Al-Hajj, you better advice your incompetent corrupt President Mahama, shame on you.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
We are challenging Alhaji Bature to question Dramani Mahama why is he so
corrupt, thief, deceitful, liar, incompetent, dishonesty, useless and
total economical chaotic, that is what
we want stupid Bature to address his
i ... read full comment
issues and leave NPP matters to NPP politicians.
KOFI HOLLOWAY 10 years ago
Good Comments Sgt Anani Fiadzoe
The 10 years ago
This is one news that NDC is waiting for that Nana Addo will announce that he is retiring from politics, after they the NDC have messed-up big time. The 5 years of NDC has been a complete mess, what they have been able to do best is payment of dubious judgement debts, high taxes and tarrifs, corruption GEEDA, SUBA, SADA, ect. Their only hope now is for Nana Addo to bow out, then it will easy for them to fool Ghanaians again and they will use their gutter journalists and papers and fm stations to push this agenda.
asorbena atibila 10 years ago
it time Ghanians learn t 2 tolerate others,i think de sympathizes of de npp don't have 2 take ALHAJI on simply because he is expressing his views, Ghana is a democratic nation, they shouldn't 4get that
TAMBRO 10 years ago
WAS NELSEN MANDELA ABLE TO DELIVER POSITIVELY FOR SOUTH AFRICA AT THE AGE OF 72 WHEN HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT?
LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago
This is an all die be die man you are dealing with.
Now all die be die is hitting npp.....hahahahahaha!!!
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
Because you are NDC arm robber you are
scared of him, look at what happened after the NDC election rigging and corruption activities, thievery and
the highest level of lies and deceitful activities if NDC were in the positi ... read full comment
scared of him, look at what happened after the NDC election rigging and corruption activities, thievery and
the highest level of lies and deceitful activities if NDC were in the position of where Nana Akuffo Addo and his credible NPP politicians were, Asiedu-Nketia, Yaw Boateng Djan, Koku Anyidoho, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Lante Vanderpuje and will immediately pick
up shovels, cutlasses, broken bottles. hammers, AK47 and any form of offensive weapons which would have raised our nation from the grace President Kuffour brought to our nation to grass.
NDC has no meaning for peace but they
preach "ASOMDWEE". It is so sad that we still have some idiots helping NDC
to kill our sovereignty.
Mawuli 10 years ago
Alhaji risks losing millions of New Ghana Cedis a month that he is being paid to spread false rumour and sing Mahama´s song so can´t be expected to question NDC: he is not a serious journalist. A stomach journalist!
Nana i ... read full comment
Alhaji risks losing millions of New Ghana Cedis a month that he is being paid to spread false rumour and sing Mahama´s song so can´t be expected to question NDC: he is not a serious journalist. A stomach journalist!
Nana is surely coming!
DKB 10 years ago
Do you realise how many stupid stories he's posted onto Ghanaweb this morning? 5 useless propaganda stories to disturb our eyes. What a disgrace to journalism.
CLUELESS BAWUMIA 10 years ago
empty noise
empty noise
Ideology 10 years ago
Iam not admirer of NPP but telling the 2012 presidential candidate to quit is admission by some NPP that they lost because of their candidate Akuffo-Addo.
na wa ohhhhhh
Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago
A Fool will not appreciate good advise of wise people until they have
have gone into it. First fool is not a
fool but second fool is a fool. What is
your ambitions for?
Hear words from the wise people like
former Presi ... read full comment
your ambitions for?
former President Kufour and others.
Agyeman. 10 years ago
Yeah,let this dwarf with a big ego and a huge sense of entitlement to the flagstaff office quit politics so we can have a man with better qualities and vision for Ghana.
enyo 10 years ago
continue your stupidity ,to promote alan your days are numbered ,and for your information go tell your stupid imam and all you are doing this dirty work for tha God will expose and disgrace them in due time . what has age got to do with competency ? curse be upon you all who have conspired against Nana.
ur dwarf weed smoker akufo addo never even know ur name and u dey der they make all that noise
enyo 10 years ago
continue your stupidity ,to promote alan your days are numbered ,and for your information go tell your stupid imam and all you are doing this dirty work for tha God will expose and disgrace them in due time . what has age got to do with competency ? curse be upon you all who have conspired against Nana.
enyo 10 years ago
stop wasting ur time
pala 10 years ago
nana dsoo is the only person within the npp who can still garner about 49% of the valid votes cast but the npp has still not postioned itself to carry nana to scale over the 50% mark because of the party's psyche of we against them.
