NDC gurus knows very well that Tobinco supports NPP hence the plans to destroy the company.God gonna punish all the guys behind this scene.
Koti Agbota 12 years ago
Stupid partisan comment. Did he import fake drugs and condoms for sale? Lets check the products and not the products as was the case with the pink sheets instead of recounting the votes! Learn from Ursula.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
and kill all non akans! long live the republic of akan
Agyare 12 years ago
It surprises me why every tom and dick will like to interfere in issues that state institutions are dealing with, just because they are link with the govt. I think they (NDC group) should as well takeover the operations of FDA and do things their way rather than urging the President to intervene. If it a matter of allowing illegal business to be carried out in the name of employing Ghanaians, then the most lucrative business to employ more people is cocaine business (similar to what Tobinco is doing. The group should rather advocate for cocaine business carried out in the country so that more Ghanaians could be employed. Groups who know nothing about national safety and security issues better stay out of such issues. This issues is not about cheap political propaganda.
Thief-Mahama 12 years ago
Nkrumah was in politics for about eighteen years only i.e. from 1948 to 1966. Mandella was in politics for well over Seventy Five years. At age Twenty, Mandella had formed a party to fight White Minority rule in South Africa. Nkrumah formed the CPP when he was well over Forty years. They both achieved freedom for their respective peoples.
To me Nkrumah comes no where near Mandella in terms of greatness popularity, Wisdom and achievement. Nkrumah was a Dictator who introduced one Party rule in Ghana and caused pain to most of his own people. Mandella is not only the greatest African leader but the greatest ever world leader.
Agyare 12 years ago
It surprises me why every tom and dick will like to interfere in issues that state institutions are dealing with, just because they are link with the govt. I think they (NDC group) should as well takeover the operations of FDA and do things their way rather than urging the President to intervene. If it a matter of allowing illegal business to be carried out in the name of employing Ghanaians, then the most lucrative business to employ more people is to allow cocaine business (similar to what Tobinco is doing) to be carried out in the country. Groups who know nothing about national safety and security issues better stay out of such issues. This issues is not about cheap political propaganda.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Clueless President and corrupt with loot and share administration in our country what at all should we all expect?
Agyare 12 years ago
It surprises me why every tom and dick will like to interfere in issues that state institutions are dealing with, just because they are link with the govt. I think they (NDC group) should as well takeover the operations of FDA and do things their way rather than urging the President to intervene. If it a matter of allowing illegal business to be carried out in the name of employing Ghanaians, then the most lucrative business to employ more people is cocaine business (similar to what Tobinco is doing. The group should rather advocate for cocaine business carried out in the country so that more Ghanaians could be employed. Groups who know nothing about national safety and security issues better stay out of such issues. This issues is not about cheap political propaganda.
Agyare 12 years ago
kpakpo osu 12 years ago
I agree with u. In Ghana everything is politicized. Whilst we are trying to strengthening institutions, illiterates like these also chime and are published. So becos of 600 Ghanaians the remaining 23 million must suffer by allowing Tobinco and it's kind to flout the laws and regulations. This is the matter for the courts and the regulators and not govt or compromised politicians. Cocaine and other narcotics also create job for it's purveyors so lets legalize it and allow everyone to also smoke marijuana. Let drivers drink n drive, let galamsey go on unchecked, let food sellers use rotten tomatoes n meat to feed us, let armed robbers kill and maim Ghanaians, remove all standards and decency and let all Ghanaians do as they please. Throw out the laws and destroy all court buildings and police stations because their actions will cause one Ghanaian to be unemployed. I also in the ndc and very disappointed and shocked.
