You are here: HomeNews2014 01 11Article 297473

NDC is gradually legalizing corruption in Ghana - MP

Read Comments Comments (26)

• TUTUI 10 years ago

BOTH PARTIES ARE CORRUPT!!! BUYING STATE PROPERTIES, NSAWAM REFINERY, HOTEL BY KOTOKA!!!

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

I WANT SOMEONE TO MAKE IT PLAUSIBLE TO ME HOW A CORRUPT PERSON LIKE MAHAMA CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION IN GHANA

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

JJ is the most corrupt president ever in Ghnana. Kuffour will not sell to himself a state property like Nsawam Cannery and used state resources to found a party LIKE the corrupt NDC. kUFFOUR WILL NOT MURDER 3 HIGH JUDGES TO S ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

I want someone to make it plausible for me to comprehend how Kufour invented corruption and institutionalized it. As you point your index finger at your neighbor, your thumb points directly at you. Akronfo!!

• francis atsu italy 10 years ago

NPP CAN TALK BIG .NPP HAS NEVER ACCEPTED CORRUPTION IN THEIR REGIME .THEY ONLY DISCOVERED IT IN MAHAMA GOVT.GHANA TELECOM SALE HAS NO CORRUPT TEDENCY BUT MERCHANTS BANK.I THINK THE PROFESSIONAL NPP THEIVES ARE AGITATED BECOS ...

• KANE 10 years ago

JUSTICE DELAYED, JUSTICE DENIED!!
    SO GOES A WISE FIGURATIVE EXPRESSION!!!

THIS MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE THE SLIGHTEST MORAL EPTITUDE TO PUNISH ANYBODY FOR THE CLEAR CASES OF DOWNRIGHT CORRUPTION OF PAST AND PRESENT PUBLIC OFF ...

• TWUMASI . CANADA. 10 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE HIRED AN ARM ROBBER MAHAMA AS WATCHMAN HOW CAN HE FIGHT CORUPTION.

• Kwaku Manu 10 years ago

Now, hear the black nigger. The lowest and an outcast in the society in which in lives in. The parasite who takes joy in harvesting where he did not sow. People built Canada and made it a better place for hanger's on like you ...

• obtt 10 years ago

KWAKU "IDIOT" MANU. MAHAMA HAS BOLDLY DECLARED HE CANNOT FIGHT THIS CANKER. HIS BROTHER IS FUCKING LOADED THROUGH DUBIOUS MEANS AND HIS MASTER EVEN WORSE. IF TWUMASI IS DOING ALL THE DESCRIBED MENIAL JOBS, AFTER ALL HE DOES N ...

• obroni 10 years ago

in 2006 I brought a case to you where the IGP and the Nungua CID was involved in a case of grave corruption and injustice against me and my wife over Dutchotel in Nungua. You said you will resolve this problem and the next da ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

why dont you tell the whole story so that we have an idea how corrupt practices evolved in your case. You just cant go accusing people on national forum without basis. what is your story?

• obroni 10 years ago

ask around dutchotel nungua, my wife and i have been arrested 36 times in 2005 - 2006 this same MP (who did his best actualy) was called back by the corrupt Kandapah and his boss JAK.
    cant say more after 57 years still in co ...

• APA--USA 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY WE AFRICANS CAN MANAGE OUR OWN AFFAIRS

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Who freed Gyimi-gyimi akronfuohene Ku4 from Acheampong's Coup by jailing Busia's ministers ?

What can JJ learn from these idiots who had theirs asses screwed in Nsawam prisons until JJ came to the free them ?

• Dokurgu 10 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER ATTEMPTED TO CANVASS FOR A BILL IN PARLIAMENT? YOU HAVE TO PAY AND FEAST COMMITTEE MEMBERS AT A PLUSH HOTEL, WITH ENVELOPES ATTACHED.IF YOU WANT A HEFTY BUDGET FOR YOUR INSTITUTION, IT IS THE CHAIR OF THE PUBLIC ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

Can one imagine who is talking about corruption in NDC? These guys never feel ashamed of themselves anytime corruption is under discussion in Ghana.
    Every Ghanaian saw the rot that took place under the 2 eyes of Kuffour and ...

• Alex London 10 years ago

Chineses are destroying our arable lands and poluting our rivers.The livelihood of so many are damaged. Where in the world will this be allowed to happened? Our government appears to be incapable to take action or care about ...

• Francis Baena 10 years ago

I guess you do not live in London but have London as a surname. Just one of the Colonial mentalities. Alex, should you live in London, then look all around you and what you see is simply an erosion of Africa. Understand that ...

• Agyemang 10 years ago

NPP is also fighting corruption? Hahahahahahahahah. Then if that be the case, we are trouble. IS like criminal telling people no crime.

• Francis Baena 10 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot? Kwaku, why jump into the rumor wagon and speculate about things you should be giving the ordinary person a fresh insight. You are a MP, a lawmaker and have a large degree of freedom to operate. ...

• Kofi Lawson 10 years ago

Where was Hon Agyeman Manu when Prez Kufuor told the whole world that corruption started from Adam and that when those moneys are brought to him sometimes he tells them to go and come another time.
    When was Hon Agyeman Manu ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Which government in the history of Ghana came close to legalizing corruption more than the NPP regime which declared that corruption is as old as Adam and that fighting it will bring its reign in Government to an end? Spare u ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Who voted this man as an MP? Why did the NPP MPs in parliament not ask for investigation in the Drill Ship Saga and the 3.5% deal of Kuffour and cronies in the oil deal? Shame on him. Are public officials being investigated N ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

BOTH RASCAL RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR BAPTIZED GHANA AND GHANAIANS WITH CORRUPTION, WHICH IS NOW DEEPLY EMBEDDED IN THE VERY FABRIC OF THE PEOPLE.
    I WANT THOSE WHO BLAME GOVERNMENTS REGARDING CORRUPTION TO STAND OUT AND SAY THEY ...

• obtt 10 years ago

THE FOUNDER OF THE NDC PARTY IS A THIEF AND MURDERER. THE PARTY WAS FOUNDED BY THE MOST CRAFTY CORRUPT FIGURE IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA. THE BULLISH AYIGBE IDIOT WHO CONTINUES TO BULLY PEOPLE AND BEING SUPPORTED BY HIS CRONIES. ...

• Anana 10 years ago

Look at this "mumu" man