to clean his butt, a big slap landed
on his face....... Wife: you piss for
bed i no talk, you mess i leave you
i no talk, you poo on top bed i
leave you i no talk. You won kon
use my wrapper clean your
bottom. you de mad !!
LAZAROS LAZARUS 11 years ago
The Idiot Bawumia believes when he gets dirty he will win favour from his NPP Property Looting team for Post.
I do not think this is the way to go, Idiot Bawumia.
The Idiot Bawumia believes when he gets dirty he will win favour from his NPP Property Looting team for Post.
GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 11 years ago
JJ THE MURDERER AND CRIMINAL . KUFUOR AND MILLS NEVER KILL .
Chief Datone.. 11 years ago
When that black Donkey Kufuor awarded his co-thieves and himself those big dog chains, was he slumbering?
Sam 11 years ago
Atinga is the Name Nana Addos cousin Okoampa called you. Continue to fool yourself among the tribal supremacist
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 11 years ago
Yes Dr Ghanaians have short memory as John Dramani said. Simply because they knew very well that the reason why Ghanaians are under this Current hardship situation is the money that Mahama misused to win the 2012 elections at all cost yet no-one wants to talk about that. Is this not a strange? Ghana, many of us behave like animals and those that support NDC are worse. I called them HUMAN BEAST their brains are dead completely. Mahama that opepeni president is too wicked, kronfo3 paa wudini.
KWAME 11 years ago
this man is smarter than the whole NDC combined...hands down
Maaka maaka 11 years ago
This guy is fustrated and disappointed for spending his time and resources chasing after the wind. May he be granted a favour of realisation
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
A man was on the bed sleeping
with his wife, he dreamt he was
in heaven. When he got to the
heaven's gate, he met an angel
who start showing him everytin.
After a while the man asked the
angel.
Man:can i piss here?
An ... read full comment
angel.
Angel:it's not allowed but you can.
After a short while again the man
asked.
Man: can i mess here?
Angel: it's not allowed but you
can. After a while again the man
asked.
Man:can i poo here? angel:
it's not allowed but you can. Then
the man saw a flower and then
ask the angel.
Man:can i use the
flower to clean my butt?
Angel:it's
not allowed but you can. As the
man was about to use the flower
bottom. you de mad !!
YAA 11 years ago
WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA.
We KNOW there is a heaven once we have hell so no doubt about that. Every religious person believe that except Jehovah witness church that they say that there is no heaven yet they classify themselves that they believe in God. And that is what many Ghanaians are doing. They know definitely that NDC is not the party that can help to build Ghana even if we give them 100 years to rule yet some unwise men in Ghana still support this evil party. We all know what happened during the supreme court case and look at the verdict that Opepeni Atuguba brought to us and all of a sudden he disappeared. Last week he pleaded to Ghanaians to stand up for their rights. There is Akan proverb that says that if you cut your tongue and chew it then you have not chew any meat. And this is what Atuguba is telling you and l after he collected bribe to make Mahama by force president of Ghana including Kwadwo Afari Gyan EC who messed himself up with poo at the supreme court of Ghana. Together we can build the country but if we don't stop the tribalism and hatred we will suffer till thy kingdom comes. Ghana the only thing we need now is JUSTICE but not PEACE because we are not fighting with each other so why do we always talking about peace all the time?
Chief Datone.. 11 years ago
i can't stop lafting ooo
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 11 years ago
MILLS AND KUFUOR ARE NOT KILLERS BUT JJ IS A MURDERER
Chap 11 years ago
hen the electorate are still asleep and only wake up to be presented with Kenkey and fish as the price tag for their votes and they stupidly accept, what do you expect. I am sometimes wonder why meaningful Ghanaians still support this party called NDC. Look at the dollar to the Cedi. The problem in Ghana is illiteracy more than anything else. Until we educate the people, the fools will continue singing the praise of this demon called NDC. We are doomed for another 3 more years and during election, they will still buy us kenkey and fish to vote for them to be hungry for the next 4 years. God help Ghana
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Some Ghanaian People are so stupid to
accept money from Mahama and his NDC
crooks influencing them to vote for them, it is so strange to hear NDC bunch of criminals shouting on top of their voices saying Mahama and his incompetent NDC shit politicians have placed issues in place to fight corruption, meanwhile these same NDC have forgotten their own corrupt activities that went on during the last elections, NO NDC politician can get away from this current corruption
activities going round in our country,
NDC sewn it, Mahama is the worst criminal of this particular crime.
