THE MOST ILLOGICAL USELESS PRESIDENT EVER.NOT FIT TO BE A CLASS PREFECT
mba 12 years ago
Why ?
Why ?
insight to the bone 12 years ago
the year has started and now that its evident the people can not be fooled or lied to any longer by the ndc regime we now see the traitors of the Akan cause within the npp raising their heads talking shit . these people are so morally bankrupt that they sold the gold to foreigners thus giving the golden goose away and we the silent majority loose 10 to 15 billion dollars a year. k4 was appointed UN envoy not because he he was a man of integrity and justice rather because in a very sophisticated legal manner disrobed the people of ghana of their wealth and handed it over to multinational corporations . these corporations continue to flare gas so much so the the white snow has turned black from soot ,farming land in nigeria has become barren and poisonous so they as this greedy fool to publicly sanction the rape of this planet . we say good riddance if it means he will no longer interfere in our destiny. alan cash our so called minister of industry didnt implement a single program for industrialization and is now blaming others for his incompetence and stupidity. k4 did not encourage the unity of the Akans rather exploited the diaspora (mainly fantis ) when they came and frustrated any effort for them to bring their potentials and capital home . the few that came were victims of outrageous shakedowns and institutional blackmail for monies . yes we were not blind and we rejoiced when nana akufo addo came and tried to clean house , hopefully ken agyapong continues and rids the party of these corrupt and morally bankrupt infiltrators. pepeni is broken and is no more a respected factor. this time we shall also expose the criminal element hiding in the shadows of the npp as the truth will make us stronger and give us a chance to turn the country around . for over 50 years every govt has failed us due to our own laziness and our ignoring the truth. k4 in his manhyia only politics caused divisions among the Akans , with his politics of favoritism and cronyism systematically denying the majority any true participation in the riches of the land just like we see today in this merchant bank deal , very similar to that shameful hotel deal his son did . all these deals are legal but morally bankrupt just as giving govt bungalows to officials yet the taxi driver or market woman can never dream of such a right or blessing . this political oligarchy only functions when they see some personal benefit for themselves and so we continue to advocate for war or revolution that will clean all of them from the face of this earth . long live the republic of Akan
CARDINAL 12 years ago
What did his Highness the mental midget j(HHMM) say to jusyify his vacation during christmas time in a Moslem country that do not believe in Christianity?
1. "To interact with Technical people" Huh? His Highness Mental mid ... read full comment
What did his Highness the mental midget j(HHMM) say to jusyify his vacation during christmas time in a Moslem country that do not believe in Christianity?
1. "To interact with Technical people" Huh? His Highness Mental midget Mahama, what kind of deceit and stupidness is this? Technical people from where were in UAE During during the christmas holidays?
2. Are you His Highness Mental Midget(HHMM) Mahama saying these Technical People are from planet space they only come out during Christmas holidays?
3. His Highness Mental Midget Mahama, is it not true you invited yourself to the Prime Ministers house he did not even allow you to enter the house but rather shoved a bottle of water in your hand at the entrance of his house and sent you on your way?
Haba, Mahama, can you come up with better lies than these juvenilistic excuses.
JAK The Ripper 12 years ago
Your obsession with Muslims is dangerous for Ghana...
Do you consider Muslims sub-human?
You are fuelling very dangerous unwarranted and completely needless tension between Muslims and Christians!
It's a big shame yo ... read full comment
You are fuelling very dangerous unwarranted and completely needless tension between Muslims and Christians!
It's a big shame you are so intolerant... STOP IT Cardinal!!!!
Ndoo 12 years ago
Leave Cardina alone, he is a small idiot boy, possible a street boy. he has no parent or elder to guide his life, so he can insult anybody at will.
RJ 12 years ago
CARDINAL, where were you when, on the average, Kuffour was out of the country every 2 weeks. He also spent GH 78 million on those trips. This is a fact. You can check it - that is if you are capable of doing so
Kwame Dokyi 12 years ago
You NPP, Nana Akuffo Addo’s surrogates need to act right and quit your cynical ploys and MacCathian tactics of desperation; (Raise suspicion about someone and hang it in the balance). After wasting 8months of the Nations time in your frivolous petition, you are left with no more rational strategy than engaging in fruitless vilification of the incumbent. What you must do is to exploit your, so called, democratic dispensation to choose a leader who closes the generational gap and design relevant agenda to bait voters. You act like a column of soldier ants whose bearing has been disorganized; wise up boys and girls!!
