You are here: HomeNews2014 01 01Article 296688

Ghanaians want NPP back in power - Alan Kyeremanten

Read Comments Comments (124)

• kb 10 years ago

Let us stop the politics and help the Mahama administration to succeed. We float or sink together.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

the same

no productive comment...you would probably be worse than npp or ndc in any position...I bet you are divorced unemployed ho with one kid who's a drug addict!

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

As for Kufour and his NPP they are PROFESSIONAL THIEVES. They are synonymous to the legendary Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves. We dont need them in the Flagstaff House again. NEVER

• wiseman 10 years ago

do gas have a land? where do they got their lands from? do they brought land from nigeria where they were chase out?when do they became reall ghanaian to hold a land?

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

Wiseman, are you real, you come from somewhere too you may not know because you don't know your own history. Nobody came on earth from a Rat hole. The Lands of Gas's are for the Gas's whether you like it or not and not for lo ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

these buului are too hard to build the nation in order for us to remove those outside suckers

• Obaa pa 10 years ago

SHUT UP AND LISTEN GHANIANS! ALAN IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH.

• .......... 10 years ago

kusa wo bankye. your propaganda will lead you to hell.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

No well-meaning Ghanaian will want to be ruled by shoeshine boys,drug barons and thieves. Now we realise how the demonitization has demolished our economy.

• COCONUTHEAD 10 years ago

ALEX Kyeremanten, keep dreaming. NPP has displayed so much immaturity, partisanship, ineptness, vindictiveness and a willing to bring down the country simply because they are not in power.

By going to court and bringing t ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

You made my day bro.

whatever good for Ghana is dangerous for Terribly Spec CifiC and his tribe men. Any good thing for Terribly Spec CifiC and his tribe men, is dangerous for oman Ghana.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Kwasea like that, so if NPP is now in the Government as at now, looking at the level of our corruption administration by NDC crooks, leaving the people of this country stranded will you praise them (NPP) as you want civilized ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• kk power 10 years ago

Alan you cant brake nana addo so pack your self akyim and akwapim will not vote for you ashante only can not elect you

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need yellow n white gold for engagement n wedding. then search samo jewellery on facebook or whatsApp or call me 0244717600 for more latest pictures onto yr phone..our prices ...

• kk power 10 years ago

Alan you cant brake nana addo so pack your self akyim and akwapim will not vote for you ashante only can not elect you

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WISEMAN, WASH YOUR MOUTH WITH SOAP; THIS IS A NEW DAY AND PLEASE LEAVE GAS ONLY. AS FOR "KRIKRI", HE IS A WHORE AND DRUG FROM TOGO.

• Abdu Andani 10 years ago

We the people of Ghana united will get rid of both looters - NPP and NDC!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Are you comfortable with this born criminals who just came into politics
    through the barrels of guns to rob the
    nation, deceived, loot and share, corruption, rape and total lack of
    economical stability?

With such a hope ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

ALAN CASH WILL WIN HANDS DOWN COME 2016

KONKONSANII DI WO P/NDC FIE ASEM. YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER THE NATION WHY NOT STAY IN UR BASE.

• BEB 10 years ago

WE HAVE;NT FORGOTTEN THE REASONS WHY WE VOTED YOUR NPP OUT OF POWER; SO PLEASE; STAY FOR MORE YEARS IN OPPOSITION:

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

DIARY OF A STOOPID GH
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/DEATH,
    TH ...

• Abdu Andani 10 years ago

You've been eating too much pee stew!

• VOLTA 10 years ago

NPP THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO THEM ALONE:

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

SHUT UP! YOU ANTI-GHANAIAN! IS ONLY TOGOLESE WHO WILL CALL THEMSELVES VOLTA.

• kofi 10 years ago

But what we have now will kill us all soon. Honestly, NPP days are definitely better than now, and we all know it inclugong Prez Mahama and the Council of State!!!

• kofi 10 years ago

But what we have now will kill us all soon. Honestly, NPP days were definitely better than now, and we all know it includng Prez Mahama and the Council of State!!!

