Former President Jerry John Rawlings actually warned the National Democratic Congress (NDC) that if it contested the run-off in the December 2000 presidential poll ... read full comment
"Rawlings Warned NDC Of Defeat" – Sly Mensah
3-Jan-2014
Former President Jerry John Rawlings actually warned the National Democratic Congress (NDC) that if it contested the run-off in the December 2000 presidential polls, it certainly would lose to the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Sylvester Mensah, Chief Executive of the National Health Insurance Authority (NHIA) has revealed in his autobiography.
This revelation is the exact opposite of hitherto held perceptions that Rawlings did not want to concede defeat in 2000 and had angrily stormed the home of the then NDC candidate Atta Mills of blessed memory to protest that the later was consuming tea with avocado pear and bread when the party was losing the elections.
Mr. Mensah noted that prior to the run-off, there was a high-powered meeting attended by the movers and shakers of the NDC at the time and that at the meeting, former President Rawlings categorically told the party to concede defeat and save Ghana the cost of organizing a run-off between the then candidates, Atta Mills and John Agyekum Kufour of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) because there was no way the NDC would win the run-off.
“President Rawlings, however, demonstrated that he had long foreseen our defeat, and although he could not always be right, on this particular occasion, he was spot on. I remember when the party regrouped to try to strategise how we were going to go about the second round, he was of the view that we should noteven bother, that we should save the country the cost of another run because he foresaw a win for the NPP.
“There was a huge outcry against this call of his, with my voice amongst the loudest protestors. He calmed us down by saying that we could go ahead and still contest, and he would support us, even though he was not sure we could make it. His intervention was merely to calm things down so that it did not seem as though he was abandoning the party to its fate in that difficult circumstance,” Sylvester Mensah noted in his book entitled, ‘In the Shadows of Politics: Reflections from My Mirror.’
Mr. Mensah highlighted other intra-party antics that were happening in the NDC at the constituency, regional and national levels at the time and the changing attraction of the contemporary political product.
The 153-page must-read book, In the Shadows of Politics: Reflections from My Mirror recounts the life, escapades and exploits of Sylvester Mensah, the man, scholar, technocrat, politician and family man in a “raw” fashion.
Sumanguru 11 years ago
Fellow countrymen, can we for once do away with party politic and safe this country. Nothing seems to be working at the moment. This is the time we need people like JJ Rawlings and Kuffour together. We need their experience and direction. These people have seen it all before. There was once a man called Gorden Brown in UK. Also was John Major. These two were not the finest prime ministers UK could boast of, but after their terms in office, they are still serving their country in the House of Lords. There are countless others who are serving in the 'big house'. In contrast, ours are fighting each other. We fill their pockets every month. Foolish enough the two main political parties are blindly supporting these two. We should be frank with them. We can worship them, but when it comes to nation building, our national interest should be paramount. Please help rebuild this nation. These war of words would not help.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago
Julor Jato's dog defends his master !
Koffe Adamu alias Kofi Adams,born a Togolese, but now a Ghanaian without any naturalization certificate, thinks Ghanaians are plump dumb and so he can always deodorize the shit coming out of his lunatic master's gob to Ghanaians.
Has the self-styled Kofi Adams any conscience at all to be calling himself a spokesman for that obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope,His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings aka Gyamfi Paul alias Togbui Avaklasu I the arsonist ?
The Man 11 years ago
Hahaha, say that again my brother.
KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago
YOU ALL HATE THIS MAN BCOS U HATE THE TRUTH, WHEN HE SAID MILLS WAS CORRUPT NPP CALLED HIM SAVIOUR BUT HE SAYS ABOUT K4 , HEY THE DEVIL HAS SPOKEN AGAIN.
NANAO!! MOTHER 11 years ago
What about JJ himself?.Is he clean when it comes to corruption?
Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago
Kofi Adams, are you running out of your
senses or somebody chew for you these
words to say and pleasing Rawlings? first in theories I cannot believe what
you are saying,what is your motive when
others trying to snob him.M ... read full comment
others trying to snob him.May God forgive you of the past.Same things
happened to our Lord Jesus Christ.
Truth 11 years ago
A family of thieves indeed.
abuzo 11 years ago
THERE IS NOTHING TO THANK THEM FOR OTHER THEN KILLING JOBS AND BUSNISSES IN GHANA AND TAX US TO DEATH THEY HAVE DONE NOTHING FOR US
Mr CNN 11 years ago
Kofi Adams betrayed NDC and was suspended. Now he is become a barking dog. Fool.
