You are here: HomeNews2013 12 15Article 295202

Prophecy: "Akufo-Addo can never be President"

Read Comments Comments (105)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

parochial, self-seeking, visionless and corrupt

• COMFORT 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS THAT IS WHY HE HAS NO CLUE ABOUT GOOD GOVERNANCE APART FROM MOVING FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH TO PONTIFICATE AND PREACH DAILY ABOUT THINGS HE HIMSELF ISNT PRACTICING....NDC PETTINESS INDEED.

• Aban 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings will fear Kwabena Agyapong as president of Ghana and would do everything possible to avert that. He would rather energize the ewes to throw him out.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

HOW?? How can JJ fear such a coward??
    Is JJ GOING TO RUN ALONGSIDE HIM??

Where was he when JJ ruled the country almost 20 years with the conspicuous silence from such a Kwabena Agyepong???
    Let's use some logic to argue o ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

Short man will never be a president in Ghana till he die.

• Aban Nipa 10 years ago

who in his right frame of mind will elect this motherfuck asshole president of Ghana? We do not need a prophet to tell us this known fact.

• BONSO 10 years ago

zongos need your prophetic help, boko haram

• THE SILLY AL-HAJJ 10 years ago

If Mahama can become a president, then Akufo Addo can be the sole owner of Ghana whereby Mahama will serve Akufo Addo as his shit remover. After all Mahama is a Gonja.

• tracy NY 10 years ago

its simply Nana lacks garisma.No features of a president.Looking at him u might not hate him as a person but will not like him either.Mahama is appealing,u will like him at the 1st blick.He looks like a man.I just ask some wh ...

• tracy NY 10 years ago

yes now u serve the sit remover.And what about those who use the shit to cook?Are u not sure the shit remover i s stil better than the shit eater?Nana´s face really looks like one who eats it well.eheheheeee.....

• Light 10 years ago

IT IS BECAUSE OF THIS TRIBALISM THA YOU ARE ALWAYS BACKWARDS, PRESIDENCIE IS NOT ABOUT WHERE U COME FROM, MAHAMA IS GONJA BUT HE IS MORE TALENTED,SKILLFUL THAN NANA ADO, NANA ADO IS JUST GREEDY 4 NOTHING

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nothing to do with tribal sentiments
    otherwise Dramani Mahama cannot be a President, any way he was not voted to be a President but robbed the conscience of the majority people of this nation for his own selfish interest.

• wiseman 10 years ago

what ever come from mosims is devilish,imam indeed,only them God can speak with

• Agya ba 10 years ago

Mallam Musah! please dont hide behind politics and invoke the wrath of Almighty Allah upon yourself. "Islam" the perfect religion from God the owner of the Heaven and Earth forbid good muslims to be soothsayers. And a good mu ...

• Koobi Kokobi, K 10 years ago

This, Mallam Musah's prediction could be a reality. After all, Nana is not the best for the party. His age alone disqualifies him greatly. Bring in the younger ones to face the competition this time. Your party is dying fast ...

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

This is a political gimmick. If the malam's prediction is anything to goby it’s rather the opposite. You don't need a political soothsayer to tell you that Nana's leadership of NPP will ultimately secure a resounding victor ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

If he was sooo powerful, how come he could not foresee the day Attta Mils was going to die-and who killed him? This sychophant and Bature would say and do anything to please their masters while Ghanaians suffer. NDC is going ...

IF ONE IS NOT A THIEF, SUCH A PERSON WILL NEVER SUPPORTS NDC, NO WAY!!!

• Observer 10 years ago

MALLAM MUSAH SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS

• Wayo 10 years ago

No one killed Atta Mills.It was God that took him away like others who die before him.You and I will follow one day as our days are numbred.

This mallam's prophecy confirms the great Prophet TB Joshua's prophecy that Nana is in deed a devil's disciple. TB Joshua has banned Nana from his Church. This is why he had to the Wailing Wall in Jerusalem. Yet God did not l ...

• Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

SO you still believe in magic? You get a really problem.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

Fiadzo get a real job, and stop having sleepless nights about Nana Addo. He is blessed, chilling in London with his wife- and he would be President of Ghana. What about? Continue to be a serial caller because of free camera p ...

