You are here: HomeNews2013 12 23Article 296016

Leave gays alone - KB Asante

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Our decent culture frowns on people who fuck anus!! Law makers and commentators should respect our tradition and culture and furthermore our values!!! OK!!!

• kabokabo 10 years ago

I dont believe Mr Asante of all men can make such comments in public.

all these gay rights are in line with the brainwashing attempts of the ndc to secure that minorities always dominate and control the majority . these tricks are known and when they have it legalized the majority will be force ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Or your brother, sister, and daughter tell their minds! A difficult subject but after DEEP struggles in thought, our position changes and finally accept the REALITY. The debate on the issue is gaining attention, and hopefull ...

• Ikemens 10 years ago

We don't say they are animals but their behavior classifies them as such
    Our culture does not conform to their practice. If your dad or mom did their practice, you would not be anywhere to comment. Let them find their own wo ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Wait until your brother confesses 'his' situation to you; better still, your son's situation would make you realize, you are not any different from them.
    Tell us to our faces, your REMEDY to son's Homo-sexuality!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

kB Asante does not understand the politics going on btwn the sexes. Gay are not miginalized in Ghana. They are all rich and powerful. They just want special rights. I don't go around telling everyone I fcuk pussies, so let th ...

• Ikemens 10 years ago

That would be when I and my families do not have Christ which would never happen. As long as I and my family have Christ as our fortress, this demonic practice would never be mentioned among them as you wish.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Folks, chill this Christmas to Azonto Instrumentals Mix 2013 ( 1-hour Non-Stop by Al Studios GH) - vol 1

Wickd instrumental music starting with Kwabena Kwabena's "Adult Music"

• Nii-Bi 10 years ago

Even animals knows the rules and regulations of nature's laws. Most of these gays are atheist, who believe there is no GOD. But yet, they want to force their crazy believe on every one else. I just don't undersdand why, they ...

• aku 10 years ago

Dear kabokabo,
    you know KB is now too old and does not think straight, one moment he says we should leave them alone and the next moment he says it is nonsense, so which should we take?

• Justice Kpegah jnr. 10 years ago

I am not sure KB is grown too much to have lost his senses, because I can't follow his argument very well.
    I f his great grandchild is close to him over there ,please he should ask KB again what he wanted to say.
    I am waiti ...

• Look at this HE GOAT 10 years ago

Look at this HE GOAT.See how UGLY he is i wonder if he is married.

• john 10 years ago

go and fake obama who is the leader of gays

• Ikemens 10 years ago

Idiot!!! What does Obama have to do with Ghana? If Obama leads gay crusade, does that mean that a man of his (KBA)caliber should follow him? KB Asante is to old to discuss this nonsense. He may be suffering from dementia.

• Divine 10 years ago

You missed his point but it's plain and obvious. He said they should be left alone to do as they please. He was advocating tolerance. However, he went further to make it clear that the government should not be forced to chang ...

• frimpa 10 years ago

watches abd wizards are talking becourse they are at work, hello asante our wizard power has been expose

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Whow do you uderstand the word marriage Mr. Asante,putting two things
    together does not mean you should
    Cohabit with each other,is only a pet
    freindship,Asante.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

KB Asante is finished. There is nothing left in him other than garbage. The old man is good for nothing. It's been said that old men have wisdom by the experience they acquire over the years. That is perfectly true but except ...

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

The oldman looks like he has been fucked in his nyass before coming out to poor out the shit thru his mouth.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

This man will soon pass away leave him to perish. If Ghana has such person how can we move forward as a nation? Imagine if this stupid fool is your family elder what advice can he offer to you? He is a typical fool.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Now Akomeah attends NPP functions with his male partner.

I just wonder how they manage it with the feaces!

• destroyers party 10 years ago

you bettter ask your partner veep amissah yu oldasshole and stop attacking innocent people That k b asante boldcommunistminded idiot. u criminal soldier aint u ashamed of urself the HARM U CAUSED the nation .u better sh ...

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

You wanted to say S.H.I.T, shit. Don't polish the word.

