You are here: HomeNews2014 01 09Article 297351

JJ heaps insults on Mills, Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (244)

• tundele 10 years ago

the evil that men do

• Mark 10 years ago

At this point things there seems to be something going wrong...Deviations are becoming too much. Why shuld they keep inviting him to functions knowing very well that he cannot keep speeches in any straight coherent order?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

The evil that men do,lives after death.
    Rawlings might be getting crazy for murdering the wrong/innocent guys.
    One who lives by the sword,dies by it.
    RAWLINGS DOESN'T CARE TO DIE TODAY,BECAUSE HE HAS SUCCEEDED IN MAKING HI ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

I never believed it but now I know without any shred of doubt that Rawlings is mad. Yes, he has gone bananas! He does not deserve a comment from clear thinking Ghanaians. what did people like Nkrumah, Busia, Acheampong and Mi ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

MR JJ SO YOUR NDC IS CLEAN EH? OR YOU ARE JUST A SIMPLE HYPOCRITE? OKUDJETO ABLAKWA WHO HAS NEVER WORKED B4 IS A BILLIONEER IN JUST 4YRS! FIIFI KWERTEY IS A BILLIONEER IN JUST FOUR YEARS! HANNAH TETEH AND JOHN KOFI DUBAI MAHA ...

• LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago

Gargantuan corruption started with Ku4 and his 17 thieves who after him wanted to become president of Ghana.

• Pepeni no.1 10 years ago

JJ AKA 'A luku me A luku London' AKA murderer,AKA 'Mad dog'. This shit is also calling someone corrupt.

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Whoever is not intelligent enough to bribe himself an 'Indemnity Clause' is "corrupt"

Imagine JJ Rawlings sold Govt lands and bungalows in his 19years as Head of State?

KUFFUOR IS A GARGANTUAN THIEF, NO LIE.

• hermit 10 years ago

rawlings has in his entire life as a vagaborn and a scotish bastard blames others for anything that goes wrong. He has never taken responsibility for any of his actions, he justifies his atrocious deeds and those of his cohor ...

• Ayinde 10 years ago

I totally agree. Rawlings is a demented fellow suffering from histrionic personality disorder. When he sees crowds he has the insatiable urge to be loved and would do anything to get that including in his own words "sacrifice ...

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• NEWMAN 10 years ago

People please leave JJ alone. Kuffuor has been Ghana's biggest mistake. Kuffuor was so corrupt like never in the continent of Africa. A cement blocker turned billionaire. didn't want to use osu castle so he can use the state' ...

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

Yes K4 and mills may be corrupt BUT jj is worse of them and I guess you're LACTOGEN BABY so you don't know what jj did', I don't blame you.IF K4 is ghana's biggest mistake then jj is is Ghana's downfall and nightmare, better ...

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

Somebody just ask JJ for me,"Where is the money (50Cedi notes) we were asked to deposit into AFRC and PNDC account No:48.This man has the nerve to accuse others of corruption.

• Love 10 years ago

You are now suffering from your evil deeds . The law of Karma.you see, you are now hearing voices in your head. That is the first sign of madness. This man must be removed from public view and given threatment.
    All those who ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

Comment to:
    KUFFUOR IS AKRONFUOR GRADE A***.

IMAGINE THERE WAS NO RAWLINGS!

JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS
    The true son of mama Africa
    You came, you saw and you
    conquered your corrupt enemies.

He first appeared o ...

• LONG LIVE jj 10 years ago

We love JJ to death. Forget Kuffuor and his Ali bab thiefs

You are also a CERELAC BABY. GO ask jj what happened to the many indutries established by Nkrumah. Ask him what happened to black star line, ghana railways, nsawam cannery,saltpond ceramic,just to name a few and also ask him ...

• seth 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS MAD.TOO MUCH KILLING LET HIM GO MAD.RAWLINGS MUST BE CHARGE FOR TREASON FOR OVERTHROWING CONSTITUTIONALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT.THE BLOOD OF THOSE HE KILLED IS HUNTING HIM.FOR MORE CALL 07737190496

• Duff Damien 10 years ago

Kakraba you have said my mind. This boom boom tactics is diversionary one to free Mahama and his government from the incessant public outcry for their economic woes.

• Eagle eye 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THE NEW ROLE GIVEN TO RAWLINGS BY HIS SENIOR GENERAL MOSQUITO AND TONY AIDOO
    WHEN TONY AIDO WARN YOU, NOT TO DARE NDC AND MAHAMA THIS TIME ARD, HE IS NOW WORKING FOR HIS BREAD AND BUTTER BY READING WHAT ASIEDU NK ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

They are all corrupt but the difference between them is Kufuor is a silent thief and Rawlings is noisemaker thief.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS DONT HAVE ANY CHOICE THAN TO TALK BLA BLA ON KUFFOUR AND NPP ELSE ASIEDU NKETIA WILL SACK HIM FROM NDC AGAIN! OR HE IS SUFFERING FROM SLEEPLESS NIGHTS DUE TO THE GHOST OF UTUKA AND ACHEAMPONG? HUHUHU....!! I'M SUR ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Hahahahahah, you guys are really funny. Why do you all get confused when this man says something about your attitude? Do not worry, the time will come ok! you guys days are numbered. Chop today and vomit tomorrow.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

untill when Ghanaians and NDC fools will know that this idiot is going crazy,let's put your stupid 19yrs ruling of this nation on scale, and great president K4 8yrs on scale and see what out weigh the other even another 5yrs ...

