Fearing that the next government would expose his corrupt activities, JJ Rawlings shielded himself with indemnity clause to escape accountability. This same person is now crying fowl. Why didn't JJ Rawlings avail himsel to be probed or ask Koffour to look into the injustices when he left office but rather covered his ass with INDEMNITY CLAUSE if he really is a statesman? Where are my 50 cedis notes you clandetinlly collected from me, JJ? I need the money now RAWLINGSMANIA IS YOUR DISEASE WORRYING YOU JJ.
Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago
This IMBECILE, the son of a Prostitute, a Secondary School Failure, a MURDERER, one WHO should have been DROWNED AT BIRTH, a Yoko-Garri Borrower-Junior Officer, a One State Party THIEF, a State Scavenger, An Opportunist, A LIAR, A HYPOCRITE and a COWARD.
If this IDIOT wants to know how much Ghanaians LOVE him, I challenge him to offer himself to be blown up at the very spot he EXECUTED the Judges, etc. and find out how many would offer to line up for such LOVABLE EXPERIENCE!!!
When one did ask him what happened to the 50 Cedis notes he collected from the people, he explained that "anyone with a receipt could go for a refund". Knowing fully well that he NEVER OFFERED A RECEIPT.
The FORBES MAGAZINE, with a very reputable in indentifying WEALTHY PEOPLE AROUND THE GLOBE, have twice published MURDERER RAWLINGS as a MULTI-MILLIONAIRE.
When this happened again late last year, the Murderer came out to dispute the claim, telling Ghanians NOT to believe in that Publications.
He has successfully psyched the mentality of most Ghanaians and known them to be COWARDS- which I do agree.
Otherwise who on Earth would accommodate such an IDIOT in any given Society???
He is living in a Three-Bungallow combined at the expence of the State. With a Bullet-Proof Vehicle, this Murderer couldn't even account for what exactly went inflames when he clandestinely TORCHED THE HOUSE HIMSELF.
Has this THIEVERY MURDERER told us how he acquired the Nsawam Cannery with his wife???
Can this son of a PROSTITUTE tell us how the SMUGGLED INDEMNITY CLAUSE found her way into our 1992 Constitution??
Dr. Obed Asamoah, has a lot to say about Murderer Rawllings and how the NDC was formed at the expense of the STATE. In fact, Oded has publicly come out to confirm that, when they had a fallout.
Honestly speaking, I did caution my NPP Hierarchy NOT to entertain Murderer Rawlings withing our PARTY during the last elections, because all he was trying to do was to use our vehicle to settle old score with people within his own NDC Party.
They told me, "Mr Quainoo this time we are sure he is REAL".
This our FAKE President MAHAMA, who never used to see eye to eye with Murderer Rawlings has now patched things up with him when the President's brother used his Jet to fly Rawlings to Nigeria to confer with the former President Obasanjo about Ghanaian affairs.
In fact there is more that can be said about Murderer Rawlings and all his going-ons that could easily carry about Two Set of Books.
Looking at our recent Judgement on the Electoral Petition to the Supreme Court, I beg to quote from the Greatest Nelson Mandela:
" I learned that courage was NOT the absence of Fear, But the Triumph over it. The Brave Man Is Not He Who Does Not Feel Afraid, But He Who Conquers That Fear".
As a Freedom Fighter, I urge my countrymen and women to understand that our Dear country Ghana can only be TRULY saved through our BLOOD.
Why do Akans and their party always focus on Rawlings? Even my Ashantihene himself know That man Rawlings is the best Ghanaian leader. Is Good this man is still live, or else Ghana would have been sold by my people and the rest of Akans. Rawlings is their main obstacles now. Long live Ghana and long live Rawlings.
Don Blunt 11 years ago
You even managed to spell your acclaimed name correctly
Alhaji Brutus Germany 11 years ago
Well said brave soldier I respect you.
OYOKOBA 11 years ago
Of course we have not forgotten the embarrassing pariah treatment Naadu Mills subjected the old fool Rawlings to, during the funeral of Atta Mills. She publicly avoided him like the plague for all the right reasons, for the many years of verbal assaults Togbui Avuuklaso Rawlings heaped on her husband.
Anybody with even a bird's size brain will have learnt his lessons by now, but not JJ Rawshit. Barely a year and half later, he is back to his animal elements: constantly insulting people who bests him.
Can JJ Rawshit tell the world what are his best achievements?
a) He did not bring democracy to Ghana; he in fact stole it on December 31, 1981.
b) He did not bring industrial and economic development to Ghana; he in fact crippled and sold state corporations to himself and wife and cronies.
c) He did not bring good education to Ghana, in fact he brought it down, manifesting in today's overcrowded state universities, and poorly educated graduates.
d) He did not bring about freedom of expression, in fact he shit-bombed press houses and induced a culture of silence. Just about only thing he bests others is killing, maiming and stealing state industries
e) He did not bring good health delivery system to Ghana. He in fact institutionalized cash and carry to which millions became victimized and died from.
For such a foolish bastard to call others names and try to pin on them rather what he was, and continues to be, just makes me wanna shout to all the way to his hearing at the state provided Ridge house: "shut up fool, enough of you already. We do not owe you any inheritance, go ask your mom who really was your father and go after him".
Ooops! You can’t even tell huh, since your mom developed your name from the two white men she was switch screwing with: Rawlings and Mackenzie John? Don’t offload your bad upbringing on the rest of us, we did not create you and don’t owe you lunch.
NANA Ø !! 11 years ago
Who is kookkoase dirty ashawo son Ku4 fathers by group of Gawo men without JJ ?
nii 11 years ago
The Adidome Secondary School where Rawlings spewed out those empty words about Kuffuor and the 130km first class asphalt road that Rawlings drove on from Tema roundabout through the front of his house at Tefle to Adidome were all built by Kuffuor within 8 yrs. The Keta(where Ralings comes from) Sea defence project was also built by K4 at the cost of $100m. The money meant for that project initially was stolen by the cohorts of Rawlings. The question we should ask ourselves is that if after 19yrs, Rawlings could"nt do virtually any thing for Voltarians and Kuffuor used only 8 yrs with the same state resources that Rawlings had to provide all this,then between JJ and K4 who judiciously used and accounted for state revenue better. Rawlings never provided any audited accounts during his term in office. Let us shine our eyes and speak against evil. NDC is only a mafia organization that is only interested in creating,looting and sharing the little state resources, while the majority of the Ghanaians wallow in poverty.
Anoymous Coward 11 years ago
Simply put, JJ is a demented old fool.
A Scottish bastard, a mad dog and a butcher of Djelokope.
K Gyasi 11 years ago
this idiot has lost respect for ghanaians
K Gyasi 11 years ago
Stupid JOBLINKS 11 years ago
Correction: The word is PERSONNEL, not PERSONEL.
TAWIAH 11 years ago
WHO EVER YOU ARE, FRANCIS, YOU ARE VERY STUPID.YOU CLAIM OUR BELOVED GHANA, AND CAN DESCRIBE SOMEONE WHO HAVE RULED GHANA LEGITIMATELY WITH SUCH WORDS. EVEN IF TRUE. PLEASE DONT LET OUR POLITICAL INTEREST BLIND US TO THIS EXTENT. EVEN CHRIST JESUS HAS ENEMIES. BUT I BET YOU THE LOVERS OR FAITHFUL ARE THERE.
kakalika 11 years ago
This has got nothing to do with Jesus Christ. The person we are talking about here is the personification of Satan himself - the so-called JJ Rawlings - the demented son of a whore and as is bound to happen, an unknown client of the mother.
Tawiah I thought mindless people like you were by now extinct. You want to say that even though the fool has ruled Ghana before and in the process stolen huge portions of the wealth of the nation and killed many hundreds of innocent people, observers cannot say their piece of mind about him?
It is precisely because of what that bastard has done to this country that we continue to have people like you who do not understand the meaning of the word legitimate and why you can write rejoinders with capital letters and why you cannot use tenses properly in your writing. So you see why the man should be lambasted?
