now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this time their feeble hogwash bullshit excuses of blaming the npp and the Akans has been exposed .they did not fall for the story of not being able to work because of a petition or that a drill ship saga undermines their ability to perform but looked at the facts and saw the govt is a useless piece of shit and the only reason its not worse is the effort of the industrious enterprising Akan. they are so busy stealing and working to sabotage and undermine the Akan economy due to their intrinsic envy and hate that they have got no time for anything else . even here we see they go into a hysterical frenzy when they hear the patriotic nationalist call of yen Akanfuo as they do not know what it means so think it means what they think when they conspire against the Akans . Akans unlike the scots , yugoslavs , russians etc are not allowed to think of political solutions that dont include them ruling .pepeni is a natural born toxic liar who has surrounded himself with grossly incompetent ministers with suspect criminal motives . not a single minister came to to office with projects, ideas, solutions or even concepts of how to move the economy forward except steal and take bribes for work not done . they count on the blind support of their tribesmen and a system that ensures they will always declare themselves as the winners of any election . we saw the determination of the people to remove them from there and how very naively some went to sleep over night to exercise this power , little did they know that ayigbe jj had already put his key men in place to rig these elections . the only way to secure true democracy is with a war or revolution until then we remain in this desolate wilderness of pepeni /ayigbe evil. long live the republic of Akan
Fernando S 12 years ago
This ugly Jumah half educated guy alsu has the guts to criticise somebody.Look at him!!!!!
Krikri,, 12 years ago
I know of 3 excellent persons among the elephants who could easily win the 2016 elections and I hereby offer free consultancy to the NPP. They can choose either of these:KOFI JUMAH, KWODWO MPIANI OR OWUSU AFRIYIE (sir john)as their candidate and the 2016 battle would have been won in advance by the cocaine barons
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Hahahahaha. Then NDc should choose between Kofi Wayo, Tony Aidoo, Koby Acheampong and the other useless kids with sharp teeth who are now deputy miniters and just talk rubbish. I shall give them full consultancy for free. Haahahahahahaha
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
how many honorable fools do we have in Ghana?
ADU-BOGYA 12 years ago
HOW CAN SUCH A STUPID GUY BE CALLED HONORABLE?THE MOST FOOLISH OF ALL FOOLS.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Some of them fear Akuffo because he is a no nonsense guy
Krikri,, 12 years ago
Some of us truly fear Akufo Addo because we know how CRAZY AND UNPREDICTABLE COCAINE SNIFFERS ARE. When it comes to snffing cocaine, smoking wee or fondling other people's wives he is a no nonsense guy. Why sholdnt we be afraid of him?
TONY- C 12 years ago
HEY NANA ADDO, IT IS TRUE AND CLEAR THAT YOU HAVE ALL ALONG BEEN SABOTAGE BY YOUR OWN PEOPLE WITHIN THE PARTY. NANA ADDO COME AND STAND AS A FLAGBEARER FOR N.P.P BECAUSE YOU ARE ON YOUR LONG ROAD TO YOUR FREEDOM,JUSTICE AND PEACE. GOD BLESS YOU AND GHANA.
Yaa Nkosuo 12 years ago
Just leave that man too.
Washing his party's linen in public
Just leave that man too.
VAVIOTO 12 years ago
OYIWA !!!!!!! KOFI JUMAH YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. I SAID THE SAME THING YESTERDAY THAT DR APRAKU IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL FOR THE NPP. EVEN HIS SPEECH IS NOT GOOD. HE IS NOT ELOQUENT. HE CANNOT IN ANY WAY REPLACE NANA ADDO. HE CANNOT MATCH NANA ADDO'S CALIBRE IN ANY WAY. DR. APRAKU SHOULD SHUT UP AND STOP WASHING HIS DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC. THESE NPP LEADERS TALK BY HEART FOR THE OPPOSITION TO PICK AGAINST US. THEY HAVE NO CONSCIENCE. THEY DO NOT THINK BEFORE TALKING. WHAT A CHILDISH POSTURE.
Obournana 12 years ago
Why has Ghanaian media turned into a circus? Why do the media always encourage people like the New York City taxi driver to make fool of himself all the time? This is a man who accused the ex-president Kuffour of having sex with the former Kumasi mayor before giving her an appointment. What a jerk? Kofi Jumah has never said anything sensible when it comes to politics but the media always entertain him, why? Is it a comic relief on the part of the media? Stop this nonsense.
JOOJO BLANKSON 12 years ago
IDIOT KOFI JIMII JUMA
Bismarck, USA 12 years ago
Was Kofi Jumah as Good MP? Can he be a good Presidential Candidate? Let us talk as matured politicians.