Agyare 12 years ago
from oman.USA 12 years ago
stupid leaders governing the country, how can government use political intervention to create unemployment rate.whereby people crying for job.you stand on the plat form telling people you want to create job to reduce unemployment rate whiles you are destroying existing company containing 600 employees.this is common sense.who can you create job without protecting existing ones,this ridiculous.we continue to stay outside the country and invest in another country. shame... poor ladies. you called yourself educators,
stupid leaders governing the country, how can government use political intervention to create unemployment rate.whereby people crying for job.you stand in the plat form telling people you want to create job to reduce unemployment rate whiles destroying existing company containing 600 employees.this is common sense.who can you create job without protecting existing ones,this ridiculous.we continue to stay outside the country and invest in another country. shame... poor ladies. you called yourself educators,
peace 12 years ago
THIS STUPID PEPENI IS IN ARAB COUNTRY SPENDING GHANA MONEY NDC WILL FALL IN 2016
SUNKWA 12 years ago
YOUR KIND MUST BE IN SOUTH SUDAN NOT GHANA. AND HOPING PRESIDENT MAHAMA FAILS WILL NOT PUT NPP IN GOVERNMENT IN 2016. THERE IS A NATURAL MYSTIC FLOWING THROUGH THE EARTH AND IT IS PERSONS WITH GOODWILL WHO WILL TRIUMPH NOT HATE MONGERS
peace 12 years ago
stupid leaders governing the country, how can government use political intervention to create unemployment rate.whereby people crying for job.you stand on the plat form telling people you want to create job to reduce unemployment rate whiles you are destroying existing company containing 600 employees.this is common sense.who can you create job without protecting existing ones,this ridiculous.we continue to stay outside the country and invest in another country. shame... poor ladies. you called yourself educators,
peace 12 years ago
Asm nie 12 years ago
IT IS VERY WRONG FOR THE SO CALLED CONCERN DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS TO INTERFERE WITH THE GOOD WORK OF FDA. THE FDA MUST BE LEFT ALONE TO DO ITS GOOD WORK. GHANA WILL BE HEAVEN IF ALL DEPARTMENTS COULD DO AS FDA IS DOING. THE NDC SHOULD STOP HARRASING THEM. WHAT DO THEY WANT THE PRESIDENT TO DO? DO THEY WANT HIM TO ALLOW TOBINCO TO SELL THE FAKE DRUGS TO GHANAIANS AND CREATE HEALTH PROBLEMS FOR GHANAIANS, OR THEY WANT MAHAMA TO COLLECT BRIBE FROM TOBINCO AND ALLOW THEM TO SELL THE FAKE DRUGS. PLEASE ADVISE THE PRESIDENT WISELY.
Nana Apprey 12 years ago
Whether you like it or not the greatest African who lived within the last thousand years was KWAME NKRUMAH.He was voted Africa's MAN OF THE MILLENIUM when Mandela was alive fourteen years ago.Nothing can change it.
kofi 12 years ago
NDC CAN NEVER NEVER READ IN BETWEEN THE LINES TO SEE THE CRUCIAL ROLE PLAYED BY EVERY SINGLE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY IN SOCIO-ECONOMIC STABILIZATION OF THE COUNTRY..THAT IS WHY JOHN MAHAMA THINKS HE IS THERE FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS ALONE....THAT IS WHY HE QUICKLY RUSHED IN TO SAVE HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHEN HE DEFAULTED ON LOAN REPAYMENT TO MERCHANT BANK EVEN THO HE OWNS TWO PRIVATE JETS.....ide biii kekeke
BOSS 12 years ago
FDA is doing a great job and must be allowed to do its work without any interferance from whosoever. The laws of the land must be respected by everybody irrespective of who the person is. That is why we pay people to sit in parliament and make laws.
PAA NII TESHIE. 12 years ago
In as much as I recognize the fact that any retrenchment by Tobinco will lead to unemployment, I wish to differ from the issues raised by the concern N D C members from Tamale. In this country of ours the are some people who even will go to the extend to kill to get their money. The management of Tobinco were conscious of the Health implications of the importation of harmful drugs into the country and they are also aware of the rules and regulations governing the importation of drugs into the country. Out of greed and bad faith imported the drugs into the country. It is clear from records available that what has happened is not the first time. They just want to make money whether people will die or not. Mr President, it will be wiser to allow Tobinco to retrench 600 workers or whatever than to allow them to push the malaria drugs that has not been tested on human beings around to create serious health implication for the country.
kofi 12 years ago
there is a great difference between fake drugs and unregistered drugs! has FDA carried out any tests to show that although the drugs are unregistered in GHANA, they are fake and substandard???? What is a fake drug???
