You are here: HomeNews2014 01 08Article 297278

Denial of social justice could lead to a revolution – Atuguba

Read Comments Comments (193)

• BENYIWAH DOE( Rat Poison) 10 years ago

Look at the face of a bribe taker

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

hmm

• ISSAH 10 years ago

But for maturity and magnanimity of Akufo Addo, the supreme court panel presided over by you could have caused an upheaval in this country. I hope you will one day have some conscience and pray for forgiveness. Why did you ru ...

• look at you 10 years ago

SHAME ON ALL NACORTIC PEOPLES PARTY

• JUSTICE LEADER 10 years ago

This man i? a pure fool ??????????? ????????? ?? ? ?

• FATI 10 years ago

Atuguba is mad! Mahama didn't finish paying him.

You can't deceive Ghanaians forever

Idiot

• Kuurie 10 years ago

Evil Atuguba, do u know what justice is? That biased judgement will hunt u till u die. Nation wrecker!!

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

People will call you name why because u never give bad judgement on there side. Mr Atugubar God will protect u .Since u judges have done the right thing.How can you go to court with only forgery Pink sheet to court to wine a ...

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY, YOU WILL GET TO KNOW SATAN WELL, ENJOY YOUR COLD WATER AND BEER NOW YOU WILL NEED IT LATER!666

• poobah 10 years ago

Will someone please ask Atuguba what "social justice" is?

To a socialist, it is the redistribution if wealth.

But to a capitalist, it is the dismantling of all controls, so that capital can be employed in an unfettered ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Ghanaians we are all one people. Ewe or Ashanti, Fanti or Ga, Frafra or Mamprusi we are all one

• I & I 10 years ago

Yes we were all one until jerry rawshit showed up and killed Akans as a result of envy and hate. He then divided the country by appointing ewes to positions even if they don't qualify.

• okofo 10 years ago

Yes, you're right:Rawlings was the beginning of Ghana's present ethnic animosity. Look, the guy DOES NOT belong, so his best short was to spoil it for ALL OF US.

Rawlings is the PROBLEM not Ewes,Gonjas, Akans, Gas, Mamprus ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If Nana Akuffo Addo were to be like an
    NDC violent organisation Ghana today
    would have been raised from grass to grass.

And the cause would have come from nowhere but this same Atuguba who is
    seriously part to be blamed ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

This clannish sorry excuse for a judge has the effontery to call on Ghanaians to do what??? Clearly, he doesn't get it. After his prejudiced, baseless verdict, where he cited cases in the Carrebean as precedence, he says Gha ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Atuguba, who must rise up? You will reap what you sow. You made Ghanaians sad and some lost their precious life because of your verdict that you brought to them on 29th August 2013. You proved to Ghanaians that they have NO R ...

• K. Tekabao 10 years ago

Ignorance is costing Ghana a lot. It's not politics of insults that will convince others to support a political party but the ability to deliver a loudable message to Ghanaians about what you will do to make Ghana a better h ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

He deserves all the insults he gets.

For somebody who chocked free speech by clamping down contempt of court on those who criticized him, to come and say such a thing with his akonfem head, shows how disingenuous he is. Wha ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

You again, you need proper education not that of backward Ashanti stupidity.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

IDIOT,TRY AND HIDE YOUR STUPID TRIBALISM IN YOUR DIRTY POCKET

Foolish kayayie judge

• PUMA 10 years ago

Stupid ewe idiot, bring your real name if you are really, really a man, aboafun mother fucker trokosi.When you finish fucking your own daughter and impregnate her you come here to blame Ashantis, kwasia.

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

THE BIG SIX, THE POLITICAL MATURITY WHICH LED GHANA TO INDEPENDENCE FROM THE BRITISH IS LOST.
    LOOK THE MATURITY AND CREDIBILITY DIDN'T COME FROM THE EWE OR PEPENI FOR GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE.
    NKRUMAH'S MISTAKES AND NOW THE SL ...

• Akwasi, USA 10 years ago

Thank you so much. You could not have said it better. I think that guy has no shame.

• Queen 10 years ago

The Bribe he took is HAUNTING him.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

I thought we all had a good upbringing that civilised people do not insult their elders!! What are you Oyokoba saying here??

How on earth and on what epistemological leanings or sanctity of truth will you use pink sheet ar ...

