I’m sorry – KT Hammond begs

Read Comments Comments (79)

• K. Boateng 12 years ago

what a pathetic, crying baby and shameless foolish man.

• GHANA 12 years ago

He (KT Hammond) might be wrong for using those words but how could NDC compare WOYOME, the con man and his NDC loot and share brigade with the sale of the Drill ship which they have prove where every pessawa went????
    K> Boat ...

I would rather hang myself if I were to write "prude" and stupi".

Kwasiato, what is prude and stupi? W'abon papa.

• facts 12 years ago

If Kunbour has the intension to fight corruption in the country the he should prepare seriously for insults. In the case of K T Hammond he felt attacked so he retaliated, this is the least Kunbour should expect, this is norma ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• MAHAMOUD A. FATAWU 12 years ago

my brother this can never help Ghana. be honest,say it as it is and leave politics out of it

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

pepeni is now attempting to steal Christmas and continue on his evil foolhardy agenda of turning the country into a Muslim dominated colony . Last week two events went by unnoticed by our illiterate media ,the first the banni ...

• Level Headed 12 years ago

I can see from your comments that you need a psychiatric evaluation of your mental stability. I believe your parents raised you to be better than this. You think God created you special and others are inferior? Well if you do ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

The Ghanaian People can never get any
    NDC so-called politician to apologise for his/her hopelessness, arogancy and
    their senseless activities in a public
    instead will politicises his or her
    crude behaviour.

Well done K ...

• Nyansaba 12 years ago

Now it is very clear to all sensible Ghanaians that Mahama's Govt set up the judgment Debt Commission to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. The Agenda is now clear: to take the heat off the utterly and shamelessly corrupt ...

• NANA KUFUOR 12 years ago

Well I dont blame K.T. How can we include a kenkey selling ape among humans? Up till now, K.T. did not explain to us why he went to transact the business alone, why the amount was not credited to GNPC, why a special account w ...

K. THIEF Hammond is emotionally chanllenged and childishly pathetic; a pathological liar who has given different accounts about the sale of the drillship. Anyway, why is he jittery anytime the drillship is mentioned? What is ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 12 years ago

K.Thief Hammond well crafted to suit the man himself. Congrats !

The man was born a THIEF and will surely die a THIEF.

• AALEY 12 years ago

AND SO WOULD KUFUOR DIE A THIEF !!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

If NDC can lie and deceived the people of this nation by loot and share, conspired with Alfred Agbesi Woyone and rob this nation $52 million dollars, conspired and robbed this nation of $80 million dollars that they were goin ...

• Wayo 12 years ago

So do you mean Kenkey sellers are not humans?Idiot!

• AALEY 12 years ago

NANA, YOU AND YOUR NASTY BAMBOO BLACK CHARCAOL FACE PEOPLE, LEFT THE BUSH WHERE YOU WERE LIVING AND CAME TO ACCRA TO LIVE AMONG KENKY SELLING HUMANS. YOUR ARE A NASTY HUMAN EATING- BAMBOO. YOU NEED TO THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YO ...

• SOCCERMAN 12 years ago

How can Kunbuor call himself the Majority Leader and not know the difference between Woyome and drill ship cases? The former is stinking contrived day light robbery. The latter is a non issue, much ado about nothing. NDC can' ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Animal is animal no one can change
    the animalship for KT Hammond.

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Any one who watches the NPP should not be surprised as NPP is full of hooligans. Just read the posts of their members and then they try to tribalize it .NPP is a shame

• Francis C. Quainoo 12 years ago

Listen, Idiot Kojo T. Any apology from K.T. Hammond does NOt in any way exonorate the Majority Leader, Dr. Kumbour who himself failed to explain to Parliament as to how he came about faking his own death when it was alleged b ...

• atudro 12 years ago

Right description for this, to quote him "Mr. Speaker, I ask for this stupid and useless and foolish man making statement to be withdrawn immediately…it is palpable nonsense,”.
    we will copy his foot steps and say and do ...

• travel and work abroad 12 years ago

Reputable Registered Licence Holding A.G.C, Is An International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers to work in Kuwait for good salaries.

Jobs Type:

Heavy Duty Drivers

Fork Lifters

why don't you recruit your family members for that job since it pays good salaries?

• ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago

Am not saying, am perfect but as a member of parliament with title going with your name, you should have know better. No matter what the situation is, you shouldnt have gone too far. Anyway I have forgotten that you come a p ...