CARDINAL 12 years ago
Idiot, who called for your advice?
Kwame Dokyi 12 years ago
I am not advising you; I am pointing out to you that your stupidity is the barrier to your success. This dilemma of intransigent idiocy will keep you in perpetual opposition.CARDINAL aboafunu!
Npeipei 12 years ago
Political talk. Shame, you went to see if the arabs could give you some money, greedy bastard.
carey 12 years ago
yes he went to beg for money to cater for your numerous needs
DKB 12 years ago
We heard this same nonsense from Koku Anyidoho when the late president Mills went to the US for treatment over the Christmas holidays in 2011.
They claimed the late President went to meet investors during Christmas when he ... read full comment
We heard this same nonsense from Koku Anyidoho when the late president Mills went to the US for treatment over the Christmas holidays in 2011.
They claimed the late President went to meet investors during Christmas when he actually went for medical treatment. Well what happened after that is now history. Why does NDC feel they have to lie to us at all times?
For you Mahama to come and give the same punch line two years later is bad judgement. You people think we the voters are stupid.
Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 12 years ago
Thanks Mr writer but you failed to correct the PM of DUBIA,
ANDROPOV 12 years ago
EVEN IF YOU WENT TO HAVE FUN WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL. GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH.
MR PREZ. YOU DESERVE YOUR LEAVE
BOB CAT 12 years ago
GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH BECAUSE WE LIKE AND LOVE OUR COUNTRY,WE CAN NOT SIT DOWN FOR YOU YEYE PEOPLE TO SPOIL IT AND LATER ON YOU RUN TO YOUR COUNTRY TOGO OR BURKINA.SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH,NATION DESTROYERS,DO YOU THINK WE WILL WATCH YOU,FOR YOU TO DISMANLTE THE COUNTRY.HE CAN GO ON MAKING FUN WITH THE BONES THAT HAVE REMAINED.
ANDROPOV 12 years ago
I AM NO TOGOLESE NOR BURKINABE. I AM A FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN AND IF YOU CARE TO KNOW FROM AKROPONG AKWAPIM. WHERE DO YOU EVEN COME FROM
BOB CAT 12 years ago
MY MOTHER IS FROM ABURI AND MY FATHER FROM A TOWN JUST 6MILES TO KUMASI.AND EVERY YEAR I ONLY COME TWICE TO GHANA FOR HOLIDAYS.
JOHN kOFI dUBAI (fr) 12 years ago
AM SORRY AN DROPOV,YOU ARE ONE OF THEM.I FEAR FOR YOU AND FEAR FOR YOUR FAMILY.KEEP IT UP AND APPLY THROUGH LORDINA TO JOIN HIS TEAM NEXT HOLIDAY TRIP.
Kk3 12 years ago
If you listened to this conference like I did, you come out less confident in this man's leadership. This is simply not encouraging!
Issa Wa 12 years ago
What is wrong with this man? GHANAIANS want elections today please
CARDINAL 12 years ago
He reasons like a 5 year old and think all Ghanaians have arrested development of their mental faculties like himself.
GHANA IS MESS 12 years ago
Accountability my foot ,corrupt president in ghana's history,,,,,useless president,doing business with arab nations will never do us good you need to change the cause,,,we know they are your people.greedy bastard ,thief.
JAK The Ripper 12 years ago
If this is your thinking then find out why the US, UK and France are sinking so much money in wars in the Gulf region - Syria, Iraq - and an army base in Saudi Arabia...
Many western technocrats are employed in the UAE.
... read full comment
If this is your thinking then find out why the US, UK and France are sinking so much money in wars in the Gulf region - Syria, Iraq - and an army base in Saudi Arabia...
They have serious business interests there and raking in huge profits.
A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 12 years ago
What's wrong with family vacations? Only the ignorant considers vacations wasteful. I don't want to use or waste space to educate people about the values of vacation to people. Just to a search on the internet. There abundant information out there for you
OPPONG 12 years ago
Ghana indeed have very irresponsible opposition who can't address alternative economic policies to attract worrying Ghanians to decide well for future alternative of governance apart from their party interest and nothing else.
