Mahama back from Dubai holiday

Read Comments Comments (123)

• OOFUU 10 years ago

See who is talking, Sorry.

• Kay 10 years ago

He's brain dead!

• femix 10 years ago

THE THIEF IS IN TOWN AFTER DEPOSITED HIS LOOT IN DUBAI.MAHAMA IS TOO CORRUPT TO RULE GHANA AND THANKS TO AFARI GYAN AND ATUGUBA

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

So this idiotic President sent his christmas message to Ghanaians who did not have money to buy chicken to celebrate traditional Ghana christmas festivities from Dubai where he feasted on lambs and chickens like there is no ...

the year has started and now that its evident the people can not be fooled or lied to any longer by the ndc regime we now see the traitors of the Akan cause within the npp raising their heads talking shit . these people are s ...

• K A 10 years ago

Ghana is not for any greedy idiot or a group of ethnocentric persons.Prez Mahama will see us through, there is nothing you can do.caw

• Asm nie 10 years ago

He was sending messages while enjoying with the wife on air. What a goodluck president.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• "You makes me sick" 10 years ago

You lack proper home upbringing that's why you labelled the President as an idiotic President. Shame unto you !

• Morality Inspector 10 years ago

He has a better home upbringing. He doesn't mince words and tells it as it is. You were brought up I'm a moral decadence home where lies are valued.

• YAA ANANE 10 years ago

We should all expect our president to dress in our native attire - fugu or kente when he travels.
    It is important that he shows our culture to the rest of the world. To me that is more important than seeing to it that ther ...

• Mike 10 years ago

welcome back home Mr.President and a happy new year to You.

• abuzo 10 years ago

OUR ECONOMY WITH HIS VOODO ECONOMICS?

• Kwaku Abudu isaaka Haruna MUMUNI 10 years ago

Kay,...a brain dead ruling you! How do you describe yourself, "more than brain dead" isn't it?

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

With this warp mind-set and thinking of this corrupt fools in government, we will forever remain a very poor country with no hope whatsoever. Create, loot and share.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Son of a Bich.

• Anoymous Coward 10 years ago

buuluu buuluu oooo

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Welcome back alhaji mahama. The Ghana you abandoned did not miss you at all. Ghana is rather worried about your return.There is the fear that the tempo of corruption will escalate because you have gone to learn new tricks for ...

• Gabas 10 years ago

he is not a slave to Ghana.every hard working ghanaian needs vacation,let him be

• Citizen of Ghana 10 years ago

Why can't he gi for vacation in onof the cities in Ghana. America that you people copy, their president goes for vacation in America. He loot the money from the poor tax payer to go enjoy in Dubai. Ghanaians are so temid tha ...

• Citizen of Ghana 10 years ago

Why can't he go for vacation in one of the cities in Ghana. America that you people copy, their president goes for vacation in America. He loot the money from the poor tax payer to go enjoy in Dubai. Ghanaians are so temid t ...

• Maame 10 years ago

He is talking for your future 'ofui'do you know what ofui means? An idiot and that exactly what you are, think about your future 'kwasia' is that your president travelling with his family to that land , whose leaders have p ...

• k.adum 10 years ago

please OOFUU we shouldn´t decisive ourselves,is only Africa leader can?education!!!!!!

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

Someone said the president left Ghana just to avoid the celebration of the 31st Revolution with Rawlings? Do you agree?

• Darling boy 10 years ago

Make yr country like Dubai so u and others can stay and holiday.dubai some 30 yrs back was like mamobi

• Otukornor 10 years ago

To continue with the unmitigated stealing!!! Ghana is dead.

• I & I 10 years ago

He had to go and spend some time in the Manson he built in Dubai with Ghana's Money: Bitch

• peace 10 years ago

who cares about sir joohn

• GOG 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE FAMILY SIZE AND WHO FOOTS THE BILLS. IT MUST NEVER BE FROM THE CONSOLIDATED FUND.

• ERIC MOORE 10 years ago

This is not first time a president has spent his holidays outside his country even Europe sitting presidents spend holidays in countries of thier choice

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Idiot, no European President will spend Christmas, a christian holiday in Moslem country, they are very intelligent and sensitive to issues of this nature. Nobody is saying Mahama does not deserve a holiday but an intelligen ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

Yes cardinal, tell this fools how much it cost Ghana. This moron is not a leader but a follower. By the time 2016 is up, Ghana will be on it knees. What a waste of president we have.

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

WILL HENCEFORTH BE MAHAMA'S OTHER NAME FOR THIS SINGULAR ACT OF ABANDONING GHANAIANS TO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS IN DUBAI.......IT IS UNHEARD OF IN MODERN TIMES TO HAVE A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED HEAD OF STATE BEHAVE THE WAY MAHAMA ...