• ********* 12 years ago

Rubbish, we had a whole president beating his vice in parliament, so what the duck are you talking about?

• K. Asamoah 12 years ago

we have unanimously accepted your apology and may God give that spirit of endurance which is one of the fruit of the Holy Spirit. Amen. God bless you

• John 12 years ago

Why is KT Hammond so worked up any time there is a mention of the Drill ship. His garrulous statem.ents first on the Radio about bringing a check from London and subsequent ones are enough for us to know why he will descend ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago

YOU HAVE RIGHT TO SAY IT,BECOS MAHAMA DONT CARE TO GET OUR MONEY BACK FOR GHANIANS,WOYOME,GYEEDA,AKONFEM,TREES,ISIFOTON,COCAIN SAGA,WATERVILL,STOLED GHANA GOLD 1,5 TONGS TO IRIAN,MAHAMA CORRUPT DONT SAY A WORD ABOUT IT,USELES ...

• NAKED 12 years ago

Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...

• body 12 years ago

KT did you hear the speaker?he compared placards of woyome and drill ship by both side to support their argument for corruption.Does he has something to hide?

• AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago

MAHAMA CRIMINAL CORRUPT EVERY WHERE,THIEF MAN MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN,PERIOD,MAHAMA HANDS ARE JUJU BLOOD,FOOLS

• gas 12 years ago

THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA HAS A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO DO NOT IN ANY WAY DESERVE THE TITLE OF HONOURABLE THEY BEAR. RIFF RAFFS THEY REALLY ARE A FEW YEARS AGO.JUST CHECK OUT.

• kweke mensah 12 years ago

foolish, stupid, nonesence

• obeng Mireku 12 years ago

The Ghanaian Parliament is a criminal organisation

• YMCMB 12 years ago

The sooner Ghanaians realize that parliament and political parties are the root cause of most of Ghana's problems the better. From immorality(old married men chasing veery young girls and enticing them with state generated fu ...

• SAKARA 12 years ago

k. t. hammond IS NOT SORRY ABOUT WHAT HE DID.HE KNOWS ALL ABOUT WHAT HE'S DOING IT'S ARROGANCE. GHANA NEED PEACE.

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 12 years ago

K T Hammond had the guts and nerves to m?sbehave because he knows that the speaker was weak and could not act to send h?m out or ban /f?ne h?m.Th?s the k?nd of d?srespect and arrogance we have w?th our pol?t?c?ans ?n ghana to ...

• The Rural Daugther 12 years ago

Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. Who and if the cap fit let them or you can wear it.

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A girl realized that she had grown hair between her legs. She got worried and asked her mom about that hair.

Her mom calmly said, “That part where the hair has grown is called Monkey, be proud that your monkey has grown ...

• GOG 12 years ago

he never apologies for insulting us as he did yesterday

• Simingue 12 years ago

The opportunity came on his way, he never thought about the consequences but decided to take unilateral decision in connivance with the 'golden chain' decorator Kufuor, to steal our hard earned money after selling the drill s ...

• Fitini Sakana 12 years ago

HON. HAMMOND WAS OUT OF CONTROL AND HAS APOLOGISED TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, AND MUST BE ACCEPTED BY ALL GOD FEARING PEOPLE. TO ERR IS HUMAN AND TAKE S COURAGE TO ACCEPT ONES FAULT.

• Kojo Samla 12 years ago

No matter what tricks and lies Daily guide engages in to bury bad things done by the Npp, it will not succeed. K.Thief Hammond is a thief and remains a strong member of the kookase kleptomaniac fraternity known as the NPP. Wh ...

• Oppong Kyekyeku 12 years ago

"It looked as if rather unusually, the president of the Republic [at the time, John Kufuor] was becoming the debt collector for Societe Generale."
    – Tsatsu Tsikata

How does this become the quote of the week?

• Kojo! 12 years ago

Shameless kleptomaniacs

• FRANK ALHASSAN 12 years ago

K.T. Hammond,we don´t care if you apologise for your stupidity.What Ghanaians need from you and your tribal thieves is where is our money? You can continue to make a foolish monkey of yourself which you really are.But what G ...

• Yaw Boakye 12 years ago

KT Hamond you are not a role model for the youth. that has been your stock in trade. Go away with your apology. That is behavior of NPP members.