• Mixie 10 years ago

So JJ want to insult former presidents and not our current corrupt Mahama? Why not come up with solutions to solve this cancer called corruption instead of running your mouth.

• Shamu 10 years ago

I am still wondering why Ghanaians are still asking what is wrong with Rawlings. This man is a real man of people. He is the savior of Ghana. He is the man Ghana will not get. It is not what is wrong with him, it is what is w ...

• Kojo Kumasi 10 years ago

Mills did not help us at all. How can you sell a DrillShip with knowing how the money was disbursed. So this gave the NDC people under mills to also start looting. We need to help solve this shit.

Ku4 is the reason corruption and greed, Armed robbery and Sakawa, broken safety networks and all the bad things have come back to hunt Ghana.

Before Flt Lt JJ Rawlings handed over to Kuffuor, Ghana was very peaceful and st ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

was “an autocratic thief” who endorsed corruption in all its forms.

Imagine JJ Ralings had sold all Government Lands and Bungalows in his 19years as head of state?

KUFFUOR IS AN ARMED ROBBER AND A GINORMOUS THIEF, NO LIE.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

WE HATE THE TRUTH GHANAIANS

• NDC & NPP are like bloods and Crips 10 years ago

You guys are idiots- NDC&NPP all thieves . Rawlings is no saint? what did NDC really accomplish in 20 years of Rawlings? really They got rich and let the Lebanese loot us. NDC & NPP are like bloods and Crips or Republicans an ...

• Will 10 years ago

The truth is that JJ is jealous of Kuffuor's popularity and intelligence. Kuffuor made a difference in our economy. Not everything was glittery but he was the best president . Mills had the good intentions to continue from w ...

• seth 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS THE SAVIOUR OF HIMSELF.RAWLINGS SHOULD GIVE THANKS TO BOAKYE DJAN AFTER HIS FAILED UPRISING IN 1979.HE IS CORRUPT.THEY CAME TO LOOT THE NATION WITH THE SLOGAN EQUAL RIGHT AND JUSTICE,WE NOGO SIT DOWN MAKE THEY CHE ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Look at u. Go and burn your ugly azz. How can anyone in their right mind believe this dog is anything but a con man who took you and your pathetic family for a ride. If you still think this is what a hero is then please keep ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

He wants the truth to come out to justify his allegations still people
    are not buying it.He will continue it
    to his death. This is a complete an
    animal farm,banned by President Nkrumah
    those days.When others tighten their ...

• John Ackah 10 years ago

I think Jerry John is jealous about his friend John Kufour. Whiles Kufour is busy touring high caliber of international assignments, Jericophy mafia is being ask to address some non international identified youth organizati ...

• DD 10 years ago

WE ARE WITNESSING THE FIRST STAGES OF DRUG INDUCED DEMENTIA IN JJ RAWLINGS:
    HE WILL BECOME MORE STRIDENT , MORE VEHEMENT, MORE IRRATIONAL AND ERRATIC FROM NOW ON:
    Impotent Viagra user madman Rawlings is literally foaming a ...

• kk 10 years ago

Hm!!!. Now a name has been released. What next!!!.

• Sandy 10 years ago

There are three things in the world that deserves no mercy..., Hypocrisy, Fraud and Tyranny. Rawlings is just as guilty of the same things he's accusing these two men of doing. He need someone brave enough to shut his damn mo ...

• Gypsy 10 years ago

JJ continue to talk rubbish because it appears, most top notch officials are afraid of him, for what reason, I don't know. He criticizes everybody else but himself. Such a shallow minded person ought not to be trusted.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Corruption started with Kufuor and Mills looked the other way and prepared to tolerate all the heinous crimes supervised by Kufuor. Mills was too timid to and avoided confronting difficult issues.

This is what is needed in Ghana. JJ should continue to roll out the thieves in public for all to see.

Ku4 is a thief who started looting Ghana out of Government Lands, bungalows etc.

Assuming JJR sold Governement lands ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

What about the Nsawam Cannery? Who ownes it now and much did the present owner paid for it and to who?

• Shamu 10 years ago

I think children of corrupt politicians always get scare when Rawlings talk. I will wish if they advice their parents to stop stealing from Government or what happen before may happen again. The NPP boys seems to be everywher ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Please publish this stupid man's phone number for me to talk sense into his head.

• Better Ghana 10 years ago

Kufuor and some of his admirers do not wish Akufo Addo well wishing that he never becomes president. So long as NDC remains in power, Railings will continue to embarrass Kufuor to the extent that he feels Kufuor never won an ...

• GAbaa 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY SICK. WE SHOULD NOT LET THIS FOOLISH MAN MAKE THIS OCCUR AGAIN. HE IS TRYING TO GAIN FAVOR FROM THE FOOL SOLDIERS TO UPROOT THIS GOVERNMENT.

• LONG LIVE jj 10 years ago

jj KANAWU. THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREEEEE. truth.

• Acube 10 years ago

Yes, Paying for your sins starting right here on earth. You are having your reward for killing innocent people. Sleepless nights will be the least of your troubles. Your death will be slow and painful.

• Omanba Chicago IL 10 years ago

Yes, the only Angel in the world. 'Avu koklo'. 'Juloo', Rawlings. Your conscience will forever prick you! The most stupid man I have ever seen or heard of.

