You are here: HomeNews2014 01 08Article 297279

Sir John better off as an assemblyman – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (78)

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• KKKK 10 years ago

Kofour is and remains the most travelled president in the world history. He is the only president who missed independence day because of travelling and having fund. An you talk about Akans. Which planet do you live on or come ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

what evers happens i am a Ghanaian

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 10 years ago

Kuffour set the record,and desearve a place in the Guinness Book Of Records as the most travelled president in human history.Of all the leaders who have ruled from 1957,only Hilla Liman and Dramani Mahamah are not Akans.So wh ...

• K.B.G 10 years ago

So Rawlings is Akan. You are indeed very clever.20 years of ewe dominance under rawlings.Check you facts.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

MUUUI DO YOU HAVE LIGHTS IN YOUR HOUSE NOW?WHEN DID YOU LEAVE GHANA?COME HOME AND HELP.COLD IS NOW KILLING YOU GUYS OVER THERE.COME,HOME IS HOME.

• Nii Adjei Sowatey 10 years ago

This ugly thing should remove his ugly face from the public. The mere sight of that ugly shit makes me feel like throwing up

• Fiifi 10 years ago

Yes he is ugly but has won two general election as a general secretary of NDC, what about Sir John? This is logic try him. He is No size. Hahahahahahahaaaaaaa.

• yams 10 years ago

I DON'T THINK YOU UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF UGLY SO FUCK OFF

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

This idiot again?

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

"Insight to the bone", in fact, u are a big bull!

• CLUELESS BAWUMIA 10 years ago

U are perfectly right.

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

Sir John should have been a booker at Kejetia

• PUMA 10 years ago

And you a carpenter at anloga, kwasia, if you have Sir John in your family you would have stopped stealing cats.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

And Asiedu Nketia should be sharpening cutlasses at Ho central market.

• MR. BOADU ASH TOWN 10 years ago

BUT WHAT MOSQUITO IS SAYING IS TRUE THE GUY HAS BROUGHT THE BIG ELEPHANT TO A GARGANTUAN DISMAY

• PUMA 10 years ago

Mind your business which is bigger than Ghana, stop the talk and do the walk.

• mtz 10 years ago

AS for Sir John the less said about him the better..HOW can a party elect a general secretary just to counter another person instead of him being an agent of appeal to floating voters..THIS is what I call ERROR IN DISGUISE..

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Hahaha, no comment.

• Stanley Todd 10 years ago

Asiedu, your BLOFO alone at the supreme court hearings must disqualify you from any secretarial position. we all heard you gnashing your beaver teeth like an old SINGER sewing machine.

• Fernando 10 years ago

Whaaaat General,he should have been a bookman at Kejetia!!

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Was Asiedu Nketia,the NDC SECRETARY when ATTA MILLS & NDC also loss to PRESIDENT KUFOUR,on two consecutive occasions?
    WHY DIDN'T YOUR PARTY WIN,if you are comparing yourself to Sir John,based on NDC ELECTION WINS.
    Success i ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Those elections were stolen

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a good man to consider Sir John for a district assembly seat.This man talks and acts as if there is nothing to fight for.As long as he remains G/S the NPP will as well be in opposition.I do not think Sir John ...

• PUMA 10 years ago

Why can't you mind your business and do the work you claim to know ? You ndc members are good at talking, Asiedu Nketia is the cheerleader but poor in performance.Shame on you, do the work you've been assigned to do and stop ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

THERE IS THIS ADAGE: " IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO KEEPS ON DOING THE SAME THING AND EXPECTS DIFFERENT RESULTS". I CAN BET MY LAST CEDI THAT IF NPP FIELDS THE SAME TEAM TO MEET NDC IN 2016 NPP WILL BE DEFEATED. BY VIRTUE OF BEING I ...