Ghanaman 11 years ago
The Rawlings and Mahama family of crooks
Kwame 11 years ago
what is this guy talking about.
Can somebody help me here honerstly
Korsi Vivor 11 years ago
Are your ears corrupt?
Ghanaian 11 years ago
Kofi, please tell your angel and a statesman JJ Rawlings to pay back my 50 cedis notes he clandestinely collected from me and other ghanaians. I still need the money, it will help. Angels and statesmen don't do this.
Sakawa Boy 11 years ago
Fucking liar you are lucky to be reinstated in NDC
Wazobia 11 years ago
Hahahaha ooh Kofi Adams
BDKH 11 years ago
Is it necessary to report every stupid thing this buffoon and his boss vomits?
ameku 11 years ago
foolish propagandist you are just after your stomach
MANTURU 11 years ago
SO KOFI STOP LYING,THAT DAY HE WILL NOT SPARE YOU BECAUSE U TALKED POLITICS.EVERY SIN IS A SIN.REPENT
Kingstonian 11 years ago
Look at the liars face.who is kofi Adams to critized great man like Prez. Kufour.
JJ THE MURDERER AND CORRUPT. 11 years ago
KOFI TRYING TO FOOL GHANAIANS . JJ DOESN'T DESERVE RESPECT ANY MORE .
CONFUSION 11 years ago
I DON'T KNOW WHAT BECAME OF GHANA FOR A FOOL LIKE THIS KOFI ADAM TO NAKEDLY LIE TO GHANAIANS. ONE DAY, ONE DAY ALL WILL CHANGE FOR THE BETTER. "ASEM NIE".
Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago
Kofi Adams has always got a forked tongue and would always defend his 'loyal' attention-seeking freak and murderer.
NDC & NPP can only fool the foolish 11 years ago
Seriously is this guy qualified to make press releases? look at his hat is that correct politicians attire? looks like he is standing on street corners... wow Ghana politics..smh...
Fiifi Miles 11 years ago
Ghanaians should face facts. corruption is ruining Ghana. Ghana International Airways was suspended during Late Mills/Mahama. Due to corruption, incompetence, etc look at the the case of Ghana International passengers now. It is over three years and most of the passengers are still unpaid. Transport ministry officials saying that the refunds have been paid to travel agents and travel agents denying that they have received the money. The whole Refund is in a mess. But the buck stops at the office of the president. It is now in the hands of Prez Mahama and he has to sort the refund out.
Ewe pride 11 years ago
Any attack on our dear leader H.E Rawlings is an attack on our whole Ewe nation.This man saved Ghana from the greed of the ashantis and birthed our democracy and takeoff of the economic development you see today.The only way to save Ghana from the jaws fo greedy ashantis is to bring back our dear Rawlings and drive the ashanti maggots back to Ivory Coast.
NANA Ø !! 11 years ago
Thank you.
Thank you.
GHANA IS MESS 11 years ago
Then he need to shut up,enough of his nonsense, ghana is not his family property,Rawlings need to grown up also he need to used his gray hair wisely..we are sick and tired of his nonsense.
asantehene 11 years ago
how many ghanaians are ready to marry or offer their children to ewes/see how your women are rushing for ashanti men including your so called pride.that short sighted bat that call it self rawlings.got its self ashanti wife.even if ghana becomes like the dersert with no life ashantis will survive.
Korkuvi 11 years ago
i'm an ewe, married to a very beautiful ashanti girl; she's very very pretty, the ashanti guys came flunting her with cash when we were dating back on campus, she'll take the money and bring it to me, i'll chop and bunk. so shut up and get a life......you fool.
EWES ARE GOATS. 11 years ago
FOOR THE FISRT TIME IN HIS LIFE TROKOSI KORKUVI HAS SEX WITH A FEMALE WHO WASN'T HIS SISTER AND SO HE WANTS EVERYONE TO KNOW.WE ALL KNOW ASHANTI GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND CULTURED THAT IS WHY ALL YOU TROKOSIS ARE DYING OVER THEM.HOW MANY TROKOSIS ARE MARRIED TO ASHANTI WOMEN BESIDES JJ RAWSHIT,TSIKATA AND YOURSELF.
ALHAJI KANKANE 11 years ago
YES HE SAVED EWES FROM BECOMING ANIMALS WITHOUT TAILS.STINKY PEOPLE.