• MADZIA 10 years ago

WE ARE NOT ONLY YEARNING FOR NPP BUT NANA ADDO . SIMPLES

• kk power 10 years ago

Akim and akwiapim will not vote for alan

• BEB 10 years ago

WHAT NPP DID TO GHANA BEFORE WE VOTED THEM OUT IS STILL FRESH IN OUR MIND AND IS NOT COMPERABLE TO WHAT NDC IS DOING NOW; SO PLEASE NPP SHOULD FORGET DREAMING WINNING POWER 2016

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

POOR ALLAN CASH KYEREMANTENG, BE ADVISED THAT YOU'RE CONSIDERED A HALF-BAKED AKYEM-ASHAMTI, HENCE YOUR INABILITY TO ATTAIN CRITICAL MASS SUPPORT TO BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR TRIBAL-INWARD-LOOKING NPP.

UNTIL YOU BEC ...

• Brobbey@50 10 years ago

You Alan Cash wants the NPP back, but not all Ghanaians want the NPP back as you stated. Okwasea su

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Alan Kyerematen wants to ride a white horse at our expense.

• BEB 10 years ago

WE NOT VOTE NPP FOR NOW:

• ALHAJI BISHOP 10 years ago

GYIMII TALK,SAY I WIL NOT VOTE FOR NPP BUT NOT WE.DID YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS LIKE THE BAD PERFORMANCE OF THIS YEYE GOVERNMENT? IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO COMMENT DON'T WRITE NONSENSE.

• Big Ben 10 years ago

you are rather talking GYIMII GYIMII TALK. Day dreamers at highest level. Who will vote for crafty Stealers like NPP? Ghanaians do not forget what they did to this country of our dear nation. Graping for themselves all the ju ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

OH KWASIA PANIN,NOW ONE BANK HAS BE SOLD.WHAT STEADY GROWTH DO YOU NEED?NOW IT REMAINS THAT YOU AND THE STUPID FOLLOWERS WILL BE SOLD.

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

I hope Dr. Apraku and his colleagues are listening. This is the kind of maturity that the NPP want. Even when it seem obvious that he'll contest, Mr. Alan Kyeremateng handled things cool. This time arund he's shown maturity. ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

you are damm stupid, Apraku gave NPP tips to overcome the challenges that can prevent npp to come to power,-

Alan is also calling for a Change in leadership, if not he would not contest for the flagbearer Position- do you ...

• Mamie 10 years ago

At least Allan is no insulting anyone. This is demonstration of leadership.

• Dick 10 years ago

Yes, his name says it all, a sensible and mindful talker. NPP can only come back and rule Ghana if few big guys in the Party can just shut up, so that unity which is the foothold in attaining victory may slip in.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

NPP supporters want their party to be in power and not Ghanaians.Only an Ashanti can lead the Party to Power and you are not an Ashanti.

• Ghana 1st 10 years ago

Obaasimaa,Know that only Ashanti's cannot bring NPP to power unless the whole Ghanaians support.It's about the country not about what you feel,in your party or tribe.

• PAT 10 years ago

WE WANT A NORTHERNER WE WANT A NON AKAN HAS BACKFIRED MISERABLY AS JOHN MAHAMA HAS ONLY ENDED UP WITH LOOTED STATE FUNDS THRO GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH,FORTIZ WHILST HIS VOLTA, NORTH, CENTRAL REGIONS CONTINUE TO SINK DEEPER INTO PO ...

• COCONUTHEAD 10 years ago

How has it backfired? Is going HIPC the type of economic policy you want? Is traveling over 200 times outside Ghana for per diem the type of president you want? Is looting the national coffers and buying up government prop ...

• MOSES 10 years ago

PLS COME AND SUPPORT NANA. HE ALREADY HAS 5M VOTES. A LITTLE MORE SUPPORT AND NPP WILL BE THERE. BE SELFLESS AND SUPPORT HIM WITH ASHANTI VOTES. YOUR TIME WILL DEFINITELY COME BUT NOT 2016!!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Where is Alan getting these strange ideas from?

