Intelligent and good-minded people of Sikaman Ghana cares! We have the odious task of transforming Ghana and making our country a better place for all, irrespective of tribe, religion, creed or political affiliation; Ghana is for us all to develop and that's what matters as Nana Akufo-Addo say. Just mind your comments than just uttering loose comments.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
....odious because it smells---especially when you come to think of election fraud and supreme court "rubber-stamping" everything with that bogus verdict---it stinks and we seriously have the task of making things right! No more fraud so we may not go to court again after any elections. I hope Nana is clear!
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
If you are not one of them, then I doubt whether you know the real intentions of the so called NPP youth in London.
KOFI MENSAH 12 years ago
MUNGU YARON - YOU GO LOSE AGAIN!!!
OKATAKYIE 12 years ago
HE LOOKS LIKE HE IS ABOUT TO TAKE A BIG FAT, SMELLING DUMP!!!!!
Prof 12 years ago
These people talk like they have the magic wand. U were in power for 8 years and by the 7th year, we had to sell Ghana Telecom to prevent our economy from collapsing.
Why do u guys still think Ghanaians are stupid and cant ... read full comment
These people talk like they have the magic wand. U were in power for 8 years and by the 7th year, we had to sell Ghana Telecom to prevent our economy from collapsing.
Why do u guys still think Ghanaians are stupid and cant think for themselves. In 2000, we had no idea what your capabilities were so gave e u the mandate. NPP IS NOT AN OPTION. PERIOD!!!
Oh yeah! 8yrs is nowhere equal to your 19 + 5yrs in power without any vision or direction. Your NDC party claims to be saints sent from above, accusing everyone of corruption, yet are known to indulge in the very same crimes they accuse others of, not to mention heinous crimes and everything notorious any Ghanaian can think of. What do you really mean? You guys take Ghanaians for fools, and I don't blame you for that. Thanks God that these days many of the people have seen the light esp. after the election fraud and all the Supreme Court drama.
Nana Osei-Tutu Akufo-Ado Cocain 12 years ago
It amazes me when Akuffo-Addo talks like this. What did he do when he was in Kuffuor government. He was minding his own business of becoming president than supporting Kuffuor to succeed. now he wants people to work together. When did he come to this realization. He wanted the Ashante man to fail and the Akyem to succeed.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
How comforrtable do you feel as a result of present position of our nation under NDC corrupt administration?
So-called Nana Osei-Tutu Akuffo Addo the crook, will you adore, praise NPP
if they were to be in power today the ... read full comment
How comforrtable do you feel as a result of present position of our nation under NDC corrupt administration?
if they were to be in power today the
way Ghana has been placed under NDC
Mahama administration?
If you will praise NPP if they were in Government today, then you are
enemy to our country's security and
if you will not praise NPP if they were to be in Government today, then
you understand that, today under NDC
Ghana is a hopeless State and it is
only Nana Akuffo Addo who is capable to make corruption, thievery,hatred, lies, selfishness, rape in our country not only immoral but also stupid.
As a result you as NDC supporter is
a hopeless idiot and stupid, period.
joe sala 12 years ago
If Nana is serious about helping to trasform Ghana what is he doing in the UK???
Ewe Pride 12 years ago
Let this foolish ashanti monkey stay over there forever.Afterall Ghana belongs to non ashantis so these greedy fools should all either be in their native Ivory Coast or in exile.
Pabro correa 12 years ago
I do not think you care about your future and what lies ahead of you in this hopeless,corruption tainted country governed by a known most corrupt ever person.I pity you if you let party politics blinded your eye that you would not see we are being governed by a chief create and loot Mahama.I wish for a coup de-tat to clean up Ghana.
Pabro correa 12 years ago
Tribalism has eaten so deep into your skuul that may be your brains are not functioning properly.
Look at the deals that has been covered during the reign of John Mahama. Within 2 years of taking over from Mills and managed ... read full comment
Tribalism has eaten so deep into your skuul that may be your brains are not functioning properly.