Yooman 11 years ago
Ashantis were Ashantis before you wicked, thieves, liers, divisive, hatred, envious ewes joined our country, Ashanti never went to government before becoming rich they were rich before they went to government.Nation wreckers who are stealing left and right like there is no tomorrow, in a little while the time will catch up with you, you come here and spew that your hatred, idiot that you are ! Your idiocy will follow you to your dooms day.We shall never rest on you sons of our labourers and house maids , we the descendants of your masters and mistresses are ever ready to match you squarely, stinky ekoro body evils, nation wreckers.You need to thank stupid Boakye Djan and Akatapori who brought you to lime light.
Ewe pride 11 years ago
Ghana is the original land of the Ewes and Gas.You ashanti greedy pests just overbreed and overpopulated our lands due to your natural inbred greed just to take our rich homelands.You came from Mali and Ivory Coast when you realized there was nothing to be looted there.And yes,we don't want your tribe in govt bcoz you'll loot and defraud as usual.The labourers you talk of are forced tribemen doing slavery bcoz you greedy evil tribe don't like parting with your cedis due to greed.You will see how we'll slaughter you greedy ugly pests RWANDA STYLE.
The Man 11 years ago
Listen to this incestuous trokosi. Chech Ghanaweb archives and see how many times it has reported of you smelly trokosi animals fucking and having babies with your own daughters. It is even shameful you people are part of Ghana.
You smelly skunks always have to tie your smelly rapists self to somebody because you have nothing to boast of. Now you want Gas to back you up so you are dragging them in here. Why don't you talk about that hell hole trokosi region you call Volta? You smelly toilet maggots have even abandoned that shitty dump and committing your molestation crimes in other regions where you have ran to.
Ekoro skunks, wanchi wanchi, watchmen and farm labourers. You criminals are cursed and you will continue to slave till thy kingdom come.
Head back to Togo where you belong but the Kabres don't want you, stupid trokosi criminals.
TROKOSI HATER 11 years ago
EVEN THE TOGOLESE EWES SHUN THE INCESTIOUS GHANAIAN EWES.EVERYWHERE EWES GO PEOPLE EVETUALLY REJECT THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR INSIDIOUS TRIBAL WAYS.YOU WANT TO START A CIVIL WAR? DO NOT WAKE UP THE GIANT.THERE IS A REASON WHY AN ASHANTI KING WAS THE ONLY KNIGHTED KING IN AFRICA.START ANY MESS AT YOUR OWN PERIL.EVEN THE TOGOLESE WON'T HIDE YOU.AND YOU THINK THOSE ARMS THAT JJ RAWSHIT STOLE AND HID IN VOLTA MAKES YOU STRONG? WE FOUGHT THE BRITISH WHO HAD CANONS TO OUR SWORDS.I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GO BACK TO YOUR SISTER AND STOP TALKING TRASH.
Koo 11 years ago
Hey Ewe pride fool, Ghana do not belong to the Ewes nor the Gas. The Gas believe they are Israelites and we all know that the Ewes are part of the trans Togoland that was added to Ghana after the WW2... after the Burmar war if I am ont mistaken. Ghana will be able to tolerate the Gas but we Ghanaians will one day drive the Ewes Togolese back to Togo. One sad thing is that Ghana will take the volta region while we drive the Ewes back to Togo, walahi.
Koffi Parker 11 years ago
"Ma te me" ho will always remain in limbo already this ex MP is beating the warning gong to announced his frustration against what he perceive as unfair treatment from the ashanti faction,let's keep our fingers crossed and see.
Agyeman 11 years ago
Stinking ewe fool if it wasn't for our hard work and the productivity of minerals and other wealth from ashanti region your ass would be as poor and hungry as a Chadian or Malian boy.Your ewe man killed judges and took pwr unlawfully and your brothers are all over akan lands working for us as maids,cooks and other menial jobs.Take your arrogance back to volta region and see how rough your life will be.Ashantis are the backbone of the Ghanaian nation.
goofy 11 years ago
Your boss Jerry Rawlings is a human being just like everybody else so he needs to come down some people do things different way as he to do things differently our country needs al the help he can get from our former leaders he can say am better than some one the same thing some body is better than him he just needs to grow up when to talk not when to talk
PÅDDY 11 years ago
BULL TALKER ALWAYS PLAYS DOGMATICS GAMES.BYGONE THE DAY WHEN JJ THOUGHT HE`S THE ONLY MAN LEFT IN GHANA THAT NO ONE CAN MESS UP:MY GENERATION WILL MAKE IT A CHANGE.
