You are here: HomeNews2013 12 11Article 294813

We are fed up...Kufuor snubs Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Akwasi Bow 10 years ago

He managed to acquire Hotel Waawaa under bizare circumstances. We have not forgotten. It is still fresh in our minds.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

He is an Ashantis a trade mark of evil doers, Kum-asi land of death.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

THE MOST CORRUPT AND DISADVANTAGE IDIOT IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY IS
    A COUP D'ETAT BORN PRESIDENT COW,
    DRAMANI MAHAMA AND HE IS THE CAUSE OF
    GHANA'S ECONOMICAL DISASTER AND OUR NATION'S PROGRESSIVE DOWN FALL.

IT IS O ...

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IF I HAD MY WAY. I WOULD TIE THEM UP ALIVE N TOSS THEM IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ATLANTIC OCEAN. THEY CAN TAKE THEIR STOLEN WEALTH WITH THEM. ARENT U ASHAMED? GH HAD INDEPNCE BEFORE MANDELA, BUT LOOK? GH IMPORTS ORANGE JUICE FROM ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Yes between JJ and Team KU4; crowned the WINNER and nailed them both

• JUDGE 10 years ago

JJ AND NDC JDM IS THE KING OF CORRUPTION... PERIOD!

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Corruption started with JJ; Kufuor mastered it because he is a natural; Mills ignored it because of his illness; and Mahama is doing nothing about it because he is a beneficiary.

• Failed talking leaders 10 years ago

Best comment!! Let's put it to a vote. Who is who in corruption!!

• ALI 10 years ago

YOU USED TAX PAYERS MONEY TO RENOVATE YOUR PRIVATE HOUSE.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

It's obvious that this Asante ape and crook is aware he was total failure. The corruption radar has been pointing at him. JJ has never lied, ok useless Kuffour.

• efo 10 years ago

Rawlings is not only a thief, he is also a murderer. Ghana wants to move on so we have left him to God.

• Jumbo 10 years ago

Frank Agyekum said inter-alia that,Kufore ought to have been commended not condemned for passing some laws to curb the menace of corruption.Hellow Frank,did your gyimi boss had the political will to enforce the very laws he p ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ofui, fucking Ayigbe inward looking twerp. Why won't you exclude the son of a hooker as usual, after all he is Trokosi like yourself. We were kids but we do remember everything. Ashawo-ba JJ sent Ayigbe disappointed Europeans ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Aboa, did you read what I wrote ?

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

General News of Wednesday, 20 February 2008

Source: Chronicle
    Kufuor has failed in fight against corruption - NPP MP
    Comments (83)
    The Member of Parliament for Breman Asikuma Odoben Brakwa, Hon. P.C. Appiah-Ofori says t ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE GROWING MAD INSTEAD OF OLD. WHERE IS NSAWAM CANNERY FACTORY AND WHO BOUGHT IT? RAWLINGS IS MAD:

ACCORDING TO WOYOME HE GAVE YOU SILLY RAWLINGS $500.000 OUT OF THE 52 MILLION CEDIS TO REBUILD ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

But fools like K. Boateng always see him as a saint. useless K Boateng the tribalist, where are your comments? ABOAH LIKE YOU. Tribal fool who sees nothing wrong with a party and a former Prez. Just too ignorant to reason bey ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS THE MOST WICKED TO RULE GHANA; HE IS ALSO THE MOST CORRUPT, MAKING HIS WIFE PROBABLY THE RICHEST WOMAN IN GHANA. RAWLINGS IS PROVING THERE ARE NO MEN IN GHANA, TO FACE HIM.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

The Ghanaian voter keeps voting for two corrupt parties. They sell everything to foreigners for peanuts, pocket the bribes and kickbacks and turn round and blame everybody but themselves. THIEVES.

• MUSA 10 years ago

Rawlings is psychologically unbalanced
    You go to South Africa for a funeral
    And you start talking about KUFFOUR
    Where is the connection. Effusions of
    A very very mad man . How he was a Head
    Of State for Ghana is anyon ...

