President Kufuor turns 75 today

Read Comments Comments (71)

• kabokabo 12 years ago

Thank God for your life. HBD

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

What is the use of life if you can waste 75 years stealing public resources? Kufuor has only lived off society and being the ungrateful character he only spent all those years on earth grabbing everything that belongs to all ...

• Kwabena 12 years ago

How old are you and how have you used those years ? Tribalism will kill you . What can you boost of for all your years ? At least he is a public thief like you want all to believe. Kwasea

• Godrich 12 years ago

to the one comparing Kuffuor to DR Kwame NKRUMAH YOU ARE A SICK GUY.For you to compare this criminal to The Osaygefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is an abomination ok? You certainly don't know good leaders.
    Kuffour inherited the most s ...

• Divine Matrix Intervention 12 years ago

Massa President, is it true you celebrate your birthday on the same day With Michael Essien?

Thanks to Otweadiampong Kwame for allowing you to write your name in the sands of time on the Ghanianistically shores.

We luv ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

May the almighty God bless you for the wonderful work you did for mother Ghana. Forget the illiterate Ndc men who talk evil about you.They jeolus your wonderful work.

• SAMUEL 12 years ago

you are a big foool on this earth may God help you.

• william 12 years ago

Happy birthday to our former President.

• Ericus-Ericus 12 years ago

You are a big disgrace to your party NDC. Shame unto you - tribalism for what???? shame!!!!!

• KK US 12 years ago

you will be accountable of your words

• moyo 12 years ago

He did well with his LOOTING brigades.Sold the controversial Hotel before he left Office. Happy birthday.

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

His intromission was thievery and corruption, at 75yrs that legacy holds. Ghana our beloved country by kufuor's example and 'rare individuation' of corruption and deception shall never be the same forever.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago

He must pay for the booty that he stole when he was in power then after that he can die.

Satan the angel of death has disavowed him, enough to allow him to prove himself to be stupid to the extreme, after that he can quench.

• Fernando S 12 years ago

ENJOY YOUR LOOT, BOKASSA!!

• Agonaba 12 years ago

Your good works and dedications speaks volumes,JAK.Happy birthday Odeefuo.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago

self-seeking and very corrupt

• Agonaba 12 years ago

Check all our Leaders from Nkrumah to now to see who sold more state properties and who is still looting Ama Ghana.Wayome is just the tip of the Iceberg.Come again,buddy.

• TONY- C 12 years ago

HELLO FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR - HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND MAY GOD LET YOU CLOCK 100 YRS.YOU DID YOUR BEST FOR GHANA. PLEASE LET YOUR SAYING OF -IT IS BETTER TO BE A MESSENGER IN A RULING PARTY THAN BEEN A GENERAL SECRETARY IN AN OP ...

richest man in Ghana : Kuffour or JJ

• PAA NII TESHIE. 12 years ago

Wishing the former president, Mr John Daewuo Agyekum Kuffour happy birthday.abundant God's blessings and may he live long to see all his desires come to pass. Hoping that he will do well to school the loud and stingy mouths ...

self-seeking and very corrupt head of state

• victor 12 years ago

Good governance,health insurance,millenium development strategy,peaceful co-existence with opposition are some of the attributes.

the guy was in the job to amass wealth for himself... useless, self-seeking and very corrupt

• I & I 12 years ago

Yeah!!! ayigbe cat thief. And what was your evil messiah rawshit in government for? To kill those Akans he envied? Sell Government Enterprises to his friends without giving account to anybody? To demand accountability from Gh ...

go and look for your JSS dropouts...FOOL

get a life... tribalism is a disease. seek medical help.,, I can pay for you to get help... stupid fool

• Man 12 years ago

Bush Donkey, leave Ewes alone u goat from the jungle.

• kpakpo osu 12 years ago

Chief purveyor n practitioner of corruption. Gold chains around his neck, supervision of ga and govt lands/property grabbing, exgratia of six cars, three houses, hipc thief, per diem on useless n unwarranted foreign trips. Up ...

• Maame Abenah 12 years ago

Have a wonderful Birthday President Kufour. May your day be filled with joy and happiness.

• NAKED 12 years ago

Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...

• TK 12 years ago

75 YRS! U are bless....HAPPY BIRHDAY

• MAN OF HOPE. 12 years ago

My Dearest Leader JAK, of Great Ghana, God bless you and give you long life in good health.

To the so called sgt. anani fiadzoe, who has No military background but call himself Sgt, go to Dabaa via Atwima Akropong, Nkawie ...

If it is a sin to bless stolen food, so too, is ignorance and deception. 75yrs does not make kufuor a saint, he is a thief. 'Thou shall not steal' does not exempt kumasi, Dabaa via Atwima Akropong, Nkawie all in Atwima Nwabia ...

where and how did he amass his wealth?

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A 75 year old man went to his doctor's office to get a sperm
    count. The doctor gave the man a jar and said, "Take this jar
    home and bring me back a sample tomorrow. "The next day the 75
    year old man reappears at the doctor ...