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
How
How
AGOOJI ...... CANADA 10 years ago
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW NANA ADDO, WHY YOU WANT DIE BECAUSE OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT ? BECAREFUL OHHHHHH, BECAUSE SUCH DEATH WILL LEAD YOU TO BONSAM GYAMU OHHHHHHHH .... AT THIS AGE , GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST AND REPENT ..... STOP POLITICS AND LIVE LONG NANA ADDO
abacus 10 years ago
GHANA FIRST. THAT SHOULD BE OUR CLARION CALL. LET'S STOP THE HATRED AND LOVE GHANA SMALL. IT WILL HELP.
Kwafo 10 years ago
Even in his youthfull times with vigour and unmastered energy, he had nothing to offer Ghana.How can he almost now as an octogerian offer us some thing.Marcos thought the Philipines belonged to him rather he met a final irrecoverable push out from Aquinos.Please NPP must master all the courage they have and brush this sick old man aside together with Bawumia.These two are the cause for the fall of the party.
Victor A, Young 10 years ago
Keep your dreams to yourself; Nana and NPP knows what to do. You better call your incompetent and clueless John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama and give him some advice to step down before Ghanaians rise up to impeach him. He's destroying Ghana's economy totally and needs to be ousted before it's too late. Get yourself something better to do than try to disturb public peace with your garbage.
JOHN 10 years ago
AZAAA,PAPER,NANA WILL GO FOR 3ND TERM.PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STILL WORKING,HOW MUCH MORE NANA CAN'T WORKING?,WISDOM NOT AGE,LOOK MAHAMA,THE COUNTRY IS NEARLY COLLAPS,
MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 10 years ago
AIHAJI PLES ADVICE MAHAMA TO STOP CORRUPT GHANIANS,USELESS,AZAA,PROPAGANDA alhaji,FOOLS
Branaboy 10 years ago
Hear is another useless story purporting to be news when it is simply propaganda from the figment of the writer's mind.
Jambee 10 years ago
Chop-Chop Politicians of Today, can you compare yourselves to Nana Addo? Oh God save Ghana and bring us better leaders who are God fearing and ready to embrace the truth and the progress of the suffering people and the Nation.
GHANA FIRST 10 years ago
NDC knows Mahama has no chance as he has failed Ghanaians woefully
Well marketed Nana Addo Danquah has a higher rate of popularity both in the NPP and in the whole country.As at now if election is run Nana Addo will win with landslide
Disgruntled NPPist knows they stand no chance facing Nana so they want him out so that they can have their chance But the one who can wrestle power from corrupt and inefficient is what NPP should look for.Many of the NPP stalwarts can become presedent but who can win?If within the party you cannot win how can you win nationa
We are democratic we will play by RULES.No one has the right to prevent anybody on a stupid excuses.
BabyFace 10 years ago
No Nana Addo' no NPP
FOOLSSS 10 years ago
DIRTY JOURNALIST.. ILLITERATE MUSLIMS
Jambee 10 years ago
You can say all comments against Nana and I bet you none of the politicians of Today can meet his standing as far as corruption is concern. I can put my hands on fire to say that the solution to Ghana problems is to get a God fearing, patriotic, incorruptible, ready to sacrifice, not selfish, not too tribalistic of a person like Nana Addo. Ghanaians please look deep into the eyes of this man and judge him by those adjectives. I bet you you will not waist your votes to any body but him. Thank you
Nii Ayi 10 years ago
Who told you Rawlings is counted as a statesman?
k k 10 years ago
Nana Addo should bow out for the NDC to continue to squander our state recorces at thier disposal? Shame Alhaji ! Shame NDC!
AKOS 10 years ago
ROTTEN, STINKING CASSAVA AGAIN
DEEDE 10 years ago
USELESS NEWSPAPER. U SAID NANA WILL NOT CONTEST THROUGH RELIABLY SOURCES. NOW U SAID HE SHOULD NOT CONTEST.
