You are here: HomeNews2014 01 06Article 297067

'Ken Agyapong bought no motorbikes for NPP'

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Mpotompoto 10 years ago

This Ken Cocaine Agyapong is a fool.

• Kokotako 10 years ago

Ken Might have bought the bikes for the party. You know Ghanaian leaders are cheap and they accept any gift that will help them campaign.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I wrote that ken will talk trash. If he bought motorbikes for his party, who asked him to? Perhaps he did it so he can gain favors if his party wins. Let him produce receipts and bank transactions for his purchases of the sai ...

• BOWONDA 10 years ago

Who does this guy think he is? Does he own NPP? If you have even donated to the Party, do you have to tell the whole world? For what? Could I humbly advise this guy to withdraw from the NPP, form his own Party with his HUGE R ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

He is destroying the party and he must be told to keep quiet or he will find his way out from the party because we are fed up with his unnecessary outbursts which is not helping the party.

• KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago

KEN A-"SHIT"-PONG IS NPP SAVIOR.

THIS SHIT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MAKE A CLOWN BRAGGART LIKE KENNEDY A-"SHIT"-PONG A HERO UNTOUCHABLE IN YOUR PARTY JUST BECAUSE HIS NET-WORTH IS MAYBE US$2.0 MILLION. THIS FOOL THINKS HE IS RICH ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 10 years ago

WHY CALL KEN TO DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE? IS THIS HOW NPP TREATS ITS HEROES IN THE END???

THIS STUPID MAN LOUDLY DECLARED TRIBAL WAR IN GHANA SEVERAL TIMES ON HIS RADIO STATION, CALLING ON AKANS TO RISE UP AND CLUB GAs AND E ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Is that the same Ken who impregnated his friends daughter and later refused to honor his commitments. This KOBOLOR is no good and may soon meet ......................!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

"I have not stolen before. I have never been called a thief until recently," Jake

Look, there is always a first time. You are now a bungalow thief.

the year has started and now that its evident the people can not be fooled or lied to any longer by the ndc regime we now see the traitors of the Akan cause within the npp raising their heads talking shit . these people are s ...

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

you have said it all.

thank you....

• Sumanguru Kante 10 years ago

Then the Supreme Court is a thief by implication? Madness

• BlindMan 10 years ago

This is a TRUE, TRUE corruption taking shape; a refund or demand for things not in existence and he would have been REIMBURSED had the Party come to POWER or a notice for an IOU!

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Is he still not in a government bungalow years after his retirement? We want Trokosis to stop leeching on Ghana.

• Koliko 10 years ago

You have forgotten that you were unable to account for the contributions to the Stadium disaster victims.What about the Govt bungalow you sold to yourself.I don't blame you.JJ should have left you in Liberia to rot.Celebrated ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Even your own party prominent member has tagged as a real thief, you are not yet in power but stealing, where will Ghana be should your party gain power? Kenedy Agyapong tagged you a thief more than months ago, why were you s ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Why did you wait so long to react to such a damning accusation?

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

ghana itches for a democratic revolutionary government..

• 'fidelia 10 years ago

Amazing summary of my philosophy for decades: http://dailyreckoning.com/a-repulsive-use-of-capitalism/ "The big banks hate (venture) capitalism. What they like is crony capitalism. At least they like it when their own cronies ...

• 'fidelia 10 years ago

Oh sad is this case about npp ndc.mimd u we more thieves in ndc than npp

• 'fidelia 10 years ago

• Yag 10 years ago

Otanka when this man wants your Ga tribe killed you spread white powder on him at your Headquarters. He was a hero to call you all thiefs. Take it as it is

• MENSAH JOHN 10 years ago

ALL ANIMALS DO RUN,BUT IF YOU SEE AN ELEPHANT RUNNING,WHAT COMES TO YOUR MIND? MADNESS.
    They are running so we must be very careful.

• Danso TDOT 10 years ago

Kennedy is just a talkertive. Only in Ghana can a person like Kennedy Agyapong be elected as MP. The guy is absolutely annoying. His approach to issues is very repulsive for any right thinking person irrespective of politic ...