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

not until the flagbearer is changed,npp should think of 2020 than 2016.

• ABU 10 years ago

The Specia presidential initiative failure under Kyeremanteng is a stumbling block marring his political ambition.Only NPP wants to see itself back to power not Ghanaians.

• Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

We want a better Ghana, it doesn't matter where he comes from, we are all Ghanaians

• Patroit 10 years ago

Wait and see. Please don't try to sneak to power through supreme courts. People will speak again in 2016

• sky 10 years ago

yes we do want npp in power but sorry no u mr alan keremanten

• BOSS 10 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU SO. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE STILL BEHIND THE NDC THAT IS WHY THEY WON IN 8 OUT OF THE 10 REGIONS IN GHANA. WITH PEOPLE LIKE JAKE AND SIR JOHN LEADING THE NPP, THE PARTY CAN FORGET ABOUT WINNING ANY ELECTION IN ...

• paa 10 years ago

the only wise man i ever see in the npp party,but the evils are insaulting

• BRA KWASI 10 years ago

how can we help a corrupt president to rule

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

if i had a vote in your party,
    i will suggest, that you and AA should toss a coin.
    the loser must accept to campaign vigorously for the other
    that is the way NPP can win the presidency.

consider this a free advice from ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

I taught this man was more logical in speech than his other party members, but i was totally wrong. IF THE NPP GOVERNMENT WAS SO GOOD, HENCE WAS CHERISHED AS ALAN CLAIMS, THEN WHY WAS NPP VOTED OUT OF POWER IN 2008? WERE THEY ...

• okofo 10 years ago

NPP under Kuffour did great things for Ghana's development, but honestly, NDC appears like a joke. It looks like NDC doesn't have the qualified and experienced personnels for the mandate given them. Let's be serious here, and ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

answer the questions i asked. 1. why were they voted out in 2008? 2. how many Ghanaians told Alan that they want NPP back to power?

• okofo 10 years ago

First, the election was riddled with flaws making the results questionable.

Second, it's not completely the truth that Ghanaians voted NPP out: Even if one accepted the twisted results, it could stil be said that almost 50 ...

• Londoner 10 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS WANT NPP BACK. ARE YOU IN SANE OR WHAT MR NO HOPER JUMPING FROM ONE JOB TO ANOTHER

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

Here comes the political infantile and the dreamer, Alan Kyeremanteng!!. May be he thinks Ghanaians are stupid and selfish like him and his likes. I hope he would stay and fight his cause this fight should he lose the flagbea ...

• Osafo Gyan 10 years ago

We the Akyems will not allow any Asante man to lead us again.Already Asantes have had their turn,and this time round they shd also support us by allowing Nana to lead NPP in 2016.

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

YOU ARE CLEARLY AN NDC-MAN TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION IN NPP. IT WONT WORK. KWASEATO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• lukman 10 years ago

see u lol not in Ghana

• Shamu 10 years ago

What is this man talking about? Does he mean Ghanaians want cocaine delers back to power. Then if that is real, then we need to upgrade our hospitals for treating drug addicts when NPP come to power. I do not think Ghanaians ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Alan is both Ashanti & Ntanti

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

ALAN KYEREMANTEN IS A JOKE.SOME ONE WHO USED NPP STOLEN MONEY AND SPREADS AROUND GHANA WHILE IN HELICOPTER CAN NOT BE A REASONABLE PRESIDENT.GHANA IS BEHIND TIME WE NEED UNIFIED PARTY LIKE NDC TO RULE GHANA.

• Nii 10 years ago

Get your facts right

YEA,UNIFIED TO LOOT AND SHARE.JOKER HABLUTO SENYA AGAIN WITH HIS STUPIDITIES.YOU KNOW GHANA IS BEHIND TIME UNDER NDC,YOU ARE A GOOD OBSERVER BUT A BAD JUDGE.

