GO AND STEAL NEXT TIME YOU WILL SEE, CORRUPT PRESIDENT.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
God has nothing to do with it as pepeni is a thief
GHANA FIRST 12 years ago
Even your father will salute president Mahama that you are calling aboa pepeni. The man you are calling aboa pepeni is ruling you and your father and your entire family. If you do not like it go and burn the see. Aboa Ofui. Pepeni is hundred percent honest and better than you animal fool monkey look like beast.
KOFI 12 years ago
Don't worry your head over such remarks in cyberspace. The person who wrote 'aboa pepeni' may be a northerner just trying to cause trouble to evoke the passions of people like you.
NO NONSENSE 12 years ago
YES, WE HAVE GOT PEPENI TO RULE US. A VERY GREAT ACHIEVEMENT FOR MPEPEFOU. BUT HE HAS REVEALED THAT MPEPEFUO ARE THIEVES. THE PEPENI PRESIDENT HAS WRECKED SO MUCH HAVOC ON GHANA THROUGH THE STEALING OF STATE FUNDS FUNDS THAT NOW EVEN COMMON CHALK IS NOT IN OUR CLASSROOM FOR TEACHERS TO TEACH OUR CHILDREN. THIS THIEVING MAHAMA/NDC GOVT CAN'T EVEN PAY ANY NEWLY EMPLOYED WORKERS. HOW I HATED TO USE THE WORD 'PEPENI' BUT NOW I KNOW THAT THE MPEPEFUO ARE STEALING STATE FUNDS TO EQUALISE THE WEALTH OF SOUTHERN GHANAIANS!!!! THIEVING PEPENI PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULDN'T COVER IS FORNICATING, PROMISCUOUS AND THIEVING EYES WITH DARK GLASSES. IF HE IS AN HONEST MAN HE SHOULD ALLOW US TO LOOK INTO THE PEPENI EYES!!! IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY, THIS THIEFMAN CAN'T EVEN BE AN ASSEMBLY MAN.
CHAMPION 11 years ago
IF HE IS A THIEF CALL THE POLICE FOR HIM, BITCH BORN BY PROSTITUTE. IDIOT MORON.
DOGBEY 12 years ago
wo maame tw3
........ 12 years ago
WHO IS RULING WHO WOYE NAM!WHAT IS MAHAMA DOIN AT THE CASTLE HE IS NOT A SLAVE MASTER.DO YOU UNDERSTAND RULING.MAY BE HIS CABINET.HIS BROTHER'S CAR/VAN HAS A STICKER READING PEPENI #1.WHAT DO YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO CALL HIM THE DUKE OR OTUMFOR OR GA-ROYAL.PIG IS PIG EVEN IF YOU PUT SUIT AND TIE ON IT STILL IT IS A PIG.GO AND HIDE IN YOUR HURT
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
He robbed the the conscience of the majority people of this nation, no civilized Ghanaian granted this corrupt idiot, any political mandate as required
by our constitution, the whole world knows just that.
Calling but he ... read full comment
He robbed the the conscience of the majority people of this nation, no civilized Ghanaian granted this corrupt idiot, any political mandate as required
Calling but he is your president, a president who has no respect, people
insulting him every day now and then,
isn't he ashamed of himself to be called a President?
A good name is better than riches, but
for a thief, riches is better than a good name that is Dramani Mahama's and his NDC constitution.
MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN 11 years ago
This man's face is really bad. I thought the ndc said they have a handsome president. Even late Prof Mills with his old age had a bright face n sharp looks. This man looks more like a convicted felon.
thompson 12 years ago
You call someone !!aboa!"do you know God? That why you're how are now. You will sufer for that soon or later.
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
I feel so sorry for president Mahama by using God's name in vain. May the Lord God forgives Mahama b'cos he does not know what he is doing.
BerylRichards 12 years ago
Was this lazy ass man ever stopped from carrying out presidential responsibilities??
tomtom 12 years ago
Let them all get a life, That superiority mentality that make some of the tribe think it is an abormination for be lead by some other tribe would not work. God is truly in control. His judgement on issues is final. As long as the people who make up the NPP, continue to harbor those thought process, they would forever by strong in opposition-never in power. The refusal to change Nana Addo show the arrogance of the party member not their objectivity.