STUPID TAWIAH 11 years ago
STUPID FOOL! YOUR GRAMMAR IS EVEN HORRIBLE. DO YOU KNOW JESUS CHRIST? LEAVE JESUS OUT OF THIS, YOU TROKOSI MAD DOG. HE WASN'T A MURDERER, HE NEVER SINNED. HE RATHER CAME TO REDEEEM MAN, DIE FOR OUR SINS, SO THAT MAN CAN HAVE ETERNAL LIFE, YET HE HAD ENEMIES. BUT JJ CAME TO KILL AND DESTROY. HE AND HIS INSANE YOUNG SOLDIERS STRIPPED WOMEN NAKED, PARADED THEM ON THE STREETS, AND BRUTALLY FLOGGED THEM. IN SHORT, JJ YOUR MENTOR, IS A MURDERER. MAKE NO STUPID MISTAKE, FOR HIS REIGN OF TERROR, BETWEEN '79 AND '91 CAN'T BE DESCRIBED AS A LEGITIMATE ONE. HE TOPPLED A GOVT THROUGH THE BARRELS OF THE GUN. HE RULED WITH IRON HANDS. HE INSTITUTED CURFEWS THAT COWED PEOPLE INTO SUBMISSION, AND MADE GHANAIANS LOOK LIKE SOME TRAPPED MICE. IT'S ONLY IN A HOPELESS COUNTRY LIKE OURS, THAT PEOPLE WOULD JUSTIFY JJ'S COUP D'ETATS, THAT SAW MANY FINE MILITARY OFFICERS(ARMY GENERALS) MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD. WHAT ABOUT THE GRUESOME MURDER OF THE 3 INNOCENT HIGH COURT JUDGES, WHOSE CHARRED BODIES WERE LATER FOUND? YET HE HAS NO REMORSE, NOR HAS HE A HEART OF REPENTANCE. HE'S RATHER STILL JUSTIFYING HIS EVIL DEEDS. SO LET JJ CONTINUE TO BE YOUR ADMIRER, FOR THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL SOON COME. WE ALL LIVE TO SEE, YOU IDIOT.
RJ 11 years ago
There are only two words that can describe you. You are stupid and a twerp. A typical brain-dead NPP support. When it comes to corruption in Ghana no one can beat Kuffour and his gronies
BOB CAT 11 years ago
WHO BORNED THIS IDIOT IN THIS BEAUTIFUL WORLD,DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND THE STUPID THINGS YOUR ARE SAYING,WHAT IS GRONIES,CLOSE YOUR DIRTY MOUTH UP AND WIPE THE SALIVA FROM YOUR STINKY LIPS.KWASIA KEKA
K.K. 11 years ago
Dom Dom man you are Dom too! Stupid Francis c. Quainoo.
Kodwo 11 years ago
All three of you have described Francis as stupid.
I am finding it difficult to put a meaning to that word you have all used.
Could one or two or all of you, kindly, tell us, in your own words, without a DICTIONARY explanation, what the word means.
If you could do that, I would go back and read Francis' pience again and see if he is STUPID.
Am I being stupid as well, GENTLEMEN?
Abena Kwabena 11 years ago
Minister, Please don't mind them,
DAN 11 years ago
He is good leader Ghana need him.
Kodjo 11 years ago
TWAT!!!
TWAT!!!
TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago
KEEP IT UP
KEEP IT UP
Ghanaian 11 years ago
I wish he could keep on exposig these hypocrites
akabawe 11 years ago
u are hidin somewhere in Australia n want those of in Ghana save Ghana with our blood.you are the bigest fool we need slaughter first to save our country so come down. it is dog that fuck your mother to give birth to a mumu like u. shut up!!!!!!! idiot francis
Nana Tawiah 11 years ago
Oh Francis, how dare you play honesty and savior. You live in Australia? Ask you benefactor where the aborigines are squatting and help them out their mess. No wonder you use words like murderers and so on. The oldage goes by their seed you would know them.You parasitic tendencies have been inbued the wicked, murderers, landgrabbers, rapist characters of you masters. You need to relocate for sanity, may be Iraq may be a better place for you. Please take my advise seriously.
Kofi 11 years ago
Francis, you've said it all the right way. The murderer is leading a haunted life.
Amada 11 years ago
AND TIME ALONE WILL TELL. RAWLINGS IS FORTUNATE TO BE IN GHANA, ELSE ....
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Dramani Mahama the loot and share President, Kofi Dubai as affectionately called by his fellow politicians has today been assisted and encouraged by prostitute child Rawlings to enjoy such corruption he planted during his 20 years of administration in this country.
Rawlings has no credibility to be known as a state man, he is just a murderer, a thief and a total lack of
good economical strategy, which through this, today Ghana's Sovereignty is now hopeless and is
on table being sold as "DONKOMI"
priceless state.
Rawlings should in fact be ashamed of
himself when credible politicians are
talking, as it is because of his hopelessness, uselessness and his
senseless attitude has brought Ghana
to this state of anarchy and state of
it's hopelessness.
true talk 11 years ago
That is why l am urging our great party NPP to massively vote for Dr Bawumia as our next flagbearer for 2016 to bring sanity to mother Ghana,free from corruption,free from hatred and to live as a happy nation. thank you Ghana.Dr Bawumia for PRESIDENT come 2016.
ICONIC-07 11 years ago
EVERY PARTY IN OPPOSITION, BE IT NDC OR NPP HAS A COMMON REFRAIN "CORRUPTION" TO LABEL THE PARTY IN POWER, WHEN EVEN THEY HAVE NO EVIDENCE OF THE PARTY IN POWER BEING CORRUPT.
RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR GOVERNMENTS WERE ALL DAMN ... read full comment
EVERY PARTY IN OPPOSITION, BE IT NDC OR NPP HAS A COMMON REFRAIN "CORRUPTION" TO LABEL THE PARTY IN POWER, WHEN EVEN THEY HAVE NO EVIDENCE OF THE PARTY IN POWER BEING CORRUPT.
RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR GOVERNMENTS WERE ALL DAMN CORRUPT BUT NOBODY COULD COME OUT WITH HARD EVIDENCE TO CONVICT THEM
THE HONEST GOVERNMENT OF PROFESSOR AT MILLS WAS LABELLED INACTION, BECAUSE THE MAN WAS AS PURE AS THE CRYSTAL.
MAHAMA HAS JUST ASSUMED POWER AND THE VERY FIRST YEAR THE NPP IS ACCUSING THE GOVERNMENT AS CORRUPT.
IF YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION AND YOU HAVE HARD FACT OF THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER WHY DO YOU THROW IT UNDER THE RUG AND KEEP ON SHOUTING "CORRUPTION".
BRING THE EVIDENCE TO PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED TO BRING DOWN THE GOVERNMENT. THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL THESE PARTIES ARE FULLY AWARE THAT IN ORDER TO WIN AN ELECTION, THE BEST CHARGES OR LABEL AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER IS "CORRUPTION" BECAUSE THE COUNTRY HAS PRODUCED WHAT I TERM EDUCATED ILLITERATES AND STARK ILLITERATES WHO ARE EASILY SWAYED BY PUBLIC OPINION THAT HAS NO SUBSTANCE.
MUCH AS I HATE RAWLINGS, I WOULD APPRECIATE PEOPLE BRING HIM TO COURT TO CHARGE HIM OF CORRUPTION, MUCH AS HE ACCUSES KUFFOUR OF CORRUPTION WITHOUT ANY PROOF.
REGARDING THE MURDER OF THE THREE JUDGES AND OTHER INNOCENT GHANAIANS, RAWLINGS HAS THE BURDEN OF PROOF AND I WISH I AM IN POWER TO PUT HIM TO COURT.
THE SO-CALLED INDEMNITY CLAUSE IS JUST HARD STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST CLASS, AND MUST BE REVOKED.
ALUTA CONTINUA!!!!!!!
Tief Mahama 11 years ago
Rawlings has been bribed by Thief Mahama. Rawlings does not have conscience at all. He murdered Katakyie out of jealousy. He will also die under similar circumstances.
nii 11 years ago
The Adidome Secondary School where Rawlings spewed out those empty words about Kuffuor and the 130km first class asphalt road that Rawlings drove on from Tema roundabout through the front of his house at Tefle to Adidome were all built by Kuffuor within 8 yrs. The Keta(where Ralings comes from) Sea defence project was also built by K4 at the cost of $100m. The money meant for that project initially was stolen by the cohorts of Rawlings. The question we should ask ourselves is that if after 19yrs, Rawlings could"nt do virtually any thing for Voltarians and Kuffuor used only 8 yrs with the same state resources that Rawlings had to provide all this,then between JJ and K4 who judiciously used and accounted for state revenue better. Rawlings never provided any audited accounts during his term in office. Let us shine our eyes and speak against evil. NDC is only a mafia organization that is only interested in creating,looting and sharing the little state resources, while the majority of the Ghanaians wallow in poverty.
Cantankerous 11 years ago
Fat cheques and various perks keeps mad dog Rawlings from attacking Mahama bandwagon. The beady-eyed cannibis snorting addict has been uncharacteristically quiet of late. Mind you with the Rawlingses stock having plummeted in recent years it makes good sense for him to cooperate with the Mahama regime to ensure his own safety and continued survival. The climate in Ghana has steadily become less and less safe for the previously untouchable Rawlingses.THE ACTUAL TRUTH IS THAT RAWLINGS NEEDS MAHAMA MORE THAN MAHAMA NEEDS THE EX DESPOT.The worst thing that can happen to Rawlings is a change of government as this could provide the climate to allow him to be brought to justice for his criminal misdeeds.
