Rawlings must declare his source of wealth - NPP Group

Read Comments Comments (187)

• OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago

The clever thief, JJ Rawlings, has kept his wealth and source a top secret while he bombards others with venom.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

All Art 71 officials must declare their assets to the public.

• Plain Plain 11 years ago

Rawlings is a trokosi so stealing and committing heinous crimes come naturally to him.

• abuzo 11 years ago

WITH NO JOB AND NO "INCOME" HOW DID RAWLINGS CAME TO OWN SO MANY PROPERTIES AND HOMES IN GHANA?
    GHANA PEOPLE ARE WAITING FOR ANSWERS MR RAWLINGS

• Murderer, Afiafitor Bastard 11 years ago

During Kufuor's era,Rawlings once imported some vehicles n stuffed the tyres with foreign currencies. After quickly paying duties n taking delivery, Rawlings realised the hidden cash was gone. This is the root cause for his ...

• Anoymous Coward 11 years ago

JJ is a demented old fool. Where is 'Account no. 48'? Bloody Scottish bastard. Buuluu buuluu.

• www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago

Put Ghana First

• ASEM BEBA DABI 11 years ago

JJ told Ghanaians he friends paid his children's school fees abroad but did not name any of them but said he helped them out so they in turn paid his children's fees now what kind of help did he give his friends for them to p ...

• NANA Ø !! 11 years ago

Don't forget to tell Utuka and the other Generals he shot by firirng squad that Gyimi gyimi kronfuo-hene Kufuor will soon join them for Waaawaaa.

• TROKOSI HATER 11 years ago

I know that murdering and sister fucking comes naturally to you and your Trokosi scum that is why the only two national leaders of Trokosi background gained power through violence and mayhem. We will let RAWSHIT have a natur ...

• Probity 11 years ago

Senseless and already-getting-mad Rawlings should tell the world about AFRC a/c 48 - total monies paid into it and its disbursement - beneficiaries. How much he got? BASTARD!!!!

• Amankwa 11 years ago

Utuka owned nothing. check how his kids and wife are suffering. Idiot your day will come.

• NANA Ø !! 11 years ago

Why blame me ? he should have loot for his children first as Wofa Ku4 done.

• PUMA 11 years ago

You are a stupid trokosi, the name Nana O you have claimed like you teasing, you making fun of your stinky mouth and your multicolored skin aboaba, talk sense that will help you not what will create enemies for yourself.Ghana ...

• Abena Kwabena 11 years ago

Hmmm! It is pretty painful why some guys are still supporting this Mad man

• GOD 11 years ago

You are rather mad. Stupid foooool. Can you compare your self to Rawlings? Idiot.

• samo jewellery 11 years ago

if u need yellow n white gold for your wedding and engagement then call or whatsapp samuel on 0244717600 to send u more latest pictures to yr fon...our prices are cool ranging from 250gh to 450 gh per ring...we are located I ...

• ......... 11 years ago

GENERAL KOTOKA WAS A BRAVE MAN NOT JJ
    NANA O WHEN JJ WAS LED TO BROADCASTLE
    JJ SAID TWO THINGS
    #1:IF HE DOESN'T CHANGE GHANA WITHIN SIX MONTHS HE WOULD FACE FIRING SQUARD
    #2 THE MOST SINGLE HONEST PERSON IN GHANA IS LAWYE ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Hahaha my son the bedwetter NANA O!! is back from Norway.Just this night he has wet his bed.Will you go and dry your wet bed before the sun set down?.You will soon hang yourself because of shame!! NANAO!! your bed is wet Waa ...

• JJ the most investigated human. 11 years ago

JJ has nothing to hide. He is the most investigated Ghanaian living. NPP tried every method of investigation to get RAWLING's and found nothing! RAWLING's kids are intelligent getting a scholarship is easy for those kids. Lea ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE 11 years ago

IDIOT COMMENTS,YOU ARE VERY USELESS GUY WHO HAS TRIBALISTIC MENTALITY.WE ALL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM,SO YOU BETTER KEEP YOU DIRTY MOUTH SHUT.WHO INVESTIGATED THAT YOUR DIRTY RAWLINGS?HE MUST SHUT HIS DIRTY TROKOSI MO ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 11 years ago

You see the truth is making your stomach run like a broken water-tap running.

• KWAME 11 years ago

damn...that is a good one. is this for real?

• NANA Ø !! 11 years ago

Wofa ku4 was a bricklayer just before 2000 election, today he is an oil tycoon kookoase sheikh.

• WOFA brick layer 11 years ago

The NPP knew NDC was going to use the corruption label on them, so they quickly used the label against the NDC first. The NDC must begin to engage in the war of words with the NPP now. These criminals must not get away with ...

