You are here: HomeNews2014 01 09Article 297368

NPP slams Rawlings: You're no Angel, emulate Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

JJ should join up with Amidu and P C Appiah and fight corruption. We need the corruption crusade

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

What did Kuffour do for ghana. Stupid ex president. He does not clean his own home but the international communities. He travelled 180 when he was in office. Stupidity. This us fools want Rawlings to emulate? Kwasrasem ara kw ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Ghana is number one.

• Jimakplerh 10 years ago

Jato Julor Rawlings had no good up-bringing; he was fatherless. He has no morals - a street boy. Rawlings won't see peace until he becomes soil

• BARKING DOG 10 years ago

JATO IS GRADUALLY GETTING INSANE

• LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago

The thieves,NPP, have jumped to the defence of their chief thief Kuffuor by saying JJR should emulate ku4.

How one emulates a thief beats my mind.And so the npp ought to know better, at least the should be some good ones i ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

Jealousy has destroyed this beast whom they call JJ Rawlings. Rawlings is mentally retarded. He can not reason at all. Why would this idiot insults former presidents Kuffour and Atta Mills and at the same time justifies the m ...

• Ali Atuku 10 years ago

That crazy JJ thinks Ghanainas are fools eh? We can judge for ourselves whom administration was better. We were better off during Mr Kufuors administration so, that crazy horse called Rawlings should shut his fucking stinking ...

• JJ IS RIGHT. LONG LIVE JJ 10 years ago

Kuffuor stayed in his own house only to allow him to turn it into a mansion using State funds. He was Lying about seeing ghost in Osu castle. Kuffuor turned every person in ghana into a thief.

• NPP cannot take jj's credit 10 years ago

NPp thinks they are talking to foolS? Kuffuor was working for JJ when JJ was digging the country fron the deep hole. it was because of the 19yrs stable rulle of rawlings that has seen Ghana where it is today. Kuffor's 8yrs ju ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, corruption, economic hardship, cash and carry sy ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• NDC truth Club 10 years ago

The only problem is that truth hearts

• CLUELESS BAWUMIA 10 years ago

Than man fool pass turkey

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Stupid people who don't want their dirty linen to be exposed in public. How can such hypocrites and sycophants and parasites rule this country again? We shall see where they will pass to win 2016.

• Kuffor the horrible leader 10 years ago

KUFFUOR REALLY SPOILT THE COUNTRYIN EVERY WAY. THE RADIOS ARE EVEN OUT OF CONTROL. LOOSE TALKS AND DISRESPECT. WHAT A HORRIBLE LEADER

• Ativor Mohammed 10 years ago

This EWE Man called Terribly Spe ciFiC calls people parasites, Wonders will never end. Ghana's Welfare Program is for EWES both educated and non educated. Why do you Ewes think differently, and all your thoughts are negative. ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Mathematicians will agree with me and historians will confirm that NDC means NATION DEEP in CORRUPTION.(Nation Deep in Corruption)

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Nipa dwan, wo ye aboa pii. Ewe ni aboa. Se wate?

• chas london 10 years ago

you talk rubbish. wha did rawlings do for Ghana for his whole 21yrs of office. Have you soon forgotten what Ghanaians went through or you are just being ignorant. You seems to be the biggest fool on this earth. Or is it becau ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It was Rawlings who planted corruption, violence, thievery, incompetency in this country, Atta Mills came and watered it to grow and now it has born fruits under the administration of the most highest level of corrupt in Ghan ...

• Okyeame 10 years ago

TERRIBLY SPECIFIC you are rather Mad. You have absolutely no right to insult any stateman either Kufffour, Rawlings or Mahama period

• Ewe pride. 10 years ago

Shut the hell up bcoz the most rot in Ghana is caused by ashanti greedy monkeys.We,the Ewes are the backbone of keeping you maggots off your greedy destructive culture that has damaged Ghana.Time to ship your asses out back t ...