• Minta K 10 years ago

YOU CALL PERSONAL AND DEATH THREATS FREEDOM OF SPEECH. STOP BEING AN IDIOT.

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

Look who's talking.Kudos to Oyokoba.How does he expect Ghanaians to participate in their governance when he's ready to throw people in jail for expressing their views,huh? He's really a bunch of a hypocritical mess,if you ask ...

Look at the stupid manner "sir John " they call him or so insulted Atuguba and some members of the bench!!

Do you think the Nana Addo and Bawumia "you and I were not there" naivity and the hollow nature of suing pink sheet ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

It is not about whether or not the petition was frivolous not, it is about using his position to silence people and yet, asking the same people to rise up and demand their place in governance.

How do you expect someone to ...

• Koo DWOMO 10 years ago

Atuguba, ATUGUBA, ATUGUBA, THIS IS A MOCKERY OF JUSTICE. YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN A SYMBOL OF JUDICIAL MOCKERY AND DISGRACE IN AFRICA.YOU WILL CONTINUE TO REPRESENT THE FACE OF UNDERDEVELOPMENT OF YOUR TRIBE, AND THE JUSTIFICA ...

• Koo DWOMO 10 years ago

Is Justice Atuguba afraid of his own judgement shadows? He will better get into the Saddam Hussien's cave, or the gutter of Emperor Gaddaffi. Atuguba, you have a lot of work to do. Ghana is a country different from lot other ...

• SK 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU GHANA PEOPLE!!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

So this fool went to Ashanti Region and came back safely? What is wrong with the Ashanti boys

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The most peaceful ppl in Ghana.

• Minta K 10 years ago

Asantes are not the most peaceful people in Ghana. Go and ask your great grandfather.

You started wars, sold the prisoners of wars to the whites, you used the money to create more wars, more slaves more money, until the br ...

• francis 10 years ago

so, this's all that you use your coconut head for?

• Skains 10 years ago

You're a fool to call a man of justice "SHAME". What has he done wrong? Because a silly election petition was thrown out, you call him SHAME? Get lost?

• saddah 10 years ago

Because of this stupidity & wawa insults from you Npp supporters, they will remain in Opposition another 20years, how can you just wake up and insult an elderly man like justice Atubiga- the whole President of Supreme Court J ...

• asante kotoko 10 years ago

You are very ignorant person. Can you stand any revolution in Ghana. Listen to what the man is saying critically and stop showing your tribalistic tendencies.

• Campus boy 10 years ago

After years of living with Ashantis and Akan people in general, I have come to the shocking realization that you folks are some of the most stupid people on the planet. I speak perfect Twi and Bono without an accent so they a ...

• DK 10 years ago

Good piece of information for them.

• Emma 10 years ago

Mr justice please you make much more better sense when you are quite. Ghanaians don't want to hear you talking. Did you give social justice in the election verdict

• Wazobia 10 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey, Atubuga, so you are know realizing that upheaval could occur in Ghana. Well. your must understand that the moronic verdict you rendered in that landmark case is what leads to eventual revolution by the people. Shut up! ...

• Hebert, Sweden 10 years ago

Pressman! Did you exactly understand what the Judge is saying? exactly, He is talking exactly about such attitudes like your silly comments. Were you expecting the elections judgement to be in your favor? How would you think ...

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey, Herbert, it seems you did not watch or follow proceedings in court. Do you think Atubuga and Co. rendered correct judgement or follow the law?In short, it was a jumbled decision.

• TEE 10 years ago

ATUGUBA YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SOCIAL JUSTICE WHAT DOES THAT MEAN TO YOU. THE COST OF SUFFERING TO OUR CHILDREN AND OLD PEOPLE IS YOUR DISHONESTY AND YOU HAVE NO SHAME TO TELL GHANAIANS TO DEMAND SOCIAL JUSTICE. I KNOW GOD WIL ...

• BRETUO BA 10 years ago

I AM A PURE NPP MAN BUT I KNEW FROM THE WORD GO THAT THERE WAS NO WAY WE COULD WIN THAT PETITION BECAUSE WE LOST THE ELECTION CLEAN AND CLEAR. LETS LEAVE THE JUDGE ALONE.