GHANA IS MESS 11 years ago
we are sick tired of you and your stupid boss,,you better shut your stinky mouth fool....hungry man.
Andy 11 years ago
How NASTY and UGLY his face looks!!!
No wonder he goes about spewing trash from that marijuana burnt out mouth!
Johnny USA 11 years ago
Kofi don't worry no one there tough JJ he is a state man either he is dead or alive. K4 should come out clean to challenge JJ not his NPP looting brigades. Mother nature will judge all LOOTING Ghana gov. money.
Yooman 11 years ago
That mother nature is going to judge you first, you, who have nothing in where you come from want to judge somebody with gold, cocos, timber etc ? Anokware mpo, what are you waiting for? If you have mother nature's resource in your area and you think somebody has misused why don't you send them to court? Because President Kufuor, Obarimaba, Diawuo jailed your people so what are you waiting for? We are going to do it again to all looters of our nation , this time around they are not going in there and come back to enjoy, their booty wil be given back to the state.Lets keep our fingers crossed.
Yooman 11 years ago
Your messiah is of no importance in this world, and the blood in his hands are enough for us to wait for Gods wrath for him.Nobody is prepared to go to hell because of a miserable, lonely bastard.Get that clear in your empty head.Hit men are all over the world but nobody wants this blood on his hands.
Concern ghanian 11 years ago
SO RAWLINGS LOVE NDC THAN GHANA?
Koffi Parker 11 years ago
For you to think a day will come when our media houses and journalist will handle their jobs with due diligence will never happen,it's far fetched,they are as useless and hopeless as the Political Parties they represent,corruption is the other of the day.
NANA 11 years ago
foolish boy boy adams
Asanteman 11 years ago
POLITICAL BOY BOY, NDP OR NDC? DOUBLE STANDARD, ALL THESE RUBBISH GUYS BEING PAID BY STATE? NO DOUBT THE COUNTRY FINANCES IS IN A MESS.
YOUNG PIONEER 11 years ago
NPP spies infiltrate every NDC meeting. Check these no good politicians who have no plans for the development of our dear Ghana.
AMINA 11 years ago
I was a member of the defunct young pioneer , all my family members were CPP but we vote for sensible party NPP , NOW ! I don't know how you got a name you don't understand.Eweman
KK 11 years ago
Kofi Adams is always and will 4ever be an idiot.
Cash 11 years ago
Honorable Kofi Adams, please stop defending Rawlings over his uncalled- for behavior. Be strong and tell him the truth. Let him know that he will do himself good by not talking bad about the past presidents of the country. Let him know that nobody is perfect on this Earth. And that includes himself. Let him know that he was not perfect when he ruled the country for that number of years. In short, please, ask him to close his mouth. Enough is Enough.
shakara 11 years ago
its well known JJ contributed to Mills demise
jim 11 years ago
It is only in Ghana that aa alien a kotokoli farm labourer's son Adamu Kofi is accorded prominence just because he serves another son of a bitch who became President through a military coup.
SOT 11 years ago
Security at the meeting was not adequate. Need advice?
ADJOA 11 years ago
Mahama dey dole money to Jerry and you guys.
Poverty no good ooh! See how handsome and pretty these one time ugly people like Kofe Adams, Nana Konadu ans Sherry Ayitey have become!
Agya yaw 11 years ago
Who is that stupid Kofi Adams he can defend his silly master but that doesn't means he can fool all the good people of Ghana nobody was recording Rawlings what came out was exactly what happened at the meeting Kofi Adams choose to serve ur master and stop fooling around jack ass
NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago
Kofi, I have said it here again and again that you are such a flamboyant energetic young man and honestly far-far away brilliant and politically intelligent than your boss Rawlings and most of Mahama's appointed minister.
... read full comment
Kofi, I have said it here again and again that you are such a flamboyant energetic young man and honestly far-far away brilliant and politically intelligent than your boss Rawlings and most of Mahama's appointed minister.
But for following the politically psychopathic wasted barking toothless dog, Rawlings, you certainly should been heading a ministry in Ghana today.
If you want to become a better and not a bitter politician in this country in the future, better have a deep thought and run away from the most criminally corrupt monster and the most hated Rawlings who killed his way to the top to become the super rich local bourgeoisie in the country today with his heartless bitch penniless wife who shockingly is today a factory owner.