• Ashanti Lady 10 years ago

A stupid ewe who can't manage their lives in their own poor area but turn to flock into akan areas for survival thinks he is more Ghanaian than an Ashanti, God forgive you for saying you are a Ghanaian , we don't need you a b ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

If Ewes are nothing they perform magic for the Ashantis to bring the golden stool that u people said is from heaven.How can golden stool come from heaven.Did u ashantis know ENKORFOR who got the golden stool for the Ashantis ...

• JJ IS RIGHT. LONG LIVE JJ 10 years ago

After Kuffor handed over power, Ghanaians became corrupt and thieves. No order,cocaine, lies. get money fast atitudes. airwasy full of loose talks.

Ewes are dangerous to our land since they came in Ghana has known no peace, you are crazy about Ashantis because they are the only tribe you can never overthrow, you overthrew Nkrumah and have been able to subdue the Fantes a ...

Do you know the one who brought the golden stool? God forbid, if he were to be an ewe.why didn't he do that for the ewes rather? Do not distort history because we Ashantis have nothing in common to share with you.Okomfo Anoky ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Thank you much for your spirited defence of our poeple,our culture and our history.These ewe haters are ungrateful,tribalistic and backward they don't realize without our work ethic Ghana would be a wasteland of primitivity.

• Sensible man. 10 years ago

This son of a bitch,Madam Agbotui,called Rawlings,is clearly a candidate for the Pantang Mental Hospital as an In-Patient,not as a staff.
    Mark my word,he will soon be certified insane.
    His sins have caught up with him.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

After saying all this he then goes to climb a tree in his house and stays there. When is asked to come down he refuses and cry like a baby. Oh Mr.Rawlings you see you are now reaping from the innocent blood you shed. You are ...

• NANA BONSU [ U .S. A ] 10 years ago

APPART FROM KWAME NKRUMAH, DR BUSIA ,LIMMAN, KUFOUR IS THE WISESIEST LEADER GHANA HAS EVER HAD.TERRIBLY FOOLISH SPECIFIC LOOK YOUR TWI LANGUAGE IS LIKE YOU COME FROM BURKIN ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

Rawlings is a typical adage Fela Anikulapo Kuti once said"FOOL NA FOOL NO MATTER THE AGE"PERIOD.

• K`4 & N` ADDO FOOL PASS TURKEY 10 years ago

hahahaahah

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

lets find out the truth

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

I agree,let us remove the indemnity clause which Rawlings included in the constitution and find out if JJ is innocent.he should stop talking and go to Somailia and bring peace.

• Joemens 10 years ago

Please let ignore this JJ man for it is only a fool who will follow him. We need to develop this country for our future generations to com. As for Rawshit our children's children will remember him as the one who committed atr ...

• K`4 & N` ADDO FOOL PASS TURKEY 10 years ago

kwaseakwa

• Ayinde 10 years ago

Please lets call a spade a spade. Rawlings can never ever be equated to a statesman like Kuffour. He is simply put, a rogue who lacks sense of respect for himself or any institution. He enjoys the attention including even ins ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

This is the reason why many are giving up on NPP. Instead of telling this idiot to shove his idiocy into his stinky anus, Jake came out to say nothing.

Why did he not mention Nsawam factory that he gave to his wife?

Why ...

• Dodonu 10 years ago

You are right. The opposition is weak. In our Ghana of today, the civil way NPP goes about things is what makes people like Rawlings have a field day promoting rubbish. He assumes and rightly so too that 'what will happen'.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If THE FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR had removed the INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN THE CONSTITUTION,where would Rawlings has been to accuse him of such BULLSHIT?
    At times leniency could be considered a weakness,by a fool,like RAWLINGS.
    The ...

