You are here: HomeNews2014 01 09Article 297339

JJ: Utuka, Acheampong, & co needed to die

Read Comments Comments (581)

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Is Ghana now out of corruption?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The saddest mistake JJ made was to have missed out the worst criminal Ghana will ever get: Kufuor. This evil man should have been shot at the Teshie Firing Range along with lesser criminals like Afrifa etc

Well, God is res ...

• kabokabo 10 years ago

JJ please there is time for every thing. We are still nursing our wounds from our fathers and mothers who died. 3ye kania 3y3 hann is still echoeing in our ears. Leave us alone

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

PAPA JERRY HAS SAID HE IS NO LONGER GONIG TO APOLOGISE FOR THIS SO WHY IS HE TALKING ABOUT IT. I AM SURE HE IS STILL HUANTED BY THE KILLING OF THOSE GENERAS WHO WERE NO MORE GUILTY THAN THOSE WHO RULE THE NATION AND HAVE TEIR ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

You are not kidding, Atsu, the guy is a walking contraption, a bundle of incoherence, deceit and idiocy. What he is alleging to, is not much different from what is happening today if not worse....an economic downturn, misman ...

• william 10 years ago

We cannot be sure there were no other options.With the benefit of hindsight,let us not justify so called 'necessarily' painful actions which were wrongly taken in a state of confusion and anarchy.! I was around as a universit ...

• ROYAL AKANLAND 10 years ago

AKAN AUTONOMY NOW.

• Kono 10 years ago

Until the ff. corrupt pple are executed, Ghana will continue to suffer: John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama, J A Kuffour, Asiedu Nketia, Ablakwa, Hanna Bisiew, Wayomy, All th Suprem Court Judges, Afari Gyan and Roland Agambile

• Afia T, NY 10 years ago

You should have included Otumfour, Tony Luthur his XL wife and all NDC Executives

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings was the best thing that ever came out of Ghana after the great Dr Kwameh Nkrumah of the blessed memory. Long life JJ the great, and shame to your antagonists enemies of progress. We Nigerians loves you JJ Rawlin ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

I find this story attributed to JJ most inappropriate.

Some of us have long expected JJ to soberly recall and reflect on his experiences on his two coups and presidencies as military and civilian leader and present them i ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

MR JJ SO YOUR NDC IS CLEAN EH? OKUDJETO ABLAKWA WHO HAS NEVER WORKED B4 IS A BILLIONEER IN JUST 4YRS! FIIFI KWERTEY IS A BILLIONEER IN JUST FOUR YEARS! HANNAH TETEH AND JOHN KOFI DUBAI MAHAMA ARE MULTI BILLIONEERS IN JUST 4YR ...

IMAGINE THERE WAS NO RAWLINGS!

JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS
    The true son of mama Africa
    You came, you saw and you
    conquered your corrupt enemies.

He first appeared on the Ghanaian
    political scene on June 4, 1979.
    Then ...

• GHANA HAS COURT & JUDGES . 10 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS STILL IN THE SHADOW . REMEMBER GHANA HAS COURT AND JUGGES THEREFORE JJ HAS NO RIGHT TO MURDER ANY GHANAIAN WITHOUT A TRAIL .. ALSO INNOCENT JUDGE WAS MURDERED FOR NO REASON BY JJ .

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Oh Ghana let us all be one

• Bastard 10 years ago

Rawlings ended up being more corrupt than those generals he executed. Rawlings now owns a house with swimming pools. His days are numbered

• Mr Bond 10 years ago

Oh yes!! time will tell.

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

THE KILLING IS HUNTING HIM.
    HE WANTS SOMEONE TO END HIS LIFE BUT NO ONE WILL.
    THE AKANS ARE CIVILIZED AND WILL LET HIM CONTINUE TO SUFFER A LOT MORE YEARS

• MIKE 10 years ago

LEAVE KUFOUR ALONE. HE IS THE BEST LEADER GHANA EVER HAD, THIS IS WHY HE IS SO RESPECTED AROUND THE WORLD.

• kpoxi 10 years ago

So respected by who around which world?. you must be respected in your dreams. And point of correction. the worst thing that Ghana had to endure for eight painful years.

• OTOMPO 10 years ago

SORRY TO SAY THIS, YOU ARE REALLY A STUPID FELLOW I HAVE EVER RED HIS MESSAGE IN THIS WEB SITE. IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, HAVE YOU EVER EXPERIENCED NHIS BEFORE? BE OBJECTIVE NEXT TIME

• MIKE 10 years ago

JEALOUSY IS REAL

• BEN KOFI,CALIFORNIA-USA. 10 years ago

LOOK!GHANAIANS MUST LEARN TO APPRECIATE
    JJ.WITHOUT HIM,GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN A TOTAL MESS BY NOW.WE CERTAINLY NEED HIM BACK TO CLEANSE THIS MESS GOING ON NOW.
    THE JUDICIARY IN GHANA WAS AND IS STILL BAD NEWS SO HE COULD NOT ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

BEN WHY DONT YOU AND YOUR FOLKS ASK JJ TO REMOVE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IF HE KNOWS HE DID THE RIGHT THING. YOUR ADORABLE JJ IS AN EGOTISTIC MANIAC AND HIS DAYS ARE COMING. WHAT DID HE DO FOR GHANAIANS TO APPRECIATE HIM. HE AND HIS ...

• jj rawlings 10 years ago

JJ rawlings is a mad man.His commentry about the killings of Generals are his best ever responsibilities to rescue ghana from implosion.Very sad indeed for a man who is so righteous and clean that he killed people in batches ...

Please the blood of innocent generals are always crying for retribution and jj rawlings time is coming?Ghanaians be patient for judgement day on this evil eweman????.

• comment 10 years ago

JJ should shut up,his reign of murder is over,he should be ashamed of himself for talking as a killer,only cowards kill

Rawlings also should be sacrificed for
    our country to end corruption, because
    Rawlings never eradicated corruption as he claim by murdering innocent citizenry of this country but for his own selfish interest, that is what w ...

• M shanunu 10 years ago

It is unwise on the part of JJ to be talking this way.let by gone be by gone.It is anew day in ghana.We all have our doom past History will tell.There is no need to tell us aboiut the corruptions of the past.What about the ma ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

What do you expect uneducated, immature, young 30 something year old men in uniform to do when you encourage them on by singing Junior Jesus and Let the Blodd Flow?

They will do exactly what they did. The sad reality is to ...

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago

Ghanaians in no doubt need JJ Rawlings again to clean out the rot in Govt.

We have today noticed that JA KU4 left behind a ginormous debt through a gargantuan corrupt practices where for one MERBANK was robbed out of all i ...

• Discipulus 10 years ago

Though the author: "Insight to the bone" may have some good points, he has demonstrated academic myopia and lack of maturity. The President of Ghana represents the entire country and should be respected as such. It is eviden ...

monkey or no monkey that is the truth , ghana is dead and we continue to flog the dead horse

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR OR WHATEVER YOUR REAL NAME IS--- I WISH THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT CAN MUSTER THE COURAGE TO THROW YOU GUYS BACK TO NIGERIA AGAIN. LOOK AT ALL THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES CURRENTLY GOING ON IN GHANA. ALL THE INTERNET CR ...

YOU MOTHERFUCKER ANIMAL GHANA BOY THREATENING ANOTHER ACO? WHO CARES? BRING IT ON. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN GHANA MUST GO?

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

You stinking and filthy bastards called nigerians. How dare you leave your hellish whole called nigeria and meddle in the affairs of ghana. Dont you know nigeria is now a new word in the oxford dictionary meaning currupt!Nige ...

ANATOMY OF STUPID GHANAIANS!

1.THEY LEAPS BEFORE THEY LOOKS, THEN SAYS.."MEWUOO! AWURADE BUA ME OOOOO
    2.HAS NO GRATITUDE. FASTFOOD BRAIN. EASILY FORGETS
    3.HAS NO FORESIGHT. FAST FOOD MENTALITY
    4.LACKS MENTALITY TO PLAN ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NEMESIS MY SISTER IS MY BIOLOGICAL MOTHER.YOU PIECE OF SHIT AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING?

ANATOMY OF A STUPID GHANAIANS!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

JUST WRITE SIMPLE ENGLISH NOT COPYING AND PASTING.AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

KWARNING JUST IGNORE THIS IDIOTA.HE IS A THIEF BY PROFERSSION HIDING IN GHANA COMMITING ALL SORTS CRIMES,EVERYTHING IN HIS HIDEOUT IS A STOLEN ITEM.JUST ASK HIM WHAT DOES HE DO FOR A LIVING AND I BET HE IS NOT GOING TO COMMEN ...

NOW ROMANO aka CONTEMNOR, ANSWER MY QUESTION. WHY ARE YOU SO ASHAMED TO IDENTIFY WITH YOUR IBO TRIBE? EVEN IF YOU ARE BORN IN GHANA, (WHICH I DOUBT ANYWAY), HENCE YOU HIDING BEING A GHANAIAN TO HIP INSULT ON NIGERIANS. WHY ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL I'M A GHANAIAN BUT MAY GOD FORBID I WOULD RATHER BE PROUD TO BE AN IBO THAN A YUROBA.AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW JJ IS A GREAT LEADERFOR GH AND HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT YOUR STINKING COUNTRY.WHO GIVES A FUCK ABOUT A CRIMINAL COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA AND PROFERSIIONAL THIEF LIKE U.AGAIN THIEF MAN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING. ...

Haaaa I thought you are dead or in prison! Where have you been hiding dumbo drug head ROMANO aka CONTEMNOR?

I BET CONTEMNOR WILL SOON RESURFACED FROM THE SAME SOURCE AS USUAL. YOU BASTARD CAN ONLY FOOL YOURSELF AND YOUR I ...

• sillysis 10 years ago

This nemesis bastard needs not be attended to with time to even comment on his idiotic views. Nigeria? hahaha even their passports cannot enter even jamaica. yeye people

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NA TRUE TALK.THIS GUY IS A PROFERSSIONAL THIEF HIDING IN GHANA.EVERYTHING HE HAS IN HIDEOUT IS A STOLEN ITEM.

• Delia 10 years ago

What are these Nigerians doing in Ghana koraa? Deport all of them back to that hellhole called nigeria

• vl 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU!!!

• Kobina 10 years ago

Just look at these hopeless Nigerians who try to compare Nigeria with Ghana and therefore praise useless corrupt leaders like Rawlings and Nkrumah. Let me tell you smthg today, they are the very cause of our problems today! T ...

• Kofi Boye 10 years ago

JJ IS A BIG FOOL......HE IS GOING TO BE NEXT.....It is only in Ho he can talk that nonsense....JJ should act responsibly....if u ask him what did Afrifa do he wont get a reasonable answer.....if he had gone to Kumasi to say t ...

• Kofi Boye 10 years ago

Mahama beware becoz this guy starts talking nonsense ....be careful....he did it to Liman......a word to the wise is enough.....

• Visionary 10 years ago

ALUTA CONTINUEN...
    I was in college that time and before june 4th if you are not from the rich family or those corrupt inner circle, you must que for almost 30 minutes just to but a liitle piece of coconut and chew it gari ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Long live your stupid brain. queuing for toilet roll, bread and kenkey was in the 80's after his revolution.

• LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago

You this little fool do not know when Ghanaians started queuing so why wouldn't you shut your ugly large mouth?

• Visionary 10 years ago

You are against what I know and experience in my life time.
    Now you same person calling JJ to come back.
    WHERE DO YOU STAND?

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

A time has come again for JJ to sacrifices his own party cronies NDC criminals and bastards who want to destroy Ghana because they know that God has richly blessed Ghana with natural resources and NDC hate to see Ghanaians pr ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Some years back Rawlings came to the Netherlands and showed dismay and regret about the execution of those generals during the celebrations of the historical ties between Netherlands and Ghana and went on to say that he even ...

• THE northerner 10 years ago

How can you allow your fellow northerner to loot money meant for the development of his own people ? Why should you spare this Roland guy. What Mahama is doing will come back to hit him hard, he should continue shielding peop ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Things are about to happen in Ghana soon. Mark my words, have we seen what is going on in Sudan, Egypt and Syria the same thing is about to happen to Ghana now and people like Kwadwo Afari Gyan, Atuguba,CJ Georgina Wood all o ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

KOFI BOAKYE I believe you are too young must be the case. However if you are 45 and up I simply says YOU !
    ARE A BIG IGNORANT

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Ghanaians asked for it and got what they wanted only to regret their choice years after.

This is what a Nana Addo government will feel like after a year, dejection.
    I for one, will not weep for those Generals esp, Afrif ...

• WAHALA 10 years ago

I hate all coups so I don't care what happened to those guys who were ruling by the power of the gun. Those who take up the sword will die by the sword too.

As for the filthy dog, Afrifa, he deserved to die a hundred time ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

He is only a product of our broken system. There will be more like him if we don't change. Killing him and not changing the system will not work. In fact, his types are becoming expects at their trade.

• WAHALA 10 years ago

For too much corruption by him personally and also by Mahama and his NDC looting gang, not to mention the murders of the 3 judges and others. What goes around comes around. One of the ten "luxury class" graves Mahama contract ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

You may be right about JJ but you seem not to know exactly what you are talking about. Afrifa did not personally kill Barwah. He was only the 3rd leader in a self serving group who took advantage of a foolish dictator. Nkruma ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

@Tawiah... you raised some interesting points, but your comment is lazed with tribalism which is unnecessary and not a problem solver.