AMB 12 years ago
Why is there a regime for the registration of drugs and why should TOBINCO ignore it? We are not in a lawless country. No argumenf about this. If the drugs are not registered they are not admissible into the country. What messages are we sending to the international community? That there is no requirement for rules and laws to be complied with? Its sad!
selorm 12 years ago
have u taken money from tobinco? it is human health we are talking about here. the drug in question is not even license by the India drug authority not tested on humans what disaffection is it causing the party? if doing the right thing will cause the party the better. why the company tobinco did not think about the human factor in the first place but rather abnormal profit on the lives on ghanains
FDA EMPLOYEE 12 years ago
FOLKS, YOU'RE ARGUING FOR NOTHING. ALL THIS WAHALA WITH TOBINCO IS A PERSONAL ATTACK FROM MY FORMER BOSS. THIS IS SOMETHING COMING FROM THE TOP.THE ISSUE WITH TOBINCO DRUGS IS NOT ABOUT THE DRUGS BEING FAKE. IT WAS RE-REGISTRATION OF THE PRODUCTS. OPUNI TURNED FDA INTO SOMETHING ELSE. TELL THE JOURNALIST TO COME HERE AND INVESTIGATE TO KNOW THE TRUTH. AS FOR REGISTRATION ISSUES, ALL THE COMPANIES ARE AT FAULT, COS WE TAKE ALMOST 2 YEARS TO COME OUT. ARE WE SAYING BUSINESSES SHOULD STAY FOR 2 YRS BEFORE THEY SELL, IF THEY'RE TO WAIT FOR THE PROCESS TO FINISH? TOBINCO IS NOT AT FAULT ANYWHERE. DR OPUNI AND THE POWERS THAT BE WANT TO BRING HIM DOWN FOR NOTHING. WE ALWAYS SAY THE DRUGS ARE FAKE BUT WE HAVE NOT EVEN TESTED THEM HERE. WE KNOW THAT'S NOT THE CASE, SO WE ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES TO BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH. WE CAN KNOW OF A DRUG'S EFICACY, BUT FDA HASN'T TESTED A SINGLE PILL YET. IT'S JUST PULL HIM DOWN THING.
appiah 12 years ago
most of this unregistered medicines are in the regional stores of the three northern regions and u are saying what. Tobinco can lay off 600 workers but it is better to save the life of 24million Ghanaians
CHRIS 12 years ago
I have followed the contributions for a long time but it looks like some people have lost it. ladies and gentlemen, we are dealing with SCIENCE here, so we need to think scientifically. SO FAR FDA HAS CALLED TOBINCO PRODUCTS FAKE WITHOUT ANY SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE. I FOLLOWED THE ARGUMENTS ON AR BY ISAKA COLLISON, IT I FOUND THAT GUY TO BE VERY STUPID. HOW CAN YOU ALEGE SOMETHNG IS FAKE WITHOUT ANY PROOF. WHEN MINISTRY OF HEALTH BROUGHT IN THE FAKE CONDOMS, FDA TESTED THEM AND CAME OUT TO DECLARE THEM FAKE. WHY HAVEN'T THEY DONE SAME TO TOBINCO? COLISON WAS ON AIR SAYING THAT FDA IS NOT THERE TO BE TESTING DRUGS. ARE WE FOOLS TO BELIEVE EVERY THRASH THEY SPEW OUT. TOBINCO WROTE TO FDA TO DESTROY THEIR EXPIRED PRODUCTS, AND ISAKA COLISON WENT TO JOYFM TO TWIST THE WHOLE THING TO MEAN FDA HAS POUNCED ON EXPIRED TOBINCO PRODUCTS MEANT FOR SALE. JOYFM LATER CAME TO DIS-ASSOCIATE ITSELF FROM THAT SITUATION. WHY DO WE BRING PEOPLE DOWN WITH PASSION? WAS OPUNI NOT IN OFFICE FOR 5 YEARS AND WAS IT NOT THE SAME MAN WHO GAVE ASANTE BOATENG TO TOBINCO AS A CONSULTANT? WHERE DID THIS MAN GO WRONG. FDA/NDC, IF YOU HAVE PROOF THAT THOSE DRUGS ARE FAKE, COME OUT AND JAIL TOBINCO, OTHER THAN THAT SPARE US THE ROT. THEY BROUGHT IN EOCO TO FRUSTRATE TOBINCO, BUT EOCO GOT INTO IT AND FOUND EVERYTHING AS A PLOT. AFTER EOCO ARRESTING TOBINCO, WONT THEY HAVE JAILED HIM IF HE WAS COMMITTING A CRIME? LETS THINK SMALL.FOLKS, YOU'RE ARGUING FOR NOTHING. ALL THIS WAHALA WITH TOBINCO IS A PERSONAL ATTACK FROM MY FORMER BOSS. THIS IS SOMETHING COMING FROM THE TOP.THE ISSUE WITH TOBINCO DRUGS IS NOT ABOUT THE DRUGS BEING FAKE. IT WAS RE-REGISTRATION OF THE PRODUCTS. OPUNI TURNED FDA INTO SOMETHING ELSE. TELL THE JOURNALIST TO COME HERE AND INVESTIGATE TO KNOW THE TRUTH. AS FOR REGISTRATION ISSUES, ALL THE COMPANIES ARE AT FAULT, COS WE TAKE ALMOST 2 YEARS TO COME OUT. ARE WE SAYING BUSINESSES SHOULD STAY FOR 2 YRS BEFORE THEY SELL, IF THEY'RE TO WAIT FOR THE PROCESS TO FINISH? TOBINCO IS NOT AT FAULT ANYWHERE. DR OPUNI AND THE POWERS THAT BE WANT TO BRING HIM DOWN FOR NOTHING. WE ALWAYS SAY THE DRUGS ARE FAKE BUT WE HAVE NOT EVEN TESTED THEM HERE. WE KNOW THAT'S NOT THE CASE, SO WE ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES TO BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH. WE CAN KNOW OF A DRUG'S EFICACY, BUT FDA HASN'T TESTED A SINGLE PILL YET. IT'S JUST PULL HIM DOWN THING.
