You are here: HomeNews2014 01 12Article 297574

Napo tells Rawlings: God will one day stop you from talking

Read Comments Comments (245)

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

GHANA IS BLESSED TO HAVE JJ WE THANK U MY MAN GOD BE WITH U AND YOUR FAMILY

• Mends, The Lone Ranger 10 years ago

Leave the bastard and thief of Keta alone. He's already gone mad.

• Lt. Gen Lizard 10 years ago

The Lebanese/Togolese Bastard(rawfucckingSHIT rawlings)should be tied to a tree and shot to death!!I HATE THIS BASTARD!!!!

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

The hour is nigh and this blight on Ghana's consciousness and moral fibre will be no more.

Of course we have not forgotten the embarrassing pariah treatment Naadu Mills subjected the old fool Rawlings to, during the funeral ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

What sort of hatred does this whole Medical doctor harbour in his head and heart for him to lose all sense of reason, commonsense, logic and decorum and make such an utterance?

Who will not die one day? JJ never left this ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

"""Ku4 who is already on walking stick and can not say one straight English sentence, and always lying about same ghost job in UN since 2009 always turnout to be treatment overseas.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

we are all one people.

• VOICE FROM AFAR 10 years ago

This MP is just a stupid person to be leader. Look, until Ghanaian understand what J.J. is talking about we could no longer find him. Kofour lead a very corrupt government. A lot of monies has lost and unaccounted for and tho ...

• okofo 10 years ago

I can tell you've not been around that long to understand the issues at stake, so why don't you get some objective briefing from someone who knows issues, or do some research on them first before you even start throwig insult ...

• RJ 10 years ago

Thank you Okofo. Why is it that these Manhyia reps have only insults coming out of their mouths any time they open them. Sad

• KAYZA 10 years ago

JJ IS THE MAN WHO PUT IN PLACE DEMOCRATIC FOUNDATION IN OUR BELOVED NATION GHANA. AFTER HIS REIGN WE HAVE ENJOYED DEMOCRATIC PROCESS TILL THIS DAY. TRULY JUNIOR JESUS. GOD BLESS YOU JJ, SOME ROUGH EDGES, BUT NO WARS NOR KILLI ...

• Abodam 10 years ago

The urgly atrocities that that bastard, fatherless, uncougth Rawlings perpetrated is hunting him such that soon he will be seeking to kill his children. Rawlings is a murderer!!!!

• W.O. rtd. Ampen-Darko 10 years ago

Napo should learn a bit of history and stop bashing JJ. Rawlings piggybacked Asante/Akyim division to become what he is now. So Napo blame your uncles Victor Owusu and Paa Willie (both of blessed memory).
    In 1979, these 2 gr ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

If you believe that Ghana is practising democracy then you are a big fool. Any country that their judiciary is rotten means that that country is in trouble so Ghana it is now. Therefore, think twice before you talk. Okay?

• KAYZA 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL DEMONSTRATING THE FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION, I HAVE LEARNT NOT TO ENGAGE IN INSULTS. YOUR OBSERVATIONS MIGHT BE DIFFERENT FORM MINE BUT THE SAME PEOPLE. I BELIEVE OUR NATION WILL GET BETTER, WE NEED TO CONSIDER OUR FOU ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

Too much killings have made JJ Rawlings mentally retarded. We, real Ghanaians, should not respond to this mentally retarded bastard from Togo, who has adopted Ghana as his home country.

Very soon, the wise Ghanaians are co ...

If our leaders are ready to listen to us then l will support you 100% but they have decided not to listen simply because they have seen cash. Pastors, chiefs, judges, police officers, ministers, head teachers and everyone is ...

• Corruption 10 years ago

PLEASE TELL JJ RAWLINGS TO PAY BACK MY 50 CEDIS NOTES BEFORE HE BECOMES INSANE. I NEED THEM.

• Dictator 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS FEARING OPPOSITION FROM THE ASHATIS STARTED TO SOW THE SEED OF ASHANTI HATRED

• Okyere Akatakyie Prempeh 10 years ago

The MP's paternal grand mother is the senior sister of President Kufour. The grand mother is a step sister to Presid. Kufour i.e. They are both the same mother but different fathers. Is it therefore surprising that the MP sh ...

• Burger Pee. 10 years ago

Dear Dr.Prempeh, Please advise President Kuffour to go to court,to challenge President Rawlings about this open allegations, otherwise a good fraction of the population of Ghana will rather turn to believe these allegations.T ...

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

jolo fiafito yur only problem is jea[ousy and enviness which part of ghana do we speak english think like a normal humanbeing

JJ the human animal in the world. This foolish man must be kept at zoo for people to go there and visit him regularly. A foolish Son by a Scottish man JJ is mad.

• ......... 10 years ago

NOBODY ON THIS EARTH WILL APPOINT JJ TO HEAD A HONEY BUCKET CARRIER.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Rawlings is not a saint by any stretch of the mark, but his ability to call thing as he sees it offends people.
    Ghanaians like to project a public image in a very pretentious way and join churches to seal it off with big d ...