• THE SPOKEN FACT 10 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL NEVER,NEVER ACCEPT THIS NONSENSE B K ASANTE. YOU ARE GROWN UP MAN AND YOU MUST KNOW BETTER.EVEN ANIMALS KNOW BETTER THAT MALE DOSE NOT HAVE SEX I REPEAT SEX WITH MALE HOW MUCH MORE THAT MAN THAT GOD CREATED YOU ...

• Dele g 10 years ago

But is it right to Fuck woman anus? if so then all anus be anus.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

ARE THERE ANY GROUP IN GHANA BERATING THE GOV"T FOR THEIR RIGHT TO FUCK WOMEN"S ANUS? IF THE ANSWER IS NO,THEN THE QUESTION YOU POSED IS POINTLESS!

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Though I personally find that act of homosexuality, especially among men,very disgusting, I think K.B is making a lot of sense here. If two consenting adult of the same sex choose to live their life in that way let it be so. ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

CARNAL KNOWLEDGE IS ILLEGAL IN GHANA AS WE SPEAK. FIGURE THAT-OUT.

• Hammond 10 years ago

I don't think you understand the meaning of carnal knowledge. Sex through the vaginia is also carnal knowledge, do you know that? You are not saying sex is illegal in Ghana.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

ERRATUM, BETWEEN A MAN AND A MAN. HAMMOND,THANKS FOR ALERTING ME ON MY ERROR,BUT I KNEW WHAT CARNAL KNOWLEDGE MEANT PERFECTLY WELL.VERY CONSTRUCTIVE.

• Uncle T 10 years ago

KB Asante Ve You lost Your Mind When Was The last Time You Went To Church.

• sabina 10 years ago

i dont Think this old man had chn. how can he train his chn to grow and become useful person in family. is that how his parents trained him.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Can two presumed wrong things in this case (Trokosi and munching of the anus and women eating up each others vagina, be subsumed into one holy thing?? So you supplant Trokosi with something disgusting but because Europeans ar ...

• Truth 10 years ago

But our so called decent culture allows you rapist trokosis to rape little girls which is worse than homosexuality.

• baby luv 10 years ago

I totally agree with you.Its so so sad that some of our noble men and women who one thinks to say the right are so enslaved in their minds with western ideas that they for get Ghana has a culture that needs to be respected an ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three friends -- two straight guys and a gay guy -- and their significant others were on a cruise. A tidal wave came up and swamped the ship; they all drowned, and next thing you know, they're standing before St. Peter. Firs ...

• Kwame Anokye 10 years ago

You are very stupid and ignorant kwame. What culture are you talking about? Educate yourself because we live in a world that changes and so does culture.We shal be called primitive if we keep on practising a very old culture ...

• YAW. 10 years ago

KB U ER A BIG FOOOL.THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE KILLED OUT THIS.KWASI AKOKO.

• gyan 10 years ago

Dr KB it is not right for you to fuck your wife at public place like 'makola b/cos is your wife. I mean open broad-day light before the whole market women. Gays don't have any right.

• Akufo will never be a Prez in Ghana 10 years ago

Yes.

• aristotle 10 years ago

you are crazy! ask your idiot president mahama he has a gay friend who published his book for him and even bought it 20,000$.what measure has he taken onbanning gay?

• jb 10 years ago

your such a fool...

• aristotle 10 years ago

Never knew you could change your blow -job name to JB,lol. Get a job done dude

• SETH 10 years ago

IT IS AN UNFORTUNATE HOW SOME OF OUR SO CALLED LEADERS TALK SORRY TO SAY THIS IT SEEMS THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SAYING SOMETIMES. HOW CAN ONE SAY GAY UNIONS IN FORM OF MARRIAGE SHOULD NOT PERMITTED AND THE SAME TIME THE

• KANAWU 10 years ago

THE GAY AND LESBIAN COMMUNITY IN THE USA AND THE UK HAVE A LOT OF MONEY TO OVERCOME US AND EVEN SUPPORT OUR PRESIDENT. THAT IS IF WE SIT DOWN AND DON'T DO ANYTHING AGAINST IT, SO THE EARLIER WE ENACT STRICT AND DEFINITE LAWS ...