• Ammeera 10 years ago

Murderer Rawlings shd be ignured. His rotten NDC party is corrupt to the teeth. This Trokosi murderer is trying to draw parallels. We are not fools. He should shut the fuck up.

• Cee 10 years ago

Monkeys indeed

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I HATE ASHANTES MUCH B'COZ THEM FUCKING RACIST AND NAZIS,SO FUCK ALL ASHANTES AND THEIR SAKAWA KING.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : WOMANS WISDOM-------------*******You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whol ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

Sorry WOMAN WISDOM I respectfully disagree with you fellow.
    You might probably be 1980 or 1990's born therefore all you see is Kuffour.
    Go back to your research table and come back with something more meaningful

• Nancy 10 years ago

This is no woman wisdom. Rawlings terrified everyone in Ghana including women through killings, caning and stripping of women. Ghana was a sorry state. People had to leave the country. Colonel Feli was shot because he took a ...

• thetruth 10 years ago

well fuck you too you stupid mutherfucker.

• Sergeant major 10 years ago

Don't be ridiculous, Ashantes can do better if you compare Mr Kufuor with Rawlings you'll find many differences, Rawlings is campaigning for come back

• Suwanzy 10 years ago

You are an idiot what is the purpose of this lunatic’s writings of contract. Did the court in UK, stated that Former President JJR granted a contract to Mabey and Johnson without following the procurement law in Ghana? Is t ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Politics of Thursday, 22 January 2004
    Source: GNA

Kufuor has lost steam in fight against corruption - Mills

Professor John Evans Atta Mills, Presidential Candidate of National Democratic Congress (NDC) on Thursday said ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Rawlings just threw a pebble into the Kalabule big bowl of soup they are enjoying @ camp NPP and MA, MA, MA, they cry. The ex military capo has just given them something to sing about well into the new year la..

• Twumasi . 10 years ago

RAWLING YOU CORRUPT MORE THAN THOSE YOU KILLED. YOU ALMOST CLOSED GHANA COMMERCIAL BANK HAVE YOU FORGET? THEIR BLOOD ARE CRYING FOR JUSTICE AGAINST YOU. KILL PERZ JOHN MAHAMA TOO ELESE YOUR COFFIN IS IN FRONT OF YOU.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a dirty politics we know is
    takimg root in the Country,brothers
    abusing brother in Christ,l wish the
    world comes to an end now like Sodom
    and Gomora in the Bible that Ancient
    City. What atall do we need?

• Julor Mahama (JM) 10 years ago

...LIKE YOUR USELESS, STUPID, MONKEY-FACE, GODDAMN FATHER! CURSE BE UPON YOU DIRTY, FOUL-MOUTH, SCHIZOPHRENIC SCHEMER.

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

And the murderer in chief, efo yokegari rawlings gave GIHOC free of charge to his bitch wife Konadu, and other state properties to his cronies for peanuts. Because of his indescretion, many Ghanaian youth are today unemployed ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

To date he has never accounted for Account # 48 which he created during AFRC Regime, collected his so-called taxes, sold people's wares at controlled prices, confiscated people's hard earned monies and deposited them all in t ...

• moyo 10 years ago

Rawlings is corrupt considering the way the 31st December movement was financed and how the movement was used to amassed wealth for the Rawlings family. Kuffour is the devil's agent when it comes to corruption. Only God will ...

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

I wonder why people are worried about Rawlings' vituperations. The guy is just crying for attention. He had no father from childhood, hence, he has no training. Brought up by a single mother, he was the center of attention an ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Kuffour is a big con man!! The Per diems he ammassed could build 10 airports for Ghana!! If he himself is quiet, then why should that Frank Agyekum be blowing hot AIR???????????????

• Bernard 10 years ago

Silly Kufuor brought Rawlings's attack onto himself. This was as a result of Kufuor through his spokesman, Frank Agyekum suggesting that Kufuor will be ready to appear before the Sole Commissioner if Rawlings will also be i ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

He and his trolls have very short memories. If he kufuor is getting only a bit fed up, that is an omen that his deliverance is homing in!