• Ali 10 years ago

Rawings did you supid, kotiboto, thieving asantes a favour with his firing squared. He tried to cure you of your corruption. But like cancer it has grown back. The next prescription for your cure will b the gas chamber for yo ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Once again you are very stupid for bringing in TRIBALISM. I can tell you never had any good up-bringing and therefore will not take any advice to stay away from such stupid TRIBAL REMAMARKS. Don't pollute the minds of our CHI ...

tanii aboa hitler tried it but failled miserably so forget it and keep on dreaming in yur stinking kiosk asshole learn to respect your BOSSES THE ASANTES IDIOT

• BARIMA 10 years ago

NAPO YOU WILL ALSO DIE ONE DAY ,SO STOP THE BULLSHIT.

• PUMA 10 years ago

The indemnity clause is shielding him from prosecution, did I hear you say this medical doctor hates Rawlings? For what? And may God forbid, Rawlings killed our people and you trokosis rejoiced over it and you want us to keep ...

• Saddam 10 years ago

Napo may even stop speaking before Rawlings does.Everybody will stop talking.

• kwabena Atta 10 years ago

All Dr.Prempeh is saying is that he Rawlings has not up to date,been able to account for his stewardship from 1979 to 2000. As a result he has no moral right to criticise anybody. How was he able to educate his children abroa ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Some of you are so into JJ that you can't see what the man is?

• basoah george 10 years ago

Ooop!! You are really out.Rawllings is becoming unbearable

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

SO IS THE DWARF

• sansan 10 years ago

JJ how many times did u personaly escorted Gold Bars into Swiss Airlines at the Kotoka Airport, I dare u to came clean of this.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Most of you just foolishly use the tribal prism to judge things!! If JJ was a killer then what did Kuffour do with the AK 47 that killed the Dagbon overlord and 40 members!!!

Why was the Oil shares, unreasonably 5% given t ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

I can't wait when that day comes, I will take the first plane to kotoka. And make sure JJ end up like Kaddafy. This is the reasons why I joined the USMC, and want to Iraq and drove Saddam out of power.

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

Your dad will be next after Rawlings is shot

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Foolish man, God will also stop he talking one day, may be even first. Leave the man alone. Drug dealers.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

As in the US prison more homosexuals are there a lot am sure NPP drug guy from american prison should have been now jam nicely from the back..

• ghanaba 10 years ago

re u sure u re in de usa, u dont seem lik at all.

He just got released that's why he knows what goes on there and when Amoabeng will be released,I bet the this guys ass is just the way he describes.

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

AND WHAT ABOUT THE NDC FINANCIALE,THE KIA CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER.I THINK HIS ANUS IS JUST LIKE A WELL.THE LATINOS WILL BOUNCE ON HIM LIKE AYIGWE AND GARI,BEFORE HE COMES OUT HIS ANUS WILL BE LIKE BIG PIT WITH LEAKAGES,HE HAS ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Ku4 who is already on walking stick and can not say one straight English sentence, and always lying about same ghost job in UN since 2009 always turnout to be treatment overseas.

How old are you now? God gave every man 70 yrs to live on this earth but some just spend some seconds and they gone others minutes or hours some days or weeks or months or year or years and they finish their work. So, you sho ...

• O'Hara,ny 10 years ago

Kuffour is a thief and if you are in doubt look at the wealth he accumilated during his 8year in office as compared to his 40 or more years in government.He now has hotels,Realeastates,cars and famy swimming in a sea of busin ...

• Ghanaians are Coward! 10 years ago

Science has proven that a frog can survive in in deep mud for about thirty years. That said, a swallowed frog can comfortably dwell in a man's belly for the same period if not more.
    Frog in this man's belly occasionally le ...

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

J J has always been the man who says things the way they are, he is not a coward who say things behind closed doors, and that is the characteristic of a strongman. This foolish Dr. MP who is talking out of his ass shoul ...

• Amega 10 years ago

Rawlings in his hallucinations talk about stuff he thinks are happening, but only in his psychotic head. Who is more corrupt than Rawlings to be casting insinuations on others just because those people refused to let him have ...

• amina 10 years ago

Zongo boy I dont know how old u are, but any Ghanaian under 38 is like zongo boy clueless, naive and ignorant about jj. No need wasting one's time talking.

• KAYZA 10 years ago

J J THE MAN WHO PUT INTO PLACE DEMOCRATIC FOUNDATION IN OUR NATION GHANA. TRULY JUNIOR JESUS. AFTER HIS REIGN GHANA HAS ENJOYED DEMOCRATIC PROCESS TILL THIS DAY. ROUGH EDGES BUT NO WARS. GOD BLESS JJ

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

IT'S UNFORTUNATE GHANA HAD TO EXPERIENCED IDI AMIN RAWLINGS AS THE PRESIDENT FOR 19 WASTED YEARS.

RAWLINGS IS BEING HAUNTED BY THE BLOOD OF THE THREE JUDGES AND OTHER INNOCENT BLOOD HE SHED TO GLORIFY HIMSELF.

RAWLINGS ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

A LOW LIFER TURNED HEAD OF STATE FOR TWO DECADES.....SO NOW HE FEELS BLOATED BEYOND MEASURE.....WE DON'T BLAME HIM WE BLAME BOAKYE DJAN

• abuzo 10 years ago

JUST LIKE IDI AMIN DADA OF UGANDA EVERYTHING THAT HE DID KILLING POLITICAL OPPONATS AND JUDGES WAS SO HE CAN HAVE A GRIP ON PWER IN GHANA.
    TODAYS GHANA CANNOT ALLOW KILLERS TO RULE

• NUNYA 10 years ago

U are very fool like ur father. no wonder u talk and behaved like ur father. u liability father who kiled ur aunt for cocoa farm will be de 1st to end his life soon so advice him.