• NANA Ø !! 11 years ago

You guys are doing great keeping Npp International thief thieves on their toes. JJ is ready to open their cans of worms and we dey-behind him kankpe !!

• NANAO!! MOTHER 11 years ago

You bastard go dry your wet bed or i rather open the cans of your worms.You rapist,You are back from jail.Shame on you!!

• EWES ARE GOATS 11 years ago

Nanao tried to justify having sex with her own biological sister as normal.He claimed it happens in every family and anyone who claims otherwise is just lying.He shouldn't be accepted into civilized company.

• ALHAJI KANKANE 11 years ago

IDIOT ayigwe brick layer WILL DIE FROM LACK OF SENSE,IS YOUR DIRTY RAWLINGS STILL ALIVE,I NEED HIS TROKOSI HEAD FOR MY SHRINE.ANYWHERE I SEE HIM I WILL liguidae HIM TO MY AYIGWE gods.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 11 years ago

JJ the foolish man in Ghana now must do that else l will make sure that he will be out of the country forever, Nipa aboa JJ Rawlings, ne kwasea!

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 11 years ago

Kuffour has no shame, using state money to refurbish his own private house, the Flagstaff house was supposed to cost the state about $21m!!!
    Why should Kuffour inflate the money to the tune of over $120m!!
    That is criminal ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Rawlings nipa bOnefo te ase, na Egya Atta the Asomdweehen awu.

Rawlins is the main reason why I do not believe that there is:
    Heaven and Hell
    The wages of sin is death
    The Armagedon-Judgement day.
    The return of Jesus C ...

• kofi 11 years ago

You will not be helping your self by taking sides. The oil money is going to private pockets, suddenly we have millionaires and even billionaires and most of them are in NDC. We still pay unfair wages to cocoa farmers, teache ...

• Johnny USA 11 years ago

Abuzo if u dont know that former president's in Ghana are on salary then shut up.

• BEN KUMORDZI-MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA 11 years ago

RAWLINGS THINKS THAT GHANAIANS ARE STUPID AND CAN BE MANIPULATED TO THINK HE IS POOR BUT EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS HES VERY WEALTHY.HOW AND WHERE DID HE GET HIS WEALTH?GHANAIANS WILL SEIZE AND TAKE OVER HIS,KUFUOR,MAHAMA AND ALL W ...

• To 11 years ago

NOW I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT RAWSHIT HAS TROKOSI GENES IN HIM BECAUSE EVERY WHERE HE GOES HE BRINGS DIVISION AND DESTRUCTION.THE ONLY REASON WHY WE HAVE NOT MADE ANY ATTEMPT TO PUT A BULLET IN HIS HEAD AS HE IS HOPING FOR FOR I ...

Keep cool otherwise he will relocate his kids before his death.Don't broadcast what is in store for them.Just leave it be.

• Agyemang 11 years ago

How would Ghana be if Rawlings were to not be around. God is always the master of everything. Rawlings is really too much for drug dealers, corrupt people and thieves. My people are now confused. Even in my own region where N ...

• Mmboasem 11 years ago

YOUR SERVANT KOFI ADAMS SAYS YOU ARE A STATESMAN, BUT I DON'T SEE IT UNTILL YOU GIVE ME BACK MY 50 CEDI NOTES. YOU CLANDESTINELY COLLECTED 50 CEDI NOTES FROM ALL GHANAIANS AND NEVER ACCOUNTED FOT THIS MONEY. THIS HAS RUINED M ...

• seth 11 years ago

AGYEMANG, TELL RAWLINGS TO GIVE ACCOUNT TO THE MONEY THEY COLLECTED DURING THE 1979 REVOLUTION NAMED A.F.R.C ACCONNT 48 IF HE CAN DO SO.CALL07737190496

• DZULOL 11 years ago

Get out of here you trokosi idiot assuming a royal Asante name. Ashamed of your stinking tribe ?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

He will not do it,except forced to do so by authorities . Corruptions sweet
    in everybody,s mouth only the payments
    are high. All these are earthly things
    we do not carry them to anywhere.
    Christians change your altitude t ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This is a silly questions they don,t
    sleep and get their money but worked for it. Rawlings came in with force
    had nothing on him as a poor man and
    worked hard to achieve his wealth. You
    are a witness to it. He has told yo ...

• Amega 11 years ago

Can you listen to yourself? What hard work did he do as leader of the murderous PNDC? What was his salary as President in all the years he was President. Was his salary enough to acquire all the wealth he has now. Kwasea; nex ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

JJ made money selling Keta school boys and shallots . You can do the same .