Any childish thing than they want to make politics out of it. Ghana needs responsible alternative government not what we are seeing and hearing day passes by.
GHANA 12 years ago
GHANAINS why u amake this stupid man dey make u so.U pipl for go street make noise against this bastard who take all your Money and you dey suffer.U for catch am castrate am.
GHANABA 12 years ago
THE ARABS WILL BUILD HOUSES GHANAIANS CAN"T AFFORD ANYWAY.THEIR INVESTMENT WILL ONLY BE FOR THE RICH NOT THE POOR COCOA FARMER.
BOB CAT 12 years ago
MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE DON´T LIE TO GHANAIANS,IN YOU ABSENCE WE HAD INFOMATIONS FROM ASIEDU AND OFOSU THAT YOU ARE IN DUBAI FOR HOLIDAYS BUT WE WERE NOT TOLD OF ANY BUSINESS, COME CLEAN AND STOP THESE LIES.YOU WENT ON BUSINESS TOUR WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE PARLIAMENT OR YOUR DEPUTY INFORMATION MINISTER,MAN COME ON,HOW DO YOU THINK WE ARE,FOOLS.YOUR FAILURE TO TACKLE THE PROBLEMS OF THE COUNTRY MAKES YOU THE WORST PRESIDENT IN COMPARISON TO THE PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS.STOP THE TALKING AND PROMISES,YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER,WE ARE JUST WAITING FOR 2016 TO KICK YOU OUT.YOUR PERFOMANCE WILL LET YOU TO CONTINUE SO BEAR IN MIND NO RIGGING AND NO HELP FROM EC IN 2016,PERIOD.GO ON WITH YOUR LIES.ONE DAY,ONE DAY MONKEY GOGO TO MARKET TO DANCE AND IT NO GO COME BACK!
Sarkodie 12 years ago
Mr President don't worry too much about this ignorant lot. You should always be "ready to say the inconvenient truth" and "fight for unpleasant but necessary decisions"
MR PARROT 12 years ago
THESE SORE LOSERS ARE IN FOR MANY ELECTION DEFEATS.UNTIL THEY COME TO TERMS WITH TALKING THE TRUTH AND GIVING UNTO OTHERS WHAT THEY WANT OTHERS TO GIVE THEM THEIR PARTY WOULD SURELY CRUMPLE.SEE NOBODY TRAVELLED MORE THAN PREZ JKK4. HIS NAME IS IN THE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORDS AS THE MOST TRAVELLED PREZ. HE EVEN WENT TO GREENLAND TO BUY WHALE OIL CANDLES FOR HIS CHRIST THE KING CHURCH.
ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago
ALWAYS MAKE COMPARISON,MAHAMAH IS THERE TO DELIVER WHAT HE PROMISED TO GHANAIANS NOT THERE TO BE COMPARE TO PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS.DO YOU HAVE PROVES FOR THESE YOUR NASTY ALLEGATIONS?IF NOT THEN YOU ARE VERY STUPID.A GUINESS BOOK WRITTEN BY NDC PROPAGANDIST OR YOUR STUPID PARTY FOUNDER?
MR PARROT 12 years ago
THE AIDES OF MARCH ARE COME AND GONE PASTOR BIMPEH. IT IS EXACTLY ONE YEAR AGO YOU PROPHESIED THE DEATH OF OUR PRESIDENT WITHIN THE YEAR UNLESS HE COMES TO BEG YOU THE LYING PASTOR...THESE NPP LIARS WOULD CONTINUE TO BE SENSATIONAL AND OUTRAGEOUS. GOD CURSE THEM ALL. MAKE THUNDER BLOW OFF THEIR DIRTY MINDS
CARDINAL 12 years ago
The what? Aides of March? You illiterate fool should spend your time in the classroom instead of wasting our ears with your stupidity and incoherent nonsense.
THE IDES OF MARCH rather.
The what? Aides of March? You illiterate fool should spend your time in the classroom instead of wasting our ears with your stupidity and incoherent nonsense.