Stop playing defensive games with the devil in town!
father of 'wee'-rotterdam 11 years ago
'masa'says .yes 'sa'. mmmmmmm, kofi, if i see this your picture,then, i really want to throw up.stop that 'thing'ok? it is spoiling you.you know what i mean isn,t it? the 'ntampe dey spoil you'for real,kofi. i wouldn,t hide this.thanx
father of 'wee'-rotterdam 11 years ago
kofi adams hasn,t got head.he need to be taken to a rehab center.the boy is not normal.something is broken in his head. oh kofi adams. anyway,such a mad boy is also trying to secure a place in mahama,s government.hmmmm,this is why we are hearing him constantly theseday.
George Best. 11 years ago
KOFI ADAMS, EVERY GHANAIAN SAW AND KNOWS HOW RAWLINGS BEHAVED DURING LATE PRESIDENT MILLS` TIME, DON`T MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF BY TRYING TO LIE. EVEN RAWLINGS CRITICIZED PRESIDENTS NKRUMAH AND BUSIA RECENTLY, DIDN`T HE? DON`T PLAY THAT CHEAP-GAME HERE, KOFI. WE HEAR, SEE AND KNOW EVERYTHING SO, SHUT THEE UP!
wisemam 11 years ago
Oh Kofi! You are suffering oo. So if you don't support Rawlings brouhaha and booms, you won't eat. Find somethig profitable to do and stop following this murderer.
Akadu Mensema 11 years ago
JJ is his source of livelihood!
wisemam 11 years ago
EXACTLY
EXACTLY
NTAMKESE 11 years ago
YOU ARE ALWAYS READY TO JUMP TO THE DEFENCE OF THIS BUTCHER RAWLINGS. HMMM... YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. ASK YOUR PREDECESSORS!!!
KANE 11 years ago
THIS KOFI ADAMS HAS BEEN "CHEWING" INDIAN HEMP (WEE) ALL THESE YEARS WITH MASTER.
JUST LOOK AT HIS LIPS WITH ALL THE TELLTALES OF YEARS OF HIS SMOKING OF MARIJUANA.
THIS MARIJUANA SMOKER SHOULD SHUT IT!
THIS KOFI ADAMS HAS BEEN "CHEWING" INDIAN HEMP (WEE) ALL THESE YEARS WITH MASTER.
JUST LOOK AT HIS LIPS WITH ALL THE TELLTALES OF YEARS OF HIS SMOKING OF MARIJUANA.
frezer 11 years ago
he lies all the time
Atta Kwaku 11 years ago
Can you swear the oath of your village daity that your pal hás not criticise the late Prof. Mills?You are a lier.
Atta Kwaku 11 years ago
Look át how stupid you are after Making This statement.Are you sure Rawlings Will support you for saying what you have just saíd?stupid ewe.shame unto you.motherfucker.
odasanibi 11 years ago
What exactly is he saying, whether they came out secretly or openly, everyone knows Mr. Rawlings hounded the late president Mills as soon as he realized he wanted to be his own self and not take advice from him Rawlings. So now what are you talking about, Mr. Adams.
GOD BLESS YOU GHANA PEOPLE!!
"Rawlings Warned NDC Of Defeat" – Sly Mensah
3-Jan-2014
Former President Jerry John Rawlings actually warned the National Democratic Congress (NDC) that if it contested the run-off in the December 2000 presidential poll ...
Fellow countrymen, can we for once do away with party politic and safe this country. Nothing seems to be working at the moment. This is the time we need people like JJ Rawlings and Kuffour together. We need their experience a ...
Koffe Adamu alias Kofi Adams,born a Togolese, but now a Ghanaian without any naturalization certificate, thinks Ghanaians are plump dumb and so he can always deodorize the shit coming ...
others trying to snob him.M ...
Are your ears corrupt?
Hahahaha ooh Kofi Adams
Ghanaians should face facts. corruption is ruining Ghana. Ghana International Airways was suspended during Late Mills/Mahama. Due to corruption, incompetence, etc look at the the case of Ghana International passengers now. It ...
Any attack on our dear leader H.E Rawlings is an attack on our whole Ewe nation.This man saved Ghana from the greed of the ashantis and birthed our democracy and takeoff of the economic development you see today.The only way ...