THIS SO-CALLED SGT ANANI FIADZOE IS
    A CROOK, A THIEF AND ENEMY TO OUR NATIONAL SECURITY HE IS FAKE ANANI FIADZOE.

• Smoking Gun. 10 years ago

THIS IS A VERY FUCKING SCRIPT OF 'THE AL-HAJJ NEWS EITHER SOME GUYS WITHIN THE NPP OR NDC HAS PAID FOR THIS ARTICLE TO BE PUBLISHED.LOOK, NANA OR NO VOTES SO THERE IS NO CHANGE OF DIRECTION.CAN ALLAN IS NOT SELLING LET US SEE ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

All the names are hollow. They are useless for Ghana

• COMFORT 10 years ago

why is the ndc always viewing the presidency and political appointments as if they are some cakes to be shared so when one is appointed, it is a blessing bcos u get the cake to eat.....GOVERNANCE IS SERIOUS BUSINESS FOR BOLD ...

• ABC 10 years ago

Just an idiot who doesn't know what he is doing. God would punish him for wasting our precious time and resources over the years he would be in office. Only fools would see something good of him. I rest my case.

• Ba 10 years ago

You are perfectly right; only fools see something good of him. He is a time wasting - just occupying space.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

I like Kennedy Adjepong.

• Sam Otu 10 years ago

Well if the spiritualist is saying Nana can never be President, then it means Ghana is doomed for a long time to come, because currently he is one person who can lift Ghana from destruction by John Mahama.

• Wayo 10 years ago

How can a chain looser lift Ghana.No one can lift Ghana fron her destruction because everybody in ghana is corrupt.

• james peper 10 years ago

kufuor,akufo addo and their passy stole so much from ghana and to date ghana is still feeling the burden of their curruption.how can a guy like akufo who has sold his inheritance for campain just became a president at all cos ...

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

A BETTER MAN whether NANA or who ever wins NPP delegate conference will beat Mahama to restore faith in Ghana.

• NAKED 10 years ago

The truth about what is really going on in Mali and with AFRICOM and NATO countries, especially France is a little bit like a geopolitical “Victoria’s Secret”—what you think you see is definitely not what you will get ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

The truth about what is really going on in Mali and with AFRICOM and NATO countries, especially France is a little bit like a geopolitical “Victoria’s Secret”—what you think you see is definitely not what you will get ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

• MARY 10 years ago

Npp are fools twice beaten one shiny

• ABDUL AZIZ S.MONIESON 10 years ago

Brother Musah,if you are saying Nana Akufo-Addo is not spiritually endowed to be president, therefore, he must make way for those who carry the mantle of leadership spiritually from God to lead the NPP.
    I can assure you that ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

these useless prophets,do you mean to say,God gave us this stupid and idiot president john mahama?then it,s pity for ghana.

• oppong london 10 years ago

i tell u this sheikh mallam musah is as useless as toilet paper who has nothing but crazy head on his neck, with stupid ndc propaganda tactics ,ndc will never win any election ,bet ghana will burn no more wait and see what h ...

• kwabena owusu 10 years ago

hey u who gave u london visa

• Lambilla 10 years ago

This is absurd, utter nonsense, ridiculously stupid and first tier rubbish!

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

Who cares about your prophecy. Only in Ghana that everything is about "Prophecy", when you get sick is about "Prophecy," this is reason why we are lacking behind in so many thinks. Is about time we fine a solution to our prob ...

• Law 10 years ago

THE FUTURE ONLY GOD
    MUSA ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS

• Cash 10 years ago

Please, stop taking money from NDC. Be truthful because Allah is watching you.

• Lankai 10 years ago

Planting such falsehood in the media shows how many sensible persons there are in the NDC-None! Boneheads!

• james peper 10 years ago

blind , dump and no sense.npp keep puting akufo addo on a dead horse to ride,and say they are the smartest in ghana.

• Boss 10 years ago

people call themselves spiritualists yet they have no connection the spirit of God. You are all corrupt and pervasive and so don´t judge Nana even though I don´t support any politician because they don´t deliver their prom ...

• HOLLAND 10 years ago

NANA ADO IS THE FOR GHANA

• KOO 10 years ago

Ask Bature if there is anyone out there in NPP who can be President of Ghana and the answer will be the same no.An Islamic prophet has come out with his,but what do the Christians say?.Bature simply does not want to see any N ...