• YENKA NTI. 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings hates himself as black-white man. He is just like Hitler who demonizes himself and caused carnages to humans of those age. Among the black community JJ hates to an Ewe. He has never forgiving his mother for given ...

• ASEM 10 years ago

OOOOOOO UNCLE JERRY! PLEASE GIVE YOUR SELF A BREAK OO. GHANA NEEDS YOU!

• kwagyn 10 years ago

Another coup in the making

• BRETUO BA 10 years ago

Rawlings, you said it all. Gold chain and hotel waawaa can never exonerate himself from his evil deeds.

• Tabia. 10 years ago

The parking son disease is disturbing you. That is why you having sleepless night. The ghost of those you killed are also hunting you,

• SULAMANA 10 years ago

Does he really have parkinsons disease?

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

idiot

sorry

• sammy 10 years ago

He makes too much noise

• Joe 10 years ago

JJ is so sick in the mind that we should ignore him

• nana yaw 10 years ago

The grade A blunt and his bipolar exacerbation must be sending him into a manic state... Yeah right you and your cronies stole for over 2 decades. I wonder why you are still a free man walking around spewing such nonsense

• Rawlingsboto 10 years ago

they first make you mad. Mr. saint your time is getting nearer so repent!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

He knows the next coup will not spare him from the firing squad range. Konadu Agyeman, John Kuffour, Addo Kuffour, Obetsebi Lamptey, Ursula Owusu, Ken Agyapong and Kwame Pianim will join JJ in the first batch!!!!!

Yes, JJ is simply afraid of the next uprising because of what he did to Afrifa. May he continue to live a long tormented life.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

It should have been Kwame Mpianim!!!

• Abina 10 years ago

Ghana was virtually a police state during his reign. Every wealth he got was a gift. The left hand rubs the right and the right the left. Mr righteous man.

• K-DE-K 10 years ago

Where is the fifty cedi notes you collected from the people ? And where is the money AFRC said they deposited it at Ghana Commercial Bank branch at Burma Camp?Who owns Nsawam cannery? How did P.V.Obeng, Tsatu, Ahwois to menti ...

• Imoro 10 years ago

Folks, don't take this JJ guy serious. Actually, he has a mental problem and his condition worsens whenever he's handed over a microphone!

• kofi 10 years ago

FANTIS HELPED NDC TO PLAY DIRTY TRIBAL POLITICS AGAINST AKANS AND ASHANTIS..AND NOW JJ HAS ZEROED IN ON ATTAMILLS AS AN AKAN WHO SHIELDED KUFFUOR....SO THANX TO JJ FOR EXTENDING THE INSULTS TO COVER ATTA MILLS ....FANTIS LIKE ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

JJ is very corrupt like wise Kuffour and John Mahama.

• Dr 10 years ago

If you live in a glass house,do not throw stones

• SHOOTER 10 years ago

Please get the Ex Military Junta leader some propofol before he starts undressing in public, which would be a health hazard of gargantuan proportions. He's having hallucinatory delirious diarrhea of the mouth and spewing feti ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Are Ghanaians developed mental problems or what? When ever Rawlings tell the truth, it becomes a problem to Ghanaians. Why? listen and careful understand this man, it will tell you how serious trouble we are in Ghana today. R ...

• www 10 years ago

No wonder you come from the same cannibal region

• Sandy 10 years ago

Making irresponsible statement & accusing other leaders of corruption, while the same corrupt practices persist right under his nose is hypocrisy.

• Kwame Wiredu 10 years ago

....is stupidity

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

Comment to:
    JJ heaps insults on Mills, Kufuor

Are Ghanaians developed mental problems or what? When ever Rawlings tell the truth, it becomes a problem to Ghanaians. Why? listen and careful understand this man, it will ...

• Dr 10 years ago

JJ needs help

• B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

JJ IS GETTING CRAZY, WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BEG U.S. OR BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO TAKE HIM OUT FROM THE COUNTRY, IF NOT, IS GOING TO BE A BLOODY WAR IN GHANA. MARK MY WORLDS.

• K Asumadu 10 years ago

Why won't he call Kuffour a thief?When he tried to smuggle millions of dollars into the country in imported car wheels, Kuffour's government was tipped off and that was the last time he saw his millions.
    Why won't he? When h ...

• aba 10 years ago

Tell the fool to be quite. He make the coup because he was hungry. His men were the most politicians the country saw, tell Mr. goody goody to stop blowing his horns. He is the worse one after Nkrumah.

• KOO 10 years ago

Now I am convinced this man is simply not clever clever.He claims all are corrupt except himself.Anyone who thinks this way incriminates himself.He has been preaching Ya Na's sermon and corruption all along but we all know wh ...

• Me 10 years ago

Do not be afrighted when a man like Rawlings stares. He has a big problem and very soon he will be cut down to size.

• www 10 years ago

Has killings solved our problems Taliban JJ.

• GODFREY WILLS 10 years ago

OMG ! would someone lay down his life and kill this man ? Just shot and kill him and I will spend every cent I have to defend you in the court of law. Enough is enough.

• www 10 years ago

This anus JJ has created monsters in the system hence his living

• Kwame Wiredu 10 years ago

I think this JJ guy is seriously sick or is being haunted by something he only knows about.
    I believe it is about time kuffour takes the fight to him;but yet again you got to be mad to be fighting a mad man and kuffour is ce ...