Look at the deals that has been covered during the reign of John Mahama. Within 2 years of taking over from Mills and managed to win the 2012 elections. Ghana has borrowed 17,3 billion US dollars. What has he done with that money. Think about this carefully if we should allow this to continue at this steps, we will wake up one day and we will be told that there is no money in the gov't coffers to pay workers.
Brother, Ashanti or ewe would not put food on your table neither Akyem or Ga would help you or anyone connected to you through your mother or father get a job after School. The situation in Ghana is very hopeless and the standard of living has become very poor.use your brain to think properly and see if Mahama's Gov't is good or bad.
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
THE YOUTH IN UK DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GHANA POLITICS.
Abban 12 years ago
Akasi , holy spirit tells me you are a fool.
TONY- C 12 years ago
HELLO NANA,THANK YOU FOR YOOR MESSAGE. WE GHANAIANS NEED TO ENCOURAGE THE YOUTH. HOW ARE WE GOING TO SAVE THE SURPLUS FOOD NOW AVAILABLE AT HOME. THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES TO BE ENCOURAGE TO TAKE RESEARCH INTO FOOD STORAGE. I AM PREPARED TO HELP WITH THE LITTLE MONEY I HAVE IN ORDER TO REDUCE YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT. NANA ADDO-ONE QUESTION-WHY ARE THE N.D.C. PEOPLE SO SCARE OF YOU AND YOUR NAMKE.DO FORGIVE THEM AND OFFER THEM HAND OF PEACE AND MAKING OF A JUST SOCIETY WITHOUT HATRE AS GREAT LEADER NELSON MANDELA DID. MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND HELP YOU TO COME BACK HOME AND STAND FOR PRESIDENT.
Yamusah in Kumbungu 12 years ago
What a marvellous speech!! I can't wait to see the man of peace and of vision becoming president of the Republic of Ghana. Long live Nana Addo! Long live Ghana!
Agyeman. 12 years ago
Nobody should be elected to rule Ghana simply bcoz he was born with a silver foot in his mouth like Nana.He has no leadership qualities and it makes me vomit to see such loonies being pushed onto us as if they are the Ghanaian messiah.NANA IS NOT A LEADER .
KK US 12 years ago
Your comments doesnt hold water
Kojo Samla 12 years ago
Sit in London and do mof mof. Why did you not transform the nation when you were in power? Or is it transforming the pockets of the Ashanti/Akyem kleptomaniacs? Politicians are a complete waste of the nations resources.
Dumega Prosper Jnr. 12 years ago
We as a nation, as Ghanaians and citizens of the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana hate the pride and arrogance of others thinking they have the in-born mandate to ever rule us!! Why that empty feeling?? The sovereign will of the Ghanaians body politic resides with the people!! We have to elect any person who wants to be called "His Excellency" whether he has the mind of developing Ghana or "transforming" Ghana into a 1st world!!! Nobody and I say it loud and clear, nobody or group of people can ever dream of winning power when we the people of Ghana do not decide and feel so!!!
The pride and arrogance of ever thinking people or some group of people can rule Ghana will depend on how we see them or such aspiring people as genuine and well prepared and not interested in drinking our small oil dry!!! Any programme without alternative and well calculated designs of sponsoring the project will mean like how Kuffour gave out our gold for a 5%!!! That Ghanaians will never ever allow!! Apart from that the NPP has offended the gods by insulting other tribes in Ghana for free and the shouts for other tribes to be killed and others being cattle rearers will not allow the NPP and "y3n aknfuo party" and "all die be die" to win any political power in our country Ghana!! Take it or leave it!! Has Nana begun his war attitudes again?? Read what he said in the colonial master's country!!!!!
"We have to make sure that at the next election, not only do we win it but are actually declared the winners. That is the responsibility before us"
He went on to say:
"We have a responsibility to ourselves, the people of Ghana and to posterity, to make sure that come what may, in 2016, we don't have a court case or a false declaration".