As an Ashanti, I know all the other tribes would have accusations against our pasted a ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

Osei been an Ashanti has his DNA coded with tribalism. He has never made a single comment here without the infusion of tribe. people like him gives idiots the chance to rule Ghana.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I hope Tawiah tries and hold that devil back.

OR A MAN OF GOD? YOU SEEMS TO HAVE MORE SENSE YOU THAN MOST COMMENTATORS HERE, PUT TOGETHER. I REALLY ADMIRED YOUR HONESTY, CALMNESS, NATURALNESS, AND SINCERE 'BRAVENESS' JOKES APART, I ALWAYS ENJOY READING YOUR SENSIBLE A ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Thanks Bro. As Africans, we live to only add and not subtract.
    Life is short. Make a positive impact.
    It is hard to think through crisis, so I understand most people sometimes. God Bless you as well.

• RC-DC Truth 10 years ago

Isaac the only reason Osei Tawiah brings in tribe thing is, that the other people seem to think outside the ball. It seem ' nku to' has been poured on their brains that they can not think independentl, devoid of tribal affili ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I good writer can get anyone to listen.
    Tribalism is a killer. Imagine a messenger comes to your house, but start with in insult.

Braveboy, why do you think WAHALA singled out Afrifa as the killer of Barwa? Why did he by-pass Kotoka? Why do you think he started his comments with insults? Yes, it's because Ghanaians have constantly been fed with false in ...

YOU ARE A VERY DEMENTED, DISGRUNTLE AND SENSELESS BLACK PERSON WHO EVER EXISTED ON THE PLANET EARTH. WHY DON'T YOU BORROW A LEAF FROM YOU FELLOW SENSIBLE AND INTELLIGENT ASHANTI BOY, 'BRAVEBOY' WHO ALWAYS POST HIS COMMENTS H ...

I will not argue with a Yoruba. You stink too much and you are too lazy. No wonder you always throw toilet and garbage from upstairs to the ground instead of going down the stairs. Yorubas produce nothing in Nigeria but they ...

• ofunte 10 years ago

You can say that again brother.

Read your bible. You see, when Nathaniel was told that the Messiah was here, he told the messenger of the good news, and I quote: "Can a good thing come out of Nazareth?" Yet he, Nathaniel was proven wrong.

The same sen ...

You tried to play smart but now you are exposed. A Trokosi who has barricaded himself in Nigeria. Odwan, where are the spelling mistakes you always make? Motherfucker Ewe why have you now started writing Ghana English?

It is a pity that the same Ashanti tribe that breeds good people like Asantewaa and that SENSIBLE BRAVEBOY, was also responsible for a BASTARD LIKE OSEI TAWIAH. What a contradiction! Anyway, I'm not surprise, after all, bot ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Very interesting contribution, but please, stay away from tribalism. It does not help build a wealthy, united, peaceful and a happy country. We pray for a corruption free country. It has not happened yet despite all the unnec ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I like your optimism. Osibisa's song rings a bell-

We are going. Heaven knows where we are going. We will know when we are there.

• Los Amingo 10 years ago

This guy is racist and bigoted to the core. Ape mentality and he pretends to know his history but totally ignorant. Afrifa was Kotoka's brigade major. Ankrah was invited to join and lead the NLC by Kotoka. Afrifa's greed and ...

Aboa ba like you. You think we Ashantis are going to buy into your foolish Ayigbe innuendo again. How many State Farms did Afrifa own when he was killed by the idiot JJ? Ofui, you call someone's own private farm a State Farm. ...

• Okyeame 10 years ago

Osei Poku was the only one of the trio who was not executed. He served time in jail, and was freed. Most likely he is still alive.

• Nwafor 10 years ago

Why leave Kotoka, Harlley, Ocran, Yakubu, Deku, Nunoo, Ankrah out? Is it for convenience or your extreme hatred for Afrifa?

• YF 10 years ago

Rawlings will die a miserable death than those he killed Ghana.This Rawlings vagaborn decieved some Ghanaians that his father was a Scottish so they thought his father was a whiteman not knowing he is a son of a Lebanese, who ...

• Nwafor 10 years ago

You fool and a retarded son of a whore and a degenerate bastard, who asked you to weep for the General? You are not qualified to do that. You may hate him for who he was but you are insignificant. You and your kind are nothi ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Calm down Nwafor, I thought it was a discussion and I have a right to hold my own. Take some water, it will help.

• K.K 10 years ago

May this murderer never die a natural death. I pray he gets a more painful violent death than he did to the generals. God forgives only the repentant. May God visit his sins upon his children to the 3rd generation.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

~If you are indeed a christian, you know god does not listen to prayers like urs. Remember Saul changed to Paul. Once there's life, there's hope.
    Hey, the Generals were not angels.

The devil might rather answer the prayer ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

U seem to be all over the place trying to defend the unrepentant, incorrigible soul. Yes, Saul became Paul because he repented but the message to Ananaias concerning Paul's deliverance was, "for I must show him how much he mu ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

A quick question Kondendiara. Will you forgive him if he repents?

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

I cannot hold anything against Rawlings. Who am I to judge him anyway? However, let it be clear my brother, G-d called David a man after HIS own heart. He called him a friend too, whenever he sinned, he was punished though he ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

So just like myself, just sleep over it and move on. I take his time as a hard lesson and hope others understand.

Like I said, if he dies a unnatural death, he has been expecting that for years, so he does not even give u ...

• Citizens 10 years ago

@ Braveboy. Thank your for your comment!

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

@Citizen.. they don't understand. Natural or unnatural Rawlings does not really care. Do they know why his family leaved apart from him when he was in power?

What is important is, have we learnt our lessons as a country t ...

• Kusum 10 years ago

J. J. is a little above man a and little below Angel. J. J. is more superior to humanity and must be seen as such. It takes supper humans like J. J. to Execute corrupt Generals at that time. K4 got same opportunity but he cho ...

• Gatro 10 years ago

Let nobody think that any Ghanaian living or dead can be equated to J. J. he is far above we Ghanaians interms of intelligent etc. That is why JJ rulled Ghana three times, he can do it agian if he wants becos JJ is wise and g ...

• Ayitey 10 years ago

believe it or not, JJ is a god, he is more advanced than all living black Africans

Yes JJ has got admirers all over Africa, especially Nigeria. We love him so much, and no one can touch him. Not even the descendants of metimehu terrorists. Long life the great JJ Rawlings, and a very shame to those destruc ...

• yanks 10 years ago

for real? and do you really know what you are writing about? oh yes jj is god and that's why ghana has had unprecedented progress. hurray!!!!!1

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

WHO CARES IF STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU ADMIRE THIS STUPID BASTARD?

• TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT 10 years ago

TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT BETTER . JJ HAS NO RIGHT TO MURDER ANY GHANAIAN WITHOUT A TRAIL . GHANA HAS COURT AND JUDGES TO TRAIL ANY GHANAIAN .

• ndc. Notorious Demonic Cult 10 years ago

indeed. worshiped by nincompoops

• Koli 10 years ago

It takes a great woman like Nana Konadu to to plan and execute all the enenies of her husband's regime; It was Nana Konadu who plan and provided the car key for the execution of the Judges who opposed JJ rule

• Udey 10 years ago

JJ was odained by God to kill corrupt Ghanaians in the 70's and 80's

• kadido 10 years ago

Nana Addo has been odained to execute: John Mahama and his corrupt family agambiles and ibrahims, All the corrupt Supreme Court Judges, All corrupt NDC Executives, All corrupt past NPP Executives, Afari Gyan, Otumfour and all ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Ordained by God to kill? Which God do you & your "hero" Rawlings serve?

• Soninke 10 years ago

Queen, I think you are an imbecile dummy bible student, who told Isreal to slain the pple of Jerico? Now you agree that God can instruct to kill, donkey shit

• EVIL JJ 10 years ago

What about today's corrupt Government constituted by JJ's Party members? Who has been ordained to kill them? The same JJ who spent 19 years killing people and giving identification haircuts to his daughters' boyfriends witho ...

• Ponko 2 10 years ago

I just got info from a reliable source that former Prez K4 has a very big, long and strong dick, how far is this info true?

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

It is only stupid like you Ewe trokosi who will post foolish thing like this on public forum. Don't you know that JJ Rawlings is mentally retarded? JJ Rawlings is worse than Acheampong, Utuka and the rest,whom he murdered

• BEN KUMORDZI-MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA 10 years ago

IT,S TRUE KUFOUR HAS A GARGANTUAN DICK OTHERWISE GIFTY ANTI WONT CHASE HIM LIKE A DOG,MONEY ASIDE.HIS LOOKS TELLS IT ALL AS RESEARCH HAD PROVED THAT MOST UGLY MEN HAVE EXTRA LARGE DICKS.IF K4 DENIES THIS,WE WOULD PUT HIM TO T ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

No wonder these Trokosis have turned Ghana into hell in their 30+ years governance of Ghana.
    Tell your blood sucker JJ Rawlings and hideous Tsatsu Tsikata to bring the measurement of their tiny dick for the whole world to se ...

• You Demented Soul 10 years ago

Yeah, I heard it too, but was told, his is much smaller than your donkey father's dick, which he ties around his thigh because of its length. You're a stupid fool, the most useless commodity that Ghana has ever produced. You ...

• Prof. Dei, Snr. Research Fellow, NY 10 years ago

JJ must eecute the two living corrupt leaders of Ghana and rule Ghana the 4th time. We need JJ badly. I think think there is any wise man in Ghana who can rule Ghana apart from JJ.

• okotoriwa 10 years ago

Those killings have brought us nothing. The country is worse than before the afrc era and don't forget jj is one of the richest man in Ghana if not in Africa.
    no condition is permanent.

• THUNDER 10 years ago

..who is trying to justify the unjustifiable. The blood of the innocent will continue to haunt you till doomsday.

• Bediako NJ 10 years ago

AND NOW THAT CORRUPTION HAD GONE OUT OF HAND. LOOK AT WOYOME SAGA, LOOK AT MERCHANT BANK SALE, LOOK AT GYEDA, LOOK AT AKONFEM SAGA, CORRUPTION IN NDC ERAS HAD MADE ANYTHINGG OF ACHEAMPONG ERA OF NONE EFFECT.THE ONLY CONCLUSIO ...

• william 10 years ago

You qualify more than you can imagine!

• vl 10 years ago

Kono
    what will you get killing other people? People like you will never get civilized, keep eating your cassava in your village. I am surprised you can use a computer to write such comments.

• KB 10 years ago

William,I was also around as a university student,and the funny,stupid marxist posturing then was something I scoffed at openly to my friends who were into it,but they did not take me serious. As a matter of fact in those tim ...

• Nana Adjaloo 10 years ago

You and your cohorts are rather the living examples of hypocrisy. Many of us in Ghana were witnesses to the incessant cry of LET THE BLOOD FLOW cascading across the country during the AFRC day. Jerry is right on point--Ghana ...

• KB 10 years ago

With the seeming clarity of mind about what happened in the past that gave cause to the June 4 uprising,you should also simply realise that if things are worse today another uprising can happen again and could be more brutal. ...

• Shaba 10 years ago

But ahould we also blame the Ghanaians who were shouting let the blood flow and encouraged them on as many ordinary soldiers took the law into their own hands?

• Lt. Gen Lizard 10 years ago

Oyokoba,you have said it all.Bastard rawlings and his atetekronas must be nailed and killed immediately!!!!!

• Smart Frempah UK 10 years ago

Is this not an admonition to today's politicians that what happened in 1979 can happen today? I can bet my last penny it is.

• Warex 10 years ago

This mad man still has followers.

• Jojo 10 years ago

Can JJ declare with the utmost sincerity that he has never been corrupt? Where did he get the money to educate his children abroad? What about the houses he owns? If "friends" paid for him, isn't it part of corruption?
    Is Gh ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

I don't know your ages but JJ and his revolution was Popular we needed human blood to send the message. the same people who hailed him as a hero are now speaking from different corners of their mouth. who is the hypocrite her ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

J J Is a man of people either Ghanaians like it or no. The truth is always there for us to learn from and see too. Is nonsensical to claim Rawlings kill without giving the reason. Those people deserved it. And that action rea ...

• Bony 10 years ago

he said it sometimes ago in the BBC program HardTalk that he was not part of those killers who murdered these innocent souls but now that he has admitted, what are these Acheampongs and other family waiting for, international ...

• AKAKPO 10 years ago

"the former Military leader told students in the Volta region"

Fortunately this was told to the sycophant ewes in the Volta region. JJ should go to the Ashanti region and try to give the same speech. This man is sick in th ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Their children will one day reap the evil deeds of their parents. Mark it on the wall.

• FAIR 10 years ago

YOU PLAN TO EXECUTE ME, I AM SPRUNG OUT OF JAIL, I EXECUTE YOU, I WIN.
    DO YOU WANT ME TO WAIT TILL YOU KILL ME BEFORE I KILL YOU?
    LIVE WITH IT.
    SORRY, DIE WITH IT.
    END OF STORY.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I love this SLOGAN.

Thank God such a man of understanding and wisdom has brought something I LOVED SAYING,BACK:

3Y3 KANEA,3YE HANNNNN.