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

The OPPOSITION is weak and that is why Rawlings is behaving stupidly and Mahama keeps on creating, looting and sharing with his cronies.this man has tormented the NPP for far too long let's match him boot for boot until the s ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

This guy have no substance in today's world, only in Ghana will this fool be running around talking sh..it. I f he thinks JAK is corrupt, he should go to court, other wise he should shut his sticking mouth. Douchebag JJ go lo ...

Papa JJ, it's time to come save Ghana from the Cokrocaites(Asante/Akyem). Nkrumah failed with the Preventive Detention Act and Ghana is corrupt because these offsprings of Prostitude are still around. Time to make Nkrumahs dr ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Kofi as you call yourself. People like you are the problems in ghana. With your mentality our beloved country have no future. Stupidity at it best. I hope you are one of the lazy ghanaians who envy the hard working ashantis a ...

• kofi jr.-rotterdam 10 years ago

for all you may know,he is a lazy awe carpenter or the ga (apio) seller.damnnnnnn.........that kofi person must think like ghanaian and as a human being.these are the people going round raping young ones and indulging in arme ...

• richard asibey 10 years ago

Rawlings is the most stupid stateman that Ghana has ever had, is shameful for Ghanaians listen to such idiot and bustard man. even given a platform to speak.

• Kojo Mensah 10 years ago

well NPP can cry all they want the fact of the matter is that Kuffour's corruption is legendary and we all saw him as a sitting Prez awarding himself a gold medal worth over 100,000 British Pounds Sterling so what are we talk ...

• Wishful 10 years ago

Kuffuor was a very good president. I laud his achievements and that of NPP. The only dark spot is 'the medal he awarded himself as a sitting president.' That was plain stupidity; if you'll permit my language. Besides that, he ...

If JJ is not state man he is a free person in life.He never sold gov drill ship.

• New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago

When Rawlings came to power the Black Star Line had not less than 18 Commercial Ships sailing all over the world. Ask what happened to those ships and those for the State Fishing Corporation.

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

The name Rawlings should be assigned a dictionary meaning as:
    Killings,Death,Torture,Intimidation,Bribery,Extortion,seizure of properties,
    tyranny,fires,Poverty,Coup's,Fear --> Choose your pick.!, I mean no one person has d ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Here is a former President who openly claims that some other people not himself paid for his children's education abroad - if so it shows how irresponsible he is for some one to take care of his own children's education. Eve ...

• Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

Kufour is satisfied with his corrupted booties and his twins with his Iraqi-American girl friend so who cares? Leave Rawlings alone.

• Dodonu 10 years ago

Oh Rawlings. Woe unto Ghana the day you were born for indeed you have messed it up alongside the many you have zombified. You sir, are the worst thing to be ever happen to us as a nation.

• Komla 10 years ago

I totally agree with the contents of the article. Mr. Rawlings should leave us alone already. He certainly is no angel.

• Anthony Ofinso-Akrorso 10 years ago

What?. Emulate Kufuor the thief, the Bokasa of Ghana with self-awarded chains, sales of National assets like drillship, Vodafone, Ghana Airway, Ghana telecom, state plots of land, bungalows and State Estate houses, selling ou ...

• NDC truth Club 10 years ago

... which brought about the great infrastructure development like the ones we see in Europe and the USA. to my surprise they were all done by Kuffuor during his term. May God bless this man Kuffuor

• Don Nana 10 years ago

Liars can you compare what we see in USA and Europe to GH? NPP NDC they both failed Ghana, cos we have all the resources to build this nation look at Dubai. Stop the lies okay?

• KInte 10 years ago

There are some level headed people in the NDC to call him to order, I hope.

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

He Rawlings is afraid to talk about Mahama's government because of Alhaji Bature's warning to expose his secret atrocities. Tony Aidoo his closest pal for years added his voice to that warning to mute him. Otherwise, what is ...

• bistep 10 years ago

Rawlings, where is the "Account 48" that penalties and confiscated monies were paid into during your regime?

