadow even if he steps on it. He is dishonest, a thief, murderer, demented, corrupt and an ...
The journey from bankruptcy and rags to riches, stretches a million miles. Sometime ...
we are all one
Who is a hypocrite?
“Some of the crimin ...
jj brought a level of anti corruption consciousness not only to ghana, but to the whole continent (Africa). remember independence began in ghana which was then copied by other African states. Unfortunately most ultimate corr ...
JJ Rawlings was the first criminal who monopolized political power for more than twenty years. This killer is really mental retarded. Does his Aides proofread his low IQ statements? If they do, I don't think his Aides are hel ...
Are Ashantis the only beneficiary of Democracy? What sort of Cleaning Process? (You mean stripping innocent people of their assests and livelyhoods irrespective of how they acquired them?). If it were only Ashantis who fell a ...
Have you read all the comments people have posted? How many favor Jerry? Even his blind supporters are not commenting. Kuffour was corrupt but Jerry was worse. Can you give us details of SOEs that were sold, who they were sol ...
mad dog?ashawo mother?I was going to stay out of this one because I know even Rawshit himself knows that he and his family are done for.How can this son of a prostitute who held autocratic power for over a decade and still fa ...
How many people go about insulting Kuffuor and other leaders? Don't forget there is freedom of speech and people can say what they want to! If JJ sees himself as a Stateman, then he should behave as such and thread his words ...
show good example
CRIME? ...
So what? He Rawlings is no better. Thats the point everyone is trying to make here. He chopped too and then killed on top of all that. At least if it is true at all, these people just chopped. He chopped and then killed so he ...
The mad cow and opportunist is yelling again for no reason. This guy is sick to the brain. I think the people he killed and his juju man in Togo are hunting him. Nobody with commonsense should mind him. He will be a lunatic s ...
MIND UR WORDS
JJ Rawlings is the cause of tribalism in Ghana. Before him Ewes, Ashantis, Akyems, Northeners, were living in harmony. This man came to power through the back door and committed heinous crimes and messed up our economy, with ...
This man is hypocritical and knows no shame. Who is more of a criminal than him in Ghana?Was he not supporting his wife to contest for the NDC flag bearer when there was a sitting president. When his wife was defeated at Suny ...
KWASEAB, ODWAN, OFUI. IF RAWLINGS ADMITS MURDERING/SACRIFICING PEOPLE WHO WERE INNOCENT, WHAT WILL YOUR FOOLISH AND IDIOT FATHER CALL THAT? IS THAT NOT CRIMINAL. STUPID DOG, GO TO SCHOOL AGAIN AND FIND THE MEANING OF THE WORD ...
Ken
Rawlings,it,s time you shut your beak and reflect on your 20 years of criminal millitary rule over Ghana.You are not the only Strong-man in Ghana.You have troubled Ghana,Ghana will also trouble you .Your time is past, keep qu ...
the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the ...
WHO IS MORE CORRUPT ...
JJ please leave Ghana alone.Past leaders do not intefere with present presidents.You had your time for Gods sake 18 years so keep your opinions to yourself.Afterall you are not the only sensible person in GHana.Enough is enou ...
The barking dog again. Did you not support your wife to contest for NDC flag bearer but when she lost miserably at Sunyani, you followed her to form her own party and attended its inauguration at Kumasi. You are always hypoc ...
in his three coups?
Ken
AR15 is on the way.
Hey Tony, Tell your JJ Rawlings that if he stage another coup in Ghana, his faith will be like Charles Taylor and the current deposed Ivorian president. He will be tried at the international court of Justice for crimes he com ...
Most of those corrupt officials from the previous administrations including JJ's own British passports and documents from other countries and would flee the country, leaving the poor Ghanaians behind to suffer military brutal ...
JJ NEEDS TO STOP ACTING LIKE AND ANGEL. JJ, YOU DID NOT FIGHT CORRUPTION EITHER. ALL THAT YOU DID WAS TO KILL PEOPLE FOR NOTHING AND WE ARE EVEN WORSE NOW. WHO OWNS NSAWAM CANNARY AND OTHER GOVT ASSETS? MAY BE THE COUNTRY NE ...
Tell Jerry that if you plant Cassava, you don't harvest plantain. He tried to establish a dynasty by trying to impose his wife on NDC, supported her to form a party. When all failed, he is squeaking like a pig, become delusio ...
This Rasheed guy, if you have nothing sensible to say please do everybody a favour and shut your GOB!!!! 'Cos you are very irritating and seriously Mentally Challenged! Unless you don't understand what people are trying to po ...
There is something actually wrong with JJ we should just ignore him what he did in his 19 year rule is hunting him the souls of the people he killed so now he has to say things to make him feel good his days are coming and ...
Why didn`t he do that during his ...
Stop putting the microphone in front of that Bodamfuo Rawlings. He is incapable of recognizing his own shadow even if he steps on it. He is dishonest, a thief, murderer, demented, corrupt and an idiot, all rolled into one . ...
JJ Rawlings was the first criminal who monopolized political power for more than twenty years. This killer is really mental retarded. Does his Aides proofread his low IQ statements? If they do, I don't think his Aides are hel ...