........ 12 years ago
DR. LIMAN WAS NOT OVERTHROWN BY ASHANTI.EWE BOYS GOT RID OF NORTHERNER. DR LIMAN WAS ELECTED BY THE HELP OF ASHANTIS CPP OLD GUYS.DR. BUSIA WAS OVERTHROWN BY ASHANTI MAN.OUR SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE IS SO COMPLEX THAT U CANT JUST SAY WHAT U DON'T KNOW OK
........ 12 years ago
GOD DAMN AFARI GYAN DISGRACE FOOLISH AND USELESS MANANIMAL.IT IS GOOD HE SHIT IN HIS trousers AT THE COURT.ORPANIN TO.YOU WILL SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE IN LIVING HELL.
kwabena owusu 11 years ago
eeiii foolish things paa nie when will u this people be civilise, if u are asantenii and u insult your president in puplic u and pepenii who is more civilise oh i feel pity for you calling yourself patroitic party, even they do the same to their elders no matter how old u are they will insult u if don't belong to their side, b'cos of ur insult and stupid talks in public i will never vote for npp in my life.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
It is said the president is confessing he does not know the political history of Ghana and that he is not aware of the behaviour of the Busia-Dankwah tradition (sometimes northerners try to attach Dombo's name).
Now the SC ... read full comment
It is said the president is confessing he does not know the political history of Ghana and that he is not aware of the behaviour of the Busia-Dankwah tradition (sometimes northerners try to attach Dombo's name).
Now the SC has ruled so be decisive!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Mahama is sometimes funny. He did not take them serious when NPP has a bunch of lawyers and have spent so much money and felt cheated by Afari? Perhaps he was been humorous.
Rasheed. 12 years ago
Just read your comments again, and start laughing at your appalling grammar. "Perhaps he was been humorous".Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I am now prepared to you pay you for some English lessons. Dr.Frank Agyena-Karigari. Hahahahaha. I go die o.
Kofi 12 years ago
Rasheed, before criticizing someone take a good look at yourself. "I am now prepared to you pay you for some English lessons." I suggest you spend some of the money on yourself as well. Empty barrels, they say,.....
Rasheed. 12 years ago
You surely know that was a typing error, yet you capitalized on it to blow your horns. Any normal person will recognize that as a typing error.You people don't see anything with Frank's sentence, "He was been humorous"?.
ABOA, CAN SOMEONE NOT AN ERROR IN A TYPO EVEN WHEN CAPITALIZE? Fool. Even in big publications like the early Bibles, there were typo or written errors. Foolsl like you and tribal bigots will not. nnaniama. Odwan Aboa.
Rasheed. 12 years ago
Since when did I become a tribal bigot?. Was it, after exposing your mistakes or what?. I can see that Mahama's presidency is driving you crazy. Don't worry my son, he will serve his eight year-term,and another NDC northerner will win the elections again. Hahahahahahahaha.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
Tell those son of bitches to come with the midnight train from Georgia and hear the errors of Southern English.
Georgia will always be on their mind and they will get the right one baby.
Tell those son of bitches to come with the midnight train from Georgia and hear the errors of Southern English.
ABOA KWASEA. I am no PhD holder but can teach you simple grammar and spelling. Do you know the difference between US and British spellings and grammar?You can use HUMOROUS American Parlance and it is acceptable.. I don't need fools like you to understand that STEALERS like you is acceptable in the USA. Aboa, when I was teaching your mother, you were not even in your father's sperms. I am ready for your insults and get ready for a response.
A fool who sees nothing wrong with a party and cannot identify a typo error.
Rasheed. 12 years ago
"Perhaps he was been humorous" Sir, there is nothing wrong with the word "humorous" hahahahaha. You still don't see your mistake?.Dr. Frank Agyena-Karigari. Hahahahaha. Please ask Kofi to correct your mistakes. Even if you cry blood,I will continue expose you.
Yes, Aboa, I am better than you when it comes to ideas. Ask your mother and she will tell you. KWASEA. How many hours have you got to be with me on this forum to trade insults? Do you want me to reveal your IP address and who you really are? Let it be known on the web and in 30 mins , everybody will know who you are. Aboa try me now. Do you know it is illegal to use a fake address? Ask the lawyers and they will tell you it is a Felony. Kwasea.
Rasheed. 12 years ago
since you are better than me, when it comes to ideas, can you lecture me felony?.Dr.Frank Agyena-Karikar. Why do you want to reveal my IP address?. Is it because I am exposing your appalling grammar or what?. Is the kitchen too hot for .Hahahahahahaha.
Foolish Ghanaian toilet prsident 12 years ago
After your ip address is exposed, then guys like us can take you on. English teacher
Rasheed. 11 years ago
You are a coward and stupid man. I will reveal your Ip address to expose your true identity to our President.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
My friend in 404 area code spend a lot of money for a blow job,but when he asked the bitch for a pussy,she said if she had pussy,she will own area codes 678,,710,706 and 922.
Remove Indemnity Clause 12 years ago
The supreme court endorsed you after they have received bribes with the help of Asantehene.The whole world knows that
you won through dubious means that is why your government is tainted with the most corruption one in the h ... read full comment
The supreme court endorsed you after they have received bribes with the help of Asantehene.The whole world knows that
you won through dubious means that is why your government is tainted with the most corruption one in the history of Ghana.
DONBOLI 11 years ago
John Mahama want to export our electricity as if that is the first time. The government has been exporting our electricity for years while ghanaians dont have it themselvies.