• TRUTH 10 years ago

AND THE STUPID ONES STILL HAIL HIM COS THEY HAVE NO BRAINS

• NPP ALL THE WAY 10 years ago

jj please, do not start.we all know what went done with you,you are corrupt,a killer, you kill my friend,why not attack mahama, you know he is just like you,he will kill you.jj you are the devil himself

• KWAA 10 years ago

Is a pity how Mr Rawlings is ending up.For someone who ruled Ghana for that long to show signs of retarded mental deficiency explains why Ghana is not progressing.
    I really hope the family and wellwishers of Mr Rawlings will ...

• ABONGOLAPUTA 10 years ago

I think Rawlings never saw and he doesn't know his father so he lacks parental care. He was not well cared-for, he struggled through life by stealing and looting the coffers of the government of Ghana to enrich himself. So he ...

• P. K Papapaa 10 years ago

Kufuor will forever be remembered with NHIS, School Feeding and Capitation grant, Oil discovery, Metro mass transport, Middle Income Status etc. What about you J J and your NDC ? Pls let's stop our tribal politics and bring ...

• The wise man 10 years ago

Judging from his heinous actions is he not going insane? His cup is full and those he murdered spirits are hunting him. We will just have to wait and see! Madness hovering around that animalistic ex-dictator.

• Mr. tina 10 years ago

koffour was a silent killer and you all know how dangerous such people are. If we have reasonable people in ghana, koffour will surely rot in prison or have most of his asset frozen.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This cunt! cannot shut his stinky mouth for a minute.He thinks that he has the support of the masses but he is being deceive by these idiots. You killed these people out of hatred not on the basis of corruption.You know how t ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

NO ONE RECOGNIZES A MURDERER.

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

What makes one a statesman?.Kufour awarded himself a gold medal worth billions of cedis,thus this make him a statesman as u are claiming?.I find it very upsetting when are politicians are being referred to as statesmen and ...

• JJ STILL A ONE NITE STAND CHILD 10 years ago

NDC IS GHANA WRECKERS AND DESTROYERS . JJ KEEPS ATTACKING ALL THE GHANAIAN LEADERS BUT HIMSELF . I HATE BUT EFO IS ACTIING TOO MUCH THAN ANY EX PRESIDENT ON PLANET . NPP DO NEEDS TO MORE TO GET HIS ASS IN CHECK .

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

BOTH KFOUR AND JJ STOLE

• JJ STILL A ONE NITE STAND CHILD 10 years ago

NDC IS GHANA WRECKERS AND DESTROYERS . JJ KEEPS ATTACKING ALL THE GHANAIAN LEADERS BUT HIMSELF . I DON'T HATE BUT EFO IS ACTIING TOO MUCH THAN ANY EX PRESIDENT ON PLANET . NPP DO NEEDS TO MORE TO GET HIS ASS IN CHECK .

• Hazor 10 years ago

Rawlings is simply admire of former president Kufour achivement and his 8years`is something to brag about and peace Rawlings off because he did come close in his 19years rule.

• northern boy 10 years ago

RAWLINGS CANNOT EMULATE KUFFOUR AND KEEP QUITE BCOS KUFFOUR GOT WHAT HE CAME TO POWER FOR-MONEY, WHILST JJ IS STILL FIGHTING TO GET WHAT HE CAME TO POWER FOR-SOCIAL JUSTICE. SO DONT CONFUSE THE TWO.KUFFOUR CAN AFFORD TO LAYBA ...

• kk 10 years ago

do statesmanship and greed go hand in hand?