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

"The evil that men do lives with them." Atuguba why are you voicing out now? Does it hurt or is it hunting you for not speaking the TRUTH to Ghanaian people?

GOD IS WATCHING AND JUDGEMENT AWAITS YOU!

• kwesi christ 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPEN IN THE COURT DURING THE VERDICT IN THE ELECTION PETITION CAN EASILY FUEL REVOLUTION IN THE COUNTRY. DUE TO POOR JUDGEMENT.I HOPE ATUGUBA HAS A SECOND THOUGHT ABOUT WHAT HAPPEN.

• samuel 10 years ago

are you not ashame

• stepof, Bronx NY 10 years ago

I think this man bought his law certificate . He doesnt know what he is talking about. He is a shame to the bar. He is the first person who denied justice to the whole nation.

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

Hahaaaa Legal injustice activated!!

• GHANA IS MESS 10 years ago

YOU BETTER SHUT UP FOOL,CORRUPT JUDGE ,STUPID JUDGE SHUT UP AND ENJOY YOUR BRIBE MONEY,,,,

• JENGBERA JENGBE 10 years ago

GOD BLESS LORD JUSTICE WILLIAM ATUGUBA. Please Allah, give us the sense to listen to this man.

• GHANA 10 years ago

Social Justice in deed, when you personally denied Nana Akuffo Addo the Justice he was duly dued.

• Mankind 10 years ago

Don't talk about social justice because you don't know what it is!!
    What a shame!! You took a bribe over your conscience and justice!!!

• ABACHA SNR 10 years ago

ATUGUBA WO MAAME TWE

• KWAKU KAKABO 10 years ago

FUCK OFF, WICKED AND CORRUPT JUDGE.
    RECEIVING BRIBE BY YOU THE JUDICIAL IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY ACCORDING TO VICTORIA HAMMAH.
    THANK GOD THAT WE HAVE A MAN LIKE NANA ADDO WHO CAN STOMACH YOUR NONSENSE.

• thruth 10 years ago

look who's talking,give us a break

• Smart Frempah, UK 10 years ago

Well said but I wonder if these words should be coming from a man whose integrity on justice has been questionable. There is truth why coups take place because of social injustice. When are we going to see an end to this? N ...

• Mankind and Co. 10 years ago

Fuck youself mr shit

• Kwabena 10 years ago

'The evil that men do lives after them'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akwasi, USA 10 years ago

I think it is so insulting for this "ATUBA" guy to say that some body should "rise up and demand their place in the governance of the country" when those in the government, especially him are killing the "spirit" of governanc ...

• James 10 years ago

Elections are won at the ballot box and not by clever manipulations of pink sheets. Do you guys recall that the Petitioners did not call a single (human) witness to support their case.
    I see a case of mass brain washing here ...

U fucking idiot. 27 ziro as elections résult.

• AB 10 years ago

HYPOCRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WO Y3 NYAATWOM PAPAAAAAPA!!!!!!!!!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• Queen 10 years ago

News is going round you took BRIBE for the Election Petition. Please respond to the General Public.

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

Not only social justice but justice in general. You nearly brought chaos into the country, but for Nana's patriotism and wisdom. Had it been your northern brothers Ghana would have been on fire and in bloody tears. Atugub ...

• KWABENA JONES 10 years ago

At the time when the rich, mighty and powerful had corrupted our institutions of state notably the Electoral commission and auctioned off the Presidency of the nation to the highest bidder, you, Justice William Atuguba, would ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

NPP never won an election in Ghana before freely.They do that by looting votes to come to power,so dont disturbed Mr. Atuguba.God blessed u Mr Atuguba and his other judges.NPP will never win power again.I love bayo-metric vot ...

• DAN 10 years ago

STOP LETTING WHITE GAY BOYS FUCK YOU IN THE ANUS OF 1 CEDI! YOU WILL MEET SATAN VERY SOON! NDC WILL NEVER AGAIN SEE POWER..666

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

When our nation's leaders, esp. politicians, justices etc., become dishonest that's what drives citizens away from showing interest in national debates or things of national interest. When you give biased and bogus verdict li ...

Your case from day one was analysed and disected as poor, illogical, hollow and and as vexacious and frivolous with high profile opportunism inherent in the petition which was rather empty!!!
    To nullify legitimate votes and ...