No one can Cut corners to become President!!! In every home in Ghana where there are graduates to analyse issues critically, a President cannot be someone who has only an afidavit in hand to show for as a professional lawyer! ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Nana check records of most inspiring leaders they did not succeed on your first approach to their vision.If late mills bid was through then prophecies are subject to change.You may be believe it on that side but on the side o ...

It will be shgeer madness when youthful and fast thinkers are there and over 70 year old odikro will be given the chance to rule Nkrumah's Ghana!!! I laugh big!! Jokers!! NPP misfired big time to only be using Ashanti-Akyem p ...

• Johnson Ababio Jentle 10 years ago

Not all predictions come to pass.
    NANA will surely rule this country before he pass away.

But people's voice is the voice of God!!
    It will never ever come to pass!!!
    How can Nana become when he doesn't want us to know anything about him?
    A president must come out clean!!
    He cannot hide his true identity from t ...

• Adama d'Gharty 10 years ago

This piece of crap spiritualism can only be written about in utterly non-enlightened countries in Africa, one such as Ghana where some gullible readers wait daily to read such despicable nonsense from a so-called begrudged So ...

• DR BRIGHT UK 10 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN BE THE HEADR OF US(NPP) BUT NOT THE NATION BECAUSE HIS FREE EDUCATION CAN NOT HELP HIM

• MAHMA DA THEIF?? 10 years ago

EVEN THE THIEF(MAHAMA) WAS A PRESIDENT.. FOOLISH FOOLSSSS

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

The days of ndc governance has reached the edge of the cliff, imagine how the fall will be.

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Could that so call powerful Islamic Spritualist Sheikh Mallam Musa tell President Mahama who to solve the ecomonic woes facing Ghana. We are in the 21 century Al-Hajj

• ofege. Toronto 10 years ago

what a bunch of bullshit. only in Ghana can this nonsense be said.fake ass men of God and their fake religion is the root of our problems in Ghana.In any civilised world non of today leaders in Ghana will qualify to run a chi ...

• Want to know 10 years ago

Does Islam have another prophet? Thank Allah!

• believe 10 years ago

ALSO OUR ALMIGHTY GOD SAYS THIS MALLAM IS ANTI AKAN AND NOT ALONE ON THIS. I TELL U NANA HAS ALREADY TAKEN THAT POSITION. PRES.KUFUOR MUST SUPORT NANA FROM NOW .GOD BLESS U PRINCE KWASI ADADE and CONFORT.and the REST.GOD BLES ...

• Akufo Addo can never be a Prez 10 years ago

This guy will be prez in npp till his death and he knows that

• kweku 10 years ago

kwasia asem

• Nana 10 years ago

Sheikh Malam Musah, there is something you did not tell Ghanaians: even if Nana Akufo-Addo is replaced by someone else that person as NPP flagbearer in 2016 presidential election won't win against Mahama or other candidate o ...

• KK 10 years ago

Who cannot see that your so-called prophecy is from an NDC man?
    Tell that Sheikh that if he has something 2 offer he should pray 4 and advise his party leader Mahamah on good governance and to work on corruption.

• Nana 10 years ago

Atta mills go for the third time was he born to be a President? YOU guys need to stop your fake prophecy. In God all things are Possible.

• Pastor Prince Amoako 10 years ago

Sheikh Mallam Musah should Stop his fale prophecy,his prophecy is not from God Almighty the Holy one who created everything.The prophecy is from his false satanic gods.Your prophecy for Mamah's government has brought curses a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Don't worry everybody knows that , even himself including his entire family knows that he can never become a President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• Pastor Prince Amoako 10 years ago

Sheikh Mallam Musah's One-Youch-Victory-For Mahama's prophecy has ruin and doomed Ghana,Holy God work by namesmhe is not God of partiality.Ghanaian's should becareful of bribed false prophecy.

• ABANGA 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE A TRUE SPIRITUALIST,HELP MAHAMA TO FIX THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS HE IS FACING IN HIS ADMINISTRATION.AD3E,YABRE NE SIKA DIE.

• Better Ghana 10 years ago

Are you God? GOD will punish you.