• Tadi Ba 10 years ago

See where Ghanaians fall,$140,000 can build how many schools.21st century and still holding classes under trees.
    This is just a joke.Dr Nkrumah built rroads and schools.The rest of them,when they are in power,the name of the ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Don't mind these NPP whinners. Their noise have increased leaps and bound since they lost their Supreme Court Election Petition.
    The insults will not get them anywhere.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

All to avoid the controversial 31st December anniversary

• Maame 10 years ago

That could be a good excuse, but is that the real truth? Or you finding something to calm tempers down.For that one I support him but Dubai was too much.

• Prettynurse 10 years ago

Listen to yourself, everyone deserves a break. European leaders, American leaders etc all go on holidays. What is wrong with you low life people? What difference will the few days make? Get a life

Comparing European and American leaders to your low life Ghana president. Yes European & American leaders do take holidays, but they do make sure their home work is done. Look at your shit hole Accra, no lights, bad roads, sh ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Yes they dó they also bring Christmas massage to the People. What Where mr idiot mahama's massage.

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

do you expect the president to spend his whole entire presidential period, holed in his country?

would it make any different, if he went on holidays, in december or in january ?

• Kondua 10 years ago

If for nothing at all, President Mahama has extreme personal taste. Ide bee keke!!!

• BOB TEMA 10 years ago

ONLY CHEAP PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMA AND HIS 12 WIFES AND 18 KIDS GEOS TO DUBAI

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Idiotic president.

• ERIC MOORE 10 years ago

Owusu Ariyie I have heard you have stayed abroad and you are behaving in this way. It isA BIG DISGRACE.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• KWAA 10 years ago

So the President spoke to the Nation on New Year's day,when he and his family were chilling in Dubai.?
    No wonder he was talking only about football and the Black Starts.
    During the recording of his speech,he looked out of h ...

• Prince 10 years ago

I REALLY THINK GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW THEIR RIGHTS, I WONDER HOW MANY COULD THINK THE PRESIDENT HAS A RIGHT TO SPEND THE CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY OUTSIDE HIS COUNTRY WHOSE CITIZENS ARE MAJORITY CHRISTIANS. IS THERE ANY FE ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

People and Power by Anas Aremeyaw.

• hermit 10 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself and bury your head deep in the sand for deserting your nation during the xmas festivities. What did you do this time, stood in front of their hotels for photo ops. Bad leader!

• Turn $ 1.75 into $ 100,000.00 10 years ago

www.feedermatrix.com/?ref=asaseaban

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

ANY LEADER DESERVE VACATION JUST TO BOOST HIS/HER MIND JUST LIKE ANY HUMAN BEING . SIR JOHN IS CONFUSED GETTING TWISTED ALL THE TIME EVEN FOR HIS OWN PARTY .

• AMB 10 years ago

I agree with you. The President is a human being and needs to rest. If he had stayed in Ghana he would never have had time to rest. Welcome boss and father of the country.

• Turn $ 1.75 into $ 100,000.00 10 years ago

He is insensitive, he gave a recorded speech at year's end

• SKY 10 years ago

who gives a fuck weather he back or not kill that stupid pepeni

• Aras Aras 10 years ago

Ghanians including my self have regreated ever of voting for this careless President.

• sam 10 years ago

Please Sir John, where is akuffo addo. Does he care about the suffering ghanaians. You guys are making politics dirty and not attractive anymore.

• IS NANA THE PRESIDENT? 10 years ago

How silly can you be, Sam? Akufo Addo is a private citizen on a private visit to the UK. President Mahama is the father of the nation and should not have abandoned Ghanaians to spend Christmas in a Muslim country. Did your fa ...

• Kojo Letze 10 years ago

These idiots lack brain cells to process how stupid this so called vacation by Mahama is. What kind of a President will spend christmas in a moslem country? Mahama is just an imbecile.

• sandra salt 10 years ago

A sitting president of our beloved Ghana once deserted the country to God knows where in the midst of serious flooding which rendered people homeless and some dying.He isn't prez John Mahama. At least prez Mahama left in the ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

About 40 years or so ago, Dubai was a dusty fishing village until the then Ruler, Sheikh Rashid had a vision to transform Dubai into what is presently, by far one of the most outstanding countries in the world, with still, ye ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

"....outstanding cities..."

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO. 10 years ago

PRESIDENTS TAKE VACATION AS EVERYONE ELSE AND I SEE NOTHING HERE TO BE TALKED ABOUT.DID YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO GO TO AFGANISTAN FOR VACATION ? NO WONDER YOU ARE GOING TO BE REPLACED BY NPP AS GENERAL SECRETARY.EVEN BEFORE ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

It's such minds like yours which lack depth, that is why Ghana is where it is. With your kind of brains, which obviously is using about 1/millionth to think, Ghana is toast. Would you rather Ghana was like Dubai, so we could ...