Mankind 11 years ago
Mahama cannot bribe God!! he has bribed: Afari-Gyan, Supreme Court judges, J.J., pastors, the Asantehene,etc. etc., But trust me, his judgement day is around the corner. On that day, he will regret he stole the presidency of Ghana!! God's judgement will be so swift that nothing can stop it. There will be weeks of wailing and mourning throughout the nation!!All corrupt politicians take notice of this calamity that will befall your family!!!
THE CITIZEN 11 years ago
CURRENT CORRUPTION BY THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS RIGHT INFRONT YOU,JJ.
YOU CANNOT FOOL US TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION.
MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT NOW AND HIS ADMINISTRATION IS SO CORRUPT NOBODY CAN MISS IT.
LIVE WITH YOU ... read full comment
MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT NOW AND HIS ADMINISTRATION IS SO CORRUPT NOBODY CAN MISS IT.
LIVE WITH YOUR CONSCIENCE.
Moise 11 years ago
No, Did I read right when Rawlings said some innocent Generals were executed as sacrifice? Wow. So really, Rawlings knew these guys were innocent? I thought Revolutions are against social injustice and guilty people. No true revolution or revolutionaries knowingly kills " innocent people" Now that the leader if the revolution said so, I think the families of these innocent generals have cases of civil rights violations against the state of Ghana. I hope some lawyers reading my post will take up the matter and seek out the families to pursue their cases. If Rawlings hadn't use that word " innocent generals" who had to be sacrificed, all families of everyone who died during the revolution did not have any right, as the constitution provided blanket protection to the revolutionaries. It is crime even in a revolution to kill innocent people. The Tribunals under the PNDC punished such killers. Therefore, for Rawlings to admit to their innocence mean their families do have a right to bright a case collectively or cases individually against the state. PLEASE IF THERE ARE ANY CIVIL RIGHTS LAWYERS IN GHANA, PLEASE TAKE THIS MATTER UP. I AM IN THE UNITED STATES AND WILL BE WATCHING TO SEE WHO TAKES UP THIS MATTER..MY EMAIL ADDRESS FOR FOLLOW UP IS navyblue42000@yahoo.com
Chapman 11 years ago
0h mahama bribed every body yu mentioned inclding aall the votets who made it fifty plus againat nana abaa use yur head to think and analyse things foryusef not what poeple say. 1 thing clear most of yu guys just follow what others withuot thinking what is evenpossible and practicable in life
SENIOR CITIZEN 11 years ago
YES, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BRIBE JJ RAWLINGS. EVERYBODY CAN SAY WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT JJ, BUT FOR SURE BRIBERY NO ONE CAN BRIBE JJ RAWLINGS. HE HIS PRINCIPLED AND HE REMAINS WITH IT THROUGHOUT. TRANSPARENCY, PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, HONESTY AND ABOVE ALL TRUSTWORTHY. THAT IS JJ FOR YOU. MAJ (RTD) ODURO DERRICK KNOWS JJ VERY WELL BUT HE IS HIDING BEHIND THE CLOAK OF NPP TO SAY THOSE UNCOUTH WORDS ABOUT HIS OWN MENTOR. HYPOCRITE INDEED.
the end 11 years ago
Your jj will end up like kaddafy. Mark on the wall, that why he being having a sleepless night.
WUNZOOYA 11 years ago
God is with JJ. Why will you wish he dies instead of staying to say correct things for us to pick. I think we as Ghanaians are not grateful to God for what he gave us.
Long Live Jerry Rawlings and Ghana. God Bless Jerry ... read full comment
God is with JJ. Why will you wish he dies instead of staying to say correct things for us to pick. I think we as Ghanaians are not grateful to God for what he gave us.
Long Live Jerry Rawlings and Ghana. God Bless Jerry Rawlings and Ghana. God Give Mahama the neck to Rule Ghana
WUNZOOYA 11 years ago
You are really a Senior Citizen. Thank you. Please let us know that Jerry Rawlings did not come on his own. He was God sent to Ghanaians. I cannot tell how many Ghanaians would have been there to have the gust to really speak the way we are doing if his regime (1979 and 1981) had not reigned. Please tell Ghanaians to leave Mahama alone to give us Better Ghana Agenda
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
Men sure have Double Standards:
Hate Cats
But Love PUSSY
Hate Donkeys
But Love ASS
Eat Chicken
But Saves His COCK
Hate Dogs
But Enjoy Their Style!!
EVERY POLITICAL PARTY HAVE CRIMMINALS IN THE ... read full comment
Hate Cats
But Love PUSSY
Hate Donkeys
But Love ASS
Eat Chicken
But Saves His COCK
Hate Dogs
But Enjoy Their Style!!
EVERY POLITICAL PARTY HAVE CRIMMINALS IN THEM.
BOTH THE NDC AND NPP ARE ALL THIEVES.
paa nii 11 years ago
yes Kufuor started it and was institutionalized by the late President Atta Mills but Mahama is now reaping it its benefits including JJ
Anti Virus 11 years ago
HAS EFO SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE SAME OLD EVIL DWARFS WITH SHARP TEETH GREEDY BASTARDS ?
ADLAIDE KPAKPOE 11 years ago
It is easy to discern through JJ's rants over Kuffuor. The worst in him reminisces over how Kuffuor jailed his darling confidant Tsatsu Tsikata over some accussation and imprisonment for causing financial loss to the state. To him Kuffuor's men K T Hammond, Kwaku Ampratwum Sarpong and many others who engaged in some corrupt and shady dealings including the sale of Drill Ship pocketing of money and fraudulent Rice Importation causing heavy financial loss to the state went unaddressed during Kuffuor's time. And when he advised President Mills to bring them to justice he mildly turned him down because he would rather prefer peace to justice. This created a rift. JJ thereafter mounted the fiercest opposition against Mills, calling him and his administration including Mahama every name in the books for not avenging the imprisonment of his friend with investigation of those who caused it.
Mills mysteriously died under bizarre circumstances and Mahama climbed into the realm. JJ had refused to endorse Mahama until some assurances had been made, namely promise to bring back Kuffuor's guys to justice for the imprisonment of his friend. Some even speculate that he Rawlings and Tsikata may have had some financial interest in the Drill Ship which was sold without their approval.
Here comes Mahama with his first coupe detat without drawing a single pistol. In the face of mounting concerns over corruption he uses it as an opportunity to set up a one-man no challenge commission in the person of a Rawlings appointed Justice. And quess what they primarily concentrated on Kuffuor's old guys - not Wayome, not GYEDA, not Betty Iddrisu, not on Merchant Bank (of course it does not fall under judgement debt) or many current ones.
All of a sudden Mahama is off the hooks with his Team B and sharp teethed young folks who continue to roam the corridors of the State House.
Whenever JJ opens his mouth you could hear his pain and triumph. It is a significant success and a noteworthy achievement that at last his request has been granted by somebody - Mahama.
pko 11 years ago
What else could make rawlings so blind that he can not see the plundering of state coffers by his boys in ndc? Mahama and his group have been able to buy rawlings'conscience heavily.Due to greediness and selfishness he has decided to do the dirty work of accusing kuffour to divert attention from the evils of ndc.Can any body explain why "saint rawlings" is encouraging his boys to continue looting the state coffers? He goes about insulting every ghanain including the late Prof.Mills.Which former head of state in this world behaves like this crazy rawlings.And in the midst of all these insults he has greedily and selfishly forced poor Ghanains to build a mansion for him when he has stolen from Ghanians to be among the richest in the world. Please, holy rawlings declare your assets and that of your family to confirm your claim of holiness.
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
You're right! Lots of eye-brows have been raised about Rawlings' silence over the corruption that's going on under John Mahama's regime. The very man who've killed some Army Officers and many innocent Ghanaians, accusing them of corruption etc., sees nothing wrong with the rot and filth in the Mahama-led NDC govt. He'll however burst onto the political scene and lash his tongue at ex-Prez. Kuffour saying all sorts of stupid things against the nobleman. People have become curious; it's not clear what must have gone on between Rawlings and John Mahama. Lots of questions are being asked; there's a lot of debate going on. It's so obvious that Ghanaians are asking!
There's a saying in pidgin language that may explain what people are suspicious about: "the dog who hold bone never cry" and may also be a big surprise at all. "Something must be in the belly of the crocodile that's why the deer is swimming freely in the pond," so another saying goes!
ANIM 11 years ago
WHEN RAWLINGS WAS ATTACKING THE NDC UNDER ATTA MILLS,THE NPP WERE HAPPY NOW THE GUN IS TURNED ON THEM,THEIR ARE CRYING WOLF
Papa Yaw 11 years ago
True
True
mtz 11 years ago
so when Rawlings criticizes John Mahama, NPP will be happy but when it is Kuffuor they ain't happy at all..interesting though they can not pick and choose for Rawlings...