Breko 10 years ago
Alhaji is right, Nana Addo has cross the line. Prime Ministers and Presidents(not ceremonial) ones all over the world are in the fifties, who much more a poor country like Ghana who need a brilliant, healthy, strong, proactive and vibrant leader go for a president of 72yrs? Are Ghanaians sorry to say C.R.A.Z.Y. and I don't think Ghanaians will ever vote for a president of such an age. Nana Addo, don't be GREEDY, two attempts is more than enough, quite the scene and allow the youth.
samuel daenmark 10 years ago
all die be die you can only be presdent in akyeam dont think that your father get cheap way of presdent so you would also get like that who care of dwarf.
They never do,
hanson 10 years ago
You see when the enemies are frightened and at the mention of Nana Akuffo Addo's sends wave of fear in their spine they tend to hide to bribe people to say all this useless talk, NDC is shivering, we are relying on the name of the Lord not on Mallam, The lord will rise and His enemies be scattered, Nana A chosen Deliverer.
CONCERN MAN 10 years ago
NOW NANA ADO DOES NOT TRUST THE COURT AND THE EC THAT ONE IS A FACT.IN WHAT WAY THEREFORE DOES HE WANT TO WIN THE ELECTIONS IN 2016? IS IT THROUGH VIOLENCE? GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP NOW BEFORE IS TOO LATE.THIS MAN IS DISTURBING OUR PEACE.
MASSA 10 years ago
Di wo fie asem, God will punish anyone who conspires for the downfall of Ghanaians.
AGYABA 10 years ago
YOU ARE HAPPY BCOS GHANA IS NOW RULRD BY AN INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT, JOHN MAHAMA. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY YOU AND THE LIKE OF KWASI PRATT, BEN EPHESON, ARCHER AND CO CAN GET FREE MONEY TO "CHOP" SO THAT YOU USE YOUR PAPER AND YOUR GUTTER JORNALISTIC KNOWLEDGE TO COVER MAHAMA. SHAME. AKUFO ADDO WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT IN 2017 JAN. SO TELL YOUR SO CALLED IN KUMASI TO SHUT UP AND STOP HIS AL QUAIDA AND TALIBANISTIC PRONOUNCEMENTS.
Amanobea 10 years ago
Kufuor and Atta Mils were twice defeated as candidates and yet went on to become Presidents. Everyone has forgotten and Npp idly sits by as their most viable candidate is being run down with the spurious argument that Nana Addo is damaged because he has been defeated twice.
K.K. 10 years ago
Nana pay heel to advise end do your cleaning,because you Will loss agian.For your born to be losser.You same person don't have certificate to be a lawyer bat you force to be atonygeneral.
Karikari 10 years ago
Why NDC you afraid this man too much.without Nana Addo ghana can not go followed.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
He may end up creating civil war in Ghana.I don't trust him a second,NPP may be better off to look for a fresh strategic leader.Thank you.
abu okyeman 10 years ago
YOU ARE AN IDIOT NANA ADDO IS ONE OF THE BEST POLITICIANS NOT IN GHANA BUT THE GLOBE.THINK TWICE AND DONOT BE A
FOOL.
YOU ARE AN IDIOT NANA ADDO IS ONE OF THE BEST POLITICIANS NOT IN GHANA BUT THE GLOBE.THINK TWICE AND DONOT BE A
FOOL.
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
Bring him again and regret your absurdity.Thank you.
Victor A, Young 10 years ago
There's no logic in your argument! Infact it doesn't make sense at all. The NPP will hold its delegates conference soon to decide and vote for positions including who should be the party's flag-bearer into 2016. So it's none of your business to try to determine who should be voted and who should not. It looks like you belong to the NDC, so I wonder why you should waste your time meddling in matters that isn't your concern? Focus on giving advice to John Mahama's failing govt. instead. You're wasting your time. Just wise up!
Lincoln 10 years ago
An eye for eye is also a law from God so if they can insult President Mahama like the way they have done, then Nana Addo is rather the thief, a 'coke' man, a smoker and humanizer, and above all he is the creature whose persona is likely going to affect Ghana's image abroad if we mistakenly make him a prez.