• Freddie 10 years ago

Truly your name goes with your comments. You have to get some sort of respect for yourselves on this forum.You are not a real gentleman; go and get some education and remove that nick name.

• Stanley 10 years ago

What a hate to kill your own innocent uniform men?

• ESTHER 10 years ago

JJ IS NOT CRAZY, IT'S RATHER THE POWERS WHICH IS BEINGN TO TORTURE THOSE IN AUTHORITY IS WHAT IS MAKING HIM CRAZY 'THE BE MOO SPIRIT' WHO DO GHANAIANS WANTED TO KNOW WHEN THEY GATHERED TO CHANT ON PROMINENT PEOPLE IN POWER TO ...

The enemies will tumble and their EVIL WISHES in the name of GOD JEHOVA will back at them!!! Can't we as citizens find the barbaric killers of a King and his over 40 elders consisting of women
    and children!!!
    Why will JJ no ...

• Esi 10 years ago

I'm not sure why Ghanaians always want God to do things for them. God gave us dominion over His creation. I don't know how Ghanaian Christians interpret that, but I guess it's pretty obvious. We owe it to ourselves to bring J ...

I am glad that this fool who call himself a Dr.has the brain to realize that it is only God who can judge Rawlings.I can't believe a Dr. of considerable intelligence will come so low to make such comparison. It's a well known ...

• Daniella 10 years ago

I am actually amazed at reading the talking points from this so called Dr. MP. Ghanaian PhD holders and those with doctoral degree holders have lost respect they should have because of elements such as this MP.His presentatio ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Braindead animal shit eaters and thieving bastards

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

Accusations and counter accusations without tangible evidence. Rawlings has forever been accusing others of corruption without citing any credible examples. So why not come out with a list of all the corrupt actions of Kufuor ...

Nanfuri;If u don't know the corruption of K4 ;1. Hotel wawa;2.Money in the boot to Osu castle;3. Drill ship; Gov Plots & bungalows; Shopping Mall; Adams apple;Electricity meters; Brother & Family minister in corrupts deeds no ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

If Afrifa prophesied, someone would rise up and line them up, then he was talking to like minded criminals who had skeletons in their closets. Simple as that.
    Would you write such a letter if you knew you did not take anyth ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

How animal dung munching can daze these bush people.

Braindeads

• SON 10 years ago

It so interesting and disheartening how these group people called EWES praise Rawlings for all the ills he's done to this nation. These are group of people who besides a handful who has had the opportunity to be part of his g ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The motherfucker JJ asshole should be shot dead, period. Let those foolish Trokosis and their bastard mpepefuo do what they can. I will personally plan from now on for the fatherless Ashawo-ba JJ's murder.

• FRANCIS ATSU -ITALY 10 years ago

ALL WOMEN ARE ASHAWO .

• Amega 10 years ago

We need a Ghanaian with deep pockets to contract Al Shabab or Boko Haram to deal with this lunatic.

• Okyere Akatakyie Prempeh 10 years ago

You damn coward! You can only hide behind pseudonyms in your far away snowy winter country doing your four odd jobs around the clock. I know you are rapped in several tattered blankets now because the abandoned shack of a hou ...

Bring it on board!! Cowards like you!!
    We can track you in Germany!!
    Mind you you have spoken that you will kill JJ!!!

Where were you when he ruled Ghana for almost 2 decades??? Cowards like you!!
    Making pampan!!!! You ...

He was rather a soothsayer, he had just returned from India after on annual consultant with the oracle and the omen was fulfilled thru execution.

Kufuor, reportedly all alone, sold GhanaTelecom to Vodafone very cheaply and on top of that dashed Vodafone the entire 3/4G/broadband cable system (almost for free).

The broadband cabling was not owned by GhanaTelecom henc ...

• PUMA 10 years ago

Ayigbeni aboa, whatever you think of president Kufuor he was duely elected by Ghanaians, and he ruled Ghanaians excellently and we are grateful to him, you strangers of our land who came to power through the barrel of the gun ...

Your parents are the beasts who never brought you up decently....

You lack the ability to assess situations dispassionately...go get some proper education...swine...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

Ashantis Dr is a useless backward ugly fool.

• Ashanti lady 10 years ago

Kwasiampanin like you, the akrantie and fufu dr is far, far better than cat stealer and akple flight LT.Mmoa like you.

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

NKWASIAFOURHENE JULOR YOU ARE BACK WITH YOUR DIRTY HATRED.YOU ARE SO STUPID THAT,UP TO THIS TIME YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THAT AKANS ARE YOUR MASTERS. YOU PEOPLE ARE GOING TO SERVE THE AKANS DUE TO THE STUPIDITES OF SOME OF YOU.JULO ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Only in the coward country of ghana this mad dog, the prostitute son of bitch will walk freely and show his superiority on us. This idiot could have been wipe away in any civilized and intelligent country.