Presently he wears the triple crown along with the medals he manufactured dictatori ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

You Ayigbe fools always amaze me. So you mean the fool and son of a hooker JJ is untouchable? Yes, Kuffuor was right, if he was to be called, then JJ should be called too because the debt was incurred under JJ's rule. You Ayi ...

• wassam jones 10 years ago

I am really sorry for this frank agyakum man. he is being used by the thieves to cover their thievery and other bad deals they did against mother Ghana when they were in power. within 8years they have been able to acquire wea ...

• wigit guit 10 years ago

jj's comment is a plus to kuffour

• joe sumane 10 years ago

You have to challenge Mr Rawlings to come out with facts and source of his outburst

Can you also talk about Nsawam cannery and sale to the Olympios? Annoying Jerry always play the saint

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

ITS THE WRONG PLACE IN SOUTH AFRICA TO WASH OUR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC.
    THE DEAF MAN ON THE STAGE DURING MANDELA"S FUNERAL WAS A FAKE,IT SHOWS HOW CORRUPT WE ARE.
    KUFFUOR SHOULD CHALLENGE RAWLINGS AND LET HIM PROVE IT.

Kuffour cannot challenge Rawlings to prove anything because they are all corrupt. It is just annoying Jerry always want to be like a saint and tribal bigots and politically blind people like K boateng supports him. Rawlings , ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Why is it not simple to observe that Rawlings fumed over Mill's unwillingness to avenge the imprisonment of his buddy Tsatsu over the Drill Ship, an accusation which steted that he had caused financial loss to the state.
    Dur ...

Fools like K Boateng can see nothing with Papa Jerry's stupid vituperations. Which former Prez will talk like that but you get K Stupid Boateng supporting him because of political blindness, idiocy or tribal foolishness.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

visionless, clueless and very corrupt

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

yes, how did they become multimillionaires? by stealing from the tax payer

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

Everbody is corrupt in Ghana and Africa but the leaders are killing us and looting the country. We have to learn to be honest, patriotic, competent and love one another.

• Ranger I 10 years ago

Well spoken.

• gyan 10 years ago

ECG prepaid-meters point one

• GHANABA 10 years ago

SOME CLAIM JJ RAWLLINGS IS WORTH $50 MILLION. HOW MUCH IS KUFFOUR WORTH? ANY ANSWERS?

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

TELL JERRY RAWLLINGS TO SHUT HIS FUCKING MOUTH.WORTHLESS MAN. WHY IS THIS JATO IS STILL LIVING AMONG US AFTER ALL WHAT HE DID.GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. WE SHOULD TEACH THIS GUY A LESSON.

• Seko 10 years ago

Rawlings just want a come back to NDC and using this useless comment at such a solemn an occassion. Rawlings did not campaign for Mahama but he won the election. He now finds himswelf in a fix and fear to criticise Mahama lik ...

• SULAMANA 10 years ago

THE SULTAN OF BRUNEI GAVE US ONE SHIPLOAD OF OIL ABOUT ONE MILLION BARRELS WHICH WE EXCHANGED FOR SAME QTY FROM SHELL - WHERE IS THE MONEY FROM THAT? ALSO THE BRIBE GNACEM GAVE TO THE RAWLINGSES TO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CEMENT PR ...

• SULAMANA 10 years ago

THE SULTAN OF BRUNEI GAVE US ONE SHIPLOAD OF OIL ABOUT ONE MILLION BARRELS WHICH WE EXCHANGED FOR SAME QTY FROM SHELL - WHERE IS THE MONEY FROM THAT? ALSO THE BRIBE GNACEM GAVE TO THE RAWLINGSES TO NOT HAVE ANOTHER CEMENT PRO ...