• yanks 10 years ago

i can deduce it from your thinking

• bogass 10 years ago

JJ GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. DO NOT BRAG ABOUT THOSE KILLINGS BECAUSE YOU KILLED YOUR OWN BODYGUARDS AND THOSE AROUND PROTECTING YOU.YOUR TIME WILL COME SLOWLY BUT SURELY. A WORD TO A WISE IS------

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings we know of your feeling
    about your mother Ghana corruptions,
    you stage coup de tars to justify your
    claim killing the offenders still they
    are not bother, my advise is leave
    them alone in their slumbers.

• JOE CANADA 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST AS SICK AS THAT IMBECILE RAWLINGS. FOOLS LIKE YOU AND YOUR HERO MURDERER RAWLINGS DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE AMONG HUMANS. I DON'T BLAME YOU GUYS BUT ASSHOLE,INFERIORITY COMPLEX BOAKYE DJAN. MAY GOD'S UNIMAGINABLE PUN ...

• A Ghanaian 10 years ago

Rawlings and his group brought out the worst in us as humans, they appealed to our greed and jealousies not our values. A leader should not do that to his people. Rawlings you will certainly pay for it. How many cars and hous ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

RETRIBUTION

• Jane 10 years ago

I can't believe how heartless this barbaric dictator is & how he seem to justify all his killings. Not only did he excuted acheampong & co, he also coldhearted murdered those innocent judges & was never persecuted for those k ...

• Bear 10 years ago

Jane, you said it all. Some people seem to hail this evil man as a hero and they seem to forget the bloody slaughter of the three judges. I pray the day this evil man gets the justice he deserve.

• The Truth 10 years ago

Why ,Oh why should Ghanaians allow # 1 bastard in Ghana rule them for 19 plus years. I for one don't blame Bastard Rawlings ,but stupid Ghanaians who up till now allow this bastard, to roam and talk shit to them. Where on ear ...

• yanks 10 years ago

who follow him like dogs.

• Ameera-Amen 10 years ago

He is trying to justify the killings of the Generals what about the countless innocent Ghanaians he secretly abducted and murdered which included the Three High Court AKAN Judges. JJ is a bully and a murderer. He shd be sent ...

• Nana Atakora Bia Kantinka 10 years ago

This Rawlings is a Anarchist and a Nationwrecker whom Ghana has ever seen.He must know that Ghana has been in existence for over One thousand years before his mother brought him from Togo to Ghana in the 60´s. This is the P ...

• osei toronto 10 years ago

If i were a family member of those killed by JJ by now i would have revenge longtime!!!!!! Look who is talking after killing all these people, do you deserve to leave? Do you have any human passion. only God will judge you.yo ...

• ghanaian 10 years ago

revenge is only Gods- this egotistic man called rawlings is just exposing his guilty conscience. one day we will see him running on the streets mad and naked-that will be the day-you wait

• Felix 10 years ago

And what makes you think that you and JJ are not the saddest mistakes to be lined up in a differnt firing range?

Hey,... look behind you.

• John 10 years ago

DON'T YOU KNOW THAT KUFUOR RATHER SPARED RAWLINGS FROM DYING. BECAUSE KUFUOR A PERFECT GENTLEMAN AND A HOLY PERSON AND NOT AS MURDERER LIKE YOU AND YOUR RAWLINGS, WHEN KUFUOR CAME TO POWER SHOULD HAVE KILLED RAWLINGS TOO, BEC ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Is this person sane? I think you are in a different world all together. Kuffour might have had his flaws but I think Ghana is yet to have a leader of his Kind since the Military took over from Busia's government.

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

ARE YOU FUCKING SERIOUS? HOW MANY PEOPLE DID KUFUOR KILL?

• ksm 10 years ago

you are very foolish person

• prof 10 years ago

u are the most stupid ,useless and a murderer like that foreign jj in Ghanaian.

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

the most stupid man [ heard of fiafito most useless idiot so called good for nothing sgt lestern carefully yu VAMPIRE LIKE YUR MASTER MADDOG GHANA WILL NOT SAFE TILL YU EVILL MINDED PHYCOPATS ARE WIPED FROM THE COUNTR ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

SGT.FIADZOE, I am beginning to see you as someone who probably need mental examination because your comment that Kuffour should have been shot with Afrifa does not make any sense.
    To be honest with you, Afrifa did not dese ...

• sky 10 years ago

IT ALL YOUR FAMILY THAT WILL BE SHOT NOT PRES, KUFFUOR, STUPID FOOLS TOGETHER WITH ALL YOUR FAMILY.

• hermit 10 years ago

You are so stupid and evil, that the devil will invite you soon to witness what happens there first. If there is a hell you will visit there first.

• vl 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE
    You are a dumb ass. what do you get of bloodshed. You are soooo stupid I can't imagine such a creature like you lives in Ghana.

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

THAT. IS THE EWES WAY OF RULING.
    SORRY SORRY
    WE NEED CIVILIZATION IN SOLVING PROBLEMS
    NKRUMAH,S MISTAKES IS COSTING GHANA. THEY ARE ENEMIES TO GHANA

• Rax Doe,Amsterdam 10 years ago

u are another stupid fadlike JJ.You talk out from ur anus.Why people like ur type still alive in Ghana?Dom and idiots.ucalled ur self a sergeant u was a battman at burma camp./FOOL

• LIONS DEN 10 years ago

ALWAYS BIRDS AS THE SAME FEATHERS FLU TOGETHER,YOUR DOG IS BARKING AT SOMEONE AND YOU ARE ENCOURAGING IT. ARE YOU OKK? JJ'S DAYS WILL END SOON AND REMEMBER AS THE DOG DIES SO AS HIS MASTER.IDIOT

Fake Sgt Anani Fiadzoe you are evil and
    enemy to our national security and our national progress as you encourage and supports NDC corruption, thievery, lies, violence, incompetency and total lack of economical strategy.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

If these people were killed because of corruption and the prize of corruption is death, why is this illiterate fool called Rawlings still living? This is a man who stole factories and gave them to his wife.

This is a man w ...

• Odasanii 10 years ago

Say that again Cardinal. People don't know Rawlings hate Nkrumah so much he practically made Nkrumah's family homeless.

• Mercy 10 years ago

Something is really wrong mentally with Rawlings. This was not the right subject to talk to the International Youth Fellowship. These children were looking up to a message of love not a message of hate. Why did he choose thi ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

The first thing I thought of after reading his idiotic rants was, the young people who were unfortunate to receive this stupid message. But then I also asked myself, could he had had that courage to give this message in the A ...

• John 10 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THAT RAWLINGS IS GETTING CRAZY. THE SPIRIT OF THOSE HE KILLED ARE HUNTING HIM AND HE WILL SURELY DIE THE SAME WAY.

IRRESPONSIBLE PEOPLE ALSO ARE FOLLOWING HIM IGNORANTLY.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

In the winter a man says to his wife: "Should we get the pig called JJ inside, it is freezing out there." "But it stinks", says the wife to which the husband replies: "He will get used to it!"

Jesus Christ could not stop ...

• Dr Marfo 10 years ago

Rawlings is a looney who should be resting at Ankaful.

Jerry has been seeing a psychoanalyst for four years for treatment of the fear that he had monsters under his bed . It had been years since he had gotten a good night's sleep. Furthermore, his progress was very poor, and he k ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

Who allowed him to gain wealth- give state factories to his wife, steal state money to educate his children, to pass indemnity clause, talk shit to Ghanians, roam free in Ghana ? The same coward , cool Ghanaians.

Rawlings can only justify his highly tainted revuorevolution in front of Voltarizn students.A criminally, devious and BLOOD thirsty minded region and PEOPLE.
    Which government in Ghana over the 50years, be it military or ...

Any justification why AFRIFA must surely die? All Ghanaian must hail the bravery of KOTOKA and AFIRIFA for laying down their lives to redeem Ghanaians from KWAME NKRUMAH'S brutal dictatorship so that YOU and I will enjoy our ...

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

If the true intention of the revolution was to rig Ghana of corruption, which i vehemently doubt, then JJ don't deserve to live. Let us ask ourselves if there is the need for another revolution since the June 4th and Decemb ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Rawlings we ye aboa paa. Kwasea!! Kraman ba. You are now more corrupt than any of the people you killed. Nyame betua wo ka. You can say these stupid things in Volta Region to Volta fools who will listen to you. Go to Mampong ...

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

HOW CORRUPT WERE THE GENERALS? WHICH LAW COURT TRIED AND FOUND THEM GUILTY? IS IT NOT THEY SAME THING NDC IS PROCLAIMING THAT NPP IS CORRUPT WITHOUT SENDING THEM FOR TRIALS AT THE LAW COURTS.NONSENSICAL IDEOLOGY.

• Esi 10 years ago

In any democratic country, JJ would be heading to court for these admissions. But not in Ghana. We are cowards; we have allowed JJ to play God for far too long. The venue and audience were inappropriate, the subject too painf ...

• Golden Boy 10 years ago

The man did not say that corruption is no more. It is very painful that some lives were lost in the name of corruption. What it means is that we need to do away with all negatives attitudes. Each and everyone need a positi ...

• askantwi 10 years ago

The man is digging his own grave. He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword. He time is fast approaching.

• MANSON UK 10 years ago

This guy is an idiot or what corruption is everywhere in the world.No justification for killing those Generals.

• Kofivi 10 years ago

May God forgive this corrupt imbecile for his actions and his confession to murdering innocent Generals. May the people of Ghana see him for the hypocrite that he is. Judgement day awaits him.

• issaka/ACCRA boy in cannington ontari 10 years ago

IT IS OF LITTLE WONDER WE ARE THE RELIGIOUS CAPITAL OF THE WORLD.ITS A PERFECT WAY OF HIDING OUR COWARDICE BY BEING GODLY. RAWLINGS IS A TALLENTED BULLY AND HIS SPELL IS STILL BINDING THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS. BECOS CORRUPTION ...

• GIWA 10 years ago

HA HA HA HAAAAAH J J LOVE THIS ,CENTER OF ATTRACTION WITHOUT IT HE CAN'T SURVIVE . JUST IGNORE HIM AND HIM FEELS HE MATTERS NOT AND HE CAN'T TAKE IT, HE LOVES NOISE

• Joe 10 years ago

When will Ghanians start talking about the police force?
    A Group of police blocks the accra Kumasi road at night...has some one try to see what is going on?
    I took out my phone camera to record what I saw..they a ...

• Assempa 10 years ago

Ghana is not out of corruption idiot; spit it out TRUTH. What do you wanna say? I'm not a fun of Rawlings, but the revolution was necessary at that time. Stupid Acheampong wasting the tax payer money on women with big ass. Le ...

• Lena 10 years ago

Good question! It is sad that after destroying the lives of families people like JJ can still open their mouths to talk! So is that how leaders behave? Like balls just following every where the penis goes? The people wanted i ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

This guy will one day end up in a mental hospital,he wants somebody to take out his life.

Sethoo, I give you one hour to withdraw your stupid utterances against JJ. If you have not said so about hardened drug addicts, why bad mouth JJ?

The US Embassy has copious records of Nana Addo's marijuana smoking. They sa ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Tell your NDC executives to assist him,I could forsee from JJ's face that soon he will commit suicide or end up sleeping in the Nima big gutter.

EBUI,AYIGWE AND THEIR STUPIDITIES.I THINK THIS EVIL ANANI SGT FIADZOETWE WILL DIE FROM HIS OWN DEVILISH COMMENTS.AYIGWE IS A CANCER IN OUR COMMUNITY!

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

You have done worse that those who you killed. What would you do to these modern-day corrupt politicians?

• Cliff 10 years ago

we have better things to think about especially our present predicament. The killings have no lasting solutions to any of our problems

• Pelicles 10 years ago

A soldier is nothing more than a civilian in military uniform. The idea that a soldier is something more than the rest of the general public, has given the those in the military, a warped idea that they have the authority to ...

• Alfred the Steel Bender 10 years ago

Long Live J J RAWLINGS.Ghana needs to be cleansed.

• JOE CANADA 10 years ago

THIS SON OF A BITCH IS A WASTE OF SPERM. NO WONDER THIS DICKHEAD DOESN'T KNOW HIS FATHER.KEEP BRAGGING I DON'T BLAME HIM BUT KUFFOUR. INSTEAD OF INCARCERATING THIS IDIOT, HE CHICKEND OUT FOR WHAT I DON'T KNOW. THIS ASSHOLE DE ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

Seriousely, Mr. Rawlings needs help and someone in his family must convince him that he is sick in the head and needs to be attended. At this age, one would expect him to be at gradually pushing towards making peace with hims ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Rawlings is digging his owe grave. We need to get rid of his in our lives. How can anybody be proud of killing people.
    Those he killed dont have relatives or guns. If you kill my I kill yours. Why are the families not killin ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

I WISH YOU DIDN'T SAY THIS.
    YOU DON'T OWE ANYBODY ANY EXPLANATION FOR THE DEMISE OF THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE.
    MAY THEY ROT FOREVER AND EVER IN HELL.

• K.K 10 years ago

STOP THIS NONESENSE,THE COMMON PEOPLE SUPPORTED YOOU BECAUSE THEY THOUGHT YOU HAD COME FOR THE ORDINARY MAN BUT YOU CAME TO ENRICH YOURSELF AND YOUR CRONNIES.