• DUKE 10 years ago

You are right; God gave us brains, ability, intelligence to solve economic, social and political problems on planet earth. He is not going to send Angel Gabriel, Angel Michael and the Hosts, to come down and build our roads, ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

It is true my brother of all the things you had listed of NDC but to think half of Ghanaian leaders and their politics is corrupt and the other half is fine by your book is the reason why we can not fight this corruption bec ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Too many cowards who behave as men and do not want anyone question them but pretend as christians which we all do very well as a cover from our corrupt ways. We can never develop if we do not change our attitude - a complete ...

• OLANDO 10 years ago

What is this stupid Ashanti MP's problem. Is it because JJ stopped your people's thievery in those days? Shut your mouth.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

If somebody knew all these people were corrupted and stealing for 10 years and did nothing about it, is now saying he knew and want to talk about it. Where were Rawlings when people were dying because of corruption and knew w ...

• Gasco. 10 years ago

If you are a man, why not respond to him physically, You know K4 was very corrupt and NPP as a whole was and still corrupt.

• bosiako -berlin 10 years ago

oh definitely it would come one day where is Hugo chaves,idi Amin,bokassa,mobutu, These are some of the names most People would not like to hear.

• Ghamail 10 years ago

What a Primitive Doctor this mn must be. Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh (thumbs down to him! is proof that you can put lipstick on a pig; but the pig will not come out him.

Talking is the first thing that separates a great huma ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Though I am disappointed in Rawlings, so am in in Kuffour. Everybody has the right to make their minds know. Rawlings must be aware of some information why he thinks Kuffour was corrupt. Honestly African politicians are all s ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

am sure ll be vry proud tu ve him as ur fada.

That's the rite word or description fit for this MP let alone a Dr. I wonder how and where he got this doctorate degree KNUST? I puke at such shallow minded fool.
    I still wonder how he became an MP and sooner or later he wil ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Since when did Ashanti's went to school !

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Their brains are in reverse gear. These braindead idiots too claim Ghana is for them.

Some uncultured adowa dancing baboon. Go touch JJ physically if you are a man and see.

why dont go to back to togo yu poorest and impoverished homos prostitudes that demonposessedson of a bitch is a walking corpse

• KAY,AMSTAERDAM 10 years ago

God will punish him for all that he did in the late 70s and die a painful death foolish man a thief

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians now were kids when J.J Rawlings was in power stealing states and individuals properties all over the country. Women were raped and whipped in public naked. Fifty cedis notes were collected from circulati ...

• 15 Bob 10 years ago

I don't understand why he handed over the power he should have stay till he dies.

• YAW OPPONG DAMBAH YIREKYERE 10 years ago

If a man will begin with certainties, he shall end in doubts; but if he will be content to begin with doubts, he shall end in certainties.”

“Never miss a good chance to shut up.”

“Here's some advice. Stay a ...

• FRANK OKINE. 10 years ago

l don't understand why people take issue with JJ when he speaks his mind. It seems to me that any time he rants, there is always some segment of truth in what he says thus some people think he should shut up. While some membe ...

• Lino 10 years ago

Napo, God will one day stop all human beings from talking not just Rawlings. Just as God shut your Dad up and will do same to me,he will do same to you.

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Just leave that bastard alone for him to fool around and I know he will suffer before death takes him everybody is a thief to him let him go and call his father a thief and one thing I know is that he is jealous of Kuffour th ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

dont indult elders

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Who is that stupid elder u are talking about does he respect Kuffour who is older than him please give me a break

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Why the akans npp party is calling GOD in everything they do? Why they pretend as if the in Heaven Father knows them or likes them better than the rest of Ghanaians? Please leave GOD from ur dubious tribalist politics.

Once again you are very stupid for bringing in TRIBALISM. I can tell you never had any good up-bringing and therefore will not take any advice to stay away from such stupid TRIBAL REMAMARKS. TRIBALISM does not help build a un ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Wondering if there exists a school of stupidity.Tell thief K4 to speak on corruption.Ghanaians will welcome his boldness on this issue.In the absence of this;Rawlings is the High Priest.And you Dr Opoku Prempeh the same God w ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Talking from his anus as usual, proof this guy bought his degree.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

One of these days, a family member of one of those Rawlings murdered will put Rawlings out of his miserable life. Enough is enough. He executed Major Ochere, a friend of mine, and my blood boils whenever I hear him justify hi ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

OF COURSE, YOU ARE NOT NPP ZOMBIE.

• kpakpo osu 10 years ago

The Kumasi mafia under Acheampong brought Ghana down to it's knees. Napo was a child so has no clue. One day Napo will also be silenced just like he wishes JJ to be. This proponent and purveyor of political violence. He is ...

• Kojo Abonsam 10 years ago

So God stopped your Father from talking recently

• DAN 10 years ago

Rawlings love ghana so much and will always speak out. It seems Ghanaians hate telling the true.

• me 10 years ago

no Dan it is rather you who hate the truth. Your savior Rawlings is a madman. If he truly loves Ghana, he would preach love and unity instead of praising all that divides the country

K4 & JJ WHO IS MORE CORRUPT.??????? NPP LOOTERS WHERE IS THE DRILL SHIP & GOV PLOTS /BUNGALOWS ??????.WHY NOW JJ IS NOT A GOOD MAN B4 NPP??????

• ghanaba 10 years ago

why dont u cam to ghana

• Wazobia 10 years ago

yes one day one day he will hear from me,he kill my dad. by dn I was 2years old NOW I am 35years.

