You are here: HomeNews2014 01 12Article 297573

Do not freeze salaries - ICU advises Government

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ghanaba 10 years ago

u ve spokin de truth God bles u. de govt shd luk at other areas rather our salary. workers ve sufered for so lon n it wont be fair to freez de litle dey ve.

• Alex 10 years ago

Mahama will not add a pesewa to any salary. The country is broke.

• Ask me 10 years ago

It looks like NDC government lacks good econonomic thinkers and analyst. The government does not know the simple economics of trade. The government does not know the simple truth that freezing workers salaries will affect tra ...

• Ask me 10 years ago

It looks like NDC government lacks good econonomic thinkers and analyst. The government does not know the simple economics of trade. The government does not know the simple truth that freezing workers salaries will affect tra ...

• Ask me 10 years ago

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Pls my advice to my good prez. for this year is Do not make an attempt to freeze workers salaries and also try to look at the increases in water & electricity bills, such quarterly increase adjustments.Any attempt in such adj ...

• omanba 10 years ago

What are you talking? Do you know the financial state of the nation? Better advise workers to stop stealing monies belonging to the nation and there will be funds available to increase their wages.How do you expect the nation ...

• kojo 10 years ago

there should be automatic salaries adjustments regime in Ghana. just like the prices of fuel and utility tariffs. they are all determined by the dollar rate, rate of inflation and the price of crude. salary levels should also ...

• omanba 10 years ago

Tell workers to stop stealing monies belonging to the nation and the government will have money to pay workers.Who added 500 ghost workers to the Korle Bu Teaching hospital payroll? Is it the government?Workers who are asking ...

• Brocodi 10 years ago

The Government`s action is an invitation to the Abongo Boys to come and straighten things which would be bad for us all.NDC be warned

• Whatever 10 years ago

i back the workers

• Azato 10 years ago

Mr Solomon Kotei is 100% right bcs it looks as if the govt is pretending to pay workers & workers are also pretending to work forgetting BEST VALUE FOR MONEY SPENT.

• Alhassan .k. Seidu 10 years ago

The tick is draining the blood of mother Ghana.God help the nation and kill this parasite.

• Kay 10 years ago

Ghanaians want to Ghana to be like the West but are NOT prepared to sacrifice for the betterment of Ghana due to politics . I'm in UK prices has gone up tremendously yet my take home pay is not stabilized!, it's been cut by 2 ...

• okukuseku 10 years ago

insulting the president does not solve any problem .Better give constructive suggestions bcos the country is not for him .LET US put our hands on the deck to build Ghana put Ghana infront of of the party GHANA FIRST

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

OH MAHA AGHANA BETTER AGENDER,MAHAMA FOR YOU,HMMMM EI ASEM PAA NI ?????EVIL THIEF MAHAMA AKONFEM,ATOPAHENE,AZAAAA NKOAAAA

• abuzo 10 years ago

GOING AGAIN LETS STOP MAHAMA AND NDC FOOLISNESS PEOPLE ARE SUFFRING ALREADY