WHY IS WOYOME AND EVEN MAHAMA WALKING FREE ON OUR LAND ? IF YO ...

• peter manu 10 years ago

stupid talk !°instead of apölogising ::::::: l

• John Essel 10 years ago

It is very pre-historic, very backward and uncivilized to terminate the soul of your neighbor. No man has got any mandate, whatsoever to terminate the soul of his neighbor. We are priding in this barbaric act

• TRUTH 10 years ago

JJ, you are now a multi miliionaire.
    You have more than two complex houses with all sophistication to go with it.
    You are living a very lavish lifestyle with all security around you.
    As for the number of cars you have the ...

• Fiaho 10 years ago

I think JJ deserves the same fate as those Generals.JJ Rawlings regime was the most kalabule rgime Ghana has ever witnessd.
    He should bear in mind that the D-day awaits him.He is going to account to God.
    JJ, you got t ...

• KLUVIE 10 years ago

SOME ONE NEED TO SHUT THIS RAWLINGS DOWN ELSE HE WILL SINK GHANA

• boateng, Italy 10 years ago

Rawling must ask his creator for forgiveness instead of provoking the ghanians , was corruption higher than the current situation in the country, his own party look at what is going on?some soldiers were executed because the ...

• EC 10 years ago

It is clear that Ghanaians did not ever vote for this criminally minded, corruption riddled NDC gov't, and all this talk about people who needed to die, calls for a revolution, the call for social justice from within the NDC ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

AND NDC CORRUPT LEADERS

• JOBLESS YOUTH 10 years ago

JJ & WIFE, MAHAMA, WAYOME, OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, ....

• Erica 10 years ago

I write with tears: ”when our heads are bow'd with woe; when our bitter tears o'flow, When we mourn the lost,the dear;JESU, son of Mary, hear"

• JJ the Curse 10 years ago

Enumerating your outrageous achievements, killing out of sheer inertia, and ending up with zero results is shamefull. A revolution which couldn't maintain any of it's aspirations but set the clock back, was the curse of the ...

• UNCLE TOM 10 years ago

Perhaps Ghanaians should prepare for another cataclysm in 2014.
    Since Rawlings has refused to show remorse for his atrocious track record, and uses every opportunity to embellish crass brutish behaviour,we should not be surp ...

• JJ the Curse 10 years ago

It could be otherwise, recruiting new renegade to set the nation back to zero using corruption as modus operando, as usual to defend his bloodshed.

• QUAYE-MENSAH 10 years ago

J.J. LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE. PLEASE PLEASE

• Richard Anane 10 years ago

JJ, this is unnecessary at this time. You killed the men and hurt their families. Let them be. Why resurrect this painful matter that has taken Ghana so long to let go? Does this man have advisers? Or are these early signs th ...

• james arthur itary 10 years ago

jj why are you still remmber what has pass

• gyan 10 years ago

Black-man will never learn from mistakes. We still want to form lines for T-rolls. Please stop the evil ways we do things in the country.

• BUKARI 10 years ago

JJ DO YOU THINK YOU ARE A FREE MAN NOW? ONE DAY ONE OF THE CHILDREN OF THESE PEOPLE YOU STUPIDLY KILLED WILL ALSO KILL YOU.JUST WATCH OUT FOR YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.FOOLISH MAN.

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

These are the last words of this thief and bloody Ayigbe man. He. mahama. and other NDC appointees will soon be executed for corruption.

• PRINCE from northern R/G 10 years ago

you would die meningless ok , think twice

• kwaku-h, Austria 10 years ago

After all these years he has not regained an iota of repentance! Rawlings, the LORD will require of thee the blood of all innocent blood shed! Remember that! Your place in hell is now finally cemented, those who have willfull ...

• Dr 10 years ago

If you leave in a glass house, DO NOT THROW STONES BROTHER.

• KWAA 10 years ago

My headline may be a bit hash,but i think this is the only way to discribe Mr Rawlings for defending an execution which,Ghanaians has come to realized as meaningless as the so called Revolution.
    Apart from him (Rawlings)and ...

• BUKARI 10 years ago

BY THIS FOOLISH COMMENTS JJ HAS INDICATED TOTHE WORLD THAT HE OUT OF SHEER JEALOUSY KILLED THESE MEN.I AM THERFORE URGING THE SONS AND DAUGHTERS MEN KILLEE TO TAKE AN ACTIONS. THEY CAN ALSO HIRE SOME ASSASINS TO TO FINISH HIM ...

• kk 10 years ago

That is well said.Why is HE telling these young chaps who no nothing but the best of democracy.JJ stop infiltrating and polluting us with your uncough and dictatorial life tendencies.One of thse kids will one day revenge and ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Even God has not killed the devil.What has the killing changed,nothing.Bush/Sadam!
    today Iraq is worst off.Killing and
    violence are not the permanent answer
    they are only short lived haleluja.It
    take men of vision and w ...

• Delia 10 years ago

This animal rawlings need to be killed like a rabies infected dog.

There were these three farmers that wanted to win the state fair contest for having the largest hog. They decide that they should stick a cork in the pig’s ass and feed him for a month before the fair.

The only problem w ...

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

LEAVE ME OUT OF ALL THIS.

The situation in Ghana can appropriately be likened to the popular song by Nana Kwame Ampadu.

"Mose menye a meko ama oman bo adwo"!

• Edem 10 years ago

i have once said that this guy will go nude on street before he eventually bedridden. It has started. The guy is being haunted by the blood of innocent people he killed. The unfortunate aspect is that he is brainwashing these ...

• Akora Badu 10 years ago

I don't think there is any wisdom for a former head of state to be stating publicly that he had to sacrifice previous heads of states

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Rawlings is caught in his own trap.
    If he killed these able,honourable soldiers because of the "KALABULE"(corruption)GOING ON,and now his own party is:
    PREACHING,PROPAGATING,AND BEING THE EXPONENTS OF BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION ...

• Marc 10 years ago

That Execution was necessary.....if u guys learnt a thing at all..

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

JJ IS VERY SICK,AND DUUUUM

• Adongo 10 years ago

I am surprise Rawlings is still justifying the killings of the army generals. We've all realized in retrospect that the killings didn't solve corruption in Ghana. This is not the time to be talking to the youth about AFRC kil ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Ghanaians asked for it and got what they wanted only to regret their choice years after.

This is what a Nana Addo government will feel like after a year, dejection.
    I for one, will not weep for those Generals esp, Afrif ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

You will never find peace for the numerous blood you've shed. You are now suffering from your bad deeds. You talk about killing all these people because of corruption but you rather have encourage it and it's happening in you ...

• JJ SHOWS NO REGRET & NO RE-MORSE 10 years ago

JJ HAS ZERO RESPECT FOR THE GHANAIANS BCOS GHANAIANS ARE VERY COWARD AND STUPID . JJ MURDERD A LOT OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS THRU OUT THE COUNTRY WITHOUT TRAIL . MANY WOMEN WAS RAPE AND KILLED BY THE SOLDIERS DURING 1979 REVOLUT ...

• Abena Kwabena 10 years ago

What you did to our Generals was absolutely nonsense

• KOFI 10 years ago

Please Nana Konadu advice your man,he is becoming unbecoming.

• Aden 10 years ago

This is repulsive, sickening, and the murderer and the fool chose the wrong audience to voice this atrocious story to. Oh my God, is he crazy, why is he trying to justify killing all these people. Wait a minute, the crimes th ...

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

KWASEA KWASEA JJ,IS A BIG FOOL,SICK AND CRAZY,THE MORE JJ TALK BAD ABOUT K4,GOD BLESSES HIM,PERIOD

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Why is this man want to create confusion in the country by going back to again to defend the revolution which brought nothing good but painful memories to Ghanaians in general. I thought after the reconciliation, everything w ...

• Bumbebo London 10 years ago

BROTHER, HE DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO LISTEN, AND BEAUTIFULLY, HE CANNOT HIDE THE TRUTH FOR LONG BECAUSE IT BURNS HIM IN THE HEAD!! IN THE WESTERN REGION, HE SAID: I DON'T FEAR GOD, I LOVE HIM AND LOVE MY AND CHILDREN AND ANYONE WH ...

• joy 10 years ago

tell us what happen to the taxi driver that cross your convoy u die soon

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Poor JJ, he is haunted by ghosts and cannot sleep at night; he is forced to run his mouth.

• Aden 10 years ago

Rawlings shouldn't be among the living, he made people fatherless and motherless and he swears he has bragging rights about it. Sickening.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Rawlings is certainly out of his senses. Explain senseless bloody killings to his grands? What for?

There is no justification what-so-ever in the senseless murder of the military Generals, killed without any proper trials ...

• Abrefi 10 years ago

These kids who have heard stories and could not believe it so they wanted to hear it from their so call hero. JJ Has to die

• Bernard 10 years ago

Go away even Pastors supported Rawlings. What will you tell Bush,Tony Blair and Obama when Saddam Husseine, Gaddafi including their children killed in horrific manner and children watched on our TV screens across the globe.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

And look at corruption in your party today. Who is more corrupt than your wife and NDC of today. Shame

• big daddy 10 years ago

utuka,acheampong&co.

• debango 10 years ago

So Rawlings thinks we are all stupid.what universities did his kids attend,how much was his salary and didn't we have universities in Ghana?and now he has the guts to call K4 a thief.God will not let him know any peace if tod ...

• adwoa 10 years ago

God is standing by!

• okofo 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is getting there!!
    Who has asked him to explain himself?
    He'll soon run before his shadow...
    He hasn't seen anything yet!!!

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

No disrespectful pal, but nothing will happen to Rawlings. .

• okofo 10 years ago

You watch it. This is what I know: "He who kills by the sword will die by the sword" This is NOT coming from me my friend:The GOOD old Bible has.

rawlings should be asking for FORGIVENESS by now, but instead he's exhibitt ...

• Adongo Tongo 10 years ago

A lunatic showing his true color. His demise is imminent. Rawlings is afraid of his impending death. The writing is on the wall.

• Abena Kwabena 10 years ago

What you did was absolutely nonsense

• Queen 10 years ago

Rawlings the heartless beast is always having his way and getting away with it. But then again, who's not getting away with lawlessness while serving the nation this days? Foolish man, you chose a group of young people to lec ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Rawlings is mentally derange, he's corrupting the minds of these students with this murders.

• AMEDUME 10 years ago

Killer Rawlings, what needs to be done is to hang you by your neck until your drooping anus spills out everything inside your body and you die, fool !!! You will die soon, by the way, and your wicked soul will be judged by A ...

• NASH, LONDON 10 years ago

Jerry, don't try to justify what you did because you can't.

A lot of young people and even ministers are not very conversant with what happened at that time.

It was "genocide" and not house cleansing.

Why was Colonel ...

• Tolam 10 years ago

JJ will be next just allow him to keep blowing his hone while he enjoys his booties with his family.He came empty but went overfilled.Who is he fooling and continues to allows think Ghanaians are still afraid of him.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

JJ once the poorest is now the richest former president owing mansions, fleet of vehicles, resorts, yachts and boats. The wife alos bought state properties like GNTC and Nsawam Cannaries. JJ is not relevant and not a bench ma ...

• Emmanuel Quaye 10 years ago

At times jj. so pity that he needs the sympathy of Ghanians.At times he sounds like one who have no history.What would you have done to Acheampongs wife she had acquired Nsawam cannery?What you have done if their children wer ...

• Okro Mouth 10 years ago

JJ.... are you trying to awaken our minds to what is happening n Ghana now that the solution to it is killing..?? you will one day stand before justice like you recalled Afrifa so watch your rant fooooool !

• Owura 10 years ago

Apostle Rawlings preaching to his Trokosi Disciples. Only in that countryside can he make those kinds of pronoucements and be appreciated. Killing another human being and justifying it with inward reasons would not grant him ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

A BIG MISTAKE TO KILL FOR CORRUPTION.BEFORE ABRAHAM,PEOPLE WERE LIVING.NO ONE IS CLEAN.B.DJAN AND OTHERS SAVED YOU.THAT MAKE´S YOU TALK TODAY.BUT MIND YOU,DO YOU KNOW WHERE THEY ARE? GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU.BLOOD BELONGS ...

• PAT 10 years ago

we had to sacrifice another six and some of the Commanders were innocent good people but it had to be done because the rage in the country was too high, too much”, the former Military leader told students in the Volta regio ...

• Akos 10 years ago

JJ put his foot in his filthy mouth by admitting the killings of innocent people. Now he must be dealt with by the court of law.

• Kofi Nyamekye 10 years ago

Ghanaians, Are you sure JJ is not having mental problem?

• Bomboclot 10 years ago

Watch Rawlings get assasinated by Jamaican hired by one of those he killed children

• TELL YOUR NDC 10 years ago

"WHEN YOU HUMILIATE PEOPLE TO THAT EXTENT, YOU TAKE AWAY THEIR DIGNITY AND RESPECT ........"
    JJ RAWLINGS, THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT YOUR NDC IS DOING TO GHANAIANS.THEY ARE LOOTING OUR COFFERS DRY, THEY ARE TAXING US TO DEATH AND ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK YOU WILL GO FREE???
    IT REALLY WAITING FOR YOU.
    YOU WILL SURELY PAY FOR IT BEFORE YOU DIE.
    DO YOU KNOW THE CORRUPTION NDC PARTY IS CAUSING THE NATION? YOU CANT DENY IT. YOU WILL DIE TOO.