• www 10 years ago

Troubled man

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

We all saw you in 1979 , where did you get your money from. Thief who is trying to cover his own deeds.

• Osofo 10 years ago

Where did you get the money to buy the mansions and numerous vehicles you own? Don't forget nsawam cannery. Thief

• joy 10 years ago

tell all Ghanaian why u kill the judges were they corrupt too

• boss 10 years ago

dat shameless bastard is heading to his grave

Rawlings is a haunted man. He will continue to have sleepless nights since he murdered Afrifa who had handed over power eacefully. Until he dies, he will continue to live in fear.

• joy 10 years ago

the taxi driver that u claim he cross your convoy why u had him walk into the atlantic ocean till he drown u sick jj

• senegal 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS GOING MAD. LET HIM TELL US WHO PAYED FOR HIS CHILDREN EDUCATION ABROAD.

• STEVEN FIAGBE SEKLE KWAME 10 years ago

THE CRIMINALS WILL SAY SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH JJ BUT TO BE SINCERE WITH YOU NOTHING IS WRONG WITH HIM BUT WANT JUSTICE. WHY DID THE KOFOR ADMINISTRATION DID NOT SAY OR ACT ON THE AREAS WHERE JJ WAS CORRUPT

• Ben 10 years ago

The NPP regime used the courts to jail corrupt officials. They were able to prove their cases in courts and got high profile ministers of state jailed. Now, if the accusations that JJ always "boom" about are true then the NDC ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

THIS DAMN SHIT MAN IS LOSING IT

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ewes have crazy men all the time around them because they are not right choice of ghanians

• kwame 10 years ago

Rawlings and wife started the corruption and Kuffuor &co contd it. Please for God sake let us all remember we brought nothing and we will take nothing when we leave this world. Mahama & co. Should not forget.

• Osei Abeb 10 years ago

I am ready to sponsor and foot the bill to bring Rawlings to the U.S.A TO CURE FOR HIS MENTAL ILLNESS.

• Asante Kwame 10 years ago

So you Npp guys don't know your K4 is a damm thief until someone tells you.

• Simpoe 10 years ago

Rawlings is having a mental problem.

• CARLOS A 10 years ago

THIS MAN HAS JUST GONE CRAZYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ...

• sayiti 10 years ago

Instead of JJ apologizing to people of his wicked deeds murdering of AFrifa and co plus the intelligent judges. He is rather bragging,most ex presidents ate out of the media and enjoying their retirements from politics,,what ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Wow, it was not just the blood of the corrupt generals. Several innocent people were killed or traumatized. I was a young boy in secondary school and confronted some drunk, drug using soldiers for threatening my family. They ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

Somethings is really wrong with JJ's brains. His should check his pictures from way back.

• edem 10 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS MAINTAINED THAT THIS ANIMAL CALLED JJ RAWLINGS IS MAD PERIOD! HE TALKS GIBBERISH ALL THE TIME. WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN A POOR FOOOOOOL WHO CAME TO POWER BY MURDERING WISE PEOPLE AND ENRICHING HIS MISERABLE SELF ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Rawlings must be the sickest person in Ghana!

• SULAMANA 10 years ago

YOU RIGGED THE ELECTIONS ADU BOAHEN WON. WHO THE HELL DO U THINK U ARE? YO INTRODUCED RIGGING INTO GHANA WITH TSATSU AND YOUR CROOKS AT GNPC GUZZI TANOH ETC

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Somebody help to cage this lunatic before he embarrassingly hits the roads naked.

Rawlings has eventually attacked everybody in this country apart from himself and the heartless wife.

We all know corruption is all over ...

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

I enjoy reading from this Rawlings man as his madness remembers me of a psychiatric patient at Nima in the early to mid 70s, namely Thousand who though was seen as mad but made us laugh a lot with his senseless utterances and ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Too late Usurper! You could have die young nor committed suicide! Since ,every part of your revelations guilties you! Insanity is your price for betraying Ghana! We continue to appreciate your everlasting madness. Thought yo ...

• DUSSELDORF 10 years ago

EMPTY BARRELS MAKE NOISE:
    HOT AIR:

• TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago

Infact, People lets be real, Mr. Rawlings is a disappointed NILL.
    For Rwalings to state that Dr. Nkrumah was corrupt tells it all that this man Rawlings belongs to the Psychiatric Klinic.

• collingbourne ducis 10 years ago

JJ must be mad, they all stole millions. Mrs JJ is another crock. Political classes, they will burn in hell. JJ please put up or shut up

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Something must really be going wrong with this Rawlings boy. Who the hell does he think he is?

If truth be told, this Rawlings of a person must never be invited to any public function. He should be ignored and left alone w ...

• PRINCE MAHAMA KELLY 10 years ago

JJ know what he is saying.

• HERB DEFENDER 10 years ago

WITH ALL THE OIL REVENUE AND WHAT NOTS...GOVERNMENT CAN´T CLEAN ACCRA?

• Nana Nse 10 years ago

Everytime playing holier than thou. God have mercy...

• KWAA 10 years ago

I don't so,i think the guy has got a serious mental problem.All these sleepless nights he is having means there is a problem with his brains.
    And if Ghanaians don't take care,this guy will lead them into a serious conflict,b ...