• Obolo 10 years ago

Look black pot....Now has property in Oburoni land, so he is talking big.

God will punish all thieves who had opportunity to better the country , yet chose to stuff their wallets

• .......... 10 years ago

SODOM AND GOMORA?WHY THEN WE'RE CONTROL/RULE BY THESE ANIMALS.LOOK AT THE BEAST'S FACE TOILET CARRIER IN SUIT ORBADAM MMOR.HABA JUST GET LOST.

• Willy Pee 10 years ago

Injustice William Atuguba!

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Atuguba, you will pay a price for all you have done to our dear country. Can you see where your bribe judgement has brought us? You will never be a free man until you tell the truth, shame on you.

• Abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF..........

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

PLEASE SHUT THE FUCK UP AND ENJOY YOUR BRIBE MONEY FROM AKONFEM MAHAMA

• JUNIOR 10 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN.. FOOL

• fidelity 10 years ago

Atuguba stop these kinds of lunacy , the citizens understand what it mesns by peace and unity than you because, you presided a case which was going to bring this nation to an end but this did not take place because the people ...

• Ama mankessim 10 years ago

THIEF.. BRIBE TAKER... GOD WILL PUNISH U

• rocky 10 years ago

Fas)) h) atuguba

• Kojo badu 10 years ago

Mr Atuguba i really dont know that you can talk so much if you know how to talk why dont you do better when you were judge this is Foolish Foolish.

• jd, usa 10 years ago

WILL THIS ATUGUBA CRIMINAL SHUT THE FUCK OUT OF OUR FACE?

• Ganyobi 10 years ago

Was he not the one who denied the victor victory and thus has delivered this country to the leaches and greedy bastards? Was this not social injustice? Now he is telling us that Ghanaians are cowards. Thanks to the docile and ...

• KK 10 years ago

"ERRRM WE 'VE DECIDED THAT THERE WAS NO OVERVOTING" ERRRM SOME OF YOU ARE PRACTISING ILLEGAL POLITICAL GALAMSEY LOLLLL

• Corsey adwenpa :Germany 10 years ago

Oh Justice Atuguba you will be also judged by your own stuppid verdict which took us 8 months,you are now ugurging ghanaians to do what?shut up and leave us to suffer to death.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

My father is he! nd my tantie's mothers is her's pinca! so mawoho nnyentem nd...orewia ae ofawoho?, u see Mr,Justics, all of this, is an ambarrasment tottal in the socitty, nd am again asking of this 1/2 disappoiting, that ou ...

• NPP man in Spain 10 years ago

I think the judges did well.

• makus 10 years ago

fool God will surely punish u

• Apauligatus 10 years ago

You are right but how can we stand against injustice if we are not given the opportunity by the judiciary

• SAKARA 10 years ago

n p p, YOU DID NOT TRUELY WIN THE 2012 ELECTION nana LOST. ATUGUBA IS ONE OF THE BEST LAWYER IN THE WOLD. GHANA NEED PEACE.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You are here just to distract people's attention but you will not succeed at this time, Aboa bi yem ba!

• GEORGE EFFAH 10 years ago

is atuguba belived himself, he is the truly man. his justice work can save ghana from danger sone. he is a big big shameful man. better for you to looking for a shameful work, not in the nation S.C. SHAME SHAME ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Look who is taking justice atuguba the man who will give ghana freedom and justice now he his talking about people should fright for social justice with these government do you really want us to die justice atuguba

• Kwabena UK 10 years ago

So Atuguba knew about SOCIAL JUSTICE? What type of SOCIAL JUSTICE is he talking about? The Tunusian, Egyptian, Lybian or the Syrian way? May Almighty God save Ghana.

• Yaw Owusu 10 years ago

Justice William Atuguba honestly smokes WEE. After putting Ghana in this situation, he is now asking Ghanaians to rise up and demand their place in the governance of the country. He is part of the problem making room for peop ...

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO TALK ABOUT SOCIAL JUSTICE WHEN YOU BLATANTLY KILLED THE RULE OF LAW IN GHANA. YOU SHOULD BOW YOUR HEAD DOWN IN SHAME. KWASEATO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU UNTILL atuguba DIE,PERIOD,OFUI atuguba

• ABONGOLAPUTA 10 years ago

William Atuguba keep quiet. You collected huge sums of money in the name of justice and gave the most stupid, useless, ceaseless, hopeless and senseless ruling and you are still having the mouth to talk rubbish. GOD WILL PUNI ...