These swearings and assertions would not go beyond Nsawan prisons!! Ghanaians need their peace!! Where were these over zealots when our only airline, Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecom was sold at pittance!!!! How many Ghanaians bought the Ghana Airways property in Ghana, in Britain, in the US and in Germany????
Why should over 24million Ghanaians have only 13% of the oil shares and 3 people brought in by the NPP have 5% shares???
Ghana cannot be crucified on the alter of hypocrisy and share greed!! How did Ghana become transformed when Ghana Telecom was sold by the NPP government??
How was Ghana transformed when her Ghana Airways was sold and shered by some NPP guys???? Hotel wawawa etc?? NPP must take a deep breath and give leadership to younger guys and not give it off to old aged again or expired politicians to quote Amakye of UST!!!!!!! Ghana will not go that way again!!!!
papa see 12 years ago
good punish atuguba for making us suffer like this .god bless you our messier come early to save us
Political Thinker (Columbus-OH,USA) 12 years ago
Nana, u are my inspirer and an icon and it takes people with corruption-free mind to know what u are made of and stand for.Keep the fire burning.
The Onipaba, Akyem Maase 12 years ago
Nana, many are those who wish you were never born. But God in his own wisdom brought you to us from a family where hard work is the hallmark. You saw the wisdom to make everybody get educated to understand the current dynamics of the economy but enemies of the nation feel that, it would be the end of their dubious means of ever being in government. Nana, the challenge is still in your hands. Press on and we will support you to see Ghana through. Shame onto saboteurs, God's guidance to Nana Addo and NPP.
ENYONAM 12 years ago
We eagerly wait your return transformational
Leader
Leader
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
NANA AKUFO ADDO NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO BECAUSE OF YOUR GRAND FATHER J.B. DANKWA((DANQUAH) YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. DANKWA DID LIE TO GHANAIANS THAT 'HE' DANKWA WAS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP AND NPP. THE THREE SUPER HEROES OF NZEMA LAND, KOFO ANOKYI(E) PAA ALFRED GEORGE GRANT AND KWAME NKRUMAH WHOM FINALLY CAME TO FINISHED THEIR WORK AND BROUGHT GHANA BACK, HAVE CURSED NPP PERIOD. NZEMAS PRAYED FOR KUFOUR TO WIN BECAUSE HE IS SAHWI NOT ASANTE. MAY GOD BLESS THE 8 REGIONS OF GHANA.
bob 12 years ago
He love London more than Ghana.Because there, everything is available to him,what is his stay in London tells you.He is just there as anybody else.David Cameron will not even wellcome him to his office,he is like Africans hustler.Go home what ever the situation there is.Because you help make it what it is.
etweba 12 years ago
They told him to be coming for daily observation. If he comes to Ghana he might die.
chamcham 12 years ago
YES IN DEED, NANA, YOU ARE THE MAN GHANA IS WAITING FOR TO HELP TRANSFORM THE COUNTRY;NOT THESE "TAX, BORROW, AND SPEND" NDC GOVERNMENT. WE ARE WAITING ON YOUR RETURN TO LEAD OUR NOBLE PARTY TO VICTORY, COME 2016.
joe sala 12 years ago
Nana is not new to ghana politics he is not a Messiah waiting to save Ghana. In deed he was part of a corrupt, self serving, medallion wearing cocaine peddling Kuffour administration that did very little for Ghana. By the way what is he doing in London. Before you say it I do belong to any party. I am a responsible well meaning citizen unlike some of you bottom licking tribalists and partisan people.
sikdo 12 years ago
Look.Ghanaians nana is our man see what is going on now Ghana is.going back jj.u.see u
KANE 12 years ago
NONSENSE, DO NOT TELL GHANAIANS WHAT THEY ALREADY KNOW.