One of the genuine guys of our time is JJ. He speaks the truth and have the nation at hear at all times. Some people might consider him as insane, but I can assure you that his views are powerful, selfless, truthful and consi ...
The criminals who are hijacking political power is the creation of your own corrupt nature, tendency and penchant for everything corrupt. You Rawlings is the face of everything corrupt on the planet, and your own creation, th ...
I am really tired of the former President always abusing and calling his successors names. if we want the greatest criminal on the throne of Ghana then it is him Rawlings. He should shut up. We are tired of his holier than t ...
The man is missing the publicity he enjoyed during the time he took this ...
they learn from the best leader Mr. Rawlings. Your children go to school overseas you claim your ghost friend is paying for their school fees. how about the Nsawam deal for your ugly wife. You are among the ten top richest me ...
JJ has the right to be mad at how crooks and criminals are turning this country into a dysfunctional, lawless society where people no longer value ethics and integrity. JJ is a visionary and it takes wise men to understand wh ...
There we go!!! I dont recommend a revolution anywhere and neither do I support bloodshed but if I am forced to recommend something as it stands now from my understanding of yours useless nature, I would advise all senseless a ...
Militarist? You can sink your naval alone and eat your fellows you are à cannibal.Ghanaians especially Akans are bigger than your stupid imaginations.Your rawlings is never à héro.À simple bloodstainded bastard.Bury your ...
Rawlings always talks like he knows better than everybody. He continue to accuse everyone, perhaps except himself and family yet cannot bring himself before the media to answers questions esp. about Mabey & Johnson, SCANCEM a ...
" I was beginning to wonder if the fourth John can get us out of that dark tunnel " after you had created the monster of corruption, breathed life into the caricature called corruption, created a vehicle called P(NDC) party, ...
is not for you.
CRIMINALS
At the time blocks of cement were tied to the back Ghanaian Bank Managers & Merchants found corrupt and thrown into the At ...
1. WHERE DID RAWLINGS GET THE FUNDS TO SEND HIS CHILDREN ABROAD? RAW ...
I wish you had led the way properly because you had the chance to lead longer. There is no difference between any of the 'Johns' from one to four, so far as corruption is concern. I hate it when you exempt yourself. It is how ...
In fact JJ makes some of us sick. What did he do for over 23 years. How many mansions has he got? This man is just sick and Ghana should not give him a platform. Some of know JJ, he had NOTHING, BROKE SOLDIER, who used to tak ...
Shut the fuck up, your evil deeds catching up with you.You are your greatest enemy and you will live with your pains and suffering forever. You sold states properties to your wife and friends, and you still pointing your fing ...
Kwame Nkruma
Akwasi Amankwa Afrifa
Kofi Abrefa Busia
Komla Adgeli Gbedema
Nana Ado-Dankwa Akuffo Ado
Mahama and his NDC party can create the necessary ro ...
Jealousikosay
It appears these Johns cannot do enough to clear the way for the saviour,the call is for the Johns to prepare the way for the saviour,until any of the Johns is doing the right thing we will remain in darkness as we are now,Ch ...
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!, subs MOTHER GHANA.Mother Ghana subs whe her children she nortured,took up higher positions and expects them to be role models for the little ones, have nothing to offer.I t ...
These incessant attacks of former President Kufour by former President J.J. Rawlings have gone on for too long, and it's about time JJ should come out with concrete facts supporting his assertions that Kufuor was an "autocrat ...
PRESIDENT SO FORGET.
Thief kufour was NOT a President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, he was a President for akan's. His people must get this fact into their Coconuts head's. The criminal kufour redistributed the nations wealth to his tribesmen and wo ...
Look at the POT describing the FRYING PAN as black. Why doesn't Rawlings remove the plank in his eye before trying to remove the tiny gravel in someone else's eye?. The number one murderer in Ghana. I hope he has realized tha ...
THIS IS MAN IS SICK IN THE HEAD OR STILL HAVING DISILLUSION OF GRANDEUR!!1 THE MOST CONTROVERSIAL CORRUPT PRESIDENT WE EVER HAD STILL GOES ABOUT CLAIMING TO BE INNOCENT!!! PLEASE REMOVE THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND WE SEE WHO IS ...
The first thing the NPP should do after winning the 2016 Elections is abolish by Law the Indemnity Clause in the Constitution to enable Rawlings and his Gangs to be tried of Treason for overthrowing the freely and democratica ...
Plwrse interwiew some women curently on the job in Ghana they may tell you what they had to go through before geting the job.They have to compromise.How can somebody who is not mentaly sound speak of facts known international ...
ciminal John's
Dear No1 Bastard JJ Rawlings : Who are you and who gives you permission to talk shit to Ghanaians when you feel like . Let it be known to you that you are not a Ghanaian but a Bastard of the first order. I don't blame you bu ...
You killed because you were constantly mocked and teased at school when you cried "Where is my Daddy". You wanted others to know what it felt like to not have a father so you lined up a number of military officers and smoked ...
well said
Not at all.