• Dawadawa 10 years ago

J. J.'s logic is that the killing of innocent commanders was necessary to avert implosion in the country? How about General Afrifa? Why was he included. J. J. should let the souls of these gentlemen rest in peace!

• CAPII 10 years ago

IN GOD'S SIGHT,NO MAN IS RIGHTEOUS.AFRC/PNDC WERE "SENSELESS" REVOLUTIONS;COMPARATIVELY,SHOULD BOAKYE GYAN,RAWLINGS,MAHAMA'S NDC & CO FACE "GAS CHAMBER," CORRUPTION WILL STILL CONTINUE. JJ IS HAUNTED,AFRAID OF HIS LIFE,CAN'T ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Leave JJ alone, if anyone wants you killed, you kill that person first. It is true we all said LET THE BLOOD FLOW......

• Mahamadu 10 years ago

Let whose blood flow?
    Kwasia. If it was you getting slapped and beaten up in camp or staring at a gun after carrying out your own busines, you would not be talking out of your ass.
    That man is angry with corruption in his ...

• Buffalo Soldier 10 years ago

This man is mad! Like Boy Kwaku said "Ghanaians are cowards!" Rawlings is not even ashamed of his totally disgraceful record.

• Mr. Kobb. 10 years ago

J.J you're right before you fall a timber u need to clear the surrounding small trees. Aluta continue no waahala

• Felix 10 years ago

,... before the match was lit, what led to the smell of gas? Jerry, did you ask yourself that question before you had all those innocent good people killed?
    By your own statement, you didn't have to sacrifice the other 6 Com ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

STUPIDEST FOOL AFTER THEY BEING KILLED DID CORRUPTION STOP IN GHANA.STUPID,FUCKING FOOLISH IDIOT

• Osofo 10 years ago

Blood thirsty murderer. You should also be executed

• nana sarpong 10 years ago

Indeed it is becoming very very clear that our former head of State needs a pychatrist..Honestly i feel sorry for him but the law of KHAMA is at work

• Ghana Boy 10 years ago

Nye bro is even corrupt than 10 leaders of Ghana combined. Why did you not had your wife killed, then follow it with a suicide. Kwasiaa ba like you.

• Dadie Kye 10 years ago

JJ don,t praise yourself.Your Henchmen The Ewes in the Armed Forces could not rescue you from execution.It is the Ashantis junior Soldiers who did.Gen.Achampong betrayed Gen.Afrifa and Lt.Baah Achamfour from Ashanti Mampong b ...

• Dodonu 4 ever 10 years ago

Is ankaful full? how can rawlings still be roaming around?

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

THIS GUY KILLED THESE GENERALS FOR NOTHING AND BECAME THE MOST CORRUPT HIMSELF. HE KILLED BECAUSE OF JEALOUSY WHICH IS VERY TYPICAL OF VOLTARIANS. KWEASEA-PANIN JJ RAWLINGS YOUR TIME WILL COME TO FACE THESE 8 GENERALS SQUAREL ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

If you are going to talk about JJ talk about him and leave Ewes alone. Foolish man. Did u know that some of his close associates that encouraged him to kill the Generals especially Afrifa and Acheampong were other Akans that ...

• NANA APPIAH 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE STUPID IDIOT JJ,TALKING AGAIN.HE THINKS THERE IS NOBODY LEFT IN GHANA WHO CAN UPROOT HIS DAM ASS FROM GHANA.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• kofi 10 years ago

Everything that happened at that time in our Sub Sahara Africa was engineered by Quadaffi. Do not forget it did not only happen in Ghana, it also happened in Upper Volta led by Captain Sankara. Why were you travelling in and ...

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

Acheampong was one of the best leadres after Nkrumah. Look at how he managed the Operation Feed Yourself. We did not have to import food. We had surplus and people understood the importance of farming. Look at the good state ...

• Some day 10 years ago

This is a clear admission by JJ that the executions were not ordered through a judicial process but were "political" decisions made by him and his close associates.
    The so called trials of the executed were then nothing more ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Rawlings chose to sow the seeds of violence and hatred in the fertile hearts and minds of the youth and he found no other place for this cowardly and treasonable act than in the Volta region of all places. Watch out ghanaians ...

• yanks 10 years ago

his people are naturally inclined to kill.

• MARK MY WORDS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS WE WILL KILL YOU SOON...

• Spider 10 years ago

God we will punish you and your entire generation to come.

• KKO 10 years ago

This really goes beyond stupidity! How can a man nearing 70 say such things to young people learning about life? Why did he not explain his clothes sizes between 1979 and the present to those kids? How about the education of ...

• Kwakuvi 10 years ago

Jerry, I wished you wouldn't have said that. Whom did you sacrificed those people for? Are you God the Almighty. How have you ever invented anything in your entire world? God forgive you.

• obtt 10 years ago

IT'S DISHEARTENING THAT THIS FOOL COMES ON A PLATFORM TO SPEW NONSENSE EVERYDAY BUT GO SCOT FREE. OUR SOLDIERS ARE COWARDS. IF THIS IDIOT BOLDLY STATES THE FUNDAMENTAL REASON BEHIND HIS MASS EXECUTIONS IS CORRUPTION, I AFFIRM ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

This man is mad.

• jj 10 years ago

I am a big JJ fun but this is a topic Jerry should never talk about.Why ?. Its one of the darkest moments in Ghana history.

• yanks 10 years ago

aren't you?

• FOOL 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL TO BE A FUN OF A MURDER

• sky 10 years ago

He is the most stupid president i have ever seen, bet me, if even 100 yrs, he will go as he sent acheampong and co.

the biggest fool in ghana????

• Some day 10 years ago

Will he sponsor another "house cleaning exercise" and rid us of the corruption in the present Goverment run by the NDC - his ill begotten political child and progeny.

• Konoreyawa 10 years ago

Rawlings please answer these questions. Why did you treat President Limann like a leper. Who destroyed UTC, GNTC, KINGSWAY, and Tomato factory at tamale etc. Was it not you and your so called wife the Devil?
    Wait and see wha ...

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

You can't drink whisky and stay sober and what goes around comes around. The weed or marijuana Rawlings smokes is what's having effect on his brains. He's mad and needs medical care.

• boka 10 years ago

hitting the nail onthe head.or maybe the ghosts are chasing him,?

• ernest Fayaa 10 years ago

A fiendish cliche to wound more the pains of many who lost one or more in what terms as 'Bombblast' by terming it "a necessary sacrifice". Wow!

• sam 10 years ago

At least now the imbecile has found out some of the people he killed were innocent. Now that he has kids how does he think his kids will have felt if he as a father was killed by idiots like him.
    People are still nursing t ...

• Kimati Rawlings 10 years ago

I don't blame him. I blame boakye gyan,that fool.

• ghost man 10 years ago

rawlings is far richer than all the people he killed he should volunteer to be shot kwasea berma

• Bishop 10 years ago

You defrauded the nation more than what those you killed them so are u happy???

• boka 10 years ago

for the first time, no comment of i might say something that might attempt taking it back in the future. let sleeping dog lay down

• ME 10 years ago

OUR HUSBAND IS GRADUALLY LOSING HIS MIND.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This guy is a psychopath and a low life. How can he lecture young minds such unjustified murders and atrocities he perpetrated.

• Kwesi - USA 10 years ago

What reaction did he get from the students after saying such awful things.

• Abinga Recce Reg. Accra 10 years ago

Shame unto this idiot

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Ntampi Rawlings, given a chance now, who will you kill to support your theory of eradication in the game of cleansing corruption in Ghana? You sounded incoherent with mumblings that made little sense. Now we see the " Butcher ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

IGNORE THIS SELFISH HUMAN BEING.

• Captain Derraile 10 years ago

IF INDEED YOU KILLED THOSE EDUCATED GENERALS BECAUSES IN THE COURT OF YOUR BRAIN YOU THOUGHT THEY WERE CORRUPT THEN IN THE COURT OF THE BRAIN OF THE MASSES IN GHANA JJ I PUT IT TO YOU THAT YOU ARE CORRUPT SO YOU NEED TO BRING ...

• Richard 10 years ago

No more sacrifice after Jesus

• Uncle Toffah 10 years ago

The Evil that men do will leave after them. Rawlings should be ashamed of himself. His so call Revolution as it turn up was a mean to kill others and to enriched himself. All the evils he spoke were seen in his government.

• don money 10 years ago

Efo Jerry stop taking the DRUGS AND AKPETESHIE AND SPEAK SENSE TO THE YOUNG ONES YOU STUPID FOOOOL.DO U NO WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOUR FAMILY TOMOROW.DONT BE HAPPY U KILLED PEOPLE.STUPID TAXACO MAN.

• Joe 10 years ago

JJ should not bring himself. One thoufght after his useless and nonsensical revolution he will jeep quiet because Ghanaians have tolerated him for all these years. What did Ghana gain for this useless exercise. What right d ...

• Joe Appiah 10 years ago

You can only give this lecture in your controlled Volta region. You think you are too smart, just wait if only you believe in the law of karma you will come under its spell before you die. Whatever goes around comes around.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Sacrifice? Had to die? In the end Mrs Rawlings became notorious for ordering The Lands Commission to dish out state lands and bungalows to her cohorts. The Ahwoi bothers have become filthy rich not from the peanuts they were ...

• John 10 years ago

Hei is it the actual General DeGaule that I know posting this comment?I hope he now understands the root of his party NDC.Let us all be objective as you've shown today,thank you.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

I am not a card carrying member of the NDC. I speak my mind as I see fit.

• Mary 10 years ago

The killings of these fine generals paved way for Rawlings to become rich. Once they were out of the way, Rawlings was able to educate his kids abroad as well as empower his cronies and enjoy all the good things he claimed th ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Market women poured urine on soldiers in the market. So, all the Generals in the Army had to die. This explains how this idiotic drug addict has lived his life as a teenager to date. Whatever happened to the soldiers who stri ...

• DD 10 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST FACE THE FIRING SQUAD TOO SINCE TODAY HE STANDS GUILTY OF THE SAME CRIMES FOR WHICH HE KILLED OTHERS.I FOR ONE WILL NEVER BELIEVE THAT THE GREY HAIRS OF THIS EVIL MAN AND PSYCHOPATH WILL GO TO THE GRAVE IN PEACE

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

HMMM THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES BEFORE AND AFTER THEM. A THOUSAND YEARS IS JUST LIKE ONE DAY IN THE SIGHT OF THE LORD.

WHAT ARE WE SEEING IN GHANA TODAY? CORRUPTION!!CORRUPTION!!

WE MUST NOT FORGET THE BIBLICAL WORDS.

• don money 10 years ago

YOU NEED NOT TO BE RESPECTED IN OUR SOCIETY ANYMORE.U TALK AS IF YOU DONT THINK.FOOLISH MAN

• Nii Hansen 10 years ago

Why bringing this topic when Ghana has moved on.

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

This man talks of JUSTICE. HIs recipe for justice is not due process but illegal killing. and then after their deaths he stayed on in power for 19 years and stole everything you can think of. The man is a HOMOSEXUAL who was ...

• Bechemniiba(France) 10 years ago

You made a damn mistake for killing our generals and other Innocent people in1979. Their BLOOD is HAUNTING you, and it will continue to haunt you until you pay the YOKO GARI WOMAN who fed you and your family.I was then a stud ...

• Bechemniiba(France) 10 years ago

YOU ARE A LIVNG DEAD MAN. The EVIL that MEN do ALWAYS .......them.

He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword.

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

HE IS A murderer. He must be arrested. You dot kill people because you think they are corrupt. We have a serial killer in prison, and has not even be tried. The people of GHANA should arrest this man

• Warlord 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS NEARING HIS CALLING!!!!!!!!

• Bernard 10 years ago

J J Rawlings not haunted by any past. Rather reminding us of our corrupt past and decay we sank in as a people which is happening all over again and it's real.

• Shareef Modibo 10 years ago

Thia is what I deduce from this report if ever it is true.
    1. J.J is is still dangerous and callous. He should be confined if not executed.
    2. Mahama's government is so weak that he cannot restrain this idiot of a bastard w ...

• Sandy 10 years ago

Rawlings sound as if killing human beings is like slaughtering chickens. How can he stand in front of children, glorifying the killings of these officials, including the INNOCENTS, as he alleges? Smh

• km agyin 10 years ago

JJ has forgotten he lit that fire of rage of the students against their parents and unleashed his soldiers on the people. What that makola woman did to the poor soldier is nothing compared to what your soldiers did to these w ...

• KOBY 10 years ago

AKWA WEI KA NKWASEASEM PAA!

• the truth 10 years ago

This guy is truly sick

• kwame Atoboge 10 years ago

This guy is sick. Very soon we will who killed the judges, Atta-Mills, Yaa Naa, plus those women who were dying on the streets. their blood will keep on hunting him. He needs to be arrested and put in a jail.

• christian 10 years ago

Why did the successive opposition governments i.e. the NPP reduse to prosecute JJ for his wanton human rights abuses at the Court of Justice as it is being done to other past Heads of State all over the world. NPP memers are ...