LOVEJOY-USA 12 years ago
When NPP is washing its dirty clothes in puplic, NDC must not speak or give comments,among them we have "Angels & Saints"
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
I TOLD YOU SO.THESE ARE CONFIRMATION WORDS FROM HIS OWN PARTY MEMBER.
THIS MAN MUST BE TOLD TO GO AN FARM AND STOP MAKING POLITICS AS HIS MAIN PREOCCUPATION.
BEAWRE OF CHEAP MONEY AT THE EXPENSE OF THE VULNERABLE.
THIS MAN MUST BE TOLD TO GO AN FARM AND STOP MAKING POLITICS AS HIS MAIN PREOCCUPATION.
chamcham 12 years ago
WELL SAID, "KOFI GHANA"!! DR APRAKU IS TOO OVER AMBITIOUS!!. HE WILL FALL FLAT IN THE FACE OF NANA. LET HIM TRY IT!!TRAITOR APRAKU!!!
Kofi, Opia 12 years ago
THE TALIBANS ARE KILLING THEMSELVES. THE VIOLENCE CONTINUES WITH THIS PARTY AND THESE ARE JUST THE SIGNS OF THINGS TO COME. GOD BESS GHANA
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
I doubt if Konadu Apraku will be chosen as flagbearer in our coming congress. Meanwhile he has the right to contest; our party is democratic, so if he meets all the requirements, why not. Let him contest.
Me 12 years ago
Well said Mr. Jumah. I have said several times that those who cant stand Nana are the ones making the derogatory remarks about him. In so doing they end up giving the opposing party, NDC, all the weapons to unleash their dirty propaganda. What makes Apraku feels he would be abetter candidate than Nana Addo. Apraku says we as party members are our own enemies and yet is one the people going round tarnishing the image of Nana Addo. No body is preventing him from contesting nana addo. The delegates are the right people to decide whether to retain him or not. If there is the need to replace nana addo, it certainly will not be he Apraku so he better lends his support to who ever the delegates will chose and stop talking.
Owoahemaa-Boateng 12 years ago
Just keep quiet He will never become our leader
nana badu 12 years ago
Do u rate urself as a good citizen? as u have no clue of wat u r always saying. Do u really discuss or ead an article b4 writing any comments? Is bcos u r as stupid as ur paymasters and for that u don't even know when, how, and what to comment on. DNA test will prove that more than 90% of so called akan ppl r either northerners or foregners. Where do u belong. VAGABON.
now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...
I know of 3 excellent persons among the elephants who could easily win the 2016 elections and I hereby offer free consultancy to the NPP. They can choose either of these:KOFI JUMAH, KWODWO MPIANI OR OWUSU AFRIYIE (sir john)as ...
Hahahahaha. Then NDc should choose between Kofi Wayo, Tony Aidoo, Koby Acheampong and the other useless kids with sharp teeth who are now deputy miniters and just talk rubbish. I shall give them full consultancy for free. Haa ...
Some of us truly fear Akufo Addo because we know how CRAZY AND UNPREDICTABLE COCAINE SNIFFERS ARE. When it comes to snffing cocaine, smoking wee or fondling other people's wives he is a no nonsense guy. Why sholdnt we be afra ...
HEY NANA ADDO, IT IS TRUE AND CLEAR THAT YOU HAVE ALL ALONG BEEN SABOTAGE BY YOUR OWN PEOPLE WITHIN THE PARTY. NANA ADDO COME AND STAND AS A FLAGBEARER FOR N.P.P BECAUSE YOU ARE ON YOUR LONG ROAD TO YOUR FREEDOM,JUSTICE AND ...
Just leave that man too.
OYIWA !!!!!!! KOFI JUMAH YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. I SAID THE SAME THING YESTERDAY THAT DR APRAKU IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL FOR THE NPP. EVEN HIS SPEECH IS NOT GOOD. HE IS NOT ELOQUENT. HE CANNOT IN ANY WAY ...
Why has Ghanaian media turned into a circus? Why do the media always encourage people like the New York City taxi driver to make fool of himself all the time? This is a man who accused the ex-president Kuffour of having sex w ...
IDIOT KOFI JIMII JUMA
Well said Mr. Jumah. I have said several times that those who cant stand Nana are the ones making the derogatory remarks about him. In so doing they end up giving the opposing party, NDC, all the weapons to unleash their dirt ...
Do u rate urself as a good citizen? as u have no clue of wat u r always saying. Do u really discuss or ead an article b4 writing any comments? Is bcos u r as stupid as ur paymasters and for that u don't even know when, how, a ...
JUJU,AZAAAA CRIMINAL MAHAMA IS A FOOOOL
pls disagree but no insults........