You are here: HomeNews2014 01 03Article 296857

PPP anti-corruption demo hits central region

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Egya 10 years ago

Everyone join to make this a truly Ghanaian affair and not just a PPP matter. Corruption is killing all of us.

• Castro 10 years ago

Let the other parties join this including the NDC. We should not continue to rob the future of our children.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

With PNDC, Rawlings and Kuffuor.

• kofi amonoo 10 years ago

i will join you personally for such demonstration for our leaders do not care about us what they only know is create loot and share poor people taxes

• A.O Fagbemi 10 years ago

Indeed our governance infrastructure is vulnerable to corruption. First time I am hearing these constructive solutions to our nation's biggest problem; corruption.I hear Rawlings roar all the time but he created this bad loca ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

EVERY WISE GHANIAN WILL BUT, THE MUMUS WOUNLDN`T

• PAN AFRICANIST 10 years ago

I THINK THE STEPS UNFOLDED BY PPP IS A PROFOUND SOLUTION FOR THE PROGRESS OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY,GHANA.

• Jojo 10 years ago

WHY MATCH ON ANTI-CORRUPTION DEMONSRATION IN CENTRAL REGION WHEN SOME OF YOUR SO CALLED LEADERS STOLE FROM THE PEOPLE TO BUILD THEIR IMPERIUM IN GHANA.

DONT THE SO CALLED THIEVES WHO DUPED THE NATION WITHIN YOUR PARTY LEA ...

• blackstar 10 years ago

This is good for Ghana.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

PAA Nduom how do you make your money? Are your hands clean.?Mother nature will may not judge you if only u are free from the above questions am going to ask u as follows: When did you complete your hotel ?How much did you get ...