Him 11 years ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii jato hmmmmm you are very bad man paaaa ooo. Nkwasia sem b3n back Wo kekan yie
NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago
I hate wasting my precious time contributing to matters about a social lunatic who really do not matters any more when it comes to sensible and substantially social economic and political development issues of the country.
... read full comment
I hate wasting my precious time contributing to matters about a social lunatic who really do not matters any more when it comes to sensible and substantially social economic and political development issues of the country.
Asiedu Nketia, that naughty loud mouth general secretary of the criminally corrupt P/NDC put it in a more better way " Rawlings a toothless political barking dog"
The demonically inclined Rawlings and his blood sucking killer monsters brigade pathetically set our country negatively back far-far away behind the stone age by his senseless violent overthrow of a democratically elected government far back 1981 in a bloody fake socialist revolution which he used to take the entire people and country hostage by the gun only to enrich himself and his criminal campus socialist poor rats who are shockingly the super rich petty bourgeois in Ghana today.
Those born in the 80s and did not know who Rawlings really was before forcing his way into military power are advise to get hold of the re-published interview by His Excellency Dr. Hillah Limman, the first ever Northerner President elected in Ghana on the Ghanaweb-site last two days.
The best Rawlings's family and close associates can do for him is to seek for a psychiatrist attention before he hits the road naked as the innocent souls he murdered and all the unprintable atrocities including the despicable forcing our mothers naked at public places and beaten with a lot shamefully raped in the presents of their kids and husbands continually haunts him, no wonder he's confessing having sleepless nights or is he seeing the Al-Shababs coming after him?
If he is not a criminal and the highest most corrupt ever, where did he and his heartless bitch wife previously known as the miserable penniless family, today own factories, hotels huge bank accounts both home and abroad and swim in luxuries with fleet of expensive cars? Are those mansions and fleet of cars, also part of faceless friends who paid for his children's expensive education abroad?
The best for Ghana is, the politically wasted barking dog should be disregarded and look forward into the future of our new won democratic freedoms as there is always a light at the end of the dark tunnel.
Bernard 11 years ago
It's a fact , Kufuor institutionalized corruption in Ghana just as Acheampong did under 'Kalabule'. Rawlings was reminding the students about how corruption destroys society's development . And i believe the best place to tackle this to target the youth who are the future leaders .
This is because, corruption cannot be tackled by government alone. And the most failed institution/organization is the Church and other religious bodies. If this is not the case, then why on earth would majority of it's citizens go to Church yet be so corrupt ? Are they mocking God.
Those NPP members accusing Rawlings of murder should ask Kufuor why he joined Rawlings government even though he was aware of such murders. Again, why would NPP be voted out of power if not for the disgusting manner in which they arrogantly displayed their stolen wealth and mocking God Ghanaians in their faces.
Rawlings was right to attack Atta Mills and Kufuor because when he urged him,Mills to probe and investigate Kufuor's government even, his response was he wasn't going to fight his enemies for him. In short Mills made a political error by retaining majority of Kufuor's sympathizers and cronies who will come to symbolise the emergence of the bad old days under Kutu Acheampong .
All those shouting and accusing Rawlings today are the real enemies and corrupt thieves destroying the Country. Why can't Kufuor since he left Office finds it difficult to talk about corruption. If Rawlings is corrupt as NPP would like you to believe,why does he then try to fight the very thing he is engaged in.
NPP is shouting hoarse because they not in power to continue their thievery which has become a hobby for them. Probably, the money they stole while in power is running out so the loud noise is a sign things are falling apart .
JJ MOST CORRUPT 11 years ago
U NAME IT JJ IS NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION
kofi 11 years ago
thank u very much GOD....EVEN IF JJ HAS NOT BEEN BOUGHT, THE GHOSTS OF PEOPLE HE KILLED IN VAIN WILL HAUNT HIM BUTUBUTUBUTU ......THIS IS BCOS GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO GHANAIANS BY LETTING JJ TO LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS DISCIPLES HAVE ALL TURNED THIEVES WORSE THAN THE PEOPLE HE KILLED.....LOOK AT GYEEDA, WOYOME, SADA, FORTIZ, SUBAH, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST TO MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS..ETC ETC...NONE OF THESE COMPARES WITH PEOPLE HE MURDERED....GOD IS REALLY WONDERFUL AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO WORSHIP HIM FOR EXPOSING ALL THE WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING IN GHANAIAN POLITICS....JJ IS NOW HURTING MOST OF ALL BCOS HIS PEOPLE ARE THIEVES ALL OVER THE COUNTRY CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING...ide biii kekekekee
Kwasi Owusu 11 years ago
You see how stupid you are? Rawlings ruled your mother ass Aboa Ba you and so call Jerry Kraman.
GHOST 11 years ago
Oduro is a thief paymaster,shut up
kofi 11 years ago
GOD IS REALLY WONDERFUL...EVEN IF JJ HAS NOT BEEN BOUGHT, THE GHOSTS OF PEOPLE HE KILLED IN VAIN WILL HAUNT HIM BUTUBUTUBUTU ......THIS IS BCOS GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO GHANAIANS BY LETTING JJ TO LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS DISCIPLES HAVE ALL TURNED THIEVES WORSE THAN THE PEOPLE HE KILLED.....LOOK AT GYEEDA, WOYOME, SADA, FORTIZ, SUBAH, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST TO MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS..ETC ETC...NONE OF THESE COMPARES WITH PEOPLE HE MURDERED....GOD IS REALLY WONDERFUL AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO WORSHIP HIM FOR EXPOSING ALL THE WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING IN GHANAIAN POLITICS....JJ IS NOW HURTING MOST OF ALL BCOS HIS PEOPLE ARE THIEVES ALL OVER THE COUNTRY CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING...ide biii kekekekee
WUNZOOYA 11 years ago
Do you believe in God that Jerry Killed those people. He is only being responsible for the killings because they happened in his time.
People should also accept they are corrupt because their people instead of killing are ... read full comment
Do you believe in God that Jerry Killed those people. He is only being responsible for the killings because they happened in his time.
People should also accept they are corrupt because their people instead of killing are taking state monies as their own
dodo 11 years ago
rawlings can only say this when (she) is in his duty village in volta re.
kaketonti 11 years ago
Rtd Major Oduro your ability of understanding is highly limited.Rawlings speaks boldly against corruption no matter who is in-goverment.The NPP,Thief K4 remain salient on this issue.Till K4 stops preaching corruption dates since Adam&Eve,Rawlings conscience has not been bought and he is right to speak
genious ahmee 11 years ago
former president.....john Jerry raw lings is right.the office has been corrupted since kufour's administration.
Obiba 11 years ago
The blood of the innocent people and their children,children are pleading for the Lord to be their Judge, that is the reason for all this barking of JJ. He will reap what he soar cus Ndc party is the most corrupt ever that he should address, and untill he does that and comfess to the nation he will remain in the cage as Asiedu Nketia has said.
PATRIOTIC CITIZEN 11 years ago
JJ DESERVES TO BE SHOT LIKE HIS VICTIMS BUT HE IS ENJOYING HIS STOLEN WEALTH WITH IS FAMILY AND INSULTING US ON TOP OF IT.
Zewu krebekuku 11 years ago
Who is this thieves saying jj, s concience have been bought. Look at Maj Oduro the thief and a parthological lair. You hurriedly resigned from FPO because you thought capt Akpabli was going to exposed you on corruption.more so your corrupt deals during Unifil ghanbat 60. I there you to open your rotten teeth mouth and I will expose you for what you are Derick Oduro.semi illiterate other rank commission. Idiots.
kofi 11 years ago
EVEN IF JJ HAS NOT BEEN BOUGHT, THE GHOSTS OF PEOPLE HE KILLED IN VAIN WILL HAUNT HIM BUTUBUTUBUTU ......THIS IS BCOS GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO GHANAIANS BY LETTING JJ TO LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS DISCIPLES HAVE ALL TURNED THIEVES WORSE THAN THE PEOPLE HE KILLED.....LOOK AT GYEEDA, WOYOME, SADA, FORTIZ, SUBAH, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST TO MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS..ETC ETC...NONE OF THESE COMPARES WITH PEOPLE HE MURDERED....GOD IS REALLY WONDERFUL AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO WORSHIP HIM FOR EXPOSING ALL THE WOLVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING IN GHANAIAN POLITICS....JJ IS NOW HURTING MOST OF ALL BCOS HIS PEOPLE ARE THIEVES ALL OVER THE COUNTRY CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING...ide biii kekekekee
Ex- soldier. FPO. 11 years ago
Who is that Derick Oduro? The illiterate other rank commission who has been considered to be commissioned? Only the equally illiterate Ashanti rats would take you thief Oduro for something. I am not going to give you that honour of calling you by that your useless rank that you bought. Or were you not the dirty turned out officer at the Forces Pay Office? Wonders would never would never end. A stupid dirty other rank commission? Why did you hurridly retired from the Army? Oduro, check yourself before you try to talk back when Jerry speaks. Not even your god Kufour can talk back to Jerry. You mother fucker dirty so called officer. You are a swine?