• Frank 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF NPP MPs DO WE HAVE. NAPO AND HIS COHORTS ARE ALWAYS CURSING. LAST WEEK NAPO WAS CURSING JUSTICE ATUGUBA AND NOW JJ. NPP MPs ARE .......!

• fredsaid 10 years ago

THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS NDC MURDERERS

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (fr ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

u read de look. good

JJ MORE ATTACK ON ALL CORRUPT PERSON INCLUDING UR OWN NDC IF FOUND IN SUCH PROBLAMES. NPP HAS LOOTED GHANA SO MUCH. THEY KNOW THEIR WRONG DOINGS ,WHICH IS THERE, EVERY ONE CAN SEE THEIR CORRUPT DEEDS & PROPERTIES.SHAME NPP JJ ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

how old re u? learn history spik facts.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

YOU ARE TOTALY RIGHT,ONLY GOD KNOWS

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

If the GAF had had a psychiatry unit, Jerry Rawlings would have been dismissed from the Air Force or referred to psychiatrist long before he grew to be s spreading cancer in the body of Ghana. At this old age, he can't respon ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

JJ , worse than any govt. Anyone who deemed JJ an innocent man must check with the psychiatry .if u area true Ghanaian u'll judge him as the worst ever president.

Most of those you find supporting Rawlings are a failure and would want the whole nation to be in the hopeless situation they find themselves. Observe carefully if you know any of such people, and you will realize they envy o ...

• GREEDY BASTARD 10 years ago

The fatherless son of a prostitute accused all his surviving predecessors of corruption and killed them. Now he is accusing all of his successors of corruption even as he continues to hide behind Indemnity Clauses after 19 y ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

HELD THE NATION RANSOM FOR TWO DECADES,PILLAGED IT,TERRORISED AND SUBDUED GHANAIANS ALL IN THE NAME OF A BOGUS REVOLUTION.....WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO DESERVE THIS FROM A LOW LIFER AND SCUMBAG LIKE RAWLINGS

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

The politics of insults is metamorphosing into politics of threats. And that's too bad for the nation; all of us lose big time!

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

Our politics stinks just like our capital city.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

What a mindless comment by a so called Dr. How could Dr Mathew Opoku make such unintelligent comment which should be made not even by a baby!!. Of course we will all die one day and will not continue to talk, hear, feel or se ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Kejetia dokita nunu, woabon tise kraman korti.

• Agbee 10 years ago

My brother, these are the types of people who call themselves legislators, takings over 7000.00 cedis at the monthly. A REAL WAIST OF TAXPAYERS' MONEY.

• nono 10 years ago

Oh!! Ghana? where are we going? a legislators do not want to hear the name of corruption? A REAL WAIST OF TAXPAYERS' MONEY indeed!
    ///////////////////////////////////

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ashawo-ba JJ deserves to die like a dog. If the fool knows all will die one day, why did he not leave people to die their natural death? The bastard says he killed because Ghana people asked him to kill. Idiots and cowards, w ...

• Musa Tindani 10 years ago

One thing I know for sure is that there will be civil strife if JJ is harmed. You can bet me on that, you goodfornothing bigot. Are you ready to die?

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

...minority tribes.

• Sharif 10 years ago

I agree with u 100%. This Rawlings has set the foundation for what we are enjoying today. Look at this example... 1957 t0 1979..Ghana had numerous coup d'état one after the other. The corruption was one sided...and the stron ...

• GEORGE-DENMARK 10 years ago

Rawlings should learn of the situation Ariel Sharon went through after killing innocent Lebanese and now eight years of coma and blackout

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

rawlings days are numbered...

• Sharif 10 years ago

Just be objective Mann... He is a good man..

• yaw 10 years ago

kufour dogomoro now reduce to three leg kronfour danoadrowa.

• Agbee 10 years ago

With all these utterances, how different is Mathew Oppoku Prempeh? IS SATAN WHO WILL TAKE CARE OF MATHEW OPPOKU PREMPEH NOT GOD. RAWLINGS WILL LIVE AND READ MATHEW OPPOKU PREMPEH'S OBITUARY. ghanaians voted for Rawlings on tw ...

• Chris 10 years ago

Even if the man is dead,he will still haunt NPP,he will still talk,

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

at this defining moment in our political history, anyone who eliminates the guy would be a hero

• goofy 10 years ago

LIKE MY MOTHER WILL SAY EVERYBODY HAS HIS MASTER ONE OF THESE DAYS JERRY RAWLINGS WILL MEET HIS MASTER AND GHANA WILL BE FREE FOREVER

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Our heavenly Father, we thank you for all your blessings you have in stock for Ghana as a nation. Dear Father, we commit our leaders into your able hand that you guide them and fill them with the spirit of wisdom and the fear ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

THE BEST DESCRIPTION FOR RAWLINGS IS HE WHOLE CHARACTER REMINISCENT OF IDI AMIN WHO HAS NO SYMPATHY FOR ANY SOUL SAVE HIMSELF.
    THE NATURE OF THINGS IS THAT WE AS GHANAIANS WE HAVE THE BIG MOUTH TO TALK BUT FEAR TAKING ACTIO ...

• mahama 10 years ago

Ayigwe nii Rawlings nim se Ono nkoaa na woye papa. Waha Ghana man. He has sown political weed in Ghana, and we pray that one day one day he received his punishment.