WHAT DID YOU DO TO TRANSFORM GHANA TO BRING OUR NATION UP TO JOIN THE RESPECTABLE COMITY OF MODERN, DEVELOPED AND PROSPEROUS NATIONS LIKE THE ONE IN WHICH YOU'RE "COOLING OFF" NOW WITH YOUR LOOTED WEALTH.
KWASIA!!!
THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL ONE DAY CATCH UP WITH ALL OF YOU, ONE-BY-ONE!!!
MEANWHILE, WE SHALL ALL CONTINUE TO SWIM IN THE SHIT! KWASIA FUNU!!
Prof 12 years ago
These people talk like they have the magic wand. U were in power for 8 years and by the 7th year, we had to sell Ghana Telecom to prevent our economy from collapsing. What the hell are u talking about? Give us a break. The rot u left is still being discussed by Ghanaians everyday.
Why do u guys still think Ghanaians are stupid and cant think for themselves. In 2000, we had no idea what your capabilities were so gave e u the mandate. NPP IS NOT AN OPTION. PERIOD!!!
Prof 12 years ago
U think we have forgotten or will forget. Tribal leader with divisive mentality who presided over people calling for tribes to be killed and yet did nothing. THE WORST LEADER EVER. THANK GOD U DIDN'T WIN THE ELECTION. ANY OTHER PERSON IN THE NPP SHOULD BE PRESIDENT BUT NOT THIS EVIL TRIBAL BIGOT.
Yes, you've made it plain and simple! We don't have to go back to court again after every election if we do well to reform our electoral system; no more election fraud and no more biased verdict as it happened on that fateful day of August 29. Election fraud stinks and it's time for reforms.
Meanwhile we all aspire to a great future for Ghana, where there be development and equal opportunities for all citizens---not a selected few---to make our country great and strong once more! This is the vision of Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP and let all good-minded Ghanaians come on board to support such a noble and great man. Let's move Ghana forward, so together we'll share in the joy and prosperity.
BUSINESS DEVELOPER 12 years ago
Many pol?t?c?ans th?nk ghana?an voters are fools,when they want power they prom?se heaven to be on earth but once they w?n power they become greedy,arrogant and forgetfulness ,what Nana sa?d ?s true and long overdue ,ghana needs a modern development and transformat?on to catch w?th the rest of the world,our c?t?es are d?rty w?th traders ,k?osks and hawkers along roads/streets and publ?c places.our markets are congested w?th traders& goods and many ghettos occup?ed w?th k?osks and squatters engulfed ?n d?rts w?thout proper plann?ng .Dur?ng Npp government era a whole m?n?nstry for modern?t?on was created and headed by JAKE w?th Nana Addo ?n the same government but Npp lacked the pol?t?cal w?ll to change the face of our c?t?es ,NANA Addo when your party was power what d?d you do to modern?se your home town k?b? let alone to modern ghana when you w?n power ?n 2016 ,the ?dea ?s okay but ? th?nk ?s PR scam to resuc?tate or re-?nv?golate your pol?t?cal amb?t?ons ?n 2016.
AMA 12 years ago
STAY IN LONDON. K4 IS 75 AND CELEBRATING IN GHANA. YOU ARE NOT INVITED.
NAKED 12 years ago
Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating the snake and the snake should also blamed who? If your parents are fools does that means that you are a fool? Only black Africans I repeat only black Africans won't learn sense from the past so always fooling themselves why am I saying so? Since the time immemorial black Africans has been victimized to Europeans sinister but still never learn sense and always following their ways, from slavery to colonization, genocide, tribal wars, etc are there to teach us lessons.
J.E. Kwegir Aggrey said something about African, I quote: “My people of Africa, we were created in the image of God, but men have made us think we sare chickens, and still we think we are, but we are Eagles. Don't content with the food for chickens! Stretch forth your wings and fly!" J.E Kwegir Aggrey was speaking to Africans and for that matter Ghanaians as well, he was speaking as one who have vision for his people, he was speaking as one who knew the westerners way of thinking about Africans but yet still we encomium them we still called them our friends but in their minds they see us as their worst enemies.