• emmanuel odartey wellington 10 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them the good is oft intend with their bones so let it be with Caesar.unquote. (Shakespeare Julius Caesar.whovv ever has a hand in killing my uncle will one day pay a good price.compare their ...

Correction....who ever kills...do Ghanaians know that this ofli- dzaato was punched in Chicago at the Christ oasis church a few years ago by kutu acheampongs step daughter"vickie" why didn't Rawlings show up during vickies t ...

FCorrection....who ever kills...do Ghanaians know that this ofli- dzaato was punched in Chicago at the Christ oasis church a few years ago by kutu acheampongs step daughter"vickie" why didn't Rawlings show up during vickies ...

• KOBY 10 years ago

I am amazed at the way Ghanaians still listen to this IMBECILE! I guess this goes a long way to depict the sort of people Ghanaians are!

Once upon a time this idiot called Jerry John two two BA Rawlings was classified. By one of Americas presidents as one bastard ruling 14 million cowards. Ghanaians need to keep an eye on this asshole this idiot need to s ...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY SHOOT & KILL RAWLINGS BASTARD? BASTARD, KILLER , THIS MAN HAS TO BE KILLED.

• KOFI 10 years ago

what stops you from doing it?

• WATCH ME 10 years ago

I WILL DO IT...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

TRUST MY WORD HE WILL BE KILLED IF HE DOESN'T CHANGE FROM HIS STUPIDITY. HE'S BEEN HAUNTED BY HIS OWN DEEDS

• Yaw Ernest 10 years ago

this man jj should give ghanaians a brake and stop giving such shameful comments

• yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah 10 years ago

Don't insult JJ. He is only reminding Ghanaians of events, corruption that preceded the 79 revolution and indirectly saying that the same situation is prevailing today, If Mahama and his Cohorts have ears let them hear.

• KWAME 10 years ago

You will also die one day, whether Today or Tomorrow, so no problem at all.

• WISDOM 10 years ago

Rawlings and his cohorts have been the most greedy bastards in this country but nobody will execute you but God himself will strike you with incurable diseases.
    You would wish to die but death would deny you. Can you tell th ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

who is more corrupt than this half-white man who began to ride in jaguars?

• amaosd 10 years ago

what about the supreme court juges

• papa alajo 10 years ago

Long live papa J nd God bless.

• kwesi christ 10 years ago

AFTER MASSIVE KILLING DUE TO THE SINNED THEY HAD COMMITTED YOU KILLED THEM. AND THE SAME SINNED YOU AND YOUR CLONES ARE DOING SO THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM. ( I BORROW THIS FROM SHAKESPEARE)

• ron 10 years ago

JJ is pointing to the bad canker in our society Ghnan, Ghana will one good day experience the same June 4 crackdown if useless politicians continue this way kuffour, Mills & Mahamah are.

A shot in the head will teach us up ...

• A.A 10 years ago

We all do respect Mr. Rawlings need to stop insulting the citizens Ghana our beloved country. He served his time in office about 20 years. But he failed to root out corruption 20 years in any office its a long time to make th ...

• AA. MASS. 10 years ago

We all do respect Mr. Rawlings need to stop insulting the citizens of Ghana our beloved people. He served his time in office about 20 years. But he failed to root out corruption 20 years in any office its a long time (two dec ...

• mohammed abiu 10 years ago

God should have mercy upon everybody in this world of ours. if people like Rawlings still have the ordasity today to stand public to justified their evil act they have done to innocent Ghanaians then God Almighty should have ...

• sam locco 10 years ago

jj need 2 be deliverance,too much cocain

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

When you took over you were 28yrs old without car, eating yoko gari. stealing from Ghana Airways and so envious of all the Generals. Compare now your many houses, cars, monies in Ghana and abroad. Where are the GHC50.00 eac ...

• Leo 10 years ago

JJ is not shy and does not regret his shameful acts of sin!!!!

• Pastor Francis Asante-Boadu 10 years ago

Sir, killing had never and it will never be the solution to economic problems. They were killed, yet corruption is still increasing every day. I was in Accra 1979 and corruption is still in the country today. There has not be ...

• Don 10 years ago

JJ U FOOL PASS..TRY IT THIS TIME

• COMANDO 10 years ago

I wish K4 should face death too.after 8 years of rulling ghana is never the same . our beloved country becomes a cocain industry,tribal discrimination etc.why blaming mahama now, sorry

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

JJ don,t mind those young kids they don't know what happened those days since they are baby's.We all call for LET THE BLOOD FLOOW. Even we call on Nigeria to keep there oil if they are not going to give Ghana oil we will walk ...

• EMMA 10 years ago

how can this guy try to justify the killing of innocent people? just because it happened in France and so what? If the Bible is true about whoever kills a man, by man shall he die,then J.J must remember what happened to his m ...

• owuahenacheampong 10 years ago

Rawlings is corrupt himself,he doesn't practice what he preaches.There are a lot against him so he should shut up not for people to revolt against him.Should we bring him to justice?

• Asanteman 10 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO WERE INCARCERATED DURING RAWLINGS' ADMINISTRATION FOR COMMITTING MURDER, ROBBERY, SMOKING WEED & CORRUPTION HAS TO SUE GHANA GOVERNMENT FOR SELECTIVE & UNLAWFUL INCARCERATION BY RAWLINGS WHO ALSO WAS A CULPRIT.

• Mikee 10 years ago

Jj j yr day will come one day it will be like gads dado yrcup will be full soon you are a murderer u killed so many innocent people you are a bloody coward

• Yaa Rose 10 years ago

This useless talk by this USELESS MAN JJ can only take place in the Volta Region. A HOPELESS person like this is walking free in Ghana. What a shame.

• KING UK 10 years ago

can someone kill that mad dog to stop making that noise besides he not even a ghanaian ..Twat

• Ranger 10 years ago

@least he is 'admitting" xplaining give him credit for dat.

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

....and what was the result of that human sacrifices you thought was the right thing to do? How is Ghana doing today after that human sacrifices? Ghana today is even worst than 1979. Rawlings must face the International court ...

• KS. GhanaBoy 10 years ago

Thank you JJ for getting raid of those bad mosquitos. You really clean our mother land Ghana. God bless you. My big salut to you Sir.

• joy 10 years ago

u are a sick man u die in hell

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Are you clean youself after killing others. God will be the judge

• SOJI. 10 years ago

JJ WILL SURELY DIE AS A ROTTEN MAN. BUT WILL GO MAD AND STRIP NAKED BEFORE HIS SORROWFUL DEATH.

• Akwesi 10 years ago

That is exactly what we need today to straighten things up after Kuffuor sent as back to days of no mercy for the ordinary.
    Anybody who says 1979 was bad and should not come back is also in the gang who are looting the state ...

• BB 10 years ago

JJ is just Crazy !

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

JJ stop lying to cover up your evil deeds.

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

AND THE HOT AIR THAT COMES FROM HIS ARSE!

• Kkmi 10 years ago

JJ you are a fool,aboa why don't u kill Tania mahama

• Bernard 10 years ago

Yes June 4 and JJ Rawlings coming was necessary and anyone who thinks otherwise is either a hypocrite, or part /family of the criminal gangs and those who were not born at the time.

It taught Ghanaians good lessons but ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Anybody talking against this means they are also corrupt and must be eliminated. He did a good job then that brought liberty and great relief to the people Ghana. Now Nigerians and many other African countries envy us because ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 10 years ago

jj please tell the world why Kotei was killed. He simply wasn't corrupt.

• sikdo 10 years ago

Jj.u.think.u.finsh.God.wilpomish.u.now.u.see.where.ghana.is
    going.u.are.mooder.and.u.pay.for.tbat.u.tbink.ghana.is.for.u.now.is.u.time.to.die.

• nana 10 years ago

you jj you will die like dog

• Private Mensah 10 years ago

He needs to pray and ask God for forgiveness

• Bernard 10 years ago

Forgiveness from whom? Another ignorant fool trying to play God. Go get a life or commit suicide. Don't you also think God might have forgiven Rawlings already with the blood the Generals. Fake Ghanaian Christians who do not ...

• Martin Asare 10 years ago

JJ, and his fellow AFRC members may have been right in staging a coup-detat to prevent the country from a full blown civil war. HOwever to say that for corruption he killed these generals some of whom he clearly said were inn ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 10 years ago

CORRUPTION HAS MANY MEANINGS SIR

• TONY 10 years ago

You J.J. carry on making those painful remarks. I say onto you that you will pay the same price someday when someone who is worst than you J.J. will be born. I can tell you J.J.that the rot and corruption in your P/NDC and M ...

• benoo 10 years ago

J J. You are a mad dog.you wll soon die for that crime.why don't you kll mahama because he is the most corrupt man so far.

• Nii Adjei Sowatey 10 years ago

The mad man can't sleep

• okomfo 10 years ago

This guy is sick in his mind and needs immediate confinement to psychiatric facility

• Amankwa 10 years ago

He is very sick in the mind.

• TONY 10 years ago

J.J. WHAT RIGHT HAVE YOU GOT TO HAVE KILLED THOSE FORMER HEADS OF STATE?. IAM NOT SURPRISE YOU SAID A WORD "SACRIFICE" BECAUSE YOU ARE EWE AND THAT IS ALL WHAT YOU EWES DO. EVIL MAN J.J. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU.

• NIGERIA 10 years ago

YOU ARE MAD AND YOUR FAMILY WLL SOON BE AFFECTED BY YOUR MADNESS.GO TO HELL WITH YOUR NDC. GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU. FOOL

• A Howard 10 years ago

Great confession. Now we can take him to the ICC and get him tried like Taylor and all the brutal and inhuman African dictators.

You have no fucking shame to say these thing in this present day and time. After how you tor ...

JJ is poison. JJ is bile. JJ is deliberately trying to confuse Ghanaians and divert attention of Ghanaians from the present level of corruption pertaining. He is doing the biding of the NDC Government.
    Please, fellow country ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

This was how the Monster was created! He stinks ever since and his words are of no importance. It is only a mad woman that would have such a reckeless beast as a lover and a husband. And her children dwell in perpetual sins o ...

• CARLOS A 10 years ago

THIS STUPID EWE MIXED UP BASTARD MAN IS STIL BLOWING HIS HORNS,HE BETTER COME TO THE ASHANTI REGION AND SAY ALL THIS BULLSHIT,IF THE EWES AND AL U BULLSHIT TRIBES WANNA BRING WAR,JUST BRING IT ON

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

IDIOT BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF,STUPID WHAT JUSTIFIES WHAT,YOU THINK YOU WILL BE FREED,THESE THINGS YOU DID ARE GOING TO HAUNT YOU AND YOUR STUPID FAMILY INTO GRAVE.KWASIA,JUST WAIT YOU ARE GOING TO PAY IT WITH HARD COINS.THESE T ...

• EWI 10 years ago

Hello dear fellow country if that JJ is telling us now it is time he start cleaning his party member and himself. see what is going on now president brother owing our banks million of money. jj kept your mouth shout now you a ...

• Charles 10 years ago

You have been the first person to throw the stone, simply because, you have not sin before, wait, the day of the Lord is at hand,

• Doodya MN 10 years ago

Indeed Ghana is a failed state. How can some one who led into killing others come out to bust with it?
    Well those who were killed innocently why were they have to be killed?
    We are lacking courageous youth in Ghana for God ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

THEY DEsERVED THEIR PUNISHMENTS FOR THE WRONG THEY DID TO THE COUNTRY.

ALTHOUGH, DEATH PENALTIES SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE LAST INSTANCE.

NEVER SHOULD A COUNTRY BE CORRUPTED LIKE THE WAY THESE GENERALS GOVERNED THE NATIION.

• slow j 10 years ago

Kalabule was an economic malaise and the remedy was simply the government to import or allow citizens to import goods and services into the country,by so doing it would have for ced hoarded goods into the market.You see there ...

Thanks, slow j.

• S.K. 10 years ago

what a shame!!!

• kay USA 10 years ago

This idiot JJ Rawlings needs to hanged for this heinous crimes he committed in the name of cleaning corruption whiles he JJ is the most corruptible leader ever on the sit of his government administration in Ghana.

• Disgusted 10 years ago

This guy is a real asshole! Real dirtbag!

• Adjoa 10 years ago

"necessarily needed to have executed Generals Afrifa, Acheampong, Utaka and other senior Military Officers in 1979 to save the country from implosion.

“We had no choice.????????????????
    SICK MAN!!!

• Adjoa 10 years ago

ASSHOLE!!!

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

He can't say this in Kumasi. They will beat the shit out of him, he knows. Douchebag JJ.

• Kwame 10 years ago

While the easier solution is to shoot this baboon as retribution; I think anyone having this thought should restrained themselves and let him live until he dies a natural death. He destroyed families and I believe he will su ...

• slow j 10 years ago

J.j wants to involve our honest Armed forces for his diabolic act.

• LADY BIRD 10 years ago

I don't understand why JJ is still walking around he needs to be shot too but there's no more men in Ghana

• slow j 10 years ago

simple economic problems are not solved by the use of bullet,jj ,you to go back to school to learn some economics.

• otuakoma 10 years ago

You killed them for your own selfish motive . You will surely die through the same manner by your own son.