• QUATAI 12 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR. MAY YOU LIVE LONGER THAN NELSON MAMNDELA, THE GREATEST AFRICAN EVER LIVED

• tony germany 12 years ago

YOUR EXCELLENCY EX-PRES KUFFOUR HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAY THE GOOD GOD GRANT YOU GOOD HEALTH LONG LIVE AND PROSPERITY YOU HAVE CARVED A NAME AND GHANAIANS WOULD NEVER FORGET YOU DAMN YOUR ADVERSERIES NYAME NKA WO HO AMEN:

• Kojo! 12 years ago

Kufour the thieving afro dude turns 75, so what. Another firing squad is coming to disembowel this ugly baboon with bullets at the Teshie shooting range.

A shameless thieving zombie.

• SAMUEL 12 years ago

LOOK I TELL U,YOU FOR THIS UR WORD U MAY NOT LIVE UP TO THE DAYS GOD GIVES YOU.

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

We thank God for adding another year to you, may He protect you and your entire family.

"We thank God for adding another year to you, may He protect you and your entire family." of thieves.

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago

GHANAIAN LEADERS DO BEHAVE WIRED THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO SHOW LOVE TO ONE ANOTHER DESPIRE THEIR POLITICAL DIFFERENCES . I HOPE KUFUOR WILL GET HAPPY BIRTHDAY WISH FROM PREZ MAHAMA .

• Kwadwo Ampofo 12 years ago

My dear brother Kofi, your younger brother Ampofo [Late Enokum's last born]is wishing you a HAPPY BIRTH DAY from Canada.

• Kumasehene 12 years ago

Hoping to live long to enjoy his Massive Loot with his numerous concubines. Posterity will judge you

• John Frafra 12 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr president, May God bless you for your wonderful eight years in office, You are the best President ,

• kpakpo osu 12 years ago

If it was another country he will be jail right now. He still will pay one day. God's time is the best.

• Abongo 12 years ago

So he can die now

• czar k. 12 years ago

When we were struggling to pay for our health care, you brought NHIS, When we were thinking of how to pay for our children's school fees, you brought capitation grant, when our children were tired of walking long distances to ...

• Sojaman 12 years ago

Happy B-Day, Champ. You have 75 more to go. AMMMMEENN!

• messy u.s 12 years ago

I don't know where this fools coming from this man did a lot for Ghana u should thank him for his work HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR PRESIDENT

• mama ceci 12 years ago

Happy birthday, Mr Ex-President.God bless you and my mum's sister Auntie Theresa.

• Okwanhweni George Obeng 12 years ago

May you live long, your Excellency.

• Shamu 12 years ago

Congratulation mr, former president. I think you deserved to be celebrated just like Mandela. But in your own case, different circle of people need to do that. In other words, Corrupt Ghanaians, armed robbers, looters of coun ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

HIS EXCELLENCY,

TO OTHERS YOU MAY BE NOBODY, BUT TO SOME OF US YOU ARE SOMEBODY.

WHAT GLADDENS THE HEART MORE THAN A GOOD WISH?

I JOIN YOUR OTHER WELL-WISHERS TO WISH YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY. MANY HAPPY RETURNS NOW AND ...

• KWAME OPOKU-SARPONG 12 years ago

GOD'S LOVE AND BLESSINGS

• ALAN 12 years ago

If you had helped Nana Addo in 2008 Alan, your darling boy would have been preparing to become President in 2016. As it is, he must wait till Nana has had his turn. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, by the way.

• Justice 12 years ago

Happy Birthday,Gentle Giant!!!1

• Cynthia 12 years ago

The King of the LOOTERS is 75, horaaaa.

Ghana's 50 Cent is 75, horaaaaaa.

Ghana's economic executioner is 75, horaaaaaaa.

The first Ghanaian President to buy a hotel in the name of his son with kickback from Numon ...

• Eagle eye 12 years ago

JAK, ALL I WISH YOU IS ALMIGHTY BLESSING , WISDOM AND MORE YEARS
    WHAT A DAY TO SHARE WITH MY WIFE BIRTHDAY, NO WONDER, YOU'RE ONE OF RESPECTED GUYS IN OUR CONTINENT TODAY

• Cynthia 12 years ago

Apuuuu, respected what? why don't you put your ethnic or political lens off and see the damage this guy caused our country?

• Dadie Kye 12 years ago

God bless you.

• Ericus-Ericus 12 years ago

Happy Birthday Papa. Ghana is grateful to you for visionary & quality leadership. Keep being a good statesman. God bless you.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

KUFOUR TURNS 75 WHAT A BLESSING HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON OF GHANA/AFRICA.

The bible says thou shall not steal, therefore is a sin to bless a 75yr old thief. Yeah, Holy Spirit is not a liar!

• Quophie 12 years ago

Happy birthday mr president. May the good lord continue to bless you and your family.

• kaketonti 12 years ago

If I were you,I would use this chance to invite the poor, man-in the street to enjoy part of the stolen money and have my name cleared from all the social vice.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago

Even at 75 this shameless thief is still at it.Have a rough birthday,thief man.

• JohnPuley 12 years ago

Only fools would have the guts to insult a man like Ex. President Kuffour. What do you gain by the way? I guess is about time we spoke sense to those whose sole aim is to be here and raining insults, and sharing their ignoran ...

• Sgt Major Ahmed Adams 12 years ago

for what shall it profit a man if he should win the whole world and lose his own soul? mark 8:36. is it smartness or what that one person can grab as much as possible of money and properties belonging to the whole masses to h ...

• osei 12 years ago

stupid thief,hurry up and die.....