BOB CAT 12 years ago
MAN STOP GIVING GRADES ON WEBSITE EVEN ENGLISH PEOPLE USE TO FAIL ENGLISH EXAMS.STOP THAT MENTAL SLAVERY.EVEN IN ENGLAND PRINCE CHARLES HAS COMPLAINED SEVERAL TIMES OF HIS OWN ENGLISH PEOPLE HOW THEY USE THAT LANGUAGE SO NEVER MIND ABOUT SOMEONE IN GHANA.ASK JJ WHEN HE TO SWEDEN,HE DISGRACED HIMSELF IN FRONT OF THE WORLD.BECAUSE HE SAID ENGLISH IS NOT HIS MOTHER'S LANGUAGE.SO LEAVE THE GUY ALONE BECAUSE I THINK YOU UNDERSTOOD HIM VERY WELL.
BOB CAT 12 years ago
TYPO FAULT:ASK JJ WHEN HE WENT TO SWEDEN.
TEE 12 years ago
BOTH MAHAMA AND A. ARTHUR ARE USELESS BEAST HOPELESS SO CALLED PRESIDENTS. MAHAMA THINKS HE IS SMARTER THAN WE GHANAIANS. WELL IF WE ARE ALL PRESIDENTS WHO WILL BE OUR WATCHMAN KAYAYAO
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Mahama is proving to be shallow!
CARDINAL 12 years ago
Proving? Akadu, Mahama is as shallow as prostitutes makeups.
Ceeboy Dangerman 12 years ago
Educated fool. Sorry mr President but you are. All need be done Ghana is to scout machines and men to trun-key-projects for the country. UAE is doing just that. Mr President your skills are insufficient and I recommend you go for negotiations and planning re-orientation. Otherwise hire me for the job of strategic planner for the nations.
ZUARUNGU 12 years ago
THIS MAN IS FULL OF EMPTY PROMISES. HE CAME TO GHANA FROM RUSSIA TO JOIN NDC TO LOOT HTE NATION AND HE HAS SUCCEEDED IN GETTING MORE THAN HE DESERVES. HMMMM THE END WILL JUSTIFY THE MEANS ONE DAY
TEE 12 years ago
I SOMETIMES WONDER WHO IS ACTUALLY MAHAMA AND WHO AND WHY HE WAS PLACED AS A PRESIDENT. IT REALLY HURT THAT EVERYONE COME LOOT THE STATE COFFERS AND GO AND THE LOVELY GOD LOOK AT THEM AND THEY ENJOY THAT MONEY WITH THEIR FAMILY. PLEASE GOD LET THEM PAY BACK TRILLION BACK AMEN
H. Gyimah 12 years ago
Get out Johor. Pepsin like you. We live to see the benefits. Idiot
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
The president went to see Christmas lights and New Year eve fireworks. I have a video of him cheering with his wife. I said to myself, "Ooo, a pig is always a pig".
Pedro 12 years ago
I don't understand Ghanaians. Your Prez took a short vacation and you are mad. Who does not go on leave or vacation. Please allow!
RICHARD 12 years ago
ARE THE N P P PARTY AND FOLOWERS NOT IN THIS COUNTRY THE YEAR 2000 AFTER THEY TOOK OFFICE ON 6 MARCH GHANA INDEPENDECE DAY FORMER HIS EXCELENCY KUFFUOR LEFT THIS COUNTRY AND WENT TO ABIJAN TO WASH HIMSELF IN A POOL OF BLOOD.COMPARE THEIRS AND H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.ITS TIME U FORGET THIS CHEAP PROPAGANDA AND HELP GHANA THE PLACE U WANT NEXT 12 YEARS TO RULE BECOME A BETTER GHANA UNDER THE N D C.OR PARK UR LUGGAGES AND LEAVE.SOME OF U WERE CAP DRIVERS IN THE U S AND UK.ADVISE URSELF ON THESE.
DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 12 years ago
MAHAMA WAS THE FIRST PRESIDENT EVER IN THE WORLD HISTORY TO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAX HOLIDAY IN ABROAD . MR MAHAMA IS ACTING JOKES IN THE OFFICE , BUSINESS TRIP AND JOB VACATION IS DIFFERENT FROM THE CHRISTMAX HOLIDAYS .