musa 12 years ago
advice Tobinco to register is products before importation
sir bobby 12 years ago
As a concern Ghanaian,i wish to congratulate my fellow comrades for their passionate plead to promote private partnership as the perfect solution to unemployment for the betterment of Mother Ghana....The laws must surly work but the indigenous entrepreneurs must also be totally protected because Mr. Amo Tobbin is not just an entrepreneur as people may put it, i call such people problem solvers. And we should be proud having such personalities in our country...employing over 600 staffs,a humanitarian,a man with the passion to upgrade youth,and in all the man is a generational hero of our days.......i hope and pray that my very listening president JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA will resolve all the problems hence our indigenous entrepreneurs will have peaceful atmosphere to work for a better Ghana.long live Tobbinco,Long Live FDA,Long Live,JDM and LONG LIVE GHAN
A...
Kofi Diawuo Agyankaba 12 years ago
NDC govt. wake up day brake.
Kofi 12 years ago
another idiot has been paid to do the bidding of a deceitful party. what is the point of having a job only to fall sick one day and be prescribed a pill that you think might cure you but does not work. in the US this moppet would have been put on trial and jailed. I voted NPP the lat time and this is not about politics. its about greed and wicked exploitation of the system. let FDA do their job and that would send the right message to industries that we would not take any bull from such greedy idiots who do not value human life.
chris 12 years ago
am glad you mentioned the USA as an example. do you know that in the said USA before the FDA will come out to declare a product fake then they have carried out labson the products before they will conclude? the point here is the FDA in Ghana hasnt tested any of the products they're calling fake. when TOBINCO challenged FDA, it said it's not in office to be testing drugs. is it not in Ghana that this will happen? it's the same way the NDC use the then STANDARDS BOARD TO KILL STANLEY OWUSU'S ASTEK REFRESH COMPANY. WE all value human life, so nobody will support Tobinco to kill Ghanaians to enrich himself. truth must be told. the same thhing happened th Appiah Menka's AMEEN SOAP. WE CANT LIVE IN A COUNTRY LIKE THIS. DR OPUNI WAS THE SAME PERSON WHO GAVE ASANTE BOATENG TO CONSULT FOR TOBINCO. IT'S TIME WE STOP USING OFFICE/POWER TO BRING PEOPLE DOWN. IF THEY BELIEVE TOBINCO IS KILLING HUMAN BEINGS, BRING YA EVIDENCE AND JAIL HIM. OKK, WHAT HAPPENED AFTER EOCO ARRESTING THE CEO OF TOBINCO? THEY INVESTIGATED FOR 3 WEEKS, SO WHY DIDNT THEY HELP OPUNI TO JAIL THIS MAN. EVERYONE KNOWS OPUNI AND EOCO BOSS ARE FRIENDS. SO IF HE FOUND ANYTHING BAD WITH TOBINCO, LIKE EOCO BOSS WILL HELP OPUNI NAIL TOBINCO LONG TIME. WE NEED TO DIGEST A BIT. WE CANT CONTINUE TO REASON LIKE BABIES.
Johnny USA 12 years ago
Please is wrong for Prez Mahama to act on that issue. Let the law take its own course. FDA & drug company has nothing to do with gov.OK. Let the rule of law work.Why not parliament or the public ?