Kwegir Aggrey said that Ghanaians and Africans as a whole, don’t content with the food for chickens because we are not chickens but rather humans created by YHWH, and my question is are we not content with the food for chickens? The answer is big yes with capital (B), if we are content with the food for chickens, then it means we as people of Africa and Ghana to be precise are chickens yes with capital (Y), why should it happened upon all our resource we are still chickens to the Europeans? After they abolished the slave trade they replaced it with colonization and after independence, they introduce war, upon all those mishaps and, the chaos they have caused in Africa the continent cannot rise on its own so African leaders seek something called foreign AID from western countries and remember, if the Devil promise to give you 10 percent of something, there are two things involve either he will demand 20 percent from you or you will succumb to his decisions so anything he tells you, you will do it or you give out your property and this is what is going in Africa or Ghana.
This is how the world market is about, in the world market the more you destroy your opponent the more your things are been purchase on high prices ever since the Europeans came in contact with black Africans they have found many ways to tarnish their image, example is the Evolution of Charles Darwin and his bogus scientist propounded, the idea behind the evolution simple means black people are not humans they are less evolved, so they started publishing books that can destroy the image of Africans, the more they tried to tarnish our image the more YHWH intervene for us. In their various meetings they planned how to destroy black people but our God is God who never allowed their plans to succeeded in Akan language they called Him Onyankr)pong, in Ewe language they called Him Mawu, in Ga language they called Him Attaanyomo is true that our ancestors knew God, so God also never allowed their evil purpose to succeeded. These entire unscrupulous acts happened when you and I were not born, how it is reflecting in our lives today? The evolution theory led to something called race and racism came out of race, racism is the last weapon to defeat the blacks, but this time they are not doing it alone but have got support from the east, the reason been that the east who never came to contact with Africans copied everything from the west and have lied about it and are saying that is their history now you see how the trend is going, so whom to trust east or west?
At times I asked myself so many question concerning black Africans upon all what these people are doing to us we still follow them, we still trade with them, upon all what they did and what they’re doing to us, another question also popped my mind why African leaders perform poorly when they elected as president, ministers, mps etc, African leaders steals the nation money and deposited in western countries, why they don’t care about their citizens? The new slavery system has taken over in our modern era, in this era is not about selling your follow human being to them, but selling your conscience to them. Then if modern slavery is about selling one conscience to the westerners then it means many Africa leaders have sold their conscience to them? Apparently yes. What I’m saying it takes critical thinkers and nature incliners to understand and know that am speaking the truth. Now Africans leaders have sold their conscience to the westerners, so the leaders are enemies to their citizens, so now Ghanaians or Africans are still slaves to west through their leaders. They have set our leaders as billboard but in reality they are still operating their slavery system and at this time with our prominent people of which some people consider them as literate in our society, that is why in my early written I stated that Ghana education is pseudo education with pseudo intellectuals it will be hard for any educational elites in Ghana to identify this if am lying.
Someone will tell me that, what I’m saying is rhetoric because there is no evidence. In United State of America system of government if you’re a governor and you refused to go by some secret society in USA constitution then definitely you will be assassinate example is J.F. Kennedy, if you want more information read this book, THE SECRET TERRORIST, the Author of the book name is BILL HUGHS. These people have the upper hand in all the biggest institution in the world talking of IMF, WORLD BANK, etc the one and the only governor who never succumbed to their decision is Kwame Nkrumah but he too was a power drunk. So immediately the poor citizens elect their leaders from then, the leaders becomes enemy to them by taking them back to slavery but at time is a conscience slavery or I called it slavery by conscience, poor citizens is not your fault to elect people to lead you as a nation but the fact is those leaders are slaves to their western masters so they take advice from their masters more than their citizens, they serve in the interest of their master but not the interest of their citizens.