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

IGNORANT AND AGENT OF MEDIOCRITY, CORRUPTION AND MURDER. CAN YOU SAY THAT RAWLINGS IS NOT A RITUALIST? GO JUMP ON THE KETA LAKE!

Laryeah if there he will do it again since u are all thiefs & Looters.

• Bernard 11 years ago

Silly Laryea , Rawlings is a murderer yet Kufuor joined his government .

• Amega 11 years ago

Kuffour quit his government as soon as Rawlings begun abducting people and murdering them, fool.

• MINOR CASE 11 years ago

Wow! I never knew selling Keta school boys and shallots could make people millionaires. How come his tribesmen are sleeping in uncompleted houses all over the country and are calling on successive governments to feed them ?

• Bernard 11 years ago

Kojo T, NPP claimed Rawlings is a murderer yet Kufuor saw nothing wrong with that and joined his government.

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Rawlings knows Kufour' wealth! Why can't you also come out? It is sad that those who are knowledgeable enough to step up against this evil and parasitic practice of opportunistic thievery keep justifying it and drawing moral ...

• francis atsu italy 11 years ago

DON'T BE ANGRY WITH JJ. WHEN HE TOLD GHANAIANS THAT MAHAMA'S GOV'T IS CORRUPT ,YOU SANG IT AS PRAISES ON ALL THE MEDIAS IN GHANA .NOW OVER TO YOU .

WHERE WAS KUFFOUR BEFORE THE DAGBON OVERLORD AND 40 ELDERS WERE MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD WITH AK47!! TELL ME IF THERE IS ANY INDIVIDUAL WHO USES AK 47!!!! SHAME THAT KUFFOUR DID NOT ARREST AND PUNISHED ANYONE FOR THIS HEINOUS C ...

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE??
    SHUT UP!!!

Dumegah,I am not going to lie to you,your tribe is fucked because of JJ Rawshit and others.We will make sure that his kids never enjoy the peace and security he denied others.Their best bet is to leave the country for good.

• kofi 11 years ago

just because he spoke the truth does not make a public figure. kuffuor is a thief and most npp folks knows it

• MENSAH 11 years ago

JJ is not truthful but a mere crook.
    WHERE WAS HE SENDING THE GOLD HE ALWAYS TOOK FROM ASHANTI GOLDFIELD EVERY NIGHT,WITH A HELICOPTER,IN HIS ERA?
    There are lots of OLD SOLDIERS IN CANADA,who say a lot about JJ RAWLINGS,you ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

He is known as ali Babaa

• Constable 11 years ago

Rawlings should be shot like an animal like those people did to Kofi Awonoor.

• Factually Reliable 11 years ago

I think you paid Kwaku Baako to do that in all your three years and you cldn" find anything. Kuffour is a thief period and even you knows it. His own party chairman said kickbacks meaning corrupt monies were being taken at th ...

Yes kweku malic.

Can u shoot JJ. Try it and all will be dead.

• BOY KUMASI 11 years ago

I don't want him to be shot dead but even so nothing will happen. Trust me !

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Idiot go to school. If Kuffour is a thief, What about Rawlings?

• abuzo 11 years ago

GO LEARN SOME HISTORY RAWLINGS ALWAS TREATED MUSLIMS LIKE YOU IN GHANA
    WITH OUTMOST RESPECT AND ALWAS MADE SURE YOU PEOPLE HAD GOVRENMENT JOBS AND ARMY JOBS HE ALSO LOOKED AFTER THE MUSLIM COMMUNITY ALL HIS LIFE HOW
    CAN Y ...

• Pipi 11 years ago

Stop nonsense Rawllings is most criminal living in Ghana, where is fifty cedis he stolen from good people in the land. He will die and vulture will eat his body. Come what may

• amina 11 years ago

abuzo u are the idiot of idiots. you go and learn history. First of all "You all is a stupid phrase" secondly, this murderer killed most of the northern soldiers that started with him. The shame is on u fool.

• the truth 11 years ago

so you are satisfied becase he treated a muslim like you with respect and looted the country? abuzo, please go hang yourself because you are useless to the nation. Muhammad you are a true muslim, thank you

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Idiot go to school. If Kuffour is a thief, What about Rawlings?

• obtt 11 years ago

AYIGBE IDIOT. WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS? WHERE DID HE MAKE HIS MONEY? THE EWES AND THEIR THIEVERY. I QUITE REMEMBER IN THOSE DAYS RAISED IN THE VILLAGE. WHEN YOU GIVE THE "HWA FO" SOMETHING, HE WILL BLUNTLY REFUSE THE OFFER ONLY TO ...