These guys?????? i wonder who born them
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago
THEY HATING ON HIM SIMPLY BCOS HIS NAME IS NANA....
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago
IF HE CHAnges his name to john, these insecure ppl will vote for him.
joan accra 10 years ago
kijhungtfrdes
Dadzie Frank Sapato 10 years ago
nana should rest
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
1.Nana Addo refused to accept defeat both in 2008 and 2012 so it's most likely that NDC will also refuse the results in 2016 even if Nana Addo wins the polls.This is a very high risk to take.2.Nana Addo has discredited both the electoral system and the judicairy so how can he go into the same system again?3.Nana Addo has no strategy to win in any of the swing regions apart from Ashanti and Eastern regions so why should Npp allow him to lead the party again? Ghanaian general elections,you cannot become a president without winning Central,Greater Accra and Western regions.Even if you win all the votes in Ashanti and Eastern region it's just not enough.Please change the guy and bring a fresh strategic candidate for 2016.Over to you.
TEE 10 years ago
MAHAMA VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT AND IDEALESS PRESIDENT GHANA WILL EVER DREAM OF AGAIN
TEE 10 years ago
STOP YOUR STUPID PRIMITIVE THINKING. WHAT HAS THE FIGURE 73 GOT TO DO WITH AGE. NPP THINK POSITIVE AND STOP THIS NONSENSE. NANA CAN BE 101 YEARS AND HE WILL DO BETTER JOB THAN SOMEONE WHO IS 55 OR 60 AND HE MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO DO NOTHING. LOOK FOR INSTANCE MAHAMA YOUNG MAN AND HE CAN'T RULE. NO NANA NO VOTE WATCH AND SEE PERIOD
GHANABA 10 years ago
Akufo-Addo is not Mandela and he will not win 2016. Ghanians are not stupid!
ABONGOLAPUTA 10 years ago
Without Nana Addo, none of the aspiring candidates would be able to match Mahama. Alan or who? If no Nana, then Dr. Bawumia, otherwise NPP should forget of winning in 2016,it is a fact.
SHOOTER 10 years ago
NPP is capable of electing who they want to be their flagbearer and Akufo Addo knows when to bow out since he's transcended into a Statesman.
Why doesn't Bature use his time which is apparent he has a lot, to educate his co ... read full comment
NPP is capable of electing who they want to be their flagbearer and Akufo Addo knows when to bow out since he's transcended into a Statesman.
Why doesn't Bature use his time which is apparent he has a lot, to educate his constituents to vote the NDC gov't out in the midst of the monumental failures which has become synonymous with his NDC party? Or his sycophantic brain cells and his propagandist and lying nature, makes him incapable of seeing the obvious rot and failures as well as stinking corruption, which has engulfed the nation with the stupefyingly inept NDC gov't led by John Mahama and Amissah Arthur? He should spare Ghanaians his tomfoolery.
Nana Addo 10 years ago
he has so many questions to answer,he will fool so many of you in npp not NDC
Dagbana 10 years ago
Whether Nana or no Nana the value is the same
Pastor Prince Amoako 10 years ago
Sheikh Mallam Musah's evil spirit prediction(prophecy) has brought evil darkness and woes into Ghana. He must stop hi fales prophecy with his false spirit and the bribe that has brind his sight with Atuguba(Exd.23:6-8)You predicted that only Johns("J's")has assighn to be presidents in Ghana which is not from the True and Holy God Almighty the Creator whom I serv,but from your false evil god that you serv.
jt 10 years ago
Idon't understand these npp guys, how do someone become a statsman after accepting the fact that he lost an election? Or accept a defeat? If u can't call it a disgrace then get a nice word to comfort him.
i ...
This is one news that NDC is waiting for that Nana Addo will announce that he is retiring from politics, after they the NDC have messed-up big time. The 5 years of NDC has been a complete mess, what they have been able to do ...
the highest level of lies and deceitful activities if NDC were in the positi ...
Nana i ...
empty noise
na wa ohhhhhh
your ambitions for?
former Presi ...
continue your stupidity ,to promote alan your days are numbered ,and for your information go tell your stupid imam and all you are doing this dirty work for tha God will expose and disgrace them in due time . what has age got ...
stop wasting ur time
nana dsoo is the only person within the npp who can still garner about 49% of the valid votes cast but the npp has still not postioned itself to carry nana to scale over the 50% mark because of the party's psyche of we agains ...
