You are here: HomeNews2014 01 12Article 297535

The NDC is a parasite of state - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Ask me 10 years ago

When NDC gurus catch this disease (Rawlingsmania, brought about by following JJ Rawlings), they become corrupt and begin to bark like dogs

• Agyemang 10 years ago

What type of person is this guy at all? is he out of his sense or what. Nothing sense comes out of his brain. Let`s watch him. He could be an UFO on Ghana or in Ashanti region. hahaaahahah. The way he looks, the way he think, ...

• Anti-NDC 10 years ago

Okwasia...fa wo gyimie firi ho kor. go and eat toilet if u don't want to be Ashanti.

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah "Nose" You did the same looting and parasite of state, when you were in office, so your people didn't vote for you again. Now you are crying. Stop your hypocrisy.All you Ghanaian politicians are the same looters al ...

• nii 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is 100% rigth.NDC is a criminal mafia organisation whose mission is to loot from the revenue of the state to enrich only a few within the party and then make loose statement that, the NPP was also corrupt. If they ...

• Janet Baah 10 years ago

What did I hear? Maxwell Kofi Jumah accusing other people of corruption? Ha! ha! ha! ha! This funny old world!!

If this world were ruled truly by African Gods that strike liars dead in an instant, Kofi Jumah would be real ...

• ObiriKomfour Anokye 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah[Ghana] when he is going to come out his self-imposed exile from his 'natural turf' or playground of Kumasi,who he was once a MAYOR! These days,he talks to the people of Kumasi via Radio and TV, why? Atfer all, he i ...

• Ajah B. 10 years ago

Kofi was educated, lived and worked in the USA for long time. He is currently collecting his US pensions from his long public service in Newark, NJ. So man, don't cry for him. He is definitely not a street beggar. The dollars ...

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

Taxi drivers work for themselves and if you do not contribute to the pension fund you have nothing coming to you. Check with Kofi before you talk on his behalf.

• Fiifi Crentsil 10 years ago

Listen to this NPP bull in a China Shop!! He has the audacity to accuse other people of embezzling state funds, as if we don't know what they did in their 8 years in power!!

NPP, it is not all Ghanaians who would be fooled ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

SECURITYMEN/WOMEN, DRIVERS, OFFICE CLERKS, HOUSE HELPS, SALES PERSONEL, COOKS, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936.

• OSEI KOFI 10 years ago

Kofi, "kata so; mua mua so" is killing Ghana. If you can say so mush then it means you know so much. Why don't you expose them or take them to court? We are fed up with the usual political talk such as this. Ghana deserves be ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

do we have to put every article on the net this article by this guy kofi jumah is it worth reporting it on the web ?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A parasite walks into a bar. The bartender says, "Get out! No parasite are welcome in this bar." The parasite says, "Well, you're not a very good host"

• nii 10 years ago

The Adidome Secondary School where Rawlings spewed out those empty words about Kuffuor being corrupt and the 130km first class asphalt road that Rawlings drove on from Tema roundabout through the front of his house at Tefle t ...

• PAA P. 10 years ago

So you think former president Kufour is a saint? Then you surely don't know who we are talking about here!! Ask his own people!

The fact is, we Ghanaians would want to push bad things about our leaders under the carpet bec ...

A parasite walks into a bar. The bartender says, "Get out! No parasite are welcome in this bar." The parasite says, "Well, you're not a very good host"

A parasite walks into a bar. The bartender says, "Get out! No parasite are welcome in this bar." The parasite says, "Well, you're not a very good host

• Eddie 10 years ago

This man paa. What the heck is wrong with him? Was he not a member of the looting brigade From 2001 to 2009? If he didn't get his share of the booty then he should turn on k4 and his mafia then. Is kofi blind? Can't he see t ...

A parasite walks into a bar. The bartender says, "Get out! No parasite are welcome in this bar." The parasite says, "Well, you're not a very good host

• kwam 10 years ago

this man called kofi jumah has never said anything serious on the website, he always makes allegations without any justification.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

bunch of crooks just after our monies,greed for power and disrespectful leader akuffo addo.

• K.K. 10 years ago

This kofi jumah is stupid, man from that buch ashanti talk like where he come from.

• Asante Kwame 10 years ago

Its only Oman fm that you will hear all this crab, and more over its only Npp supporters who tune to that station.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Is sad to red people of this kind who only live on Ghana stolen political money to come out speaking now in public.Number one thief in NPP.

• Aduku Gilbert 10 years ago

This guy is a first class racist. I am done with NPP because of their racial attitude towards we northern. Go to school free, eat free and also undertake government duties. It is shame Kofi Jumah I thought the NPP is a party ...

• THEY THEY THEY 10 years ago

“From the day they were born, until they die; they live on the goodwill of Ghanaians. Ghanaians are the ones who will pay them till they die. They go to school free, eat free and also undertake government duties. And stand ...

• Father Jamaica 10 years ago

DON'T LAUGH PLEASE!!!
    In Japan they invented a machine
    that
    catches thieves; They took it out to
    different countries for a test. In
    U.S.A, in 30 minutes, it caught 20
    thieves;
    UK, in 30 minutes it caught 500
    thieves;

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This guy should shut up and let reasonable people speak for NPP.Now listen,if NPP wants power they will have to win all the swing regions but not mouth mouth.You cannot become president of Ghana without winning Central,Greate ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

they do not know the color of school fees

• peace 10 years ago

he is here casting insinuation. npp you will not get our votes. you despise us north people but you like our votes we shall see

• okyere 10 years ago

To understand what Kofi is saying just divide the country into 3 states. The North, The South and the Volta Region. Let us call them nations. Grant them the right to build their own economy from their own resources and you wi ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

This man's head looks a TYPE to ACCOMPANY the Asantehene when he is NO MORE!! What do you think ,guys ???

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Napo says God will stop you from speaking one day

• ELEPHANTS FROM THE BUSH 10 years ago

Fucking fool. Look at his ugliness.