• JKK 10 years ago

CAN GHANAIAN LEADERS BE SO DISPLINE, VISION MINDED, CORRUPT FREE TO ACHIEVE THIS EXCELLENT DEVELOPMENT AND FREEDOM

• WOYOME 10 years ago

With the level of plain thievery orchestrated by the powers that be, right from the Flagstaff House, only God can save Ghana.

• Kwaku Abudu isaaka Haruna MUMUNI 10 years ago

Sir John, talk sense and the wise would listen. Empty criticism gets you no further. You always crave media attention. We are fed up with you and your empty head.

• CHARLEY PEE 10 years ago

i want to know from this stupid owusu afriyie where it is written in ghana constitution that the president should not go on holiday.

• AKAKPO 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS AN ASS-HOLE.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Sir must know that you need an invitation before u can see the ruler of Dubai. Mahama was on a working holiday. Npp and sir John are jittery because of the gains coming from Dubai. JM good luck and thanks.

• anidacn 10 years ago

It is only fools who would not think our President is smart in killing so many bird on a offical holiday break.Market women will be there all the time but an oppotunity can not be missed.

• OSAHENE 10 years ago

This president should bow down in shame. His attitude shows that he does not respect Ghanaians. It is only this visionless president who will take such infantile decision.

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a visa to malaysia.waste no time.call 0245886343 for detailz.

• abuzo 10 years ago

THE MAN THAT INFLECT PAIN ON US GHANA FALKSWITH HIS VODOO ECONOMIC ,THE MAN THAT KILL JOBS AND BUSNISS IN GHANA AND DESTROY OUR ECONOMY IS NOW BACK FROM HIS VACTION AND SPENDING SPREE
    WOW WHAT A "LEADER".

• SEE JON 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAH THE FOOL IS BACK

• FOREIGN MP (fr) 10 years ago

ITS NOT HIS FAULT! HE IS BACK TO RESUME HIS DUTIES AGAIN.YES GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES ELSE HE SHOULD'NT HAVE LANDED IN PEACE.LET GHANAIANS WAKE UP AND SHOULD NOT GIVE CHANCES THIS YEAR 2014.

• Francis 10 years ago

Mahama, d worst president so far. He came for himself n not for me n u. Hopeless

• kofi Antwi 10 years ago

Now soon they forget !!! Kuffour was out of the country almost everyday. He came back to Ghana ONLY to change clothes. So SUT THE HECK UP, NPP.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

I Soo stupid.

• PUMA 10 years ago

You see how stupid you sound? Don't compare any ndc president to president Kufuor.Don't you ever idiot! Ghana has a lot of folks with mental disability and you are one of them.Some people who comment here sound's sooo stupid ...

Kuffour travels yielded dividends unlike this foolish Mahama controlled by Ayigbe thieves.

• KWAME 10 years ago

please do not compare JM to k4. that is an insult...K4 is a brain on wheels, a true ruler. Don't get it mixed up

• Fatherless Children 10 years ago

Ao, Paapa Mahama, you abandoned us like orphans in Ghana and went to spend Christmas and New Year in glamorous Dubai. Anyway, we welcome you back like the obedient children that we are, and in the confidence that you brought ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Stupid mahama is back.

• Appiah Kubi 10 years ago

MAHAMA DID NOT ABANDONED GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE ANNIVERSARIES! IT WAS YOUR LEADER WHO DID WITH HIS LIZS AND GIFTS DURING HIS REGIME. WHERE WAS THE SO CALLED 'SIR JOHN'? OR HE WAS BLIND BY THEN!

• Komi Adickah 10 years ago

Couldn't it be wise to his hometown instead of the Middle East? why is he ashame of where he comes from?

• Komi Adickah 10 years ago

This what the late Nigeria singer Fela said about African leaders,always thinking their country is not good.

• Owusu kwadwo 10 years ago

I woke up this morning with my soul comatose, tinge with profound sadness. My mind raced back to the auspicious events of 1873.The Ashanti army of 60,000 troops under General Amankwatia(Bantamahene)had just crossed the Pra( J ...

I like it, that is great history.

• Nana 10 years ago

Now that the opposition posture is too long for you to be in, you have a big mouth to keep talking rubbish. Your mafiosi has ruled Ghana for 8 years and could not alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians and now you pretend to be ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

Shopping SPREE

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

how much did you SPEND?

• CINDY 10 years ago

He spent your monthly pay over there.

• tui 10 years ago

Foolish talk from Sir Shit.

• JJ 10 years ago

Ghanaians are joker jokers very backward people after 56yers of independence tribalism continuously ruling their primitive brains

• paa 10 years ago

welcome home,continue wit the better ghana agender

• Johnny 10 years ago

I'm always ashame to call u president.