How
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW NANA ADDO, WHY YOU WANT DIE BECAUSE OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT ? BECAREFUL OHHHHHH, BECAUSE SUCH DEATH WILL LEAD YOU TO BONSAM GYAMU OHHHHHHHH .... AT THIS AGE , GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST AND REPENT ..... ...
Even in his youthfull times with vigour and unmastered energy, he had nothing to offer Ghana.How can he almost now as an octogerian offer us some thing.Marcos thought the Philipines belonged to him rather he met a final irre ...
Keep your dreams to yourself; Nana and NPP knows what to do. You better call your incompetent and clueless John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama and give him some advice to step down before Ghanaians rise up to impeach him. He's destroy ...
Chop-Chop Politicians of Today, can you compare yourselves to Nana Addo? Oh God save Ghana and bring us better leaders who are God fearing and ready to embrace the truth and the progress of the suffering people and the Nation ...
Well marketed Nana Addo Danquah has a higher rate of popularity both in the NPP and in the whole country.As at now if election is run Nana Addo will win with ...
No Nana Addo' no NPP
You can say all comments against Nana and I bet you none of the politicians of Today can meet his standing as far as corruption is concern. I can put my hands on fire to say that the solution to Ghana problems is to get a Go ...
Alhaji is right, Nana Addo has cross the line. Prime Ministers and Presidents(not ceremonial) ones all over the world are in the fifties, who much more a poor country like Ghana who need a brilliant, healthy, strong, proactiv ...
They never do,
You see when the enemies are frightened and at the mention of Nana Akuffo Addo's sends wave of fear in their spine they tend to hide to bribe people to say all this useless talk, NDC is shivering, we are relying on the name o ...
NOW NANA ADO DOES NOT TRUST THE COURT AND THE EC THAT ONE IS A FACT.IN WHAT WAY THEREFORE DOES HE WANT TO WIN THE ELECTIONS IN 2016? IS IT THROUGH VIOLENCE? GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP NOW BEFORE IS TOO LATE.THIS MAN IS DISTURBI ...
YOU ARE HAPPY BCOS GHANA IS NOW RULRD BY AN INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT, JOHN MAHAMA. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY YOU AND THE LIKE OF KWASI PRATT, BEN EPHESON, ARCHER AND CO CAN GET FREE MONEY TO "CHOP" SO THAT YOU USE YOUR PAPER AND YOUR ...
Kufuor and Atta Mils were twice defeated as candidates and yet went on to become Presidents. Everyone has forgotten and Npp idly sits by as their most viable candidate is being run down with the spurious argument that Nana Ad ...
FOOL.
There's no logic in your argument! Infact it doesn't make sense at all. The NPP will hold its delegates conference soon to decide and vote for positions including who should be the party's flag-bearer into 2016. So it's none ...
An eye for eye is also a law from God so if they can insult President Mahama like the way they have done, then Nana Addo is rather the thief, a 'coke' man, a smoker and humanizer, and above all he is the creature whose person ...
kijhungtfrdes
nana should rest
1.Nana Addo refused to accept defeat both in 2008 and 2012 so it's most likely that NDC will also refuse the results in 2016 even if Nana Addo wins the polls.This is a very high risk to take.2.Nana Addo has discredited both t ...
STOP YOUR STUPID PRIMITIVE THINKING. WHAT HAS THE FIGURE 73 GOT TO DO WITH AGE. NPP THINK POSITIVE AND STOP THIS NONSENSE. NANA CAN BE 101 YEARS AND HE WILL DO BETTER JOB THAN SOMEONE WHO IS 55 OR 60 AND HE MIGHT NOT BE ABLE ...
Why doesn't Bature use his time which is apparent he has a lot, to educate his co ...
Sheikh Mallam Musah's evil spirit prediction(prophecy) has brought evil darkness and woes into Ghana. He must stop hi fales prophecy with his false spirit and the bribe that has brind his sight with Atuguba(Exd.23:6-8)You pre ...