• Npeipei 10 years ago

Na who we for worry? e dey take bribe, who we for worry? i no be him take the bungalow for free?

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Now you are calling Kenedy a talkertive? when he was attacking other tribes in Ghana and asking for them to be gassed and slaughtered he was then your hero. Now he is telling the truth about the NPP thieves and you are callin ...

• Coke 10 years ago

Agyapong is not above the law. He talks too much.

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Go touch him if you can !

• Npeipei 10 years ago

You think Ken is untouchable? Maybe you see him as such but he cannot and dare not cross my territory. I will expose him big time. Ghanaians are coward, I am waiting for his nonsense to reach my door steps.

• Desire 10 years ago

This time Ken,you went too far.Just do the right thing"apologize"

• Dawadawa 10 years ago

Sometimes, you wonder if Ken Agyapong belongs to another world!

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Isn't he the same guy who called for annihilation of other tribes? A monster is already created out of him. We are waiting to see how he'll eat his master.

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

YES EVERY DAY FOR THIEF-MAN,ONE DAY FOR MASTER . MASSSR,DON'T ALLOW THEM TO SUCK YOUR PRECIOUS BLOOD.

• dogbe A 10 years ago

Sorry Mr Jake, why are now complaining. I told you that, This man is the one running your party down but you supported him when he said ewes and your people gas should be slaughted like sheep and goats for Nana to become Pres ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

The man has been Regional chairman 3 times, National Chairman too" plus unblemished record.
    "Oyiwaladonn" You ALL have done well.

Has the podium not got any steps to step down one level - This question goes to All the old ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

What do you call a person who grabs state bungalow

• Anokware 10 years ago

Well,well, well, now we know where the money came from for the bungalow. As a Cabinet Minister you are supposed to be looking after state affairs but, you were rather looking after major companies in the country. You should b ...

• kofi Antwi 10 years ago

The man should know who the thieves are. After all, it is his money they've been stealing for a long time. If they ever get into power ( God forbid !!!)they will milk the country to death.

• ALLIGATOR KIDS NEEDS UR HELP 10 years ago

KEN SUPPOSE TO APOLOGIZE TO THE PARTY

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

You see how sweet the pills of Kennedy Agyrpong are? When he poured his venom on John MAHAMA, he received your applause. Now that his guns are blazing in your direction, you are wailing maaaa maaaaa like a baby. Go on Mr. Om ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Cocaine money for spend......

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• Fred 10 years ago

Useless reporter, what would have happen if you had done this story without general mosquito angel? Thief !

• Jojo 10 years ago

VERY INTERESTING DEVELOPMENT WITHIN THE NPP.

LET TMEM CONTINUE TO EXPOSE THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

BUT THEN,HOW DID BECOMR POSSIBLE FOR THE NPP TO GET THE MANDATE OF THE PEOPLE TO RULE GHANA.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

Jake , give it to this loud mouth man. He thinks his money can buy our great party.
    Just take a look at what is happening in Kumasi because of money by this blink blink man. Now you get chairman Anto following him like sa ...

• pin 10 years ago

Dog bites man sometimes

• mohammed 10 years ago

a criminal and a looter.

• B.SLOW 10 years ago

ken shd be made to understand that he is grown now

• B.SLOW 10 years ago

no otobikes

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Some body is lying and they are not in power. Party of lyiars.

• Cloud 10 years ago

Selling state property to yourself as a government official is stealing. So you cannot say you have never stolen be.

• Smart Frempah 10 years ago

Just too bad. People talk about Agyepong's plain talk but I see him as an immature politician. It's all that bad.

• Amamu 10 years ago

This KEN guy talks like the devil!!

Is time to go Jake, you're not from Ashanti. majority of the NPP' never liked you.

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

What will a well- respected Jake use your socalled motor bikes for?