• PRINCE MAHAMA KELLY Germany 10 years ago

Aseidu u re right, he deserved to be a bus conductor u re taking him too far. I never see a villager like that of sir john

• Abongo 10 years ago

Well said Asiedu Nketia.. Sir John will be good as a Distrct Assembly man hahahahahahahahahah

• .......... 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE ANIMAL WITH HUMAN TYPE FACE UR CLOK IS TICKING JUST WAIT,TIME WILL TELL

• .......... 10 years ago

ERROR

• Nii Kwasia Afotey 10 years ago

This is a travesty to have Asiedu tantan to represent ghanaians is a sick joke

• K Philly 10 years ago

Mr Nketia,

I take exception to your comment.
    If your statement is meant as a joke, it is unfortunate. There are numerous assembly men and women, who work very hard each day to improve their communities. You should know ...

• PAPSON 10 years ago

The ugly idiot again. you are too UGLY TO BE IN POLITICE. IN FACT YOU STINK, FUCK OFF.

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

Remember , asiedu Nketia, Kojo Afari gyan would not be around to give you a helping hand. And what do you think about our assemblymen? Are they inferior to the other politicians in Ghana? are you saying they are idiots and ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

ANY EXPRESSION HAS WHAT IS CALLED FIGURATIVE AND LATERAL MEANINGS.FROM WHAT ASIEDU NKETIAH THE THIEF IS SAYING IMPLIES THAT ASSEMBLYMEN/WOMEN HAVE SMALL BRAINS WITH COMPARISON TO DESCRIPTIONS HE IS GIVING TO SIR JOHN,I CAN C ...

• LOVEJOY-USA 10 years ago

MAN wise up , most of MPS past and present,some Party excutives all started as assemblymen & women.Do you go home?

• Kwame Aguero Bamigbe 10 years ago

And you Asiedu Nketia better off as a board member supplying raw materials to the same government organization? Funny but a day will come.

• Erica 10 years ago

The performsnce of Mr Asiedu Nketiah at tge election petition court case shows tge character of the man. Lies and being cinfronted wirh recorded evudence of his lies.he must be proud that he orchestrated the massive fraud th ...

• Kwaku, USA 10 years ago

I really don't know what's wrong with this man, but all that comes from his mouth is rotten garbage. I wonder if he has kids and what he is teaching them. I wonder if he see this as an insult to our honorable assemblymen and ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Asiedu nketia should be shit eater.

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

No wonder any fool can be a Politician why given this spinless fool a chance to become an assemblyman.

• kontonkyi, belgium 10 years ago

This mosquito man is so bush, look who is calling Sir John assemblyman, Is assembly man not human? i see, in NPP, we will not use the calibre of Asiedu Nketia as watchman, may be garden boy.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

IDIOT ASIEDU WHERE DID YOU START FROM.A VILLAGER LIKE YOU HAVE JUST FORGOT WHERE YOU CAME FROM.A HOOLIGAN LIKE YOU?GHANAIANS HAVE A LONG TO GO WITH THESE SO CALLED LEADERS WHO EASILY FORGET THEIR PROMISES AND THE USEFULNESS ...

• paa 10 years ago

thank u general,of ghana politics

• Clueless Bawumia 10 years ago

U have said it all.

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

HE SAID..NDC GENERAL ASIEDU, I PRAY JAKE & OTHERS BE RETAINED IN THIRE POSITIONS IN NPP, ALL BECAUSE FIFTY PERCENT OF OUR JOB WILL BE DONE, WE THE NDC, DEFEATED NPP, WITH THE SAME TEAM JAKE, SIR JOHN, & CO, AND 2016 WILL BE ...

• virginia us 10 years ago

you are not sound

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Sir John is a serial caller .

• Yamba 10 years ago

It is clear that Afriyie was thoughtlessly selected to counter Asiedu's Nketia. He should start again as an Assemblyman. Nduom did and he has been a better politician.

• Asare Konto 10 years ago

Mr. Aseidu Nketia, what a favor have done to Kwadwo Owusu Afrifie allias Sir John. Sir John doesn't deserve to be an assembly member in a given village in Ghana because people are wise, educated and knowledgeable.

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

idiot what concerns you

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

you damn stupid

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

What makes Asiedu Nketia think that he's on top of the world? He's so funny to make such comments about NPP's secretary in public. What is so special about this NDC propaganda secretary that makes him feel so high? If not bec ...