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

JJ IS SICK,EVIL DOG DWARFS MAN,USELESS MAN,

• O; Jo;bala 10 years ago

The real issues are that, Rawlings is testing the grounds for a possible come back, by starting from the grassroots who are the youth , remenber this guys were not born or were wery young to understand . Mark my words, he is ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS JEALOUS OF KUFFOUR STATESMANSHIP....PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• YAKUBU MOSHIE KUMBELE 10 years ago

YOU ALL KNOW THE TRUTH BUT REFUSING TO ACCEPT IT ,THE ONLY HEAD OF STATE WORTHWHILE TO BE MENTIONED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA IS OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH SO THE ASHANTES,NPP SHOULD STOP CALLING KUFFOUR ,AKUFFO ADDO AS STATESME ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The Confession
    "Bless me, Father, for I have sinned. I have been with a loose woman for the last three weekends." Father Donavon asks, "Is that you, little Tommy Shaughnessy?" "Yes, Father, 'tis I." "And who was the woman yo ...

• Asem Beba 10 years ago

What did that thing, a moving lunatic, achieve for Ghana. All he could muster was stealing wealth and murdering Ghanaians. Senseless being. Your cup will soon be full. Thank your balls that you are still alive and talking. Wh ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

How do you expect Kufuor an Asante to survive without stealing. Is it not ironic that all Asantes steal just for the fun of it?

• amina 10 years ago

Bernard u are too stupid. The pregnant judge he murdered should have been your mother idiot.

• Don Nana 10 years ago

Amina can you prove it stop making such allegations without proof.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

He was jealous of Fahers, especially those who were wealthy. He wanted to be like their sons,. Due to this deprivation, the anger inspired him to join the Ghana Army so that he could exact his mistaken revenge on fathers. Thi ...

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Well done people. You have to throw punch to punch to this incoherent, non repentent personna and his murderous 19 years of rule. For all those years the country was run to the ground and today they are doing it again. I cal ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

We all have to pray for God's mercy for the fake revolutionary criminal murderer, Rawlings, before he hits the streets running naked.

Why he has to keep explaining himself trying to justify the unjustifiable to his grandch ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Thhere is a new word for lunacy in Ghana, it is called "Rawlings", raving mad!

• CLUELESS BAWUMIA 10 years ago

These stupid idiot stinking ashantis should count them self lucky JJ didnt finish them up/////
    Kwaseakwa,

• Fraudster Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

In your idiotic mind you still think JJ has the capacity to finish Ashantis

• Hi 10 years ago

....... and that is what paid for your fees. Learn to be grateful...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

why do always attack ashantis?who re u? what do u ve that ashantis dont ve?behave lik a human n dont mak God.

• mahama 10 years ago

jjjj will by all means pay back his atrocities on day,he will not die natural death. Mark it on the wall.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

That is all that the NPP should be doing, instead of remaining quiet for JJ to take the offensive. JJ has a lot to answer just like Kuffour and so the party should not be afraid to speak out. This is an opportunity to silenc ...

• FRANCIS ATSU -ITALY 10 years ago

anytime this man landed on mahama or mills , npp sing his praise . now crucify him.

• seeMe 10 years ago

JJ is right. What is happening in Ghana now has all the ingredients that led to 1979 Revolution. Kuffour and his NPP started it all. So the NPP should stop crying foul and be objective in helping the country change. As at now ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Who inspired these stupid NPP members yesterday for speaking the truth and being bold? Rawlings insult them because they know not shame. Kwaseafuor, he will insult you to the core because that is the language you speak.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ur fada ll be ashame of u.

• jomo 10 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them.The gosts of the people that this idiot called JJ killed are now hauting him. K4 should ignore this thief who continues to call others thieves. He is out of touch and the only way his pre ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

YOU hailed him for insulting Prof and now that it is your turn you want to do what, Go and ask your mother how an Asante like Kufuor is stout. NPP ny3 s)ami gbemi.....

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• SAM 10 years ago

OK

• diboi 10 years ago

wow...wow...accountability...accountability...is knocking on someones door.hmmmmmmm

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Maatimeho divide and rule Kufour you mean you are a stateman where is Yaanaa and fourty other Allahu is watching

• GOVERNOR 10 years ago

Oh so just because he is exposing your corrupt ways you are slamming him? FORZA JJ

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

The Almighty is watching we live to see there is a saying cripple said it we wait to see what to pass but not what to come

• prince 10 years ago

he was humiliated when attacked ndc under mills,he has no choice than to come back to attack the most revered politician in our country.rawlings is jealous of kuffour's stature globally.rawlings has no choice than to make noi ...