• DUSSELDORF 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPEN AFTER THE KILLING:ZERO: LOOK AT SOUTH AFRICA AND SEE THE SENSE OF GREAT MEN THE LIKE OF MANDELA.YOU DID ENRICH YOUR FAMILY BUT NOT GHANA.WHERE IS THE CONFISCATED 50,00 NOTES.THIS ASSHOLE BELONG TO ICC-BASTARD:

• slow j 10 years ago

Jj,renounce the indemnity Claus if you don't fear.Are you and your family not richer than the Generals you killed?

• CHE 10 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• YOUNG ELEPHANT KOJOVI 10 years ago

SO DO YOU THINK YOU WILL GROW PASS STONE?? YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED. NKWASIAS3E ARA KWA

Only in Ghana will this fool have the chance to say this. And guess where he said it at, Ho. Because the people at HO are full of it, that why can go there and round his F..cking mouth. He will die like kadafy his mentor.

• NANA OSEI TUTU 10 years ago

Where are the brave Sons and Daughters of those Men..Acheampong,Utuka,Afrifa,Akuffo,the Justices etc.They did not give birth to any kids? let alone sons.
    Have Mercy.

If my father was kill by this douchebag JJ,I will have kill him by now. This are some of the reasons I joined the USMC.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I am wondering if JJ RAWLINGS,once sent some guys and girls,to be trained in RUSSIA & CUBA,why didn't he train/ educate his own children there?

You see,this guy has made GHANAINS FOOLS,from the beginning.

• collingbourne ducis 10 years ago

JJ grow up, you have had your time. You will be judged some day and i can assure you it does not look GOOD.

• Newsite Bansah 10 years ago

J.J. deserves to be tried and shot!!

The actions of the AFRC in no way represented the views of Ghanaians. Yes, a few students and workers chanted "let the blood flow", but how does he know this represented the majority v ...

• Frank 10 years ago

This idiot must be hanged the same way he hanged others.... He ought to be tried and it will happen one day!! Ask Augusto Pinnochi

• Baba Anas Saeed 10 years ago

Papa jj I like u soooooo much that is good for Africa and ghana now I already said that we will stand for you any time amy day for you I know the good people of good Ghana will agree for t ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

WE DON'T BLAME YOU......WE BLAME BOAKYE DJAN

• slow j 10 years ago

He said some of the Generals were innocent but he had to slaughter them all the same,did Ghanaians head that?

• Kpeblo 10 years ago

It's only a foolish man like jj who will take credit for murder. Jj should ask himself if he never took any money from Ghana? If any of his men took money as lots of Ghana' s lost money then there is one thing to say God puni ...

• AFRIKANUS 10 years ago

we need jj back who no agree make he or she go DIE FOOLS)))

• oyinasky 10 years ago

SO WHY IS THIS MAD IDIOT BASTARD NOT TALKING ABOUT DECEMBER 31ST? HOW MANY LIMANN PEOPLE DID HE PROSECUTE FOR CORRUPTION?HE SAYS HE OVERTHREW LIMANN BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION! HE SAYS MILLS DID NOT PROSECUTE KUFFOUR'S PEOPLE.

• slow j 10 years ago

2002 rawlings bought six pajeros for his his ,who own those lands at kasoa,those stores at makola and asafo market,the swiss jewery shop saga,the land at cantonment,a mansion at eqitorial Guinea,etc whois richer than you,jj

• okornor 10 years ago

GOD DESTROY THE WORLD WITH FLOOD THE REASON BEING THAT THE IS SO MUCH SIN.AFTER THAT WE ARE SEING WORSH THINGS HAPPENING.DOES IT MEAN GOD HAS FAIL.

• Hommer 10 years ago

This guy is out of his mind blaming everyone for his failiar. This guy still using the tribalism to separated the people he must stop. This guy never accepted that he's no longer stealing from ghanaians anymore so he comes ou ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The Volta Region is the only place for such a damning speech. I wonder what the country is waiting for the neck of this bastard. It is taking too long and he can talk all the shit he wants

• Kimati Rawlings 10 years ago

I don't blame this fool called rawlings, i blame the other fool called boakye gyan.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

JERRY RAWLINGS, There is no justification for your murderous and coward act. No matter how you slice your justification for the memorable and atrocious act of a President. its still on peoples mind that You killed innocent G ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Jj.shutup.now.u.are.like.u.20dogs.so.shutup

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

THIS rawlings HAS SO SOON FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA WENT TO HIPC BECAUSE OF HIS MOST EVER CORRUPT GOVERNMENT.HE IS JUSTIFYING THE KILLING OF SOME PEOPLE WHO HE IS AND HIS GOVERNMENT SHOWED MORE CORRUPTION THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT ...

• Eric 10 years ago

After all these years , I thought you have regretted . Even God himself would not do what you and your compatriots did. But you killed them all in the name of cleaning corruption out of the country. But from 1981 - 11996 did ...

• Ohene Kena 10 years ago

Can't this bastard be put on trial at the Hague for glorifying all the atrocities he committed? May the wrath of God visit him and his family. Greedy bastard.

• obtt 10 years ago

THERE IS SOMEBODY I KNOW WHO LIVES AT KOFORIDUA, FUCKINGLY LOADED AND CALLS HIMSELF AKWASI, A JJ FRONTMAN, A DRUG PEDDLER WITH A RELIGIOUS PROTECTION. OYAME AHUMU OOO, NTI DWENE HO YE ANSA. AKWASI MENIM WO. WHAT IS GOOD FOR T ...

• obtt 10 years ago

MY NEXT COMMENTS WILL BE MORE DISASTROUS. KILLING MY NEPHEWS SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY KNOW YOUR AFFILIATIONS WITH JJ WILL NOT SAVE YOU. REGARDS TO YOUR STUPID SISTERS.

• obtt 10 years ago

AND IT IS GOING TO BE AKWAPIM VRS. ASHANTI.

• Nana Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Kufour should have being added to create civilian corrupt general.

• Nana Baafour 10 years ago

After ruling the country for more than twenty years,the Saint could not change Ghana; now he is having sleepless nights because his juju cannot help him any more. For all the people that you killed, you will continue to have ...

• Wofa Ata, London 10 years ago

JJ is scared of Mahama 'cos Mahama once pulled a pistol and threatened to shoot him if he dares frustrate him like he is doing to Kuffour and Ata Mills.It is about time somebody stood up to this bastard.

• Bankam Sebo 10 years ago

rawlings kwasea u don't need to die u r living with ur family including ur stupid wife ur death will be like a chicken. anlo kwasea no body in the history of ghana has slaughtered innocent people than this stupid ewe bastard

• Digital, Melbourne, Australia. 10 years ago

Why Kuffor and Obassanjo sent Charles Tayor to the Hague? They should have sent Rawlings instead. This man hasn't change and still causing divisions and has still that war crime in mind

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE 10 years ago

Nobody on this planet can say this is not the time for the indemnity clause to be struck out of our constitution, for the Military Junta leader who caused genocide to stand trial for his atrocities and face the consequences.

• KALASHNIKOV AK 47 10 years ago

It's time to deal with this evil, devious miscreant once and for all. He has signed his own death warrant for the genocidal atrocities he perpetrated on the good people of Ghana.

• abuzo 10 years ago

THIS MAN MURDER HIS WAY TO POWER KILLING SO MANY ARMY PEOPLE AND EVEN JUDGES IN GHANA TO GET TO POWER AND HE TALKS ABOUT IT LIKE KILLING PEOPLE IS NOTHING. NO POLITICAL OPPONATS WHETHER MILETARY OR CIVILIAN DESERVE TO BE MURD ...

To say "some of the Commanders were innocent good people but it had to be done because the rage in the country was too high"is most shameful and barbaric thing a leader could do..Yes if 79 was justified what about 83..Althoug ...

• Kofi Kankam 10 years ago

"IF A GOAT IS ABOUT TO DIE, IT STRUGGLES". JERRY JEREMIAH JOHN KOBLA RAWLINGS IS ABOUT TO DIE. LET'S LEAVE HIM TO STRUGGLE...

• H. Gyimah 10 years ago

You are a mad fool. you will also die the same way you murdered them. you murderer.Fool

• kaketonti 10 years ago

CORRUPT,CRONIES AND FOOLS: JJJJJJJ TILL DEATH DO I DEPART WITH YOU.THE THIRD RAWLINGS IS COMING SOON.GHANAIANS WATCH OUT.HE IS MORE POWERFUL THAN JJ&BOAKYE DJAN

IDIOT SHUT UP,WHO CARES ABOUT THIS TOOTHLESS TIGER.PITY THIS LUNATIC FELLOW.HE IS SHAKING LIKE AN IMPOTENT MAN WHO HAS SEEN A NAKED GIRL.OFUI WOYI,WOMA FUNI,HE MUST TRY WE WILL BEAT HIM LIKE BEATING A PICKPOCKET AT KAJETIA.HE ...

• TEE 10 years ago

KUFOUR'S FAULT FOR ALLOWED RAWLINGS TO WALK FREE SO KUFOUR YOU CANT EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT. EVEN RAWLINGS HAVE NO REGRET FOR THE KILLING OF THESE MEN AND WOMEN IT MAKE ME SICK IN MY STOMACH. WE BLAME KUFOUR BCOS HE WAS AF ...

• TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT 10 years ago

JJ IS A CRIMINAL AND MURDERER - GHANA HAS COURT AND JUDGES THEREFORE YOUR ASS HAS NO RIGHT TO KILL ANY GHANAIAN WITHOUT A TRAIL . TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE RIGHT .

• omari 10 years ago

You dont kill people becos they are corrupt

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 10 years ago

-JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS SHOULD FACE THE INTERNATIONAL COURT FROM HIS OWN MOUTH ¨WE HAD NO CHOICE LET THE TWO GO,ACHEAMPONG AND A CERTAIN UTUKA,VERY CORRUPT GENERALS.THEY WERE SACRIFICED,10 DAYS LATER WE HAD TO SACRIFICED SIX AN ...

• Santino 10 years ago

The beast, animal has done his thing again. Always resurrecting the wounds of his unfortunate victims. Does he think that he is going to live forever? He is very lucky and must be grateful to Ghanaians. MURDERER!

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Good for you chairman Rawlings at long last you have come clean and now we can certify you not only as an imbecile but a murderer to boot. You should be ashamed of your self since you have made it clear for us all to know tha ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

NOW WHICH NDC BLOOD IS GOING TO FLOW FROM WOYOME, ISOTOFON, WATERVILLE, GYEEDA, AKONFEM, SUBAH, SADA,MERCHANT BANK, FORTIZ? DR KUMBOUR, BETTY MOULD IDDRISSU, OKUDJETO ABLAKWAH (SELLING GHANA OUT TO ISOFOTON) SHOULD ALL THESE ...

• T.K.Atlanta USA 10 years ago

What at all does this devilish busturd want in life.Always and always trying to istigate fight pains and scrach wouds of pains and evil memories.Rawlings what at all do you want.Did your killings and brutalites and abuse of h ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

all this while JJ is speaking about june 4 th boakye djan has never spoken who signed for the firing squad

• DUKE 10 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:

• goofy 10 years ago

Hey Jerry Rawlings are writing a book or telling person story how you fuck up ghana and corrupt the country may be t those you kill are in head you need to ask God for giving and apologies to ghanaians

• Corsey adwenpa :Germany 10 years ago

Ghanaian are sick and tired of j j's dimantia and crazy idiotic talks.His coconut head must be cut off.

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a malaysia visa.call 0245886343 for detail.

• Aboagye 10 years ago

Rawlings please come back to save we the vurnelable. Ghanaians are greedy.

• Amamu 10 years ago

truth is truth no matter the number of people who dislike it.
    only a wise nation learns from their past mistakes...
    don't get any ideas, soldier!!, nobody will support you today. jj just recalling history okay!!!

• Me 10 years ago

It is amazing the way Ghanaians still think these days. Is it necessary for Ghanaian citizens to spend a precious time discussing this useless issues? Are we not suppose to be thinking about solving numerous problems facing ...

• Nii Gbante 10 years ago

Check the guy into a psychiatric ward. He is sick. Rawlings is suicidal. Or report him to the "drones" for a strike.

• Corsey adwenpa :Germany 10 years ago

Mahama open your eyes oooo,else this blood sucker will kick your ash,as he did to the other northener Dr.Hilla Liman.

• B,SLOQW, 10 years ago

l think this guy JJ is going mad these days,

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

First, Rawlings has embarked on telling young 16 to 19 year olds lies about what actually happened. The urine story was cooked up by soldiers on the street AFTER the June 4 senseless coup. Second, Jerry Rawlings had already p ...

• JOJO 10 years ago

I think Rawlings should be careful when making statements about the generals who were killed years ago. The killing is past and gone and the families of those killed have put such painful acts behind them, why should such mem ...

• Abingah 10 years ago

I am shocked that JJ is trying to rationalise the killings of our generals. By his comments he admits a crime and must be arrested. There is no excuse for what JJ and his cohorts did. The generals could have been taken to jai ...

• ray 10 years ago

this is insane you kill and you are proud of what you did he that kill by the sword will be kill by the sword too so blood sucker know that one day will be your day

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

JJ, remember your friend Kofi Awoonor who thought he was invincible. Remember how God 'stripped him naked' for him to be shot. Those who kill by the sword will die by the sword. If this does not come to pass then the Bible i ...