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

EVEN ANIMALS HAVE INTERCOURSE WITH THEIR OPPOSITE SEX HOW MUCH MORE HUMAN BEINGS WITH BRAINS AND WHOM GOD CREATED IN HIS OWN IMAGE. IF THEIR PARENTS PRACTISED GAYISM, WOULD THEY HAVE BEEN BORN?

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER WE ARE NOT WESTERNERS, WE ARE NOT GAY// LESBIAN CULTURED WE ARE GHANAIANS // FOR THAT MATTER AFRICANS GAY IS NOT PART OF OUR CULTURE. GOD CREATED ADAM & EVE. MAN AND WOMAN MUST GO TO BED ANA HAVE SEX PLEASE NO GAY ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

The Western World will accept them to freely exercise "their right" in freedom! Why not go to their embassies to apply for visa telling them you have no rights in Ghana to live your life with another man or woman?

You ma ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

In Germany the govt is having problems in making bestiality illegal why? because some Germans think it is their God given right to copulate with animals.So much for western civilization!

• Godson 10 years ago

This agenda is not NDC agenda. Remember mills rejected this and they are still at it but we shall see if gays outnumber us as far as polls are concern.

• Emperor 10 years ago

You are foolish old man if a person like u was once an ambassador no wonder Ghanaian face hardship abroad

• MOHAMMED ALHASSAN ADAM 10 years ago

KB ASANTE is forgen that even in animal kindom gay practice that not exist.They see it to be babaric and against animalism.
    I guest he is one. KB should respect his age and fear GOD of what he said on air.

• don money 10 years ago

the so called k b asante will u ever encourage one of your chidren or a family member to to practise that.you fool did homosexual or lesbianism brought u to the world.ignorant foooool.

• don money 10 years ago

THAT MAN IS AN OLD FOOOOOOOOOOL.YAW MY NAME THANK U.ANIMALS ARE EVEN DATING THEIR OPPOSITE SEX WHY U HUMAN BEING.HE IS A REAL FOOOOOOOOOOL.

• sonkofa 10 years ago

Oh Mr. K.B Asante,
    What has come over you?

• KOKI 10 years ago

Oh my! This much respected man has LOST it!!!

When a man has no fear of God in him anything goes to please man and shun his maker!!!

• Shamu 10 years ago

Who is is this fucking retired monkey diplomat at all? Our culture and custom is what we should be left a lone to practice not gay or homosexuality. How long has he been in a jungle of Zaire to learn how to say what he said. ...

• thomas mensah 10 years ago

You are oldman and we respect you.Will you be happy when you find one of children as been a homo?pLEASE dont make such statement at public anymore I respect you.MR KB.

• Captain Morgan 10 years ago

Go to Nigeria it has been banned completely, it is an absolutism. Uganda has re-enforced their laws against gayism. In Ghana the President is galloping against time to make the country the homosexual capital of the world, jee ...

• John Johnson 10 years ago

Please don't encourage this sickness in Ghana.it is more than u see or know.what has changed KB,have been paid? watch out?

• Alhaji Pope 10 years ago

May be, KB Asante. is getting dementia and has forgotten his rich traditional culture, which forbid this shameful act.

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID WHO HAS KILLED A GAY IN GHANA? we dont want it to be officialy legalised that is our position as ghanaians-
    so you better return the hampers to the because the agender had been hit on the rock

• KWESI 10 years ago

KB ASANTE YOU AREA GAY AND OUR CULTURE DOESNT PERMIT.PLS.DONT SPOIL THE COUNTRY BY DRAGGING IT INTO THIS SHIT.ITS NOT OUR CULTURE.

• Son of man 10 years ago

Ghana should be very careful with this Gay stuff,they are the most powerful and richest group in America.I live in California in USA,and I know what I am talking about.They hide behind the civil right to propagate their agend ...