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Ken. must understand that whatever he buy/bought for the party no longer belongs to him as long as they put to use, unless otherwise,he lend to the party. Now, Ghanaians from government,media, politicians, etc. all have anger ...

• Lt. Col. Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 10 years ago

I'm not a fun of Ken Agyapong but I wholeheartedly believe him on this issue. If this gentleman (Mr. Lamptey) could without any shame stole what belongs to all of us(the people of Ghana) then I can very well see him stealing ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Now we've heard two sides of the story. It's now Ken Agyapong's turn to give some detail. He should be able to point out people or name those who took the said motor bikes from him. These are the people NPP have to weary abou ...

• SWEET PUSSY 10 years ago

He is too known and thinks that he is the richest man on earth.I hate him

• JOE BOATENG ABEKA. 10 years ago

This STUPID kennedy agyapong should come out clean ,this FOOL was the course of Nana Akuffo -Addo lost of some votes ,by saying Gas and people from V R should be wiped out from Ghana map,Nana Addo should have distanced himsel ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong was saying that to please Mahama and his NDC crookish monsters.He has been paid to destroy the reputation of the party exective leaders.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Mad guys of untruthful people, lies and looters.Same they will do if we hand over Ghana gov. to them.They behaving like small boys .Shame NPP and their gurus.Such a case wont work even in high court, since they play their gam ...

• Chrissy 10 years ago

Jake is bungalow thief. He's is a very corrupt man. Was he not appointed as Minister for Beautification of Accra and in charge of Kufuor's PSI?

What results did he achieve in those two positions. In 2008 when Kufuor was ab ...

• stone london 10 years ago

you can never trust these NPP party,shame on you

• kwabena gyau 10 years ago

ken is mad man

• Oheneba, USA 10 years ago

I know Kennedy Agyapong very well in USA. He really is sick in mind and he needs psychiatric care before he gets out of hand.

• jon 10 years ago

Was kennedy born of of a woman

• Oheneba, USA 10 years ago

Ignore Ken Agyapong. His mind in Mexican poppet. A little money he has is winding his mind like gay lizards having sex. He needs mental health treatment and NPP executives should help him to find mental health hospital close ...

• STOP THAT NOISE 10 years ago

I think this Ken guy is on crack or on some sosa stuff. he is very irritating and that is immature. Well npp may fight among themselves but they will rip this ndc thieves congress in pieces in 2016. mark my words. u ndcees ar ...

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

You are a thief because you stole a national property (the bungalow) you stole under the pretext of buying was an act of STEALING you are a THIEF.

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Jake is a national thief

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

The guy kennedy Agyapong is real fool
    and NPP should throw him out of the party

• Lord K 10 years ago

Is this boy born of a woman?

• Zigi 10 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG BOUGHT NO MOTORBIKES FOR NPP

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

Hon. Ken Agyapong should relax,evn if he actually bought those bikes, he probably did so for the love or was hoping to be compensated had the party won.
    I think he is a bit of a 'show off' and also talks too much. Infact, a ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

KEN SHOULD POINT OUT THOSE HE GAVE THE BIKES

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD INVESTIGATE AND PUBLISH THE FINDING

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Jake the bungalow thief.There is no smoke without fire.Simple, Ken is fed up.NPP just give his money to him.For K4 said corruption dates since Adam&Eve.

• Amega 10 years ago

NPP leaders should learn to behave well. These kinds of front-and-back bickerings must give way to positive behaviours.

• Fataw 10 years ago

Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey is sad for being branded thief. I hope he remembers when the NPP parliamentarians and I C Quaye placard president Mahama and the NDC as stealers in parliament and he was happy?

• ali danjiman 10 years ago

I am not surprised this thief of a man call jake okanta lamptey say he never stole before. kofi wayo was 100% right when he said this jake man talks nonsense when he is grilled on the whisky because drunks at times don't know ...

• Quayson Albert ben UEW-K 10 years ago

The should be unity among the NPP leadership our enemies are watching and listening. i am appearing to ken to forgive and stop labasting npp leaders.
    Thank you.