Sam A 11 years ago
Loose canons.
kofi 11 years ago
THANKS BE TO GOD FOR ALLOWING GHANAIANS TO ALL SEE THAT EVEN THO JJ KILLED GHANAIANS FOR MUCH LESS CRIMES, HE HAS JOINED THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE TO ALSO COMMIT EVEN MORE HEINOUS CRIMES AGAINST GHANA...THANK U GOD FOR EXPOSING THIS MAN JJ FOR WHO HE REALLY IS.....HE IS WORSE THAN THE DEVIL FOR HIS HYPOCRISY....ide bii keke
Nii Okai 11 years ago
It should be made clear to ex-major Oduro that comparatively Rawlings never keep quiet like Kufour does.
Just remenber what ex-prime minister Busia's daughter said about Kufour when security capo Francis Poku trespassed h ... read full comment
It should be made clear to ex-major Oduro that comparatively Rawlings never keep quiet like Kufour does.
Just remenber what ex-prime minister Busia's daughter said about Kufour when security capo Francis Poku trespassed her with sex harassment.
To the surprise of that lady Kufour kept mute and said nothing thus that caused Miss Busia to describe Kufour as irresponsible father and leader.
Miss Busia left NPP due to the primitivity of the village mentality displayed to the American mindedness of the lady, Busia's daughter.
This statement alone talks much about who Kufour is. It is unfortunate that Oduro with low mentality will come out to challenge Rawlings that he has kept quiet over whatever that happens in Mahama's government concerning corruption.
Rawlings had already lambasted Mahama's government in many ways at the same time advised him to check out things that ought to checked.
All Ghanaians are aware of this. In reality Mahama had put in place what will bring things under control concerning corruption.
The judgement debt commission is a point, and other investigations are on the way. Mahama's term is not yet over, so why so much noise of political and tribal frustration from all quarters.
We need patience to get good results. We ought to be pessimistic and support Mahama in his fight against the canker of the nation, CORRUPTION.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the most corrupt president kufour held this country of ours hostage for eight horrible years?1. YANA & his 40 subjects2. the cpp chairman of the northern region.3. Rokko Frimpong from the bank of Ghana.4.journalist ENNIN murdered in Kumasi5. what about over one hundred Ghanaians football fans at the Accra Staduim?6.even it is rumoured that gentleman baah wiredu had to die because he knew tooo much of dirty deals committed by thief kufour and his gang of thieves.7. it is also rumoured that they had hands in the death of the former vice president aliu mahama.8. what about major quarshigah?upon all these atrocities they will always fool Ghanaians into thinking that they are angels and that anybody from the ndc is satanic.
Darling Girl 11 years ago
My bro, you are right. To add to that they were the first and only party to throw bomb at Kunungugu to the first president wounding several people. They are beast to say the least. They are heartless serpents with animalistic tendences. Shaaaaaame onto the NPP
Pelicles 11 years ago
NDC has no choice but to kill Mills who was preventing them from engaging in naked robbery of the national treasury. How pathetic on the part of NDC to put the body of Mills in a maternity ward. Was Mills pregnant?
Your ... read full comment
NDC has no choice but to kill Mills who was preventing them from engaging in naked robbery of the national treasury. How pathetic on the part of NDC to put the body of Mills in a maternity ward. Was Mills pregnant?
Your wicked ways has no bounds and it tell who really was the founder of your nasty party. How on earth can a president be killed and the ruling party prevents investigation knowing how the president died and who killed him. Thieves turned murderous.
Mahama's little helper. 11 years ago
I wonder when JJ will be made to face a firing squad and executed in the unmerciful manner he dealt with those unfortunate generals and others.
I would like to see him squirm, beg and crap in his pants like the scoundrel a ... read full comment
I wonder when JJ will be made to face a firing squad and executed in the unmerciful manner he dealt with those unfortunate generals and others.
I would like to see him squirm, beg and crap in his pants like the scoundrel and nihilist he is!
RastafaraI 11 years ago
you speak for a lot of ghanaians
Kofi 11 years ago
His time will come. Who thought Gaddafi would one day be arrested under a culvert?
Kwame Wusu 11 years ago
JJ's effusions are nothing but out of jealousy and enviness, because of Kufour's worldwide recognition.
All administrations had corruption allegations, including Kufours, but it was only JJ's administration that was proved ... read full comment
JJ's effusions are nothing but out of jealousy and enviness, because of Kufour's worldwide recognition.
All administrations had corruption allegations, including Kufours, but it was only JJ's administration that was proved in international courts as corrupt: Scancem, Mabey & Johnson and Ms Cotton. All these involved millions of US dollars.
Again, Ghana suffered its worst famine under the reign of JJ in 1983; when we had to queue to buy raw yellow-corn kenkey because if we wait for it to be cooked, we can't get any; there was no rice, cassava, plantain. JJ never accounted for his stewardship to anybody.
Infact, JJ is a walking contradiction.
Abena Kwabena 11 years ago
This Asshole Rawlings came to power just to kill, that is all,
KOFI MENSA 11 years ago
GET FUCKING REAL! HOW CAN YOU BLAME RAWLINGS FOR THE DROUGHT IN 1983? ACHEAMPONG WAS WORSE THAN USELESS.ALL THE ROT STARTED WITH HIM.FROM 1972-1978
DUNGEON 11 years ago
NO WONDER THIS GUY (NICKED NAME BOOM)IS DYING SLOWLY, THE BONES IN HIS FACE ( TAKE A CLOSER LOOK, IS PROTRUDING). HIS DEMISE IS CLOSER THAN NEVER. THE PREDICTIONS MADE BY ALL AND SUNDRY IS COMING TO FRUITION VERY SOON. HE IS A DEAD MAN WALKING ON A THIN ICE.CRUCIFIED.
abuzo 11 years ago
its shamfull and it is a crime
Kwasi Broni 11 years ago
Rawlings is sick.Indemnity must be appolished.
Nana Osei Bonso 11 years ago
No wonder you come from Nkoranza and you make me remember the face of Busia when he was introduced to the Asantehene Agyeman Prempeh as the leader of the UP. You remember the reponse, Mbre e fifri bene mo.literary meaning that though the Asantehene loves mashroms but this one unfortunately has germinated in shit. Please MP come out with concrete fact to dispute what Rawlings said rather pointing at other people you perceived as being corrupt. When Rawlings talked about a sleeping youtun bus driver, he was honest and right. Why do you want us to believe that now the man is bad because he said Kuffuor is a thief. By the way, what do call a person that gives himself GOLDMEDALS for a function he was still performing. Goodday.
Kobla Zeglo - Amsterdam 11 years ago
if everybody including Major Oduro (RTD)will defend Ghana properly and not leave everything to Rawlings alone, Ghana will have been far-off better. I do not understand why Major Oduro should criticize Jerry for speaking the truth. If Major Oduro thinks the Mahama government is becoming corrupt let him say it and must not expect someone (Rawlings)else to say it. I think if all retired members of the armed forces will speak for Ghana, His excellency Jerry John Rawlings will rest his case. My advice to Major Oduro is to learn to speak for Ghana and not NPP.
Kobla Zeglo - Amsterdam 11 years ago
If all retired Majors & Colonels of the armed forces will speak for Ghana against corruption, His excellency Jerry John Rawlings will rest his case. My advice to Major Oduro is to learn to speak for Ghana and not for NPP. Ghana made him a Major and not NPP.
WUNZOOYA 11 years ago
You are an excellent person. If all Ghanaians could speak Ghana and not party then we would have taken a positive step. Rawlings has not left NDC out in his comments. This shows how patriotic he is. So Major Oduro (RTD) should give JJ a break
BOB CAT 11 years ago
DOOYA,HE IS TRY TO PROTECT HIS BOOTY.GOD AND AKAN PEOPLE KNOW EVERYTHING EXCEPT THE BLIND AND NATION WRECKERS TROKOSIS.