• lll 10 years ago

Go and tell tell your son to marry a man or your daughter to marry a woman. abowa kwasia. your mother! what is coming from your mouth stinks than the shit coming from your anus. kurasini

• Obournana 10 years ago

We won't leave gays and lesbians alone. They are below animals and do not need to mingle with human beings. Most animals live the bush so if they are less than the animals, why allow them to be with us? KB Asante should find ...

• NANA OSIKANI DE I 10 years ago

If any MP support this my God will slain that MP and his descendens to death.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

KB, I DON'T EXPECT SUCH NASTY STATEMENT FROM YOU AS AN ELDERLY STATE PERSON.HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN OUR RICH CULTURE?SO YOU ARE PROMOTING THE ACT GAYS IN OUR BELOVED NATION ,GHANA.I'M SO SO SORRY FOR YOUR STATEMENT.

• k pambour 10 years ago

Has this man got wife and children and sort life does he live in it?Respect your father and mother what did for him and the same.This man should go to hell.please do not let this man stand there and screw our children.

• Think before you act 10 years ago

This man has traded in simple common sense for a abominable practice which the bible and entire society condemn. He is too dangerous for a country like Ghana.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Why pass a law for inheritance for gays, Mr. Asante? Why can not the friends just sign over their properties to whom ever they choose to? Is that against any law? Do not attempt to sneak in any law, open any window for ...

• kofi 10 years ago

GO AFTER WOYOME SADA GYEEDA, SUBAH ETC ETC AND LEAVE GAYS ALONE BCOS THEY DONT CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN ORDER TO IMPOVERISH U LIKE OUR POLITICAL SHARKS AND VAMPIRES ARE DOING NOW....

• J Gyeke 10 years ago

suatra ghana. is it good even if it is not religious. ghanaians are getting mad gradually. This practice is dirty.Animal even dont do this.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

KB ASANATE HAVE NO AFRICAN CULTURE VALUES.GAY IS WHITE MAN CULTURE WHY FORCE GHANAIANS INTO IT.HE CAN PUSH HIS FAMILY INTO THAT GAY STUFF BUT NOT GHANAINS WITH CULTURE.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Please do not listen to this old man who may be suffering from Alzheimer's disease and do not insult him either.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There was this man who walked into a bar and says to the bartender 10 shots of whiskey. The bartender asks, "What's the matter?" The man says, "I found out my brother is gay and marrying my best friend." The next day the same ...

• ORIGINAL HERBSMAN 10 years ago

luk at his face lyk a he goat.u r mad if u think we will agree wit dis diabolic acts.GOD forbid

• obiba 10 years ago

can somebody pls help me to explain this phrase? i realy dont understand this ugry creature he is totaly confese he stsrt with black and end with white poor old man,,,,,,,,

• Obaa Ama 10 years ago

This is where too much learning make people foolish.

• Fiifi 10 years ago

What is this old man talking about why leave gays alone if he wants to go to hell when he dies he should please go alone because that is not what God wanted for us

• kwasi 10 years ago

fool

• amin 10 years ago

we will wake Jihad against unbeliever. all the minester shall die in the name of Alah.we will raise up

• GH-Atheist 10 years ago

We do not want your kind here. Islam has done nothing but ruin countries and societies where it is practiced. Islam is not in our culture so move to Saudi Arabia or something and stop trying to force this cult on people.

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY FOR THIS POOR OLDMAN TO REPENT FROM HIS STATEMENT BEFORE HE DIES.
    Question: "What does the Bible say about homosexuality? Is homosexuality a sin?"

Answer: The Bible consistently tells us that homosexual a ...

• Dareen 10 years ago

MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA GOD WILL PANISH YOU

• Eric Yeboah 10 years ago

Does that thing ve a wife,upon all your schooling this wat u can say,if u ve a son allow him to do that in your room aaaaabooooooooooaaaa!!!!!

• shampele 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE U UR SIN .......RITIRED GAY INSTEAD OF RITIRED DIPLOMAT.