Dan 12 years ago
YEAH, THEY ARE CALLING ON THE PRESIDENT TO STOP IT COS MAHAMA HAS A HANDIN IT. THEY JUST WANT TO COLLAPSE THAT MAN'S BUSINESS COS THEY SEE HIM AS ANTI NDC. JOHNY, FDA, IT'S EMPLOYEES, TOP NDC GURUS AND FORMER FDA BOSS, DR OPUNI, KNOW VERY WELL THAT THE MAN DOESN'T DEAL IN FAKE DRUGS. GO TO FDA HEAD OFFICE AND ASK ABOUT THE NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES DR OPUNI HAS TRANSFERRED TO REMOTE AREAS COS OF THIS TOBINCO ISSUE. ANY EMPLOYEE DR OPUNI SEES A STRAIGHT MINDED PERSON WHO WILL NOT TARNISH TOBINCO IS SPEDDILY TRANSFERRED. MY SISTER WORKS AT FDA SO I KNOW WHAT I;M TALKING ABOUT. IT'S ONLY GHANA'S FDA THAT WILL NOT TEST DRUGS BUT WILL BRAND THEM FAKE.
IF FDA IS UP AND DOING LIKE THEY WILL PUBLISH ALL THEIR LAB WORKS SUPPORTING THAT TOBINCO'S DRUGS ARE FAKE. WHAT I DONT UNDERSTAND IS, IF TOBINCO, ERNEST CHEMIST, OSON, KINAPHARMA, KAMA, ETC ALL BUY FROM 6 COMPANIES IN INDIA, WHY WOULD ONLY TOBINCO BE DEALING IN FAKE DRUGS? OR THEY SUPPLY THE FAKE DRUGS TO ONLY TOBINCO TO KILL GHANAIANS? JOHNY, THIS IS MOTHER GHANA FOR YOU.
yaw bronx ny 12 years ago
Can you imagine after all the useless talk then they turned around and asked for money to buy food from us.. Go fuck your mother anyone who support NDC govt they will stuff to death.
ken 12 years ago
pls you guys are arguing without any iota of wisdom. you say Tobinco deals in fake drugs, where in Ghana has FDA DISCLOSED THEIR LAB WORK TO SUPPORT THEIR CLAIM. WHEN MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND ST KEM PHARMACY, KUMASI BROUGHT IN FAKE PRODUCTS, FDA DID THEIR LAB WORK AND INFORMED THE PUBLIC. WITH TOBINCO, IT'S 3 MONTHS NOW YET FDA HASNT PRODUCED ANY EVIDENCE. ISAKA COLISON, ANOTHER IDIOT AT FDA WAS SAYING FDA IS NOT IN BUSINESS TO BE TESTING DRUGS TO CHECK WHETHER FAKE R NOT, BUT ALL HE KNOWS IS TOBINCO DRUGS ARE FAKE, ARE WE IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM? THEN AGAIN OPUNI USED HIS BEST FRIEND, THE EOCO BOSS TO ARREST TOBINCO. EOCO INVESTIGATED TOBINCO FOR 3 WEEKS, FOUND NOTHING AND HAS REMAINED QUIET. EOCO WAS ALL OVER THE STATIONS MAKING NOISE FOR ARRESTING TOBINCO. FINE, EOCO SHOULD GO AHEAD AND JAIL HIM IF HE'S INDEED COMMITING PHARMA CRIMES AS DR OPUNI OPINED. THE SAME WAY THEY KILLED AMEEN SOAP AND ASKET REFRESH, THEY WANT TO DRAG TOBINCO TOO ALONG THAT PATH. THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS STAND. TO DR OPUNI, YOU KNEW TOBINCO DEALS IN FAKE DRUGS, WHY DID YOU GIVE HIM YOUR BOY, ASANTE BOATENG TO CONSULT FOR HIM. WERE YOU NOT EQUALLY HELPING HIM TO KILL GHANAIANS? HAHAHAA, GHANA DEY BE K3K3.
yaw bronx ny 12 years ago
THE NDC SUPPORTERS ARE FOOLS THEY DONT KNOW THEIR LEFT FROM RIGHT SO THEY JUST TALK ANY HOW FOOLS.
It surprises me why every tom and dick will like to interfere in issues that state institutions are dealing with, just because they are link with the govt. I think they (NDC group) should as well takeover the operations of FD ...
Nkrumah was in politics for about eighteen years only i.e. from 1948 to 1966. Mandella was in politics for well over Seventy Five years. At age Twenty, Mandella had formed a party to fight White Minority rule in South Africa. ...