Under this NDC puppet administration
led by thief Mahama, Ghana will continue to be a hopeless sovereignty
in the Western Africa.
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
KWESI 11 years ago
GHANA IS BIGGER THAN NDC ,WE ARE ALL LOOKING AT THEM MESS UP THE ECONOMY.A FEW PEOPLE DOMINATING AND TELLING THE MASSES WHAT TO DO.ITS APITY THAT ONE PERSON CAN MESS UP A WHOLE NATION.
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
ME 11 years ago
WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE? NPP IS TALKING TOO MUCH.
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Fellow country men and women, we all
have to be very careful with this useless Dramani Mahama and his NDC arm
robbers who claimed to be politicians,
all what we are experiencing comes from no where but from Dramani Mahama and his NDC bunch of crooks and their incompetent fools.
Thievery, incompetency, lies, deceitful, dishonesty, corruption,
diabolical and his bad economical strategy is what is causing Ghanaian
People's such difficulties and hardships.
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
angel.
An ... read full comment
angel.
asked.
asked.
ask the angel.
flower to clean my butt?
bottom. you de mad !!
Chap 11 years ago
When the electorate are still asleep and only wake up to be presented with Kenkey and fish as the price tag for their votes and they stupidly accept, what do you expect. I am sometimes wonder why meaningful Ghanaians still support this party called NDC. Look at the dollar to the Cedi. The problem in Ghana is illiteracy more than anything else. Until we educate the people, the fools will continue singing the praise of this demon called NDC. We are doomed for another 3 more years and during election, they will still buy us kenkey and fish to vote for them to be hungry for the next 4 years. God help Ghana
Fulani 11 years ago
The barking of the least important personality in the NPP, who gave his boss false hope of winning election in the court only to embarrass himself.
I've been following the internal wranglings in the NPP on who should lead t ... read full comment
The barking of the least important personality in the NPP, who gave his boss false hope of winning election in the court only to embarrass himself.
I've been following the internal wranglings in the NPP on who should lead the party in 2016, and none has mentioned Bawumia as presidential hopeful. It's simply because he is a "Ta ni" (Northerner) and the NPP hates "Ta fo)"
Bawumia must wake up to reality.
Fulani 11 years ago
I've been following the internal wranglings in the NPP on who should lead the party in 2016, and none has mentioned Bawumia as presidential hopeful. It's simply because he is a "Ta ni" (Northerner) and the NPP hates "Ta fo)"
Bawumia must wake up to reality.
Fulani 11 years ago
Oh poor Bawumia! The Notherners Prohibition Party (NPP) will kill you just like they did to the late Aliu Mahama.
Yeboah 11 years ago
It's sad to watch this man do all the dirty politics for a party that does not recognise the least of him.
When they don't like you truly they don't like you, no matter how beautifully you dance to them.
Dr. Bawumia, on the ... read full comment
It's sad to watch this man do all the dirty politics for a party that does not recognise the least of him.
When they don't like you truly they don't like you, no matter how beautifully you dance to them.
Dr. Bawumia, on the face of the pink sheet you should belong to the PNC.
Myk 11 years ago
hahahaaahaaaaaaa
Cynthia 11 years ago
Oh Bawumia, you don't have political sense.Remember that every ghanaian has a chief.Wise up.
SsssssssssssPassworld 11 years ago
U people grow, so think hard
Asem wo maano 11 years ago
The NDC government has never finished using the state's money to win power. Ever since the party was formed by the political arm robber JJ Rawlings, NDC has the state's money to campaign in every election since.They have not stopped yet. As I talk feverish clandestine plot is being hatched to accrue money for the 2016 elections but Ghanaians don't know. Watch out.
Kwasi Owusu 11 years ago
He sold Ghanaians for vote that silly goat Mahama.
felix 11 years ago
There is no "Honor Among Thieves". They will all turn upon each other in a heartbeat. All Politicians are lying thieves and we can't trust any of them.