When one becomes president in Africa and he/she is going for loan this is what they asked him/her are you going to use our constitution to rule? because they are slaves already they agree to them and after collecting it they begin to sell out the nation assets to them and devalue some valuable things in the nation, some of our leaders sold some nation assets to the Europeans for them to have power again in our nation, some of them devalued the education system, the currency etc on what grounds can Africa country buy a national assets in western countries? But when you come to Ghana you see the western countries buying our national assets oh what a moron country with moron people, anyone who doesn’t believe in slave trade, this form of slave trade is there for you to see. Now in the olden day’s slavery, they were selling humans but at this time our billboard leaders are selling the national assets and have devalued our valuable things such as our education system and our currency. The back bone of any country is education; any countries which have good education system develops so as it currency as an economic factor, now how can we say about Ghana? Poor education system and poor currency oh Ghana why? Now the nation is financially handicap and the leaders have filled their tummy with the national money corruption has become a canker among our leaders.
Condoleezza Rice, US general secretary in former President Bush administration once attended AU meeting and addressed our leaders not to trust east or west because they are coming for their own interest but not the interest of Africa, but what do we see because our puppet or billboard leaders have sold their conscience to them they still follow them, no wonder we are still slaves. We are still slaves my brothers and sisters, let’s not deceived ourselves that we are in the 21st century so everything has changed, it’s still going on, our national assets are been sold to them now they have say in our affairs oh God have mercy on poor Africa Ghana, you’re not in chains so you think is not true but it is happening day in and day out right in front of your nose. When our leaders come as president ministers and mps, they only think about themselves and how to sell a nation asset to their master. How can a president after looting and sold the national assets through dubious means and upon all the money he looted still demanding for an ex-gracias? How a president can kill some people because they have some little amount of money in their accounts and also have borrowed money from the bank and this same president sold national assets to his wife, looted the state, devalued our educational system and then sent his children to school in abroad? How a president can increased his salary 100% and are paying huge amount of judgment debts to some people? How a president can devalue our currency, sold national assets and sent away his follow Africans to their country? So you see the list can go on and on without endless, they all puppet or billboard leaders who are serving and were served the interest of the west by sending us to slavery.
No matter how you will vote for NPP or NDC they are all puppet or billboard leaders whose aim is to send us to slavery so citizens be careful don’t let these people ideologies entice you to fall a victim they have done and have succeeded. So why are you worry about these stomachticians who called themselves politicians whiles we can kick them off? So why are you worry about our puppet or billboard leaders while we can kick them off? I try to let my people understand the reality of 1800 theory from Charles Darwin, it fresh in their memory and when copy east who also copied read it, is the same thing but the victimization is upon my people back the more foolish they become oh God save your people. Now let’s answer the few questions are we not chickens? We are because we are getting AID, second hand clothes, fake things etc. I do not hate east or west neither do I hate Africans but the truth is the truth, stand for the truth always stand alone. Stay tune with me, more things are coming to explode your mind. E-mail wellsbrains2000@yahoo.com, whatsapp 008613566124757
Angry bed 12 years ago
Man grow up cos prices do, every time i read such things i trow out. Whoever told you that the problems of Africans are as a result of another needs to be ridiculed. No one can solve the African problems than ourselves. The blame game solveth nothing. As Jack Sparrow said in the Treasure Island, "The problem is not the problem. The problem is the attitude to the problem." Africans have a bad attitude to the problems that we face. Your comment is a typical example of such a bad attitude-BLAME GAME and NAME CALLING. Please devote majority of your time to finding ways and means to solving at least one problem the Ghana faces and believe you me our country will be a heaven on earth by 10 years time.