• A richard 10 years ago

J spare me Dr Nkrumah & Kuffour plus Mills they were hundred times better than you with your 18years corruption regime.T

• Sarpong. 10 years ago

Why does he not talk about what he did to fight corruption when he governed the country for all those years?I think he makes all this noise to mask his own corrupt deals he indulged in when he was at the helm of affairs.Of co ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

This douchebag want after Nkrumah, only in Ghana. This fool need to be kill out of this world, and trust me we are working on it, just like his mentor Kadafy die. Only in Ghana will this fool be walking around. He will not di ...

• Eric 10 years ago

Rawlings must remove the log in his eye first. He has been selling all our things to his wife and killed people for nothing

• Kofi Nimako 10 years ago

The TRIBULATIONS OF A DYING MAN

• Hmm... 10 years ago

All these allegations are like using basket to fetch water. If you know that Kufour is a thief just take legal action against him. I mean prosecute him, make him face the law to answer questions and if found culprit, jail him ...

• RC-DC Truth 10 years ago

Please, please fellow countrymen the time has come for us to do something about the madness of our former President J J Rawlings irrespective of the party one belongs.
    The man is fast becoming a national disgrace . The man ...

• Kimati Rawlings 10 years ago

Oh

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Rawlings is now indoctrinating children with his holier-than-thou postures. From Nkrumah to present he alone has been the best head of state, so he claims. He is nie being haunted by the ghosts of those he murdered with his E ...

• ABONGOLAPUTA 10 years ago

Is that Rawlings thinking that he is the best in Ghana or what? somebody who could not pay for a spoon of gari now has so many mansions and he will not keep quiet yet calling people names. If Kuffour is a thief then he is an ...

• Bare Truth 10 years ago

JJ is trying to spoil others so that his wife will fly in 2016 but is this fair? JJ where is your TAPE on the killing of the Yaa Naa? JJ just state one thing that Kuffour did wrong? JJ Let the AG deal with Kuffour n stop uns ...

• Akoraba 10 years ago

You are not able to sleep, Mr. Rawlings because of the innocent blood you shed, and the corrupt practices you and your henchmen perpetrated. You cannot sleep, because of your lieutenants who has enriched themselves including ...

• IGBWE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS is not crazy ,I see him as a disgrace to Ghana.In short he is mad.I do not understand why sane thinking people of Ghana keeps on hailing this lunatic. I see him as not a sufferer of neurosis .Some people think he is ...

• ALHAJI BERKO 10 years ago

"THOSE THE GODS WANT TO DESTROY, THEY FIRST MAKE MAD."

• Aden 10 years ago

Rawlings is looking to force another coup d'etat on us, murderer, he is looking to kill again. Murderer, murderer, murderer. The guy is being haunted, sleepless nights, the worse is yet to come, confession over confessions, e ...

• Otompo 10 years ago

WHEN KOFFOUR CAME,AFTER JJ RULED FOR 19 YEARS, HE (KOFFOUR)WAS ABLE TO JAILED KWAME PEPRAH, VICTOR SALOMEY, TSATSU, RETRIEVED TELECOM MALEYSHIA ETC. THEREFORE, THIS IS WHAT YOU CALLED IT TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY? I STR ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A SICK MAN THAT KILL SO MANY PEOPLE TO GRAB PWER HERE IN GHANA
    SHULD KEEP HIS BIG MOUTH SHOT HE IS JUST A KILLER AND IS NOR RELEVENT

• H. Gyimah 10 years ago

when will this fool allow Ghanaians to rest? Because the late Mills refused to give you state funds, he was corrupt. Mahama is now a saint because you are gaining from the money he had stolen from the state. Very sorry and sa ...

• JJ THE THEIVE AND MURDERER 10 years ago

JJ DO NEED IMMEDIATE MEDICAL ATTENTION . HIS BRAIN IS MESS UP .

• Scirocco 10 years ago

Can you justify your role in the corruption practice ,how much did you leave with when you left office ,not talking about the gold bars loaded in your wife's car in obuoase.dont try to fool us,why was the constitutional Claus ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

How can this claim he was the only person who ruled Ghana without any fault or mistakes but at the same time apologies to Ghanaians for the excessive abuse of power during his reign. He will die soon because Kuffour can sleep ...

• GHANABA KOFI (ITALY) 10 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them.You killed innocent Generals,Majors,High-ranking Officers,it,s waiting for you too very soon.J J better keep quiet and d!ont thow Ghana into confusion.Be a good Statesman and enjoy sleepl ...

• Fiifi 10 years ago

Have you stopped smoking "WEE"?
    JJ you are not a unifier, are you not ashamed of justifying your evil deeds?
    Becareful, Becareful Becareful hmm hmm.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

god will punish you and your criminal family, yoi stple every thing for ypur wicked wife who could not manage ot, ah God will punisj you severely, foolixh,useless old criminal. who was a thief more than you, and from today ro ...

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a malaysia visa.call 0245886343 for detail.

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

whilst tsatsu and co were in jail he was teaching some where. when NDc came to power old achimotans in NPP started beeging again like when he was vice president

• Santino 10 years ago

This man has never said anything to unify Ghanaians before. Not even the bread and butter matters. He is just a nuisance being haunted by his evil past. Now he is senile demented. Beast!

• kwame 10 years ago

why rawlings can"t stand kuffour is becos of the world recognition kuffour have been awarded with for 8 yrs he served.compare to his 20+ yrs of doing nothing regime,no reward.sorry mr rawlings.