• JB Kwesi 10 years ago

JJ is a psycho and needs to be shot for his crimes!!! I can't believe Ghanaians still listen to this fool!!

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

LEAVE ME OUT OF ALL THIS.I TOLD YOU THERE WILL BE DARK DAYS IN GHANA!

The situation in Ghana can appropriately be likened to the popular song by Nana Kwame Ampadu.

"Mose menye a meko ama oman bo adwo"!

• Mr. tina 10 years ago

I wish you can do it again JJ. Ghanaians are ungrateful that is why they are surfring today. We know what happend those days. Thank you ones again. May you live long.

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

YOU DAMN MOTHER-FUCKER EWE OR NORTHERNER FOOL. NOTHING HAPPANED ON THAT DAY. IT WAS PURE JEALOUSY THAT LED THIS MURDERER JJ TO DO WHAT HW DID. KWASEA BI BA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Let us measure you with the same yardstick today and see if you will last 2 minutes.

• ORDINARY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

I AM A PARENT NOW, NOT ALL GHANAIANS SHOUTED LET THE BLOOD FLOW.
    SPEAK FOR YOURSELF. WE WILL ALL BE JUDGED BY OUR ACTIONS AND THOUGHTS ONE DAY.

• asante mboa 10 years ago

Rawlings is sick, the country should leave him alone to bark in the wild

• JAH 10 years ago

JJ,THAT'S A GOOD THING TO DO AROUND THAT TIME,WE KNOW WHAT WE WENT THROUGH AM IN MY 40'S NOW,I GOT YOUR BACK

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Mad man. He drips blood from his mouth. Yes, their ghosts haunt him all the time. He will have no peace in his life.

• Kwami Ninson 10 years ago

I hope he is not gloating. So BARBARIC! Only in Africa.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Time to remove the Indemnity Clause now that he has confessed.

• Mebro 10 years ago

Look Rawlings is abig fool .now l no he mess Ghana, he got to begvGhanaians .the killing evil ways .look des Man no matter he is going TO PAY FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE.AGAINS DES COUNTRY :DO NOT NEED DES DISGRACEFUL MAN.WHAT DID ...

• Otompo 10 years ago

ALL THE NOISE MR JJ IS MAKING IS THAT,KOFFOUR WAS ABLE TO MAKE SOME LAWS THAT BOUND THEM FROM LOOTING THE NATION THIS TIME LIKE HE DID AND ENSHRINED IN THE CONSTITUTION THAT THE PRESIDENT CANNOT BE PROSECUTED NOT UNTIL A CERT ...

• koo kraa 10 years ago

What are we waiting for? we need to bundle this JJ guy and shoot him.he is the most corrupt leader ever in Ghana.

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

No one has the right to spill another person's blood for a political gain, and J.J that is what you did.The economic crimes that is churned out today by the party you founded , The NDC is so heinous. And let me tell it like i ...

• dan 10 years ago

The murderer JJ Rawlings has now confessed with his own mouth his killing of innocent good people without charge for any crime except to sacrifice them for the stupid revolution. It is time for that murderer to be stripped o ...

• SAQ 10 years ago

What about the revolutionary leaders in France and elsewhere - I am not saying all the generals were guilty but if you stop rampant injustice, it is NOT a crime against humanity.
    Infact, the injustice is the crime against h ...

• jd, usa 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL THEY WERE BETTER THAN YOU

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

BULL SHIT. U STOLE TOO. U TOOK A LOT
    OF MONEY FROM NATIONAL TREASURY. U DID NOT EARN IT. KILLING THE GENERALS DID NOT SOLVE THE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS IN THE COUNTRY AT THAT TIME.

• J.O 10 years ago

Foolish man shut up and stop the hepocrisy
    You start these things when you need attention. You and your wife sold Nsawam canary and many Ghanaian properties for your selfish interest.

• AFRIKANUz 10 years ago

jj raw, we need U Back who no agree should go die fools,,,)))

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

NANIAMA

• Stanley 10 years ago

Because we are too greedy,we can't rule our selves.The fake democracy is sitting on a timing bomb.

• mr hope of U S Of A 10 years ago

i think Rawings said some time ago he didnt know how Afrifa and rest was kill why he is now saying this now

• Yaw Boama 10 years ago

Honestly, I think Rawlings is being hunted by his past deeds. May be most of his listeners are so gullible that's why got the gut to spew out these nonsense all these years or he thinks there is no man in the country to matc ...

• Yaw Boama 10 years ago

Jj is lucky that kuffour respected the lands constitution for not also killing the ingrate JJ, what was he afraid for indemnifying himself if he thinks he is not corrupt

• Kwadjoe 10 years ago

This fatherless Man will not leave us us in Peace.

• DD 10 years ago

How about Rawlings facing the firing squad at the Teshie range as he himself is without question guilty of corruption , misappropriation and mismanagement of state funds?

• Ebo Kobena Africaba 10 years ago

JJ, I suppose God spoke to you to murder those Generals to save Ghana? Come off of your high horse, you are just a criminal who can be compared to Atta Ayi.

• P bekoe 10 years ago

You Simply eliminated those who were a threat to your existence as a head of state. When they left there were those judges trying to fish you out and punish you for your crimes . then you came back and kill them too..What are ...

• DD 10 years ago

IF THERE WAS EVER PROOF THAT RAWLINGS IS A PSYCHOPATH, THIS IS IT. A PSYCHOPATH FINDS IT IMPOSSIBLE TO EVER SAY SORRY FOR HIS OR HER MISDEEDS. SELF JUSTIFICATION HAS ALWAYS BEEN RAWLING'S MANTRA SINCE HIS PRIMARY SCHOOL DAYS ...

• GHANA IS MESS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS CRAZY MAN GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT PAY HIM MIND,TOO MUCH WEE....HE IS OUT OF HIS MIND,YOU WILL DIE TOO,YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED ,,,,,FOOL,EWEMAN THIEF.JATO JULO.STUPID RAWLINGS WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOUR NONSENSE,SHU ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

With Woyome, GYEEDA, Isofoton, SCANCEM and Mabey & Johnson corruption and bribery scandals, was those killings justifiable, or what does Rawlings want to tell Ghanaians? He should be brought to justice if he'll not stop makin ...

• Andy 10 years ago

hEY,GIRL,i HEAR YOUR NAME IS EZANETOR(SOUNDS LIKE THAT RIGHT?)I BELIEVE YOU'RE BIG ENOUGH TO TALK SOME SENSE INTO THIS LUNATIC FATHER OF YOURS. HE'S AN EMBARASSMENT, A DISGRACE AND AJOKE TO ALL WHO ARE CLOSE TO HIM.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

NDC need to set up a Special Court to Trial all Past,and Present Corrupt Official in Government,and Opposition Politicians,Civil Servants,Military,and all those Makola Women,and all those who involve in Kalabule in the Market ...

• Erica 10 years ago

This should be the highest and quickest comments on the article. Am I not justified in saying that this was a period in our history we wish had never happened?

• Erica 10 years ago

Opened wounds! When your bitter tears are flowing again. Wipe your tears. I wish Ghanaians and families of the executed had been spared the reopening of this "wound" I remember Amedume when he used to visit a particular hous ...

• Dr. Wise 10 years ago

NONSENSE

• JH New York 10 years ago

It's true "let the blood flow" was said.
    Is Rawlings saying that if irresponsible School boys and girls(university students)
    shouted "let the blood flow",does that give him the license to kill his Superiors in the
    Military ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Utaka and other Military officers were not corrupt.According to the.report.at the time,they used their positions to accessed a loan of 50,000(older Cedis)from the Bank.
    Rawlings should Showdown his head in Shame ! For,where ...

• Daniel Clynns 10 years ago

U are Lucky who ever u say u JJ that we were not alive.

• goofy 10 years ago

Jerry Rawlings keep running your mouth you be next if something happens

• Asiwome 10 years ago

God, please save this people!

• goldfish 10 years ago

Rawlings.!!what an ignorant fool.
    this guy need to see a psychiatric doctor. how can he be speaking foolishly like that. grow up fool we are moving forward.

• jim 10 years ago

This guy is just crazy
    Thank God that he is who he is today just a f----g talkative and thief whose wife stole a state property in Nsawam
    The most corrupt prez. that this contry has ever seen is Rawlings ---who else
    Iam so ...

• KWAKU NUM, MD -US 10 years ago

O GOD, PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR INSULTING THIS BASTARD AND SON-0F-A-BITCH, JJ RAWLLINGS, DISCRIBING HIM -ABOQA'.
    IN THE FIRST PLACE DOES HE KNOW THE VALUE OF 'A BLOOD?' DID HE KNOW HOW THE LIVES OF THE GENERALS HE EXCUTED WERE ...

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. LET'S GET RID OF THIS GUY FOR BETTER OR FOR WORST.HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR ANY GHANAIAN.WHY ARE WE PLAYING WITH THIS GUY?HE NEEDS TO GO.LET HIM TASTE HIS OWN SOUP.LET HIS CHILDREN BECOME FATHERLESS TOO. LET US ...

• Skiniboah 10 years ago

This shameful rawlings has not regretted what he did in 79. no remorse at all. But time will tell. He who draws the knight dies by the knight.

• K.. 10 years ago

The real house cleaning will come but note that it will start from your home.

• TEE 10 years ago

SO GHANAIANS ARE LISTEN TO SUCH A CONFESSION WITHOUT ANY ARREST TO ICC DEN HAGUE. GHANAIANS ARE REALLY WEAK IF RAWLINGS BOOST BY HIS MASSACRE AND WE JUST GIVE COMMENT AND THAT IT. WELL IT IS REALLY DANGERIOUS FOR OUR COUNTRY ...

• kwame 10 years ago

this guy will never grow (efo)

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

This fool and idiot must answer questions at court with proves why he killed those great Ghanaians,President Reagan once said (over 14 million coward people rule by Scottish bastard )

• sayit 10 years ago

JJ would be haunted forever it pay back for killing those people,no one should take anyone's life only God

• Utuka ghost 10 years ago

You are mentally deranged, JJ. You were also mentally deranged then in 1979. Keep climbing trees. Aboa.

• Amanfi Yeboah 10 years ago

All the major coup(s) that set us back to the pre-colonial days were led by people from the other side of the major river. These people do not know any better. They still believe, the only road to success is by appeasing thei ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

While he is at it he must as well confess to the killing of the innocent judges.

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

WHOSE RAGE, RAWLINGS WHOSE RAGE, YOU KILLED THOSE OFFICERS TO SATISY YOU OWN MILITARy/ POLITICAL AGENDA; WHAT ABOUT THE 3 JUDGES AND THE CIVILIAN, FOR WHAT REASONS DO THEY ALSO HAVE TO DIE, (SHEDDING INNOCENT BLOOD)- CORRUPT ...

• ammasaah 10 years ago

JJ live for ever and ever amen.

• LIONS DEN 10 years ago

i think this man will fly He will not die thats why He is doing that,how can u kill someone and infront of students you are saying they deserve to die very non sense.

• Malam 10 years ago

Who is asking you to explain yourself JJ? And now that corruption is worse than pre AFRC what do you suggest Jerry?

• fatuhullahi aweisu 10 years ago

STUPID IDIOT U JUST WAIT JUDGEMENT DAY U WILL STAND INFRONT OF THE ALMIGHTY ALLAH AND ANSWER ALL THE BULLSHIT U PUT THERE BIG ANIMAL

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

idiot

• ......... 10 years ago

A BEAST WHO NEVER SAID DADY IN UR LIFE ONLY FOOLS AND USELESS MANANIMALS WILL EVEN LISTERN TO U. TUTUUNII BA UR MAMA GOT YOU PREGNANT WHILE STANDING UP KUNTRUNU HOR GYE BA KWASEA YOU'RE USELESS TO VR.

• Ababu sylevester 10 years ago

U're right, the reason why pple re not been prosecute is 'prove', all those who steal frm de stat dis days hav document to prov dem innocent according to law no matter wh@ on less force apply nd ignore they so call law. Pple ...

• Yaw Buor 10 years ago

There's too much blood on your hands, Mr Rawlings. You need cleansing and God's forgiveness.

• DR ADU, UK 10 years ago

I think this conman Rawlings always tries to cover-up and divert people's memory from his own DIRTY corruption and the nasty inhuman vices of his illegal defacto regimes by spoiling other great statesmen who are much OBVIOUSL ...

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

We Ghanaians easily forget, thta's our mental stupidity.

• Quaysjay 10 years ago

Now JJ stop talking about the poor soldier, while at that time it was the same soldier that was in power.How about the ordinary man that was on the streets .If you the soldier in office could not have delivered or emulate goo ...

• Quaysjay 10 years ago

He is certainly a Terrorist

• George Opoku-Agyemang 10 years ago

J Jyou should apologize to the families of utu,Acheampong and co els you will never be forgiving

• Big Jay 10 years ago

It is time for Jerry Rawlings also to face firing squad like he did to the Generals. Whether he likes it or not, it is going to happen sooner or later.
    He was more corrupt than those he murdered. Jerry Rawlings did not have ...

• PSK 10 years ago

Master, Ghanaian may be unthankful if we call for J.J Rawlings blood. I have seen the regime before Akuffor and Rawlings. Sometimes, we talk based on what people say. But, no one can redeem the country from the route it has ...