BOB CAT 11 years ago
STUPID COMMENTS JE BENT ECHT KLOOT ZAAK!WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT GYEEDA AND THE REST?.YOU THESE DIRTY PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS BLIND TO SEE THE EVIL SIDE OF THIS YOUR DIRTY AYIGWE god.MAJOR ODURO SAID WHAT HE KNEW ABOUT THIS EVIL.YOU AND YOUR DIRTY god RAWLINGS MUST PRAY THAT NDC WILL WIN ALWAYS IF NOT THEN ANY PARTY THAT COMES,WITH THE SUPPORT OF THE MASS WE ARE GOING TO SEQUEEZE YOUR BALLS TILL YOU AND YOUR god VOMIT WHAT EVER YOU HAVE STOLEN FROM GHANAIANS.NANIAMA YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR AYIGWE ALONE.KEEP YOUR CHEESE BRAIN IN AMSTERDAM,AND IF YOU A WISE YOU BETTER ADVISE YOUR DIRTY god's family TO SEND HIM TO HOSPITAL TO CHECK HIS BRAIN.KWASIA ASYLUM SEEKER.
ALHAJI KANKANE 11 years ago
RAWLINGS IS NOT DEFENDING GHANA BUT RATHER PROTECTING WHATEVER HE HAS STOLEN.HE FEARS WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER HE IS GOING TO FIND IT DIFFICULT AND UNBEARABLE.WE WILL SCREW HIS ANUS WITH IRON ROD OR WE WILL CALL YOU FROM HOLLAND TO COME AND SCREW HIM BEHIND, BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE THERE ARE WELL QUALIFIED GAYS.tontonti!
Barawo 11 years ago
Ranting chanting Rawlings seems to get worse as he gets older.It is all the result of decades of Weed smoking that has cracked his brain. I don't think even Rawlings knows why he says what he says or why he gets this frequent sudden uncontrollable urges to persecute others. He must sometimes in his private(saner) moments wonder at his own behaviour and impulses.
Kofi 11 years ago
No, Rawlings has no conscience in the first place.
Agonaba 11 years ago
"The Ghana Oil pipeline now flows through JJ's stomach,by the grace of Mahama's NDC"
"Them belly full, but we hungry; A hungry mob is an angry mob. A rain a-fall, but the dutty tough; A yot a-yook, but d' yood no 'nough."- ... read full comment
"The Ghana Oil pipeline now flows through JJ's stomach,by the grace of Mahama's NDC"
"Them belly full, but we hungry; A hungry mob is an angry mob. A rain a-fall, but the dutty tough; A yot a-yook, but d' yood no 'nough."-Marley
KING 11 years ago
AVAIL YOURSELF FOR SCRUTINY AFTER 19 YEARS RULE AND STOP THE NONSENSE.WHERE IS ACC NO. 48?.THIEVE
Old Soldier 11 years ago
What is Derek Oduro talking about? Does he wants some of us to expose him to the public for the deals and stealing of soldier money when he was at Pay Office? Does he want us to remind him of how he looted our money when he was the pay master with UNAMSIL GH2? Does he wants us to remind him of his inefficiency that led to his appointment him as company commander with ECOMOGO Ghanbatt 13 being taken away from him and was given to his second in command? Some of us know Derek Oduro very well and can write about him. Can he tell us what led to his retirement? Please Derek don't cause us to spill anything out about you to the public. Keep your mouth shut.
Amada 11 years ago
I RECKON THAT ONLY IN THE GREAT AFRICAN REPUBLIC OF GHANA CAN A FORMER PRESIDENT WHO USURPED POWER TO ESCAPE APPROPRIATE MILITARY DISCIPLINE BRAG AND BOAST IN PUBLIC THAT HE HAD SACRIFICED TWO... AND SIX ..... FOR THIS I AM PROUD TO BE A GHANAIAN. TIME ALONE WILL TELL, AS BOB MARLEY SANG.
Kakaminamor 11 years ago
Who made this man an MP. In Liberia he was buying stolen goods like an idiot. Ghana has a problem after he failed all his promotion exams he is now an MP? How can we move forward? god help Ghana.
Omanba Chicago IL 11 years ago
Rawlings is the most useless, idiotic and most insane former head of state the world has ever produced. If he himself is to be honest, he could see that his behavior and utterances stand out and it's very odd from all other former head of states: not only in Ghana, but the world over. Surely, he will sooner or later meet his Sampson as Goliath met his doom.
Owura Ntim 11 years ago
Its about time Rawlings blood flowed as he did to Acheampong and others
ghanaba 11 years ago
jj is the most corrupt and sycophant african leader.keep quiet cos ghana made u rich,kuffour was already rich
STRAIGHTPOINT 11 years ago
jATO ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF THE NUMEROUS MURDERS YOU'VE COMMITED? SACRIFICING HUMAN LIVES IS YOUR WAY OF LIFE AND A MEANS TO APPEASE THE DEMONS LIVING IN YOU. JATO TELL GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT YOU REALLY WANT.IN YOUR REGIME (AFRC) MANY INNOCENT GHANAIANS WERE KILLED, BEATEN, CANED AND TORTURED FOR A STUPID REASON THAT THESE PEOPLE POSSESSED FOUR OR MORE ITEMS OF SIMPLE THINGS LIKE GEISHA, SARDINES, MILK ETC. RAWLINGS AND HIS COHORTS CONSIDERED THOSE ITEMS AS 'ESSENTIAL COMMODITIES'AND THEREFORE IF YOU WERE FOUND TO HAVE FOUR OR MORE OF THOSE ITEMS ,YOU WERE CONSIDERED TO BE A HOARDER AND THEREFORE PUNISHED. NONSENSE.THIS GUY, RAWLINGS WHO COULD NOT MAKE ENDS MEET BEFORE HE SEIZED POWER IN 1979 IS NOW FILTHY RICH WITH HOUSES, MOST IN DIFFERENT NAMES, STASH OF MONEY IN FOREIGN BANKS,'SELLING' A STATE CORPORATION TO HIS WIFE AND HIS CRONIES AND USING STATE FUNDS TO EDUCATE HIS CHILDREN OVERSEAS.HOW CAN A PERSON OF THIS CALIBRE CLAIM TO BE A SAINT AND CONDEMN OTHERS AS BEING CORRUPT.RAWLINGS YOU ARE NOT A GENUINE GUY.ALL YOU WANT IS TO
CONTROL EVERY THING IN GHANA BUT YOU LIE. YOU SEEM TO BE OFF THE WALL. YOU ARE REALLY LOSING YOUR MARBLES. YOU NEED HELP.
Paa Solo 11 years ago
I think Mr Rawlings is suffering from Dementia. How can you close your eyes to the large sums of money paid to NDC financiers, eg Wayome and the rest. Talk about Vikkileaks and stop making noise. I think there are no brave men from the families you killed their fathers and uncles. You will be paid back all the killings during your 19years of ruling. Just wait.
Darko E.K 11 years ago
RAWLINGS BEHAVIOUR IS COMPARE ADOLF HITLER WHO MIND IS BLOODTHIRSTY AND NOTHING ELSE.AN IRRESPONSIBLE MILITARY OFFICER WHO USES HIS MONTHLY SALARY TO SLEEP WITH PROSTITUTES AND TURNED ROUND AND ENVIED HIS SENIOR OFFICERS.THIS MAN IS SATAN, FOR THE FACT THAT ALL HIS CHILDREN WERE EDUCATED ABROAD ALONE SHOULD HAVE SENT HIM TO THE GRAVE HAD IT BEEN IN A DIFFERENT COUNTRY.VULTURE WILL DEVOUR HIM IN AN UNKNOWN PLACE WHERE NOBODY WILL SEE HIS CORPSE BELIEVE IN ME.
MAKA MAKA 11 years ago
Unless Ghana is exorcised of this
'demon'(jj), we shall never progress. Curse to the womb that brought forth this bastard.
still rastafari 11 years ago
rawlings just lack WISDOM..seriously
workhard 11 years ago
you people make me laugh! people who cant just read logic and common sense? why argue or engage him? may b remove him, because he is simply mad and you always try to make some sense out of what he says??!!! AAOOOO!!!
ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 11 years ago
JJ MUST SHURT UP,IF NOT MAHAMA WILL KILLED HIM AS HE DID TO MILLS,OYAA SORO OYAA,
GHANAIAN 11 years ago
You are lucky to be alive today and in Ghana. If it was to be other countries, you would have lived to see all your children murdered one after the other before you die, then you will see how painful it is to see your parents murdered. IDIOT. YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU. FOOL
Balawo President 11 years ago
Now that Rawlings has owned up that some of the generals he killed were innocent I suggest that all the children of the executed generals should go The Hague and have him tried for those senseless murders.
WUNZOOYA 11 years ago
I think Rtd. Major Oduro Got it all wrong. JJ has used the whip wherever it is supposed to be used. This man is not bribable. Please let us help Rawlings to fight corruption, injustice and institute transparency and accountability. Please let us give praise to rawlings for bringing us (Ghanaians) to lime-light.
YAOVI 11 years ago
HON, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON JJ B'COS THE MAN HAS NO CONSCIENCE. ARE THESE NOT THE SAME THINGS HE KILLED PEOPLE FOR? HE IS ALSO A BENEFICIARY OF ALL THE WRONGS GOING ON IN THE GOV'T. HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF.HE WILL SUFFER FOR A LONG TIME B4 HE DIES.