Everything John Mahama say its about money and no ... read full comment
John Mahama want to export our electricity as if that is the first time. The government has been exporting our electricity for years while ghanaians dont have it themselvies.
Everything John Mahama say its about money and nothing else. Money money and how to make money.
Ghanaians just want to have a better life by having and using what the country has for them. Ghana has verything to make everybody live comfortably. We have oil, electricity we hardly pay for in it production, we have cocoa we cant use in ghana, we have gold, diamonds and so many others ghanaians can use.
Why should we export cocoa beans, gold, diamonds even electricity when all these can be turn into products for sale in the world market. Common mills to mill cocoa bean to powder ghana does have let alone exporting chocolate products.
How stupid are we to sell our beans to get cocoa butter from the USA, do they have cocoa to have cocoa butter?
These useless people we call our leaders are very very foolish for making ghana hard working people look stupid.
Why do do people mill maize instead of eating from the cop. We must have everything first before giving to somebody else. Why should hard working ghanaians suffer.
Where is the money when all these exports are made? Why should export something we need locally.
Government has failed all ghanaians with stupid excuses like I thought NPP were joking.
This government has been in power for SIX years not one year, within these years can any point to anything the govt has really done good for ghanaians. No every thing we hear from them in these years is fault companies stealing from ghanaians. Corruption for people to keep quite.
How can John Mahama fight corruption when has share in all the deals directly or indirectly.
Woyome, GYEEDA, Waterville and his people all has links to he John Mahama. Woyome waterville NDC, GYEEDA a friend and his brother. All has links to John Mahama and his political party. How can he fight them, who fights somebody who feeds you. If really he want to he can not in anyway fight them because these very people shared the money with he.
Where in the world will a president as his ministers to give 10% of their salaries to build a hospital. The guy is in sane, is he trying to tell us we are stupid to over pay our executive members of the govt or what. We pay them that amount for the work they do, if its too much as he thinks why pay them that much. Why didnt he tell us his executives are over paid.
Govt building should be build by the govt not over paid NDC executives.
Mama 11 years ago
JM is certainly a clown. We don't need a joker for president. Governance is serious business. Impeach him.
Kwesi Agbenu 12 years ago
Dont mind this liar. Why did he cause the SECURITY RAID of NPP Asylum down collation center if he did not believe what NPP were doing? Deceitful Divisive man. The naive President who cant imagine anything
Anonymous Coward 12 years ago
Ghana is nothing but a failed state. Useless, corrupt and greedy government.
BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 12 years ago
This mahama guy needs brain transfusion from 10 intelligent and smart people to enable him talk sense. What does he mean that he thought the NPP were joking when they complained about 2012 elections. Is he aware that he has indeed confirmed the allegations that he decided to bribe the supreme court judges when he realized the NPP were serious and that they evidence they possess is overwhelming and conclusive that the elections were rigged. Is he confirming the allegations that he made many nocturnal trips to (in)justice Atugubah's house? Stupid clueless man.
Ndoo 12 years ago
jupiter Guy, come down to earth. You see, becos of wicked characters like you, who drink lies and urinate lies, that the court proceedings were telecast live. Ghanaians have not forgotten 1992 boycott and baby "the stolen verdict". Y3 ti brewuo.
fredsaid 12 years ago
BRINGING GOD INTO EVERY POLITICAL DEBATE AND ARGUMENT AND EXPECTING GOD TO BE NDC AND NOT THE GOD OF ALL
OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 12 years ago
WELDONE PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR INVITING EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AND SOME OF HIS ENERGY MINISTERS TO THE FINALINUAGURATION OF THE BUI DAM, THAT IS GOOD LEADERSHIP.GREEDY KUFFOUR WOULD HAVE NEVER DONE THAT B'COS NPP WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER IN 2001, THEY INUAGURATED A LOT OF PROJECTS WHICH WAS STARTED OR INITIATED BY NDC AND WAS COMPLETED BY NPP, BUT KUFFOUR NEVER INVITED JERRY RAWLINGS OR ANY OF HIS MINISTERS TO SUCH FUNCTIONS WHEN THE PROJECT WAS COMPLETED OR INNUAGURATED. WELDONE PRESIDENT MAHMMA AND NDC, GOD BLESS YOU.
Yaw Kusi 12 years ago
Who says only ayigbefoo and Pepefoo are behind President Mahama. I am Akuapem from Aburi, and I am prepared to die for him, because Mahama respects all tribes. His good governance style is second to none. In the 2016 Election, I go be keke keke Zuzu Zaza Zu Za. He will win in all ten regions. So help him ( Mahama) God. Amen
Great 12 years ago
Hey hey my friend, DO NOT bring God's name into this steeling Endorsement ok.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS EX.PRES. KUFOUR AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR THE BUI DAM. MAY THE VISION TO BUILDS ENOUGH ENERGY CAPACITY IN ORDER TO EXPORT BY 2015 COMES TRUE.