• TEE 10 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT FOR 2016 NANA ADDO THE ONE TERM PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Ghana needs a good leader Not an Ewe,Ga, Nzima, Akwiapim, Ntanti, Akyim, or Ashanti. a leader from even gutter in so far as he or she can turn things aroung

• Togbe - NDC organiser 10 years ago

This is a guy NDC can do business with

• Agonaba 10 years ago

God always clean people frm "gutter" and lift them high above,Massa

• AKONFEM JDM CORRUPT 10 years ago

OH YES NANA AND ALAN WILL BE TOGETHER AND KICK CORRUP MAHAMA 2016

• shaggy 10 years ago

look at this cassava rotting minister

• joseph ganyobi 10 years ago

DAY DREAMER.. YOU HAVE TO SLEEP BEFORE YOU DREAM... GO BACK TO SLEEP AND WAKE UP TOMMOROW AND COME AND TELL US SOMETHING ....LIKE THE MONKEY AND BANANA..... FOOOOOOL.. FOOOOOOL FOOOOOOOOOOOL

• sandra salt 10 years ago

This is the kind of leader NPP should look up to. A matured and disciplined man who knows how to pick his words. Non the less, in as much as we wait impatiently,for 2014,let's all help build a better Ghana until then.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

21ST CENTURY GHANAIANS DO NOT NEED THOSE AKYEIM/ASHANTE GANGSTERS NO MORE.THE TRUTH GHANAIANS GOT THEIR NATION BACK FROM THE ASHANTE CRIMINALS PERIOD.

• Akoto Alston 10 years ago

Truth be told Ghana do not need a neanderthal man to rule us. ( a short, squart with a protruding chin.more apelike than mankind. Akuko Adus nature.no.no.no

GHANA NEEDS STUPID PEOPLE LIKE MAHAMAH TO RULE THEM,BUT NOT WISE PEOPLE LIKE NPP AND AKUFO NANA ADDO.

• Nii Odonkor 10 years ago

The next elections are in 2016. "Ghanaians" can yearn till 2016. Until then we are democratically stuck with the NDC and President Mahama.

UNTILL HE FULFILL ALL HIS PROMSES

• ajetukwaa, john 10 years ago

why not join NDC and help Mahama. You wanted a job he recommended you and you went to it but they saw how incompetent you are and did not take you.

Ajetukwaa is thinking what I am thinking.

Alan has been so much into dreaming about becoming president of Ghana he is in a state of trance at this time.

QUESTION: What can Alan Kyerematen offer Ghana better than Mahama. The Alan Kyerematen I know is hollow and t ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

What difference will it make?It is always a case of thieves replacing thieves.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Why are we allow Nigeria own land in ghana .oh my God these things must be stopped immediate.A foreigner can own a house but not a land.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WITH GREED AND CORRUPTION OF THE NPP THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NOT BE SPARED A SINGLE DAY OF THEIR PEACE IN THEIR CONTINUED QUENCH FOR POWER IN GHANA'

NPP BEING IN POWER AGAIN WILL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION.
    ASK ...

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

Oh what a lie. We are not forgetful.

• Jack Toronto 10 years ago

Thats right Alan. We are waiting for u and npp.

• mckeens 10 years ago

Man gear up for the struggle! Bet me, you would have made A BETTER and productive President than Mama and his corrupt bunch!We are in dire need for another 31st Dec. God save Ghana from Mama in 2014. I'm a Northerner but too ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

STUPID WISEMAN, AND WHEN DID ASHANTIS MONKIES FROM MALI BECAME REAL GHANAIANS TO MENDLE WITH GHANA POLITICS? ABOA BI BA.

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

Who said they want NPP back in power?. It will be a headabhe for Ghanaians.

• Pleso 10 years ago

NPP don't stand a chance in 2016 so back off with this wild dream. NPP is not going to come back and continue their WOFAISM, barter nepotism and HIPC economic policies.