ARE YOU MAD!! How can he not belong to his own party?? Do you know the NDC party constitution at all?? JJ is the founder and he will be life founder and Chairman of the council of Elders!! If you don't know don't make yoursel ...

• Omint's 10 years ago

Yes,he's right to ignore him

• KROBA BA. 10 years ago

Rawlings is just being hunted by the Goast of the innocent Generals he killed. His(Rawlings) level of corruption is more than what he killed people for and his 20years rule was just shambolic, perish in his own wickedness.He ...

• James Adams 10 years ago

J.J. Rawlings is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa he thinks he is the wise man on this earth rather he is the most wicked and corrupt person who rule and killed allot of people and benefited from corrupt friends and send childr ...

• KWADWO BONSU 10 years ago

WHEN THE WHOLE WORLD IS MOURNING MANDELA LOOK AT WHAT OUR EX-PRESIDENTS ARE DOING. FOOLS

• NDC IS A FRAUD 10 years ago

KUFFOUR SNUBS RAWLINGS.

• Stevoo 10 years ago

DOUBLE FOOLS WITH MULTITUDES OF STUPID IDIOTIC SUPPORTERS WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY DESERVE AND DOESN'T CARE OF WHAT IS GOING ON AROUND THEM INTERNATIONALLY.

• Jay***********************London 10 years ago

Rawlings has the nerve to talk of corruption let alone accusing someone else of corruption.

For twenty years there was no accountability, transparency under him.

Every PNDC member is RICH.

ALL the EWE CLAN he surrou ...

Does Frank Agyekum know his master's ill-gotten wealth!!!This man should shut up!! Kuffour should expalin a lot to Ghanaians else the NPP party suffers for it all!!
    1. Hotel Wawa and how it was transferred to his son, court ...

• kpakpo osu 10 years ago

Yes, the man was broke bf he came to office. Frank Agyekum thinks Ghanaian are fools. One day we will bring him and his family to justice. Thief Kufuor. The drill ship saga is the beginning. He gave the instructions to Akuffo ...

• Asante Kwame 10 years ago

So you Guys don't want anything said about your angle leaders,Why?

• thetruth 10 years ago

you are a fool. Did you even read the article? i doubt you did

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

You and who are fed up ?
    When the man is saying what was the truth, you are talking about getting fed up.How can you sell a state property "the drill ship " like, you are selling tomatoes ?I bet you this stain will be there ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

Whaaaaaaat? Why is JJ beating about the bush like a TIMID STUPIIIIIIIIIID DOG........JOHN MAHAMA IS STINKING FROM GYEEDA SUBA SADA WOYOME. ...BLOATED CONTRACTS LIKE 6-CLASSROOM BLOCK COSTING ONLY 80 000 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR BUT ...

• what a fuck 10 years ago

people might not know the difference

• Togbe Dzagadu 10 years ago

What at all is wrong with this foolish Ayigbe bastard. Can't he stay kool like Kofi Annan or Nelson Mandela to command some respect. Gyimifuo

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT MR JJ TO STAY QUITE WHEN HE BELIEVE'S GHANA CAN'T MAKE IT WITHOUT HIM ? HE HAS ZERO RESPECT FOR THE GHANAIANS BCOS HE'S PROUD TO BE HALF WHITE AND HE WILL NEVER STAY CALM TILL HIS LAST BREATH .

• me 10 years ago

Prez Kufuor should not waste his time on this morn and loser. A thief like him calling somebody corrupt. He Rawling is so corrupt that it has affected his brains too.

• tony germany 10 years ago

This is not the first time Rawlings has labeled ex-pres kuffuor as corrupt in presence of invited dignified african presidents in berlin-Germany he attacked him and was snubed by those present.He paints himself to be a saint ...

• AMA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS EVIL
    KILLED MANY INNCENT GHANAIANS
    RAWLINGS IS A BASTARD WHO ENVY PEOPLE
    DURING HIS EAR MANY GHANAIANS LEFT THE COUNTRY TO GO ELSEWHERE
    I STILL REMEMBER THOSE DAYS THAT NO FOOD NOT EVEN BREAD TO EAT
    BROUGHT S ...