Papa yaw 12 years ago
Inviting kufuor and ex energy ministers was wrong, you can t dine with your enemies ,they want you dead but God is in control.
Rose 12 years ago
Kwasia , idiot did you ndc ever had brains to think of the Bui dam? For the 19 years that ndc were in helms of affairs they never had the slightest vision about that, had it not been the vision, wisdom and intelligence of these great npp party would you be going to commission that? Useless, clueless, hopeless do nothing beings on earth , shut your stinking mouth for mother Ghana to breath fresh air.
GHANA FIRST 12 years ago
Go and look into Ghana's history and see who initiated the bui dam project plan. Do you honestly believe it was Kuffour who initiated the idea and plan? if you believe so then you are a dumb. That plan was laid by Nkrumah reviewed by rawlings before Kuffour came in to do his own then Mills and Mahama. Kuffour did not draw or initiate the plan. Go and find out.
SONY 12 years ago
THE 19 YEARS BROUGHT THE ABOADZE THERMAL PLANT WHICH GIVES MORE MEGAWATTS AND ALSO MORE RELIABLE ENERGY SOURCE THAN HYDRO.NPP ADDED NOTHING BUT FOR THE INITIATION AT THE END OF THEIR 8YEARS.
Papa yaw 12 years ago
Npp people are bush, they are kumasinos ,no eye open you will remain opposition till dye kingdom come,Rose you are cheap snd deeply hurt ,cocain pusher,ugly bustard.
XYZ 12 years ago
Live God out of this since you know that you did not win the 2012 presidential elections.
Kay 12 years ago
Shut up!
Shut up!
KOBLA ZEGO 12 years ago
PAPA PRESIDENT, AKPE. YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH. I KNOW THEY WILL START INSULTING YOU ALL OVER, BUT TAKE HEART THAT WE THE PEPENIS AND AYIGBES ARE BEHIND YOU AND WILL SHOW OUR SOLIDARITY TO YOU COME 2016. MAWU NANOR KPLIWO
Mahama 12 years ago
you are a Sh**t
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
You should thanking Atuguba for that bogus verdict. Who in the world doesn't know what went on. The whole world watched court proceedings; many people, both home and abroad skipped work to watch on Radio/TV and on the internet. What are you talking about. You can only win election through fraud. It does not make sense for an unknown person like you, who had just succeeded a govt. that was widely know to be hopeless and non-performing by many Ghanaians to win an election like what happened on in the December 2012 elections. Thank Atuguba and all those who share in your false dreams.
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Truth is a beauty! You must surely be a Akan.
AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 12 years ago
VERY FUNNY - SO MR PRESIDENT YOU SINCERELY BELIEVE NPP IS A PARTY OF JOKERS ? MAHAMA HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE NPP WHEN HE THOUGHT NPP WAS JOKING .
Mahama 12 years ago
really?
really?
Whatever 12 years ago
Whichever way you looked at it, NPP ended up as real clowns in the end. Their antics ended up damaging their own profile as serious party
ABACHA SNR 12 years ago
THE IDIOT TALKS NONESENCE
KnYc (USMC) 12 years ago
You see how this president is dump, he thought NPP were joking. And you call this guy a president, everything is a joke to him. Just because your followers in NDC are jokers, NPP is not about joke. This tells you that, he is not a leader. Only in GHANA will such a fool become a president. Peneni business 101, for going 25% for 10% share and you call this a leader.
Johnny USA 12 years ago
YnYc (USMC) is Pepeni not a person.So u guys fill this country belongs to u types of such caliber.
KnYc (USMC) 12 years ago
But who said pepeni is a disrespectful word. Is like me say a Blackout, Ga man, fante man, these are words to describe a person. Whiteman, yellowman (is use to describe Chinos or far east people.
BOB CAT 12 years ago
I ALWAYS SAY THIS PRESIDENT IS A JOKER,A REAL COMEDIAN,YOU THOUGHT THEY WERE JOKING NEXT TIME BE CLEAN.NO FREE LAPTOPS AND DON'T USE OUR MONEY FOR YOUR ELECTION CO AMPAIGNS,WE ARE WATCHING YOU WITH AN EAGLE EYES.DIDN'T YOU SEE THERE WAS A FRAUD,WATCH YOUR MOUTH THE WAY YOU ARE TALKING IS INSULTING.YOU DISRESPECT THEM PERIOD,ASIEDU IS FROM THAT AREA HE CAN CONVEY YOUR MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE,YOU JUST NEEDED THEIR VOTES AND NOTHING ELSE.
Joe 12 years ago
I do not have the speech of Mahama when he inaugurated the Bui dam project but he will be surpring me if he did not mention Kuffour's name as the one who initiated this project. I am not sure whether he did that when the oil exploration was inaugurated. Honor should be given to the one who honor is due, not only just inviting him to the inauguration
cha 12 years ago
Goodness what did Ghanaians do to deserve this joker?
HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago
NPP GANGSTERS WILL SELL OUR NATION GHANA TO AMERICA JUST FOR PENNY.
fredsaid 12 years ago
AND NDC SELLS GHANA TO THEMSELVES
Don 12 years ago
What is coming of Mahama, still confuse. There is something wrong wrong with our president .doctors pls observe him closely
Johnny USA 12 years ago
Dear Mr. prez. they told u that if they dont wine ur gov will be ungovernable and cant u open & shine ur eyes. Pls. as the saying goes:IF A BLIND MAN SAY HE WILL STONE U ,U MUST KNOW THAT HIS OR HER FOOTS ARE ON THE STONE).Prez wake up and be brave and pray GOD will help u to deliver. Don,t play with the big hungry elephants from the bus.Watch out next election 2016 they will go to the court room with forgery or untruth evidence photographs.So let the EC and ur security be on alert 2016 election.
Mickey 12 years ago
This almighty president never stops amusing me. Is he ever serious?
Imoro 12 years ago
Atongo president, the thief-man! Suck my dick, president no-brain! So is this the most sensible man in Ghana to be 'appointed', not elected as president? Atuguba should bow down his head in shame!
Fiifi Miles 12 years ago
Mr Mahama, if NPP were not serious about the 2012 election, we, the passengers of Ghana international Airways passengers. are damn serious about getting our refunds
Yaw Kusi 12 years ago
Go for your GIA refunds from the thief Kwadwo Mpiani and his greedy and corrupt boss, Kuffour .
YAA YAA 12 years ago
Mahama, start something and let someone commission it than just making noise over someone's foresight.
nii 12 years ago
do you need visa to malaysia.waste no time.call 0245886343 for details.
KAY K 12 years ago
DECEITFULNESS WRITTEN ALL OVER HIM.TIME WILL ONLY TELL.
SONY 12 years ago
SOME OF YOUR MINISTERS AND MMDCES AND APPOINTEES ARE INDEED CLUELESS ABOUT INITIATIVES;SO PLEASE APPOINT YOUR NEW CROP OF PERSONS NOW THAT THE TENSION IS OVER
Let's Be Loving 12 years ago
Who is this person,"insight to the bone," always insulting the President this way? It is't right. Please stop it and say things that help. Insulting per se is not good. Let's love one another in the name of the Lord. I am totally non-partisan and prayerful for Ghana. However, I wish the Ghanaian parliament would be more wakeful and selfless in exersising oversight to make the President's work easy.
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
Never in our history have Ghana produced half monsters/half men, who have used scropulous wicked ways to attain the presidency.And judging from history , it has always been the edge of these crapules to kill to eliminate others to reach their goal. It all comes back in memories with this outcast rawlings. He laid down this foundation of ' grab and steal process which outwits unfortunately the vigilance of most Ghanaians until their final betrayals. The footsteps in this operation is what Mahama engaged to attain the presidency.A dreadful tactics in the shadows of our democracy by a pure Mafiosi theater. For those of us of good understanding, this concept of a bashful coup d'etat reveals how unconscious many Ghanaians are , and manifest how urgent it is to upgrade their consciousness to the positive, in other to fight to protect the presidency at all cost, from these monsters.Kuffour is well aware of the rise of these mega- fraudster, but puts aside their confiscations and keeps flirting by their sides without condoms in the name of statemanship. One cannot serve God in the day time and have a dance with the devil in the night! Ghana is going into the Abyss, with these coup pokers, and it is in these hard times ,everyone needs to be very vigilant and resist !
Whatever 12 years ago
Ghana is doing just fine eh there are still even though problems persist. But seriously Sir John's lead antics and comic display can't be helped
Zip 12 years ago
well you wish you have a sea
Papa yaw 12 years ago
All npp supporters should go back to the bush the capital is overpopulated.
Agonaba 12 years ago
Sense of humour with mocking.God have mercy.
Edem 12 years ago
The insults from John Mahama and the sheer confidence and bravado with which he delivers it, is just legendary.
Can John Mahama in all seriousness and looking at the evidence that came up, out of the petition where new inte ... read full comment
The insults from John Mahama and the sheer confidence and bravado with which he delivers it, is just legendary.
Can John Mahama in all seriousness and looking at the evidence that came up, out of the petition where new integers were added to our knowledge of numeracy, confidently and without any shame, say that, he won this election? Ahhh, how can a man be so dishonest, callous and exhibit such shamelessness all to become a President at all cost, not even to solve the problems bedeviling the nation, but to steal in such a wanton and crass manner? Indeed, Ghana has never come across any President with a penchant for insulting the masses, with a penchant for stealing-the most recent being the crude and criminal loot of merchant bank and in spite of all this exhibit such a humongous lack of shame, like this President. What at all did Ghanaians do to deserve this? Indeed, it was going to be a tall order, per our constitution, to overturn the results as declared by the EC, after he had been sworn in by the Chief Justice, so the President should not delude himself into thinking that, he won this election and also stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians. It's extremely unacceptable.