• EAF 10 years ago

When your enemies spend all their time and energy to disparage you like this, it tells me how scared they are to confront you in an election. Why would your sworn enemies desperately beg you not to stand in an election if the ...

those people who always insult others here are they educated elite? Oh i feel pity 4 you.espectially that oppong who gave u london visa?

those who always insult others here, are they educated elite? Oh i feel pity 4 you especially that oppong who gave u london visa?

• Tommy 10 years ago

Does the writer think God chooses our leaders for us? When we all know the amount of money used to induce people to virtually buy their votes. Please leave God our of your stomach politics and have some respect for God.

• George Best. 10 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE MUTUM BANZA IS SHOWING SIGNS OF MADNESS. THIS MAN NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIC TEST TO ACCESS HIS MENTAL STATUS.
    I DO REALLY PITY THE WOMAN THAT WEANED THIS VAGABOND. SHE REALLY WASTED HER PRECIOUS TIME!

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN - VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

Where from all these kind of people.
    which God spoke to you ?
    then prepare to continue suffering untill NDC leaves power.
    Nincompoop _Some of u belong to the animal kingdom.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Who listens to a terrorist who hides behind the Koran to kill people.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

A Prophet is one of the five-fold ministry one could be called into:
    Moses was called by God at Mt.Sanai.
    Elijah was called,and Elisha was called after him,to succeed him.
    JEREMIAH WAS CALLED BY GOD,WHEN HE WAS A LITTLE B ...

• Nii Ayi 10 years ago

I'm not surprised the writer of this article said its a mallam. you people will visit all the mallams in Ghana if God says Nana will become president he will.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

They received the word from all the prophets and from Moses but they rejected it with the usual response of the disbeliever. ' I reject it and rebuke it in the name of the Lord. I return it to the sender'. It is only when it ...

• ABDUL 10 years ago

that is a total lies Nobody knows that sakawa mallam in ghana

• umar jalalu-deen 10 years ago

plsc.can find out from your all knowing Sheikh how far Ghana can go in the impending world cup?

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

IS WRITTEN ON THE NIMA WALL.THE ONE HIS FATHER STOLE GOT FINISHED AND HE WANTS TO COME TO STEAL MORE

• Concerned Ghanaman 10 years ago

PLEASE,LOOK AT WHAT THE COUNTRY IS BEEN GOVERNED,ARE YOU OK WITH IT? PLEASE LET US HAVE OUR PEACE AS ONLY GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY.

• bensala omar 10 years ago

nana is a looser

• Ama 10 years ago

You mother eat mahamas shit

• CAPTAIN PLANET 10 years ago

Useless journalism

• abuzzo 10 years ago

THAT IS THE PROPHECY

• Larry 10 years ago

The enemy cometh not BUT TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY. I (JESUS) HAVE COME THAT YOU MAY HAVE LIFE AND HAVE IT TO THE FULL.

We thank God that it is not the God of the Hebrews (JEWS) that said this but the god of the philisti ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

Alhaj Bature and His Paper are but a disgrace to Journalism. It still beats my imagination how such pure lies and concoctions gets publish here.

• Sam 10 years ago

NDC machine at work. This signifies the fear NDC is having should Nana Addo decide to contest.

• Baba ISSA 10 years ago

You now see why sometimes people insult our northern brothers and their so called mallams? Is it stupidity or arrogance? You have prayed and performed all sorts of incantations and rituals so that people with better ideas (l ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Useless bature is lying.

• kojo 10 years ago

take that fckin old man from thee

• kankanyame 10 years ago

u are talking bushshit ok, spiritual leade must be mad and crazy. NANA can be a good and powerful president in ghana.u are afraidof him to jail all the crooks in ndc.u jealous hjm because he NANA is very very good and honoest ...

• Esi 10 years ago

In USA it was predicted on TV Obama would lose in the first & last elections not that I favor any party but this is rubbish Pls publish articles that make sense and are worthy to to read!!!!

• Senior citizen Bs. Germany 10 years ago

Coution to Sheihk Mallam Mussah.-It is not a factual fact that Nana Addo Danquqah haS NOT BEEN ORDAINED TO BCOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA : THE FOLLOWING ARE THE REASONS WHY NPP FOR THAT MATTER;/NOT NANA AS AN INDIVIDUAL= COULD NOT ...