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Rawlings coup was more justifyied than afrifa and kotoka,afrifa and kotoka coup collapsed ghana airways,the black star lines,ghana railways,the ominibus transport systems,all factories built by Dr. Nkrumah's government,this ...

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

A TALE OF TWO PLATFORMS. KUFFOUR AT THE UNITED NATIONS WHILE RAWLINGS ,THE CLASS PREFECT AT Adidome Senior High School.

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Rawlings is a blessing for Ghana.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A BLESSING FOR GHANA . THAT IS A SIN AND MAY GOD FOR GIVE YOU FOR THAT STUPID COMMENT .

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Funny enough he did not learn this basic principle in MOTOWN.

• Stephen 10 years ago

God would certainly stop you NAPO FIRST.

• kay 10 years ago

Rawlings says the truth. Man Napo be careful or else......

• NUNYA 10 years ago

NAPO they called; the person you killed during your campagn time is chasing you so your speaches are not normal this day. may be your malam died that is why. nobody shoul take this lunatic and murdrer seriously.

• Agbelengor 10 years ago

This foolish boy with a loud mouth....let's see who goes first. Your moda

• PUMA 10 years ago

You trokosi refugees from Togo are the fools, strangers who always want to close the main entrance.The northeners, the Ga/Adangbes are not making to much noise in Ghana even though they are real and true Ghanaians, only these ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

NO SANE "STATESMAN" WOULD BEHAVE IRRESPONSIBLY LIKE THIS.HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER THAN ADDRESSING SUCH A SENSITIVE ISSUE IN FRONT OF SHS STUDENTS.

• Kels 10 years ago

haha is it a curse?u will die first,u hate truth...FOOL!

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Attention is exactly what Rawlings want as he enjoys the autocratic life style being the one on top and dictating instructions for others to forcefully follow.

The demonically invested psychopathic has confessed having sl ...

GOD will surely bless yu mister

• Barawo 10 years ago

Rawlings has to be the most reviled man in Ghana.It is sad to say this but his death will be greeted by many Ghanaians with a sigh of relief.

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

My man ASSHOLE FOLEY.How can God support and protect a man who has killed many souls for the sake of corruption and today he is the 9th richest man in Ghana.How how my man how?HOW MANY HOUSES DO JJ AND WIFE HAVE TODAY?HOW MUC ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Are You Threatening EX-President Rawlings?If any Thing happen to Mr.Rawlings,you will be held responsible for it.And You will be severely Punish for this Threat.

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

GOD WILL STOP KOFFOUR AND NOT RAWLINGS, CRIMINAL PARTY, NPP

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Whoever support this blood sucking criminal will also face the same HELL FIRE GOD IS GOING TO GIVE IT TO JJ AND THE FAMILY.HE KILLED MANY MANY PEOPLE AND HE IS PLEASED WITH THAT.HE IS THE 9TH RICHEST MAN IN GHANA TODAY.GOT HO ...

• Great 10 years ago

I will always thank you (JJ). If not JJ, nobody would have heard of NPP, PNP and the others. These same people open their mouth and insult JJ. I feel sorry for them.

• PUMA 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings came to meet NPP and PNC in place already, out of enviness and greed he lured Dr.Limann and overthrew him to form his Dzorlukope mafia pndc.Get it right into your head.Okay

• frank, ny 10 years ago

Opoku Prempeh, to begin with you are NOT God! We are humans, so if God can stop Rawlings from talking, be mindful that He won't grant you the perpetual right to also be talking forever! Do you think there is no any "talkative ...

• JJ THE MURDERER AND CORRUPT TEACHER 10 years ago

JJ CLAIMED TO BE THE ONLY GHANAIAN PRESIDENT EVER IN HISTORY THAT WAS BETTER AND CORRUPTION FREE . HE WILL MARRIED TO HIM SELF A DAY .

• foolish 10 years ago

Rawlings is troubled because he no
    father. We all know the trade of the
    mother. He should thank God be in Ghana.

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

You know something, there was a reason for your mother or yourself to be called foolish. I rest my case.

• Kay 10 years ago

That was most stupid statement I've heard so far this year. No one controls God. The one saying it could be stopped from talking by God. Be careful with the Almighty God

• Kweisi 10 years ago

JJ please keep your mouth shut!!! You make no sense... you got away with everything you did because people were simply afraid of you... Just don't say anything anymore because you are making people boil up and rightly so!!!

• JH New York 10 years ago

What kind of pronouncements is that !
    This statement from Dr Prempeh is unbelievable,unbecoming and unhealthy from a member of parliament.What's going on in Ghana!. I'm not supporting Rawlings but this back and forth saga an ...

• .. 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS GETTING MAD ..... THAT IS WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA. THERE WILL BE JUBILATION THE DAY THIS MURDERER DIES. GET YOUR WHITE CLOTHINGS READY. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL HAPPEN SOON.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Napo, it would be same with you

• peace 10 years ago

sick in the head u die soon cos afirifa ghost will hunt u ewe killer

• Barawo 10 years ago

What nonsense is this? What do you mean by saying that Rawlings will go insane? The man is already insane.Can a very mad man be madder? You can't humour a lunatic.TODAY RAWLINGS IS A THORN IN THE SIDE OF THE NDC. Rawlings ia ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

HE KILLED MANY MILETARY MAN AND MANY JUDGES SO HE CAN RULE GHANA,WHEN HE DID RULE GHANA HE ARRESTED POLITICAL OPPONATS AND EVEN KILLED THEM TO KEEP HIS GRIP ON POWER THESE DAYS ARE OVER NO MURDER OR KILLER SUCH AS J.J RAWLING ...