• GHANABA KOFI (ITALY) 10 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them.You killed Generals,Majors,High-Ranking Officers, it is waiting for you too.Better keep quiet and don,t throw dear Ghana into confusion.Ghanaians have received a lot of callous memories f ...

• Dave 10 years ago

This old politician again!

• Dapaah 10 years ago

JJ is hallucinating about himself I wonder why
    he goes on to attack Kuffor and Mills.Just
    Envious to me.When one compares Kuffors
    8yrs to JJ's 28yrs,he knows he is in pit.Even
    he can not compare his term to Mills short te ...

• JJ IS PAYING FOR HIS SIN 10 years ago

HER HUSBAND DO NEED MEDICAL ATTENTION . JJ HAS LOST HIS KEY POINT . NIGERIA AND THE US COME AND WARN EX PREZ KUFUOR .

• Ayinde 10 years ago

Is it not funny? hahahaha Nigeria came to warn Ghana? Ha madman

• NDC & NPP can only fool the foolish 10 years ago

NDC&NPP all thieves. Rawlings is no saint. what did NDC really accomplish in 20 years of Rawlings? really They got rich and let the Lebanese loot us. NPP just took turn stealing and looting... NDC & NPP are like bloods and Cr ...

• Scirocco 10 years ago

I thought jj will eradicate corruption,the sewage system busai championed is still in the ground

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Are there no men in Ghana?

• INTEGRITY 10 years ago

Keeping quiet for sometime has made him feel like an imbecile and must therefore talk by all means. God is the Supreme Judge live Rawlings alone

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

This evil-deranged man soaked with the blood of innocent people has the audacity to preach Corruption.Unbelievable!.
    It's true Kufuor was(is) corrupt but Rawlings does not have a single grain of credibility to talk about it, ...

• Animal Farm 10 years ago

JJ wants right thinking people to believe that Kufuor brought and thought Ghanaians to be corrupt .i think,JJ should rather advise those engaged in corrupt practices to take responsibility for their action instead of blaming ...

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

JJ IS SICK,FOOOOOL

• Abingah 10 years ago

This man is haunted by the killings of the army generals. Or he is jealous of Kufuor's standing in the international community. Kufuor is invited and respected all over the world what about JJ? Since he became ex head of stat ...

• Mr. tina 10 years ago

God bless you JJ. Koffour is the most corrupt president in ghana. I wonder if ghanaians go to school to become stupid. They lack the ability to think.

• NAA 10 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY SICK. DEAD MAN WALKING YOU,KILLER A CORRUPT, A THIEF A CURSE. JJ YOU ARE DOOM

• David Asamoah 10 years ago

J J DAIS NOT NO WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT, HE IS JUST STUPID MAN IN ALL OF THE WORLD YOU CAME AND STILL OUR MONEY AND ALSO PUT FAIR IN HES HOUSE AND LIE TO US THAT IT WAS DONE BY OTHERS WHY HE KNOW THAT HE DID IT HIM SELF...HE ...

• danger 10 years ago

i hate JJ but i think K4 is the most corrupt president gha has had.he hates Nana Addo and wish he never becomes president.he and his greedy crew stole the drugs datcame to his regime.he soo greedy and thief.Rawlings is also e ...

• Citizen 10 years ago

If this man does not respect himself so as to bring some dignity to the position he has placed himself (through coup de tat: [usurping of the Constitution of the republic, of course!]) then, he should be dealt with in the man ...

• the truth 10 years ago

When he included Nkrumah in the mix thats when I knew the man is hopelessly washed up. I mean c'mon as much as I people criticize Nkrumah never heard anyone accuse him of corruption. That doesn't even make any sense.

Wow ...

• red 10 years ago

he was like that when he was young.ask anyone who knew him when he was growing up around nkrumah flats.this guy has no respect for nkrumah.people often wonder what respect and love he had for the osagyefo to build him a mauso ...

• Emmanuel Kyei 10 years ago

even his executions could not stop corruption please shut up you no better than any Ghanaian past presidents.

• Tango & Cash 10 years ago

If this isn't the signs of dementia or madness then please can some qualified psychiatrist explain!

• Nkrumah 10 years ago

Aren't you all !!!!

• Kwasi Broni 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is mad at last.

• Kwame Gyasi, 10 years ago

JJ,do you really have conscience?A thief man calling somebody thief.Nemesis is catching up with you.Your ailment is your guilty conscience.Ghanaians are not stupid as you think.Your days are 'numbered'.Jato Julor

• prince 10 years ago

if one wants to judge hu rawlings reli is luk back and ask how he was before and compare it to how he is now.he should not annoy ghanaians.

• DD 10 years ago

Impotent Viagra user madman Rawlings is literally foaming at the mouth because he can no longer push anyone around. He is an old mangy dog well past his sell by dates. This lunatic cannabis user and cokehead should now be com ...

• fii 10 years ago

animal talk. he blames everybody but himself

• STupid JJ 10 years ago

Correction, please. The plural form of "aboa" is "mmoa". There's no Twi word as "emboa". So the correct thing is "mmoa ns3m", not "emboa s3m".

• abuzo 10 years ago

j.j is going grazy he killed his way to grab power and still talking about it without any fear from anyone in ghana or the world what ashame

• Wofa 10 years ago

It's time to put Rawlings where he belongs. That bastard has had enough of Ghana and must be shown the exit. He will soon be silenced forever. The ghosts of the high court judges he killed are driving him crazy but that not e ...

