You are here: HomeNews2013 12 12Article 294888

Gays destroying Ghana – Opambour

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

We will allow them to destroy Ghana.They should be given visas to emigrate to UK or USA.They can also go to Iran where they would be smoked alive.

• kWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

EBENEZER
    WO TRUMU KANKAN WOATI

• Angie 10 years ago

So God is punishing the West with natural disasters because of homosexualities? Really, Mr. Osofo? Lets face it, homosexuality is very wrong & disgusting & would be a travesty if Ghana copies the West & legalize it, giving th ...

most underestimate the gay movement thinking its just a perverse eccentric abnormal behavior , little do they know its the worst pestilence hit us in the 21st century . the gay strategy is to first secure so called equal righ ...

• NEMESIS ROCKET, UK 10 years ago

Feature Article of Thursday, 6 January 2011
    Columnist: Owusu, Stephen Atta
    Homosexuality In Ghana: An Increasing Growth In Numbers

Gay Men

On the 1st of September 2006, Mr. Kwamena Bartels, Minister of Information in ...

ROMANO AND CONTEMNOR ARE GAY LOVERS. YOU CAN TELL BY THEIR INCESSANT COLLABORATIONS ON GHANAWEB BY PARTING EACH OTHERS' AT THE BACK WITH THEIR INCESSANT ATTACK ON NIGERIANS HERE, THAT THEY ARE LOVERS WHO LIVE TOGETHER. THEY ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

COME ON MASSA KWASI APONKYE SOMETIMES YOU SOUND LIKE UR NAME.ARE U A NIGERIAN?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

REV PASTOR EBENEZER PLS REMEMBER THAT 99.99% OF THE GAY PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE ALL NIGERIANS.CAN U PRAY FOR THEM.U SEE THE WAY NEMESIS LIMPS WHEN WALKS BECAUSE HIS ASS HAS BEEN BANGED BY NIGERIA MEN FOR THE PAST 12 YRS.CAN YOU P ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HEAL

I sleep with men - Pastor in Tema
    General News of Monday, 5 August 2013
    Source: News One

A respected Man of God whose church has a large following has confessed that he likes having anal sex with men although he has a gi ...

Pastor infects boy with HIV
    kwajo | August 3, 2013
    Source Daily Guide Ghana News

A Tema-based man of God, Pastor Marvin Brown alias Prince Mark, has been arrested by the Domestic Violence and Victim Support Unit (DOVVSU ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

I REALLY BLESS GOD FOR HIS LIFE, THESE STUPID YUROBAS WANTED TO TAKE HIM TO THEIR BOKO HARAM SECT. NEMESIS IS GAY

Ghana tops gay list in Africa
    General News of Monday, 12 August 2013
    Source: The Independent Newspaper

Ghana has been named as the African country with the most registered homosexual ‘hopefuls’ seeking expatriate par ...

• ME NTE BROFO 10 years ago

KWASI APONKYE, WO HO KANKAN SE APONKYE WO MA SO.WOATI!

Who told this motherfucking idiot Ghana is a Christian nation???

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.

• Down with you 10 years ago

He is not real you schizophrenic idiot. Go back to Saudi Arabia

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

You know what poverty is,yet still you sell holly water from your well to poor people for GHC 50.00.

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

...but he turned out OK! God is love and He loves all his children unconditionally.

Ghanaians should beware of these false prophets who are in religion to con the gullible.

• SAM 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY AN IDIOTIC THING LIKE THAT.

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

And he loves all God's children! Now say amen and stop judging people based on on their sexual orientation.

• REALITIES 10 years ago

This pastor could not be able to be selling "Holy water" if he were a muslem. He made a good choice of religion for he shall be happy and younger at all times. Muslem "pastors"foolishly think of Heaven instead of cars, salari ...

THIS WORLD IS PRISON FOR MUSLIMS.PARADISE FOR KAAFIRS (NON)MUSLIM.PASTA ENJOY YOUR MACARONI BEFORE DEATH.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.

Nothing good has come out of Islam or any Abrahamic religion in general. Leave the country you fascist terrorist.

• NAKED 10 years ago

Mali at first glance seems a most unlikely place for the NATO powers, led by a neo-colonialist French government of Socialist President Francois Hollande (and quietly backed to the hilt by the Obama Administration), to launch ...