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 11 years ago

???????

• gha 11 years ago

K4 was wealthy before he became President. Rawlings was a pauper with plane seats as furniture in his government provided apartment.

• Paa Joe 11 years ago

This idiot who came and steal Ghana with his cronies Ewes have moral right to talk! Kwasea JJ where did you got your assets ? God will punish you and all your Famally

• francis atsu italy 11 years ago

THE TRUTH IS DIFFICULT TO ACCEPT.RAWLINGS THE FISH CAME OUT FROM THE WATER ND SAID KUFFUOR THE CRODILE IS A THIEF , WHO ARE U TO SAY IT'S NOT TRUE?

• Dan Vadis 11 years ago

JJR has nothing for his 19 years rule
    but K4 got it in his 8 years rule so
    who is the real....TTTTTTTT

• Yaw Preko 11 years ago

K4 was wealthy before he became President. He already had the house at Airport Residential area and another one in Kumasi. K4 family, including his btothers are all wealthy.

Rawlings was a poor bastard whose so called fath ...

For the fact that someone was poor should make him poor in his throughout his own life. What can of dumb analysis is that. How many rich people in Ghana including your own party wealthy men were born rich. Infact how much was ...

• OGA yum yum 11 years ago

the simple question, you have to ask yourself is, as a social welfare recipient for decades in the country, how did manage to be a millionaire?

the guy has been head of state for 19yrs and you expect him to be poor. Ah, that is preposterous argument. And who said he is millionaire. You guys went to Swiss Banks and every where but you cldn"t find anything but just 10m ...

• obtt 11 years ago

ANOTHER AYIGBE THIEF. IF HE IS NOT RICH, HOW DID HE COME BY THE WEALTH HE IS ENJOYING NOW? YOU CLEVER THIEVES. HE'S GOT ALL HIS FRONTMEN VERY RICH AND FEEDING HIM AND HIS FAMILY. IDIOT, NOTE THAT FOREIGN SCHOOLS ARE NOT FOR F ...

• NDC & NPP can only fool the foolish 11 years ago

dude dont u think 19 yrs +8ys is long.
    Stop making excuses for a dictator thief.

• KWAME 11 years ago

so how did he amass all the wealth? investments? That should be easy to disclose...right?

• Sanity 11 years ago

Julor just like your Kalabule father

• Kofi 11 years ago

This NPP youth group needs not waste time on this murderer who is being haunted. The man is suffering enough within himself. Please, leave him alone.

• CAPII 11 years ago

FROM DEAD BRAIN CELL(SMOKING WEE),KIDNEY PROBLEMS,BLOOD PRESSURE ETC. RAWLINGS IS A "LIVING DEAD." HE CAME TO STEAL,DESTROY & ENRICH HIMSELF FORGETING TRUE LIFE IS NOT WEALTH BUT GOOD HEALTH.HE'LL DIE LIKE: IDI AMIN,HITLER,GH ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 11 years ago

To prove to Ghanaians that he was a good leader and incorruptible Rawlings must sincerely declare his assets so that the masses will believe and accord him more respect. Other leaders would be compelled to do same if he would ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST BE INVESTIGATED NOW! THE CARRIER OF PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY HAS PROVEN TO BE DISHONEST AND A THIEF HIMSELF.

• Assempa 11 years ago

Rawlings is a hypocrite, and jealous of Kuffour. At least Kuffour is still working; what about him?

You guys are funny for 8yrs you did all you cld to investigate even paying that certificateless individual kwaku baako to go to switzerland to do what he cld but avial to nothing. Kuffour is a thief period. Your chairman said ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

HOW DARE YOU! YOU TOGOLESE IMBECILE, LICHENING ON GHANAIANS AND PARADING YOURSELF AS GHANAIAN EWE, YOU ARE ALWAYS SUPPORTING EVIL, THIEVES AND MURDERERS BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT YOU TOGOLESE ARE. FOOL! NEVER BE SHY OF YOUR TROKOS ...

• obtt 11 years ago

THE AYIGBE IDIOT AGAIN. THE AYIGBES ARE CRAFTY. GIVE THEM SOMETHING FOR FREE AND THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT IT SO THAT WHEN THEY COME FOR IT IN DEAD NIGHT NO ONE CAN POINT ACCUSING FINGERS AT THEM. THE QUESTION IS WHERE IS JJ'S SOU ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

THE HOLIEST EX-PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD, J.J. RAWLINGS, IF YOUR ANTI-CORRUPTION CAMPAIGN IS SOMETHING WORTH TO GO BY, DECLARE YOUR ASSETS AND LET EVERY GHANAIAN KNOW AND HOW YOU GOT THEM. TELL THE WHOLE GHANA, THE WHEREABOUTS O ...