Akos, UK 12 years ago
After killing President Mills, he went on a thank u tour. He's again on another thank u tour for winning elections? He's wasting time keke.....
GORDON YEBOAH,USA 12 years ago
WHEN IAM SINNING I FORGET GOD COMPLETELY BUT IF MY SINS GET ME INTO TROUBLE,I WORRY GOD.MANY PEOPLE DONT RECOGNISE GOD WHEN SINNING BUT WOULD WORRY HIM ABOUT UNNECESSARY THINGS AND GIVE HIM PRAISES HE HATES.WHEN THIEF IS CAUGHT,HE CALLS GOD'S NAME.WHEN SOMEBODY STEALS TO GET RICH,HE GOES TO CHURCH TO THANK GOD.WE MALTREAT AND CHEAT OUR EMPLOYEES TO GET RICH BUT WE STILL THANK GOD.I WISH GOD CHANGES HIS NAME.SO HOW DOES MAHAMA SEES HIMSELF IN HIS PRIVACY?DOES HE SEE HIMSELF AS ONE OF THE PEOPLES GOD DIVINELY CHOSE?IN FACT GOD MUST CHANGE HIS NAME BECAUSE WE USE HIM TO COVER UP
Voice of Reason 12 years ago
NOW HE SAYS HIS VISION IS TO ENSURE GHANA BUILDS ENOUGH ENERGY CAPACITY TO EVEN EXPORT BY 2015......THIS FROM A PRESIDENT THAT HAS HARDLY STABILISE THE COUNTRY'S SIX MONTHS LONG DUMSOR DUMSOR
Voice of Reason 12 years ago
JUST LIKE HIS MENTOR RAWLINGS ......TWO CROOKS....NEXT TIME TRY STEALING ELECTIONS AGAIN
con 12 years ago
kwasia kwasia president talking nounses ,Nest election try again.stupid man. U talk as if ghana belong to u.Brong Ahafo,tell him that u are hungry
Kwame, 12 years ago
No insults.
No insults.
sky 12 years ago
just hang yourself and die
Pancho 12 years ago
This is the most backward President ever
New Sheriff in Town 12 years ago
Mahama still thinks governance is a joke where he meets Kweku Baako and calls him "Odjam".
ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A 11 years ago
NEXT TIME IN 2016, YOU AND THE NDC WON'T TAKE US FOR A JOKE! WE SHALL SHOW YOU WHAT IS 'RED'. ECONOMIC AND ELECTORAL THIEVES!
Hazor 11 years ago
Mr President you call yourself a blessing.This is insulting to both Ghanaians and God.Mr president since you can to power you have borrowed US$20binllion and has nothing to show off make Ghanaians life very miserable and kids 12 years a prostituting to survive and other turn armed robbers and you call yourself God blessing while your ministers sacrifice to gods and ancestors and endorcing homosexual and lesbines,God should has put fire in your mouth,were you the one that start the Bui project?Isn't you that abandon the Accra/Kumasi and Adenta highways and affordable houses.What happen to your US$10billion housing project and your hope city?.Why are you taking former president Kufour's glory aren't you ashame of yourself.You can only deceive your self and not Ghanaians.
Pk 11 years ago
Is this man alright?l think he is sick in the head.
Odasanibi 11 years ago
That is great for Ghana, and i think that this major achievement came to pass due to efforts by all those tasked to see to its completion.
Good to know that each of them treated this project as a national agenda, not on poli ... read full comment
That is great for Ghana, and i think that this major achievement came to pass due to efforts by all those tasked to see to its completion.
Good to know that each of them treated this project as a national agenda, not on political lines.
If we could put down road networks, sanitation, housing and other equally important subjects as a National agenda, to be prosecuted by successive governments irrespective of party colors. Good job president Mahama for acknowledging all those who helped to make this happen, BRAVO!!
pat 11 years ago
if God blessed u with the presidency, then why did u shed those crocodile tears when atta mills died ???.....so God blessed u with the presidency and yet U OVERSPENT OUR 2012 BUDGET BY 8.7 BILLION GHC JUST TO WIN ELECTION 2012........GOD BLESSED U TO COME AND RULE FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS THRO LOOTING GHANAIANS USING GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, FORTIZ, WOYOME, ETC ETC....this man is too juvenile and childish paaaaaaaa...
sikdo 11 years ago
Mahama.u.a.stupid.man to say that God.have bless u.to become a.president look.fear.God u.are not a.Christian.u.are criminal to.tell the hold world.that God.has bless.u.too became.a
president u.don't.no what.is.going to
happ ... read full comment
Mahama.u.a.stupid.man to say that God.have bless u.to become a.president look.fear.God u.are not a.Christian.u.are criminal to.tell the hold world.that God.has bless.u.too became.a
happened.to.u
wait.and
see thief
oh africa,,,,,when,.... 11 years ago
ghanaians should not pay this useless president mind,,,he is an idiots ,this akonfem president came to steal and destroy our contry....pepenii aboa,stinky pepenii,i dont blame you,iblame those dirty who voted for him......