• DAN 10 years ago

GO FUCK YOUR FAVORITE CAMEL

• sansambonsam 10 years ago

not only are you a thief osofo but a homophobic......you have twisted the good word from the bible to suit you

• SAM 10 years ago

YOUR LOCAL NAME IS TRUMUTRUMU.

• Ghanaweb user 10 years ago

I agree with you. This guy is a fraud.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Folks, thou shall not judge. Remember, you will account for any careless talk you spew out when you finally face your Maker. So let's guard our tongue.If you think you're righteous, the best you can do is to pray to God to ha ...

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

it is the ghanaian elites with my president at the head, championing the legalization of homosexuality in ghana because of his association with the likes of andrew solomon...

• KALIKO 10 years ago

THE VICE IS GAY THAT IS WHY THEY ARE AINING FOOTHOLD IN GHANA.

• NANA ADDO MANDELA 2 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAVE HIS IN USA SOLOMON,VEEP IS BIG GAY AND THEY MUST COME CLEAN AS DOC ASEMFOFRO SAID MAHAMA KILLED MILLS SO HE MUST COME CLEAN,UP TO NOW MAHAMA DID NOT,HMMMMMMMMMM,OH OMAN GHANA PAAAAA NIE,GOD HELP USOOOOOOO

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two faggots were visiting a zoo, when they found themselves at the
    gorilla cage. The gorilla was sitting there with a huge erection. Unable
    to contain himself one of the men reaches in to touch it.
    As soon as his arm goes ...

• Daniel 10 years ago

It is forbidden is Islam to convert to another religion under penalty of death according to the Koran. No Imam would have told anyone to follow Christianity.

SHARIA LAW IS THE ONLY CURE IN THIS WORLD.BECAUSE ALLAAH CREATED WORLD WITH JUSTICE.BUT IF WE TALK ABOUT IT??? THE ONLY ANSWER IS PHILOSOPHICAL RHETORIC AND INSULTS.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.

Go back to Saudi Arabia you terrorist. God/Allah is not real and no one wants to follow your pedophile prophet.

• obroni 10 years ago

Because I never hear nor see them, and if I meet them I wouldn't know because they don't write it on their forehead.
    So how do you find out who is one and where they are, are you looking for them ?

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Self- serving braggart. Brazen liers like you destroy the nation not the sexual orientation of anyone.

• richard 10 years ago

There are more things to worry about than who someone chooses to sleep with. That is entirely up to them and it has nothing to do with anybody. Even the pope dodged the question to say that he was not qualified to juge Gays s ...

• Asem!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Unconditional Love for mankind.Mr Pastor the Holy Book does not teach Judgement.It teaches 'LOVE'

• Hmmmmmmmmmm 10 years ago

You look gay yourself,you hiding something?

• Adepa 10 years ago

How does somebody being gay affect him as a pastor and as a person? What an ignorant person of the 21st Century. Why cant he tell his fellow pastors to stop enriching themselves. Can he tell Ghanaians how much he has at the B ...

• jim 10 years ago

Just tell us how gays can destroy our country you liar of a pastor

• UNLESS HE'S TURNED GAY 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE PROBLEM NOT GAYS

• NOT GAYS 10 years ago

NTAAFUO RUNNING GHANA TO THE GROUND

• Dr Andani 10 years ago

There is a big difference b/n ntafuo and those who bring CALABULE!Ntafuo are loyal,honoured and justice!

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Why are some people afraid of those in the Gay, Lesbian and Bisexual community? From where I sit, there are a host of behavior God and his son Jesus abhors. In each of those character traits that Christians are forewarned abo ...

• MR BABS 10 years ago

Gays are badluck to our continent,it cant help our economy!

• dougi 10 years ago

thank u doc.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

ONLY ASHANTES AND THE BA BOYS ARE IN THAT BULLSHIT ASS BUSINESS.TAKE YOUR MESSAGE TO KEJETIA MARKET AND BA.

• charles koduah 10 years ago

I think religion is what will destroy ghana and the world.These so called prophets are nothing but con artists and they should be call out for what they are.

• sky 10 years ago

kill or castrate all gays

• SuKi SuKi 10 years ago

Pastor, you walk around in PINK colored clothes and you have the audacity to judge someone. If you are a true believer you'd know that only God can judge us on this earth. Yet he does not judge anyone until we die. Unless you ...