• DICKSON 11 years ago

RAWLINGS can NEVER NEVER NEVER account for his riches. ......just like NDC trumpeted that they built an office complex ready for occupation ONLY FOR THEM TO ABANDON THE SO-CALLED OFFICE COMPLEX....THAT WAS WHEN WOYOME ISSUE B ...

• Akwasi 11 years ago

We have to calla spade a spade. Mr JJ u describe urself but put other names on it as if ure the most honest.Shame on u .God will punish u. U who sold Ghana industries to urself .anybody who dares will be branded a traitor and ...

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE LAUNCHER 11 years ago

Rawlings the head of the military junta that killed, maimed, and destroyed to set up the biggest corruption syndicate/entity in the world in the form of a political party - the NDC party, should re-examine his utterances and ...

• creation 11 years ago

What did NPP not do to check on Rawlings' assets when they were in power but are still demanding to do so? Shame and shame again. Even Kwaku Baaku volunteered to check on that and was financed by NPP to do so but to no avail. ...

• EASTERN 11 years ago

WAKE UP GHANA!PEOPLE WHO SAY RAWLINGS IS BROKE HOW ABOUT NANA KONADU?WHAT WAS NANA KONADU'S JOB AND HOW MUCH WAS SHE PAID TO PURCHASE 20 BRAND NEW PICK UP FOR HER CAMPAIGN?HOW WAS HE ABLE TO SEND HIS KIDS ABROAD TO FURTHER TH ...

• KAPOLO 11 years ago

I think Rawlings has succeeded changing the focus of discuss in public, and that is "the sale of Merchant Bank". Do not loose sight about what is being discussed, and that is MERCHANT BANK SALE

• jt 11 years ago

I don't understand why these npp guys want to run away from this now. where were you when kufuor stated that corruption has being in the existence since the creation defending his corrupt ministers? Oh now u care about corrup ...

• Tuiny 11 years ago

Non sense!!!

• abuzo 11 years ago

RAWLINGS PLEASE COME CLEAN AND TELL US HOW DO YOU OWN SO MANY HOMES IN GHANA?AND HOW DO YOU SURVIVE SO MANY YEARS WITH NO JOBS SICE YOU LEFT THE GOVRENMENT WE ARE WAITING FOR THE INFO

• KKK USA 11 years ago

THIS IS THE ONLY MAD MAN IN GHANA WHY DO PEOPLE LISTEN TO HIM HE KILL STEAL MURDERD BIG MEN IN GHANA FOR NETHING LET FORGET ABOUT HIM

Now he is a madman, when he was given to prof anyhow, he was your gospel. When made pronouncement on Wayome too it was your gospel now madman.You aren"t see anything yet. The biggest mistake is you did is you cldn"t prove any ...

• Mallam Tula 11 years ago

YES ; if you want to jin this party jpin in your requr for both Uffour and Rawlings to declare how he built his houses and how he came into his massive wealth ; JJ you cannot hide anymore l Ghanaians want the ANAWERS TODAY !! ...

• Agyemang 11 years ago

Hahahahahah. NPP demanding such a big thing? AWURADE YENKUPON. But this is too small for Rawlings. HAY! Are NPP ready to do that in return? Even if no, Rawlings will accept it. Having Rawlings in Ghana is a blessing ohhhhh. M ...

you don't make sense, loser

• seth 11 years ago

AGYEMANG PRAISING A MURDERER.IS UNFORTUNATE ANY ONE CAN WRITE ANYTHING ANYTIME WITHOUT DOING PROPER EXEGESIS. TALKING IS CHEAP.RAWLINGS IS A BLESSING TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY NOT ALL TRUE GHANAIANS.AFTER 19 YRS.OF BAD GOVERNM ...

as the guy has been on the social assistance for decades, where did he get money to be a millionaire?

• prof 11 years ago

rawlings should be on platform at other regions not only Volta making unnecessary walawala, fuck him. murderer

• atsoitse 11 years ago

make u say something now, we dey listen

• goofy 11 years ago

Jerry Rawlings has been paid by Mahama government to go after kufuor been corrupt by doing that attention will shift to kufuor because Mahama himself is corrupt and Jerry Rawlings need to declare his assets if he can't then ...

Dump analysis. Abi, during Prof Mills time he was paid by Akuffo Addo to attack prof. At that time like 1979, he was Junior Jesus. Nanaiama, now you are runnning. When Akuffo Addo went to him for blessings and said he is one ...