• Kojo! 12 years ago

Na you wey dey for ground flat like a yakayake.

Brainless baboons from da bush who just open their fat and ugly lips to hurl insults anytime things does'nt go their way

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawukos 12 years ago

Can I help you KT to insult these bastards. 30% of the ministers now got their posts by insults. Lets give them their own pills even if its war. Stupid NDC. more fire

• Kakut 12 years ago

This is a very good one from the Honorable MP.Others from the opposition must learn from him.The first of its kind, thumps up for you SUPERB|

• Aduko Raphael 12 years ago

He better do

• MAHAMOUD A. FATAWU 12 years ago

it is a lesson for other members to learn, let us be polite and control our emotions as leaders when we are making our augments in such an august house.good conduct as an mp is very important.Hon. Kumbour well done for not re ...

• SHALOM 12 years ago

Dr. Kumbour and others should desist from indirect casting of insinuations during contributions to proceedings in parliament. Instances which may provoke a member should not be allowed to slip out of their mouths to warrant n ...

• SHALOM 12 years ago

Other MPs should learn a lesson from this development and be mindful of their unparliamentary and abusive alterances during debates, contributions, and indeed at all public speeches.

• desmond iceberg 12 years ago

don't worry Kt Hammond............god is watching us all

• MARCUS AMPADU 12 years ago

The Sole Commissioner must redouble his effort to table his findings. We must get to the bottom of the drill ship saga.

• Nipany3 12 years ago

Obviously knows how to feign penitence,does`nt he? Like his party`s Gen-Sec,Owusu Afriyie,he`ll be back at it as soon as the dust settles on this particular infraction!

• Osei 12 years ago

The speaker intentionally brought in the drill ship issue as a corruption charge, which was not,to provoke K. T. Hammond.
    However K.T.Hammond should have expressed his anger in a better way.

• R-mondo 12 years ago

We have allowed them for far too long.this must not go unpunished though his unqualified apology is partially accepted. Politicians must be mindful of who they are,and how they insist on how we address them, HONOURABLES

• NYAME NIPA 12 years ago

If most politicians could emulate this masterpiece of a man who was pushed beyond limits and acted that way, Ghana would be on course to democratic progress.

• kofi Bassar 12 years ago

Honourable Hammond do the right thing: Step down immediately. You have failed your constituents. You have endorsed a disesse which is very harmful to National Progress including your constituents ;your integrity as an MP ...

• KWAME A. 12 years ago

There is nothing new about what you did KT Hammond. Read the history of NPP.

• DO THE RIGHT THING 12 years ago

Gradually, politics is killing our dear nation Ghana and if nothing is done to address this unfortunate situation, it will come to a time that mad people like KT Hammond will attack the President when he is even giving State ...

• forman 12 years ago

this thief ashanti old man think he can open his rotten mouth and that his poor bald empty head to speak nonsense in our noble house he is a disgrace to his constituency vomit the drillship money npp is even known to violent ...

• G K G 12 years ago

Christian must overcome temptation and peace will surely prevail in our country. Hon Dr Kumbor pls 4giv Hon K T Hammond. God richly bless u for doing so.

• G K G 12 years ago

Christian must overcome temptation and peace will surely prevail in our country. Hon Dr Kumbor pls 4giv Hon K T Hammond. God richly bless u for doing so.

• G K G 12 years ago

• Hazor 12 years ago

Am very disappointed and disgust with sad feelings to hear K.T.Hammond stoop soo low to apologise is very disgusting.This kind of behaviour is the reason why Ghana development stack at dead end 95.If these words is from major ...

• KWAME OPOKU-SARPONG 12 years ago

THIS GUY IS A DISGRACE TO NPP.
    HE IS JUST A KOKOASE DRILL THIEF

• Kan Na wo 12 years ago

If K T Hammond is saying he has no sense why should he remain in parliment?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago

We have to pardon K. T. Hammond for foolish behavior that can come from a village boy from Adansi Asokwa.

• AKPANGA HAMMOND 12 years ago

Stupid fool is what K. T. Koti Botor Hammond, also known as Akpanga Hammond is.

• pizzor 12 years ago

I feel sad cos he is an MP at a place not his.

• atudro 12 years ago

this is a foolish man apologizing foolishly and stupidly.extremely nonsensical being who can open his mouth and spew garbage at will and latter on come back to his senses to say more foolish things.foolish man with foolish at ...