• iPad 10 years ago

These two guys ruled us for a total of 26 years and now they are calling each other thieves.
    This means that they both rubbed us.
    Let's hang both of them.

• Kwame peasah darkwah nyc 10 years ago

rewlings is stupid dont wait time on him

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• Appiah 10 years ago

ur insaultin a person who saved us from ur bad and wicked days today. May God forgive u. It seems u dont know what ur saying.ur end is near.wo y3 kwasea pii

• SHARK 10 years ago

HE IS QUITE BECAUSE HE STOLE MONEY SO HE IS AFRAID TO TALK AND DO OTHER THINGS LET HIM DENY WHAT J.J IS SAYING.

• Kokuvi Ametor 10 years ago

the rantings of Jundiced Jato Rawlings against former president J.A.Kuffour is due to his jealousy of prez Kufour. Because of the excellent governance of the 8 years' rule of Kufour, which brought tremendous infrastrucural, ...

• Efua 10 years ago

DDo people still mind what Rawlings says he just make noise to cover himself up it's only people who were young and unborn during his era and didn't experience what happened who will pay attention to him.He makes noise for pe ...

• SULE 10 years ago

Rawlings has never matched up to Kufuor. Rawlings can never match up to Kufuor. Rawlings would never, ever match up to Kufuor no matter how hard he screams, no matter how hard he yells, no matter how hard he jostles for recog ...

• Kuffor the horrible leader 10 years ago

your long esay is nothing. kuffor was horrible, corrupt and never a good leader. the country was divisive, corrupt and insecurity was the order of the day. everything was bassaa and he blamed ecowas. he should fuck off. liste ...

• BATI 10 years ago

GOOD JOB NPP.PLEASE NPP DO US A FAVOR BY PAYING RAWLLINGS BACK WHEN HE MAKE SUCH UNFORTUNATE COMMENTS.

• Emeritus Cletus 10 years ago

Is the NPP saying Kufuor is an angel? Sorry!

• NPP ALL THE WAY 10 years ago

cia was afriad of you.why they never call you? they do not trust you.grow up, we are tired of you.is too bad we are not afraid of you.

• Aden 10 years ago

Rawlings aboa yi, w'abodam, the evil that men do...fa toa so. Rawlings should learn from the likes of Mandela.

• AMA 10 years ago

STOP ATTACKING MAHAMA DAILY AND LET THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE JUDGE INSTEAD OF BIG MOUTH SIR JOHN.

• victor 10 years ago

I can't believe why people can forget so soon how Rawlings terrorize the country during his regime

• Frank 10 years ago

It is not a matter of insulting, but appealing to the conscious of so called clean people. We are building our country so let us learn to be polite and not insult our elders who can give birth to us. If you insult people same ...

• ATO KWAMENA, USA. 10 years ago

PLEASE PRES. KUFFOUR DON'T MIND JJ. FOR EMPTY BARRELS MAKES THE MOST SOUND. JJ IS ONLY KNOWN IN GHANA AND SOMALIA AND EVEN THERE THEY FEEL HARD TO RECOGNIZE HIM

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY BCOS RAWLINGS HAVE BEEN REPEATING MILLION TIMES THAT THE IS NO MAN IN GHANA AND ALL GHANAIANS ARE COWARDS. I BLAME KUFOUR FOR GOOD 8 YEARS HE KUFOUR LET RAWLINGS FREE WITHOUT A QUESTION WHY HE KILLE ...