Sylvester A. Gamey 11 years ago
I think it is right to criticize governments for corruption and they must allow criticism to positively affect their system of governance.
YAOVI 11 years ago
IT WAS RAWLINGS WHO SUFFERED TO EVEN PASS HIS LT-CAPT PROMOTION EXAMS LET ALONE CAPT-MAJ EXAMS. HON ODURO, AT LEAST, PASSED HIS EXAMS TO GET PROMOTED TO MAJ.WHATEVER HE BOUGHT IN LIBERIA WAS NOT FOR FREE BUT FOR SALE. YOU BOUGHT YOUR FAIR SHARE SO FUCK OFF.
AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 11 years ago
-JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS MUST BE ARRESTED UNDER HOUSE ARREST BEFORE HE ESCAPES AWAY TO FACE THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE.SACRIFICED INNOCENT GENERALS.FROM HIS OWN MOUTH,THE TRUTH IS NOW OUT.THANK´S BE TO GOD.
THE JACKAL 11 years ago
WHEN OLIVER CROMWELL STAGED A COUP IN THE UK MANY MANY YEARS AGO,HIS BODY WAS EXHUMED AND BEHEADED EVEN AFTER HIS DEATH.SO GOES WITH RAWLINGS.HE SHALL BEHEADED AFTER HIS DEATH FOR KILLINGS OF SENIOR MILITARY OFFICERS AND THE JUDGES.
Kanewu Yaw Frimpong 11 years ago
I WANT TO APPEAL TO ALL READERS TO STOP WASTING THEIR TIME ON THIS SENSELESS RAWLINGS AND RATHER COME OUT WITH GOOD SUGGESTIONS TO MAHAMA
mas ieso 11 years ago
Rawlings is very much afraid to talk about Woyome. The last time he talked about him, Woyome threatened to spill the beans on him, and since then He has been quiet about the corruption in this government. Ewe against Ewe does not happen, else the juju under the bed will kill you. Alhaji Alhaji also threatened to spill the beans on Rawlings if her continued critizising the late Atta Mills, and he stopped. The only ones he can talk about are the Akans, because they have no juju to kill or silence him. Someone just said God will one day keep his mouth shut. Rawlings should have asked those school children to ask their parents why don't Ewes stay in their region to develop/build it? But rather go to Accra, Takoradi, Kumasi, Sunyani, to build and settle down. They are afraid of their own shadows. If you show your wealth a little bit in the region you will be killed immediately.
goofy 11 years ago
Jerry Rawlings has already lost his mind by being agent to Mahama corrupt government he has to do what they told him because he's been black mail to go after kufuor government all this is to take attention from Mahama government he is a disgrace to himself and his family
VINCENT ODURO LIVING RSA 11 years ago
THIS IS THE TIME 4 PEOPLE OF GHANA TO LOOK 4 BETTER LAEDERS
abuzo 11 years ago
J.J RAWLINGS GRAB POWER BY THE GUN AND KILLED MANY ON HIS WAY TO POWER
INCLUDING POLITICAL OPPONATS ,JUDGES AND MILETARY MAN AND HE STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO BE PROUD OF HIS MURDER SPREE
Fearing that the next government would expose his corrupt activities, JJ Rawlings shielded himself with indemnity clause to escape accountability. This same person is now crying fowl. Why didn't JJ Rawlings avail himsel to be ...
This IMBECILE, the son of a Prostitute, a Secondary School Failure, a MURDERER, one WHO should have been DROWNED AT BIRTH, a Yoko-Garri Borrower-Junior Officer, a One State Party THIEF, a State Scavenger, An Opportunist, A LI ...
SECURITYMEN/WOMEN, DRIVERS, OFFICE CLERKS, HOUSE HELPS, SALES PERSONEL, COOKS, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.
020 222 9363
057 400 3936.
Why do Akans and their party always focus on Rawlings? Even my Ashantihene himself know That man Rawlings is the best Ghanaian leader. Is Good this man is still live, or else Ghana would have been sold by my people and the re ...
Of course we have not forgotten the embarrassing pariah treatment Naadu Mills subjected the old fool Rawlings to, during the funeral of Atta Mills. She publicly avoided him like the plague for all the right reasons, for the m ...
The Adidome Secondary School where Rawlings spewed out those empty words about Kuffuor and the 130km first class asphalt road that Rawlings drove on from Tema roundabout through the front of his house at Tefle to Adidome were ...
WHO EVER YOU ARE, FRANCIS, YOU ARE VERY STUPID.YOU CLAIM OUR BELOVED GHANA, AND CAN DESCRIBE SOMEONE WHO HAVE RULED GHANA LEGITIMATELY WITH SUCH WORDS. EVEN IF TRUE. PLEASE DONT LET OUR POLITICAL INTEREST BLIND US TO THIS EXT ...
This has got nothing to do with Jesus Christ. The person we are talking about here is the personification of Satan himself - the so-called JJ Rawlings - the demented son of a whore and as is bound to happen, an unknown client ...
STUPID FOOL! YOUR GRAMMAR IS EVEN HORRIBLE. DO YOU KNOW JESUS CHRIST? LEAVE JESUS OUT OF THIS, YOU TROKOSI MAD DOG. HE WASN'T A MURDERER, HE NEVER SINNED. HE RATHER CAME TO REDEEEM MAN, DIE FOR OUR SINS, SO THAT MAN CAN HAVE ...
Could one or two or all of you, kindly, tell us, in your own words, without a DICTIONARY expl ...
TWAT!!!
KEEP IT UP
u are hidin somewhere in Australia n want those of in Ghana save Ghana with our blood.you are the bigest fool we need slaughter first to save our country so come down. it is dog that fuck your mother to give birth to a mumu ...
Oh Francis, how dare you play honesty and savior. You live in Australia? Ask you benefactor where the aborigines are squatting and help them out their mess. No wonder you use words like murderers and so on. The oldage goes by ...
Dramani Mahama the loot and share President, Kofi Dubai as affectionately called by his fellow politicians has today been assisted and encouraged by prostitute child Rawlings to enjoy such corruption he planted during his 20 ...
That is why l am urging our great party NPP to massively vote for Dr Bawumia as our next flagbearer for 2016 to bring sanity to mother Ghana,free from corruption,free from hatred and to live as a happy nation. thank you Ghana ...
RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR GOVERNMENTS WERE ALL DAMN ...
The Adidome Secondary School where Rawlings spewed out those empty words about Kuffuor and the 130km first class asphalt road that Rawlings drove on from Tema roundabout through the front of his house at Tefle to Adidome were ...
Fat cheques and various perks keeps mad dog Rawlings from attacking Mahama bandwagon. The beady-eyed cannibis snorting addict has been uncharacteristically quiet of late. Mind you with the Rawlingses stock having plummeted in ...
Mahama cannot bribe God!! he has bribed: Afari-Gyan, Supreme Court judges, J.J., pastors, the Asantehene,etc. etc., But trust me, his judgement day is around the corner. On that day, he will regret he stole the presidency of ...
LIVE WITH YOU ...
No, Did I read right when Rawlings said some innocent Generals were executed as sacrifice? Wow. So really, Rawlings knew these guys were innocent? I thought Revolutions are against social injustice and guilty people. No true ...
0h mahama bribed every body yu mentioned inclding aall the votets who made it fifty plus againat nana abaa use yur head to think and analyse things foryusef not what poeple say. 1 thing clear most of yu guys just follow what ...
YES, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BRIBE JJ RAWLINGS. EVERYBODY CAN SAY WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT JJ, BUT FOR SURE BRIBERY NO ONE CAN BRIBE JJ RAWLINGS. HE HIS PRINCIPLED AND HE REMAINS WITH IT THROUGHOUT. TRANSPARENCY, PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILI ...
Long Live Jerry Rawlings and Ghana. God Bless Jerry ...
You are really a Senior Citizen. Thank you. Please let us know that Jerry Rawlings did not come on his own. He was God sent to Ghanaians. I cannot tell how many Ghanaians would have been there to have the gust to really s ...
Hate Cats
But Love PUSSY
Hate Donkeys
But Love ASS
Eat Chicken
But Saves His COCK
Hate Dogs
But Enjoy Their Style!!
EVERY POLITICAL PARTY HAVE CRIMMINALS IN THE ...
It is easy to discern through JJ's rants over Kuffuor. The worst in him reminisces over how Kuffuor jailed his darling confidant Tsatsu Tsikata over some accussation and imprisonment for causing financial loss to the state. T ...
What else could make rawlings so blind that he can not see the plundering of state coffers by his boys in ndc? Mahama and his group have been able to buy rawlings'conscience heavily.Due to greediness and selfishness he has de ...