• Assinman Ba,Columbus, Ohio 10 years ago

This failed revolution leader has lost his mind and believe has a brain
    dead disease. His so-called house-
    cleaning was a total failure. The
    untold hardship facing Ghanaians now has come as a result of lack of sound
    eco ...

• Wofa 10 years ago

It is not your fault. Everybody knows Mahama is feeding you to the brim so you can talk any nonsense about anybody except Mahama. Idiot, you couldn't be a statesman after 20 years in power. Monkey will remain monkey whether ...

• SHARK 10 years ago

J.J IS THE SAVIOR OF GHANA HE REALLY SPEAK THE TRUTH AS IT IS.BUT U KNOW POLITICS IS ALWAYS LIKE TELL A LIE. KUFFOUR IS THE DOOM OF THE COUNTRY GHANA.ATTA MILLS WANTED TO UNITE FOR NO USE. THANKS JJ

• JJ AND SANKARA 10 years ago

JJ AND DECSASE THOMAS SANKARA OF BURKINA FASO A FOOL , CRIMINAL AND MURDERER .

• SHARK 10 years ago

IF U GHANAIANS JOKE YOU WILL SEE THE DISGRACE OF KUFFOUR AND THE NPP. TRUST ME WE KNOW WHY WE ARE SAYING THIS JUST KEEP QUITE INSTEAD. STOP SUPPORTING NPP BLINDLY AND BEING AL TRIBALISTIC. I MEAN IT

• kwame Debrah,US. 10 years ago

Respect yourself JJ. You are all corrupt. Stop the insults and advice Mahama.

• anidacn 10 years ago

Why then did UTC, GNTC and Kingsways went down under? Guilty guilty written all over you JJ. Your death will never be like Neslon Mandela. Why then did you send your children to be educated overseas but other guys you execute ...

• bb 10 years ago

rrf

• JJ AND SANKARA ARE MURDERS 10 years ago

JJ DO HATE HIMSELF AND THE AKAN. JJ AND THOMAS SANKARA ARE MURDERER .

• Cash 10 years ago

Ft. Lt Rawlings should be helped to seek immediate medical attention. This guy is indeed not well. Surely, something is wrong with his brain.

• NPP ALL THE WAY 10 years ago

jj they were afraid of you.the cia know you are master of coup

• Kodwo 10 years ago

Nkrumah was in power for 9 years; the first Military Government, for about 7 years; Busia for about two years; Acheampong and Co., for about 5 years, You, briefly, for 3 months, Limann for less than 2 years and then YOU, AGAI ...

• Assinman Ba,Columbus, Ohio 10 years ago

JJ the crazy guy should wrap up all
    his insults telling his mum and wife
    they are also corrupt.JJ needs to refer to his mum as corrupt because he never saw his father and makes him
    like a lost sheep.

• JOSEPH BOATENG 10 years ago

What the hell is wrong with this son of a bitch? Does he imply he is above all Ghanaians? To hell with him.

• Rax Doe,Amsterdam 10 years ago

ohchairman u are my mentor but sometimes u go too far.Respect ur self Mr Rawlings

• the truth 10 years ago

hahahah this man is just sick

• Joseph 10 years ago

Why is Rawlense angry, because Koffour and Atta Mills did not understand his tribalistic cause- to destroy the Akans and promote Ewes and lately the Northerners.That was his vision. Mahama seems to understand Ralwrence so to ...

• JOEDUSU@YAHOO.COM 10 years ago

jj is suffering from his own evil deeds and will continue to disgrace his own self.

• Yahoo 10 years ago

Ghanians can’t manage the country.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Unfortunately, the NPP can't see through JJ's timing of his outburst. Anytime there is a serious corruption issue for NDC, JJ bursts out and distracts everybody especially the opposition too.

• Zakaria 10 years ago

can you send Rawlings to the Psychiatric
    hospital for check long time wee smoking and the "zimaple" background has and effect on him. Mills soul is haunting him

• SULE 10 years ago

Rawlings has never matched up to Kufuor. Rawlings can never match up to Kufuor. Rawlings would never, ever match up to Kufuor no matter how hard he screams, no matter how hard he yells, no matter how hard he jostles for recog ...

• charlessetta 10 years ago

we will come back one day is a matter of time

• Kwabena Manu Hansen 10 years ago

Ghanaians seem to be afraid of Jerry.I lie? How come he gets away with such arrant nonsense? look who is talking about corruption.Bloody thief!!!I believe he has a psychiatric problem and suffers from myopia as well.

Now I ...

• STupid JJ 10 years ago

A young man, indeed! Why does JJ refer to Mahama as a young man? How young is he? Why will this corrupt Mahama be pampered by JJ? Nobody can fool God, we live to see.

• Nii Addoquaye 10 years ago

This man JJ Is evil and he want to come back. To much wee is not good for u

• goofy 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings is a disgrace to Mother Ghana to himself his wife and kids unfortunately there is not anybody can do until something really really have to happening he lives in pass world keep going back to old days like someb ...

• ASANTE NE BA 10 years ago

Kudos jj...The most corrupt political party Ghana has ever had is npp.

• RAWLINGS AYIGWE 10 years ago

YOUR THE FIRST THIEF IN GHANA...FUCK YOU MAD MAN GHANA NEEDS TO TAKE YOU TO ZOO

• TEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS DO YOUR BLL SHIT WITH KUFOUR BUT MAKE NEVER MISTAKE AND MENTION NKRUMAH'S NAME AGAIN SON OF A PROSTITUTE BITCH TOGOLESE. I BLAME KUFOUR ASHANTIHEN AND OTHER AKANS TRIBE. IT LOOKS LIKE THE IS NO MAN IN GHANA TO FACE R ...