• Dayan 10 years ago

Atuguba, may God forgive you.Just listen to yourself,I assure you, you will definitely stand trial in this country before you die, mark it.

Atuguba fuck.

• Creativesolutions 10 years ago

Eiii revolution u SAY??? WOOOOOOW!!!
    I almost alwayy think u guys r far from the awareness of a possible REVOLUTION, WOOOOOW!!!!!! Selfish leaders r accountable to all these negative impressions. God save us.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

JUDGE ATUGUBA AYI KOO,DO YOU FELL HOT IN THE KITCHEN?THEN YOU CAN LED AN UPRISE OR DO YOU WANT US TO LED AND LATER ON YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO PROSCUTE US WITH YOUR OWN LAWS.JUST TELL US WHAT HAPPENED WITH THE VERDICT.WAS THE VER ...

• ATTA MAHAMA 10 years ago

STUPID BIAS MAN DO YOU KNOW ADVICE?THEN ADVICE YOUR NON-PERFORMING GOVT NOT TO RIGGEN ELECTON ANY MORE.KWASEYEA

• Kwaku, USA 10 years ago

You know that, why did you handle the Election Petition the way you did? You should be ashamed of yourself saying something like this. The whole country was counting on you to do the right thing, what did you do, OYE LUTHER? ...

• jay Luther 10 years ago

U CAN GO TO HELL WITH UR STATEMENT. PRETENDER?

• akoa bone leaving in ghana 10 years ago

i dont think justice atuguba,this man on his level.eeiiii akoa wei paaa bribe de3 wo fa no kwa.

• joy 10 years ago

shutup ewe killer bribe taker

Has hee finished using the votes rigging BRIBBERy money

• Whatever 10 years ago

But I think those in charge knows the this and will bear in mind to always act in the supreme interest of the state for any of such happenings to always be a thing of the past

• Chicago guy 10 years ago

See otani foolish man God punishment is waiting for you

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

WHO IS TALKING JUSTICE HERE? YOU SHAMEFUL BITCH OF A PEPENI BRAT. I FEEL LIKE THROWING UP ANYTIME I SEE YOUR PEPENI STINKING GOD DAMN FACE. GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE!!!!!

• Prof 10 years ago

Justice Atuguba, you should come again.

What is social justice? Please explain it in plain words and let every Ghanaian understand.

• Odasanii 10 years ago

Dear Justice Atuguba, WHAT ABOUT JUDICIAL INJUSTICE???

• Cash 10 years ago

Your total action throughout the last landmark election petition case was indeed a complete denial of social justice that could have led to a revolution.The only thing that prevented that from happening and was done in such ...

• Araba Plange 10 years ago

You and the like-minded justices have sown a seed which you will soon reap the fruit come 2016 election.The whole world witnessed the much influenced decision you delivered with a lot of incosistncies and errors. You allowed ...

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Somebody must help me, for I'm confused.Is it the Justice Atuguba who presided over the Election petition talking about social justice at this point in time? And is even prophesying the likelihood of coup d'etat in Ghana if G ...

• Sumanguru 10 years ago

I share your sentiments Big Jay.

• Conventional Youth 10 years ago

Social justice + Self Determination = Peace + Unity + Prosperity.

Until we go comprehensive & Robust STEMICS + TRADES.

Africans will continue to relax at the mercy of their slave masters and some evil petty bourgeois ...

• Edensu 10 years ago

Wonders will never end until the end of time. Ghanaians should put their political lens down and analyse issues of national interest. Now Justice Atuguba admits that the Country is on revers gear and that can result into a ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

These shameless leaders are those who will bring Ghana down!

• ABASS 10 years ago

YES we need social justices and at the same time political justice, but u deny it.

• Dick 10 years ago

Atuguba can say anything he wants because he's rich, and for that matter referring to Ghanaians as cowards.

• Philip Owusu Adjapong 10 years ago

Somebody tell me: is this the same Atuguba of the Supreme Court telling Ghanaians to demand social justice? What does he know about social justice or has he, after delivering that judgement denying Ghanaians social justice , ...