• Obahene 10 years ago

Comparatively, Kuffour is so BAD, so corrupt, and navel-looking: consider Hotel de Kuffour, Kumasi lands, self-decoration with gold rings, etc. Stop it: Kuffour was a BAD leader

• goofy 10 years ago

The problem with Jerry Rawlings is he is jealous and unhappy man and he doesn't like himself

• Kana Wu Bantama 10 years ago

What is really appalling is the fact that JJ has up to date not been strongly questioned and thrown behind bars for his inhumane act of bloodshed and intimidation meted on law-abiding citizens of Ghana. Its sickening to hear ...

• London Boy 10 years ago

Mr K4 you are conniving & cantankerous corrupted CROOK

• nsem pii 10 years ago

IGNORE HIM.

Who say there is no respect JJ.Jk & K4 are Ghana gov looters.

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Instead of directly answering the accusations, these thieves dodge the question and o try restate the topic: Rawlings should emulate Kuffour. That is very laughable and can only happen in a failed state like Ghana. Kuffour is ...

NPP will defend K4 since they are looters.Even Ken their own man said all executives of NPP members are thieves & looters.What have they said about that Ken said? Nothing. K4 you loot Ghana money but you will one day die and ...

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Fuck u Rawlings who do u think u are mother fucker let us have peace in the country why not pick up a gun again stupid fool if we are to talk about thieves then I can say u are number one u even went and stole chairs from an ...

• Amega 10 years ago

We need a patriotic Ghanaian with deep pockets to contract Boko Haram or Al Shabab to silence this murderous lunatic so that Ghana can have peace for once.

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

Sooo call Rawling or mr perfect had notting when he become president. He killed people for notting but enveyness. THis mentally retarded should leave Ghanaians alone. God will punish him.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Kufour need to answer strenuously to Rawlings nonsense.Is so disrespectful to the nation for rawlings 35years of insult.Rawlings with his mad cow disease and marijuana brain cells death continuously polluting the ewes with hi ...

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

sooo call rawling or mr perfect had notting when he became a president.where did he get money to schooling his kids abrod? he is a BIG THIEF. IF we are talking about thief he is the one. He just Envey akan people period.CAn s ...

• kWAME, USA 10 years ago

I'm very, very disappointed in Mr. Rawlings. Your hands are full of innocent blood and it's giving you all this anxiety. Learn to respect your follow leaders.

• kwame 10 years ago

waist no time on idiots

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

This is an NPP lie. Before Rawlings, Ghana had no opportunity of becoming a middle income country. The 1966 coup and the Busia ushered in the era of massive economic regression in Ghana. The Limman era had no grasp of the pro ...

• A B 10 years ago

Long overdue tell him.19 wasted years what again do want?

• Jones Joe, Norfolk, Va-USA 10 years ago

I believe Papa J is just envious of K4, all bcos de International has picked K4 to oversee the UN Climate Committee. This is Paa J beef. But the question is na who cause am?
    Pls folks, let us be civilized on the net for a u ...

• tom,italy 10 years ago

After all is it not the one who cannot show persons paid his children school fees,sells state properties to his wife 31st,and so on...let as leave this mad man .GOD bless Gh

• Lopez 10 years ago

The man is just a born fool who by default became our president.He's just a shameless murderer.He killed because of corruption and formed a party full of thieves and nation wreckers. Rawlings should pray for forgiveness from ...

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Ghanaian had enough with thia self aclaim angel. Gods bless Ghana

• yaw kusi 10 years ago

JJ am sorry for u,u should go back to Togo.how many Ghana property u too when u end of ur teamed at office.JJ u should stop ur fucking ass duya ho mmire

• no name 10 years ago

well done

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

RAWLINGS NEEDS MENTAL EVALUATION

• Real Black Man 10 years ago

We black people are too nice, anyway most of us. In Europe he will neither be elected or become a dictator. They would even discriminate him because of his skin colour. But here in the black mans land we do not discriminate h ...

• tsikata 10 years ago

I will personally lead a crusade to kill this foolish man called rawlings. Period!!!