• Close Observer 11 years ago

I wonder where he gets the gust to compare himself to people who are well educated than him and know very well are capable of making money without being employed by anyone. Before Kufour's presidency, I know that at least he ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 11 years ago

If then ,then we started from 1992 upto ende-today with Amen nd....Jesus's name with Amen!nd curroption must be kill nd its within us and Amen nd Amen!Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now, its Samms!...

• foolish 11 years ago

This man could not even pay for cari and beans but today he has a lot of money. Who was the father?

Go and ask your mother who your true father is. If you think the one is fathering you your real father. What has somebody"s father got to do what he says. For the fact that someone was poor should make him poor in his through ...

• seth 11 years ago

IS THE NATION GHANA FOR RAWLINGS?AFTER 19 YRS OF HIS BAD GOVERNMENT,LOOTING,BEATING.KILLING,CORRUPTION AND THE EQUAL RIGHT HE CAME TO PREACH,THIS MURDERER IS STILL CLAIMING TO BE ANGEL?WHAT HE SOWED IS NOT WHAT WE ARE REAPING ...

• duna. 11 years ago

How much was rawlings paid to be able to afford all these assets? remember it's rawlings who is saying kuffour is corrupt.The money is for you and me,sit there and justify rawlings looting gh money and crying foul.Kwaseaaa gr ...

• Adama d'Gharty 11 years ago

After all these years you would think John Rawlings with all his faults in poor governance of Ghana, in charge for over twenty years would wisely shut-up his unstoppable mouth and enjoy his retirement in peace. It is rather ...

• FRED 11 years ago

WHY IS THIS MAN STILL ALIVE?HE SHOULD BE GIVEN THE SAME TREATMENT LIKE SADDAM HUSSEIN.

• goofy 11 years ago

I THINK NPP SHOULD INVITE JERRY RAWLINGS AND KUFUOR TO PARLIAMENT TO ANSWER SOME QUESTION SINCE THEY USE TO BE THE LEADER OF THE COUNTRY THEY KNOW A LOT ABOUT CORRUPTION WHO DID WHAT IT MAY HELP MAHAMA HOW TO FIGHT CORRUPTI ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

...But it starts with him and everyone else has to follow and no excuses.

The NPP & K4 and his minister to give up the looted lands first.Big thiefs.

• Fo Dzifa 11 years ago

That is classless act of Rawlings.

Today NPP say JJ is not a state man.I s Nana & Jake & co going to his home to received blessing from him again.?Shame NPP Gurus & Looters

• peace 11 years ago

u ignorant I believe u born in the 80s jj kill 184 people close schools yet send his kids to school overseas ewe killer

• nsem pii 11 years ago

HIM FOLKS.

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

All politicians, former & present, MUST ALL declare their assets. Including family members

• John 11 years ago

If ordinary people rose from the dark day of the 1980s to rich people( which they are a few in Ghana by world standards) why do people think Rawlings should not live a comfortable life? Was he not receiving pay and did not ...

• Voice of Reason 11 years ago

IS NOW ONE OF THE TEN RICHEST IN GHANA(FORBES)......WEALTH ACQUIRED THROUGH GUILE,SUBTERFUGE AND PLAIN THIEVERY.

• Too shoji 11 years ago

Bro JJ, pls keep your mouth shut! Shuuuuu.

• Francis 11 years ago

That hotel of kuffuor must be declared as is calabule to use his sons name on it!

• clarence 11 years ago

I think every sitting politician, minister of state, parliamentarians, CEOS current presidents ministers must all be made to declare their assts. The list must include all who have bought government cars and bungalows too. In ...

• Afia 11 years ago

Rawlings is as guilty as Charles Taylor.The families of Utuka, Acheamong and others should take him to The Hague to be judge too.

• Kanawu 11 years ago

JJ just to remind you, ET Mensah, B Doe, Amatekwei, etc

• Voice of Reason 11 years ago

IS A LOW LIFER RAGAMUFFIN.....NOW BLOATED BEYOND MEASURE......BECAUSE THANKS,TO BOAKYE DJAN,HE OCCUPIED A POSITION HE NEVER DREAMT OCCUPYING IN HIS WHOLE MISERABLE LIFE!

• Kanawu 11 years ago

Who is better

• Papa Nii 11 years ago

If you want to know where JJ assets are, search these people. Kwabena Duffours Star Insurance Co, Unibank, Kumawu Rural Banks, ET Mensah's houses, lands & factories at Prampram, Haatso, Mrs Konadu's Nsawam Cannery & houses, s ...

• Dick 11 years ago

Rawlings knows Ghanaians as the most frightful people on earth and for that matter says anything he wants no matter where he says it, when he says it and where he says it.He maintained that he's not a murderer and not corrupt ...