• Kofi USA 10 years ago

Hmmm my good friend. What gen mosquito said is a fact. I really think sir john is not fit for the job. I hope someone better should takeover from him. Hmmm why should he openly declare his support for nana ? How will the othe ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

This fool is only good at manufacturing cement block to sell to Bui Dam Project. With fools of his type at the helm of affairs, no wonder the country is moving backward.

• you and i 10 years ago

yesterday it was concert party. today assembly man. am loving it. let the music flow, general.

• Fausty 10 years ago

We have to Gen. Mosquito serious because it seems our (NPP'S) general secretary is more like a comedian than a serious politician. It is about time we of the NPP sat down and elect more serious men to do the job for us in 201 ...

• juana 10 years ago

Muchas gracias es muy bonito el articulo

consultas medicas online consultar medicos online medicos online doctores online psicologos online psiquiatras online chatear psicologos online preguntar con psicologos online cons ...

• kofi 10 years ago

THIS MAN WHO HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT A VERY CRUEL OLD THIEF THINKS ALL GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THAT WE CANT READ INBTWN THE LINE TO SEE HOW CRIMINAL THEY ARE......HARD CORE NDC WILL CERTAINLY VOTE FOR U BUT WE FLOATING VOTERS WI ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Even though Aseidu Nketiah should mind his business, however,NPP general secretary Owusu Afriyie must be very wary about the disunification of the party basically, base upon his actions creating disturbances.

• sandra salt 10 years ago

delegates please throw sir john and company out if not we will lose the election again come 2016

• NAAK 10 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia shd remember that even Papa Nduom wsa an assemblyman so he shd be mindful of his speech

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,Yaw Boaten Gyan and Afari Gyan are the ugliest BRONG MEN i know.

• kagee 10 years ago

Just listen to the ignorant thief of elections and the national coffers. But for Jj Rawlings where would he have been.? Today he has seen a bit of money so he can talk anyhow.Wait until NDC leaves office when you will clearl ...

• The truth 10 years ago

Gen Mosquito has defeated NPP twice. He hasn't been embarrassed in court like Sir John. He is a 2 time member of parliament. He was able to defend the NDC in the election petition. He is Miles ahead of the clown Sir John.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

its so obvious Sir John was a mistake

• Nice guy 10 years ago

if such a person like Aseidu nketia is a leader in Ghana, do you think Ghana will Achieve anything good?

• NANDOS 10 years ago

This TAIFA [aseidu nketia] man is better off as a PALM WINE TAPPER

• SAMUEL GYABAAH 10 years ago

Asied Nkekia ia better then so call sir john

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

THE ndc PARTY IS FULL OF SENLESS PEOPLE WHO ALWAYS PLAYS POLITICS OF INSULT AS THIS UNQUALIFIELD asiedu nketia WHO CAN ONLY BE A GENERAL SECRETARY TO A PARTY LIKE THE ndc.

• oheneba 10 years ago

frankly speaking, gen mosquito is far handsome, intelligent and reasonable than this stupid and fool call sir john. never in my life had I come across any man or woman behaving the way this fool does. I really pity his childr ...

• mahama 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia ka kwaseasem paaaaaa!!!!!!

• sam abeiku 10 years ago

I agree with gen.mosquito.sir john must go b a messenger than even assembly election.He is worst off.

• BEN 10 years ago

ONLY LAME THINKERS LIKE JAKE COULD THINK ITS INSULTS THAT WIN ELECTIONS!!

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-MR.ASIEDU NKETIA,PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE.NDC WAS ONCE IN THE OPPOSITION AND STOP THE TALK ABOUT.DONT THINK THE SIT OF GOVERNMENT IS FOR LIFE.PRES.OBAMA WORK´S TOGETHER WITH THE REP.NDC/NPP CAN WORK TOGETHER WITHOUT ANY PROBLE ...

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,EVIL CORRUPT GHANIANS,SINKING GHANA,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,WOYOME,WATERVILLE,ISOFOTON,SADA,AKONFEM,TREES,JET,SHIP, VISIONLESS,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA FOOOOL

• socrates 10 years ago

does the npp as a party have election strategists? the party is always looking at satisfying their core supporters....nana is the man for us or sir John has the support of the masses. well that may be true, but the core suppo ...