• Akwesi 10 years ago

To emulate Kuffuor is like to emulate Atta Ayi. If stealing is a good practice to emulate why wont I get an armed robber to train me. To be a wolve in a sheep clothing is dangerous. Give us better person but not Kuffuor the t ...

• JOHN 10 years ago

NOBODY IS PERFECT RAWLINGS IS A FOOL AND EVIL MAN AND ONLY VOLTA REGION HE CAN SAY SHIT AND MAHAMA BEING BLIND WILL NOT TELL JJ TO NEVER SAY KILLING EX PRESIDENT IS A GOOD THING. JJ WILL DIE IN HELL.HE HAS NO FATHER.

• Salifu Banda 10 years ago

Is only a theive who knows a theive.Ghanaians must ask mr rawlings one question please mr jj where is AFRC account?There is a top secret between jj and kuffour during k4's.IF I bring it out jj would be mute to grave.

• Kwadwo Amponsa 10 years ago

We all know that K4 was very corrupt to the point that he only sought for himself and family.
    There are many evidence to prove this. Why are we, for political alignments denying this fact. Rawlings himself also knows that hi ...

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

NPP IS TOO SOFT ON RAWLINGS....THEY SHOULD BE HAMMERING THIS BASTARD MUCH MORE FORCEFULLY.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Rawlings is a psycopath who also suffers from inferiority complex.He has always been a loner even as child.As a fatherless child with a questionable back ground like so many of his peers,he grew up as an angry young man who t ...

• Kwarfo 10 years ago

Best is to leave Rawlings alone for him to keep barking just as a dogog.Would he Rawlings openly accept the fact that corrupt within his past administration were checked and stopped?.Rawlings has problems and his inability ev ...

• Ibrahim Hardi 10 years ago

Today, Ghana is laughing loud and thankful to God for using Jerry John Rawlings to emancipate the country. Love him or hate him, his place in history is surely guaranteed. Besides our first President, Dr Kwame Nkrumah, no pol ...

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

INFACT THIS RAWLINGS MAN IS A CARBON COPY OF THE DEVIL, MAFIA, A BULLY AND SELFISH.IT IS TRUE THAT HE BEING A POT CALING THE KETTLE BLACK.INFACT IF ALL GHANAIANS BEHAVE LIKE HIM, I CAN SAY WITHOUT ANY CONTRADICTION THAT, THI ...

• Hmm... 10 years ago

That is why he is not saying anything against corruption in our land. A thief does not advise his colleague to leave his life of stealing.

• Yaw Buor 10 years ago

Rawlings is a lunatic - he's mad. Ignore him.

• RED-BAWA 10 years ago

The bucking dog Rawlings

• DR ADU, UK 10 years ago

I think this conman Rawlings always tries to cover-up and divert people's memory from his own DIRTY corruption and the nasty inhuman vices of his illegal defacto regimes by spoiling other great statesmen who are much OBVIOUSL ...

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

Ghanaians need referendum to eradicate
    JJ RAWLINGS'S INDEMNITY CLAUSE to identify who the real thief in Ghana iis

• osei kofi 10 years ago

I highly appreciate NPP's lamentations. Quoting Singapore, Malaysia, and co. is important. But the scenario is that the kind of opposition that propped those regimes to such heights was not what NPP is offering for national d ...

• Jon Marfo 10 years ago

I believe anybony who understands rawlings is a low thinkink person so no wonder he still have some toys praising him.lawlings iooks like a Dracula if one look at him very well.he is stupid man without qualification.

• Emperor 10 years ago

Ayigbeman and envyness just b'cus k4 have a UN job the ayigbeman is hating

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 10 years ago

Hello! Did you remember what the past NPP National Chairman Isshaku said about Kuffour? He said Kuffour had constitute his home to a place where he personally takes the 10 percent kickbacks from every project.These are not wo ...

• kwame 10 years ago

This guy rawlings is a very funny pls i dnt knw if when he goes to bed he dreams or he thinks he will live on earth forever . He is a Tart