• oldtimo 11 years ago

It is not too late to amend the Ghana Constitution to wipe out "some" corruption off our leaders, especially Cabinets Members, Members of Parliament, Ministers, Vice Presidents and Presidents. This simple declaration form ca ...

• Kumasehene 11 years ago

This Asante Thief took 8-years to enrich his inner-circle and himself massively. Surprisingly only his Asante people refuse to see him as a thief. How did he and his son become Millionaires in 8-years of his rule?

• KOKI 11 years ago

It is absolutely shameful JJ Rawlings keeps heaping insults on others! It is equally shameful there are people who will defend this shameful act as if he is a saint! Really, let him prove all and sundry wrong by heeding the c ...

• EBEN 11 years ago

I think it's about time that this mother fucker dzimakple Rawlings out to be silenced in Ghana. Is he the only brave man in Ghana? Gbegbetor dzimakple like that. You aint saint either. Fuck your ass. Learn from Kuffuor, aboa ...

• GHANA IS MESS 11 years ago

THAT IS STUPID MAN DONT KNOW HOW TO LEAN WEE SMOKER,CHICKEN ARE COMING HOME,STINKY EWEMAN , MAKING ALL THE NOISE ,I HATE THIS IDIOTS ,FOOL,YOU BETTER SHUT UP,ENOUGH OF YOUR NONSENSE.

• foster 11 years ago

Rawlings is the first CORRUPT PRISEDENT IN GHANA.

• Tommy 11 years ago

If you donot know the JJ family by now just as the Lybian people did not know JJ's bossom friend Gaddaffi you better wake up and wise up.Gaddaffi was always talking big to the world to let the whole know the he was the most g ...

• obtt 11 years ago

WHEN RAWLINGS TALK ABOUT AUTOCRACY, HE IS ONLY STARING SELF IN A MIRROR.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

RAWLINGS formed NDC WITH STOLEN MONEY
    ie OBUASI GOLD BARS

• all die be die 11 years ago

good,let him declare,if he really a man.jj how did you educate your children abroad? how did you open a gold store in swiss? jj you not an angel.

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

BOTH MEN ARE CLEVER THIEVES

• Afia 11 years ago

Send jj Rawlings to The Hague.He killed.

• YOOMOBEGA 11 years ago

Afia, I strongly disagree with you. The people Rawlings eliminated deserved to die. They were stealing money that belong to all the people of Ghana. They had no right to do that.
    Anybody who steals large sums of money from G ...

• afedzie 11 years ago

dis JJ will let some of us who worked with as soldiers will stop dis work and come and do open politics to expose him one day o,hmm. what a hell!!!,CHEAT LIKE THAT.WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN HIM.

• afedzie 11 years ago

HE WAS USING HELICOPTER TO GO AND PICK GOLD BARS HIMSELF FROM OBUASE,HAS HE 4GET SO SOON.WE KNOW A LOT ABOUT HIM BUT COS WE DONT DO OPEN POLITICS BUT NOW HE IS ANNOYING SOME OF US OK?CRIMINAL LIKE THAT.

• Dzato 11 years ago

J J has no stolen wealth when he left office. He has dare NPP and the international community to find any money of his hiding anywhere outside Ghana. Nothing has been found to date. That is a proof that the man has no looted ...

• Efo Canada 11 years ago

jj Steal the money and hide them in SWISS what about his jewerey company that was taken from him by a lady? in the days that he fly private jet to Obuase for gold bars? you idiots don't know nothing

• Abongo 11 years ago

Ashantis are murderers

• Nana Kwachie 11 years ago

This Scottish bastard murdered his superiors to amass wealth. An officer in the army who credited "yokogari' is now a millionaire where did he get the money from. This bastard is among ten most wealthiest people in Ghana. Gha ...

• KWAKU NUM, MD -US 11 years ago

LOOK. COUNTRYMEN, THE POT IS CALLING THE KETTLE NAMES. IT IS AMAZING AND LAUGHABLE.
    JJ IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND DANGEROUS SILENT THIEF. HE WAS OWING 'YOKE GARRI' AT THE TIME HE ROSE TO PROMINENCE. NOW HE IS FILTY RICH. HOW DI ...

Kuffour will not go scot free with the ill-gotten wealth he made during his tenure!!!

Hotel Wawa, Ghana Telecom and Woyome contracts will be exposed!!

• Agya Adu 11 years ago

Ewes and Ashantis who are the most thieves.Rawlings where did you get money to form NDC? Is it from your salary as president? Even an infant will concloud you are a capital theive.Look at what your products are doing to mothe ...