• boka 10 years ago

where have you been, .? welcom home

• kwabena, 10 years ago

He nearly brought about what he is talking about today. Big fool

• Stanley OGOE. 10 years ago

See who is talking. Some ppl have no shame

• Bogoso 10 years ago

I think they promised to pay but have not honoured their promise and now he is calling the public to demand social justice.
    One day the whole truth will come out.

• Tony Lithur-27 ZERO;Create,Loot & Sha 10 years ago

Unjust Atuguba SHAME on you and your like. You and other four "unjustices" sentenced the good people of Ghana to four years of bad NDC governance. Vodoo-face Atuguba, leave Ghanaians alone to endure the hardship you imposed ...

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

Social justice indeed! Look at Atuguba calling somebody a galamsey lawyer and what about himself? Atuguba is a disgrace to the Judiciary for selling his conscience. Curses that people are pronouncing is working on him. He can ...

• Abele 10 years ago

where did he get the money?Hmmm..your guess is as good as mine.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

It is Time Ghanaians should fight for their rights.Ghanaians have suffered for a very long time.The Past Military,and Civilian Government had let down the People of Ghana.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

This man had the chance to deliver justice to the people but he did not. It is stupid to speak here after the fact. How can the people fight for their right when the courts will not uphold them. I find it hypocritical indeed

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

bribe collecter

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

julor

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Hell no!

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Northern bastard,thief,moron, mountebank.Go and work in a guinea pig farm and live on a farm.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Can this man think at all?he should apologize to Ghanaians .Shame on you may The Lord forgive u .

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

NPP is doomed. What the heck are they telling Ghanaiaans? Just look at the list of cases they won at the courts of Ghana? Instead of working hard to win some of the typical local votes, they are out there insulting everybody. ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Imagine who is talking about social justice. Thank Nana Addo for his maturity in handling the mess you create. You will all confess one by one. May God forgive you

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

These ignorant group called NPP must be grateful to Northerners if not for nothing at all at least for giving them height. Are Asantes any better than Dagombas or Gonjas? These are serious anti unity agents, NPP. They will pa ...

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN THE BRAIN OF SMALL MONKEY AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES,CRAP,SHIT,SCAT,POOP,POO TO MARK YOU FOR FURTHER DAMNATION,,YOU WILL ALWAY BE A SLAVE TO CHINA MAN AND THE WHITE MAN!

• YAW MENDS 10 years ago

GOD IS WAITING FOR YOU .THERE YOU SHALL PROVE AND PRACTICE YOUR LAW AND JUSTICE BEFORE HIM .YOU UNDERSTAND JUSTICE AND YOU ACCEPTED BRIBE SORRY IS YOUR NAME.

• KWAME ADUSEI-POKU 10 years ago

I wonder why this mAN is pretending to hate NDC.He thinks to tell,Ghanaians that VICKIE HAMMAH did not tell the truth.Nana Oye the deceitful Human Rights advocate had already done the job otherwise JOHN MAHAMA might have not ...

• Ebo 10 years ago

so now the country is on a reverse gear

• Malam 10 years ago

...downplay the importance of social justice...now you can talk. Welcome back to Ghana. Posterity will not forget what you did.
    #JUDGE.

• northerner 10 years ago

at least he is handsome than most asantes.ugly lookimg ashantes . monkey and chimpanzee eaters.the most ugley people in America, Europe and were ever you can find them.short and ugly.a disgrace to Ghana.thier home is kooko as ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Handsomeness is not a vritue!

• obiba 10 years ago

You are stupid fool,God will deal with you and your entire family,may you live and suffer till you repent.You will neved have peace till you die.God will deal with you and your children

• debango 10 years ago

Don't blame otani atuguba,like his party they ve taken Ghanaians for a ride.they beat us and prevent us from crying.Insha Allah.God will punish them all

• Lopez 10 years ago

This is shameful. You had the power in you hand and abused it and then you come out with this advise, i hope you're true with your conscience only time will tell.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

We have half animals and half humans in sweaty, smelling suits and toxic wigs in Ghana and else where in the continent who are morally corrupt and sick in the head.If we have good judicial system devoid of corruption and trib ...

• BIG BEN 10 years ago

Majority of people writing on this topic did not really understood what the learned judge was trying to put forward.
    Eerh Ghanaians, lack of knowledge is truly a disease and is killing people. WHAT ATUGUBA WAS SAYING WAS THA ...