Clueless Bawumia 12 years ago
U go win today, tomorrow and every year, that fool called Akufo ado will never see the presidency b4 he expires
Ben 12 years ago
President Mills did the same and had nothing to show for his return. We only found out that he did so on medical grounds when the truth prevailed after his death.
Joe 12 years ago
I M not sure whether the President travelled to Dubai by commercial plane or the presidential plane. Imagine if he had travelled by the presidential plane, consider those who accompanied him (no president travels alone - men and wome in waiting, the cost of fuel to and from Dubai, not talking about the cost parking the plane for ten days if the plane had to wait for him until his return. The per idem for pilot and co pillows together with the crew member and their hotel bills, etc. if you consider all these, you could see that his so called cation rather depressed our economy rather than helped it, if indeed he had travelled with the presidential plane. If the nation is able to sponsor genius people in the country with their God given talents with seed money, the nation will not go round looking for investors to come and invest here. I saw a guy who through Apostle Kwado Sarfo is able to build amplifiers. If the nation supports these pele Ghana will move forward instead of going roung for investors whose main aim is not to help the nation but the way to make money and send them to their countries. No vacation is better than having it in your country if you want to promote tourism. How do you expect foreigners to come here as tourists when even the President doe not. Spen vacations in his own country. To me his vacation outside Ghanaduring Yuletide was uncalled for and I think he should have apologized rather than justifying it.
Thomas 12 years ago
Even that ugly looking beast Kufour was in Austrialia and United States having sex with prostitute and couldn´t even attend a porposed meeting for which he went there in the first place.As if that was not enough, he went on to advise his NPP entourage to out and look for prostitute fuck. Mr president, you own no mother fucker NPP idiots and criminals why you travelled. They can go to hell and rot there. If that dirty black looking beast could travel, how mmuch more you! Stupid foolish primitive species. They will remained in opposition forever. Yaka gbemei.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
abeeku 12 years ago
pls do the job
KANE 12 years ago
EVEN THE UAE LEADER MADE IT CLEAR THAT YOU AND YOUR HOPELESS COUNTRY GHANA WERE NOT RELEVANT TO UAE'S INVESTORS.
YOU WERE JUST BOREDOM TO THE UAE LEADER, HENCE HE MET WITH YOU OUTSIDE, SITTING ON BENCHES WITHOUT CUSH ... read full comment
EVEN THE UAE LEADER MADE IT CLEAR THAT YOU AND YOUR HOPELESS COUNTRY GHANA WERE NOT RELEVANT TO UAE'S INVESTORS.
YOU WERE JUST BOREDOM TO THE UAE LEADER, HENCE HE MET WITH YOU OUTSIDE, SITTING ON BENCHES WITHOUT CUSHIONS.
IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHAMA DID NOT NOTICE THIS HUMILIATION VISITED ON HIM BY THE UAE SHEIK.
YOU SAW THE BREATHTAKING INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT IN THE UAE, AND THAT SPOKE VOLUMES ABOUT HOW USELESS ALL GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE, EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF COURSE.
WE ALL SAW HOW THE SHEIK HELD HIS NOSTRILS EACH TIME YOU OPENED YOUR MOUTH TO TALK WHAT SOUNDED LIKE "JAZZ" TO HIS EARS, AND OF COURSE HIS NOSE.
Ronnn,NY 12 years ago
He is the president, he can choose to embark on any trip to anywhere in the world he wants to go. This is perhaps one of the unnecessary emails of the year.
Koforidua Flower (fr) 12 years ago
EI! SO kOFI dUBAI IS BACK TO THE SEAT WITH HIS LARGE FAMILY.THIS MEANS OUR PEOPLE JUST WANT kOFI TO THROW IN THE TOWEL ALL BY HIMSELMF.HOW CAN A CAPTAIN LEAVE A SHIP TO HIS DEPUTY TO MAKE FUN ON ROUGH HIGH SEAS.LETS WATCH kOFI dUBAI STYLE OF LEADERSHIP CLOSELY,IT MAY LEAD THE COUNTRY AND HER PEOPLE ASTRY.JOHN kOFI dUBAI IS ABOUT TO INJECT THE PEOPLE WITH POISONOUS LIQUID AT A VERY NEAR FUTURE.Jk IS A DANGEROUS,WICKED AND DIABOLIGUE ELEMENT IN OUR SOCIETY WITH A HEARTLESS WIFE.
