You are here: HomeNews2014 01 07Article 297145

First 50 new Senior High Schools still underway – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Komla Abgeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

You talk too much. Everybody knows that you are incompetent . Where is your prove to this? I am ashamed of you.

• goodman 10 years ago

True my brother. this man talks too much. why?? we are tired. we want to see action mr president

• haruna 10 years ago

propagander at it best my brother!

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• Edey be k3k3 10 years ago

Mr 'Akonfem' AKA 'kofi Dubai' AKA 'drosmania' AKA mep3 kasa AKA 'domsor domsor'

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Ghanians it is time we love ourselves

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Kwaseasu;everybody knows?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Just let us hope it true because I trust no politician. They themselves don't believe what they say.

• haruna 10 years ago

The best propagander President ever

• Kojovi 10 years ago

It is only a fool like you don't see him like that. He himself said he is indecisive.

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Calling me a fool, Kojovi? And you are such a timid character hiding behind a pseudonym? Let me not spit my venom on you, son!!

• Akos 10 years ago

To those who are of the view that JM talks too much: have you forgotten he is a communication Major as compared to K4 who talks gibberish. Its so agonizing listening to K4 giving a speech. I'l rather seat in on JM's authentic ...

• Akos 10 years ago

To those who are of the view that JM talks too much: have you forgotten he is a communication Major as compared to K4 who talks gibberish. Its so agonizing listening to K4 giving a speech. I'l rather seat in on JM's authentic ...

• OMAN GHANA MEREBRE 10 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER TO CLEAR THE BACKLOCKS BY IMPROVING ON AND UPGRADING AND UPGRADING WHAT YOU HAVE THAN JUST TO BUILD TO BUILD EMPTY BARRELS TO APPEASE PEOPLE. WE NEED TO PUT OUR RESOURCES INTO GOOD USE.

• core 10 years ago

dude what have u built so far? NOTHING...oh I will do this and that

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA TALKS LIKE A KINDERGARTENER PRESIDENT USELESS SENSELESS TALKS ONLY NO ACHIEVEMENT WASTE OF TIME WHO PUT MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT MY GOD PLEASE HELP US

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL GHANAIANS MUST TAKE THE BLAME FOR THEMSELVES. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU PUT A NORTHERNER IN CHARGED OF A COUNTRY NO POSITIVE THINGS WILL EVER COME OUT, WASTE OF TIME OUR ONLY OPTION IS REFERENDUM PERIOD GET HIM OUT THE ...

• Its about time 10 years ago

Teee you are an idiot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . fool !!!! kwasea wat do you know. what a foolish comment .

• menu meho 10 years ago

Tee, you made a good point in your first comment but as for this one you were too tribalistic. That is not good. It is not important where our leader will be coming from, if only and if he/she is competent. Please apologize t ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

TEE BURRY THIS TRIBALISM ONCE AND FOR ALL.LET ME TELL WE DON'T MAKE A PERSON A PRESIDENT DUE TO THE PLACE HE COMES FROM OR HOW BEAUTY OR HANDSOME THE PERSON IS,BUT WHAT WE HAVE TO BEAR IN MIND IS HOW THE PERSON CAN PERFORM.MA ...

• Banto.D 10 years ago

Let's keep encouraging such positive comments. It appears all is not lost,at least there is hope although belated, seeing sons and daughters of Ghana now standing up against all kinds of abusive comments against each other an ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Your inability to write, shows that you are handicap in all areas. Sorry for you.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

AAAAAA Another school under tree project.... hahahaaa put up three and go round telling Ghanaians we have built three hundred... propaganda at its best again oooooo NDC is a failed rulling party

• KATE..MANKESSIM 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FOOLISH MAN INDEED

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Mahama will start the projects and NPP enemy of progress of Ghana will be ashamed.

• efo kojo 10 years ago

which is which, ablakwa yesterday mensioned 100shs and the prez said 50?

• haruna 10 years ago

A confused propaganda team don't you know? my brother!

• Courage Peter.. 10 years ago

it shall be well wit Ghana if u can generate the best out of u. When was the last you prayed for the president? Think pls...

• Just curious 10 years ago

Ghanaians and their non thinking stupidity. Where are you going to transfer the sick people to. Improve the teaching hospitals, more logical.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

DOES HE NEED PRAYERS,MORE PRAYERS FOR HIM TO DIE OR TO LOOT?THINK WELL IF SOME ONE NEEDS PRAYERS YOU CAN SEE FROM HIS OR HER ATTITUDE NOT THIS ARROGANT PRESIDENT WHO ALWAYS PLAYING WITH HIS BALLS WHEN LISTENING TO ADVISE.

• pee 10 years ago

I hope what u promise will come to pass.Amen

• MR PARROT 10 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS THE FIRST YEAR IS ONLY 4 MONTHS GONE SO WAIT TO SEE BY THE REMAINING 8 MONTHS. THE AMOUNT OF NEGATIVE OPPOSITION OFFERED BY NPP TO THE CURRENT GOVT MUST BE NOTED AS UNREALISTIC AND UNHEALTHY. THE NPP KNOWING ...

• haruna 10 years ago

start working and stop the propaganda
    it will not help you Ndc President.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

SEE HIM oooH THE BRAINLESS AGAIN,WHAT AERODROMES,FOR WHERE EVEN WE CAN NOT FINISH THE ROADS THAT HAVE BE STARTED YEARS AGO AND YOU ARE TALKING OF AERODROMES,MY FRIEND STOP THAT NONSENSE.YOU HAVE DISGRACED YOURSELF BY YOUR BRA ...

• Kofi K, London 10 years ago

You are thinking of building aerodromes when the basic critical infrastructure in hospitals in these regions are in distress? Ei as3m b3n koraa nie??
    You transfer people in critical conditions to the aerodromes and then..... ...

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOOL PERIOD

• Hazor 10 years ago

President Mahama and depute minister of education Mr. Ablakwah are contradicting themselves.Yesterday Jan 6,2014 Ablakwah said his government is building 100 SHS this year and today Jan 7,2014 is a different story from the p ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

And the Senior High School should be STEMIC schools, offering advance courses in Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Innovations, and Communications.
    Schools must be well resourced, with quality teachers.

• Joe 10 years ago

The present high schools is nothing to write home about. The government has to equip the present one which lacks basic need including libraries, infrasctuctures even paying the teachers water and many challenges before thinki ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

He talks too much but ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

He only expresses wishes...

• AMA 10 years ago

If he is doing this where is the list of districts and what sites in each district were chosen? If the work is underway then show pictures.

• NOKWARE KWAME 10 years ago

Honestly speaking NPP supporters in London(Britain) are semi-literates compared to their counterparts in America. Just consider the likes of so called Nana Ansah Bofo and his cicket no-wisdom women who always jump on Naspa Ra ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Kwame you are right on the money Naspa radio & New Vision in the US are NPP mouth piece doing their bidding every given moment. Their analysis are usually out there in the park, its so funny and amusing preaching to the choir ...