• AMA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS EVIL
    KILLED MANY INNOCENT GHANAIANS
    RAWLINGS IS A BASTARD WHO ENVY PEOPLE
    DURING HIS ERA MANY GHANAIANS LEFT THE COUNTRY TO GO ELSEWHERE
    I STILL REMEMBER THOSE DAYS THAT NO FOOD NOT EVEN BREAD TO EAT
    BROUGHT ...

• ama nana 10 years ago

hatred and envy caused the death of judges and generals in this country. those who killed them will be killed by akabash. Today those who use plane seat are rich "kpotoo" what is ur worry over K4. I am if he has his own way h ...

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

Since Rawlings brought his stupid brutality to Ghana, which he called revolztion. Until today He cn´t explain how pndc accounts which contained a lump sum of money was exhausted. He has to be thankful to Kuffour Corrupt Rawl ...

• Chubby 10 years ago

JJ number six money men in Ghana were he get that money from he should lay low we tried of him

• john 10 years ago

WE ARE FED UP you and who educated fool

Never argue with a F*** people might not see the difference. Also dont argue with a mad person else the madness will come. The best thing is to ignore him. So former president Kuffuor should ignore Rawlings for we Ghanains kn ...

• ama nana 10 years ago

Oh very pity. Is Julo John a true statesman? Evil and disgraceful. The place and time where JJ made his statement was not appropriate. He should respect himself as a former head of state. Oh Efo. Who owes Account no. 48, who ...

• ataa 10 years ago

KUffour don't mind jj. He jealous u. u are handsome, your daddy is Kuffour. u enjoy ur daddy.

• KOFI ABROKWA, USA / AKOKOASO 10 years ago

MR. KUFFOUR IS RIGHT, JUST FORGET RAWLINGS. HOW WAS RAWLINGS ABLE TO SEND ALL HIS KIDS OVERSEAS TO STUDY?

• Emmanuel Komla Agbesi 10 years ago

Rawlings is looking for who to assassinate again. For a long time he has not been able to kill hence Kufour now is his target. Idiot Broni Phete of Scottish decent.

• Kanewu 10 years ago

The amount Kuffour used to renovate his house was more highger than the house itself we are no more foolls

• Marsian 10 years ago

K4 is corrupt, has he himself ever denied that he is corrupt? never, has he ever condemned corruption? no, instead he said corruption was there in time of of Adam and Eve. K4 has PhD in corruption.

• Seliwa 10 years ago

LET'S HOLD THE BULL BY THE HORN AND TELL THE TRUTH. RAWLINGS AND KUFUOR WHO AMONG THEM IS MOST CORRUPT? RAWLINGS OF COURSE

• gyan 10 years ago

who awarded himself with prizes not known to Ghanaians. we all know him when he assumed political power, and the time he left 8yrs.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Remember when he ordered Amedume ordered killed because he too a 50,000 old cedis in loans from the bank - a loan that was on record, Amedume was paying on schedule and never defaulted. Then when Rawlings was in power, he and ...

• esi 10 years ago

most 'on-point' comment I've read so far.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

MR TOO KNOW JJ IS EVERY WHERE IN GHANA MORE THAN PREZ MAHAMA HIM SELF . HE EVEN WENT ON AND ACCUSED MAHAMA FOR CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT THE ECONOMY . HE WANT TO BE SEEN EVERY SECOND BCOS HE'S THE ONLY CHAMPION IN GHANA . ...

• Twumasi . 10 years ago

RAWLINGS WHY DON'T YOU OVER THROW PREZ MAHAMA FOR HIS CORRUPTION? YOU ARE DAME CORRUPT. MURDER RAWLINGS LEAVE PREZ KUFFOUR ALONE OK?

• workhard 10 years ago

Ghanaians cant stop surprising me... so they cannot simply see how illogical, stupid and incoherent Rawlings sounds? If I am a journalist, with my background of impeccable work and faultless accuracy, I will never interview R ...