Happy Chicken 12 years ago
You couldn't have said it any better Angry bed. Please lets all put our thinking caps on as Ghanaians and as Thomas Edison said, " We will literally astonish ourselves with what we can do." Whilst Africans Complain, the westerners Think. That is why we are where we are. Please stop the Blame game.
g x 12 years ago
what a monkey like nana addo you stay in London and what like.
Akwasi Dwira 12 years ago
Nana, why are now trying to take advantage of Alan's brainchild - the Young Executive Forum which you so stealthfully but vehemently victimised in your woeful 2008 and 2012 campaigns for power. These ideas you now and since lately Bawumia profess, have long since NPP's founding, been the mantra of Alan and his Young Executive Forum. Be real and with honor let Alan take his turn now to transform NPP into the true modern party that will take Ghana to the next level with the spirited involvement of all of its citizens irrespective of their party affiliation.
etweba 12 years ago
Akufo Addo says Mandela is the greatest African tells you that he is a junk now.
Can his advisors tell him that Kwame Nkrumah is the greatest African and Mandela never did anything for Africa but South Africa.
Akuffo Add ... read full comment
Akufo Addo says Mandela is the greatest African tells you that he is a junk now.
Can his advisors tell him that Kwame Nkrumah is the greatest African and Mandela never did anything for Africa but South Africa.
Akuffo Addo want to be president but he should know better. AU know that and hence honored Nkrumah for his achievements for the continent .BBC polls proved that, so how did junky old man Akufo Addo got his conclusion?
Just because Nkrumah beat his uncle JB Danquah in Ghana politics, he finds it hard to acknowledge Nkrumah feat.
This confirms his unpatriotic to Ghana andthat why he will never ever be president of Ghana
The Trucker 12 years ago
Has our man Akuffo Addo now permanently relocated to the UK? HE SPENT AN AWFUL LOT OF TIME BEFORE THE LAST ELECTION CRISS-CROSSING THE GLOBE ON FRUITLESS MISSIONS AND POINTLESS TRIPS, "ACTING LIKE A HEAD OF STATE". We need to wise up and give up the "shadow boxing" and re-focus our energies and efforts where it really matters - back home in Ghana.
koohia 12 years ago
..............hungry for power at all cost.
Anthony Obiba 12 years ago
You mean he addressed them about -
1. all die be die
2. yen akan fo
3. bottoms
4. drug and drug misuse
5. the hidden money from the sale of the drillship
6. Tsatsu Tsikata's slaughtering of the NPP Election petition leg ... read full comment
1. all die be die
2. yen akan fo
3. bottoms
4. drug and drug misuse
6. Tsatsu Tsikata's slaughtering of the NPP Election petition legal team
7. how to sell diplomatic passports to crooks and drug dealers for 'nook fio'
8. how to nurture and provide good nutrients and social support for your children to avoid 'dwarfing'-
9. anger management
10. how to impose perfidiously through the Law School in Ghana.
Who cares.
Intelligent and good-minded people of Sikaman Ghana cares! We have the odious task of transforming Ghana and making our country a better place for all, irrespective of tribe, religion, creed or political affiliation; Ghana is ...
....odious because it smells---especially when you come to think of election fraud and supreme court "rubber-stamping" everything with that bogus verdict---it stinks and we seriously have the task of making things right! No m ...
Why do u guys still think Ghanaians are stupid and cant ...
Oh yeah! 8yrs is nowhere equal to your 19 + 5yrs in power without any vision or direction. Your NDC party claims to be saints sent from above, accusing everyone of corruption, yet are known to indulge in the very same crimes ...
It amazes me when Akuffo-Addo talks like this. What did he do when he was in Kuffuor government. He was minding his own business of becoming president than supporting Kuffuor to succeed. now he wants people to work together. ...
if they were to be in power today the ...
I do not think you care about your future and what lies ahead of you in this hopeless,corruption tainted country governed by a known most corrupt ever person.I pity you if you let party politics blinded your eye that you woul ...
Look at the deals that has been covered during the reign of John Mahama. Within 2 years of taking over from Mills and managed ...