• BARIMA 10 years ago

JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ JJ SHOW THEM WHERE POWER LIES.

• OGA YUM YUM 10 years ago

kwasea

• NANA KUSI 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS BITTER MY BROTHER. NAPO, PLEASE TAKE THE TRUTH AS BEING TOLD BY JJ, SOME OF US WITNESSED WORST THING FROM MAKOLA. TRUTH OOO TRUTH

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Is there some CHEAP market for PhDs EXCLUSIVELY for Ghanaians ??
    How can a SUPPOSEDLY educated parliamentarian talk like this ???
    The man has COTTON-WOOL taking a LARGER AREA of his Brain Cavity!!!!!What a USELESS Dr.!!!!! ...

• AL KHEBAB GHANA CHAPTER 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH(NPP) MP for Manhyia South, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh, IS HEREBY DECLARED PERSONA NONGRATA IN KUMASI, ACCRA AND ENTIRE COUNTRY OF GHANA. FOR THIS NONSENSE YOU HA E SAID, MR. MP, YOUR SAFETY CANNOT BE GUARANTEED IN ...

• Konoreyawa 10 years ago

Action speaks louder than words.

• Ghana Hene 10 years ago

That is definitely going to happen one day. All ghanaians will witness this very soon. Rawlings is the number one corrupt president Ghana has ever had. Hypocrite....

• AWUNAFO AYIGBE HENE 10 years ago

we are getting tired of Rawlings pictures on screens almost every day , even more than our president . Any nasty thing he does or says is on screen.MOST people are tired of him. Ghana is not for RAWLINGS. MEDIA OR journalist ...

• kwame peprah 10 years ago

I prophesied so many years ago that he wil get mad. This is the time. Narcotic drugs has given him madness and pakinson desease. He is a fool we shouldnt follow.

• kwamem 10 years ago

OMG bastard rawling is going crazy he need help.

• The Truth 10 years ago

BE CAREFUL NAPO, YOU MAY END UP BEING SHUT UP BY GOD BEFORE RAWLINGS. YOU HAVE LOST THE LAST MODICUM OF RESPECT I HAVE FOR YOU BY THESE UNGUIDED WORDS.
    SORRY FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Couldn't Adidome Senior High School in the Volta Region choose any other person of Non-Volta origin to speak?

• foolish 10 years ago

I find Rawlings to be a sad person
    He has been looking for his father since. He will stop talking when he finds his father. I am happy I have a father.

• jamp62 10 years ago

This guy Rawlings is an old arm robber who still has the privilege to open people's wounds

• coco 10 years ago

It will come very soon.

• Agbo 10 years ago

The manager of Circle travel in UK Mr Newman has run away with Ghana International passengers' refund. He is hiding in Ghana. When I last spoke to him he was in Ghana and I went to Ghana Ministry of Transport to find out wher ...

• Akosua 10 years ago

Mr Abgo is right, Newman has run away with our Ghana International Refunds. No travel agents who work with him know where he is. Please help trace him. Any one who knows where he lives either in Uk or Ghana should put them in ...

• Victor Damanka 10 years ago

This man Rawlings is already insane. Why shold you be bothered with his utterances

• FUCKING NAPO WITH BIG NOSE 10 years ago

Didn't the same God stop your father from talking? What is the big deal then? God stopped your father from talking. I guess your father too was wicked and evil like Rawlings and that was why God silenced him.

• Angs 10 years ago

Asshole!

• FUCKING NAPO WITH BIG NOSE 10 years ago

Who on this earth won't God silence?

God just silent Napo's fucking father for his wickedness and evil deed some few mothers ago.

The same God will silence Fucking Napo with the gargantuan nose too.

• GOD IS WIT JJ 10 years ago

ONE DAY GOD WILL STOP YUO NAPO"KUFOUH AND ALL N"P"P STELWARTS FROM TALKING BEFORE RAWLINGS

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The hour is nigh and this blight on Ghana's consciousness and moral fibre will be no more.

Of course we have not forgotten the embarrassing pariah treatment Naadu Mills subjected the old fool Rawlings to, during the funer ...

• Wazobia 10 years ago

This man has OPEN my wounds, Eiiiiii jj you again? hmmmmmmmm

• GHANABA 10 years ago

WELL DONE DR NAPO . A TRUE SON OF GHANA

• ATSIKASA ZOMABI 10 years ago

Try Rawlings and this country will turn upside down, we are already fed up with this stupid DEMOCRACY .thieves.

• last stop 10 years ago

napo think b4 u talk jj did
    a lot 4 ghana

• bankudade 10 years ago

This Foolish Napo to say what be his problem? Foolish man at one point in time everybody will stop talking and all will be over foolish Napo.

• Kojo Amoah 10 years ago

Kuffour has been one corrupt man ever known in Ghana. If you are a student of history and politics in Ghana u will agree with this point. I qualify Kuffour as a Political flirt as Kuffour served (flirted) with every governmen ...