• Kwaku Gour 10 years ago

Kuffour bought hotel de waawaa with currupt money. He is the most currupt president who made 374 travells in 8 years, this means he've stayed abroad for over 5 year if every travell takes 5 days.

• USA 10 years ago

dont forget hotel de wawa

• Sammydrak 10 years ago

Jj is most currpt hamun being in de world

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Ignore him ,Rawlings is no longer eating yokor garri .

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Three nuns were talking. The first nun said, "I was cleaning in Father's room the other day and do you know what I found? A bunch of pornographic magazines." "What did you do?" the other nuns asked. "Well, of course I threw t ...

• abuzzo 10 years ago

SET THE RECORD RIGHT SHOW PROOF OF YOUR ALLIGATION AGAINST THE HONERABLE K4

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Kufour was the most corrupt President Ghana has EVER had, and perhaps will EVER have. Corruption was his middle name. Remember his famous saying about corruption when people were complaining? Or you think Ghanaians have forgo ...

• Balderash 10 years ago

All of our politicians pander the to the americans. Saying the U.S would have given Kufuor money if he had been corrupt says it all. They U.S gave Mobutu money when they knew he was corrupt. Mubarak too. I am not saying Kuf ...

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 10 years ago

Does Rawlings understands the word 'corruption'?He better educate himself at home.I don't think his conscience is working

• ATO KWAMENA, USA. 10 years ago

THESE TWO CORRUPT ELEPHANTS ARE FIGHTING FOR WHAT? FAME OR DISGRACE. A THIEF ACCUSING A THIEF. THE SUFFERING IN GHANA IS FROM THIS TWO IDIOTS AND THEY CAN'T SHOT THEIR MOUTHS AS WELL. THEIR EVIL NEEDS WILL FIND THEM OUT.

• Nunoo Jnr. 10 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST GROW AND STOP KIDDING.
    WHEN WILL HE BE MATURED?

• SOLOMON 10 years ago

RAWLINGS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION? I THINK THAT GUY IS MENTALLY ILL. HE SHOULD BE IGNORED.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Rawlings must stop making corruption allegations against Kufuor because while Rawlings and devilish wife amassed wealth so Kufuor and his family also amassed wealth. Both of them should give us a break.

• deri 10 years ago

Kufuor is the most corrupt president in Ghana. Less than six months in office, he sold our drill ship and pocket the money. He used state money to complete his so called mansion with the excuse the Castle was not habitable, h ...

• goofy 10 years ago

The problem here is Jerry Rawlings don't have credibility one day he want people to help Mahama to fright corruption the same time he is accusing kufuor for corruption so Jerry where is the message etheir you are corrupt your ...

• VOICE OF THE HELPLESS GHANAIANS 10 years ago

OH ALMIGHTY GOD,SORRY FOR ASKING YOU THIS QUESTION: WHY DID YOU TAKE MANDELA,A GOOD AND WISE MAN AWAY FROM US WHILE LET JJ RAWLLINGS AND HIS SOLDIERS, THE BLOOD THIRSTY VAMPIRES ROAMING FREELY IN GHANA. WHEN IS THE INTERNATIO ...

• Simon in Sunyani 10 years ago

Instead to the 2 Respected men helping to write History as written Herious, Jerry instead is helping the opposite. Pity

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

BUT RAWLINGS IS NOW FATTER THAN KUFUOR

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Ehia woa, enwu!

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

A contest between 2 thieves.Who will win,K4 or JJ?

• Edmond siaw boakye 10 years ago

Ex president J A Kuffour leadership prove that he a true amanfour (Senior) all the allegations against him are not true because it has no evidence

• Boateng owusu 10 years ago

I would advice mr Kufuor and Frank Agyekum to sue Rawlings when they are sure Rawlings is not saying the truth. I disagree with the statement that, Rawlings built his house when he was still the president. We all know well th ...