CONFUSION 12 years ago
SHAME ON YOU. YOU COULD HAVE SAID THE TRIP WAS FOR BUSINESS AND FUN AS WELL AND PEOPLE WOULD HAVE UNDERSTOOD. KWASEATO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOG 12 years ago
YOU SAID PEOPLE SHOULD BE GIVEN CHANCE SO WHY DID YOU NOT ALLOW YOUR VICE TO GIVE A NEW YEAR MESSAGE. ONLY A FOOL CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR REASONING.
EWI 12 years ago
bring the investors now lair. Your shoes cannot fit and you cannot paddle the canoe you steal from Ghanaians. tell your brother to pay the bank loan as soon as possible as we money to pay workers
Ruth 12 years ago
I don't see anything wrong with a president going somewhere to have a vacation with his family. He needs to relax and re-nourish himself. He is a president, it is not easy being a president.
New Sheriff in Town 12 years ago
He is denying he went to have fun. But he told Ghanaians he was going on holidays before he left. What are you trying to support here? Did he go on vacation or he went to meet the UAE PM who probably was acting on behalf of "potential investors"? We saw his picture with the PM of the UAE. What about a picture with the "potential investors"?
NOKWARE KWAME 12 years ago
Honestly speaking NPP supporters in London(Britain) are semi-literates compared to their counterparts in America. Just consider the likes of so called Nana Ansah Bofo and his cicket no-wisdom women who always jump on Naspa Radio to insult the current President of Ghana supported by the host or radio owner himself.Naspa radio is one of NPP's Ghana stolen money radio
New Sheriff in Town 12 years ago
He is consistently inconsistent. Before he left to the UAE he announced to all Ghanaians he was going on holidays. Mahama is just not good enough to be called a president of beautiful Ghana. His PR may work on people who follow him for what they benefit. His gibberish potency may be good enough to win innocent women's hearts. It Uncle Atta deceived Ghanaians (Atta adaadaa yen) Mahama coined Ghanaians to hand over our resources to him to toy with. Claiming to have been in Dubai to meet with the PM of UAE is an after thought. It's a post ejaculation waist jogging. (apologies to Kweku Baako). It's like attempting to induce an abortion after the baby has been born. (Apologies to Moshud Abiola). Is the PM of UAE an investor? He got to Dubai before thinking of meeting with investors? Or they should have arranged for an investor forum before embarking on the fun journey? He still believes Ghanaians are fools after they allowed him and his cronies to eat or the meat on the economy and still hanging on to the bones?
okofo 12 years ago
Typical of African screwd mindset: The President left the FOREST to look for wealth on the desert. Oh African leader, have you had any sense since time?
Empty vessel. You make nonce too much.
Why ?
the year has started and now that its evident the people can not be fooled or lied to any longer by the ndc regime we now see the traitors of the Akan cause within the npp raising their heads talking shit . these people are s ...
1. "To interact with Technical people" Huh? His Highness Mental mid ...
It's a big shame yo ...
You NPP, Nana Akuffo Addo’s surrogates need to act right and quit your cynical ploys and MacCathian tactics of desperation; (Raise suspicion about someone and hang it in the balance). After wasting 8months of the Nations ti ...
They claimed the late President went to meet investors during Christmas when he ...
GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH BECAUSE WE LIKE AND LOVE OUR COUNTRY,WE CAN NOT SIT DOWN FOR YOU YEYE PEOPLE TO SPOIL IT AND LATER ON YOU RUN TO YOUR COUNTRY TOGO OR BURKINA.SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH,NATION DESTROYERS,DO YOU THINK WE WILL W ...
What's wrong with family vacations? Only the ignorant considers vacations wasteful. I don't want to use or waste space to educate people about the values of vacation to people. Just to a search on the internet. There abundant ...
Ghana indeed have very irresponsible opposition who can't address alternative economic policies to attract worrying Ghanians to decide well for future alternative of governance apart from their party interest and nothing else ...
MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE DON´T LIE TO GHANAIANS,IN YOU ABSENCE WE HAD INFOMATIONS FROM ASIEDU AND OFOSU THAT YOU ARE IN DUBAI FOR HOLIDAYS BUT WE WERE NOT TOLD OF ANY BUSINESS, COME CLEAN AND STOP THESE LIES.YOU WENT ON BUSINESS ...