Appiah Kusi 11 years ago
What has Ghanaians done to deserve this bad governance from this party.We die finish indeed.
Kwafo 11 years ago
Get yourself a bed and sleep to cool down your egos.All these your jap-japs wont bring you any where.The reason why NPP lost the recent court verdict came from you.Bawumia went to court as if he was going to give lectures.NPP won't make you any running mate again.These Akans have learn from their mistake.
YAA 11 years ago
MAHAMA HAS FINISH GHANA, NDC THIEVES
Nkrabea 11 years ago
Dr Bawumia, May the good Lord richly bless you for hitting the nail on the head. You have presented the hard facts. But liars, cheats, wicked and insensitive people in this country will rather lambast you for telling the truth. And so long as we refuse to face the truth, the nation Ghana will continue to suffer. The fact that the economy of this country is in shambles cannot be denied by any sane person. It is surprising some people continue to defend the indefensible and still claim they fear God. So long as the country remains under the current government, doom awaits Ghana. May God save our beloved country from crooks who have decided to rule this beautiful country of ours with lies and propaganda.
MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 11 years ago
WELL SAID,NDC CRIMINAL,MAHAMA CAME TO DISTROY,SINKING,COLLAPSING,GHANA,DOC YOU SAID IT ALL,GOOD JOB,GOD BLESSES YOU,
Ndoo 11 years ago
no job for bawumia ,
Victor A, Young 11 years ago
NDC must go! Hopeless govt. they didn't have any written manifesto until NPP had revealed their development programs. Having been blamed for non-performance for 19yrs rule, they thought they now had the clues after Kuffour's govt had done so well or creditably in 8yrs.
With the help of Afari-Gyan the NDC stole the ballot to impose themselves once more on Ghanaians, although it was clear they didn't have any ideas to prosper the nation. They went around the country accusing Kuffour's govt. of corruption and promised to jail them when they [NDC] come back to power. What has happened to Ghana since their return to power is clear for all Ghanaians to see. Mismanagement and corruption galore; everything is falling into pieces for the people. They'll however organize pro-NDC media to spread false news that everything was okay!
Ghanaians should rise up to demand what is right for them. NDC is destroying Ghana. As we speak, the Cedi is losing it's value against all major currencies. In 2008 the exchange rate was: US $1.00 = GHc 1.00 at current, US $1.00 = GHc2.15 and still dropping. Interest rates are at it's all-time high.
So interstingly, NDC propaganda minister like Felix Ofosu Farkye will come out on the airwaves to will lie to Ghanaians by saying everything is okay. They have forgotten or do not want to admit that Kuffour's govt. laid the foundation upon which their regime is operating right now. These kinds of lies shouldn't not be allowed to persist. It's time for Ghanaians to demand what is noble and truthful. Ghana's economic furtunes is dwindling. It's time for Ghanaians to open their eyes widely.
adwoa kwaku 11 years ago
Although you are exactly right,Mr Mahama says Ghanaians have short memory and therefore they will forget.
GYIMI BAWUMIA 11 years ago
EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT YOU ARE FIRST CLASS FOOL,GYIMIFO SO TARZAN IS VINDICATED.WO YE ABOAAA PAAAAAAAAA
APISCOLY 11 years ago
God is in control of this country.
K.K. 11 years ago
Bawumia don't be dom,so you think.
Zonto 11 years ago
History
History
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the most corrupt president kufour held this country of ours hostage for eight horrible years?1. YANA & his 40 subjects2. the cpp chairman of the northern region.3. Rokko Frimpong from the bank of Ghana.4.journalist ENNIN murdered in Kumasi5. what about over one hundred Ghanaians football fans at the Accra Staduim?6.even it is rumoured that gentleman baah wiredu had to die because he knew tooo much of dirty deals committed by thief kufour and his gang of thieves.7. it is also rumoured that they had hands in the death of the former vice president aliu mahama.8. what about major quarshigah?upon all these atrocities they will always fool Ghanaians into thinking that they are angels and that anybody from the ndc is satanic.
