You are here: HomeNews2013 12 24Article 296060

Ken Agyapong amassed wealth under NPP gov't - NDC Guru

Read Comments Comments (35)

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS A CRIMINAL IN GHANA PARLIAMENT

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ken made a million Dollars before he turned 25. But this was mainly from drugs. He used to swallow over 150 pellets of cocaine! And those days drug enforcement was not sophisticated at all.

Perhaps Ken may have increased h ...

• O.B.A. Y.A.A. 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE YOU ARE VERY STUPID MAN. WHEN AND WHERE DID YOU SEE HIM SWALLOWING THOSE DRUGS YOU STUPID FOOL

• joe tech 10 years ago

npp will never rule ghana again.

what a wonderful govt , we have all these compulsory fasting and holidays for these pepeni Muslims and its only now they remember we are predominately christian . no matter what we shall ban this menace Islam soon as they are ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Whether pepeni's father was carrying shit in Nima is not the issue now. The pepeni you so loathe is now in the driver's seat. He is ruling you now and there is nothing you can do about that. Finally, I need not remind you tha ...

• Owusu K. 10 years ago

Live Long Pepeni. I Love Mpepefo very much. It's our time meeeeen!!that's how God works. He uses things people don't respect to teach too knowns power lessons.Live long Mahama, live long Pepefo.(NOTE: Pepe is not an insult)

• Louis 10 years ago

You are just stupid, insight to the bone. Like it or not, the pepeni is your president, and he will be your president till his time is over, you tribalist. You can, in the mean time impose a self exile on your self. Go back t ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

KEN IS HOLDING ALMOST HALF OF US IN NPP

My man Osei Tawiah, I now know today that you are a fool tied to the apron string of that mad great-grandson of Kwaku Aputae and Kwadwo Otibu.

Ewe hardliners like yours sincerely will surely get hold of this boy Ken Agyapo ...

• Owusu K. 10 years ago

Mr. Xebieso, I beg to defer. Ewes don't kill.Please play it safe. We are all politicking in love. We laugh, get angry and joke irrespective of party lines but we don't kill.Remember God punishes the proud. Live all in God's h ...

My brother Mr. Owusu K, many thanks for your kind words of wisdom. Just as you've said, let's leave all to God to do His own bidding.

Compliments of the season to you and your good family and all of us who come to this sit ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

You've made a fool of yourself. Trust me there are a lot of Ewe fools who want to be smart like Osei Tawiah and they practice this on Ghanaweb. You got fooled by an imposter only to be straightened by one smart guy. How does ...

• Ghanamanbapa 10 years ago

Aboafunu, who is a criminal? twat go and tell your entire greedy leaders as criminals, FOOL

• Agyeman 10 years ago

NPP is a party of looters,thieves and egomaniacs who only care about their interests.Ghana will go to the dogs if NPP comes in charge.

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong sometimes behave like a drug addict on rampage. I'm ashame of his recent outbursts which point to the fact that people who finance the NPP can insult other members and go Scott free.What Ken is telling the yo ...

U paa and your solo nkansah are all bunch of idiot and twat

• Champion 10 years ago

NDC should shut up!! and probe the Kufour administration. Are you not ashamed writing this rubbish when the NPP are accusing the NDC of corruption. Probe them!!! you idiots!!! Just pray that NPP doesn't come to power; because ...

CHAMPION WELL SAID

SOLOMON NKANSAH YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL YOU WAIT KEN WILL RESPOND TO YOU VERY SOON. KWASIA WHERE DO YOU KNOW KEN FROM YOU WAIT.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Come again. Idiot.

• Sam Otu 10 years ago

In life, when you make money genuinely, you are not afraid to voice it out. People who make dubious money are always afraid even to come to public. You people criticizing Ken do not know him well. If we have only ten people i ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

This guy is not a shame making such a stupid statement. Ken Agyapong is always proud of what he has done, what about you? Ken is rich because he made a good investment in Ghana, what about you Solomon? Moron, study how to mak ...

• SO WHAT? 10 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS A TYPICAL "RICH" MAN IN GHANA. THEY HAVE SO MUCH DEBT YET THEY BUY BENTLEY TO SHOW OFF AND WHEN YOU GO DEEPER AND LOOK AT THEIR BALANCE SHEET, IT'S ALL SMOKESCREEN. EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. THE REAL ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Cocain addict ken

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

NDC IDIOTS EVIL SHARP THEETHS DOG BOYS,FOOOOLS

• Alhaji Pope 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, Is it wrong to tell a tief point blank in the face of his or her criminal activities? This man Deputy Propaganda Secretary of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Solomon Nkansah. May also be a tief in g ...

stupid solo nkansah or whatever u call yourself, who is more arrogant than your kind, fool, where do u know Ken?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

So what? Solo Nkansah? Give some of yours to your party too. He earned his riches through his party so what? Unlike the leadership of your NDC who steal from left and right at least he gave some of what he made back for the r ...

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

When a kalabule poor man gets rich, he preaches to the world how rich he is. A hard working poor man that gets rich hides from the limelight and is only known by the rich. Ken, which one of these two are you? You're nothing b ...

• Louis 10 years ago

The fact that Ken Agyapong amassed corrupt wealth under NPP is no secret. One sad thing about Ken Agyapong is that, he blows his horns as if he made his wealth through wisdom in pure business. But he is just another thieve, a ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

IT SEEMS ALL OF THE POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES AND MUST BE SENT TO NSAWAM

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 10 years ago

I love Kennedy Agyapong very much but he brags too much. Somebody must tell him that the more noise he makes the more enemies he is courting for himself. He should stop blowing his own trumpet.

• kwasi boateng 10 years ago

ken agyepong is talking nonsense

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Ho