• paul 11 years ago

he doent even have o'levels, no job no profession, just a fooish man who has stolen ghanas money and he rather is insulting people.......foolish man, foolish man

• owusu 11 years ago

as we speak a case is being prepared against this motherfucking murderer at the hague....may he be looked up for life

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 11 years ago

JJ KWASEA KWASEA IS A ASICK MAN,

• Efo Canada 11 years ago

Stupid JJ was the only president who can fly to Obuase for gold ,his motive was to let the EWES to be like the Akans so he helped this EWES to become corrupt to loot the entire nation Ghana, this fool helped Tsatsu to break t ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Yea, 19 years were a lot of man hours JJR could have used to transform Ghana into a paradise if not for his diabolic intentions to win it all for tribal and family embellishments.

A murderer as he is, now an avowed aristo ...

• Erica 11 years ago

That bastard head of state. Theif of thieves.
    A big idiot mother Ghana has ever seen. Yr

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 11 years ago

Rawlings is making all that noise out of fear of his own shadow.

• BOSS MAN 11 years ago

JJ is a clean man, he has nothing unlike the ex president, Ministers, Mps and many more.
    He is a good man and very honest and credible. The ex president, his, ministers, party exercutives and his son and other family are mor ...

• ojam 11 years ago

beware of the ides of march, the Great Ceaser was warned. The evil the men do lives after them......Unnatural deeds do breed unnatural thoughts.
    Let us all, I mean God loving Ghanaians advice Rawlings to RETIRE!!!!!
    If not ...

• Osei Prempeh 11 years ago

Please NPP surrogates must give us peace in this country. The first four years of Kuffuor was spent paying people to globe trottle to search for the so called wealth of Rawlings but they found nothing.
    Can we say the same ab ...

• STONE,VIRGINIA 11 years ago

LET'S REMOVE THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND PUT BOTH JJ AND K4 ON TRIAL AND SETTLE THIS MATTER FOR GOOD.WE ARE FED UP OF THIS ACCUSATIONS OF JJ OF ANYBODY WHO DOES NOT AGREE WITH HIM.IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE YOU DON'T THROW STO ...

• THE CITIZEN 11 years ago

GHANAIANS DO NOT EVEN HAVE TO ASK JJ THIS.

HE SHOULD PROVE THAT HE HAS LIVED ONLY ON HIS SALARY.

THERE WILL BE ANOTHER COUP IN GHANA.
    IF CONSCIENCE AND JUSTICE CAN BE BOUGHT, WE THE PEOPLE SHOULD RISE.

• Twumasi . 11 years ago

JJ from president to Mahama security.He is unemploy and depress what did he have. .

• Yaw 11 years ago

He is been hunted by his evil deed. The worst is yet to come. This man will pay for what he has done to some of us. the evil men do........

• ELLIOT 11 years ago

Rawling is perfectly right! looking @ the allegations against him when he was in the office such as Ghana must go kick back castle saga, his house renovation and the 50 cent gold chain he awarded himself first in the of Ghana ...

• Awurade kasa 11 years ago

Do Ghanaians have to be ROCKET SCIENTISTS to know that RAWLINGS IS A CRY BABY?. Put a pacifier in his big mouth to keep him quiet.
    He graduated in stealing, defensive mechanism and murdering science. Deadly courses.

• Erasmus Quartey 11 years ago

Guys and Girls,

We have formed a new advocacy group called the Concerned Citizens Movement, Ghana (CCM).

It is a non partisan, non affiliated, non aligned, non profit and non governmental organisation, formed by the ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago

JJ must face firing squad with immediate effect.

• salifu 11 years ago

jj is bastard scoutishe.time her mother is prositut.

• isaac 11 years ago

yas for me rawlings is true bco the way day ues the money to ru dis cuntry we r supphren bco if u wnt to buy somting 5peswa we cn fined d mony so rawling true

• OGYAM 11 years ago

OOOO! THIS REMIND ME OF AFRC ACCOUNT.
    WHAT HAPPENED TO THAT ACCOUNT?

THERE MAY BE OTHERS, WHO KNOWS WHICH ONE ELSE?

THE THING MY EYE SEE MY MOUTH NO FIT TALK.

• Abena Kwabena 11 years ago

He has nothing to declare more than blood

• KM 11 years ago

Declaration of his asset will be the best answer to proof of his innocent of corruption.

• GHANA IS MESS 11 years ago

AM SICK AND TIRED OF THIS IDIOTS,,,,,

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

JJ has installed mines in all the paths and roads that lead to his stolen wealth. Why the indemnity clauses in our Constitution to save his molato ass? Let's take them away and I will bet the guy will commit suicide before w ...