Your comment here shows that NDC has trained you very well. You also behave like JJ Rawlings. He himself is the most corrupted leader Ghana has ever had yet he sees himself as an angel of the Lord. Tell me, what has NDC as a party has done so far for Ghanaians? Just mention one thing and l will clap for you guys. Okay? The only thing you guys want to see is that the electoral commissioner will declare you as the winner that is all that you know. But when we talk about the management of the country's affair you are the worse in the world. Why is it that any time you are in power Ghana's economy begins to move backward? Can you tell me the reason? I went to send Money to a friend to Ghana this morning and l was so surprised to hear that one pound is equivalent to Ghana four cedis. I was really shocked. Mahama and his NDC government is shit.
Judgement Day 11 years ago
Bawumia should concentrate on the fire that is burning in his party.
Johnny USA 11 years ago
Bawumia where is the Drill ship and the 5o.00 GhC new notes.?
Kussi 11 years ago
You are idiot yourself
Kussi 11 years ago
YAA; YOUR HUSBAND/BOYFRIEND IS A BIG KWASIA
Naa 11 years ago
Please let NDC be!!! What good do NPP or PPP etc has to offer Ghana! Politicians are all the same! Excuse me!
TEE 11 years ago
MAHAMA YOU ARE SIX YEARS IN OFFICE AND I THINK YOU ARE OVERDUE PERIOD
TEE 11 years ago
MAHAMA YOU ARE DONE PERIOD
Kwesi 11 years ago
You think when you are not in power Ghana will not prosper eehh? Thank God you are in opposition. Stay there and watch Ghana grow to the glory of God. Our success does not depend on npp buffoonery it depends on our relationship with God.
angel.
An ...
Yes Dr Ghanaians have short memory as John Dramani said. Simply because they knew very well that the reason why Ghanaians are under this Current hardship situation is the money that Mahama misused to win the 2012 elections at ...
angel.
An ...
WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA.
We KNOW there is a heaven once we have hell so no doubt about that. Every religious person believe that except Jehovah witness church that they say that there is no heaven yet they classify themselves that they believe in God ...
i can't stop lafting ooo
angel.
An ...
hen the electorate are still asleep and only wake up to be presented with Kenkey and fish as the price tag for their votes and they stupidly accept, what do you expect. I am sometimes wonder why meaningful Ghanaians still sup ...
crooks influencing them to vote for them, it is so strange to hear NDC bunch of criminals shouting on top of their voices saying Mahama and his inco ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
all what we are experiencing comes from no where but from Dramani Mahama ...
angel.
An ...
angel.
An ...
When the electorate are still asleep and only wake up to be presented with Kenkey and fish as the price tag for their votes and they stupidly accept, what do you expect. I am sometimes wonder why meaningful Ghanaians still su ...
I've been following the internal wranglings in the NPP on who should lead th ...
Dr. Bawumia, on the ...
hahahaaahaaaaaaa
The NDC government has never finished using the state's money to win power. Ever since the party was formed by the political arm robber JJ Rawlings, NDC has the state's money to campaign in every election since.They have not ...
Get yourself a bed and sleep to cool down your egos.All these your jap-japs wont bring you any where.The reason why NPP lost the recent court verdict came from you.Bawumia went to court as if he was going to give lectures.NPP ...
Dr Bawumia, May the good Lord richly bless you for hitting the nail on the head. You have presented the hard facts. But liars, cheats, wicked and insensitive people in this country will rather lambast you for telling the trut ...
no job for bawumia ,
NDC must go! Hopeless govt. they didn't have any written manifesto until NPP had revealed their development programs. Having been blamed for non-performance for 19yrs rule, they thought they now had the clues after Kuffour's ...
History
the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the ...
Your comment here shows that NDC has trained you very well. You also behave like JJ Rawlings. He himself is the most corrupted leader Ghana has ever had yet he sees himself as an angel of the Lord. Tell me, what has NDC as a ...
You are idiot yourself
You think when you are not in power Ghana will not prosper eehh? Thank God you are in opposition. Stay there and watch Ghana grow to the glory of God. Our success does not depend on npp buffoonery it depends on our relationsh ...
Why our leaders doing this@