• Bob 10 years ago

Too wise to be unwise Mr Asante, teach your children such life not other children Mr Wise Asante

• Jack Toronto 10 years ago

Old man you choped Ghana small already!!! Better die and leave this our Ghana oooo !!!! Stop this nonsense talk. I beg,

• KB ASANTE 10 years ago

I think KB Asante is old and should be left out this kind of issues. I have listened TO him a cuople times lately AND I think he doesn't get it RIGHT when trying to string ideas together. He should just retire from public com ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Look at another stupid man, your more than a fool k b asante ok ?, You and the paa kwesi( veep) are couples.

• Black Italian 10 years ago

KB Asante can leave his children alone to do this stupid things and all Ghanaians.Stupid old man

• GH-Atheist 10 years ago

FYI.

• PEEPEE 10 years ago

Please forgive me to insult you.
    We call like HE a Statesman.
    Do you wanna tell me that , IF SOME PEOPLE COME OUT AND SAY THEY WANNA BE WITH ANIMALS WE SHOULD ALLOW THEM.

• CA Sodreh 10 years ago

I AM TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED IN A MAN I RESPECTED SO MUCH.

• Mark K.Owusu 10 years ago

If this story is true than old age is destroying this man.Such talks should not come from such a family man.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

KB Asante are a gay? If so then come out before its too late stop misleading people.

• Francis Akoetey 10 years ago

Is he serious at all? How on Earth can he be defending such radical nonsense

• MENOPAUSE MAN 10 years ago

DUE TO HIS LONG STAY ABROAD HE MIGHT HAVE ENJOYED IT HENCE THIS NONSENSE.KB'S AGE DOES NOT PERMIT HIM TO EMIT SUCH STATEMENTS.YOU HAVE LOST RESPECT BEFORE GOD AND MAN.LET YOUR SONS MARRY MEN BUT AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD WE ...

• Abaa 10 years ago

Damn u old man

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

we have lot of clowns in ghana. when they get to this age we need to send them to the village and lands commisiion to solve land and chieftaincy problems

• OKOTOBONKU 10 years ago

this man may be a gay himself.why protect wrongdoers ? ghana is doomed if men of such intellect dwell amongst us.

• Truth Chicago 10 years ago

Another stupid man

• Prince 10 years ago

Yea another foolish/stupid man. How many years left for him to die? Go to hell with your suggestion

• Godson 10 years ago

Our culture frowns on this abomination. We are not immune to the disruptive and dysfunctional nature of gay unions on society so don't try to fool us. We all witnessed how gay folks pushed their gay rights etc on the west in ...

• PRINCE,JOE 10 years ago

K,B ASANTE, YOU ARE ILL,YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND,FUCK YOU,I DONT REGREET TO FUCK YOU.STUPPID LIKE YOU,K,B ASANTE.IDDIOT.

• PRINCE,JOE 10 years ago

YOU ARE FALSE CHRITIAN,I GUESS YOU ARE ALSO A GAY.

• Schwarzy 10 years ago

Yo that shit is unorthodox our society
    we can't allow such nonsense to transpire in Gh.
    Fuck it!

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

u look like u are gay. shame on u

• Brown 10 years ago

I think by saying this he should get some iron fix in his sticking ass. He is a fool with no matters. Eeeii mother Ghana were are we heading to now. Respect yourself so other can respect you now

• K Y 10 years ago

Since creation if all spices of animals knows their sex partners and continue to produce their kind it sad to see people practicing what animals will not DO. If you leave them alone one day a gay guy will come and rape your s ...

• Godson 10 years ago

Can some of these pastors, bishops, reverends, imams etc rise up to the occasion and stump the gay onslaught out once and for all? These men are quick to speak on politics but cannot stand up and be counted. How many of them ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Sorry my dear friend, they can't do that because it may affect their travels to places where this sick practice (homosexual acts) thrive. We are dealing with a very powerful force that has well planned it strategies to conque ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

When left alone, this disgraceful act will be exported to every corner of the world. Let us speak against it even stronger, so that our children will know that it is immoral. If they think it is not immoral enough to do it in ...