HELLO NANA,THANK YOU FOR YOOR MESSAGE. WE GHANAIANS NEED TO ENCOURAGE THE YOUTH. HOW ARE WE GOING TO SAVE THE SURPLUS FOOD NOW AVAILABLE AT HOME. THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES TO BE ENCOURAGE TO TAKE RESEARCH INTO FOOD STORAGE. I ...
Nobody should be elected to rule Ghana simply bcoz he was born with a silver foot in his mouth like Nana.He has no leadership qualities and it makes me vomit to see such loonies being pushed onto us as if they are the Ghanaia ...
We as a nation, as Ghanaians and citizens of the Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana hate the pride and arrogance of others thinking they have the in-born mandate to ever rule us!! Why that empty feeling?? The sovereign will o ...
Nana, many are those who wish you were never born. But God in his own wisdom brought you to us from a family where hard work is the hallmark. You saw the wisdom to make everybody get educated to understand the current dynamic ...
Leader
NANA AKUFO ADDO NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO BECAUSE OF YOUR GRAND FATHER J.B. DANKWA((DANQUAH) YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. DANKWA DID LIE TO GHANAIANS THAT 'HE' DANKWA WAS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP AND NPP. THE THREE SUP ...
He love London more than Ghana.Because there, everything is available to him,what is his stay in London tells you.He is just there as anybody else.David Cameron will not even wellcome him to his office,he is like Africans hus ...
Nana is not new to ghana politics he is not a Messiah waiting to save Ghana. In deed he was part of a corrupt, self serving, medallion wearing cocaine peddling Kuffour administration that did very little for Ghana. By the w ...
WHAT DID YOU DO TO TRANSFORM GHANA TO BRING OUR NATION UP TO JOIN THE RESPECTABLE COMITY OF MODERN, DEVELOPED AND PROSPEROUS NATIONS LIKE THE ONE IN WHICH YOU'RE "COO ...
These people talk like they have the magic wand. U were in power for 8 years and by the 7th year, we had to sell Ghana Telecom to prevent our economy from collapsing. What the hell are u talking about? Give us a break. The ro ...
U think we have forgotten or will forget. Tribal leader with divisive mentality who presided over people calling for tribes to be killed and yet did nothing. THE WORST LEADER EVER. THANK GOD U DIDN'T WIN THE ELECTION. ANY OTH ...
Yes, you've made it plain and simple! We don't have to go back to court again after every election if we do well to reform our electoral system; no more election fraud and no more biased verdict as it happened on that fateful ...
Many pol?t?c?ans th?nk ghana?an voters are fools,when they want power they prom?se heaven to be on earth but once they w?n power they become greedy,arrogant and forgetfulness ,what Nana sa?d ?s true and long overdue ,ghana n ...
Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...
Man grow up cos prices do, every time i read such things i trow out. Whoever told you that the problems of Africans are as a result of another needs to be ridiculed. No one can solve the African problems than ourselves. The b ...
You couldn't have said it any better Angry bed. Please lets all put our thinking caps on as Ghanaians and as Thomas Edison said, " We will literally astonish ourselves with what we can do." Whilst Africans Complain, the weste ...
Nana, why are now trying to take advantage of Alan's brainchild - the Young Executive Forum which you so stealthfully but vehemently victimised in your woeful 2008 and 2012 campaigns for power. These ideas you now and since l ...
Akuffo Add ...
Has our man Akuffo Addo now permanently relocated to the UK? HE SPENT AN AWFUL LOT OF TIME BEFORE THE LAST ELECTION CRISS-CROSSING THE GLOBE ON FRUITLESS MISSIONS AND POINTLESS TRIPS, "ACTING LIKE A HEAD OF STATE". We need t ...
1. all die be die
2. yen akan fo
3. bottoms
4. drug and drug misuse
6. Tsatsu Tsikata's slaughtering of the NPP Election petition leg ...