• GHANANI 10 years ago

Ghanaians will be very stupid to vote for either the NPP or the NDC in the 2016 elections.These two parties are incompetent to rule the nation and have added immensely to the suffering of Ghanaians.I hope Alan will accept tha ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

NPP has shown their obsession to win power rather too early and this will work against them in the long run. They seem to be dismissing the fact that the majority of Ghanaians have given their mandate to the Mahama governmen ...

• K4 CRIMINAL GRADE 2 10 years ago

BY THEIR SPEECHES ANY CLEVER GHANAIAN COULD TELL HOW CRIMINAL THEY ARE .THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO CHAMPIONED THE SALE OF GHANAS EMBASSIES ABROAD WITH THE SUPPORT OF A WHOLE PRESIDENT K4.OSEI ON THE OTHER HAND USED HIS DIPLOMATIC P ...

• sam 10 years ago

J Kuffour break the unity.2016 is work together as a unified party,not to win

• KD 10 years ago

Alan Don't lie to urself.be wise

• FUCK AKUFO ADDICT 10 years ago

GET RID OF DE AKYEM MONKEY,SO THAT WE CAN VOTE BU TO POWER.U KNOW WE DE ASANTE KOTOKOS ,WE ARE DE ONLY SUPREME TRIBE THAT CAN LEAD NPP TO VICTORY.HARD TRUTH BUT THAT IS IT.THE ONLY TRUTH

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

the only foolish comment that i had read so far ,don't disguise yourself fool because Ghanaians know better than you idiots who are tribal minded ,cowards always hide in darkness,well learned people with wisdom across the cou ...

• FUCK AKUFO ADDICT 10 years ago

IDIOT IDIOT AND IDIOT I GUESS U ARE EAST IDIOT.

• Comanu 10 years ago

We Ghanaians don't need a party, we need leadership.Someone who LOVE Ghana.We Ghanaians are't there because of party, but the parties are there because of we Ghanaians.Give us hope and future but not put fear in us.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

NPP is toast nobody wants it in power. All-Die-Be-Die.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP is not divided into pièces,it's a unified party like has always been.If you have factions in à party it does not mean the party is divided but it has différent opinions.I would like to see Npp in power 2016 but the lea ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mr. man shut up who wants you

• KAKAPEAKA K K 10 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU? ALAN PEOPLE ARE PREPARING TO CHOP YOUR MONEY.REMEMBER AFRO GBEDE?

THE SEED THAT ALLAN CASH, KOFI GUMA AND CO PLANTED IN THE PRESIDENT K4'S GOV THAT LED NNP INTO OPPOSITION GHANA MMA DA WO ASE.WHAT PLATFORM, ALLAN CASH GOING TO RUN ON? CAN SOMEONE TELL ME ONE THING ALLAN CASH CAN BOPAST ON.O ...

• AMA 10 years ago

NOT A GOOD START FOR YOU SINCE NPP IS STILL CLAMORING FOR NANA, ANYWAY?

• zorro 10 years ago

The NPP is too tribalistic and too much money contious they can only please those who have money but has no agenda for the poor !!!!!!!

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Is so sad NDC always rain their propaganda attack and insult on knowledgeable NPP members who have the tendency with international community support to move Ghana forward. Ghanaians must be very wary in 2016,
    Continuity of ...

• Jt 10 years ago

Yes it simple as A C D NPP s want NPP that is different if u ask NDCs so wait do no make mis take. I would vote for a coke can if one happens to stand against any NPP candidate.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Ashantes are yearning for NDC to come back so that they can resume their Columbia curtail business.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Allen Cash Ashanti man.Humm just look at his face

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Stupid fool

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo will lose for npp in 2016

AND YOU AND YOUR STUPID PARTY WILL WIN WITH YE BE DII KEKE,ANIMAL!

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Alan must know its a non akan or preserve the existing status quo

• TJ 10 years ago

Alan is the man with courage and knowledge to rule Ghana and bring the nation on the right track but Ghanaians with Their semi education knowledge will criticize and lose the man. Is the same semi educated Ghanaian who hails ...

STINKY