• BLACK 10 years ago

IF UR SON PRACTICE DIS EVEIL ACT WILL U PERMIT HIM TO DO SO... SHAME ON U. GOD PUNISH U

• kwasi bonsu 10 years ago

why shud an old man like u be talking like this..its an indirect way of saying that gay marriage shud be legalized in Ghana.

• LA - BRETXA 10 years ago

Oh my God ! Do I hear this man very well! What is happenng in this country? What pecentage of Ghanaians are practising such barbaric act? Are we to sit down unconcerned for these few useless animals to throw this country into ...

• JohnPuley 10 years ago

What right at all does these people always talk about? Are they saying warning your child to stay away from a gay person an infringement of a gay person's right? Would these people warn their children to stay away from occult ...

• CCC 10 years ago

Another "enlightened" man. Tolerating these practices only encourages all this "nonsense".

• prince/ massachusetts 10 years ago

mr king bull we r not animals, respect our culture ok dumb ass

• Kay Bonna 10 years ago

Mr. KB Asante looked confused and contradicted himself. How can you ask gay relationship to be encouraged because the law does not hinder it and go on to say gay marriage is nonsense and should not be encouraged in the last p ...

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

Nature itself dictates that, these practices are an abomination. Infact, it is confusion.

God has warned humanity against these, the accounts of Sodom and Gomorrah sets the record straight.

When the homosexuals in San F ...

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Supposing your father decided to live with another man and your mother too took the same decision, will you be born to spewed out this nonsense? KB don't be a double standard man. If you are gay, seek for deliverance and stop ...

• jay 10 years ago

let someone fuck your ass some first . stupid oldman.

• k.b. asante 10 years ago

old age can cause this form of nonsense talk,leave the old man alone,my grand nani used to talk senseless when age was catching him up.......

• Prince 10 years ago

SHOULD I REGRET VOTING FOR MAHAMA?

• kofi amoah 10 years ago

Even Dogs and goats don't behave that way,how much more humans . This is absolutely nonsence.KB think like a rational human being.

• Yakubu mohammed Awal 10 years ago

Kb Asante, just marriage your father or your own son. You are uncompleted human being. Falk you, ediut, lonnatic, impatianatic.

• mankari 10 years ago

Look at his ugly face infact u re the most stupid stateman hv ever seen on this land n am dissapointed he is part of Nkrumah regime, u stupid old smelling pig

• Kwabena 10 years ago

WEll said

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Pls Dad its better we do not talk about gays to feel their presence. As Ghana we have a lot to talk about to move our country forward like electricity, accommodation, water, jobless, crime rate and health issues.So please as ...

• Fadi ka fuuta 10 years ago

This oldman should just keep quiet and pray to die peacefully than to dabble on things that does not concern him.IF his parents were gays would he be around today to talk rubbish?

• PETER MESU DUNKWA ON C/R 10 years ago

Marriage was a first institution established by GOD and it was between man and woman. Why gay now? Ghanaians must watch out and avoid the practicing of gay.

• IBRAHIM 10 years ago

THERE'S SOMETHING I WANT TO SAY (1)This old man look like a hungry monkey and he will go to his grave soon (2)He has been brain-wash by the white men from the west, Because is the white men and the roman empire who brought th ...

• ahiablechristopher 10 years ago

This man is completely divor

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

“…Marriage is between man and woman; gay marriage and all that is nonsense; absolute nonsense”.
    .......................................................................................................................... ...

• zomabi 10 years ago

I HAD SO MUCH RESPECT FOR U UNTILL NOW. U MUST BE OUT OF YOUR SENSES. AFRICA HAS SO MANY FUNDAMENTAL PROBLEMS WHICH WE DONT HAVE THE RESOURCES TO DEAL WITH THEM, NOW U ARE URGING US TO WASTE OUR TIME ON HOMOSEXUALITY. WHAT WI ...

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

The man is a homo. Look at his face. Gays should leave us alone. In fact they should be shot.