BASTARD CRIMINAL
Bigot!!! if not Ghana where else will a monster killer like you be alive to be shouting and pointing accusative figures against others. I blame no one but Kufour who unbelievably gave back power so cheaply to your tyrant and ...
Keep insulting JJ. Despite all the bad things you are saying about him, he was the only one telling the truth. Till we know the truth about how corrupted we are in Ghana, and trie to change our daily routine of corruption Gha ...
Then he should be talking about GYEEDA, SUBAH, akomf3m, daylight robbery of Merchant bank, Ghana telecom and everything he knows about and stop behaving like k4 started corruption in Ghana. When he took over power in 1979 was ...
Stupid Ewe.
FIRST JOHN CANNOT REST WHILE THE VALUES HE BELIEVES IN ARE IGNORED. THE SECOND JOHN WAS VERY ASTUTE BUT GREEDY, CONSIDERING THE GOLD CHAIN HE AWARDED TO HIMSELF. THE THIRD JOHN WAS GOD-FEARING BUT ILL HEALTH PREVENTED HIM FRO ...
You used stolen money to educate your children in foreign private schools and universities. Aren't they back supporting your infantile politics? Can you say something for once about economics or education? Oh I forget that yo ...
YOU ARE JUST PURE EVIL! THIS MAHAMA HAS BEEN STEALING MONEY TO FEED YOU AND YOUR EVIL FAMILY SO YOU HE IS 'YOUR' SAVIOR. NO WONDER, YOU AND HIM MANAGED TO TAKE ATTA-MILLS OUT OF THE WAY BECAUSE HE(MILLS) STOOD HIS GROUND AS A ...
Before dad can even react, Lit ...
Those of us who think this idiot can stage a coup-de tat are making a very big mistake. These are the reasons why; 1. Rawlings is the No. 1 COWARD in Ghana. The 1979 so-called revolution was made possible because Boakye-Gyan ...
tRUE OR TRUE!
This Jerry Rawlings is up to know good who made him spoke person or godfather of the country every time he opens his mouth he has something stupid to say this man is really insane he needs to give the country a break his chil ...
When these things are reported on ghanaweb, I often wonder if the statements attributed to Jerry John are true or if they are some sort of disinformation campaign by his enemies. If the statement in this story is true, then J ...
Ghanaians who make comments on this Web, should first of all read and understand the topic, before writing, and if you do not have anything to write do not write it here. Do not also bring personal matters, hatred to the Web. ...
Who has been talking like our dear ex-president Rawlings, expressing concern for the unbecoming situation in the land where everybody want to save his/her skin so nobody come out to criticize the evil political world we have ...
Listen to the nonsense of an asshole son of a prostitute! Calling others criminals when as a Yoke Gari borrower you stood on your poverty to overthrow a constituted government and ruled 19 years barbarically without accountab ...
why is it that any time JJ speaks there are over 100 comments about what he says. Do we always take the trouble to digest what he says. The truth they say hurts. Because most of you guys hate this man so much that you turn to ...
Rawlings is the only Ghanaian head of state ever indicted by an international court investigation as CORRUPT (Norway) yet he accuses others who have clean records as far as corruption is concerned in the eyes of international ...
HEY, RAWLINGS!! WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN YOU??? HAVE YOU DECLARED THE VALUE OF THE ASSETS YOU LOOTED FROM GHANAIANS??? HAVE YOU ACCOUNTED FOR THE SO CALLED !afrc a/c no 45!???HAVE YOU GIVEN YOURSELF UP TO BE TRIED FOR ALL TH ...
the man is very danger
Hi PAPA JJ LOVE UR BOOMS.BOOM THEM UNTIL THE CORRUPTION STOP .DURING THE REVOLUTION WE KNEW WHAT HAPPENED.I MATE THE FIRING SQUARED THAT DAY AND I WAS SHOCK .ITS ALL BECAUSE OF THIS CORRUPTION.FORCE 3RD JOHN (JM)TO JAIL THEM ...
Let the world judge. Rawlings think all the people in Ghana have forgotten where he came from and how he and his bunch of thieves depleted the coffers of Ghana. If anybody should be blamed for the woes of Ghana It should be h ...
Rawlings hijacked Ghana for his kids and wife . Can Rawlins tell the nation those hijacking political power ? Is it his enemies, the Ahwois or who ? Rawlings is the most coward soldier Ghana ever had. He should give thanks t ...
bustard guy
criminal j j
The utterances coming from the beady eyed ex tyrant and confirmed mass murderer Rawlings is straight from his cannabis drenched and drug addled brain. It is comforting to note that with each passing day more and more Ghanaian ...
i believe in jj.we are lucky we got a man to do what nkrumah could not do.nkrumahs government failed because of the narrow minded fellow ghanaians in his administration who were greedy enough to drop a good socio economic age ...
Mr.Accountability;-you reap what you sow,-an old adage.Why?,mister Rawlings,are you afraid of your own shardow? If you are really the founding father and owner of NDC,why don't you stop the canker in the party.Are you not a m ...
reading through all these comments, i think ghanaians are becoming uncultured. no manners,how can such words be coming out from a well brought up children of ghana? All because of politics. What will our children be learning ...