COMMON SENSE 11 years ago
THE LORD CHOOSES WHO HE BLESSES. NPP SHOULD BE SINCERE AND UNDERSTAND THE TRUE MEANING OF THEIR THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.
Yeb 11 years ago
At long last mahama has admitted to stealing the election 2012. next time cover your back as you are noted for stealing and corruption
OBAA 11 years ago
NPP ARE NOT JOKERS LIKE YOU PEOPLE
Miki- D 11 years ago
we Ghanaians have wrong God somehow somewhere thats is why he gave you to rule Ghana and we have realised it wont happen again never if truely God gave you to us things will be ok for Ghanaians,listern to AMAKYE DEDE'S SONG SE ONYAME ENSI WO ASAFOHENE NE WO PREWOHO SOA AHENKYEWA OBIAA ENSOM WO
still rastafari 11 years ago
lets debate....,no insults,no tribalism
packer junior 11 years ago
Why do youhave to go there to thank
them,whils you can do it at the nation radio station
Mahama: I thought Npp was joking 11 years ago
After the inauguration of the Bui Dam, what is president Mahama doing to ensure that Ghana exports energy? What are the plans afoot?
AGYA 11 years ago
Mahama should stop lying,bragging,and
stealing and do something better for
the poor in Nation.A COW,THIEF.
F A Akosah 11 years ago
So after all that happens in the court this Mahama guy has no shame and still using God name for his selfish means.Sir u know Ghanaians didn't voted for you and keep fooling your self and illiterate supporters of yours.The world,Ghanaians Middle class knew the election were rigged for you,I.e while you are suffering.you are not the true leader of Ghanaians.
KOGAS 11 years ago
Using joking for NPP by the President is not fear.
Even your father will salute president Mahama that you are calling aboa pepeni. The man you are calling aboa pepeni is ruling you and your father and your entire family. If you do not like it go and burn the see. Aboa Ofui. P ...
YES, WE HAVE GOT PEPENI TO RULE US. A VERY GREAT ACHIEVEMENT FOR MPEPEFOU. BUT HE HAS REVEALED THAT MPEPEFUO ARE THIEVES. THE PEPENI PRESIDENT HAS WRECKED SO MUCH HAVOC ON GHANA THROUGH THE STEALING OF STATE FUNDS FUNDS THAT ...
wo maame tw3
WHO IS RULING WHO WOYE NAM!WHAT IS MAHAMA DOIN AT THE CASTLE HE IS NOT A SLAVE MASTER.DO YOU UNDERSTAND RULING.MAY BE HIS CABINET.HIS BROTHER'S CAR/VAN HAS A STICKER READING PEPENI #1.WHAT DO YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO CALL HIM TH ...
Calling but he ...
Let them all get a life, That superiority mentality that make some of the tribe think it is an abormination for be lead by some other tribe would not work. God is truly in control. His judgement on issues is final. As long as ...
DR. LIMAN WAS NOT OVERTHROWN BY ASHANTI.EWE BOYS GOT RID OF NORTHERNER. DR LIMAN WAS ELECTED BY THE HELP OF ASHANTIS CPP OLD GUYS.DR. BUSIA WAS OVERTHROWN BY ASHANTI MAN.OUR SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE IS SO COMPLEX THAT U CANT JUST ...
eeiii foolish things paa nie when will u this people be civilise, if u are asantenii and u insult your president in puplic u and pepenii who is more civilise oh i feel pity for you calling yourself patroitic party, even they ...
Now the SC ...
Just read your comments again, and start laughing at your appalling grammar. "Perhaps he was been humorous".Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. I am now prepared to you pay you for some English lessons. Dr.Frank Agyena-Karigari. Ha ...
Since when did I become a tribal bigot?. Was it, after exposing your mistakes or what?. I can see that Mahama's presidency is driving you crazy. Don't worry my son, he will serve his eight year-term,and another NDC northerner ...
ABOA KWASEA. I am no PhD holder but can teach you simple grammar and spelling. Do you know the difference between US and British spellings and grammar?You can use HUMOROUS American Parlance and it is acceptable.. I don't need ...
"Perhaps he was been humorous" Sir, there is nothing wrong with the word "humorous" hahahahaha. You still don't see your mistake?.Dr. Frank Agyena-Karigari. Hahahahaha. Please ask Kofi to correct your mistakes. Even if you cr ...