• kaka 10 years ago

the only excuse ndc and rawlings can provide for the wanton dissipation of ghana's money is to blame kuffuor. ku4/npp ignore rawlings

• Kpeblo 10 years ago

You are just an Ass! I never get why you all should bring tribalism into everything. Look at the fact, bet you were not around in 1983 and the pndc era. Did you see that many chiness in Ghana at ku4 era? The developments Ghan ...

• Sons of the departed heroes you ki... 10 years ago

I AM VERY GLAD THAT RAWLINGS IS STILL FUELING HATRED AND TRIBALISM. I wish the country breaks up to become a federal state.It is my hope and dream and know by and by Ghanaians will go for it.By so doing our moneys will not b ...

• POLO 10 years ago

Don't lie K4 came to office with nothing and left with millions of dollars. You can't throw dust into our eyes the man is a thief

• AKORABS 10 years ago

Why on earth can Ghanaians not work out this trickster and swindler. Jerry John will take the lead to accuse to avoid being accused of the same. Some small mind will fall for this. He is as guilty as sin! Mahama may be a bit ...

• James Armstrong 10 years ago

We expect K4 to speak up and not hide behind the stooges and sofa ases silent means all that was said is the truth we already know of hotel Wawa, turning the castle into den of corruption, thanks to your former chairman's ...

• kpakpo osu 10 years ago

He had built his own dilapidated house then used poor Ghanaians money to refurbish it. Paassed anti-corruption laws but did no adhere to them selling n looting ga lands, importing gold chains to award himself, hipc thievery, ...

• Mr. He kill My Uncle 10 years ago

This man when I was young boy let Military Men beat My uncle bcos of his small provisions store. He got blind and finally seriously sick and died. We struggle as family to survive till the wife also passed away so sadly. Thin ...

• Johnny Blowman 10 years ago

stop the corruption now or Mandela`s spirit will deal with all of you one by one. No juju can help you.

• AKORABS 10 years ago

My Brother,

Do not worry. Only remember that any moment Jerry John opens his trap, this is the end he is wishing to avoid. It will surely come.

• km agyin 10 years ago

Mr Rawlings is beginning to lose my respect for him again.He better shut up and enjoy his loot.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Why is everyone forgetting about Kharma?
    Isn't it the case that Rawlings is suffering from lunatic for his murders and atrocities commited?
    President Kufuor is right to ignore him.
    He's beneath him and besides,why pay atte ...

• Allotey 10 years ago

Kufour should stop dancing with Kunadu at parties and all these Wahala will stop.

• HA HA HA 10 years ago

KETTLE TELLING THE POT IT IS BLACK

• Nana Gyamfi 10 years ago

Ok, just tell Kufuor to return monies from:-
    1. drillship money
    2. GhanaTelecom
    3. Ghana Airway
    4. Vodafone
    5. Housing Estate Projects
    6. the Gold chain
    7. school feeding program
    8. government bungallows
    9. governmen ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

MAD RAWLINGS. THE GHOSTS OF THE PEOPLE HE KILLED ARE HAUNTING HIM.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Kufour`s thievery habit shall follow him to his grave.The ugly THIEF think he got away with it all.
    Those of you who supported him or joined him in looting this country for his family and friends shall all face the wrath of ...

• SONY LISTON 10 years ago

KUFOUR SEEMS TO BE MORE CORRUPT.THOUGH HE HAD A HOUSE THE CHILDREN ARE EVEN RICHER THAN ALL POLITICIANS

• SONY LISTON 10 years ago

IT IS HIGH TIME WE STOPPED THIS ETHNIC POLITICS.K4 DID NOT ACQUIRE MONEY FOR ASHANTIS BUT FOR HIS FAMILY.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Holier than thou game doesn't fit you,JJ.

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie -Chicago-USA 10 years ago

So where are those mansions of Rawlings?Everybody knows that Rawlings children went to school outside Ghana,but can someone take us to his supposed mansions?Please tell us the truth and stop all these ananse stories.

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

EWE THIEF