It surprises me why every tom and dick will like to interfere in issues that state institutions are dealing with, just because they are link with the govt. I think they (NDC group) should as well takeover the operations of FD ...
I agree with u. In Ghana everything is politicized. Whilst we are trying to strengthening institutions, illiterates like these also chime and are published. So becos of 600 Ghanaians the remaining 23 million must suffer by al ...
stupid leaders governing the country, how can government use political intervention to create unemployment rate.whereby people crying for job.you stand on the plat form telling people you want to create job to reduce unemploy ...
stupid leaders governing the country, how can government use political intervention to create unemployment rate.whereby people crying for job.you stand in the plat form telling people you want to create job to reduce unemploy ...
YOUR KIND MUST BE IN SOUTH SUDAN NOT GHANA. AND HOPING PRESIDENT MAHAMA FAILS WILL NOT PUT NPP IN GOVERNMENT IN 2016. THERE IS A NATURAL MYSTIC FLOWING THROUGH THE EARTH AND IT IS PERSONS WITH GOODWILL WHO WILL TRIUMPH NOT HA ...
stupid leaders governing the country, how can government use political intervention to create unemployment rate.whereby people crying for job.you stand on the plat form telling people you want to create job to reduce unemploy ...
IT IS VERY WRONG FOR THE SO CALLED CONCERN DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS TO INTERFERE WITH THE GOOD WORK OF FDA. THE FDA MUST BE LEFT ALONE TO DO ITS GOOD WORK. GHANA WILL BE HEAVEN IF ALL DEPARTMENTS COULD DO AS FDA IS DOING. THE NDC ...
NDC CAN NEVER NEVER READ IN BETWEEN THE LINES TO SEE THE CRUCIAL ROLE PLAYED BY EVERY SINGLE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY IN SOCIO-ECONOMIC STABILIZATION OF THE COUNTRY..THAT IS WHY JOHN MAHAMA THINKS HE IS THERE FOR FAMILY AND FRIEN ...
FDA is doing a great job and must be allowed to do its work without any interferance from whosoever. The laws of the land must be respected by everybody irrespective of who the person is. That is why we pay people to sit in p ...
In as much as I recognize the fact that any retrenchment by Tobinco will lead to unemployment, I wish to differ from the issues raised by the concern N D C members from Tamale. In this country of ours the are some people who ...
Why is there a regime for the registration of drugs and why should TOBINCO ignore it? We are not in a lawless country. No argumenf about this. If the drugs are not registered they are not admissible into the country. What mes ...
have u taken money from tobinco? it is human health we are talking about here. the drug in question is not even license by the India drug authority not tested on humans what disaffection is it causing the party? if doing the ...
FOLKS, YOU'RE ARGUING FOR NOTHING. ALL THIS WAHALA WITH TOBINCO IS A PERSONAL ATTACK FROM MY FORMER BOSS. THIS IS SOMETHING COMING FROM THE TOP.THE ISSUE WITH TOBINCO DRUGS IS NOT ABOUT THE DRUGS BEING FAKE. IT WAS RE-REGISTR ...
I have followed the contributions for a long time but it looks like some people have lost it. ladies and gentlemen, we are dealing with SCIENCE here, so we need to think scientifically. SO FAR FDA HAS CALLED TOBINCO PRODUCTS ...
As a concern Ghanaian,i wish to congratulate my fellow comrades for their passionate plead to promote private partnership as the perfect solution to unemployment for the betterment of Mother Ghana....The laws must surly work ...
another idiot has been paid to do the bidding of a deceitful party. what is the point of having a job only to fall sick one day and be prescribed a pill that you think might cure you but does not work. in the US this moppet w ...
am glad you mentioned the USA as an example. do you know that in the said USA before the FDA will come out to declare a product fake then they have carried out labson the products before they will conclude? the point here is ...
YEAH, THEY ARE CALLING ON THE PRESIDENT TO STOP IT COS MAHAMA HAS A HANDIN IT. THEY JUST WANT TO COLLAPSE THAT MAN'S BUSINESS COS THEY SEE HIM AS ANTI NDC. JOHNY, FDA, IT'S EMPLOYEES, TOP NDC GURUS AND FORMER FDA BOSS, DR OPU ...
pls you guys are arguing without any iota of wisdom. you say Tobinco deals in fake drugs, where in Ghana has FDA DISCLOSED THEIR LAB WORK TO SUPPORT THEIR CLAIM. WHEN MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND ST KEM PHARMACY, KUMASI BROUGHT IN ...