Yes, Aboa, I am better than you when it comes to ideas. Ask your mother and she will tell you. KWASEA. How many hours have you got to be with me on this forum to trade insults? Do you want me to reveal your IP address and who ...
since you are better than me, when it comes to ideas, can you lecture me felony?.Dr.Frank Agyena-Karikar. Why do you want to reveal my IP address?. Is it because I am exposing your appalling grammar or what?. Is the kitchen ...
you won through dubious means that is why your government is tainted with the most corruption one in the h ...
Everything John Mahama say its about money and no ...
This mahama guy needs brain transfusion from 10 intelligent and smart people to enable him talk sense. What does he mean that he thought the NPP were joking when they complained about 2012 elections. Is he aware that he has i ...
jupiter Guy, come down to earth. You see, becos of wicked characters like you, who drink lies and urinate lies, that the court proceedings were telecast live. Ghanaians have not forgotten 1992 boycott and baby "the stolen ver ...
WELDONE PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR INVITING EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AND SOME OF HIS ENERGY MINISTERS TO THE FINALINUAGURATION OF THE BUI DAM, THAT IS GOOD LEADERSHIP.GREEDY KUFFOUR WOULD HAVE NEVER DONE THAT B'COS NPP WHEN THEY CAME T ...
Who says only ayigbefoo and Pepefoo are behind President Mahama. I am Akuapem from Aburi, and I am prepared to die for him, because Mahama respects all tribes. His good governance style is second to none. In the 2016 Electio ...
Kwasia , idiot did you ndc ever had brains to think of the Bui dam? For the 19 years that ndc were in helms of affairs they never had the slightest vision about that, had it not been the vision, wisdom and intelligence of the ...
Go and look into Ghana's history and see who initiated the bui dam project plan. Do you honestly believe it was Kuffour who initiated the idea and plan? if you believe so then you are a dumb. That plan was laid by Nkrumah rev ...
Shut up!
you are a Sh**t
You should thanking Atuguba for that bogus verdict. Who in the world doesn't know what went on. The whole world watched court proceedings; many people, both home and abroad skipped work to watch on Radio/TV and on the interne ...
really?
You see how this president is dump, he thought NPP were joking. And you call this guy a president, everything is a joke to him. Just because your followers in NDC are jokers, NPP is not about joke. This tells you that, he is ...
I ALWAYS SAY THIS PRESIDENT IS A JOKER,A REAL COMEDIAN,YOU THOUGHT THEY WERE JOKING NEXT TIME BE CLEAN.NO FREE LAPTOPS AND DON'T USE OUR MONEY FOR YOUR ELECTION CO AMPAIGNS,WE ARE WATCHING YOU WITH AN EAGLE EYES.DIDN'T YOU SE ...
I do not have the speech of Mahama when he inaugurated the Bui dam project but he will be surpring me if he did not mention Kuffour's name as the one who initiated this project. I am not sure whether he did that when the oi ...
Dear Mr. prez. they told u that if they dont wine ur gov will be ungovernable and cant u open & shine ur eyes. Pls. as the saying goes:IF A BLIND MAN SAY HE WILL STONE U ,U MUST KNOW THAT HIS OR HER FOOTS ARE ON THE STONE).Pr ...
Who is this person,"insight to the bone," always insulting the President this way? It is't right. Please stop it and say things that help. Insulting per se is not good. Let's love one another in the name of the Lord. I am tot ...
Never in our history have Ghana produced half monsters/half men, who have used scropulous wicked ways to attain the presidency.And judging from history , it has always been the edge of these crapules to kill to eliminate othe ...
Can John Mahama in all seriousness and looking at the evidence that came up, out of the petition where new inte ...
WHEN IAM SINNING I FORGET GOD COMPLETELY BUT IF MY SINS GET ME INTO TROUBLE,I WORRY GOD.MANY PEOPLE DONT RECOGNISE GOD WHEN SINNING BUT WOULD WORRY HIM ABOUT UNNECESSARY THINGS AND GIVE HIM PRAISES HE HATES.WHEN THIEF IS CAUG ...
No insults.
Mr President you call yourself a blessing.This is insulting to both Ghanaians and God.Mr president since you can to power you have borrowed US$20binllion and has nothing to show off make Ghanaians life very miserable and kids ...
Good to know that each of them treated this project as a national agenda, not on poli ...
if God blessed u with the presidency, then why did u shed those crocodile tears when atta mills died ???.....so God blessed u with the presidency and yet U OVERSPENT OUR 2012 BUDGET BY 8.7 BILLION GHC JUST TO WIN ELECTION 201 ...
happ ...
we Ghanaians have wrong God somehow somewhere thats is why he gave you to rule Ghana and we have realised it wont happen again never if truely God gave you to us things will be ok for Ghanaians,listern to AMAKYE DEDE'S SONG S ...
So after all that happens in the court this Mahama guy has no shame and still using God name for his selfish means.Sir u know Ghanaians didn't voted for you and keep fooling your self and illiterate supporters of yours.The wo ...