• TEE 10 years ago

SON OF A PROSTITUTE BITCH. IS THE NO MAN IN GHANA TO FACE THAT FAKE MOTHER FUCKER'S ASSHOLE. ARE OUR MEN SO COWARDS TO FACE THAT MURDER CHIMPANZEE

• Oheneba, USA 10 years ago

Is John Jerry Rawlings okay? Is he not mentally sick? If not, then the ghost of innocent people he murdered at the revolution era is tormenting him to make ill comment about all past leaders. He needs spiritual help or very ...

• Nii Gbante 10 years ago

Ghana should just hand over the VolTa Region to Togo and everyone gets their peace. Rawlings will return to his root.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Those the Gods want to destroy first make them mad(crazy). And that is what is happening to the Sadist Rawlings. He is being haunted by the spirits of those he murdered. Thank God he is no longer in power to kill any more. Th ...

• Frank Akoto 10 years ago

There is nothing wrong with JJ. What he has been saying about Ex President Kuffuor is the gospel truth.

Kuffuor enriched himself, massively during his term of office. He is a crook, a whole damn crook but nothing but a cr ...

• George Best. 10 years ago

THE ADAGE GOES THIS WAY,`BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOP TOGETHER'. HOW CAN YOU SEE SOMETHING WRONG WITH MADNESS WHEN YOU ARE ALSO GETTING MAD? GO TO ANKAFUL FOR A CHECK UP!

• DOGBEY 10 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS THIS OFRI JATO KIDDING?

• George Best. 10 years ago

IT`S VERY SURPRISING THAT AFTER CRYING FOR FORGIVENESS FROM GHANAIANS FOR ALL THE USELESS KILLINGS AND BRUTALITIES JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS METTED OUT TO INNOCENT GHANAIANS BEFORE HANDING OVER POWER, THIS MAN RAWLINGS CONTINUES TO ...

fool

jj, I think it's about time you shut your big mouthup, pack your things and go back to your fatherland and leave us Ghanaians alone to manage our our affairs, whether good or bad, we have had enough of you; see who is calling ...

• kofi 10 years ago

JJ has got Mental illness.

• yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah 10 years ago

thanks rawlings. you mean the young Man Mahama is corrupt but it did not start with him. okay

• MUGU YARO 2 10 years ago

AO JJ AFEI DE AGYE GOWN"water don pass garri.Now ,the dye is cast. time is really drawing nigh.

• Ja 10 years ago

This man is trying to justify himself for another coup.

• Lopez 10 years ago

It is only fools who will believe this hypocrite and a shameless man like Rawlings. He is only envious of Kuffour's achievements. He failed our country for 19yrs and his party is still failing us and he knows it so the only w ...

• Malam 10 years ago

Now it's official Jerry, you are deranged and foolish.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

who is rawlings at all ?

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

idiot

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

foolish man

• The Trucker 10 years ago

The former tinpot dictator is ranting because he is now completely sidelined and an irrelevance.Nobody fears or respects him anymore and this pompous self- centred git knows it.

• Autocratic JJ shifts it to Kuffour 10 years ago

This notorious and mad guy can only make such stupid and disingenuous statements in the Volta Region.

• Ekow 10 years ago

You are having sleepless night because the blood of those you killed are obviously haunting you. You will talk true one day.....Asshole!!!

• K buggy 10 years ago

Please will somebody take jj to a good Pastor ........

• ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A 10 years ago

YES, IT IS DEMENTIA..AND THE GHOSTS OF THOSE HE KILLED WITHOUT CAUSE WHILST HIS PARTY DOES EVEN MORE SERIOUS ACTS THAN THOSE HE SHOT. GOD SHOULD FORGIVE YOU FOR YOUR SINS

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatie get this you DOG CHAINED AGAIN.IT IS MAD WITH RABBIS.

• Kwaku A. Danso 10 years ago

Folks,
    See our Editorial response to JJ's statements:
    www.globalexpressghana.com

• Kwaw 10 years ago

The only places this idiot JJ will be invited to speak are the Northern Regions and the Volta Region. These people adore him so much that whatever he tells them is the 'golden truth'. Even if asks them to go naked they will o ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

I entreat all Ghanaians who went through atrocities' and pain during the dark period in the history of Ghana to keeping praying until we see that JJ and his family surfer the same pain that some of us went through. God will ...

• DR ADU, UK 10 years ago

I think this conman Rawlings always tries to cover-up and divert people's memory from his own DIRTY corruption and the nasty inhuman vices of his illegal defacto regimes by spoiling other great statesmen who are much OBVIOUSL ...

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

Ghanaians need referedum to eradicate the JJ RAWLINGS'S INDEMNITY CLAUSE to identify who the real thief in Ghana is. JJ is evil possessed EWE MAN

• don money 10 years ago

EFO JERRY DO YOU EVEN THINK AT ALL BEFORE MAKING COMMENTS?U ARE BECOMING A FOOLISH OLD MAN.ALTHOUGH AM NOT AN NNP MAN BUT I LIKE THE WAY KUFFUOR BEHAVES.FOOLISH OLD MAN LEARN FROM KUFFUOR