• Ghanani 10 years ago

This Mahama guy is middle age man and he knows how to enjoy himself with Ghana money. Dubai is one of the expensive city in the world with high class and expensive hotels.The guy is very crafty, he even sees himself as youth ...

• CINDY 10 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie should tell us where was former Prez Kufour on 6th March 2001 when the country was celebrating her Independence Day Anniversery?

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Where was your stinky pussy.

• Hayford 10 years ago

He was in Nigeria begging Obasanjo to give Ghana oil on credit after that bastard son of a whore Rawlings left Ghana a HIPC country without a dime and not a gallon of oil on reserve, you stinky trokosi whore.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT A CHRISTIAN AND MAHAMA INSULT NATIVE GHANAIANS EVERYDAY NORTHERNERS IN GENERAL HAVE NO RESPECT BCOS OF THEIR MENTALITY MAHAMA IS SO USELESS THAT HE DOESN'T EVEN CARE WHETHER TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY OR NOT FOR 12 D ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA WENT TO DUBAI TO OPEN ACCOUNT WITH OUR MONEY LOOT AND SHARE WITH HIS NORTHERNERS AND GOD WILL PUNISH HIM MAHAMA AND CO

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

..just asking...

• Frank Anin Atlanta 10 years ago

Siri John you are always right

• AOTOBOTOM MAHAM 10 years ago

IDIOT MAHAMA WILL DIE AS HE KILLED MILLS,JUJU CRIMINAL MAHAMA,AZAA,

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA,CNN DOG EVIL DWARFS,SHAME ON YOU,OFUI MAHAMA

• Isaac B 10 years ago

He must have gone this long for surgery.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 10 years ago

PRESIDO.WELCOME BACK TO GHANA,I HOPE YOU HAD FANTASTIC HOLIDAY AND REFRESHING ONE WHICH THE NATION NEEDS VERY MACH,YOU HAD REFLECTED UPON ISSUES IN THE COUNTRY WHILE YOU'RE FAR AWAY IN DUBAI,I WISH YOU GOOD HEALTH AND YOUR F ...

• Mama Joyce 10 years ago

What a lovely couple with such a fantastic smiling faces! Mahama is a real president who have the tendency to run a country.Welcome back from well rested vacation in the most tourist nation. 2016 all the way you deserve it an ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Who cares about Akonfem mahama and his fleet of children in the Arab land. He is still in 1st gear.

• yaw owusu 10 years ago

kofi Dubai is back from his enjoyment trip while Ghanaian are pain.

• Stanley 10 years ago

Chritmas in a Moslem country?Maybe no money so he went for help.

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO HAVE NOT DEMONSTRATED AGAINST THEIR PRESIDENT FOR GOING TO SPEND THE CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS HOLIDAY IN DUBAI. THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS A BRAINLESS MAN TO HAVE CHOSEN TO DO WHAT HE DID. IT IS A DISGRAC ...

• President is back in the nation of hi 10 years ago

That is the real president for 8years term for Ghana. Pre,John Mahama. Even sir john end akuffo addo goes to holidays ,what March more of the president of this great nation of Ghana.

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

go to emirate news of December 27 and you gonna find out that President Mahama ask for money from the Vice President of UAE. Wat the peoples wish to know is did Mr President Mahama demand money from UAE leaders in the name of ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HE WENT TO DEPOSIT GH STOLEN CASH IN THE GULF. I HOPE HE DIES

• PO 10 years ago

GREAT HOLIDAYS FOR GHANAIAN PRESIDENT WHO NOT ONLY TO SPENT TIME WITH HIS FAMILY BUT WORK DURING HIS HOLIDAYS FOR GHANA. WE NEED UAE-IE DUBAI ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, SYSTEM IN GHANAM AS WELL AS HITECH ACHIEVEMENT

• PO 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WIL HAVE DONE THE SAME. EVERY GHANAIAN LEADER IS A THIEVE. CHECK RAWLINGS WHO IS MILLIONAIRE, DID YOU ASK HIM HOW HE GOT HIS MILLIONS. RAWLINGS CAME WITHOUT A CENT TO HIS NAME BUT AFTER 20YRS ON THE HELM, HE IS A ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS HIPPOCRATIC,WITH EVIL INTENTIONS. WE KNOW HIM/

• tk 10 years ago

sham on us, Dubai is only 42years now and Ghana is 56years just long at the diff,they hav only oil we hav everything that a country will need to develop, big sham to our leaders.

• EWE FOOL 10 years ago

KOFI DUBAI.. WELCOME BACK WITH YOUR CORRUPT AND LOOTING EVIL LIFE.. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU THIS YEAR..