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

A shameful man, May the Lord Almighty forgives you from your repentance.

• Agbee 10 years ago

All those who are raining insults on Justice Atuguba are only exhibiting their ignorance as far as law and knowledge in electoral processes are concerned. THE FACT IS THAT THERE WAS NO WAY NPP COULD HAVE WORN THAT COURT CASE. ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU ATUGUBA

• joe 10 years ago

kronfo)

• atta mills 10 years ago

this man is a fool papa,after coming from the holidays which saw him squander the bribe given from mahani(ma) he want to announce he is back. nonsense

• king paul 10 years ago

Mr . Atuguba, u are not speaking to Guinea Fowls.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

But who is Atu-whatever telling. Who provides or ensures social justice. And who is denying who social justice? Call a Spade a Spade.

• YOFK 10 years ago

MR ATUBIGA.YOUHJAD THE OPPORTUMITY TO HELP US HERE BUT YOU BLEW IT. NOW WE HAVE A TALL ORDER BEFORE US THROUGH YOUR NEGLIGENCE.

• Goahead 10 years ago

Excellent talk; NPP are sore losers

• DAN 10 years ago

THE VICE PRESIDENT SAID TO BEND OVER AND GRAB YOU KNEES ITS ASS FUCKING TIME

• sammy 10 years ago

IBI YOU ATUGUBA SAYING THIS TO GHANAIAN? MAY THE LORD PARDON THIS OGA OOOOOO. I HAVE A DREAM. ONE DAY OUR JHOM MAHANI WILL CONVERSE TO GHANAIAN ALL HIS MISCHEVIUS DEEL TO BECOME THE HEAD OF STATE RIGHT FROM ATTA MILLS TIME TO ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

HYPOCRACY AT IT BEST, HOW COULD YOU AFTER DENYING THE PEOPLE JUSTICE WITH YOUR CORRUPT RULING IN THE ELECTION PETITION. YOU WILL ALL CONFESS ONE BY ONE.

• SIKA 10 years ago

FUCKING IDOIT PERZ..I HATE NDC IN MY LIFE

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

BUT ATUGUBA YOU DENIED SOCIAL JUSTICE TO WORK ! I THINK YOU SHOULD LOOK FORWARD TO NATURAL JUSTICE !!! IT´S GOING TO FALL ON YOU VERY SOON.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

ATUGUBRIBE leave us alone and let us suffer in the hands of the ugly people.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

atuguba is a very upright man.we need people like him to move the country forward.there were nine judges who threw out the election petition not one.

• Edensu 10 years ago

Wonders will never end until the end of time. Ghanaians should put their political lens down and analyse issues of national interest. Now Justice Atuguba admits that the Country is on revers gear and that can result into a "b ...

• Bikperick 10 years ago

fools, call him all kinds of names you like (pepeni, frafra etc)but among all of you including your Nana A. A. it was only Bawumia you could turn to for help. Sir John even worshiped that Pepeni Bawumia for days until this ca ...

• koliko 10 years ago

What is your problem now mr atuguba? A thorough understanding of what happened in your court is critical to understanding tribalism.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

get off your high horse ATUGUBA.........

• ibs 10 years ago

alkaida,bokuharam ,socied bombas ,satan are 1000 better than u

• Shanana 10 years ago

The name could have forever been associated with courage and democracy but he blew it. If the judges had done the right thing and caused even a rerun,their names would have been up there with Thomas Jefferson and the others a ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-YOU SEE NOW,THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE.WE DONT NEED ANY REVOUTION TO SOLVE A PROBLEM. THEN,SOMETHING WENT WRONG ON IT´S WAY TO HEAVEN.GHANA NEEDED PEACE AND NOT REVOLUTION.NDC / NPP CAN WORK TOGETHER.

• Adom 10 years ago

Mr Atuguba in your judgement of the Election Petition you did not see anything wrong with:clerical and Arithmetical errors.Now you are talking aboutDenial of Social Justice.You did not see the injustice in the words of Mr Afa ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

And what will the denial of a judicial justice cough up? I believe both are intertwined and are the front runners in any revolution. The revolution will be spear headed by an immediate mob justice with a belief that it will b ...