Thank you.
how many ghanaians are ready to marry or offer their children to ewes/see how your women are rushing for ashanti men including your so called pride.that short sighted bat that call it self rawlings.got its self ashanti wife.e ...
i'm an ewe, married to a very beautiful ashanti girl; she's very very pretty, the ashanti guys came flunting her with cash when we were dating back on campus, she'll take the money and bring it to me, i'll chop and bunk. so s ...
FOOR THE FISRT TIME IN HIS LIFE TROKOSI KORKUVI HAS SEX WITH A FEMALE WHO WASN'T HIS SISTER AND SO HE WANTS EVERYONE TO KNOW.WE ALL KNOW ASHANTI GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND CULTURED THAT IS WHY ALL YOU TROKOSIS ARE DYING OVER THE ...
Ashantis were Ashantis before you wicked, thieves, liers, divisive, hatred, envious ewes joined our country, Ashanti never went to government before becoming rich they were rich before they went to government.Nation wreckers ...
Ghana is the original land of the Ewes and Gas.You ashanti greedy pests just overbreed and overpopulated our lands due to your natural inbred greed just to take our rich homelands.You came from Mali and Ivory Coast when you r ...
Listen to this incestuous trokosi. Chech Ghanaweb archives and see how many times it has reported of you smelly trokosi animals fucking and having babies with your own daughters. It is even shameful you people are part of Gha ...
EVEN THE TOGOLESE EWES SHUN THE INCESTIOUS GHANAIAN EWES.EVERYWHERE EWES GO PEOPLE EVETUALLY REJECT THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR INSIDIOUS TRIBAL WAYS.YOU WANT TO START A CIVIL WAR? DO NOT WAKE UP THE GIANT.THERE IS A REASON WHY AN ...
Hey Ewe pride fool, Ghana do not belong to the Ewes nor the Gas. The Gas believe they are Israelites and we all know that the Ewes are part of the trans Togoland that was added to Ghana after the WW2... after the Burmar war i ...
"Ma te me" ho will always remain in limbo already this ex MP is beating the warning gong to announced his frustration against what he perceive as unfair treatment from the ashanti faction,let's keep our fingers crossed and se ...
Stinking ewe fool if it wasn't for our hard work and the productivity of minerals and other wealth from ashanti region your ass would be as poor and hungry as a Chadian or Malian boy.Your ewe man killed judges and took pwr un ...
Your boss Jerry Rawlings is a human being just like everybody else so he needs to come down some people do things different way as he to do things differently our country needs al the help he can get from our former leaders ...
That mother nature is going to judge you first, you, who have nothing in where you come from want to judge somebody with gold, cocos, timber etc ? Anokware mpo, what are you waiting for? If you have mother nature's resource i ...
Your messiah is of no importance in this world, and the blood in his hands are enough for us to wait for Gods wrath for him.Nobody is prepared to go to hell because of a miserable, lonely bastard.Get that clear in your empty ...
For you to think a day will come when our media houses and journalist will handle their jobs with due diligence will never happen,it's far fetched,they are as useless and hopeless as the Political Parties they represent,corru ...
foolish boy boy adams
Honorable Kofi Adams, please stop defending Rawlings over his uncalled- for behavior. Be strong and tell him the truth. Let him know that he will do himself good by not talking bad about the past presidents of the country. Le ...
Who is that stupid Kofi Adams he can defend his silly master but that doesn't means he can fool all the good people of Ghana nobody was recording Rawlings what came out was exactly what happened at the meeting Kofi Adams choo ...
'masa'says .yes 'sa'. mmmmmmm, kofi, if i see this your picture,then, i really want to throw up.stop that 'thing'ok? it is spoiling you.you know what i mean isn,t it? the 'ntampe dey spoil you'for real,kofi. i wouldn,t hide ...
kofi adams hasn,t got head.he need to be taken to a rehab center.the boy is not normal.something is broken in his head. oh kofi adams. anyway,such a mad boy is also trying to secure a place in mahama,s government.hmmmm,this i ...
KOFI ADAMS, EVERY GHANAIAN SAW AND KNOWS HOW RAWLINGS BEHAVED DURING LATE PRESIDENT MILLS` TIME, DON`T MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF BY TRYING TO LIE. EVEN RAWLINGS CRITICIZED PRESIDENTS NKRUMAH AND BUSIA RECENTLY, DIDN`T HE? DON` ...
EXACTLY
he lies all the time
What exactly is he saying, whether they came out secretly or openly, everyone knows Mr. Rawlings hounded the late president Mills as soon as he realized he wanted to be his own self and not take advice from him Rawlings. So ...