You're right! Lots of eye-brows have been raised about Rawlings' silence over the corruption that's going on under John Mahama's regime. The very man who've killed some Army Officers and many innocent Ghanaians, accusing them ...
True
It's a fact , Kufuor institutionalized corruption in Ghana just as Acheampong did under 'Kalabule'. Rawlings was reminding the students about how corruption destroys society's development . And i believe the bes ...
thank u very much GOD....EVEN IF JJ HAS NOT BEEN BOUGHT, THE GHOSTS OF PEOPLE HE KILLED IN VAIN WILL HAUNT HIM BUTUBUTUBUTU ......THIS IS BCOS GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO GHANAIANS BY LETTING JJ TO LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS DISCIPLES H ...
GOD IS REALLY WONDERFUL...EVEN IF JJ HAS NOT BEEN BOUGHT, THE GHOSTS OF PEOPLE HE KILLED IN VAIN WILL HAUNT HIM BUTUBUTUBUTU ......THIS IS BCOS GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO GHANAIANS BY LETTING JJ TO LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS DISCIPLES ...
People should also accept they are corrupt because their people instead of killing are ...
Rtd Major Oduro your ability of understanding is highly limited.Rawlings speaks boldly against corruption no matter who is in-goverment.The NPP,Thief K4 remain salient on this issue.Till K4 stops preaching corruption dates s ...
The blood of the innocent people and their children,children are pleading for the Lord to be their Judge, that is the reason for all this barking of JJ. He will reap what he soar cus Ndc party is the most corrupt ever that he ...
Who is this thieves saying jj, s concience have been bought. Look at Maj Oduro the thief and a parthological lair. You hurriedly resigned from FPO because you thought capt Akpabli was going to exposed you on corruption.more ...
EVEN IF JJ HAS NOT BEEN BOUGHT, THE GHOSTS OF PEOPLE HE KILLED IN VAIN WILL HAUNT HIM BUTUBUTUBUTU ......THIS IS BCOS GOD HAS BEEN SO GOOD TO GHANAIANS BY LETTING JJ TO LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS DISCIPLES HAVE ALL TURNED THIEVES WO ...
Who is that Derick Oduro? The illiterate other rank commission who has been considered to be commissioned? Only the equally illiterate Ashanti rats would take you thief Oduro for something. I am not going to give you that hon ...
Loose canons.
THANKS BE TO GOD FOR ALLOWING GHANAIANS TO ALL SEE THAT EVEN THO JJ KILLED GHANAIANS FOR MUCH LESS CRIMES, HE HAS JOINED THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE TO ALSO COMMIT EVEN MORE HEINOUS CRIMES AGAINST GHANA...THANK U GOD FO ...
Just remenber what ex-prime minister Busia's daughter said about Kufour when security capo Francis Poku trespassed h ...
the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the ...
My bro, you are right. To add to that they were the first and only party to throw bomb at Kunungugu to the first president wounding several people. They are beast to say the least. They are heartless serpents with animalistic ...
Your ...
I would like to see him squirm, beg and crap in his pants like the scoundrel a ...
All administrations had corruption allegations, including Kufours, but it was only JJ's administration that was proved ...
NO WONDER THIS GUY (NICKED NAME BOOM)IS DYING SLOWLY, THE BONES IN HIS FACE ( TAKE A CLOSER LOOK, IS PROTRUDING). HIS DEMISE IS CLOSER THAN NEVER. THE PREDICTIONS MADE BY ALL AND SUNDRY IS COMING TO FRUITION VERY SOON. HE IS ...
No wonder you come from Nkoranza and you make me remember the face of Busia when he was introduced to the Asantehene Agyeman Prempeh as the leader of the UP. You remember the reponse, Mbre e fifri bene mo.literary meaning tha ...
if everybody including Major Oduro (RTD)will defend Ghana properly and not leave everything to Rawlings alone, Ghana will have been far-off better. I do not understand why Major Oduro should criticize Jerry for speaking the t ...
If all retired Majors & Colonels of the armed forces will speak for Ghana against corruption, His excellency Jerry John Rawlings will rest his case. My advice to Major Oduro is to learn to speak for Ghana and not for NPP. Gha ...
You are an excellent person. If all Ghanaians could speak Ghana and not party then we would have taken a positive step. Rawlings has not left NDC out in his comments. This shows how patriotic he is. So Major Oduro (RTD) s ...
STUPID COMMENTS JE BENT ECHT KLOOT ZAAK!WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT GYEEDA AND THE REST?.YOU THESE DIRTY PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS BLIND TO SEE THE EVIL SIDE OF THIS YOUR DIRTY AYIGWE god.MAJOR ODURO SAID WHAT HE KNEW ABOUT THIS EVIL ...
RAWLINGS IS NOT DEFENDING GHANA BUT RATHER PROTECTING WHATEVER HE HAS STOLEN.HE FEARS WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER HE IS GOING TO FIND IT DIFFICULT AND UNBEARABLE.WE WILL SCREW HIS ANUS WITH IRON ROD OR WE WILL CALL YOU FROM HOLLA ...
Ranting chanting Rawlings seems to get worse as he gets older.It is all the result of decades of Weed smoking that has cracked his brain. I don't think even Rawlings knows why he says what he says or why he gets this frequen ...
"Them belly full, but we hungry; A hungry mob is an angry mob. A rain a-fall, but the dutty tough; A yot a-yook, but d' yood no 'nough."- ...
What is Derek Oduro talking about? Does he wants some of us to expose him to the public for the deals and stealing of soldier money when he was at Pay Office? Does he want us to remind him of how he looted our money when he ...
I RECKON THAT ONLY IN THE GREAT AFRICAN REPUBLIC OF GHANA CAN A FORMER PRESIDENT WHO USURPED POWER TO ESCAPE APPROPRIATE MILITARY DISCIPLINE BRAG AND BOAST IN PUBLIC THAT HE HAD SACRIFICED TWO... AND SIX ..... FOR THIS I AM P ...
Rawlings is the most useless, idiotic and most insane former head of state the world has ever produced. If he himself is to be honest, he could see that his behavior and utterances stand out and it's very odd from all other ...
jATO ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF THE NUMEROUS MURDERS YOU'VE COMMITED? SACRIFICING HUMAN LIVES IS YOUR WAY OF LIFE AND A MEANS TO APPEASE THE DEMONS LIVING IN YOU. JATO TELL GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT YOU REALLY WANT.IN YO ...
I think Mr Rawlings is suffering from Dementia. How can you close your eyes to the large sums of money paid to NDC financiers, eg Wayome and the rest. Talk about Vikkileaks and stop making noise. I think there are no brave me ...
RAWLINGS BEHAVIOUR IS COMPARE ADOLF HITLER WHO MIND IS BLOODTHIRSTY AND NOTHING ELSE.AN IRRESPONSIBLE MILITARY OFFICER WHO USES HIS MONTHLY SALARY TO SLEEP WITH PROSTITUTES AND TURNED ROUND AND ENVIED HIS SENIOR OFFICERS.THIS ...
You are lucky to be alive today and in Ghana. If it was to be other countries, you would have lived to see all your children murdered one after the other before you die, then you will see how painful it is to see your parents ...
I think Rtd. Major Oduro Got it all wrong. JJ has used the whip wherever it is supposed to be used. This man is not bribable. Please let us help Rawlings to fight corruption, injustice and institute transparency and accoun ...
HON, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON JJ B'COS THE MAN HAS NO CONSCIENCE. ARE THESE NOT THE SAME THINGS HE KILLED PEOPLE FOR? HE IS ALSO A BENEFICIARY OF ALL THE WRONGS GOING ON IN THE GOV'T. HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF.HE WILL S ...
IT WAS RAWLINGS WHO SUFFERED TO EVEN PASS HIS LT-CAPT PROMOTION EXAMS LET ALONE CAPT-MAJ EXAMS. HON ODURO, AT LEAST, PASSED HIS EXAMS TO GET PROMOTED TO MAJ.WHATEVER HE BOUGHT IN LIBERIA WAS NOT FOR FREE BUT FOR SALE. YOU BO ...
WHEN OLIVER CROMWELL STAGED A COUP IN THE UK MANY MANY YEARS AGO,HIS BODY WAS EXHUMED AND BEHEADED EVEN AFTER HIS DEATH.SO GOES WITH RAWLINGS.HE SHALL BEHEADED AFTER HIS DEATH FOR KILLINGS OF SENIOR MILITARY OFFICERS AND THE ...
Rawlings is very much afraid to talk about Woyome. The last time he talked about him, Woyome threatened to spill the beans on him, and since then He has been quiet about the corruption in this government. Ewe against Ewe does ...
Jerry Rawlings has already lost his mind by being agent to Mahama corrupt government he has to do what they told him because he's been black mail to go after kufuor government all this is to take attention from Mahama governm ...