THESE SORE LOSERS ARE IN FOR MANY ELECTION DEFEATS.UNTIL THEY COME TO TERMS WITH TALKING THE TRUTH AND GIVING UNTO OTHERS WHAT THEY WANT OTHERS TO GIVE THEM THEIR PARTY WOULD SURELY CRUMPLE.SEE NOBODY TRAVELLED MORE THAN PREZ ...
ALWAYS MAKE COMPARISON,MAHAMAH IS THERE TO DELIVER WHAT HE PROMISED TO GHANAIANS NOT THERE TO BE COMPARE TO PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS.DO YOU HAVE PROVES FOR THESE YOUR NASTY ALLEGATIONS?IF NOT THEN YOU ARE VERY STUPID.A GUINESS BOO ...
THE AIDES OF MARCH ARE COME AND GONE PASTOR BIMPEH. IT IS EXACTLY ONE YEAR AGO YOU PROPHESIED THE DEATH OF OUR PRESIDENT WITHIN THE YEAR UNLESS HE COMES TO BEG YOU THE LYING PASTOR...THESE NPP LIARS WOULD CONTINUE TO BE SENS ...
MAN STOP GIVING GRADES ON WEBSITE EVEN ENGLISH PEOPLE USE TO FAIL ENGLISH EXAMS.STOP THAT MENTAL SLAVERY.EVEN IN ENGLAND PRINCE CHARLES HAS COMPLAINED SEVERAL TIMES OF HIS OWN ENGLISH PEOPLE HOW THEY USE THAT LANGUAGE SO NEVE ...
Educated fool. Sorry mr President but you are. All need be done Ghana is to scout machines and men to trun-key-projects for the country. UAE is doing just that. Mr President your skills are insufficient and I recommend you go ...
I SOMETIMES WONDER WHO IS ACTUALLY MAHAMA AND WHO AND WHY HE WAS PLACED AS A PRESIDENT. IT REALLY HURT THAT EVERYONE COME LOOT THE STATE COFFERS AND GO AND THE LOVELY GOD LOOK AT THEM AND THEY ENJOY THAT MONEY WITH THEIR FA ...
ARE THE N P P PARTY AND FOLOWERS NOT IN THIS COUNTRY THE YEAR 2000 AFTER THEY TOOK OFFICE ON 6 MARCH GHANA INDEPENDECE DAY FORMER HIS EXCELENCY KUFFUOR LEFT THIS COUNTRY AND WENT TO ABIJAN TO WASH HIMSELF IN A POOL OF BLOOD.C ...
I M not sure whether the President travelled to Dubai by commercial plane or the presidential plane. Imagine if he had travelled by the presidential plane, consider those who accompanied him (no president travels alone - men ...
Even that ugly looking beast Kufour was in Austrialia and United States having sex with prostitute and couldn´t even attend a porposed meeting for which he went there in the first place.As if that was not enough, he went on ...
How
pls do the job
YOU WERE JUST BOREDOM TO THE UAE LEADER, HENCE HE MET WITH YOU OUTSIDE, SITTING ON BENCHES WITHOUT CUSH ...
EI! SO kOFI dUBAI IS BACK TO THE SEAT WITH HIS LARGE FAMILY.THIS MEANS OUR PEOPLE JUST WANT kOFI TO THROW IN THE TOWEL ALL BY HIMSELMF.HOW CAN A CAPTAIN LEAVE A SHIP TO HIS DEPUTY TO MAKE FUN ON ROUGH HIGH SEAS.LETS WATCH kOF ...
He is denying he went to have fun. But he told Ghanaians he was going on holidays before he left. What are you trying to support here? Did he go on vacation or he went to meet the UAE PM who probably was acting on behalf of " ...
Honestly speaking NPP supporters in London(Britain) are semi-literates compared to their counterparts in America. Just consider the likes of so called Nana Ansah Bofo and his cicket no-wisdom women who always jump on Naspa Ra ...
He is consistently inconsistent. Before he left to the UAE he announced to all Ghanaians he was going on holidays. Mahama is just not good enough to be called a president of beautiful Ghana. His PR may work on people who foll ...