• kwaku hamburg 10 years ago

do not let us wait our time about these issue homo is not our culture

• musah 10 years ago

KB Asante is a useless man and God will Punish him.I foolish Asante man.I think you are going mad.Asshole.

• kwaku hamburg 10 years ago

pls.respect ghana n stop this kind nosense

• OWUSU KINGSLEY 10 years ago

MR K.B. ASANTE, PLEASE DON'T TARNISH THE REPUTATION WE HAVE FOR YOU AS THE ONLY NKRUMAIST. SHAME TO YOU. IS IT OYUR CULTURE?

• DOKORDOKO 10 years ago

K.B ASANTE WO YE TWINI?SEE WE ARE NO MORE IN THE COLONIA DAYS. AFRICANS SHOULD NOT DO WHAT WHITES PEOPLE ARE PRISCRIBING FOR OUR NOBLE PEOPLE AND CULTURE.HOMOSEXUALITY IS SOMETHING THAT WHITE PEOPLE AND MIDDLE EASTERNERS DO. ...

• FINE FINE BOY 10 years ago

HOW COME ONLY THE IGNORANT IDIOTS LIKES TO HATE .....

• loper. 10 years ago

I think this monkey have collected some fucking money from this illuminate people in overseas to come and confused the youth in ghana.may almight jah punished you.old dog like you instead of having go thinking about our n ...

• Dakoa 10 years ago

How to we love what GOD THE CREATOR HATES and even with perfect hatred? These people need our help to come out instead of us trying to justify their wrongs. Remember THE BOOK OF ROMANS CHAPTER 1 in the BIBLE from vrs 18-32.GO ...

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

May the Almighty forgive the old man

• Kofi Gyau 10 years ago

Yes, I am a Christian. I believe in the bible. I do not support HOMOSEXUALITY or HOMOSEXUALITY MARRIAGE.
    Yes I still love you
    Yes we are still friends
    No, I am not judging you
    No, I am not condemning to HELL
    No, I will n ...

• nana 10 years ago

YOU ARE OLD FOOL

• idiot 10 years ago

dzifa that is nonsense why do you get married for,married is man and woman not the opposite you are trying to tell us that the almighty GOD is wrong.this siners their abode will be hell fre they will duel in it forever.who vo ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

it is true there is no such model of retirement, but silence is gold before or after retirement. we hope you never tasted homosexuality in your career. human right and animal right are the same in the book of eccles....... bu ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

U MUST BE ONE OF THEM

• Kwame 10 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER DEVIL'S AGENT. Stupid old folk just keep your peace to yourself and you will soon die.

• Lambilla 10 years ago

What's going at all with this old man?His children should call him to order before he lose his hard earned respect. He's been opening his mouth so quickly ,of late that it seems, I think I'm wrong, he doesn't give some issues ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Hi the gays here in the USA are fighten for money, What is the gays in Ghana fighting for?Nother live them to screw there butt and suck there pusy, the olny thing the will have in Africa for free aids so live them

• JUDGE 10 years ago

HOMOSEXUALS, GAY MARRIAGE EQUALS TO GLOBAL DEPOPULATION. THERS WAYY TOO MANY OF US APPARENTLY...SO ITS A WAY TO STOP REPRODUCTION

• R Darko 10 years ago

Curse be to u and your family
    Stupid man!

• AMOAHENE 10 years ago

IN my life I Thought you are good citizen to our country. Mr ASANTE please do read the WORD of GOD. Please turn with me to these verses: Leviticus 18:22
    ISAIAH 56:3-5, ROMANS 13:8-10.

• yaya 10 years ago

Papa KB. Are u a true Ghanaian. Hey it is for real some of our elders are very useless. edin Asem ne.

• KUROTWIAMANSA 10 years ago

MASSA, BE CONSISTENT. YOU SAYS WE SHOULD LIVE THEM ALONE TO LIVE THEIR LIVES IN FREEDOM. AT THE END, YOU CALL THEIR UNION NONSENSE. WHICH IS WHICH?

• Kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

These are the same people who will condemn polygamy yet it's okay for same sex marriage. He look like a gay anyway