• kpakpo osu 10 years ago

U are very correct and this started with Busia and continued by Acheampong. Kuffuor expanded and perfected it. K4 is the most corrupt Ghanaian politician. He stole with impunity, derision and silencing of dissent. Why did he ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

which civil war?...in your family house or rawlings house

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

USELESS JJ IS IN SANE,AND SICK,PERIOD

• Kwasi Broni 10 years ago

Rawlings robbed me of my cars and properties

• YAKUBU MAHAMUD KUNATEH(POLITICAL SCIE 10 years ago

NAPO IS RIGHT RAWLINGS SHOULD LOOK FOR INTTERNATIONAL ASSIGNMENT AND STOP THAT BICKRING TOWARDS THE GENTLE GAINT KUFFOUR

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

These foolish boys who first saw butimen in 1980s because of JJ. Look at this boy oooo, Napo. Tell him he will live forever. A child with a sharp teeth.

• jaga 10 years ago

Foolish Napo...you were campaigning armed..you shot and paralized someone at Ashtown...wait your time will come
    dirty hoodlum..

• Joel Asiamah 10 years ago

Napo should remember that the same God can stop him going round with a armed body guard tomorrow. Vengeance belongs to God and Napo will be surprised to know tomorrow that God will stop him from putting such satanic message o ...

• BOSS MAN 10 years ago

The statement is evil, this does not need to mentioned God to your corrupted politics. As everyone knows what happened during NPP time. Selling government lands, using public rd to divert to building mall, and dealing with dr ...

• Nana Poku 10 years ago

He is stupid Ewe man lets forget him, bastard.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Somebody please tell this pah oh pah idiot of a Dr to shut up. God will one day stop everybody from talking. It happened to even Jesus Christ if you believe in the Bible. Where were you when Kuffuor's daughter was off loading ...

• yaw 10 years ago

this MP is stupid

Why is Napo set free??
    When people jump the guns then they have the guts to say Nonsense!!!
    Was it not Napo's friends and body guards who slained and killed an innocent guy in Kumasi before the 2012 elections""" Where in La ...

Why are people running with towels over their kotibotom??
    Should the state not be made responsible??
    Why should people be slianed with arms allegedly cut and run on the roads during the dastardly and cowardly massacre and G ...

• gg 10 years ago

Dumega the smelly trokosi illiterate. You can rant till the cows come home, everybody in Ghana is aware of you stinky fools penchant for criminal activities like rape, child molestation, incest, voodoo murders etc.

• ......... 10 years ago

FOR KILLING INNOICENT GHANAIANS FOR HIS PERONAL GAINS.

• Sic Ghanaian s 10 years ago

He made Ghana what it is today..

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE LAUNCHER 10 years ago

Our elders say, "when an animal is in it's final throes of death, it gets restless". It is nigh and the confessions have just started. Ghanaians should expect more from the military junta leader who killed, maimed and destroy ...

• GYAKABRAM 10 years ago

Rawlings is MAD, a COWARD, EGOMANIAC, MURDERER, THIEF and an ENVIOUS BUFFOON. All his doctors are PSYCHIATRISTS. What further evidence do Ghanaians need?

Heus an EMPTY BARREL making noise. He thinks that he is the source ...

• ghana sanyo 10 years ago

Please Ghanains Serch Word REVOLUTION and UPRISING 1979

• KOFI COSBY 10 years ago

NPP DOES NOT HAVE GOOD PLANS FOR GHANA THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO CHOP MONEY NOT HELPING GHANAIANS, THEY WENT OPPOSITION FOR THIRTY YEARS AND REGAIN POWER ONLY FOR EIGHT YEARS THIS SHOW HOW DIRTY HOODLUM THEY ARE.NAPO YOU AND YOUR ...

• ANDY TORSKY 10 years ago

WEN HE LAMBASTS THE NDC,HE IS THE BEST. HE IS THE WORST WEN HE TURNS THE TIDE.

• kwame 10 years ago

the guy is a garbage

• George Best. 10 years ago

GEORGE BEST HAS JUST DISCOVERED THAT JERRY JOHN ABOTSUI RAWLINGS WANTS TO BE THE ONLY GHANAIAN EX-PRESIDENT ALIVE AFTER KILLING ALL HIS PREDECESSORS. HE EXECUTED THE THREE MILITARY HEADS LIVING DURING THE `79 UPRISING HOPIN ...

• Stanley 10 years ago

What a hate to kill your own men in unform?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Let JJ come one more time to the political scene in Ghana and he will be popular stupid Ashantis

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

rawlings will collapse in public one day

• DID GOD STOP NAPO'S FATHER TOO? 10 years ago

Napo's stupidity and foolishness can only be matched by the size of his nose. Napo's father died about 3 months ago so I want to ask if God stopped too from talking, because of his father's evil ways?

• Stanley 10 years ago

What a hate for killing you own innocent men uniform?

• still rastafari 10 years ago

rawlings just lack WISDOM..seriously

• abuzo 10 years ago

GEORGE BUSH OF THE USA WENT ON WITH HIS PRIVETH LIFE NEVER SAY ANYTHING
    REGARDING OBAMA OR ANYTHING ELSE ITS IS TIME TO GROW UP MR RAWLINGS

• mallam obuasi 10 years ago

I was thinking you were going to say you will one day respond to him physically yourself, but now you want someone to do the dirty job for you abi, so you can always chop. Thurnder fire you.